首页 » 沃尔夫赌场

沃尔夫赌场是世界上的新玩家 网上赌场,它成立于2020年。顾名思义,沃尔菲(Wolfy)是一家以狼为主题的赌场,它也来自幻影集团(Mirage Group),该集团还拥有许多其他赌场。 在沃尔夫赌场,您会发现老虎机,累积奖金老虎机,桌上游戏,刮刮卡,视频扑克和宾果游戏以及现场直播 赌场游戏 来自最受欢迎的提供商。 使Wolfy如此特别的是不需要任何下注的免费下注奖金。 您最多可以申领1000欧元的欢迎红利,之后您便有资格获得其他重装红利。 您可以使用EUR或CAD进行游戏,并且网站本身已翻译成英语,德语和挪威语。 超过4000个提供者可以选择50多种游戏,并且每月都会增加新的游戏。

Wolfy赌场的存款和支付方法

有多种付款方式可供选择,您也可以从法定或加密的付款方式中进行选择。 沃尔菲 赌场优惠 Visa,万事达卡,Skrill,Neteller,Ecopayz,Astropay,Giropay,Jeton,Mifinity,NeoSurf,Interac,Idebit,Instadebit,EPS,Sofort,Paysafecard,比特币,Ripple,以太坊和Litecoin存款。 一旦提款,您可以使用万事达卡,Visa,Jeton,Skrill,Neteller,Ecopayz,Mifinity,比特币,Ripple,以太坊,Litecoin或Myneosurf进行提款。 提款通常在工作日最多24小时内处理,周末则最多48小时内处理。 款项到达您的帐户所需的时间因付款方式而异。 使用电子钱包,您将立即收到钱,对于加密货币也是如此,但是对于信用卡,可能最多需要几天的时间才能获得您的奖金。

在线槽 和其他在沃尔菲赌场的赌场游戏

目前,在Wolfy赌场有50多家供应商可供选择,还有主要供应商以及新供应商刚刚开始他们在在线赌博世界中的道路。 在这里,您可以找到Micrograming,Evolution,实用游戏,NetEnt,Red Tiger,Push Gaming,GameArt,ELK,Habanero等游戏。 您可以玩老虎机,新老虎机,累积奖金老虎机,玩得最多的老虎机,最近玩过的老虎机,轮盘赌,二十一点,百家乐,骰宝,基诺,骰子,扑克等桌上游戏。 如果您喜欢玩具有奖励功能的老虎机,或者提供Megaways的老虎机,您也可以找到它们。 目前在Wolfy赌场最受欢迎的老虎机是剃刀鲨鱼,罗马军团,奇闻趣事的Quest,贾明·贾尔斯,地狱恶魔和杰尼积宝。 如果您喜欢现场游戏,那么可以从Evolution,Vivo游戏,Bet Games TV,Asian Gaming,Ezugi,Pragmatic Play和Real Dealers提供的游戏中进行选择,在这里您可以找到轮盘,二十一点,百家乐,扑克的不同牌桌和变体等等。 

具有购买功能的在线老虎机

购买功能是最近才出现在在线赌博世界中的东西,通常玩家喜欢使用该功能! Wolfy赌场知道这一点,这就是为什么它也提供带有“购买功能”的老虎机的原因,您可以在其中购买奖金和自由旋转并获得一些丰厚的胜利! Wolfy知道这意味着什么,因为一名玩家在Money Train 40.000上获得了Buy Feature赢得了超过2€。MoneyTrain 2是那些提供Buy Feature的老虎机之一,还有著名的San Quentin,Dog House Megaways,Voodoo Magic,Hammer瓦肯(Vulcan),地狱恶魔(Hellcatraz)等。 不利的一面是,您必须在Wolfy赌场手动搜索这些插槽,但是我们听说有传言称不久将在同一位置提供所有这些插槽的“购买功能”部分!

沃尔夫赌场的顶级软件提供商

您想听听Wolfy赌场的顶级提供者吗? 由于列表太长了,这将是一个问题! 但是,如果我们指出一些主要问题。

务实播放。 绝对是拥有出色游戏(老虎机和真人娱乐场游戏)的知名企业之一。 实用玩法目前在Wolfy赌场提供168个老虎机,并且每月都会增加他们的新游戏。 

NetEnt。 第二大玩家,拥有158个可用插槽,并拥有奇闻趣事的Quest,Starburs和Dead or Alive等头衔。 我想我们已经知道我们在说什么了,无需多言。

伊格德拉西尔。 我们不能错过那个! Yggdrasil是Wolfy赌场中最受欢迎的提供者之一。 而且我们并不感到惊讶,因为Ygddrasil几乎每个月都会提供一些很棒的游戏和疯狂的促销活动,并提供超过100k的奖金!

在Wolfy赌场与真人荷官一起玩的很棒的桌上游戏

如果您是真人娱乐场游戏迷,您不必担心,因为Wolfy娱乐场提供了很多娱乐场! Evolution,Ezugi,Vivo Gaming,Asia Gaming,Bet Games TV,Pragmatic Play和Real Dealers等公司将为您提供不同的赌桌,赌注大小和游戏变化。 您可以玩轮盘,二十一点,百家乐,基诺,扑克,骰子,骰子以及Dream Catcher和Crazy time的各种变体。 

Wolfy赌场的最大赌注限制

除非您正在玩奖金,否则Wolfy赌场没有最大赌注限制。 如果您正在玩红利游戏,则允许的最高赌注为4欧元,您必须尊重这一点,才能使您的红利奖金不被没收。 如果您是在玩真钱游戏,却没有奖金,那么最大下注额可以高达几百欧元,而老虎机可以让您下注。

移动娱乐场体验

Wolfy赌场针对在IOS和Android等所有移动设备上的使用进行了优化。 几乎所有游戏都可用,因此您不必为此担心。 该网站本身又快又干净,因此您随时随地都可以在自己喜欢的赌场玩!

Wolfy赌场的奖金和促销活动

在Wolfy赌场有很多不同的Promoton等着您!

迎新奖励礼包

您可以通过前1000次存款获得高达4欧元的免费红利。

首次存款可获得100%高达200€/ $ 

 第二笔存款给您50%高达300€/ $

 第三次存款给您50%高达400€/ $

 第四笔存款为您提供100%最高100€/ $

所有奖金均为粘性且无投注,并且最高提款限额为所收到奖金金额的5倍。

周末奖金

领取全部欢迎奖金套餐后,您就有资格获得重装奖金。

Beasty Saturday – 100%最高至200€–免费下注

Wildy Sunday – 50%最高至300€–免费下注

狩猎星期三

每个月的每个星期三,最多可要求25,50或100 freespins!

无限返现

每个玩家的投注将获得无限制的真钱现金返还,他们可以在个人资料中的任何时间索取现金返还,并且没有任何限制或下注!

贵宾俱乐部

沃尔夫赌场通过邀请他们加入贵宾俱乐部来奖励他们的忠实玩家。 VIP玩家将获得额外的现金返还并每周获得免费旋转!

沃尔夫赌场的详细信息

提款限额:
受限制的国家:
货币:
4.8评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.8评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
5.0评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
美女与野兽
美女与野兽

以传奇的法国童话为主题的《美女与野兽》(BAB)是Yggdrasil精彩游戏中最新添加的内容。 这个插槽拥有丰富的视觉效果和迷人的音景。 BAB具有随机百搭,轻推卷轴和同步卷轴的功能。 这个可悲的浪漫老虎机中的皇冠上的宝石是“黄金赌注”功能,它增加了玩家进行自由旋转的机会,并且/或者增加了在自由旋转模式下获胜的可能性。

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II用我们有史以来最可爱的游戏角色吸引玩家回到魔法森林。 这款时髦的冒险游戏的第二个亮点是具有4种不同的游戏模式,每种模式都具有独特的野性功能和潜在的野性突变。 玩家可以在“自由旋转”模式中充满狂野,赢得大量的“自由旋转”。

笑话百万
笑话百万

Joker Millions是一个带有累积奖金的视频老虎机。 游戏提供了许多层次的刺激:在累积奖金中收集所有15个小丑,以赢取累积奖金! 每个小丑都包含一个神秘大奖,奖励多达1000个金币! 与大多数累积奖金老虎机游戏不同,即使是基础游戏也可以通过“冻结”和“重新旋转”(带列乘法器)功能来提供刺激。

动力装置
动力装置

电厂是一个充满未来感的视频老虎机,具有令人振奋的游戏玩法和令人赞叹的82条支付线! 这款游戏配备了创新的5x8卷轴套件,专门设计用于肖像模式。 该游戏充分利用了创新的拨盘,并将其动态游戏与神话般的功能和堆叠的符号融合在一起。 该游戏充满了8堆荒野,并具有功能丰富的重新设计功能,赢得了无尽的可能性。

阳光明媚的商店
阳光明媚的商店

Sunny Shores将是今年夏天的热门单曲! 因此,找到一个可以放松身心的地方,享受这个5x5插槽将简单多彩的图形与引人入胜的游戏玩法融合在一起的方式。 在这个明亮的小包装中,您将获得社交游戏和真钱老虎机世界的精华! 该游戏的主要特点是“晴天荒野”,着陆后可以在各个方向上最多扩展2个位置,并触发粘性野外旋转。 在转轴外扩展的荒野环绕转轴的另一侧,使玩家有更多机会在此Win-Both-Ways老虎机中获胜!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Wolfy Casino

Wolfy casino is a new player in the world of online casinos, as it was established in 2020. Wolfy is a wolf themed casino as the name suggests, coming from Mirage Group which holds numerous other casinos also. At Wolf casino you will find slots, jackpot slots, table games, scratch cards, video poker and bingo and live casino games from the most popular providers. What makes Wolfy special are their wager free bonuses which do not require any wagering. You can claim up to 1000€ of welcome bonuses and after that you become eligible for other reload bonuses. You can play in EUR or CAD, and the site itself is translated into English, German and Norwegian language. There are more than 4000 games available to choose from, from more than 50 providers, where new ones are added on monthly basis.

Methods for Deposits and Payouts in Wolfy casino

There is a wide selection of payment methods available and you can choose from fiat or crypto paymets aswell. Wolfy casino offers Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Astropay, Giropay, Jeton, Mifinity, NeoSurf, Interac, Idebit, Instadebit, EPS, Sofort, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, and Litecoin for deposits. Once it comes to withdrawals you can withdraw with Mastercard, Visa, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Mifinity, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin or Myneosurf. Withdrawals are usually processed in up to 24 hours over the working days and up to 48 hours over the weekends. Time that is needed for the money to reach your account differs from payment method to payment method. With ewallets you will receive your money instantly and the same goes for crypto, but for credit cards it may take up to few days to get your winnings.

Online Slots and Other Casino Games in Wolfy casino

Currently there are more than 50 providers available at Wolfy casino to choose from and there are the major ones aswell as the new providers just startign their path in the world of online gambling. Here you will find games from Micrograming, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, GameArt, ELK, Habanero and others. You can play slots, new slots, jackpot slots, most played slots, recently played slots, table games such as roulette, blackjack, baccarat, sicbo, keno, dice, poker and others. If you enjoy playing slots with bonus feature or the ones who offer Megaways you will be able to find them also. The most popular slots at the moment at Wolfy casino are Razor Shark, Roman Legion, Gonzo˙s Quest, Jammin Jars, Hellcatraz and Genie Jackpot. If you enjoy in live games then you can choose from the games provided by Evolution, Vivo gaming, Bet Games TV, Asian Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play and Real Dealers where you can find different tables and variations of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker and so on. 

Online Slots with Buy Features

Buy Feature is something which came to the world of online gambling just recently and usually players like to use that feature! Wolfy casino knows that and that is why it offers also slots with Buy Features where you can buy bonus and freespins and get some big wins with it! Wolfy knows what that means as one player has won more than 40.000€ with Buy Feature on Money Train 2. Money Train 2 is one of those slots who offers Buy Features, together with famous San Quentin, Dog House Megaways, Voodoo Magic, Hammer of Vulcan, Hellcatraz and others. The bad side is that you have to search those slots manually at Wolfy casino, but we have heard rumours that soon there will be Buy Feature section available with all those slots at one place!

Top Software Providers in Wolfy casino

You want to hear what are the top providers at Wolfy casino? It will be a bit of a problem as the list is so long! But if we point out some of the major ones.

Pragmatic Play. Definitely one of the big names with awesome games, both slots and live casino games. Pragmatic Play offers 168 slots currently at Wolfy casino, and their new games are added on monthly basis. 

NetEnt. The second big player with 158 slots available and titles such as Gonzo˙s Quest, Starburs and Dead Or Alive. No words needed I think we know already what we are talking about.

Yggdrasil. We can not miss that one! Yggdrasil is one of the most played providers at Wolfy casino. And we are not surprised as Ygddrasil offers some awesome games and crazy promotions with more than 100k of prizes nearly every month!

Great table games with live dealers in Wolfy casino

If you are a fan of live casino games, you do not have to worry as Wolfy casino offers plenty of them! Different tables, bet sizes and game variations are waiting for you provided from Evolution, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming, Asia Gaming, Bet Games TV, Pragmatic Play and Real Dealers. You can play different variations for roulette, blackjack, baccarat, keno, poker, sicbo, dice and also Dream Catcher and Crazy time. 

Max bet limitations in Wolfy casino

There are not max bet limitations at Wolfy casino except if you are playing with bonus. If you are playing in bonus then max bet allowed is 4€ and you must respect that in order for your bonus winnings to not get forfeited.  If you are playing with real money and without a bonus then max bet can be up to few hundred euros, as much as the slot will let you to bet.

Mobile casino experience

Wolfy casino is optimized for usage on all mobile devices such as IOS and Android. There are almost all games avaialable so you do not have to worry about that. The site itself is fast and clean so you can play at your favourite casino everywhere you go!

Bonuses and promotions in Wolfy casino

There are plenty of different promotons waiting for you at Wolfy casino!

Welcome bonus package

You can claim up to 1000€ of wager free bonuses with you first 4 deposits.

The first deposit gives you 100% up to 200€ / $ 

 The second deposit gives you 50% up to 300€ / $

 The third deposit gives you 50% up to 400€ / $

 The fourth deposit gives you 100% up to 100€ / $

All bonuses are sticky and wager free and come with maximum withdrawal limit of 5x the received bonus amount.

Weekend bonuses

Once you claim whole welcome bonus package you become eligible for reload bonuses.

Beasty Saturday – 100% up to 200€ – Wager free

Wildy Sunday – 50% up to 300€ – Wager free

Wednesday of Hunting

Claim up to 25,50 or 100 freespins every Wednesday for the Slot of the month!

Unlimited cashback

Every player will receive unlimited cashback on their bets with real money, which they can claim anytime in their profile, and this cashback does not come with any limitations or wagering!

VIP club

Wolfy casino awards their loyal players by inviting them to their VIP Club. VIP players are granted extra cashback and receive weekly freespins!

Wolfy Casino Details

Withdrawal Limits:
Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Currencies:
4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.

HappyLuke Casino
HappyLuke Casino

HappyLuke Casino uses the latest 256-SSL technology to ensure that all information is kept safe from unauthorised access.