Accueil » Sloty Casino
Avantages
  • Licence UKGC
  • Audits indépendants réussis
  • Un pack de bienvenue
Inconvénients
  • Les joueurs de certains pays ne peuvent pas obtenir de bonus
  • Le chat en direct n'est pas disponible pour les utilisateurs non enregistrés
  • La vérification peut prendre du temps

Lancé en 2017, le casino Sloty a rassemblé une collection de plus de 1300 jeux sur quatre ans. L'exploration de la bibliothèque devient plus facile et plus agréable avec un pack de bienvenue et la possibilité d'essayer des versions gratuitement. Mais les options de jeu ne sont pas la seule chose qui intéresse les nouveaux joueurs dans les casinos en ligne. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les promotions, les options bancaires, les contacts d'assistance, les licences et d'autres détails, il vous suffit de lire cette critique du casino Sloty.

Contenu

Détails du casino Sloty

Pack de bienvenue du casino Sloty

Comment créer un compte casino sur Sloty ?

Méthodes bancaires au casino Sloty

Promotions régulières et saisonnières au casino Sloty

Jeux de casino à sous

Jeu mobile sur Sloty

Service d'assistance client Sloty

Résumé de la critique du casino Sloty

FAQ du casino Sloty

Détails du casino Sloty

Page principale du casino Sloty

Informations clés sur le casino Sloty

Site Entreprise: http://www.sloty.com

Établi: 2017

Licence: Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Propriétaire: Genesis Global Ltd.

Contacter l'assistance:

Devises: dollars australiens, leva bulgare, dollars canadiens, couronnes tchèques, couronnes danoises, euros, livres sterling britanniques, laris géorgiens, kunas croates, forints hongrois, pesos mexicains, nairas nigérians, couronnes norvégiennes, soles Nuevos péruviens, zlotys polonais, lei roumains , roubles russes, couronnes suédoises, livre turque, dollars américains, bolivars vénézuéliens, rand sud-africain

Nombre total de jeux: 1300 +

Localisation: anglais, finnois, allemand, norvégien, suédois

Méthodes de dépôt

Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, ApplePay, Neteller, Paysafecard, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, ecoPayz, MuchBetter

Min. Dépôt: € 10

Méthodes de retrait

Méthodes de retrait: Neteller, Visa, ApplePay, Mastercard, ecoPayz, Skrill, Virement bancaire en ligne, MuchBetter

Min. Retrait: non déclaré publiquement, dépend du mode de paiement

Max. Retrait: 5,500 22,000 € par semaine, XNUMX XNUMX € par mois

Pack de bienvenue du casino Sloty

En effectuant votre tout premier dépôt d'au moins 10 € sur Sloty, vous pouvez non seulement doubler votre argent, mais également recevoir des tours gratuits pour les machines à sous présélectionnées. Choisissez entre Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Red Riding Hood ou Aloha ! et lancez le jeu. De plus, trois autres dépôts sont récompensés par des bonus importants allant jusqu'à 400 €, bien que le pourcentage de correspondance soit inférieur. Dans l'ensemble, si vous souhaitez profiter de l'offre au maximum, vous obtiendrez 1500 € de bonus en espèces. Cela signifie que vous pouvez jouer à beaucoup de jeux gratuitement.

TypeMontantMatchPari
1st dépôt€ 300 + 300 FS100 %x40
2nd dépôt400€50 %x40
3rd dépôt400€25 %x40
4th dépôt400€25 %x40

Comment créer un compte casino sur Sloty ?

Si le bouton blanc « S'inscrire » vous séduit, nous sommes prêts à vous renseigner sur les étapes d'inscription. Alors,

Étape 1 : Cliquez sur ce bouton.

Étape 2 : Remplissez certains champs :

  • Nom d'utilisateur
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Mot de passe
  • Prénom
  • Nom
  • Genre
  • La date de naissance ;
  • Pays
  • Devise
  • Adresse
  • Ville
  • Code postal
  • Le numéro de téléphone mobile ;

Étape 3 : Décidez si vous souhaitez recevoir des supports marketing.

Étape 4 : Confirme ton email. Vous avez maintenant un compte, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez vous connecter et jouer.

Étape 5 : Les retraits de gains nécessitent une vérification. Vous devrez fournir des documents prouvant votre pièce d'identité, votre âge, votre inscription et vos méthodes de paiement. Cependant, le processus peut prendre du temps.

Formulaire d'inscription au casino Sloty

Méthodes bancaires au casino Sloty

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Les utilisateurs de Sloty peuvent utiliser les méthodes de dépôt suivantes :

  • Visa,
  • ApplePay,
  • MasterCard, 
  • Maestro,
  • Neteller,
  • Beaucoup mieux,
  • Paysafecard,
  • skrill
  • ecoPayz,
  • et d'autres.

Les utilisateurs de Sloty peuvent utiliser les méthodes de retrait suivantes :

  • Virement bancaire en ligne,
  • ApplePay,
  • MasterCard,
  • Visa,
  • Neteller,
  • skrill
  • Beaucoup mieux,
  • ecoPayz
  • et d'autres.

Vitesse de paiement du casino Sloty et RTP

Le casino Sloty a besoin de 24 heures pour approuver votre demande de paiement sortant. Les paiements par portefeuille électronique sont rapides et sont payés dans l'heure. Si votre méthode de retrait préférée est une carte de crédit ou de débit, vous devrez attendre 1 à 5 jours. Et les virements bancaires prennent 3-7 jours.

Le pourcentage de RTP est audité publiquement.

Promotions régulières et saisonnières au casino Sloty

TypeMontantMatchPariDisponibilité
Bonus
casino en direct Bonus de Bienvenue100€100 %x401st dépôt
Jeu de la semaine€ 100 + 10 FS25 %x40Hebdomadaire
Tournois
Gouttes et victoires4,000,000€-aucune11 février – 17 novembre 2021

Bonus de bienvenue du casino en direct

Si la principale raison pour laquelle vous vous inscrivez sur un casino en ligne est l'opportunité de jouer à un vrai jeu avec croupier, alors ce bonus est ce que vous devriez choisir. Il vous donnera la possibilité de jouer gratuitement sur All Live Roulette, Dream Catcher, Live Blackjack, Andar Bahar et Teen Patti. Et vous pourrez faire des paris jusqu'à 30 €.

Jeu de la semaine

Les utilisateurs qui souhaitent jouer régulièrement ont certainement effectué au moins deux dépôts de 10 € ou plus. S'ils parient ces paiements dans la semaine, ils deviendront éligibles pour le bonus hebdomadaire. La promotion offre aux joueurs des bonus en espèces et des tours gratuits.

Gouttes et victoires

Drops & Wins est une campagne tendance de Pragmatic Play qui promet un prize pool de 4,000,000 0.50 280 € aux joueurs les plus fortunés. Si vous souhaitez concourir pour une part, pariez 40 € ou plus dans les jeux sélectionnés, et vous pourriez être récompensé par l'un des XNUMX lots quotidiens. Pragmatic Play organise la promotion sous la forme de XNUMX tournois hebdomadaires, vous avez donc le temps de vous inscrire.

Programme VIP

Si vous souhaitez atteindre le ciel du jeu et jouer beaucoup, l'équipe de Sloty fera attention à vous. Ne manquez pas cette invitation mémorable au club exclusif. Il vous donnera accès à des promotions VIP, à un gestionnaire de compte personnel, à un service de paiement spécial et à des cadeaux d'anniversaire.

Jeux de casino à sous

Plus de 1300 jeux ont été créés par d'excellents fournisseurs de logiciels de casino et ajoutés au portefeuille de Sloty. Ces titres incluent tous les types de jeux pour lesquels les joueurs viennent habituellement : machines à sous, options de casino en direct, jeux de table et plusieurs options originales.

Machines à sous de casino

Les jackpots, le jackpot Must Fall, les machines à sous vidéo et plusieurs machines à sous classiques sont inclus dans la bibliothèque Sloty. Vous pouvez passer du temps dans des jeux populaires comme Bonanza, Divine Fortune et Wolf Gold. Trendy Temple Tumble a une cinématique au début, ce qui rend le jeu plus immersif. Ou vérifiez si les nouvelles versions valent la peine de devenir des hits.

Jeux de table de casino Sloty

Qu'imaginez-vous quand vous pensez aux jeux de table ? S'agit-il de la roulette française, du baccarat ou du blackjack ? Vous préférez les dés ? Eh bien, cela n'a pas vraiment d'importance car tous les jeux mentionnés font partie de la collection Sloty.

Sloty jeux de casino en direct

Comment pouvez-vous obtenir de nouvelles émotions en jouant aux mêmes jeux ? En les jouant avec un croupier professionnel ! Laissez-les tourner la roue dans Crazy Time ou distribuer des cartes au Blackjack et profitez d'une fête de premier ordre.

Sloty jeux de casino gratuits

Lorsque vous visitez un nouveau site Web de jeux pour la première fois, vous ressentez l'envie de tout jouer au même moment. Eh bien, votre bonus de bienvenue vous aidera à essayer différents titres, mais pas tous. Néanmoins, vous pouvez jouer pour le plaisir et sélectionner les sorties les plus intéressantes.

Autres jeux de casino sur Sloty

Si vous avez besoin d'un titre inhabituel pour soulager votre ennui, Pachinko, 1000x Busta, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, Lost Vegas Zombie Scratch et Poke the Guy sont à votre service. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de jeux de casino en direct tels que Monopoly, Mega Ball, Craps et Deal or No Deal.

Fournisseurs de logiciels présentés au casino Sloty

Les joueurs Sloty peuvent profiter des logiciels de jeu de Pragmatic Play, OryxGaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Skywind Group, Microgaming, RelaxGaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Quickspin.

Jeu mobile sur Sloty

Rester toute la journée devant un écran d'ordinateur n'est pas sain pour le dos. Ce n'est pas pratique non plus. Malheureusement, tout le monde ne peut pas emmener un PC dans son lit ou dans la cuisine. De plus, emmener un ordinateur à l'extérieur peut causer des problèmes. Eh bien, il y a une solution.

Quel que soit votre emplacement, à moins que vous ne vous rendiez dans un pays où il est interdit de jouer, vous pouvez déverrouiller un appareil mobile et visiter le casino céleste inhabituel. Vous pouvez utiliser les deux :

  • une tablette
Vue de la tablette du casino Sloty
  • et un smartphone.
Vue mobile du casino Sloty

Service d'assistance client Sloty

Pratiquement n'importe quel joueur a besoin d'aide de temps en temps. Et vous pouvez le trouver dans le coin supérieur droit, car la section FAQ s'y trouve. De plus, vous pouvez contacter le support client via :

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Tél .: 00356 27781453
  • Chat en direct : pour les joueurs enregistrés uniquement

Options pour le jeu responsable chez Sloty

Le jeu est captivant, mais tout doit être modéré. Et les jeux de casino ne devraient pas affecter votre vie et la rendre moins confortable. Si vous pensez que quelque chose ne va pas, vous pouvez lire les conseils de Sloty ou demander des restrictions. Ceux-ci peuvent inclure:

  • contraintes financières,
  • clôture de compte,
  • et l'auto-exclusion.

Les limites financières peuvent être modifiées. Cependant, les augmentations des dépôts ont une période de réflexion.

Résumé de la critique du casino Sloty

Pour résumer notre critique du casino en ligne Sloty, le site Web propose une collection de jeux passionnante de plus de 1300 titres, plusieurs bonus, un tournoi en cours et un programme VIP. Ajoutons ici les licences d'autorités réputées et des systèmes de paiement fiables. Et dans l'ensemble, nous obtenons un bon mélange qui peut rendre un casino en ligne digne d'attention. Ce sont les choses auxquelles vous aurez accès après vous être inscrit sur Sloty.

FAQ du casino Sloty

Le casino Sloty est-il sûr ?

Le site Web du casino Sloty protège les données des utilisateurs avec une connexion SSL et utilise des méthodes de paiement conformes à la norme PCI pour garantir la sécurité de votre argent. La plate-forme de jeu passe des audits par des organisations indépendantes, elle est donc digne de confiance.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de Sloty ?

Le délai de traitement de la demande est de 24 heures, comme dans de nombreux casinos en ligne. Les transactions par portefeuille électronique prennent une heure ou moins, les virements bancaires nécessitent 3 à 7 jours et les paiements par carte de crédit et de débit prennent 1 à 5 jours.

Quels pays sont restreints chez Sloty ?

Les utilisateurs des États-Unis d'Amérique et de ses territoires, de France et de ses territoires, d'Espagne, d'Allemagne, du Danemark, de Hongrie, de République tchèque, d'Iran, d'Israël, du Portugal, de Roumanie, de Turquie, d'Ukraine, de Belgique, d'Australie, de Slovénie et de Grèce ne peuvent pas ouvrir de compte chez Sloty

À qui appartient le casino Sloty ?

Genesis Global Limited réglemente le casino Sloty. La société est agréée par la Malta Gaming Authority (n° MGA/B2C/314/2015) et la British Gambling Commission.

4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Sloty Casino
Pros
  • UKGC license
  • Passed independent audits
  • A welcome package
Cons
  • Players from some countries cannot get bonuses
  • Live chat is unavailable for unregistered users
  • Verification might take long

Launched in 2017, Sloty casino has gathered a 1300+ game collection over four years. Exploration of the library becomes easier and more pleasant with a welcome package and the opportunity to try releases for free. But gaming options are not the only thing that interests new players at online casinos. If you want to learn about promotions, banking options, support contacts, licenses, and other details, all you need is to read this Sloty casino review.

Contents

Sloty Casino Details

Sloty casino welcome pack

How to create a casino account at Sloty?

Banking methods at Sloty casino

Regular & seasonal promotions at Sloty casino

Sloty casino games

Mobile gambling at Sloty

Sloty customer support service

Sloty casino review summary

Sloty casino FAQ

Sloty Casino Details

Sloty casino main page

Key information about Sloty casino

Website: http://www.sloty.com

Established: 2017

License: Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Owner: Genesis Global Ltd.

Support contact:

Currencies: Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian Nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand

Total number of games: 1300+

Localization: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: Visa, ApplePay, Neteller, Paysafecard, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, ecoPayz, MuchBetter

Min. Deposit: €10

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, Visa, ApplePay, Mastercard, ecoPayz, Skrill, Online Bank Transfer, MuchBetter

Min. Withdrawal: not publicly stated, depends on the payment method

Max. Withdrawal: €5,500 per week, €22,000 per month

Sloty casino welcome pack

On making your very first deposit of at least €10 at Sloty, you can not only double your cash but also receive free spins for pre-selected slots. Choose between Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Red Riding Hood, or Aloha! and launch the game. Moreover, three more deposits are rewarded with significant bonuses of up to €400, although the match percentage is lower. All in all, if you want to take all you can from the offer, you will get €1500 as bonus cash. That means you can play a whole lot of games for free.

TypeAmountMatchWager
1st Deposit€300 + 300 FS100%x40
2nd Deposit€40050%x40
3rd Deposit€40025%x40
4th Deposit€40025%x40

How to create a casino account at Sloty?

If the white “Sign Up” button allures you, we are ready to provide you with information on the registration steps. So,

Step 1. Click on this button.

Step 2. Fill in some fields:

  • Username
  • Email address
  • Password
  • First name
  • Last name
  • Gender
  • Birthdate
  • Country
  • Currency
  • Address
  • City
  • Postcode
  • Mobile number

Step 3. Decide if you want to receive marketing materials.

Step 4. Confirm your email. Now you have an account, which means you can log in and play.

Step 5. Winnings withdrawals require verification. You’ll need to provide documents that prove your ID, age, registration, and payment methods. Though, the process may take time.

Sloty casino registration form

Banking methods at Sloty casino

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Sloty users can use the following deposit methods:

  • Visa,
  • ApplePay,
  • MasterCard, 
  • Maestro,
  • Neteller,
  • MuchBetter,
  • Paysafecard,
  • Skrill,
  • ecoPayz,
  • and others.

Sloty users can use the following withdrawal methods:

  • Online Bank Transfer,
  • ApplePay,
  • Mastercard,
  • Visa,
  • Neteller,
  • Skrill,
  • MuchBetter,
  • ecoPayz
  • and others.

Sloty casino payout speed and RTP

Sloty casino needs 24 hours to approve your outbound payment request. E-wallet payouts are fast and are paid out within an hour. If your preferred withdrawal method is a credit or debit card, you’ll have to wait for 1-5 days. And bank transfers take 3-7 days.

The RTP percentage is publicly audited.

Regular & seasonal promotions at Sloty casino

TypeAmountMatchWagerAvailability
Bonuses
Live casino Welcome Bonus€100100%x401st Deposit
Game of the Week€100 + 10 FS25%x40Weekly
Tournaments
Drops & Wins€4,000,000no11th February – 17th November 2021

Live Casino Welcome Bonus

If the main reason for you to sign up at an online casino is the opportunity to play a real dealer game, then this bonus is what you should choose. It will give you up to free to play on All Live Roulette, Dream Catcher, Live Blackjack, Andar Bahar, and Teen Patti. And you will be able to make bets up to €30.

Game of the Week

Users who want to play regularly have certainly made at least two deposits of €10  or more. If they wager these payments within a week, they will become eligible for the weekly bonus. The promotion provides players with bonus cash and free spins.

Drops & Wins

Drops & Wins is a trendy campaign by Pragmatic Play that promises a prize pool of €4,000,000 to the most fortunate players. If you want to compete for a share, bet €0.50 or more in the selected games, and you may be rewarded with one of 280 daily prize drops. Pragmatic Play holds the promotion in the form of 40 weekly Tournaments, so you have time to join.

VIP Program

If you aim to reach the gambling skies and play a lot, the Sloty team will pay attention to you. Don’t miss this momentous invitation to the exclusive club. It will give you access to VIP promotions, a personal account manager, a special payment service, and birthday presents.

Sloty casino games

Over 1300 games have been created by awesome casino software providers and added to the Sloty portfolio. These titles include all game types players usually come for: slot machines, live casino options, table games, and several original options.

Sloty casino slots

Jackpots, Must Fall Jackpot, Video Slots, and several Classic Slots are included in the Sloty library. You can spend time in popular games like Bonanza, Divine Fortune, and Wolf Gold. Trendy Temple Tumble has a cutscene at the beginning, which makes the game more immersive. Or check if new releases are worth becoming hits.

Sloty casino table games

What do you imagine when you think about table games? Is it French Roulette, Baccarat, or Blackjack? Do you prefer Dice? Well, it doesn’t really matter as all the mentioned games make part of the Sloty collection.

Sloty live casino games

How can you get new emotions playing the same games? By playing them with a professional dealer! Let them spin the wheel in Crazy Time or deal cards in Blackjack and enjoy a top-notch party.

Sloty free casino games

When you visit a new gaming website for the first time, you get the urge to play everything at the same moment. Well, your welcome bonus will help you to try different titles, but not all of them. Nevertheless, you can play for fun and select the most interesting releases.

Other casino games at Sloty

If you need an unusual title to alleviate your boredom, Pachinko, 1000x Busta, Lost Vegas Survivors Scratch, Lost Vegas Zombie Scratch, and Poke the Guy are at your service. In addition, users can enjoy live casino games like Monopoly, Mega Ball, Craps, and Deal or No Deal.

Software providers presented at Sloty casino

Sloty gamblers can enjoy gaming software from Pragmatic Play, OryxGaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Skywind Group, Microgaming, RelaxGaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Quickspin.

Mobile gambling at Sloty

Staying all day long in front of a computer screen isn’t healthy for your back. It’s not convenient either. Unfortunately, not everyone can take a PC to their bed or the kitchen. What is more, taking a computer outside may cause problems. Well, there’s a solution.

Regardless of your location, unless you fly to a country where it’s prohibited to gamble, you can unlock a mobile device and visit the unusual celestial casino. You can use both:

  • a tablet
Sloty casino tablet view
  • and a smartphone.
Sloty casino mobile view

Sloty customer support service

Practically any player needs help from time to time. And you can find it in the top right corner, as the FAQ section is located there. In addition, you can contact customer support via:

Options for responsible gambling at Sloty

Gambling is captivating, but everything should be in moderation. And casino games shouldn’t affect your life and make it less comfortable. If you feel that something is wrong, you can read Sloty’s advice or request some restrictions. These may include:

  • financial limitations,
  • account closing,
  • and self-exclusion.

Financial limits can be changed. However, increases in deposits have a cooling-off period.

Sloty casino review summary

To sum up our Sloty online casino review, the website has an exciting game collection of more than 1300 titles, several bonuses, a current tournament, and a VIP program. Let us add here licenses by reputable authorities and reliable payment systems. And all in all, we get a fine mix that can make an online casino worth paying attention to. These are the things you’ll get access to after signing up at Sloty.

Sloty casino FAQ

Is Sloty casino safe?

Sloty casino website protects users’ data with an SSL connection and uses PCI-compliant payment methods to guarantee your money safety. The gambling platform passes audits by independent organizations, so it is trustworthy.

How fast are the payouts from Sloty?

The request processing time is 24 hours, as at many online casinos. E-wallet transactions take an hour or less, bank transfers require 3-7 days, and credit and debit card payouts take 1-5 days.

What countries are restricted at Sloty?

Users from the United States of America and its territories, France and its territories, Spain, Germany, Denmark, Hungary, Czech Republic, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, Belgium, Australia, Slovenia, and Greece cannot open an account at Sloty

Who owns Sloty casino?

Genesis Global Limited regulates Sloty casino. The company is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (no. MGA/B2C/314/2015) and the British Gambling Commission.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW