الصفحة الرئيسية » فيرا جون كازينو
الايجابيات
موقع الويب جذاب ومرتّب جيدًا ألعاب من مطوري البرامج البارزين توفر الدردشة الحية الألعاب الصديقة للجوال
سلبيات
طرق سحب محدودة أنواع قليلة من ألعاب الكازينو

يدعم Vera & John العديد من خيارات الدفع: كل شيء من بطاقات الخصم والائتمان إلى الخدمات المصرفية الفورية والمحافظ الإلكترونية والبطاقات مسبقة الدفع والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول. التطبيق متاح لأجهزة iOS و Android.

  • متوفر على الأجهزة المحمولة
  • شراكة مع الموردين من أعلى العيار
  • يتم إنشاء جميع نتائج ألعاب الكازينو بواسطة مُولِّد الأرقام العشوائية المحوسب (RNG)
  • احصل على كازينو مباشر مختلف لمختلف الأسواق

يمتلك Vera & John طرقًا متعددة يمكن من خلالها لعملائهم في أستراليا الوصول إلى الكازينو. ردودهم سريعة ، وموظفو خدمة العملاء لديهم صبور وودود للغاية. يمكن للاعبين الاتصال بفريق الدعم من خلال جلسة الأسئلة الشائعة أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. يقدم كازينو فيرا وجون مكافآت ترحيبية كبيرة للاعبين. هناك أيضًا عروض ترويجية وجوائز كبرى يمكن للأعضاء الاستفادة منها لصرف أموال كبيرة. لديهم أيضًا دورات مجانية وتدور ائتماني في محفظة المكافآت.

مدفوعات الكازينو والسلامة والأمن

أوقات السحب:

  • المحفظة الإلكترونية: 24 ساعة
  • بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم: 3-5 أيام
  • التحويلات المصرفية: غير معروض
  • الشيكات: غير معروضة
  • الوقت المعلق: 24-48 ساعة

كاسيno bonusوفاق والترقيات

إنه ليس سرا: فيرا وجون كازينو يحب المكافآت! هناك مكافآت إيداع ، دورات مجانية ، أرصدة Spin وأكثر من ذلك بكثير! تبدأ المراهنة على مكافأتك فقط عندما تبدأ اللعب برصيد المكافأة. هذا يعني أن الرهانات بالمال الحقيقي لن يتم احتسابها في الرهان على المكافأة الخاصة بك. يقدم Vera & John عرض ترحيب رائع لجميع اللاعبين الجدد. ما عليك سوى إجراء إيداعك الأول وستتم إضافة مكافأتك على الفور - الأمر بهذه السهولة!

أنواع ألعاب الكازينو

  • الجوائز
  • فتحات
  • كازينو لايف
  • سلينجو
  • ألعاب الطاولة
  • البطولات

خدمة عملاء الكازينو

إذا كان لديك أي شكوى بخصوص موقع Vera & John Casino أو أي من الخدمات ، يمكنك الاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. الدردشة الحية متاحة من الاثنين إلى الأحد 09:00 - 00:00 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا ، إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بمتوسط ​​وقت استجابة من 60 إلى 180 دقيقة ، واتصل بالخطوط الساخنة في مالطا والدنمارك والسويد والمملكة المتحدة. يجب رفع أي شكوى أولاً إلى فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. إذا كنت لا توافق على القرار الذي اتخذه فريق خدمة العملاء ، فيمكنك تصعيد هذه الشكوى إلى مدير دعم العملاء على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

نظرة عامة

هذا كازينو ممتاز مع عرض مكافأة ترحيبي للمساعدة في بدء مسيرة القمار. لا توجد شكاوى بخصوص الثقة والإنصاف في الكازينو. يستخدمون تقنية SSL لحماية بيانات عملائهم و RNG لأغراض النزاهة. وبالتالي ، فإن كازينو Vera & John خالٍ من أي نوع من التحيزات. مع تصنيف عالٍ في نظام الدفع ، لأن المدفوعات تتم معالجتها على الفور ، ولديهم مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع التي يمكن للاعبين الاختيار من بينها لإجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب. لديهم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب مع أكثر من 1000 لعبة على الإنترنت للاختيار من بينها ، من أبرز مزودي البرامج في صناعة الكازينو عبر الإنترنت.

تصنيف 4.3

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

العب واربح أموالًا حقيقية
الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى مدينة كازينو
1
مكافأة التسجيل 1600 يورو
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
فيغاس كازينو رويال
2
ما يصل إلى 1,200 يورو مكافأة نقدية
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
All Slots كازينو
3
1500 € مكافأة الإيداع
التقييم 4.0
PLAY الآن
Betway كازينو
4
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
ليو فيغاس كازينو
5
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
الأحمر الأيل كازينو
6
$ مكافأة 2,500
يشمل الدورات المجانية
التقييم 3.8
PLAY الآن
الذهب كازينو الكرز
7
يشتهر Cherry Casino بكونه أحد أقدم مواقع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت وأكثرها ثقة في العالم. يبدو كازينو Cherry مختلفًا قليلاً! لقد أعادوا اختراع العجلة وأجروا بعض التغييرات المثيرة على ...
التقييم 4.0
PLAY الآن

Home » Vera John Casino
Pros
Website is attractive and well arranged Games from prominent software developers Live Chat availability Mobile-friendly games
Cons
Limited withdrawal methods Few types of casino games

Vera & John supports many payment options: everything from debit and credit cards to instant banking, e-wallets, prepaid cards and mobile payments. The app is available for iOS and Android devices.

  • Available on mobile devices
  • Partnered with the suppliers of highest caliber
  • All casino game results are generated by a computerized Random Number Generator (RNG)
  • Have different Live Casino for different markets

Vera&John have multiple ways through which their Australia clients can reach the casino. Their responses are prompt, and their customer care staff is patient and very friendly. Gamers can contact support team through the FAQ session, phone, e-mail or live chat. Vera&John Casino has great welcome bonuses for the players. There are also promotions and jackpots that members can take advantage of to cash out big money. They also have free spins and credit spins in the bonus’s portfolio.

Casino payments, safety and security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 24 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: Not offered
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Casino bonuses and promotions

It’s no secret: Vera & John Casino loves bonuses! There are deposit bonuses, Free Spins, Spin Credits and so much more! The wagering of your bonus only starts when you start playing with the bonus balance. This means that real money wagers will not count towards the wagering of your bonus. Vera&John has a fantastic welcome offer for all new players. Simply make your first deposit and your bonus will be added immediately – it’s that easy!

Types of casino games

  • Jackpots
  • Slots
  • Live Casino
  • Slingo
  • Table Games
  • Tournaments

Casino customer service

If you have any complaint regarding the Vera&John Casino website or any of the services, you can contact via e-mail, phone or live chat.  Live Chat is available Monday to Sunday 09:00 – 00:00 CET, e-mail to [email protected] with an average response time of 60 to 180 minutes, and call Malta, Denmark, Sweden and United Kingdom hotlines. Any complaints should first be raised with our Customer Services team. If you do not agree with the decision made by the Customer Services team, you can escalate this complaint to the Customer Support Manager at [email protected]

Overview

This is an excellent casino with a welcome bonus offer to help kickstart the gambling career. There are no complaints regarding the trust and fairness of the casino. They use the SSL technology to protect the data of their clients and RNG for integrity purposes. Vera&John Casino is, therefore, free from any kind of biases. With a high rating in the payment system, because the payments are processed instantly, and they have a variety of payment methods that the players can choose from to make deposits and withdrawals. They also have a wide variety of games with more than 1000 online games to choose from, from the most prominent software providers in the online casino industry.

Vera John Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods:
Withdrawal Limits:
Currencies:
4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved