Accueil » Winner Casino
Avantages
Chat en direct 24/7. Plusieurs méthodes de dépôt et de retrait. Toute la collection de jeux PlayTech. Audité par GLI.
Inconvénients
Traitement lent des paiements. De nombreux pays restreints.

Chez Winner Casino, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une expérience de jeu en ligne ultime. Avec une impressionnante collection de jeux de casino, bingo, poker, cartes à gratter et jeux de croupiers en direct que les joueurs peuvent apprécier.

Offrez une grande variété de jeux - des jeux de machines à sous aux jeux de cartes préférés comme le poker et la roulette.

Les jeux ont passé les tests les plus élevés d'intégrité de jeu.

Vos informations financières sont cryptées à l'aide des technologies les plus sophistiquées.

Toutes les transactions financières chez Winner sont effectuées par le biais de la filiale de Redfinger Trading Limited.

PAIEMENTS, SÉCURITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

Temps de retrait:

  • Portefeuilles électroniques: 24 à 48 heures
  • Virements bancaires: 3-7 jours
  • Chèques: 21-28 jours
  • Temps d'attente: 0-96 heures

Limite de retrait: 9000 USD / AUD / CAD / EUR / GBP / CHF par mois

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Les membres du casino pourront bien sûr profiter d'une gamme de casno bonuses et promotions à partir du moment où ils se joignent. Il existe également un programme VIP qui garantit que tout le monde reçoit des récompenses régulières. Vous recevrez votre bonus de nouveau joueur de 200% instantanément, dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt / transfert au Winner Casino avec un minimum de 40 € ou plus. casino en ligne récompense tous ses joueurs avec des points comp qui peuvent ensuite être convertis en argent réel. De plus, les points comp sont la clé pour devenir un VIP.

JEUX ET LOGICIELS

TYPES DE JEUX

INFORMATIONS SUR L'APPAREIL

Télécharger: Oui
Appareil: ordinateur de bureau ou mobile
Concessionnaire en direct: Oui
RTP: 95.83%

SERVICE CLIENTS

Winner est prêt à vous aider 24h / 7 et 359j / 2. Ils peuvent vous aider à ouvrir un compte, déposer des fonds, retirer vos gains et jouer aux jeux. Vous pouvez également contacter le support pour vérifier votre adhésion VIP et en savoir plus sur les promotions et bonus uniques. N'hésitez pas à contacter le service client par téléphone (numéro international: + 4225-401-XNUMX-XNUMX), e-mail ([email protected]), Chat en direct ou fax.

EXAMEN

Les membres de Winner Casino commencent à profiter de bonus et de promotions dès leur inscription au casino. Il existe un bonus gratuit selon lequel un joueur est crédité sur son compte une fois qu'il s'est inscrit sans dépôt. Il est suivi d'un bonus sur le premier et le deuxième dépôt. Il y a aussi des promotions hebdomadaires et mensuelles. Winner Casino est alimenté par les principaux développeurs de logiciels en ligne de l'industrie des casinos. Leurs jeux sont donc passionnants et leurs graphismes sont modernes. Ils vous offrent une expérience de jeu ultime. Winner Casino a pris toutes les mesures pour protéger les données de ses joueurs. Leur équipe financière est bien formée et digne de confiance. Ils utilisent également des logiciels complexes pour garantir que seules les personnes autorisées accèdent aux données. Leurs jeux utilisent RNG pour rendre impossible les prédictions en s'assurant que la génération du jeu est aléatoire.

3.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Winner Casino
Pros
24/7 Live Chat. Multiple deposit and withdrawal methods. The whole collection of PlayTech games. Audited by GLI.
Cons
Slow payout processing. Many restricted countries.

At, Winner Casino you will find everything you need for the ultimate online gambling experience. With an impressive collection of casino games, bingo, poker, scratch cards and live dealer games that the players can enjoy.

Offer a wide variety of games – from slot games to card game favorites like poker, and roulette.

Games have passed the highest tests of gaming integrity.

Your financial information in encrypted using the most sophisticated technologies.

All financial transactions at Winner are done through the sudsidiary Redfinger Trading Limited.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 24-48 hours
  • Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
  • Cheques: 21-28 days
  • Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 9000 USD/AUD/CAD/EUR/GBP/CHF per month

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

Members of the casino will of course be able to enjoy a range of special casino bonuses and promotions from the moment they join. There is also a VIP scheme that ensures that everyone receives regular rewards. You will receive your 200% New Player Bonus instantly, as soon as you make your first deposit/transfer at Winner Casino on minimum of €40 or more. Online casino rewards all its players with comp points that can later be converted into real cash. Furthermore, comp points are the key to becoming a VIP.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Desktop or mobile
Live dealer: Yes
RTP: 95.83%

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Winner is 24/7 ready to help you. They can help you open an account, deposit funds, withdraw your winnings and play the games. You can also contact support to verify your VIP Membership and learn about the unique promotions and bonuses. Feel free to contact Customer Support via phone (International Number: +359-2-4225-401), e-mail ([email protected]), Live Chat or Fax.

REVIEW

Members of Winner Casino start enjoying bonus and promotions the moment they sign up with the casino. There is a free bonus that a gamer is credited in their account once they sign up with no deposit. It is followed by a bonus on the first and second deposit. There are also weekly and monthly promotions. Winner Casino is powered by the leading online software developers in the casino industry. Their games are therefore exciting, and their graphics are modern. They give you the ultimate gaming experience. Winner Casino has taken all measures to protect the data of their gamers. Their financial team is well trained and trustworthy. They also use complex software to ensure only the authorized persons access data. Their games use RNG to make it impossible to make predictions by ensuring the game generation is random.

3.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.