主页 » 西赌场

元标题

WestCasino评论–高达€600 + 200旋转欢迎奖金| 网上赌场 杂志

Meta描述

如果您正在寻找最佳的在线娱乐场体验,请立即加入WestCasino! 玩最好的老虎机游戏,桌上游戏和现场直播 赌场游戏

西部赌场评论

WestCasino于2017年开始在iGaming的美好世界中冒险,自那时以来,它以客户为中心的方式建立了作为值得信赖的在线赌场的良好声誉。 在WestCasino,最重要的是玩家,因此,赌博平台已聚集了许多忠实会员。 

根据库拉索岛法律授权和监管,这个极其可靠的网站可为所有寻求既可盈利又可娱乐的出色游戏体验的用户提供公平的游戏体验。 

WestCasino非常适合新手玩家和赌博老手。 您将在这里找到所需的一切:超过1000种在线老虎机游戏,轮盘赌,二十一点,视频扑克的多种变体,等等。 如果真人娱乐场游戏是您想要的,西卡西诺赌场就有很多! 加入任何桌子,您会感觉自己就在豪华的陆上赌场中。 

如果您想了解更多,请继续阅读本《西赌场评论》。 您一定会感到惊喜!

韦斯特卡西NO BONUSES

WestCasino与其他在线赌场的不同之处在于其慷慨的欢迎奖金套餐! 如果您打算在口袋里已经装满钱的情况下开始赌博之旅,那么您来对地方了。 注册后,您最多可以申请600欧元和200次免费旋转。 现在,这是加入赌场所获得的巨大奖励,不是吗? 

因此,索取WestCasino的超赞欢迎奖金时,您会期待什么? 好吧,要充分利用此开放式报价,您需要进行三笔存款。 

  • 在您的 1st 订金, 您将在Guns N'Roses上获得100%的奖励,最高可达€200 + 100自由旋转。 
  • 在您的 2nd 订金, 您将获得50%的奖金,最高可达€200。
  • 在您的 3rd 订金, 它变得更好。 在Volcano Riches上获得50%的奖金,最高可达€200 + 100 Free Spins。 

每步的最低存款额为20欧元,绝对物有所值! 假设您存入100欧元的第一笔存款。 您还会获得100欧元的奖金,因此您的余额将价值200欧元。 那就是100%的奖金。 在第二笔和第三笔存款中,您将获得一半的奖金。 如果您考虑一下,这很简单!

但是西卡西no bonuses不要停止欢迎礼包! 至少进行三笔存款后,您就可以索取Funtastic日历的所有每日奖金! 

  • 如果您在一周前存入至少10欧元,则可以在星期一的每周Slot明星赛中获得40次旋转,获得令人惊叹的全新称号。 如果您已存入至少90欧元,则可在其他各种恒星老虎机游戏中再旋转100次。 
  • 在Spinsane星期二,玩家每周可以在其他不同的游戏中获得215次No Wagering免费旋转。 这些旋转没有下注要求,因此玩家可以在获得奖金后立即提取奖金。 杰出的!
  • 皇家周三提供了令人振奋的报价,为WestCasino会员提供了奖金+免费旋转组合! 
  • 在Double Bet星期四获得两倍的奖金! 仅在星期四,您的免费旋转值会翻倍! 
  • 爆炸开始周末! 星期五的FunStarters可获得高达40欧元的100%坚如磐石的奖金,助您一臂之力!
  • 星期六是个疯狂的日子! 加入Sloto-Mania派对,每100欧元押金即可在壮观的老虎机游戏中免费旋转50次! 
  • 最后,如果您在一周内至少进行了100次存款100欧元,则索取Sunday Power Play优惠可获得5%的奖金,最高为50欧元,如果未存款,则可获取30%的奖金,最高为100欧元。 无论哪种方式,WestCasino都会得到您的支持!

除了这些激动人心的优惠,WestCasino还组织每周一次的锦标赛,其中包含巨额现金奖励和以假期为主题的特殊促销活动,这一定会让您大吃一惊! 

西部赌场游戏

WestCasino由各种一流的软件提供商提供支持:BetSoft,BF Games,Blueprint,BoomingGames,ELK Gaming,Endorphina,Evolution Gaming,Genii,Globalbet,Habanero,Hacksaw,Lega,Microgaming,MrSlotty,Multislot,NetEnt,NoLimitCity ,OMI,1x2Gaming,Oryx Gaming,Play'N Go,Playson,Portomaso,实用游戏,推,Quickspin,Red Rake,Red Tiger Gaming,Relax Gaming,RGS Matrix,Spinomenal,Swintt,Thunderkick,Tom Horn Gaming,ViG和瓦兹丹。 

如您所见,WestCasino有很多事情要做。 您一定会在这里找到很多喜欢的游戏。 您也将赚取可观的现金! 

在线槽

WestCasino最受欢迎的游戏自然是由玩家的偏好决定的。 这是西赌场目前排名前5的游戏! 

  1. 死亡之书

Play'N Go已在WestCasino的玩家中获得传奇身分! 《死者之书》一直以来都是人们的最爱,这要归功于其出色的支出和令人惊叹的古埃及主题图形。 它具有96.21%的RTP和您的总赌注最大获胜潜力的5000倍。 

  • 死者的遗产

这是又一个Play'N Go危险! 它是《死亡之书》的较暗版本,但游戏玩法和图形效果同样出色。 视频插槽拥有96.58%的RTP,您一次旋转即可赢取最高5000倍的原始本金。 

  • 狼金

实用游戏以动物为主题的中等波动性杰作必将带给您一些巨大的胜利! 其96.01%的RTP和2000倍的最大获胜潜力使其成为粉丝的最爱。 

  • 钱火车2

踏上蒸汽朋克版本的“ Old American West”,增强您的平衡! 即使是最疲惫的玩家,这一图形也会使他们着迷。 40条支付线,96.4%的RTP,最大赢额为您的本金50.000x。 谁会不喜欢这个游戏?

  • 大低音富矿

如果您要去钓鱼,请确保您钓到一条大鱼! 那就是大低音富矿! 现在是槽海中最大的鱼之一! 它有一个不错的96.71%RTP,最大下注潜力是您的下注2100倍! 

桌上游戏

因此,您是桌上游戏的爱好者! 然后,我们为您带来了一些好消息! WestCasino是桌上游戏方面的专业人士。 在这里找到最好的XNUMX点,轮盘和视频扑克游戏。 它们不仅超级有趣,而且利润很高。 但是,请记住要负责任! 

真人娱乐场

WestCasino的真人娱乐场部分让您在自己家中的舒适环境中体验陆基娱乐场的感觉! 由Evolution Gaming提供支持,这一惊人的功能使您可以通过实时流媒体与真正的专业经销商实时连接和聊天。 在Live Blackjack,Live Roulette等游戏中击败击败房子的人! 

WESTCASINO移动兼容性

对于具有自尊心的在线娱乐场,必须拥有适合移动设备的浏览器版本。 再次,WestCasino不会令人失望。 立即在您的iOS,Android或Windows便携式设备上播放,而不会因不必要的下载而混乱其存储空间。 

该网站的移动版本与桌面版本一样具有响应性和视觉吸引力。 无论您身在何处,您最喜欢的游戏都是24/7全天候使用。 您所需要的只是强大的互联网连接。 但是,如果您以某种方式断开连接,则不会损失任何金钱。 只需重新连接,您就可以接机了! 

WESTCASINO存款和提款方法

使用WestCasino进行交易是安全的! 更重要的是,它们很快! 有很多付款选项可供选择:EcoPayz,MasterCard,Neteller,PaySafeCard,Visa,Sofortuberweisung,Rustly,Zimpler,Skrill,Jeton,MuchBetter,Interac,比特币,银行电汇,QIWI,WebMoney,Bancontact / Mister Cash,SafetyPay ,AstroPay卡,iDEAL。  

要收集您的奖金,请使用以下提款方法:银行电汇,万事达卡,Neteller,PaySafeCard,Visa,Sofortuberweisung,Trustly,Zimpler,Skrill,AstroPay卡,比特币,Interac,Jeton Wallet,MuchBetter,QIWI,SafetyPay,WebMoney,iDEAL 。 

电子钱包:24小时

卡付款:24-48小时

银行转帐:24-48小时

等待时间:24-72小时

取款限额:每周€5000。 

韦斯特卡西诺的总体体验

在WestCasino玩了几个月后,可以肯定地说,这个网站真是摇摇欲坠! 他们拥有大量高质量的游戏,一支由经验丰富的行业专业人士组成的出色的客户支持团队,具有大量退出选项的快速退出功能以及令人赞叹的氛围。 我们完全建议您加入此娱乐场。 我们确定您会喜欢它! 

4.3评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
胶体
胶体

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

东方快车
东方快车

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

奥兹温的积宝
奥兹温的积宝

在奥兹温(Ozwin)的监视下,他那可信赖的学徒编织了咒语,以解除古老的诅咒,并恢复这位强大的魔术师到他的人形,并以惊人的奖金授予玩家。 收集水晶以恢复力量球,并在游戏中的5个不同的累积奖金处射击,或者打开Spellbook Bonus Game获得额外的水晶和其他诱人的赏金。

果糖
果糖

现在是时候在游戏大厅中腾出空间来制作一款辉煌的游戏,它穿越时空穿越,变得比以往任何时候都更好! 《 Fruitoids》是我们的早期经典作品,现已从Flash移植到HTML5,并在此过程中对Yggdrasil进行了全面处理,并改进了声音和视觉效果。 游戏精美呈现的图形和催眠音轨保证将您带到银河系的最远处。 这些机械师经过了反复试验,是最受人群欢迎的产品-冻结重新旋转,再加上银河系所有物种喜爱的色谱柱倍增器。 因此,请务必从这些超凡脱俗的冷冻类水果中大吃一惊!

宝石岩石
宝石岩石

当这个庞大而温柔的宝石巨人部落决定现在是时候让您在我们4月发行的Gem Rocks中赢得胜利时,地面将发生变化,山脉也会移动。 这颗钻石的真正美在于在于级联胜利,集群符号和全能胜利的组合,使您有机会以惊人的胜利结束每次旋转。 此外,连续获胜会增加多达4xXNUMX符号的簇,并保证在转轴上有获胜,而且您知道自己手中有一颗真正的宝石!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » West Casino

Meta title

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Meta description

If you’re looking for the best online casino experience, join WestCasino now! Play the best slot games, table games, and live casino games

WESTCASINO REVIEW

WestCasino began its adventure in the wonderful world of iGaming back in 2017 and since then it’s built a strong reputation as a trustworthy online casino with a customer-centric approach. At WestCasino, the player is what matters most and for that reason, the gambling platform has amassed quite a large number of loyal members. 

Licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao, this superbly reliable website guarantees fair gaming to all users who are looking for a sublime gaming experience that’s both profitable and fun. 

WestCasino is great for both novice players and gambling veterans. You’ll find everything you’re looking for here: over 1000 online slot games, several variations of roulette, blackjack, video poker, and much, much more. If Live Casino games are what you seek, WestCasino has plenty of them! Join any table and you’ll feel like you’re right there in a luxurious land-based casino. 

If you’d like to know more, keep reading this WestCasino Review. You’ll be in for a pleasant surprise!

WESTCASINO BONUSES

What sets WestCasino apart from other online casinos is its generous welcome bonus package! If you’re looking to start your gambling journey with your pockets already full, then you’ve come to the right place. Upon registration, you’ll be able to claim up to €600 and 200 free spins in total. Now, that’s a pretty huge reward to receive just for joining a casino, isn’t it? 

So, what can you expect when claiming WestCasino’s awesome Welcome Bonus? Well, to take full advantage of this open-handed offer, you’ll have to make three deposits. 

  • On your 1st Deposit, you’ll receive a 100% bonus up to €200 + 100 Free Spins on Guns N’Roses. 
  • On your 2nd Deposit, you’ll get a 50% bonus up to €200.
  • On your 3rd Deposit, it gets even better. Claim a 50% bonus up to €200 + 100 Free Spins on Volcano Riches. 

The minimum deposit for each step is €20 and it’s definitely worth every cent! Say you make a first deposit of €100. You’ll get another €100 as a bonus, so your balance will be worth €200. That’s what a 100% bonus is. On your second and third deposits, you’ll get half your money in bonus funds. It’s pretty simple if you think about it!

But the WestCasino bonuses don’t stop at the welcome package! Once you’ve made at least three deposits, you’ll be able to claim all of the daily bonuses of the Funtastic Calendar! 

  • On Monday’s Slot Star of the Week, grab 10 spins on an amazing brand-new title if you’ve deposited at least €40 the week before. Get another 90 spins on a variety of other stellar slot games if you’ve deposited at least €100. 
  • On Spinsane Tuesdays, players can claim up to 215 No Wagering free spins on a different amazing game each week. These spins carry no wagering requirements so players can withdraw their winnings as soon as they get them. Outstanding!
  • Wednesday Royale is a sensational offer that gives WestCasino members a bonus + free spins combo! 
  • Get twice the winnings with Double Bet Thursdays! The value of your free spins is doubled on Thursdays only! 
  • Start the weekend with a bang! Friday FunStarters boost your bankroll with a rock-solid 40% bonus up to €100!
  • Saturday is when things get wild! Join the Sloto-Mania Party and grab 100 free spins on a spectacular slot game for each €50 deposit! 
  • Finally, claim the Sunday Power Play offer to grab a 100% bonus up to €100 if you’ve made at least 5 deposits of €50 during the week, or grab a 30% bonus up to €100 if you haven’t. Either way, WestCasino’s got your back!

Besides these sensational offers, WestCasino also organizes weekly tournaments with huge cash prizes and holiday-themed special promotions that will definitely blow your mind! 

WESTCASINO GAMES

WestCasino is powered by a wide variety of top-notch software providers: BetSoft, BF Games, Blueprint, BoomingGames, ELK Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Genii, Globalbet, Habanero, Hacksaw, Lega, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Multislot, NetEnt, NoLimitCity, OMI, 1x2Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Play’N Go, Playson, Portomaso, Pragmatic Play, Push, Quickspin, Red Rake, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, RGS Matrix, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, ViG, and Wazdan. 

As you can see, there’s plenty to do at WestCasino. You’re bound to find tons of games you’ll love here. You’ll be making a decent amount of cash, too! 

Online Slots

WestCasino’s most popular games are naturally determined by its players’ preferences. Here’s the top 5 games at WestCasino right now! 

  1. Book of Dead

Play’N Go has attained legend status with WestCasino’s players! Book of Dead is an all time favorite thanks to its superb payouts and amazing ancient Egypt-themed graphics. It’s got a 96.21% RTP and a 5000x your total bet max win potential. 

  • Legacy of Dead

This is yet another Play’N Go banger! It’s a darker version of Book of Dead, but the gameplay and graphics are just as spectacular. The video slot boasts a 96.58% RTP and you can win up to  5000x your original stake on a single spin. 

  • Wolf Gold

Pragmatic Play’s animal-themed medium volatility masterpiece will definitely bring you some big wins! Its 96.01% RTP and 2000x max win potential make it a fan-favorite. 

  • Money Train 2

Boost your balance with a journey to the steampunk version of the Old American West! The graphics of this one will enchant even the most jaded player. 40 paylines, a 96.4% RTP, and a max win of 50.000x your stake. Who wouldn’t love this game?

  • Big Bass Bonanza

If you’re gonna go fishing, make sure you catch a big fish! That’s exactly what Big Bass Bonanza is! One of the biggest fish in the slot sea right now! It’s got a nice 96.71% RTP and a max win potential of 2100x your bet! 

Table Games

So, you’re a lover of table games! Then we’ve got some good news for you! WestCasino’s a pro when it comes to table games. Find the best Blackjack, Roulette, and Video Poker games here. They’re not only super fun, they’re also highly profitable. However, remember to stay responsible! 

Live Casino

Experience the land-based casino feel from the comfort of your own home with WestCasino’s Live Casino section! Powered by Evolution Gaming, this amazing feature allows you to connect and chat with genuine professional dealers in real-time via live streaming. Defeat the defeat the house in Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and much more! 

WESTCASINO MOBILE COMPATIBILITY

Having a mobile-friendly browser version is a must have for a self-respecting online casino. Again, WestCasino does not disappoint. Play instantly on your iOS, Android or Windows portable devices without cluttering their storage space with needless downloads. 

The mobile version of the website is just as responsive and visually appealing as its desktop counterpart. Your favorite games are at the tips of your fingers 24/7 regardless of your location. All you need is a strong internet connection. If you get disconnected somehow, though, you won’t lose any money. Just reconnect and you’ll be able to pick up were you left off! 

WESTCASINO DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL METHODS

Your transactions are safe with WestCasino! More importantly, they’re fast! There are plenty of payment options to choose from: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Visa, Sofortuberweisung, Rustly, Zimpler, Skrill, Jeton, MuchBetter, Interac, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer, QIWI, WebMoney, Bancontact/Mister Cash, SafetyPay, AstroPay Card, iDEAL.  

To collect your winnings, use the following withdrawal methods: Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Visa, Sofortuberweisung, Trustly, Zimpler, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Interac, Jeton Wallet, MuchBetter, QIWI, SafetyPay, WebMoney, iDEAL. 

EWallets: 24 Hours

Card Payments: 24-48 Hours

Bank Transfer: 24-48 Hours

Pending Time: 24-72 Hours

Withdrawal Limit: €5000 per week. 

OVERALL EXPERIENCE AT WESTCASINO

After playing at WestCasino for several months, it’s safe to say that this website rocks! They’ve got plenty of top quality games, an amazing customer support team comprised of well-mannered industry professionals, fast withdrawals with tons of withdrawal options, and an amazing vibe. We fully recommend joining this casino. We’re sure you’re going to love it! 

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News