الصفحة الرئيسية » ينوارد كازينو

ينوارد على الانترنت كازينو هو أحد الكازينوهات المفضلة للاعبين من جميع المستويات. يتمتعون بسمعة ممتازة مع مستخدميهم ، ويقدمون منصة آمنة وخاصة ولديهم مجموعة من الألعاب عبر الإنترنت عالية التقنية ومثيرة وسريعة وحديثة. Winward Casino منظم بالكامل مع جميع التراخيص الصحيحة عبر الإنترنت ولها متابعون في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الخصوصية مهمة في كازينوهات الإنترنت

في حين أن جودة الألعاب ذات أهمية حيوية ، بما في ذلك المرئيات والموسيقى والسرعة والتنوع ، فإن الخصوصية لا تقل أهمية. مع Winward Casinos ، يضمن اللاعبون الخصوصية ، ويتم تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع ، كل منها ضمن منصة آمنة. يمكن للاعبين العاديين التسجيل وإنشاء حساب مستخدم خاص بهم - وهو أمر موصى به للاعبين الذين سيلعبون أكثر من لعبة - لكن التسجيل ليس شيئًا إلزاميًا. يتمتع اللاعبون بالاختيار والتفاصيل المقدمة دائمًا ما تكون خاصة.

الألعاب والنصائح والمكافآت

هناك نوع من التشويق للألعاب عبر الإنترنت ولكن هناك أيضًا مستوى معين من الحذر. يتعلم اللاعبون العاديون الحيل ، ومتى يذهبون صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، ومتى يغامرون أم لا. غالبًا ما يتعين على اللاعبين الجدد اختبار الوضع ، إذا جاز التعبير. تقدم Winward Casinos مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج مع مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت ومبالغ السحب المتنوعة ، مما يمنح اللاعب أيضًا الاختيار. نظرًا لأنه يمكن لعب ألعاب Winward في العديد من البلدان ، فلديك خيار اللعب بعملات متنوعة. إنها فكرة جيدة أن تتحقق من المبلغ ، اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تلعب فيه وعملتك الخاصة.

لاعبو VIP

يعتني Winward باللاعبين من جميع المستويات ولكن بالطبع يحصل اللاعبون VIP على حالة معينة فيما يتعلق بالحدود والسحوبات. كلما زادت الحالة ، كانت الحدود ومبالغ السحب أفضل. لتصبح لاعبًا من كبار الشخصيات ، ونقترح عليك إلقاء نظرة على موقع Winward ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التسجيل والمشاركة / اللعب في عدد من الألعاب. هذا شيء يتطلع إليه العديد من لاعبي Winward ويهدفون إليه.

وينوارد كاسيno bonuses

غالبًا ما ينجذب اللاعبون إلى الألعاب عبر الإنترنت أو الكازينوهات على الإنترنت بسبب المكافآت المقدمة. يحب الناس الحصول على مكافآت - كلنا نحب المكافآت. Winward ، ومرة ​​أخرى تحقق عبر الإنترنت حيث يتم دائمًا الإعلان عن العروض الجديدة أو العروض الخاصة - السماح حاليًا للأعضاء الجدد بـ 20 دورة مجانية ، وهو أمر مثير ، ويقدم مكافأة إيداع أولية بنسبة 200٪. اقرأ النص الصغير ، على الرغم من أن Winward يجعل الأمر واضحًا وسهلاً للغاية فيما يتعلق بما يمكن للاعبين توقعه وما الذي يشتركون فيه.
هذه بعض العروض الخاصة عبر الإنترنت:

  • مكافأة حزمة الترحيب
  • العروض اليومية
  • بطولات البلاك جاك
  • عطلة أو بطولة تحت عنوان

مكافأة حزمة Winward الترحيبية

عندما ينضم لاعب جديد إلى Winward ، يمكنه المراهنة على أول تسجيل له أو مكافأة الترحيب ، 75 مرة ، ويمكنه المطالبة بأربع مكافآت أخرى. المكافآت أو الحزم الترحيبية تتغير من وقت لآخر ؛ سوف تحصل على المعلومات قبل التسجيل.

العروض اليومية

كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع شيء جديد ومثير معروض. يمكن أن تكون هذه:

  • ألعاب الاثنين الرائعة
  • ألعاب الثلاثاء عالية الرهانات
  • ألعاب الأربعاء الرائعة
  • ألعاب الخميس عالية الرهانات

تتغير العروض اليومية طوال الوقت ، وتشمل مكافآت إيداع المطابقة مع 35 ضعفًا من متطلبات الرهان ، ولكن يجب أن تتحقق من اللاعب يوميًا. لدى Winward موقع ويب جيد وستكون العروض الخاصة متاحة لك تلقائيًا عند تسجيل الدخول.

بطولات البلاك جاك

إذا كنت لاعبًا في لعبة ورق ، فستعرف مدى شعبية لعبة ورق على الإنترنت. يمكنك اللعب ضد الكمبيوتر ، أو يمكنك المشاركة في البطولات عبر الإنترنت. حاليًا ، تقدم Winward بطولة تدخين الآس مع جائزة مالية قدرها 17000 يورو ، و 17000 يورو أخرى للعشرة الأوائل التالية.

بطولات العطلات أو البطولات ذات الطابع الخاص

تقدم شركة الألعاب الجيدة عبر الإنترنت مجموعة متنوعة ويحب المستخدمون العاديون موضوعات العطلات التي يتم تقديمها في العطلات الوطنية أو العامة الخاصة. في يوم الاستقلال ، أدار وينوارد لعبة يانصيب على الإنترنت على Champagne and Firework ، وفي يوم القديس باتريك ، شاركوا في بطولة Irish Emerald Gem. تعتبر الجوائز المالية لهذه الألعاب ذات السمات جيدة ، حيث تقدم Emerald Gems جائزة مجمعة بقيمة 12500 يورو.

البطولات الجارية

لدى Winward دورتان جاريتان على الأقل يمكنك الانضمام إليهما. تتراوح الإيداعات في أي مكان بين 60 يورو و 400 يورو للانضمام ، وتعتمد أموال الجائزة على اللعبة ، ولكن يمكن أن تتراوح في أي مكان من مجموعة من 12200 يورو إلى 205000 يورو. يتم تحديد الفائز في الدورات ، و Winward دائمًا ، من خلال نقطة خلال الإطار الزمني للاعب ، ولكل رهان 0.80 يورو على الألعاب. يتم أخذ معدل المساهمة في الاعتبار ، مما يعني أن الرهانات التي تلعبها يتم تحويلها إلى نقاط البطولة ؛ كلما زادت الرهان ، يمكنك كسب المزيد من النقاط.

اقرأ القواعد الواضحة قبل اللعب.

وينوارد العاب اون لاين

كما قلنا في الفقرة الأولى ، لكي يكون الكازينو على الإنترنت جيدًا ، يجب أن يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب. تتضمن بعض ألعاب Winward ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • لعبة ورق
  • روليت
  • القمار
  • الفضلات
  • Keno
  • لعبة البوكر

لديهم مجموعة جيدة من 3 و 5 فتحات بكرة وألعاب فيديو وألعاب موزع مباشر ، ويعملون مع مزودين مرموقين في الصناعة ، بما في ذلك MicroGaming و iSoftBet و Net.

يمكنك الاتصال بـ Winward عبر البريد الإلكتروني. انظر إلى موقعهم ، القواعد واضحة جدًا والتنوع ممتاز.

تصنيف 0.0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » Winward Casino

Winward Online Casino is one of the most preferred casinos for players of all levels. They have an excellent reputation with their users, offer a safe and private platform and have a range of online games that are high tech, exciting, fast and current. Winward Casino is fully regulated with all the correct online licenses and have a worldwide following.

Privacy is important with online casinos

While the quality of the games are vitally important, including the visuals and the music, the speed and the variety, privacy is as important. With Winward Casinos, players are guaranteed of privacy, and a variety of payment methods are offered, each one under a secure platform. Players who are regular can register and create their own private user account – something that is recommended for players who are going to play more than one game – but registration is not something mandatory. The players have choice and details given are always private.

Games, tips and bonuses

There is a certain thrill to online gaming but there is also a certain level of caution. Regular players learn the tricks, when to go small or big, when to take a chance or not. New players often have to test the waters, so to speak. Winward Casinos offer a variety of programs with a variety of bonuses and varied withdrawal amounts, again giving the player choice. Because Winward games can be played in many countries, you do have the option of playing in varied currencies. It is a good idea to check the amount, depending on where you are playing and what your own currency is.

VIP Status players

Winward looks after players of all levels but of course the VIP players get certain status regarding limits and withdrawals. The higher the status, the better the limits and the withdrawal amounts. To become a VIP player, and we suggest you look at the Winward website, you do need to register and participate / play in a number of games. This is something that many of the Winward players look forward to, and aim for.

Winward casino bonuses

Players are often attracted to online gaming or online casinos because of the bonuses offered. People like to get bonuses – we all like rewards. Winward, and again check online as new offers or specials are always advertised – currently allow new members 20 free spins, which is exciting, and offer a 200% first deposit bonus. Read the small print, although Winward do make it quite clear and easy as to what players can expect and what they are signing up for.
These are some of the special offers online:

  • Welcome package bonus
  • Daily offers
  • Blackjack tournaments
  • Holiday or themed tournament

Winward Welcome Package Bonus

When a new player joins Winward, they can bet their first sign up or welcome bonus, 75 times, and can claim four further bonuses. Welcome bonuses or packages do change from time to time; you will get the information before you register.

Daily offers

Every day of the week something new and exciting is on offer. These can be:

  • Magnificent Monday Games
  • High Stakes Tuesday Games
  • Wonderful Wednesday Games
  • High Stakes Thursday Games

The daily offers change all the time, include match deposit bonuses with 35 times the betting requirement, but should be checked by you the player, daily. Winward have a good website and the special offers will automatically be available to you, when you sign on.

Blackjack tournaments

If you are a blackjack player then you will know how popular online blackjack can be. You can play against the computer, or you can enter online tournaments. Currently, Winward offer a Smoking Aces tournament with prize money of Euro 17000, and a further Euro 17000 for the next top ten.

Holiday or themed tournaments

A good online gaming company offers variety and regular users love the holiday themes that are offered on special national or public holidays. On Independence Day, Winward ran a Champagne and Firework online raffle game, and on St. Patrick’s Day they did an Irish Emerald Gem tournament. Prize money for these themed games is good, with Emerald Gems offering a Euro 12500 pooled prize.

Ongoing tournaments

Winward have at least two ongoing tournaments that you can join. Deposits are anywhere between Euro 60 and Euro 400 to join, and prize money depends on the game, but can be anywhere from a pool of Euro 12200 to Euro 205000. The winner of the tournaments, and Winward are always transparent, are determined by the points scored within the player’s timeframe, and for every Euro 0.80 bet on games. The contribution rate is taken into account, which means that the stakes you play get converted to tournament points; the higher the stake, the more points you can earn.

Read the rules, which are clear, before you play.

Winward online games

As we said in the first paragraph, to be good an online casino needs to offer a variety of games. Some of the Winward games include, but are not limited to:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Craps
  • Keno
  • Poker

They have a good selection of 3 and 5 reel slots, video games and live dealer games, and work with reputable providers in the industry, including MicroGaming, iSoftBet and Net.

You can contact Winward by email. Look at their site, the rules are pretty clear and the variety is excellent.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News