Accueil » Yako Casino
Avantages
Intégration presque parfaite sur tous les appareils Options de contact par chat en direct, téléphone et e-mail Bonus de tours gratuits sans dépôt Remises en argent régulières
Inconvénients
Assistance clientèle 24/7 non prise en charge Petite sélection sur les jeux de casino en direct

Yako Casino est une maison pour les joueurs qui sont perplexes par les couleurs colorées et les superbes graphismes qui donnent à chacun l'expérience d'un casino en direct.

  • La perfection lors de l'utilisation de tous les appareils
  • Audité régulièrement par iTech Labs
  • Plusieurs plates-formes de service client actives

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

Au Yako Casino, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts en utilisant toutes les principales cartes de crédit, virements bancaires, Skrill, Entropay ou Neteller. Cependant, certaines méthodes de dépôt peuvent varier en fonction de votre lieu de résidence et de la devise que vous préférez. Il n'y a absolument aucun frais caché lors du traitement des paiements lors du dépôt sur votre compte. Vous pouvez également effectuer un dépôt ou retirer de l'argent à l'aide de votre téléphone mobile. Le système de Yako Casino fonctionne de la même manière sur toutes les plates-formes - mobile, ordinateur, tablette ou phablet.

Casino bonuses et promotions

Il y a beaucoup plus à trouver sur Yako Casino qu'un simple bonus de bienvenue, car ils offrent des promotions plus régulières! L'une des offres promotionnelles récurrentes est le «Bonus Bonanza». Les joueurs qui peuvent participer sont automatiquement contactés par e-mail. Vous recevrez une bonne quantité d'argent de jeu supplémentaire lorsque vous effectuerez votre premier dépôt de la journée. Au Yako Casino, vous avez la possibilité de jouer gratuitement sur une base régulière. Ensuite, vous pouvez vous qualifier pour une bonne quantité de tours gratuits, à maintes reprises, semaine après semaine! Après l'enregistrement, vous aurez automatiquement droit à 22 tours sur Starburst, Joker Pro ou Finn & the Swirly Spin. De plus, un bonus de 50% jusqu'à € / £ / $ / CHF 222 sur votre premier dépôt! Tous les lundis, les joueurs fidèles reçoivent une remise de 10% sur vos pertes nettes d'argent réel subies la semaine précédente entre le lundi et le dimanche.

Types de jeux de casino

  • Machines à sous
  • Slots
  • Casino en direct
  • Jeux de Table
  • Cagnotte
  • Vidéo Poker
  • Jeux populaires
  • Jeux de tournoi
  • Les favoris de Yako

Service client du casino

Qu'il s'agisse d'une question, d'un commentaire ou d'une idée assez intéressante, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement via [email protected] afin de transmettre vos commentaires au service concerné. Le Centre d'Expérience Client du Yako Casino est disponible de 9h00 à 24h00 CET, 7 jours sur XNUMX. L'équipe de support s'efforce toujours de répondre le plus rapidement possible aux e-mails entrants. Vous pouvez également contacter Yako Casino par téléphone et via Live Chat.

Aperçu

La majorité des jeux du Yako Casino sont des machines à sous, mais ils ont plusieurs autres catégories pour divertir leurs jeux. La plupart de leurs jeux peuvent être joués sur des appareils mobiles. Yako Offres de casino bonus au hasard pour les joueurs mais à intervalles réguliers. Les remises en argent sont offertes le lundi aux membres éligibles du casino. Il y a un généreux bonus de 50% sur le premier dépôt jusqu'à £ / € / CHF 222 pour les nouveaux joueurs. Yako Casino accepte plusieurs méthodes de paiement pour donner à ses joueurs une chance de choisir leurs préférences. Ils ont également une excellente réputation pour traiter leurs paiements dans un délai court. Yako Casino est très strict en ce qui concerne la sécurité des données personnelles de ses clients. Ils prennent les mesures légales nécessaires pour protéger les transactions et les données des clients. Le système de cryptage est régulièrement audité pour son authenticité. Le support client de Yako Casino permet aux joueurs de poser des questions sur leurs expériences. Les joueurs peuvent accéder au support de différentes manières et s'attendre à des réponses rapides.

Détails du casino Yako

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de sevrage:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Yako Casino
Pros
Nearly perfect integration across all devices Live Chat, phone and e-mail contact options No deposit free spins bonus Regular cashbacks
Cons
24/7 Customer Support not supported Small selection on Live Casino games

Yako Casino is a home for the gamers who are perplexed by the colorful colours and great graphics that give one the experience of a live casino.

  • Perfection when using all devices
  • Audited by iTech Labs regularly
  • Multiple active customer care service platforms

Casino payments, safety and security

At Yako Casino you can deposit using all major credit cards, bank transfers, Skrill, Entropay or Neteller. However, some of the deposit methods may vary depending on where you reside and which currency you prefer. There are absolutely no hidden fees when processing payments when depositing to your account. You can also make a deposit or withdraw money using your mobile phone. Yako Casino’s system works the same way in all platforms – mobile, computer, tablet or phablet.

Casino bonuses and promotions

There is a lot more to find at Yako Casino than just a welcome bonus, because they are offering more regular promotions! One of the recurring promotional offers is the ‘Bonus Bonanza’. Players who can participate are automatically contacted via e-mail. You will be given a fair amount of extra playing money when you make your first deposit of the day. At Yako Casino, you are given opportunity to play for free on a regular basis. Then you may qualify for a fair amount of free spins, time after time, week after week! After registration, you will automatically entitle of 22 Spins on Starburst, Joker Pro or Finn & the Swirly Spin. Additionally, a 50% Bonus up to €/£/$/CHF 222 on your first deposit! Every Monday, loyal players are given a 10% cashback on your net real money losses incurred the previous week between Monday and Sunday.

Types of casino games

  • Video Slots
  • Slots
  • Live Casino
  • Table Games
  • Jackpot
  • Video Poker
  • Popular Games
  • Tournament Games
  • Yako’s Favourites

Casino customer service

Whether it’s a question, feedback, or a pretty neat idea, feel free to get in touch directly via [email protected] in order to forward your comments to the respective department. Yako Casino’s Customer Experience Center is available from 9:00 to 24:00 CET, 7 days a week. The support team always strives to answer incoming e-mails as quickly as possible. You can also contact Yako Casino by phone and via Live Chat.

Overview

Majority of the games at Yako Casino are slots, but they have several other categories to entertain their games. Most of their games can be played on mobile devices. Yako Casino offers bonuses randomly to the players but at regular intervals. The cashbacks are offered on Monday to eligible members of the casino. There is a generous 50% bonus on the first deposit up to £/€/CHF 222 for the new players. Yako Casino accepts multiple methods of payments to give their players a chance to choose their preferences. They also have an excellent reputation for processing their payments within a short period. Yako Casino is very strict when it comes to the security of the personal data of their customers. They take the necessary legal measures to protect the transactions and customer data. The encryption system is regularly audited for authenticity. The Customer Support of Yako Casino allows the players to ask questions regarding their experiences. They have various ways players can reach the support and expect prompt responses.

Yako Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved