主页 » Winnerama赌场

Winnerama Casinos在全世界的玩家中广为人知,拥有所有正确的许可证和文书工作,并与知名且备受推崇的软件提供商合作。 它们很大,可提供各种出色的在线娱乐和 网上赌场 游戏,包括桌上游戏和老虎机。

Winnerama紧跟技术

Winnerama的出色在线赌场将是您的第一件事。 该网站清晰,易于阅读,易于理解且具有交互性。 无论您是在PC,平板电脑还是移动设备上使用Winnerama,图形,音频和所有游戏都清晰,易玩且易于遵循。 与Winnerama并没有混淆,这可能就是为什么他们在在线赌场世界中享有最佳声誉之一的原因。 奖金和激励措施经常弹出,包括:

  • 自由旋转
  • 免费筹码
  • 现金返还奖励
  • 忠诚度积分
  • VIP服务
  • 奖金
  • 重装
  • 每日特价
  • 锦标赛

透明度是关键

Winnerama Casino了解存在各种在线赌场玩家。 有些人紧张,其他人沉默寡言,其他人则很恭敬。 他们坚信透明性,并且其主页上会提供有关哪些游戏赔率较高,哪些是最受欢迎的老虎机,谁在哪种游戏中获胜,赢得了多少以及当前哪些游戏处于“流行趋势”的信息。 这很有用,特别是对于新手。

老虎机锦标赛充满乐趣

Winnerama肯定会通过一系列独特的老虎机锦标赛吸引他们的玩家。 他们充满活力,有趣,快速,富有竞争力,令人兴奋! 大多数老虎机锦标赛需要30分钟,并为获胜者提供现金奖励或免费旋转。
Winnerama老虎机锦标赛总是不同的,但是:

  • 给每个玩家一定的下注次数。
  • 旋转胜利获得5分。
  • 连续3次失败旋转可获得20点(真是个数字!)

他们为赢家和输家保持乐趣和野性!

Winnerama的每日奖金优惠

Winnerama的报价每天都会重新加载,保持奖金的报价令人兴奋和吸引人。 每个星期一,特别为存款超过200欧元的玩家提供125%的红利。他们提供各种红利,对于30欧元以下的存款,他们提供25%的充值。

几乎每个赌场都有一个欢迎礼包,Winnerama也是如此。 它为新客户提供的服务包括以下三种存款:

  • 200%首次存款匹配高达AU $ 2000
  • 250%第二次存款匹配最高AU $ 2500
  • 300%的第三笔存款最高可达AU $ 3000。

从百分比值(以及赌场的T&C)来看,这三个奖金是固定的,这意味着它们仅用于博彩目的。 播放要求相同,每个都要求x35。

存款和提款付款方式

像大多数在线赌场一样,Winnerama通过Visa和Master Card,在线银行以及Neosurf和Flexepin进行存款。 他们选择的加密货币是比特币。 他们的最低存款额为6欧元。对于提款,他们仅提供银行转帐,这是为了客户的安全,消除了欺诈性交易。 提款最低金额为310欧元; 较低的金额需支付银行交易费。 取款可能需要2到3天才能反映出来,并且每月最大取款额为2490欧元。

视频插槽是一件大事

上面我们提到Winnerama是高科技产品,您可以在PC,平板电脑或移动设备上播放。 他们的老虎机菜单很大,因为它们与Betsoft,Octopus和IGTech等三个老虎机软件提供商合作。 播放器可以在插槽菜单上找到插槽,视频或其他选项的所有选项,而与设备无关。 这是一大优势,因为这意味着玩家可以在任何地方玩。 头衔很多,范围很广,因此对于喜欢多样性的玩家来说,老虎机非常棒。 一些视频老虎机游戏包括但不限于:

  • 暗黑13的
  • 换成
  • 森林狂潮
  • 水果槽
  • 好女孩坏女孩
  • 贪婪的妖精
  • 吉普赛玫瑰玫瑰色的父亲11。
  • 真正的警长
  • 追求牛头怪。
  • 床下暗黑破坏神

总是有免费旋转,丰厚的奖金以及新游戏和锦标赛提供。 有些游戏是作为累积大奖游戏提供的,Winnerama会通过主屏幕上的通知或在游戏图标上放置大奖丝带来提醒您注意大奖游戏。

许多老虎机游戏内部都有变化,包括1个,3个甚至5个转轮。 有很多普通玩家喜欢的东西。

视频和现场游戏很大,可以认为他们坐在真正的现场和梦幻般的拉斯维加斯赌场中就可以原谅。 Winnerama绝对是最受尊敬的在线赌场之一。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Winnerama Casino

Winnerama Casinos are well known by players worldwide, have all the correct licenses and paperwork, and have teamed up with well known and highly regarded software providers. They are large, offering a range of fantastic online entertainment and online casino games, both table games and slot machines.

Winnerama have kept up with technology

The first thing that will leap out at you is Winnerama’s excellent online casino. The site is clear, easy to read, easy to understand, and interactive. Whether you are using Winnerama on a PC, tablet or mobile device, the graphics, audio and all games are clear, easy to play, and easy to follow. There is no confusion with Winnerama, which is possibly why they have one of the best reputations in the online casino world. Bonuses and incentives pop up often, including:

  • Free spins
  • Free Chips
  • Cash back rewards
  • Loyalty points
  • VIP service
  • Bonuses
  • Reloads
  • Daily specials
  • Tournaments

Transparency is key

Winnerama Casino understands there are different kinds of online casino players. Some are nervous, others are reticent, others are quite gung-ho. They believe in transparency and their home page features information on which games have good odds, which are the more popular slot games, who is winning at what game, how much has been won, and which games are currently ‘on trend.’ This is helpful, especially for new players.

Slot tournaments are loads of fun

Winnerama are definitely captivating their players with a number of unique slot tournaments. They are vibrant, fun, fast, competitive and exciting! Most slot tournaments take 30 minutes and offer cash rewards or free spins to the winner.
The Winnerama slot tournaments are always different, but:

  • Give each player a set number of spins at set bets.
  • A spin win gets 5 points.
  • 3 lost spins in a row get 20 points (go figure!)

They keep it fun and wild for winners and losers!

Daily bonus offers with Winnerama

Winnerama offer reloads every day, keeping the bonus offers exciting and appealing. Each Monday a special 200% bonus is offered to players who have deposited over Euro 125. They have various bonus offers and for deposits of below Euro 30, they offer a 25 % reload.

Almost every casino has a welcome package and so does Winnerama. Its offer for new customers covers three deposits in the following manner:

  • 200% first deposit match up to AU$2000
  • 250% second deposit match up to AU$2500
  • 300% third deposit match up to AU$3000.

Judging by percentage values (and casino’s T&C), the three bonuses are sticky, implying they are for betting purpose only. Playthrough requirements are identical, at x35 for each.

Deposit and withdrawal payment options

Like most online casinos, Winnerama take deposits via Visa and Master Card, online banking, and also, Neosurf and Flexepin. Their chosen cryptocurrency is Bitcoin. Their minimum deposit amount is Euro 6. For withdrawals, they only offer bank transfers, and this is for the customer’s safety, eliminating fraudulent deals. Withdrawals have a minimum amount of Euro 310; lower amounts being subject to bank transaction fees. It can take 2 to 3 days for a withdrawal to reflect, and there is a maximum withdrawal of Euro 2490 monthly.

Video slots are a big thing

We mentioned above that Winnerama are high tech and you can play on a PC, tablet or mobile device. Their slot menu is large as they work with three slot software providers, including Betsoft, Octopus and IGTech. A player can find all the options for slots, video or otherwise, on the slot menu, irrespective of the device. This is a big plus, as it means players can play anywhere. There are many titles and the range is huge, so for players who like variety, the slots are fantastic. Some of the video slot games include, but are not limited to:

  • Diablo 13
  • Enchanged
  • Forest Frenzy
  • Fruit slots
  • Good Girl Bad Girl
  • Greedy Goblins
  • Gypsy RoseTheSlotfather 11.
  • True Sheriff
  • Quest for the Minotaur.
  • Under The Bed Diablo

There are always free spins, good bonuses and new games and tournaments on offer. Some of the games are offered as progressive jackpot games, and Winnerama will alert you to the jackpot games via notification on your home screen, or by placing a Jackpot ribbon on the game icon.

Many of the slot games have variations within themselves, 1, 3 or even 5 reels. There are many, something that regular players love.

Video and live gaming is big and one could be forgiven for thinking they’re sitting in a real live and fantastic Las Vegas casino. Winnerama is definitely one of the most highly respected online casinos.

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved