Accueil » Videoslots Casino
Avantages
Le nombre élevé d'options de jeu garantissant un jeu illimité Utilise des mesures de sécurité strictes, notamment la sécurisation 3D et SSL 256 bits Excellente assistance client 24/7 sur plusieurs canaux
Inconvénients
L'écart entre leurs méthodes de dépôt et de retrait Vérification extrêmement stricte pour les cartes bancaires

VideoSlots est un 2018 populaire casino en ligne offrant aux joueurs 11 tours gratuits juste pour s'inscrire. Le plaisir peut être eu dès le début. Chez VideoSlots, les joueurs peuvent profiter de la large gamme de machines à sous vidéo gratuites ainsi que de tous leurs titres préférés sur mobile sans avoir à télécharger de logiciel.

  • Le casino VideoSlots a un site Web transparent avec une navigation facile et un design convivial.
  • Retraits élevés pour tous les gains effectués au casino.
  • Les jeux sont fournis par de nombreux fournisseurs, parmi lesquels les principaux géants de l'industrie

Le casino VideoSlots est l'un des rares noms de l'industrie à proposer des options de jeu presque illimitées et à trébucher prudemment dans des pays comme l'Australie. En utilisant l'interface instantanée, les joueurs peuvent accéder à plus de 2900 jeux qui sont actuellement proposés en 2018. Même avec une bonne note, le casino n'offre pas de services aux joueurs qui viennent de pays restreints apparemment en raison de réglementations légales. Les acclamations de VideoSlots révèlent que rejoindre le casino donne du piquant supplémentaire aux joueurs, en particulier en ce qui concerne les bonus et les promotions généreuses. Finalement, toutes ses opérations sont incorporées dans une société enregistrée avec une licence de Malte.

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

VideoSlots prend fièrement en charge les dépôts et les retraits à partir d'un certain nombre de méthodes populaires couvrant les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires. Toutes ces options fonctionnent bien en fonction de leur disponibilité dans certaines régions. D'autre part, le casino fait un effort supplémentaire pour maintenir l'équité, la plupart de ses audits indépendants étant menés par eCogra. Le casino dispose d'une technologie de cryptage SSL par endroits pour sécuriser les données des joueurs et d'autres transactions sur leur système. De plus, il dispose d'examens provenant de sources externes et d'audits indépendants par eCogra.

La technologie de cryptage en couches sert principalement à masquer les transactions et autres paquets d'informations sensibles. Dans une journée, VideoSlots n'autorise qu'un seul retrait gratuit.

Casino bonuses et promotions

Rejoindre VideoSlots n'est pas en vain compte tenu des bonus en cours, y compris un package de bienvenue de 100% jusqu'à 200 $. Ceci est sans aucun doute destiné aux nouveaux arrivants dans le casino, mais il existe d'autres récompenses attrayantes pour les loyalistes.

Types de jeux de casino

  • Machines à sous
  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Vidéo Poker
  • Cartes à gratter
  • Jeux en direct
  • Jackpots

Service client du casino

VideoSlots est fier de disposer d'une assistance client multilingue disponible 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX et bénéficiant de la confiance des joueurs. Les représentants fonctionnent par téléphone, chat en direct et e-mail d'assistance. Plus encore, ils ont une liste compilée de FAQ pour attester des requêtes très courantes et fréquentes.

Aperçu

Le sentiment général et la présentation du casino VideoSlots sont un superbe environnement de jeu selon les critiques échantillonnées en 2018 de divers joueurs. Le casino en ligne est réputé pour son bonus d'inscription qui a tendance à être bien meilleur que le bonus de bienvenue offert par d'autres casinos. VideoSlots est en mesure de fournir aux joueurs un excédent de 3300 jeux de casino. Et ceux-ci sont divisés en catégories qui facilitent la recherche de jeux. Il existe des filtres pour vous permettre de trouver les jeux en fonction du fournisseur, de la popularité ou simplement de rechercher le nom du jeu. Avec plus de six devises disponibles au choix, les membres ont une gamme considérablement élevée de paiements finaux. Le site dispose d'un cryptage SSL et les conditions générales stipulent clairement que le casino a le droit de refuser l'entrée à quiconque sans vérification. Les mesures de sécurité sont prouvables et le casino détient une double licence.

4.3 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Videoslots Casino
Pros
The high number of game options assuring unlimited gaming Employs tight security measures including 3D securing and 256-bit SSL Excellent 24/7 customer assistance on multiple channels
Cons
The discrepancy between their deposit and withdrawal methods Extremely strict verification for banking cards

VideoSlots is a popular 2018 online casino offering gamers a free 11 spins just for signing up. Fun can be had right from onset. At VideoSlots, gamblers can enjoy the wide range of free video slots and also all their favorite titles on mobile without the need to download any software.

  • VideoSlots casino has a seamless website with easy navigation and friendly design.
  • High withdrawals for all winnings made at the casino.
  • Games are provided by numerous providers amongst them being the leading giants of the industry

VideoSlots casino is one of the few names in the industry that ultimately offers nearly unlimited game options and tripping carefully in countries like Australia. Using instant interface players can access over 2900 games that are currently on offer in 2018.  Even with a good rating, the casino does not offer services to players who come from restricted countries apparently because of legal regulations. Acclamations from VideoSlots reveal that joining the casino provides an extra spice to players especially concerning bonuses and generous promotions. Eventually, all of its operations are incorporated in a registered company with a license from Malta.

Casino payments, safety and security

VideoSlots proudly supports deposit and withdrawals from a number of popular methods spanning e-wallets and bank transfers. All of these options work well depending on their availability in certain regions. On the other hand, the casino goes an extra mile to uphold fairness with most of its independent audits being conducted by eCogra. The casino has an SSL-Encryption technology in places to secure players data and other transactions on their system. More so, it has reviews from external sources and independent audits by eCogra.

The layered encryption technology is mostly for obscuring transactions and other sensitive packets of information. In a day, VideoSlots only allows one free withdrawal.

Casino bonuses and promotions

Joining VideoSlots is not in vain considering the ongoing bonuses inclusive of a welcome package of 100% up to $200. This is undoubtedly meant for the newcomers in the casino but there are other alluring rewards for the loyalists.

Types of casino games

  • Video Slots
  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Video Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Live Games
  • Jackpots

Casino customer service

VideoSlots is proud to have a multilingual customer assistance that is available 24/7 and trusted by players. The representatives operate on the phone, live chat, and the support email. More so, they have a compiled list of FAQs for attesting to the very common and frequent queries.

Overview

Overall feeling and presentation of VideoSlots casino is a superb gaming environment according to 2018 sampled reviews from various players. The online casino is famously loved for their signup bonus which tends to be way better than the actual welcome bonus offered by other casinos. VideoSlots is able to provide gamers with an excess of 3300 casino games. And these are sectioned into categories that make searching for games easier. There are filters to enable one to find the games according to Provider, Popularity or just search the game name. With over six currencies available to select from, members have a significantly high range of completing payments. The site has SSL-encryption and the Terms and Conditions clearly state that the casino holds the right to refuse entry anyone without verification. Security measures are provable and the casino holds dual licensing.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved