主页 » 向风赌场

温沃德 网上赌场 是所有级别玩家最喜欢的赌场之一。 他们在用户中享有很高的声誉,提供了一个安全的私人平台,并拥有一系列高科技,令人兴奋,快速和最新的在线游戏。 Winward Casino受到所有正确在线许可证的全面监管,并在全球范围内拥有广泛的关注者。

隐私对在线赌场很重要

虽然游戏的质量至关重要,包括视觉和音乐,速度和多样性,但隐私同样重要。 使用Winward Casinos,可以确保玩家的隐私,并提供多种付款方式,每种付款方式都在安全的平台下进行。 普通玩家可以注册并创建自己的私人用户帐户-建议将要玩多个游戏的玩家使用该帐户-但注册不是强制性的。 玩家可以选择,给出的细节始终是私人的。

游戏,提示和奖金

在线游戏有一定的刺激性,但也有一定程度的谨慎。 普通玩家会学习技巧,何时变小或变大,何时冒险。 可以这么说,新玩家经常不得不试水。 Winward Casinos提供了具有各种奖金和不同提款金额的各种程序,再次为玩家提供了选择。 由于Winward游戏可以在许多国家/地区玩,因此您确实可以选择使用不同的币种。 最好根据您在哪里玩以及自己使用的货币来检查金额。

VIP身份玩家

温沃德照顾所有级别的玩家,但VIP玩家当然在限制和提款方面享有一定的地位。 状态越高,限制和提款金额越好。 要成为VIP玩家,我们建议您访问Winward网站,您确实需要注册并参与/参与许多游戏。 这是许多Winward玩家所期待和追求的目标。

温沃斯卡西no bonuses

由于提供的奖金,玩家经常被在线游戏或在线赌场所吸引。 人们喜欢获得奖金–我们都喜欢获得奖金。 Winward,并且总是在线上宣传新的优惠或特价,因此再次在线检查–当前,新会员可以免费旋转20次,这很令人兴奋,并提供200%的首存红利。 阅读小字,尽管Winward确实很清楚和容易理解玩家可以期待的内容以及他们要签约的内容。
以下是一些在线特价优惠:

  • 迎新礼包奖励
  • 每日优惠
  • 二十一点锦标赛
  • 假日或主题比赛

迎新礼包奖励

当新玩家加入Winward时,他们可以下注75次首次注册或欢迎奖金,并可以要求另外获得四次奖金。 欢迎奖金或礼包确实会不时更改; 您将在注册之前获得信息。

每日优惠

每周的每一天都提供新的令人兴奋的内容。 这些可以是:

  • 宏伟的星期一运动会
  • 高额桌周二比赛
  • 精彩的星期三游戏
  • 高额桌比赛

每日报价一直在变化,包括具有35倍下注要求的比赛存款奖金,但玩家应该每天检查一次。 Winward拥有一个不错的网站,当您登录时特别优惠将自动为您提供。

二十一点锦标赛

如果您是二十一点玩家,那么您将知道在线二十一点可能有多受欢迎。 您可以在计算机上玩游戏,也可以参加在线锦标赛。 目前,温沃德(Winward)提供了一场吸烟王牌比赛,奖金为17000欧元,接下来的前17000名奖金为XNUMX欧元。

假日或主题比赛

一家优秀的在线游戏公司可为您提供多种选择,并且常规用户喜欢特殊的国家或公共假日提供的假日主题。 在独立日,温沃德(Winward)运行了香槟和烟花在线抽奖游戏,在圣帕特里克节(St. Patrick's Day),他们进行了爱尔兰翡翠宝石比赛。 这些主题游戏的奖金很高,Emerald Gems提供了12500欧元的总奖。

正在进行的比赛

Winward至少可以参加两个正在进行的比赛。 存款额介于60欧元至400欧元之间,奖金的多少取决于游戏,但也可以从12200欧元至205000欧元的范围内的任何地方。锦标赛的获胜者和Winward始终是透明的,由在玩家的时间范围内以及在游戏中每下注0.80欧元得分。 考虑到贡献率,这意味着您所投注的赌注会转换为锦标赛积分; 赌注越高,您可以获得的积分越多。

在玩之前,请阅读清楚的规则。

优胜在线游戏

正如我们在第一段中所述,要成为一个好的在线赌场,就必须提供各种游戏。 Winward的某些游戏包括但不限于:

  • 酒杯
  • 轮盘赌
  • 百家乐
  • 胡扯
  • 基诺
  • 扑克

他们有3个和5个转轮插槽,视频游戏和现场经销商游戏的不错选择,并与业内知名的提供商合作,包括MicroGaming,iSoftBet和Net。

您可以通过电子邮件与Winward联系。 看他们的网站,规则很明确,种类繁多。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Winward Casino

Winward Online Casino is one of the most preferred casinos for players of all levels. They have an excellent reputation with their users, offer a safe and private platform and have a range of online games that are high tech, exciting, fast and current. Winward Casino is fully regulated with all the correct online licenses and have a worldwide following.

Privacy is important with online casinos

While the quality of the games are vitally important, including the visuals and the music, the speed and the variety, privacy is as important. With Winward Casinos, players are guaranteed of privacy, and a variety of payment methods are offered, each one under a secure platform. Players who are regular can register and create their own private user account – something that is recommended for players who are going to play more than one game – but registration is not something mandatory. The players have choice and details given are always private.

Games, tips and bonuses

There is a certain thrill to online gaming but there is also a certain level of caution. Regular players learn the tricks, when to go small or big, when to take a chance or not. New players often have to test the waters, so to speak. Winward Casinos offer a variety of programs with a variety of bonuses and varied withdrawal amounts, again giving the player choice. Because Winward games can be played in many countries, you do have the option of playing in varied currencies. It is a good idea to check the amount, depending on where you are playing and what your own currency is.

VIP Status players

Winward looks after players of all levels but of course the VIP players get certain status regarding limits and withdrawals. The higher the status, the better the limits and the withdrawal amounts. To become a VIP player, and we suggest you look at the Winward website, you do need to register and participate / play in a number of games. This is something that many of the Winward players look forward to, and aim for.

Winward casino bonuses

Players are often attracted to online gaming or online casinos because of the bonuses offered. People like to get bonuses – we all like rewards. Winward, and again check online as new offers or specials are always advertised – currently allow new members 20 free spins, which is exciting, and offer a 200% first deposit bonus. Read the small print, although Winward do make it quite clear and easy as to what players can expect and what they are signing up for.
These are some of the special offers online:

  • Welcome package bonus
  • Daily offers
  • Blackjack tournaments
  • Holiday or themed tournament

Winward Welcome Package Bonus

When a new player joins Winward, they can bet their first sign up or welcome bonus, 75 times, and can claim four further bonuses. Welcome bonuses or packages do change from time to time; you will get the information before you register.

Daily offers

Every day of the week something new and exciting is on offer. These can be:

  • Magnificent Monday Games
  • High Stakes Tuesday Games
  • Wonderful Wednesday Games
  • High Stakes Thursday Games

The daily offers change all the time, include match deposit bonuses with 35 times the betting requirement, but should be checked by you the player, daily. Winward have a good website and the special offers will automatically be available to you, when you sign on.

Blackjack tournaments

If you are a blackjack player then you will know how popular online blackjack can be. You can play against the computer, or you can enter online tournaments. Currently, Winward offer a Smoking Aces tournament with prize money of Euro 17000, and a further Euro 17000 for the next top ten.

Holiday or themed tournaments

A good online gaming company offers variety and regular users love the holiday themes that are offered on special national or public holidays. On Independence Day, Winward ran a Champagne and Firework online raffle game, and on St. Patrick’s Day they did an Irish Emerald Gem tournament. Prize money for these themed games is good, with Emerald Gems offering a Euro 12500 pooled prize.

Ongoing tournaments

Winward have at least two ongoing tournaments that you can join. Deposits are anywhere between Euro 60 and Euro 400 to join, and prize money depends on the game, but can be anywhere from a pool of Euro 12200 to Euro 205000. The winner of the tournaments, and Winward are always transparent, are determined by the points scored within the player’s timeframe, and for every Euro 0.80 bet on games. The contribution rate is taken into account, which means that the stakes you play get converted to tournament points; the higher the stake, the more points you can earn.

Read the rules, which are clear, before you play.

Winward online games

As we said in the first paragraph, to be good an online casino needs to offer a variety of games. Some of the Winward games include, but are not limited to:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Craps
  • Keno
  • Poker

They have a good selection of 3 and 5 reel slots, video games and live dealer games, and work with reputable providers in the industry, including MicroGaming, iSoftBet and Net.

You can contact Winward by email. Look at their site, the rules are pretty clear and the variety is excellent.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News