Accueil » Slotty Vegas Casino
Avantages
Gains suralimentés améliorés Bonus de remise en argent Grand choix d'options de paiement
Inconvénients
Pas de casino en direct

Créé en 2014, le casino Slotty Vegas fonctionne sur la plate-forme fiable Net Entertainment, qui est déjà une garantie de jeu équitable et impartial. Au départ, le club a été créé pour les joueurs russophones, ce qui ne pouvait qu'affecter la dynamique de son développement.

Il est à noter que les activités du casino appartenant à JocSystems NV sont entièrement légalisées, comme en témoigne la licence de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission et de la Malta Gaming Authority, qui a assumé la responsabilité de tous les jeux que vous voyez sur le site. Une confirmation de ceci est l'icône située sur la ressource officielle du casino.

Objectivement, le casino Slotty Vegas mérite les plus grands éloges. Un établissement de jeu bien organisé est conçu pour les joueurs avec différents niveaux de formation, et des machines à sous avec jackpot progressif, de nombreux tournois, des promotions intéressantes et des loteries - égalisent les chances de gagner.

Le programme de bonus, conçu pour en attirer de nouveaux et soutenir les clients réguliers, offre des opportunités supplémentaires d'étendre le jeu et de recevoir des récompenses supplémentaires pour l'activité.

Fiabilité

L'un des principaux critères de réussite du casino Slotty Vegas est un site ergonomique, avec une salle de jeux chic. Malgré la richesse des couleurs et les détails finement travaillés, l'interface ne peut pas être qualifiée de surchargée.

Comme des marins intrépides, tous les joueurs adultes iront chercher d'innombrables trésors sur les machines à sous des meilleurs développeurs d'équipements pour casinos en ligne.

Les fabricants de logiciels apprécient leur réputation, c'est pourquoi toutes les machines à sous sont protégées par les paramètres d'usine, et l'imprévisibilité du résultat de chaque jeu fournit un générateur de nombres aléatoires - un mécanisme impartial que ni l'administration du club ni les pirates les plus avancés ne peuvent influencer.

Toutes les informations pertinentes sont disponibles sur la page principale - règles d'inscription, bonus, tournois en cours, promotions, communication avec le service d'assistance aux utilisateurs.

Paiements, sécurité et sûreté

Temps de retrait:

  • Portefeuilles électroniques: heures 0-4
  • Cartes de crédit / débit: 2-5 jours
  • Virements bancaires: 2-5 jours
  • Chèques: non offerts
  • Temps en attente: 0-4 heures

Limite de retrait: 25000 EUR par mois

Bonus et promotions

La saine concurrence des casinos en ligne a stimulé le développement de programmes de fidélité attractifs pour les investissements. Dans le même temps, il convient de noter que les jeunes clubs ne sont pas seulement inférieurs aux produits phares, mais font également des offres plus généreuses.

En raison de leur faible niveau de conscience, de nombreux joueurs pensent à tort que les énormes bonus et diverses promotions du casino en ligne Slotty Vegas sont un peu de fromage dans une souricière et refusent la possibilité de se reposer et d'obtenir une récompense décente pour l'activité.

En fait, le casino en ligne ne voit pas d'adversaire chez un client potentiel ou régulier et pour cette raison ne peut pas être intéressé à perdre ou gagner un joueur.

La formation instantanée d'un capital fabuleux est transparente et honnête. Le casino facture un certain pourcentage du compte de jeu - dépôt - joueur, après l'avoir reconstitué pour jouer avec de l'argent réel.

Quant au programme de bonus du casino en ligne Slotty Vegas, il s'agit d'un ensemble d'actions qui comprend divers types de récompenses. La politique marketing prévoit un très grand nombre de propositions développées en tenant compte des besoins des utilisateurs et des possibilités budgétaires des acteurs.

Parmi les principaux avantages du programme de bonus, il y a une honnêteté et une transparence sans précédent des conditions qui sont librement disponibles.

Pour le moment, les bonus suivants sont disponibles:

  • un bonus de bienvenue accumulé sur un dépôt, dont le montant varie de 20 à 150 £ - 100% du montant du dépôt;
  • 50 tours gratuits sur Starburst
  • des tours gratuits sont attribués aux participants de l'action Starry Sky - Bonus sans dépôt du casino Slotty Vegas - pour chaque dépôt effectué

Défilement, qui est nécessaire pour parier - x30. Assurez-vous de lire les règles pour recevoir des bonus, que vous pouvez facilement trouver dans la section «Promotions et bonus».

Une autre offre que de nombreux casinos en ligne ont refusée est le bonus sans dépôt du casino Slotty Vegas. Vous le recevrez immédiatement après votre inscription pour vous familiariser avec le casino.

Types de jeux

Grâce à une barre d'outils soigneusement pensée, même les joueurs inexpérimentés peuvent facilement naviguer sur le site. Une navigation pratique et un système de filtrage rationalisé vous permettent de sélectionner rapidement le jeu souhaité, à partir du fabricant du logiciel ou des préférences thématiques.

Parmi les principales sections du site:

  1. Jeux populaires;
  2. Nouveaux jeux;
  3. Casino en direct;
  4. Jeux rétro;
  5. Jeux de société.

Avant le redémarrage, qui a eu lieu en 2017, le casino fonctionnait exclusivement sur le logiciel de la société réputée NetEnt.

Essayer d'anticiper les attentes de leurs clients Les propriétaires du casino en ligne Slotty Vegas ont élargi leur liste de lecture en ajoutant les meilleurs développements d'entreprises de premier plan à la liste des machines à sous et des jeux de table, ce qui a considérablement affecté l'augmentation des notes. Aujourd'hui dans le cas des jeux légendaires du club de jeux et des nouveaux produits des entreprises: Leander, NextGen et Microgaming

Étant donné que chaque entreprise adhère à son propre concept, le joueur peut choisir le divertissement, en fonction de ses préférences gustatives, de la gamme de paris, des prix ou des offres de bonus.

En ce qui concerne les options classiques, vous pouvez vous immerger dans des souvenirs nostalgiques et gagner à nouveau sur le prototype d'un bandit manchot, qui vous a plus d'une fois aidé dans les années XNUMX troublées. Eh bien, si vous qualifiez d'anachronisme tout ce qui a été créé il y a à peine deux ans, vous pouvez tenter votre chance sur des machines à sous avec des graphismes volumineux et des effets animés époustouflants.

Les amateurs de divertissement traditionnel sont invités à jouer au poker, à plusieurs types de roulette, au Blackjack, au Baccarat et à d'autres versions tout aussi populaires de jeux de société.

Si vous avez besoin de retour d'expérience pour un jeu réussi et d'une immersion totale dans l'atmosphère mystique d'un casino, choisissez un casino en direct et profitez du gameplay avec de charmants croupiers qui acceptent les paris en temps réel grâce au streaming vidéo du jeu.

Comme le montre la pratique, dans un casino en direct, la probabilité d'un gros gain dans des jeux tels que le poker ou la roulette augmente considérablement, en raison de la concentration accrue de l'attention du joueur.

Les machines à sous avec jackpots progressifs vous permettront non seulement de profiter, mais également de toucher le jackpot même pour un joueur totalement inexpérimenté. Si vous prêtez un peu d'attention aux machines à sous avec cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez déjà augmenter votre bien-être en 2019.

Service client

La Malta Gaming Authority et la UK Gambling Commission sont les fournisseurs de licence du casino en ligne Slotty Vegas. Ces entreprises sont parmi les plus réputées dans la réglementation des casinos, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent être assurés que les jeux et les systèmes de Slotty Vegas ont été testés pour l'équité et la sécurité.

L'équipe de service client de Slotty Vegas Casino est parmi les plus réactives en ligne et les joueurs peuvent les contacter en utilisant le chat en direct, le téléphone et le courrier électronique. Le chat en direct est l'option la plus rapide et aucuns frais ne s'appliquent à son utilisation.

Créez un compte avec Slotty Vegas Casino aujourd'hui pour avoir la chance de remporter de gros gains dans les différentes catégories de jeux du site. Il est conseillé de s'entraîner d'abord sur les jeux gratuits pour trouver le meilleur jeu de casino en ligne pour parier en argent réel.

Mobile

Le casino mobile Slotty Vegas, comme ses homologues, propose une version mobile. Exprimant son désir d'être constamment avec son casino bien-aimé, le joueur peut choisir le navigateur de son gadget ou éviter la possibilité d'être hors du jeu en raison du manque de connexion Internet et télécharger l'application mobile.

Le casino mobile Slotty Vegas n'est pas seulement un excellent terrain de jeu, mais aussi la possibilité d'effectuer toutes les transactions financières.

Logiciels

Le casino Slotty Vegas utilise le logiciel Net Entertainment. Slotty Vegas propose également des jeux de machines à sous de Leander, NextGen et Microgaming. Consultez nos avis sur les logiciels Microgaming.

Licensing

Comme des marins intrépides, tous les joueurs adultes iront chercher d'innombrables trésors sur les machines à sous des meilleurs développeurs d'équipements pour casinos en ligne.

Les fabricants de logiciels apprécient leur réputation, c'est pourquoi toutes les machines à sous sont protégées par les paramètres d'usine, et l'imprévisibilité du résultat de chaque jeu fournit un générateur de nombres aléatoires - un mécanisme impartial que ni l'administration du club ni les pirates les plus avancés ne peuvent influencer.

Il est à noter que les activités du casino appartenant à JocSystems NV sont entièrement légalisées, comme en témoigne la licence de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission et de la Malta Gaming Authority, qui a assumé la responsabilité de tous les jeux que vous voyez sur le site. Une confirmation de ceci est l'icône située sur la ressource officielle du casino.

Détails du casino Slotty Vegas

Pays limités:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Nouvelles Récentes
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Magazine de casino en ligne | Tous les droits sont réservés

Home » Slotty Vegas Casino
Pros
Boosted Supercharged Winnings Cashback Bonuses Great Selection Of Payment Options
Cons
No Live Casino

Created in 2014, Slotty Vegas casino runs on the reliable Net Entertainment platform, which is already a guarantee of fair and unbiased gaming. Initially, the club was created for Russian-speaking players, which could not but affect the dynamics of its development.

It is worth noting that the activities of the casino owned by JocSystems N.V. are fully legalized, as evidenced by the license of the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority, which has assumed responsibility for all the games that you see on the site. A confirmation of this is the icon located on the official casino resource.

Objectively, Slotty Vegas casino deserves the highest praise. A well-organized gambling establishment is designed for players with different levels of training, and slot machines with progressive jackpot, numerous tournaments, interesting promotions and lotteries – equalize the chances of winning.

The bonus program, designed to attract new ones and support regular customers, provides additional opportunities to extend the game and receive additional rewards for activity.

Trustworthiness

One of the main success criteria for Slotty Vegas casino is an ergonomic site, with a chic gaming room. Despite the richness of color and finely crafted details, the interface can not be called overloaded.

Like fearless sailors, all adult players will go for innumerable treasures on slots from the best developers of equipment for online casinos.

Software manufacturers value their reputation, which is why all slot machines are protected by factory settings, and the unpredictability of the outcome of each game provides a random number generator – an impartial mechanism that neither the club administration nor the most advanced hackers can influence.

All the relevant information is available on the main page – registration rules, bonuses, current tournaments, promotions, communication with the user support service.

Payments, safety & security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 0-4 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 2-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 0-4 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 25000 EUR per month

Bonuses & Promotions

The healthy competition of online casinos has spurred the development of investment-attractive loyalty programs. At the same time, it is worth noting that young clubs not only are not inferior to the flagships, but also make more generous offers.

Due to low awareness, many gambling people mistakenly believe that the huge bonuses and various promotions from Slotty Vegas online casino are a bit of cheese in a mousetrap and refuse the opportunity to have a good rest and get a decent reward for activity.

In fact, the online casino does not see an opponent in a potential or regular customer and for this reason cannot be interested in losing or winning a player.

The instant formation of fabulous capital is transparent and honest. The casino charges a certain percentage from the game account – deposit – gambler, after he replenishes it for playing for real money.

As for the bonus program Slotty Vegas online casino, it is a stock package that includes various types of rewards. The marketing policy provides for a huge number of proposals developed taking into account the requirements of users and the budget possibilities of players.

Among the main advantages of the bonus program is an unprecedented honesty and transparency of the conditions that are freely available.

At the moment, the following bonuses are available:

  • a welcome bonus accrued on a deposit, the amount of which varies from 20 up to £ 150 – 100% of the deposit amount;
  • 50 complimentary spins on Starburst
  • free spins are accrued to the participants of the Starry Sky action – Slotty Vegas casino no deposit bonus– for each deposit made

Scrolling, which is necessary for wagering – x30. Be sure to read the rules for receiving bonuses, which can easily be found in the “Promotions and Bonuses” section.

Another offer that many online casinos have refused is Slotty Vegas casino no deposit bonus. You will receive it immediately after registration to familiarize yourself with the casino.

Types of games

Thanks to a carefully thought-out toolbar, even inexperienced gamblers can easily navigate the site. Convenient navigation and a streamlined filtering system allow you to quickly select the desired game, starting from the software manufacturer or from thematic preferences.

Among the main sections on the site:

  1. Popular games;
  2. New games;
  3. Live casino;
  4. Retro games;
  5. Board games.

Before the reboot, which occurred in 2017, the casino operated exclusively on the software of the reputable company NetEnt.

Trying to anticipate the expectations of their client Owners of Slotty Vegas online casino expanded their playlist by adding the best developments from leading companies to the list of slot machines and table games, which significantly affected the increased ratings. Today in the case of the game club legendary games and new products from companies: Leander, NextGen and Microgaming

Since each company adheres to its own concept, the player can choose entertainment, depending on taste preferences, range of bets, prize features or bonus offers.

As for the classic options, then you can immerse yourself in nostalgic memories and once again win on the prototype of a one-armed bandit, who more than once helped you out in the troubled nineties. Well, if you call everything created even two years ago an anachronism, then you can try your luck on slots with voluminous graphics and stunning animated effects.

Fans of traditional entertainment are invited to play poker, several types of roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and other equally popular versions of board games.

If you need feedback for a successful game and a complete immersion in the mystical atmosphere of a casino, choose a live casino and enjoy the gameplay with charming dealers who accept bets in real time through video streaming of the game.

As practice shows, in a live casino the probability of a big win in games such as poker or roulette increases significantly, due to the increased concentration of the player’s attention.

Slots with progressive jackpots will not only allow you to enjoy, but also hit the jackpot even for a completely inexperienced gambler. If you pay a little attention to slots with this feature, you can increase your well-being already in 2019.

Customer service

The Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission are the license providers of Slotty Vegas online casino. These firms are some of the most reputable in regulating casinos, so players can rest assured that the games and systems in Slotty Vegas have been tested for fairness and security.

The client care team in Slotty Vegas Casino is among the most responsive online, and players can reach out to them using live chat, phone, and email. Live chat is the swiftest option, and no charges apply for its use.

Register an account with Slotty Vegas Casino today for a chance to bag big wins in the various game categories the site has. It is advisable to practice on the free games first to find the best online casino set to gamble in for real money payouts.

Mobile

Slotty Vegas mobile casino, like its counterparts, provides a mobile version. Expressing his desire to constantly be with his beloved casino, the player can choose the browser of his gadget or prevent the possibility of being out of the game due to the lack of an Internet connection and download the mobile application.

Slotty Vegas mobile casino is not only a great playground, but also the ability to conduct all financial transactions.

Software

Slotty Vegas casino use Net Entertainment Software. Slotty Vegas also offer slots games from Leander, NextGen and Microgaming. Check out our Microgaming Software Reviews.

Licensing

Like fearless sailors, all adult players will go for innumerable treasures on slots from the best developers of equipment for online casinos.

Software manufacturers value their reputation, which is why all slot machines are protected by factory settings, and the unpredictability of the outcome of each game provides a random number generator – an impartial mechanism that neither the club administration nor the most advanced hackers can influence.

It is worth noting that the activities of the casino owned by JocSystems N.V. are fully legalized, as evidenced by the license of the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority, which has assumed responsibility for all the games that you see on the site. A confirmation of this is the icon located on the official casino resource.

Slotty Vegas Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News