Accueil » Casino Wolfy
Avantages
  • Zéro pari pour les bonus
  • Un nombre important de promotions
  • Conception fascinante
  • La crypto-monnaie est disponible
  • Section des nouvelles
Inconvénients
  • Peu de langues disponibles
  • Uniquement EUR et crypto-monnaies
  • Pas de téléphone d'assistance

Wolfy, comme son nom l'indique, est un casino sur le thème du loup avec un design charmant. Il a été créé en 2020 par Mirage Corporation NV, une société sous licence de Curaçao qui possède de nombreux autres casinos. Être un nouvel acteur dans le monde de casinos en ligne, le casino Wolfy a réalisé beaucoup de choses à court terme. Le casino en ligne a rassemblé plus de 4000 jeux fournis par plus de 60 fournisseurs, et de nouveaux titres sont publiés chaque mois. Et quand vous voulez faire une pause, le blog est à votre disposition.

Ce qui rend Wolfy unique, ce sont les divers bonus sans pari. Le pack de bienvenue vous donne jusqu'à 1000 EUR, et après cela, vous devenez éligible à d'autres bonus de recharge. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les magnifiques offres disponibles sur le site Web de jeu, nous vous invitons à lire cette critique de Wolfy Casino.

Contenu

Casino Wolfy

Détails sur Wolfy Casino

Pack de bienvenue Wolfy Casino

Comment créer un compte casino sur Wolfy Casino ?

Méthodes bancaires dans Wolfy Casino

Promotions régulières et saisonnières au Wolfy Casino

Jeux de casino Wolfy

Jeu mobile dans Wolfy Casino

Service d'assistance à la clientèle de Wolfy Casino

Résumé des critiques de Wolfy Casino

FAQ du casino Wolfy

Détails sur Wolfy Casino

Page principale du Casino Wolfy

Informations clés sur Wolfy Casino

Site Entreprise: www.wolfycasino.com

Établi: 2020

Licence: Curacao

Propriétaire: Mirage Corporation NV

Contacter l'assistance:

Devises: Euro, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Nombre total de jeux: 4000 +

langues disponibles: anglais, allemand, norvégien, finnois, japonais

Méthodes de dépôt

Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Rapid, Neteller, ecoPayz, AstroPay, GiroPay, Trustly, Mifinity, NeoSurf, Interac, iDebit, Instadebit, EPS, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin

Min. Dépôt: EUR 20

Méthodes de retrait

Méthodes de retrait: Mastercard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid, ecoPayz, AstroPay, Mifinity, iDebit, Instadebit, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin

Min. Retrait: le retrait avec un bonus actif est 5x le bonus gagné

Max. Retrait: 10,000 XNUMX euros par mois

Pack de bienvenue Wolfy Casino

TypePrixMatchCode promotionnelPlaythrough
Bonus de Premier DépôtEUR 200100 %BIENVENUEaucune
Bonus de deuxième dépôtEUR 30050 %DEUXaucune
Bonus de troisième dépôtEUR 40050 %WOLFYPACKaucune
Bonus de quatrième dépôtEUR 100100 %BONNE CHANCEaucune

Après vous être inscrit au casino en ligne Wolfy, vous avez la possibilité de réclamer un package de bonus de bienvenue. Le dépôt minimum pour activer l'un des quatre bonus est de 20 EUR et vous pourrez faire des paris jusqu'à 4 EUR.

Quand tu auras profité de toutes ces promos, d'autres Wolfy Offres de casino deviendra disponible pour vous.

Comment créer un compte casino sur Wolfy Casino ?

Si vous voulez jouer dans l'enchanteur Wolfy Casino, vous devez vous inscrire. Ce processus nécessite les étapes suivantes :

  1. Appuyez sur « Créer un compte ».
  2. Remplissez les informations du compte :
  • Nom d'utilisateur,
  • e-mail,
  • mot de passe.
  1. Remplissez les informations supplémentaires :
  • devise,
  • date de naissance,
  • numéro de portable.
  1. Confirmez les informations :
  • accepter les termes et conditions,
  • insérer le code captcha.
  1. Appuyez sur « S'inscrire ».

Vous pouvez maintenant vous connecter, jouer et profiter du Wolfy's Casino bonuses. Cependant, vous ne devez pas oublier de confirmer vos contacts et de passer la vérification pour pouvoir retirer vos gains. Le site internet aura besoin de votre pièce d'identité et d'un justificatif de domicile.

Formulaire d'inscription au Casino Wolfy

Méthodes bancaires dans Wolfy Casino

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Dépôts

Les joueurs peuvent utiliser les méthodes de dépôt suivantes sur Wolfy Casino :

  • Visa,
  • MasterCard,
  • skrill
  • Rapide,
  • Neteller,
  • NéoSurf,
  • ecoPayz,
  • En toute confiance,
  • Interac,
  • iDébit,
  • Instadebit,
  • Paysafecard,
  • AstroPay,
  • GiroPay,
  • Mifinité,
  • EPS,
  • Bitcoin,
  • Ondulation,
  • Ethereum,
  • Litecoin

retraits

Les joueurs peuvent utiliser les méthodes de retrait suivantes sur Wolfy Casino :

  • MasterCard,
  • Visa,
  • Skrill
  •  Neteller,
  • ecoPayz,
  • AstroPay,
  • Rapide,
  • iDébit,
  • Instadebit,
  • Mifinité,
  • Bitcoin,
  • Ondulation,
  • Ethereum,
  • Litecoin

Vitesse de paiement et RTP de Wolfy Casino

Le traitement des retraits prend généralement jusqu'à 24 heures les jours ouvrables et jusqu'à 48 heures le week-end. En fait, le moment du paiement diffère selon le mode de paiement. Habituellement, les paiements par porte-monnaie électronique et crypto sont effectués instantanément, tandis que les opérations par carte de crédit prennent jusqu'à quelques jours.

Le RTP n'est pas indiqué, bien que le casino soit légitime et fiable, et il reçoit de nombreuses réponses positives.

Promotions régulières et saisonnières au Wolfy Casino

Le week-end Wolfypack

TypeMontantMatchPlaythroughCode promotionneldépôt minimum
Beasty samediEUR 200100 %aucuneSamediEUR 50
Dimanche sauvageEUR 30050 %aucuneDimancheEUR 25

Les joueurs de Wolfy Casino peuvent gagner jusqu'à 500 EUR chaque week-end. Pour activer la promotion, connectez-vous, choisissez le bonus et insérez le code promo.

Mercredi de chasse

TypeMontantPlaythroughCode promotionneldépôt minimum
125 FSaucuneSLOT25EUR 20
250 FSaucuneSLOT50EUR 50
3100 FSaucuneSLOT100EUR 100

Outre les bonus de dépôt, les utilisateurs du casino Wolfy peuvent profiter de tours gratuits en activant l'une des promotions sur le premier dépôt pendant la journée. L'offre peut être utilisée de façon hebdomadaire, en milieu de semaine de travail. Le créneau qui participe actuellement à la promotion est indiqué sur la page « Mercredi de la chasse ».

Pack de remboursement de Wolfy

En tant que client de Wolfy Casino, vous recevez des bonus, des tours et, en outre, des remises en argent. Dix euros que vous pariez vous reviennent en un point, et vingt-cinq points se transforment en un euro. Ainsi, lorsque vous misez 250 EUR au total, vous récupérez 1 EUR. Le cashback n'a aucune condition de mise et peut être réclamé à tout moment.

Tournois

TournoiPrize poolConditions de participationPariPériode

Coup d'envoi de l'euro par Evolution

EUR 100,000

Mise de 500 euros dans les matchs de qualification

aucune

1er juillet – 11 juillet 2021

GigaManiapar Yggdrasil

EUR 80,000

Faire des paris dans les matchs de qualification

aucune

1er juillet – 11 juillet 2021

Coup d'envoi de l'euro

Le tournoi Euro Kick-Off se déroule en trois étapes et comprend trois tirages au sort. Chaque tranche de 500 EUR parié par jour sur Football Studio, Lightning Roulette ou Crazy Time vous donne un ticket d'entrée. De cette façon, vous devenez un participant à la course pour un prize pool de 100,000 XNUMX euros.

GigaMania

Pour participer à une campagne avec un prize pool de 80,000 XNUMX euros, les joueurs doivent cliquer sur « Rejoindre maintenant » dans la fenêtre contextuelle et commencer à jouer aux jeux de qualification. Aucun frais supplémentaire n'est requis. Pendant la promotion, les joueurs peuvent recevoir un ou plusieurs prix aléatoires.

Jeux de casino Wolfy

La page principale du Wolfy Casino présente, entre autres, les nouveaux jeux les plus joués, les derniers et les meilleurs gagnants. Les boutons de menu mènent à tous les jeux, aux dernières versions, aux machines à sous à jackpots, aux cartes à gratter, aux jeux de table, au bingo vidéo, au vidéo poker et aux machines à sous vidéo. Toutes ces options de jeu sont incluses dans la section 'Casino'. L'autre partie, casino en direct, est situé en haut du site Web.

Machines à sous Wolfy Casino

Les machines à sous du casino Wolfy varient considérablement et peuvent répondre à différentes exigences et satisfaire différents goûts. Trouvez vos favoris parmi 12 Trojan Mysteries, Jackpot Rango, Bangkok Dreams, 9 Pots of Gold, Beef Lightning et autres.

Des jackpots progressifs sont également disponibles. Ces machines à sous accumulent tous les paris pour donner la totalité de la somme fabuleuse à une personne chanceuse qui appuiera sur le bouton un jour merveilleux.

Le portefeuille contient également des machines à sous Buy Feature où vous pouvez acheter des bonus et des tours supplémentaires et obtenir des gains plus tôt. Le mauvais côté est que vous devez les rechercher sur le site Web pour le moment, mais ils valent vos efforts.

Jeux de table Wolfy Casino

À l'heure actuelle, la sélection de jeux de table de premier ordre comprend 203 options. Les joueurs peuvent passer du temps à jouer à leurs titres préférés : roulette, poker, blackjack, sic-bo, baccarat, keno, dés et autres. Chaque jeu a des tas de variations.

Jeux de casino en direct Wolfy Casino

Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Evolution, Bet Game, Vivo, Real Dealers Studio et Asia Gaming ont fourni des jeux fantastiques à jouer avec de vrais croupiers. Real Roulette, Real Baccarat, Hollywood TV ou Fortune Finder - sélectionnez la meilleure option pour vous reposer.

Jeux de casino gratuits Wolfy Casino

Wolfy Casino se soucie des intérêts des joueurs et leur donne l'opportunité d'explorer gratuitement la section des jeux. Ouvrez les titres que vous voulez essayer et cliquez sur « Play For Fun » pour trouver ceux qui vous divertiront le plus. Vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inscrire ou d'être connecté pour jouer à une démo.

Autres jeux de casino sur Wolfy Casino

Comme cela a été mentionné ci-dessus, Wolfy Casino possède une splendide collection de cartes à gratter. Ceux-ci incluent The Curious Cabinet, Patrick's Pick, Zodiac Fortune et The Alchemist. Seize titres de bingo vidéo comprennent Bingo Machine, Dancing Bones, Pachinko et Rio Bingo.

Fournisseurs de logiciels présentés dans Wolfy Casino

Si vous recherchez un fournisseur de logiciel en particulier, vous trouverez probablement celui qu'il vous faut parmi plus de 60 noms mentionnés sur le site de jeux d'argent. Il y en a des célèbres ainsi que ceux qui commencent tout juste leur chemin dans le jeux de casino monde. Micrograming, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Evolution, BetSoft, EGT, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Push Gaming et Gamomat représentent environ un dixième des fournisseurs présentés.

Jeu mobile dans Wolfy Casino

Nous ne restons pas à la maison toute notre vie. Et nous voulons avoir accès à nos jeux préférés quand nous le sommes et quand nous nous ennuyons. Eh bien, Wolfy Casino vous permet de jouer à vos favoris sur un PC, une tablette et un téléphone mobile. La plateforme de jeu en ligne est optimisée pour iOS et Android. Soyez donc sûr que les mêmes fonctionnalités seront disponibles sur

iPad

Vue tablette Wolfy Casino

et Android.

Vue mobile du Casino Wolfy

Service d'assistance à la clientèle de Wolfy Casino

De temps en temps, différentes questions peuvent survenir et des problèmes peuvent survenir dans n'importe quel casino. Quel que soit le problème que vous rencontrez, le support client fonctionne 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX, spécialement pour les joueurs. Vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide via :

Ce dernier vous accueille avec une pancarte amicale, qui se situe dans le coin inférieur droit :

Icône de support client Wolfy Casino

Cliquez dessus pour ouvrir le chat en ligne :

Service client Wolfy Casino

Options pour le jeu responsable dans Wolfy Casino

La différence de l'attitude de Wolfy envers les options de jeu responsable est que les utilisateurs peuvent définir eux-mêmes des limites, sans assistance. Vous pouvez limiter vos dépôts ou la liste des jeux disponibles, activer l'avertissement de temps, geler ou fermer votre compte. Les contacts des services responsables sont également fournis.

Résumé des critiques de Wolfy Casino

Pour terminer cette revue de casino en ligne Wolfy, nous pouvons dire que cette plateforme de jeu de loup est un endroit incroyable pour les passionnés de casino. Étant un débutant dans cette industrie, cette plate-forme légitime et sécurisée a déjà rassemblé un portefeuille de plus de 4000 jeux, a commencé à coopérer avec plus de 60 fournisseurs et a lancé un blog. Le principal avantage est un nombre important de promotions qui sont toutes gratuites. Donc, si vous recherchez un site Web de jeu, Wolfy Casino est une excellente option.

FAQ du casino Wolfy

Wolfy Casino est-il sûr ?

Wolfy est un casino en ligne légitime qui utilise le cryptage SSL pour protéger les fonds des joueurs. Par conséquent, vous pouvez rester calme et sans vous soucier de la sécurité de vos données financières.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de Wolfy Casino ?

Le délai de retrait varie en fonction du système de paiement que vous utilisez. Le site Web de Wolfy Casino traite les paiements jusqu'à 24 heures les jours ouvrables et jusqu'à 48 heures le week-end.

Quels pays sont restreints dans Wolfy Casino ?

Il est interdit d'utiliser le site Web pour les résidents d'Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Aruba, Bonaire, République tchèque, Cambodge, Équateur, Estonie, France, Guyane, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie , Koweït, Laos, Myanmar, Namibie, Pays-Bas, Nicaragua, Corée du Nord, Pakistan, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Philippines, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Corée du Sud, Saint-Martin, Saint-Eustache et Saba, Soudan, Singapour, Syrie, Espagne , Taïwan, l'île néerlandaise des Caraïbes de Curaçao, l'Ouganda, les États-Unis d'Amérique, le Royaume-Uni, le Yémen et le Zimbabwe.

À qui appartient Wolfy Casino ?

Le site Web wolfycasino.com est exploité par Mirage Corporation NV. La société est constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao et porte le numéro d'enregistrement 132869 et le numéro de licence 8048/JAZ2014-037.

Détails sur Wolfy Casino

Pays limités:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.3 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Wolfy Casino
Pros
  • Zero wagers for bonuses
  • A significant number of promotions
  • Fascinating design
  • Cryptocurrency is available
  • News section
Cons
  • Few available languages
  • Only EUR and cryptocurrencies
  • No support telephone

Wolfy, as the name suggests, is a wolf-themed casino with a charming design. It was established in 2020 by Mirage Corporation N.V., a Curacao-licensed company that owns numerous other casinos. Being a new player in the world of online casinos, Wolfy casino has achieved a lot in the short term. The online casino has gathered over 4000 games supplied by more than 60 providers, and new titles are released monthly. And when you want to take a break, the blog is at your disposal.

What makes Wolfy unique are various wager-free bonuses. The welcome pack gives you up to EUR 1000, and after that, you become eligible for other reload bonuses. If you want to learn details about the magnificent offers available on the gambling website, you are welcome to read this Wolfy Casino review.

Contents

Wolfy Casino

Wolfy Casino Details

Wolfy Casino welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Wolfy Casino?

Banking methods in Wolfy Casino

Regular & seasonal promotions in Wolfy Casino

Wolfy Casino games

Mobile gambling in Wolfy Casino

Wolfy Casino customer support service

Wolfy Casino review summary

Wolfy Casino FAQ

Wolfy Casino Details

Wolfy Casino main page

Key information about Wolfy Casino

Website: www.wolfycasino.com

Established: 2020

License: Curacao

Owner: Mirage Corporation N.V.

Support contact:

Currencies: Euro, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Total number of games: 4000+

Available languages: English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Rapid, Neteller, ecoPayz, AstroPay, GiroPay, Trustly, Mifinity, NeoSurf, Interac, iDebit, Instadebit, EPS, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin

Min. Deposit: EUR 20

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Mastercard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid, ecoPayz, AstroPay, Mifinity, iDebit, Instadebit, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin

Min. Withdrawal: withdrawal with an active bonus is 5x the bonus earned

Max. Withdrawal: EUR 10,000 per month

Wolfy Casino welcome pack

TypePrizeMatchPromo CodePlaythrough
First Deposit BonusEUR 200100%WELCOMEno
Second Deposit BonusEUR 30050%TWOno
Third Deposit BonusEUR 40050%WOLFYPACKno
Fourth Deposit BonusEUR 100100%GOODLUCKno

After having signed up at the Wolfy online casino, you get an opportunity to claim a Welcome Bonus Package. The minimum deposit to activate any of the four bonuses is EUR 20, and you will be able to make bets of up to EUR 4.

When you have benefited from all these promos, other Wolfy Casino offers will become available for you.

How to create a casino account in Wolfy Casino?

If you want to play at the enchanting Wolfy Casino, you need to sign up. This process requires the following steps:

  1. Tap on ‘Create Account’.
  2. Fill in account information:
  • username,
  • email,
  • password.
  1. Fill in additional information:
  • currency,
  • birth date,
  • mobile number.
  1. Confirm information:
  • accept terms and conditions,
  • insert captcha code.
  1. Tap on ‘Register’.

Now you can log in, play and benefit from the Wolfy’s Casino bonuses. Though, you shouldn’t forget to confirm your contacts and pass verification to be able to withdraw your winnings. The website will need your ID document and proof of address.

Wolfy Casino registration form

Banking methods in Wolfy Casino

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Deposits

Players can use the following deposit methods at Wolfy Casino:

  • Visa,
  • Mastercard,
  • Skrill,
  • Rapid,
  • Neteller,
  • NeoSurf,
  • ecoPayz,
  • Trustly,
  • Interac,
  • iDebit,
  • Instadebit,
  • Paysafecard,
  • AstroPay,
  • GiroPay,
  • Mifinity,
  • EPS,
  • Bitcoin,
  • Ripple,
  • Ethereum,
  • Litecoin

Withdrawals

Players can use the following withdrawal methods at Wolfy Casino:

  • Mastercard,
  • Visa,
  • Skrill
  •  Neteller,
  • ecoPayz,
  • AstroPay,
  • Rapid,
  • iDebit,
  • Instadebit,
  • Mifinity,
  • Bitcoin,
  • Ripple,
  • Ethereum,
  • Litecoin

Wolfy Casino Payout Speed and RTP

Withdrawal processing usually takes up to 24 hours on working days and up to 48 hours on weekends. Actually, the time of payout differs depending on the payment method. Usually, e-wallet and crypto payments are made instantly, while credit card operations take up to a few days.

The RTP is not stated, though the casino is legit and reliable, and it gets many positive responses.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Wolfy Casino

The Wolfypack Weekend

TypeAmountMatchPlaythroughPromo CodeMinimum Deposit
Beasty SaturdayEUR 200100%noSATURDAYEUR 50
Wildy SundayEUR 30050%noSUNDAYEUR 25

Wolfy Casino’s players can get up to EUR 500 every weekend. To activate the promotion, log in, choose the bonus, and insert the promo code.

Wednesday of Hunting

TypeAmountPlaythroughPromo CodeMinimum Deposit
125 FSnoSLOT25EUR 20
250 FSnoSLOT50EUR 50
3100 FSnoSLOT100EUR 100

Besides deposit bonuses, Wolfy casino’s users can enjoy free spins by activating one of the promos on the first deposit during the day. The offer can be taken advantage of weekly, in the middle of the working week. The slot that currently takes part in the promotion is indicated on the ‘Wednesday of Hunting’ page.

Wolfy’s Cashback Pack

As a Wolfy Casino customer, you are awarded bonuses, spins, and, furthermore, cashback. Ten euros you bet return to you as one point, and twenty-five points turn into one euro. So, when you bet EUR 250 in total, you get EUR 1 back. The cashback has no wagering requirements and can be claimed anytime.

Tournaments

TournamentPrize poolConditions for participationWagerPeriod

Euro Kick-Offby Evolution

EUR 100,000

Wagering EUR 500 in qualifying games

no

1st July – 11th July 2021

GigaManiaby Yggdrasil

EUR 80,000

Making bets in the qualifying games

no

1st July – 11th July 2021

Euro Kick-Off

The Euro Kick-Off tournament is held in three stages and comprises three prize draws. Every EUR 500 wagered per day on Football Studio, Lightning Roulette, or Crazy Time give you an entry ticket. This way, you become a participant in the race for a EUR 100,000 prize pool.

GigaMania

To take part in a campaign with a EUR 80,000 prize pool, players should click on ’Join now’ in the pop-up window and start playing the qualifying games. No additional fee is required. During the promotion, gamblers can receive one or several random prizes.

Wolfy Casino games

The Wolfy Casino’s main page presents, among other things, new and most played games, latest and top winners. The menu buttons lead to all games, the latest releases, jackpots slots, scratch cards, table games, video bingo, video poker, and video slots. All these gaming options are included in the ‘Casino’ section. The other section, live casino, is situated on the top of the website.

Wolfy Casino slots

The Wolfy casino slots vary greatly and can fit different requirements and satisfy various tastes. Find your favorites among 12 Trojan Mysteries, Jackpot Rango, Bangkok Dreams, 9 Pots of Gold, Beef Lightning, and others.

Progressive jackpots are also available. These slot machines accumulate all the bets to give the whole fabulous sum to one lucky person who will push on the button one wonderful day.

The portfolio also contains Buy Feature slots where you can buy bonuses and additional spins and get some winnings sooner. The bad side is that you have to search for them on the website at the moment, but they are worth your efforts.

Wolfy Casino table games

At the moment, the top-notch table game selection consists of 203 options. Gamblers can spend time playing their preferrable titles: roulette, poker, blackjack, sic-bo, baccarat, keno, dice, and others. Each game has oodles of variations.

Wolfy Casino live casino games

Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Evolution, Bet Game, Vivo, Real Dealers Studio, and Asia Gaming have supplied fantastic games to be played with real croupiers. Real Roulette, Real Baccarat, Hollywood TV, or Fortune Finder — select the best option to have a great rest.

Wolfy Casino free casino games

Wolfy Casino cares about players’ interests and gives them an opportunity to explore the game section for free. Open titles you want to try and click on ‘Play For Fun’ to find the ones that will entertain you the most. You do not have to register or be logged in to play a demo.

Other casino games in Wolfy Casino

As has been mentioned above, Wolfy Casino has a splendid collection of scratch cards. These include The Curious Cabinet, Patrick’s Pick, Zodiac Fortune, and The Alchemist. Sixteen video bingo titles comprise Bingo Machine, Dancing Bones, Pachinko, and Rio Bingo.

Software providers presented in Wolfy Casino

If you search for a particular software provider, you are likely to find the necessary one among over 60 names mentioned on the gambling website. There are famous ones as well as those just starting their path in the casino games world. Micrograming, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Evolution, BetSoft, EGT, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, and Gamomat are about one tenth of the presented suppliers.

Mobile gambling in Wolfy Casino

We don’t stay at home all our life. And we want to have access to our preferred games whenever we are and whenever we get bored. Well, Wolfy Casino allows you to play your favorites on a PC, a tablet, and a mobile phone. The online gambling platform is optimized for iOS and Android. So, be confident that the same features will be available on

iPadOS

Wolfy Casino tablet view

and Android.

Wolfy Casino mobile view

Wolfy Casino customer support service

From time to time, different questions may arise, and problems might occur at any casino. Whatever issue you have, customer support works 24/7, specially for players. You can get assistance via:

The latter greets you with a friendly sign, which is located in the lower right corner:

Wolfy Casino customer support icon

Click on it to open the online chat:

Wolfy Casino customer support

Options for responsible gambling in Wolfy Casino

The difference of Wolfy’s attitude towards responsible gambling options is that users can set limitations themselves, without support assistance. You can limit your deposits or available games list, activate time warning, freeze or close your account. Contacts of responsible services are also provided.

Wolfy Casino review summary

To finish this Wolfy online casino review, we can say that this wolfish gambling platform is an amazing place for casino enthusiasts. Being a newbie in this industry, this legit and secure platform has already gathered a 4000+ game portfolio, begun to cooperate with over 60 providers, and started a blog. The main advantage is a significant number of promos that are all free of the wager. So, if you are looking for a gambling website, Wolfy Casino is a splendid option.

Wolfy Casino FAQ

Is Wolfy Casino safe?

Wolfy is a legit online casino that uses SSL encryption to keep gamblers’ funds safe. Therefore, you can stay calm and unworried about your financial data security.

How fast are the payouts from Wolfy Casino?

Withdrawal time varies according to the payment system you use. The Wolfy Casino website processes payouts up to 24 hours on working days and up to 48 hours on weekends.

What countries are restricted in Wolfy Casino?

It is prohibited to use the website for the residents of Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Aruba, Bonaire, Czech Republic, Cambodia, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lao, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, St. Maarten, St. Eustatius and Saba, Sudan, Singapore, Syria, Spain, Taiwan, the Dutch Caribbean Island of Curaçao, Uganda, United States of America, the United Kingdom, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

Who owns Wolfy Casino?

The website wolfycasino.com is operated by Mirage Corporation N.V. The company is incorporated under the laws of Curacao and has registration number 132869 and license number 8048/JAZ2014-037.

Wolfy Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Languages:
Currencies:
Devices:
4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW