Home » Winnerama Casino

Winnerama Casinos sind bei Spielern weltweit bekannt, verfügen über die richtigen Lizenzen und Unterlagen und haben sich mit bekannten und angesehenen Softwareanbietern zusammengetan. Sie sind groß und bieten eine Reihe von fantastischen Online-Unterhaltung und Online-Casino Spiele, sowohl Tischspiele als auch Spielautomaten.

Winnerama hat mit der Technologie Schritt gehalten

Das erste, was Ihnen auffällt, ist Winneramas exzellentes Online-Casino. Die Website ist klar, leicht zu lesen, leicht zu verstehen und interaktiv. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Winnerama auf einem PC, Tablet oder Mobilgerät verwenden, sind Grafik, Audio und alle Spiele klar, einfach zu spielen und leicht zu verfolgen. Es gibt keine Verwechslung mit Winnerama, weshalb sie möglicherweise einen der besten Ruf in der Online-Casino-Welt haben. Boni und Anreize tauchen häufig auf, darunter:

  • Free Spins
  • Kostenlose Chips
  • Cashback-Belohnungen
  • Treuepunkte
  • VIP-Service
  • Boni
  • Nachladen
  • Tägliche Spezialitäten
  • Turniere

Transparenz ist der Schlüssel

Winnerama Casino versteht, dass es verschiedene Arten von Online-Casino-Spielern gibt. Einige sind nervös, andere sind zurückhaltend, andere sind ziemlich nervös. Sie glauben an Transparenz und auf ihrer Homepage finden Sie Informationen darüber, welche Spiele gute Gewinnchancen haben, welche die beliebtesten Slot-Spiele sind, wer bei welchem ​​Spiel gewinnt, wie viel gewonnen wurde und welche Spiele derzeit im Trend liegen. Dies ist besonders für neue Spieler hilfreich.

Slot-Turniere machen viel Spaß

Winnerama fesselt seine Spieler definitiv mit einer Reihe einzigartiger Slot-Turniere. Sie sind lebendig, lustig, schnell, wettbewerbsfähig und aufregend! Die meisten Slot-Turniere dauern 30 Minuten und bieten dem Gewinner Geldprämien oder Freispiele.
Die Winnerama Slot Turniere sind immer anders, aber:

  • Geben Sie jedem Spieler eine festgelegte Anzahl von Drehungen bei festgelegten Wetten.
  • Ein Spin-Gewinn erhält 5 Punkte.
  • 3 verlorene Drehungen hintereinander erhalten 20 Punkte (siehe Abbildung!)

Sie halten es lustig und wild für Gewinner und Verlierer!

Tägliche Bonusangebote mit Winnerama

Winnerama bietet jeden Tag Nachladungen an, wobei die Bonusangebote aufregend und ansprechend bleiben. Jeden Montag wird Spielern, die über 200 Euro eingezahlt haben, ein spezieller 125% -Bonus angeboten. Sie haben verschiedene Bonusangebote und bieten für Einzahlungen unter 30 Euro einen 25% -igen Nachladevorgang an.

Fast jedes Casino hat ein Willkommenspaket und Winnerama auch. Das Angebot für Neukunden umfasst drei Einzahlungen auf folgende Weise:

  • 200% Ersteinzahlungsspiel bis zu AU $ 2000
  • 250% zweite Einzahlung entspricht bis zu AU $ 2500
  • 300% dritte Einzahlung entspricht bis zu AU $ 3000.

Gemessen an den Prozentwerten (und den AGB des Casinos) sind die drei Boni klebrig, was bedeutet, dass sie nur zu Wettzwecken dienen. Die Durchspielanforderungen sind mit jeweils x35 identisch.

Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen

Wie die meisten Online-Casinos nimmt Winnerama Einzahlungen über Visa und Master Card, Online-Banking sowie Neosurf und Flexepin vor. Ihre gewählte Kryptowährung ist Bitcoin. Ihr Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt 6 Euro. Bei Abhebungen bieten sie nur Banküberweisungen an. Dies dient der Sicherheit des Kunden und verhindert betrügerische Geschäfte. Auszahlungen haben einen Mindestbetrag von 310 Euro; Niedrigere Beträge unterliegen Bankgebühren. Es kann 2 bis 3 Tage dauern, bis sich eine Auszahlung widerspiegelt, und es gibt eine maximale Auszahlung von 2490 Euro monatlich.

Video Slots sind eine große Sache

Wir haben oben erwähnt, dass Winnerama Hightech ist und Sie auf einem PC, Tablet oder Mobilgerät spielen können. Ihr Slot-Menü ist groß, da sie mit drei Slot-Softwareanbietern zusammenarbeiten, darunter Betsoft, Octopus und IGTech. Ein Player kann unabhängig vom Gerät alle Optionen für Slots, Videos oder andere im Slot-Menü finden. Dies ist ein großes Plus, da die Spieler überall spielen können. Es gibt viele Titel und die Auswahl ist riesig. Für Spieler, die Abwechslung mögen, sind die Slots fantastisch. Einige der Video-Slot-Spiele umfassen, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • Diablo 13
  • Geändert
  • Waldrausch
  • Fruchtplätze
  • Gutes Mädchen Böses Mädchen
  • Greedy Goblins
  • Gypsy RoseTheSlotfather 11.
  • Wahrer Sheriff
  • Suche nach dem Minotaurus.
  • Unter dem Bett Diablo

Es gibt immer Freispiele, gute Boni und neue Spiele und Turniere. Einige der Spiele werden als progressive Jackpot-Spiele angeboten, und Winnerama macht Sie durch Benachrichtigung auf Ihrem Startbildschirm oder durch Platzieren eines Jackpot-Menübands auf dem Spielsymbol auf die Jackpot-Spiele aufmerksam.

Viele der Slot-Spiele haben Variationen in sich, 1, 3 oder sogar 5 Walzen. Es gibt viele, etwas, das normale Spieler lieben.

Video- und Live-Spiele sind groß und man könnte sich verzeihen, dass sie in einem echten Live- und fantastischen Las Vegas-Casino sitzen. Winnerama ist definitiv eines der angesehensten Online-Casinos.

0.0 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielerwahl
4.5 Bewertung
Die gesamte Benutzeroberfläche ist recht einfach und gewöhnlich. So finden Sie ganz einfach Ihre Lieblingsspiele. Jedem neuen Spieler wird ein sehr großzügiger Bonus für die erste Auffüllung angeboten. Jeder Spieler kann diese Boni nutzen.
4.8 Bewertung
Das Online-Wettbüro von NetIncom NV Casinos wurde 2016 gegründet. Loki Casino ist ein wunderschönes Online-Casino mit einem klaren, sauberen und modernen Design. Dieses Multi-Power-Casino ist überwiegend weiß mit lila Hintergrund und wird unter Curacao eGaming betrieben.
4.8 Bewertung
Crazy Fox gibt Ihnen 20% des Betrags zurück, den Sie verlieren. Keine Ausnahmen, keine versteckten Bedingungen - wir kümmern uns um jeden unserer Spieler. Einfachheit und hohe Geschwindigkeit bei allem - Registrierungsprozess, Einzahlung, Erlernen des Spielens, Abheben von Geld. Und obendrein 100% Sicherheit.
4.8 Bewertung
Spielen Sie alle Ihre Lieblingsslots und -spiele auf iPhones und Android-Smartphones. Spinnen Sie viele der neuesten und besten Slots von einigen der weltweit führenden Softwareanbietern.
4.8 Bewertung
Das Gunsbet Online Casino unterscheidet sich von den herkömmlichen Casinos, in denen nur Informationen über den Spieler erforderlich sind, um sich für ein Glücksspielkonto anzumelden. In diesem Online Casino können Sie auch Ihren Helden auswählen, während Sie Ihr Konto erstellen.
4.5 Bewertung
Das Golden Star Casino zeigt von Anfang an, dass es den Spielern ein erfüllendes Erlebnis bieten möchte. vor allem Slot-Liebhaber.
Wolfsmond
Wolfsmond

Betreten Sie die Wildnis und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück gegen den Nachtwolf, der zum Mond heult.

Wilde Sterne
Wilde Sterne

Fange die Sterne vom Himmel.

Wilder Hai
Wilder Hai

Das Raubtier des Ozeans bringt dir großartige Belohnungen!

Wilde Respin
Wilde Respin

Dieses wahrhaft wilde Spiel wird das Herz aller begeisterten Gaming-Fans höher schlagen lassen. Die Respin-Funktion bildet den Kern dieses unterhaltsamen Spiels.

Wilder Drache
Wilder Drache

Willkommen im Wilden Drachen!

Home » Winnerama Casino

Winnerama Casinos are well known by players worldwide, have all the correct licenses and paperwork, and have teamed up with well known and highly regarded software providers. They are large, offering a range of fantastic online entertainment and online casino games, both table games and slot machines.

Winnerama have kept up with technology

The first thing that will leap out at you is Winnerama’s excellent online casino. The site is clear, easy to read, easy to understand, and interactive. Whether you are using Winnerama on a PC, tablet or mobile device, the graphics, audio and all games are clear, easy to play, and easy to follow. There is no confusion with Winnerama, which is possibly why they have one of the best reputations in the online casino world. Bonuses and incentives pop up often, including:

  • Free spins
  • Free Chips
  • Cash back rewards
  • Loyalty points
  • VIP service
  • Bonuses
  • Reloads
  • Daily specials
  • Tournaments

Transparency is key

Winnerama Casino understands there are different kinds of online casino players. Some are nervous, others are reticent, others are quite gung-ho. They believe in transparency and their home page features information on which games have good odds, which are the more popular slot games, who is winning at what game, how much has been won, and which games are currently ‘on trend.’ This is helpful, especially for new players.

Slot tournaments are loads of fun

Winnerama are definitely captivating their players with a number of unique slot tournaments. They are vibrant, fun, fast, competitive and exciting! Most slot tournaments take 30 minutes and offer cash rewards or free spins to the winner.
The Winnerama slot tournaments are always different, but:

  • Give each player a set number of spins at set bets.
  • A spin win gets 5 points.
  • 3 lost spins in a row get 20 points (go figure!)

They keep it fun and wild for winners and losers!

Daily bonus offers with Winnerama

Winnerama offer reloads every day, keeping the bonus offers exciting and appealing. Each Monday a special 200% bonus is offered to players who have deposited over Euro 125. They have various bonus offers and for deposits of below Euro 30, they offer a 25 % reload.

Almost every casino has a welcome package and so does Winnerama. Its offer for new customers covers three deposits in the following manner:

  • 200% first deposit match up to AU$2000
  • 250% second deposit match up to AU$2500
  • 300% third deposit match up to AU$3000.

Judging by percentage values (and casino’s T&C), the three bonuses are sticky, implying they are for betting purpose only. Playthrough requirements are identical, at x35 for each.

Deposit and withdrawal payment options

Like most online casinos, Winnerama take deposits via Visa and Master Card, online banking, and also, Neosurf and Flexepin. Their chosen cryptocurrency is Bitcoin. Their minimum deposit amount is Euro 6. For withdrawals, they only offer bank transfers, and this is for the customer’s safety, eliminating fraudulent deals. Withdrawals have a minimum amount of Euro 310; lower amounts being subject to bank transaction fees. It can take 2 to 3 days for a withdrawal to reflect, and there is a maximum withdrawal of Euro 2490 monthly.

Video slots are a big thing

We mentioned above that Winnerama are high tech and you can play on a PC, tablet or mobile device. Their slot menu is large as they work with three slot software providers, including Betsoft, Octopus and IGTech. A player can find all the options for slots, video or otherwise, on the slot menu, irrespective of the device. This is a big plus, as it means players can play anywhere. There are many titles and the range is huge, so for players who like variety, the slots are fantastic. Some of the video slot games include, but are not limited to:

  • Diablo 13
  • Enchanged
  • Forest Frenzy
  • Fruit slots
  • Good Girl Bad Girl
  • Greedy Goblins
  • Gypsy RoseTheSlotfather 11.
  • True Sheriff
  • Quest for the Minotaur.
  • Under The Bed Diablo

There are always free spins, good bonuses and new games and tournaments on offer. Some of the games are offered as progressive jackpot games, and Winnerama will alert you to the jackpot games via notification on your home screen, or by placing a Jackpot ribbon on the game icon.

Many of the slot games have variations within themselves, 1, 3 or even 5 reels. There are many, something that regular players love.

Video and live gaming is big and one could be forgiven for thinking they’re sitting in a real live and fantastic Las Vegas casino. Winnerama is definitely one of the most highly respected online casinos.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News