Home » Videoslots Casino
Vorteile
Die hohe Anzahl an Spieloptionen, die unbegrenztes Spielen gewährleisten. Setzt strenge Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, einschließlich 3D-Sicherung und 256-Bit-SSL. Hervorragende 24-Stunden-Kundenunterstützung auf mehreren Kanälen
Nachteile
Die Diskrepanz zwischen Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethode Extrem strenge Überprüfung für Bankkarten

VideoSlots ist ein beliebtes Jahr 2018 Online-Casino Bietet Spielern 11 kostenlose Spins, nur um sich anzumelden. Spaß kann von Anfang an gehabt werden. Bei VideoSlots können Spieler die große Auswahl an kostenlosen Video-Slots und auch alle ihre Lieblingstitel auf Mobilgeräten genießen, ohne Software herunterladen zu müssen.

  • VideoSlots Casino hat eine nahtlose Website mit einfacher Navigation und freundlichem Design.
  • Hohe Auszahlungen für alle im Casino getätigten Gewinne.
  • Spiele werden von zahlreichen Anbietern angeboten, darunter die führenden Giganten der Branche

VideoSlots Casino ist einer der wenigen Namen in der Branche, der letztendlich nahezu unbegrenzte Spieloptionen bietet und in Ländern wie Australien vorsichtig stolpert. Über die Sofortschnittstelle können Spieler auf über 2900 Spiele zugreifen, die derzeit im Jahr 2018 angeboten werden. Trotz einer guten Bewertung bietet das Casino keine Dienste für Spieler an, die offenbar aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen aus eingeschränkten Ländern kommen. Akklamationen von VideoSlots zeigen, dass der Beitritt zum Casino den Spielern eine zusätzliche Würze bietet, insbesondere in Bezug auf Boni und großzügige Werbeaktionen. Schließlich sind alle seine Aktivitäten in einem eingetragenen Unternehmen mit einer Lizenz aus Malta eingetragen.

Casino Zahlungen, Sicherheit und Schutz

VideoSlots unterstützt stolz Ein- und Auszahlungen mit einer Reihe beliebter Methoden, die E-Wallets und Banküberweisungen umfassen. Alle diese Optionen funktionieren je nach Verfügbarkeit in bestimmten Regionen gut. Auf der anderen Seite geht das Casino einen Schritt weiter, um die Fairness aufrechtzuerhalten, da die meisten seiner unabhängigen Audits von eCogra durchgeführt werden. Das Casino verfügt über eine SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, mit der Spielerdaten und andere Transaktionen auf ihrem System gesichert werden können. Darüber hinaus gibt es Überprüfungen aus externen Quellen und unabhängige Audits von eCogra.

Die geschichtete Verschlüsselungstechnologie dient hauptsächlich dazu, Transaktionen und andere vertrauliche Informationspakete zu verschleiern. An einem Tag erlaubt VideoSlots nur eine kostenlose Auszahlung.

Casino bonuses und Aktionen

Die Teilnahme an VideoSlots ist angesichts der laufenden Boni inklusive eines Willkommenspakets von 100% bis zu 200 US-Dollar nicht umsonst. Dies ist zweifellos für die Neulinge im Casino gedacht, aber es gibt andere verführerische Belohnungen für die Loyalisten.

Arten von Casinospielen

  • Video Slots
  • Spielautomaten
  • Roulette
  • Videopoker
  • Rubbellose
  • Live Spiele
  • Jackpots

Casino Kundendienst

VideoSlots ist stolz darauf, eine mehrsprachige Kundenunterstützung zu haben, die rund um die Uhr verfügbar ist und von den Spielern als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft wird. Die Vertreter arbeiten am Telefon, im Live-Chat und in der Support-E-Mail. Darüber hinaus verfügen sie über eine zusammengestellte Liste mit häufig gestellten Fragen (FAQs), um die sehr häufigen und häufigen Anfragen zu bestätigen.

Übersicht

Das allgemeine Gefühl und die Präsentation des VideoSlots-Casinos sind eine hervorragende Spielumgebung, wie aus den 2018-Bewertungen verschiedener Spieler hervorgeht. Das Online-Casino ist bekannt für seinen Anmeldebonus, der tendenziell viel besser ist als der tatsächliche Willkommensbonus, den andere Casinos anbieten. VideoSlots kann Spielern einen Überschuss von 3300 bieten Casino-Spiele. Und diese sind in Kategorien unterteilt, die die Suche nach Spielen erleichtern. Es gibt Filter, mit denen man die Spiele nach Anbieter, Beliebtheit oder einfach nach dem Spielnamen suchen kann. Mit mehr als sechs zur Auswahl stehenden Währungen haben Mitglieder eine sehr hohe Bandbreite an Zahlungsabschlüssen. Die Website verfügt über eine SSL-Verschlüsselung und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen besagen eindeutig, dass das Casino das Recht hat, jedermann die Teilnahme ohne Überprüfung zu verweigern. Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sind nachweisbar und das Casino verfügt über eine doppelte Lizenz.

4.3 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielen und echtes Geld gewinnen

Home » Videoslots Casino
Pros
The high number of game options assuring unlimited gaming Employs tight security measures including 3D securing and 256-bit SSL Excellent 24/7 customer assistance on multiple channels
Cons
The discrepancy between their deposit and withdrawal methods Extremely strict verification for banking cards

VideoSlots is a popular 2018 online casino offering gamers a free 11 spins just for signing up. Fun can be had right from onset. At VideoSlots, gamblers can enjoy the wide range of free video slots and also all their favorite titles on mobile without the need to download any software.

  • VideoSlots casino has a seamless website with easy navigation and friendly design.
  • High withdrawals for all winnings made at the casino.
  • Games are provided by numerous providers amongst them being the leading giants of the industry

VideoSlots casino is one of the few names in the industry that ultimately offers nearly unlimited game options and tripping carefully in countries like Australia. Using instant interface players can access over 2900 games that are currently on offer in 2018.  Even with a good rating, the casino does not offer services to players who come from restricted countries apparently because of legal regulations. Acclamations from VideoSlots reveal that joining the casino provides an extra spice to players especially concerning bonuses and generous promotions. Eventually, all of its operations are incorporated in a registered company with a license from Malta.

Casino payments, safety and security

VideoSlots proudly supports deposit and withdrawals from a number of popular methods spanning e-wallets and bank transfers. All of these options work well depending on their availability in certain regions. On the other hand, the casino goes an extra mile to uphold fairness with most of its independent audits being conducted by eCogra. The casino has an SSL-Encryption technology in places to secure players data and other transactions on their system. More so, it has reviews from external sources and independent audits by eCogra.

The layered encryption technology is mostly for obscuring transactions and other sensitive packets of information. In a day, VideoSlots only allows one free withdrawal.

Casino bonuses and promotions

Joining VideoSlots is not in vain considering the ongoing bonuses inclusive of a welcome package of 100% up to $200. This is undoubtedly meant for the newcomers in the casino but there are other alluring rewards for the loyalists.

Types of casino games

  • Video Slots
  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Video Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Live Games
  • Jackpots

Casino customer service

VideoSlots is proud to have a multilingual customer assistance that is available 24/7 and trusted by players. The representatives operate on the phone, live chat, and the support email. More so, they have a compiled list of FAQs for attesting to the very common and frequent queries.

Overview

Overall feeling and presentation of VideoSlots casino is a superb gaming environment according to 2018 sampled reviews from various players. The online casino is famously loved for their signup bonus which tends to be way better than the actual welcome bonus offered by other casinos. VideoSlots is able to provide gamers with an excess of 3300 casino games. And these are sectioned into categories that make searching for games easier. There are filters to enable one to find the games according to Provider, Popularity or just search the game name. With over six currencies available to select from, members have a significantly high range of completing payments. The site has SSL-encryption and the Terms and Conditions clearly state that the casino holds the right to refuse entry anyone without verification. Security measures are provable and the casino holds dual licensing.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved