Accueil » Winward Casino

Gagnant Casino en ligne est l'un des casinos les plus préférés des joueurs de tous niveaux. Ils ont une excellente réputation auprès de leurs utilisateurs, offrent une plate-forme sûre et privée et disposent d'une gamme de jeux en ligne à la pointe de la technologie, passionnants, rapides et actuels. Winward Casino est entièrement réglementé avec toutes les licences en ligne correctes et a une clientèle mondiale.

La confidentialité est importante avec les casinos en ligne

Bien que la qualité des jeux soit d'une importance vitale, y compris les visuels et la musique, la vitesse et la variété, la confidentialité est tout aussi importante. Avec Winward Casinos, la confidentialité des joueurs est garantie et une variété de méthodes de paiement sont proposées, chacune sous une plateforme sécurisée. Les joueurs réguliers peuvent s'inscrire et créer leur propre compte d'utilisateur privé - ce qui est recommandé pour les joueurs qui vont jouer à plus d'un jeu - mais l'inscription n'est pas obligatoire. Les joueurs ont le choix et les détails donnés sont toujours privés.

Jeux, astuces et bonus

Il y a un certain frisson dans le jeu en ligne, mais il y a aussi une certaine prudence. Les joueurs réguliers apprennent les astuces, quand aller petit ou grand, quand prendre une chance ou pas. Les nouveaux joueurs doivent souvent tester les eaux, pour ainsi dire. Les casinos Winward offrent une variété de programmes avec une variété de bonus et des montants de retrait variés, donnant à nouveau le choix au joueur. Comme les jeux Winward peuvent être joués dans de nombreux pays, vous avez la possibilité de jouer dans des devises variées. C'est une bonne idée de vérifier le montant, en fonction de l'endroit où vous jouez et de votre propre devise.

Joueurs de statut VIP

Winward s'occupe des joueurs de tous niveaux, mais bien sûr, les joueurs VIP obtiennent un certain statut concernant les limites et les retraits. Plus le statut est élevé, meilleurs sont les limites et les montants de retrait. Pour devenir un joueur VIP, et nous vous suggérons de consulter le site Web Winward, vous devez vous inscrire et participer / jouer à un certain nombre de jeux. C'est quelque chose que beaucoup de joueurs de Winward attendent avec impatience et visent.

Winward casino bonuses

Les joueurs sont souvent attirés par les jeux en ligne ou les casinos en ligne en raison des bonus offerts. Les gens aiment recevoir des bonus - nous aimons tous les récompenses. Winward, et vérifiez à nouveau en ligne car de nouvelles offres ou promotions sont toujours annoncées - autorisez actuellement les nouveaux membres 20 tours gratuits, ce qui est passionnant, et offrez un bonus de premier dépôt de 200%. Lisez les petits caractères, bien que Winward indique clairement et facilement ce à quoi les joueurs peuvent s'attendre et à quoi ils s'inscrivent.
Voici quelques-unes des offres spéciales en ligne:

  • Bonus de bienvenue
  • Offres quotidiennes
  • Tournois de blackjack
  • Tournoi de vacances ou à thème

Bonus du package de bienvenue Winward

Lorsqu'un nouveau joueur rejoint Winward, il peut miser son premier bonus d'inscription ou de bienvenue, 75 fois, et peut réclamer quatre autres bonus. Les bonus ou packages de bienvenue changent de temps en temps; vous obtiendrez les informations avant de vous inscrire.

Offres quotidiennes

Chaque jour de la semaine, quelque chose de nouveau et d'excitant est proposé. Ceux-ci peuvent être:

  • Magnifiques jeux du lundi
  • Jeux du mardi à enjeux élevés
  • Merveilleux jeux du mercredi
  • Jeux du jeudi à enjeux élevés

Les offres quotidiennes changent tout le temps, incluent des bonus de dépôt de match avec 35 fois l'exigence de paris, mais doivent être vérifiées par vous, le joueur, quotidiennement. Winward a un bon site Web et les offres spéciales seront automatiquement disponibles pour vous, lorsque vous vous connectez.

Tournois de blackjack

Si vous êtes un joueur de blackjack, vous saurez à quel point le blackjack en ligne peut être populaire. Vous pouvez jouer contre l'ordinateur ou participer à des tournois en ligne. Actuellement, Winward propose un tournoi Smoking Aces avec un prix de 17000 euros et un autre 17000 euros pour le prochain top dix.

Tournois de vacances ou à thème

Une bonne société de jeux en ligne offre de la variété et les utilisateurs réguliers adorent les thèmes de vacances proposés lors des jours fériés nationaux ou publics. Le jour de l'indépendance, Winward a organisé un jeu de tirage au sort en ligne Champagne and Firework, et le jour de la Saint-Patrick, ils ont organisé un tournoi Irish Emerald Gem. Les prix en argent pour ces jeux à thème sont bons, avec Emerald Gems offrant un prix groupé de 12500 euros.

Tournois en cours

Winward a au moins deux tournois en cours auxquels vous pouvez participer. Les dépôts sont compris entre 60 et 400 euros pour adhérer, et les prix dépendent du jeu, mais peuvent aller d'un pool de 12200 euros à 205000 euros. Le gagnant des tournois, et Winward est toujours transparent, est déterminé par le points marqués dans le délai imparti par le joueur et pour chaque pari de 0.80 euro sur les jeux. Le taux de cotisation est pris en compte, ce qui signifie que les mises que vous jouez sont converties en points de tournoi; plus la mise est élevée, plus vous pouvez gagner de points.

Lisez les règles, qui sont claires, avant de jouer.

Jeux en ligne Winward

Comme nous l'avons dit dans le premier paragraphe, pour être bon, un casino en ligne doit offrir une variété de jeux. Certains des jeux Winward incluent, mais ne sont pas limités à:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • jeu de dés
  • Keno
  • Poker

Ils ont une bonne sélection de machines à sous à 3 et 5 rouleaux, de jeux vidéo et de jeux avec croupiers en direct, et travaillent avec des fournisseurs réputés de l'industrie, notamment MicroGaming, iSoftBet et Net.

Vous pouvez contacter Winward par e-mail. Regardez leur site, les règles sont assez claires et la variété est excellente.

0.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Home » Winward Casino

Winward Online Casino is one of the most preferred casinos for players of all levels. They have an excellent reputation with their users, offer a safe and private platform and have a range of online games that are high tech, exciting, fast and current. Winward Casino is fully regulated with all the correct online licenses and have a worldwide following.

Privacy is important with online casinos

While the quality of the games are vitally important, including the visuals and the music, the speed and the variety, privacy is as important. With Winward Casinos, players are guaranteed of privacy, and a variety of payment methods are offered, each one under a secure platform. Players who are regular can register and create their own private user account – something that is recommended for players who are going to play more than one game – but registration is not something mandatory. The players have choice and details given are always private.

Games, tips and bonuses

There is a certain thrill to online gaming but there is also a certain level of caution. Regular players learn the tricks, when to go small or big, when to take a chance or not. New players often have to test the waters, so to speak. Winward Casinos offer a variety of programs with a variety of bonuses and varied withdrawal amounts, again giving the player choice. Because Winward games can be played in many countries, you do have the option of playing in varied currencies. It is a good idea to check the amount, depending on where you are playing and what your own currency is.

VIP Status players

Winward looks after players of all levels but of course the VIP players get certain status regarding limits and withdrawals. The higher the status, the better the limits and the withdrawal amounts. To become a VIP player, and we suggest you look at the Winward website, you do need to register and participate / play in a number of games. This is something that many of the Winward players look forward to, and aim for.

Winward casino bonuses

Players are often attracted to online gaming or online casinos because of the bonuses offered. People like to get bonuses – we all like rewards. Winward, and again check online as new offers or specials are always advertised – currently allow new members 20 free spins, which is exciting, and offer a 200% first deposit bonus. Read the small print, although Winward do make it quite clear and easy as to what players can expect and what they are signing up for.
These are some of the special offers online:

  • Welcome package bonus
  • Daily offers
  • Blackjack tournaments
  • Holiday or themed tournament

Winward Welcome Package Bonus

When a new player joins Winward, they can bet their first sign up or welcome bonus, 75 times, and can claim four further bonuses. Welcome bonuses or packages do change from time to time; you will get the information before you register.

Daily offers

Every day of the week something new and exciting is on offer. These can be:

  • Magnificent Monday Games
  • High Stakes Tuesday Games
  • Wonderful Wednesday Games
  • High Stakes Thursday Games

The daily offers change all the time, include match deposit bonuses with 35 times the betting requirement, but should be checked by you the player, daily. Winward have a good website and the special offers will automatically be available to you, when you sign on.

Blackjack tournaments

If you are a blackjack player then you will know how popular online blackjack can be. You can play against the computer, or you can enter online tournaments. Currently, Winward offer a Smoking Aces tournament with prize money of Euro 17000, and a further Euro 17000 for the next top ten.

Holiday or themed tournaments

A good online gaming company offers variety and regular users love the holiday themes that are offered on special national or public holidays. On Independence Day, Winward ran a Champagne and Firework online raffle game, and on St. Patrick’s Day they did an Irish Emerald Gem tournament. Prize money for these themed games is good, with Emerald Gems offering a Euro 12500 pooled prize.

Ongoing tournaments

Winward have at least two ongoing tournaments that you can join. Deposits are anywhere between Euro 60 and Euro 400 to join, and prize money depends on the game, but can be anywhere from a pool of Euro 12200 to Euro 205000. The winner of the tournaments, and Winward are always transparent, are determined by the points scored within the player’s timeframe, and for every Euro 0.80 bet on games. The contribution rate is taken into account, which means that the stakes you play get converted to tournament points; the higher the stake, the more points you can earn.

Read the rules, which are clear, before you play.

Winward online games

As we said in the first paragraph, to be good an online casino needs to offer a variety of games. Some of the Winward games include, but are not limited to:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Craps
  • Keno
  • Poker

They have a good selection of 3 and 5 reel slots, video games and live dealer games, and work with reputable providers in the industry, including MicroGaming, iSoftBet and Net.

You can contact Winward by email. Look at their site, the rules are pretty clear and the variety is excellent.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News