Accueil » Slots.lv Casino
Avantages
Un assortiment impressionnant de machines à sous de casino en ligne parmi d'autres catégories de jeux. Des dépôts transparents en particulier pour les joueurs nord-américains. Paiements super rapides pour les gains.
Inconvénients
Protection des joueurs douteuse avec une base de licence douteuse. Certains jeux ne sont pas des jeux instantanés. Au lieu de cela, il faut télécharger.
  • lv a des bonus énormes et généreux avec une exigence de mise prévenante.
  • Services bancaires à jour avec crypto-monnaie incluse, c'est-à-dire Bitcoin.
  • Une super gamme de jeux de machines à sous des principaux fournisseurs.

Slot.Iv est un casino largement reconnu pour offrir slots en ligne mais il propose également d'autres sélections comme les jeux de table et le vidéo poker. Avec un statut de licence douteux, Slot.Iv continue à promettre à ses joueurs et à ses clients fidèles de gagner plus de gains et de bonus alléchants. Dans le cadre du bonus de bienvenue, le casino récompense finalement les joueurs avec jusqu'à 5,000 $ en espèces gratuites. De son côté, il présente un service client qui, selon lui, est toujours disponible pour accepter également les questions, les suggestions et les commentaires. Les versions de casino des jeux Slot.Iv sont compatibles avec la plupart des appareils, y compris les mobiles et les tablettes, augmentant ainsi sa cote en 2018. Les joueurs en Australie parmi d'autres régions diverses sont acceptés selon les témoignages de classement des joueurs.

PAIEMENTS, SÉCURITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

Temps de retrait:

  • Cartes de crédit / débit: 3-7 jours
  • Virements bancaires: 5-10 jours
  • Chèques: 14-28 jours
  • Temps d'attente: 3-7 jours

Limite de retrait: non indiquée

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Dans l'intérêt de ses joueurs, le casino Slot.Iv observe la générosité des récompenses et des offres de bienvenue en cours. Le bonus de bienvenue de Bitcoin ou de 5,000 $ en espèces gratuites est la première récolte qui précède d'autres récompenses telles que mes récompenses de machines à sous, mes gains de parrainage, le splash d'été et finalement le double hebdomadaire.

Slots.lv est un leader global dans l'attribution de généreux bonus pour tous les joueurs nouveaux et expérimentés. Tous les bonus doivent être misés au moins 35 fois avant de les retirer en argent réel. Outre les bonus en espèces, le casino récompense également les joueurs lorsqu'ils jouent et chouchoute les filleuls avec de l'argent réel.

JEUX ET LOGICIELS

TYPES DE JEUX

  • Slots
  • Jeux de Table
  • Vidéo Poker
  • Spécialités
  • Jeux populaires

INFORMATIONS SUR L'APPAREIL

Télécharger: Oui
Appareil: Tablettes, Mobiles, PC, Lecture instantanée
Concessionnaire en direct: Oui
Taux de paiement: le pourcentage de paiement moyen du casino est audité publiquement

SERVICE CLIENTS

Le support client de Slot.Iv est convivial et disponible la plupart du temps. Il répond généralement aux demandes de renseignements et aux questions le plus rapidement possible en fonction de l'urgence du mode utilisé. Habituellement, les représentants fonctionnent par courrier électronique et par chat en direct. Pour les demandes urgentes, le casino dispose d'un numéro sans frais nord-américain.

Chez Slot.Iv, le support client est sans doute le meilleur étant donné qu'il prend des demandes de renseignements, des suggestions et des commentaires 24/7 via le chat en direct. Ils ont également une section FAQ détaillée sur leur site Web pour les requêtes de base. Pour entrer en contact, les joueurs peuvent également remplir un formulaire de contact avec leurs détails et la description de leur requête.

EXAMEN

Slot.Iv est un assortiment de plaisir avec des variantes de jeu à sélectionner. le offres de casino seuls les meilleurs jeux donc, certaines de leurs galeries par exemple le Video Poker n'a que quelques noms. Au lieu d'avoir un énorme portefeuille de jeux, le casino a opté pour une sélection de confiance. Sur Slots.lv, les braises profitent de la section unique de Bingo, de cartes à gratter, de Keno et de Sudoku qui sont classés comme des jeux de «spécialité». Avec autant de méthodes de paiement parmi lesquelles choisir, jouer dans ce casino est facile, amusant et rafraîchissant.

Slots.lv Casino Détails

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de sevrage:
Langues:
Devises:
Périphériques:
3.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Slots.lv Casino
Pros
An impressive assortment of online casino slots among other categories of games. Seamless deposits particularly for North-American Players. Super fast payouts for winnings.
Cons
Questionable player protection with a dubious licensing foundation. Some of the games are not instant play. Instead, one has to download.
  • lv have huge and generous bonuses with a considerate wager requirement.
  • Up to date banking with cryptocurrency included, that is Bitcoin.
  • A super array of slot games from leading providers.

Slot.Iv is a largely recognized casino in offering online slots though it also offers other selections like table games and video poker. With a dubious licensing status, Slot.Iv continues to pledge its players and loyal customer of more winnings and alluring bonuses. As part of the welcome bonus, the casino ultimately rewards players with up to $5,000 in free cash. On its end, it parades a customer service that it claims is always available to accept question, suggestions, and comments as well. The casino versions of Slot.Iv games are compatible with most devices including mobiles and tablets thus increasing its rating in 2018. Players in Australia among other diverse regions are accepted as per the standing rating testimonials from gamblers.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

Withdrawal Times:

  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-7 days
  • Bank Transfers: 5-10 days
  • Cheques: 14-28 days
  • Pending Time: 3-7 days

Withdrawal Limit: Not Stated

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

For the sake of its players, Slot.Iv casino observes generosity in ongoing rewards and welcome offers. The welcome bonus of either Bitcoin or $5,000 in free cash is the debut reap preceding other rewards like my slot rewards, referral earnings, summer splash, and eventually the weekly double up.

Slots.lv is an overall leader in meting out generous bonuses for all new and seasoned players. All bonuses are required to be wagered a minimum of 35 times before withdrawing them as real cash. Apart from the cash bonuses, the casino also rewards players as they play and pampers referrals with real money.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Slots
  • Table Games
  • Video Poker
  • Specialties
  • Popular Games

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Tablets, Mobiles, PC, Instant-Play
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The customer support at Slot.Iv is friendly and available for most of the time. It typically responds to inquiries and questions as fast as possible depending on the urgency of the mode used. Usually, the representatives operate on email and live chat. For urgent queries, the casino has a North-American Toll Free Number.

At Slot.Iv, customer support is arguably the best considering that they take inquiries, suggestions, and comments 24/7 through live chat. They also have a detailed FAQs section on their website for basic queries. To get in touch, players can also fill a contact form with their detail and query description.

REVIEW

Slot.Iv is an assortment of fun with game variants to select. The casino offers only the best games thus, some of their galleries for example Video Poker only has a few names. Instead of having a huge gaming portfolio, the casino opted for just a trusted select. At Slots.lv, embers enjoy the unique section of Bingo, scratch cards, Keno, and Sudoku that are classified as “Specialty” games. With so many payment methods to choose from, gamin in this casino is easy, fun and refreshing.

Slots.lv Casino Details

Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:
Languages:
Currencies:
Devices:
3.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved