Home » Winner Casino
Vorteile
24/7 Live Chat. Mehrere Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden. Die gesamte Sammlung von PlayTech-Spielen. Geprüft von GLI.
Nachteile
Langsame Auszahlungsverarbeitung. Viele eingeschränkte Länder.

Im Winner Casino finden Sie alles, was Sie für das ultimative Online-Glücksspielerlebnis benötigen. Mit einer beeindruckenden Sammlung von Casino-Spiele, Bingo, Poker, Rubbelkarten und Live-Dealer-Spiele, die die Spieler genießen können.

Bieten Sie eine Vielzahl von Spielen an - von Spielautomaten bis zu Kartenspielfavoriten wie Poker und Roulette.

Spiele haben die höchsten Tests der Spielintegrität bestanden.

Ihre Finanzinformationen werden mit den modernsten Technologien verschlüsselt.

Alle Finanztransaktionen bei Winner werden über die Sudsidiary Redfinger Trading Limited abgewickelt.

ZAHLUNGEN, SICHERHEIT & SICHERHEIT

Abhebungszeiten:

  • EWallets: 24-48 Stunden
  • Banküberweisungen: 3-7 Tage
  • Schecks: 21-28 Tage
  • Ausstehende Zeit: 0-96 Stunden

Auszahlungslimit: 9000 USD / AUD / CAD / EUR / GBP / CHF pro Monat

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Mitglieder des Casinos können natürlich eine Reihe von Sonderangeboten genießen Fälleno bonuses und Aktionen von dem Moment an, in dem sie sich anschließen. Es gibt auch ein VIP-Programm, das sicherstellt, dass jeder regelmäßig Belohnungen erhält. Sie erhalten sofort Ihren 200% New Player Bonus, sobald Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung / Überweisung im Winner Casino für mindestens 40 € oder mehr vornehmen. Online Casino belohnt alle Spieler mit Comp-Punkten, die später in echtes Geld umgewandelt werden können. Darüber hinaus sind Comp Points der Schlüssel, um VIP zu werden.

SPIELE & SOFTWARE

Arten von Spielen

GERÄTEINFORMATION

Download: Ja
Gerät: Desktop oder Handy
Live-Händler: Ja
RTP: 95.83%

KUNDENSERVICE

Der Gewinner ist rund um die Uhr bereit, Ihnen zu helfen. Sie können Ihnen helfen, ein Konto zu eröffnen, Geld einzuzahlen, Ihre Gewinne abzuheben und die Spiele zu spielen. Sie können sich auch an den Support wenden, um Ihre VIP-Mitgliedschaft zu überprüfen und sich über die einzigartigen Aktionen und Boni zu informieren. Sie können sich gerne telefonisch (internationale Nummer: + 24-7-359-2) oder per E-Mail an den Kundendienst wenden.[E-Mail geschützt]), Live Chat oder Fax.

REVIEW

Mitglieder des Winner Casino genießen Bonus und Sonderangebote, sobald sie sich beim Casino anmelden. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Bonus, der einem Spieler auf seinem Konto gutgeschrieben wird, sobald er sich ohne Einzahlung anmeldet. Es folgt ein Bonus auf die erste und zweite Einzahlung. Es gibt auch wöchentliche und monatliche Aktionen. Winner Casino wird von den führenden Online-Software-Entwicklern der Casino-Branche unterstützt. Ihre Spiele sind daher aufregend und ihre Grafiken modern. Sie bieten Ihnen das ultimative Spielerlebnis. Winner Casino hat alle Maßnahmen ergriffen, um die Daten seiner Spieler zu schützen. Ihr Finanzteam ist gut ausgebildet und vertrauenswürdig. Sie verwenden auch komplexe Software, um sicherzustellen, dass nur die autorisierten Personen auf Daten zugreifen. Ihre Spiele verwenden RNG, um Vorhersagen unmöglich zu machen, indem sichergestellt wird, dass die Spielgenerierung zufällig ist.

3.5 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielen und echtes Geld gewinnen

Home » Winner Casino
Pros
24/7 Live Chat. Multiple deposit and withdrawal methods. The whole collection of PlayTech games. Audited by GLI.
Cons
Slow payout processing. Many restricted countries.

At, Winner Casino you will find everything you need for the ultimate online gambling experience. With an impressive collection of casino games, bingo, poker, scratch cards and live dealer games that the players can enjoy.

Offer a wide variety of games – from slot games to card game favorites like poker, and roulette.

Games have passed the highest tests of gaming integrity.

Your financial information in encrypted using the most sophisticated technologies.

All financial transactions at Winner are done through the sudsidiary Redfinger Trading Limited.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 24-48 hours
  • Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
  • Cheques: 21-28 days
  • Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 9000 USD/AUD/CAD/EUR/GBP/CHF per month

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

Members of the casino will of course be able to enjoy a range of special casino bonuses and promotions from the moment they join. There is also a VIP scheme that ensures that everyone receives regular rewards. You will receive your 200% New Player Bonus instantly, as soon as you make your first deposit/transfer at Winner Casino on minimum of €40 or more. Online casino rewards all its players with comp points that can later be converted into real cash. Furthermore, comp points are the key to becoming a VIP.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Desktop or mobile
Live dealer: Yes
RTP: 95.83%

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Winner is 24/7 ready to help you. They can help you open an account, deposit funds, withdraw your winnings and play the games. You can also contact support to verify your VIP Membership and learn about the unique promotions and bonuses. Feel free to contact Customer Support via phone (International Number: +359-2-4225-401), e-mail ([email protected]), Live Chat or Fax.

REVIEW

Members of Winner Casino start enjoying bonus and promotions the moment they sign up with the casino. There is a free bonus that a gamer is credited in their account once they sign up with no deposit. It is followed by a bonus on the first and second deposit. There are also weekly and monthly promotions. Winner Casino is powered by the leading online software developers in the casino industry. Their games are therefore exciting, and their graphics are modern. They give you the ultimate gaming experience. Winner Casino has taken all measures to protect the data of their gamers. Their financial team is well trained and trustworthy. They also use complex software to ensure only the authorized persons access data. Their games use RNG to make it impossible to make predictions by ensuring the game generation is random.

3.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.