SlotoCash赌场
3.5/5

SlotoCash赌场

Slotocash赌场是一个在线游戏服务商,为使用各种平台的玩家提供服务。 Slotocash允许即时播放,下载和其他形式的移动游戏。
来自荷兰的球员被接受
主页 » SlotoCash赌场
优点
独特的补偿积分程序,可根据游戏类型和玩家状态自动允许玩家在游戏过程中累积积分。多种客户支持方式,包括实时聊天支持数字加密货币,使玩家有资格使用比特币,LiteCoin和比特币现金
缺点
官方网站上即时游戏大厅部分缺乏完整的游戏可用性

喜欢RTG赌场的玩家,不应错过SlotoCash-因为它每天提供访问许多锦标赛和免费比赛的机会。 玩家可以自行决定是否加入 网上赌场 通过桌面浏览器,移动浏览器或通过应用下载并播放。 玩家可以通过电子邮件或电话通过位于24/7屏幕右下方的实时聊天窗口小部件来联系客户支持团队。 SlotoCash上还有一个“视频”选项卡,在该选项卡中,玩家可以通过短视频随时了解与赌博有关的新闻,老虎机评论和更多有趣的信息。

游戏目录

SlotoCash拥有迄今为止Realtime Gaming开发的所有170个游戏。 该赌场的主要重点是老虎机,这是最大的类别,共有120多个冠军头衔,其中包括两个著名的进步老虎机(印加精神和Megasaur)。 进一步,有几张桌子 赌场游戏 适用于百家乐,二十一点,轮盘赌和扑克爱好者-特别是视频扑克有10多种变体。 玩家可以通过单击要免费试用的游戏上相应的图标来进入演示模式; 该演示版适用于大多数桌上型和角子机游戏。 新游戏会不断添加到网站上,并在“新”标签中显示。 总而言之,游戏目录令人满意,但是与其他赌场站点相比要短一些。

移动娱乐场

使用选定的Android手机和大多数iPhone设备的播放器可以毫无问题地进入SlotoCash。 如果玩家通过其桌面版本进入网站,将无法找到移动兼容性信息,但是当通过移动设备查看网站时,相关信息会显示在“移动”页面上。 不幸的是,使用移动设备时,只能玩老虎机目录中的40个,只能玩5个桌上赌场游戏。

支付方式

SlotoCash赌场提供9种不同的存款方法和6种不同的提款方法。 玩家可以存入的最低金额为€25,而最高金额取决于所选择的方法。 提款有两种不同的最高限额:首次提款的玩家可以在给定的一周内提款4000欧元,但所有以后的提款仅限于每周5000欧元。 但是,VIP玩家通常会得到特殊待遇,能够每周提取更高的金额。

比赛和奖金优惠

新玩家可以从SlotoCash丰厚的欢迎奖金中受益。 首次存款时,如果存款金额不超过€200,他们可以要求300%的对等奖金; 奖金和存款金额都需要下注25倍才能提取奖金。 此外,当奖金金额用完后,会自动为玩家提供100次免费旋转以在特定老虎机上消费。 自由旋转没有任何下注要求,这意味着玩家可以随意从自由旋转中提取奖金。 不过,通过此欢迎奖金还有更多的特权,因为在首次存款奖金全额下注之后,新玩家将在其随后的四次存款中依次获得奖励。 现有玩家还可以在SlotoCash享受一些常规促销:

  • 自由现金–固定现金奖金(例如500欧元)可能会随机发放给玩家,无需存款。 在大多数情况下,奖金将必须滚动25倍,而自由现金奖金的最高获利通常会受到限制。 对于这些奖金的具体复杂性,玩家将需要仔细阅读适用于它们的条款和条件。
  • 即时25%现金返还–此优惠可能适用于任何存款,并且所退回的钱必须满足x10押注要求。
  • 每天进行15次以上的促销-这些促销活动可能会因其所适用的游戏以及各自的合格存款金额而异。

此外,在SlotoCash,至少有3个锦标赛在进行,这可能需要低至€0.05的买入额或完全没有入场费。 这些适用于在线老虎机,在大多数情况下,它们可以运行约12个小时。 奖金池的大小可能相差很大,但通常在50欧元至1000欧元之间。

会员计划

SlotoCash忠诚度计划有两个主要激励措施:首先,玩家必须通过下注来赚取忠诚度积分,然后可以将其兑换成现金。 例如,对于总价值为10欧元的投注,将获得一个补偿点-100积分可兑换1欧元。 然后,有三个VIP层,分别是金,白金和钻石,为他们各自的会员提供了丰厚的奖励。 要进入VIP俱乐部,必须首先通过赌场管理部门邀请玩家。

SlotoCash赌场详细信息

提款方式
牌照
语言
货币
拥有十多年的经验表明,他们的几乎所有事情似乎都很不错,而Slotocash是成功之初的一家赌场。 为他们提供完善的客户支持,为他们提供了多种选择。
4.0
信任与公平
3.0
游戏与软件
3.0
奖金与促销
4.0
客户支持
3.5 总体评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.8评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

SlotoCash Casino
3.5/5

SlotoCash Casino

The Slotocash casino is an online game facilitator offering services to players using various platforms. Slotocash allows instant plays, downloads, and other forms of mobile gaming.
Players from United States accepted
Home » SlotoCash Casino
Pros
A unique comp point program that automatically allows players to accumulate points as they play depending on the type of games and player status Numerous ways of customer support including live chatting Embracement of digital cryptocurrency where players are eligible to make safe deposits using Bitcoin, LiteCoin, and Bitcoin Cash
Cons
Lack of full availability of games in the instant play lobby section on the official website

Players who are fond of RTG casinos, should not miss out SlotoCash – as it provides access to a number of tournaments and freerolls on a daily basis. Players can decide on their own whether to join this online casino through a desktop browser, a mobile browser or download and play via the app. Players can contact the customer support team through the live chat widget that can be located on the bottom right of the screen 24/7, via email or phone call. SlotoCash has also a Videos tab in place, where its players can stay up to date with gambling-related news, slots reviews and further interesting information via short videos.

Games catalogue

SlotoCash features all 170 game titles developed by Realtime Gaming till this day. The primary focus of this casino is on slots, which is the largest category with a total of 120+ titles, amongst which the two famous progressive slots (Spirit of the Inca and Megasaur). Further, there are a few table casino games for fans of baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and poker – while there are over 10 variants of video poker in particular. Players can enter the demo mode by clicking on the corresponding icon on the game that that they want to try out for free; the demo version is available across most table and slots games. New games are constantly added on the site, and they are featured in the ‘New’ tab. In summation, the game catalogue is satisfying, but a bit shorter when compared to other casino sites.

Mobile casino

Players who use selected Android phones and most iPhone devices can enter SlotoCash without any issues. Players will not be able to locate mobile compatibility information if they enter the website through its desktop version, but the relevant information are displayed on the Mobile page when viewing the site through a mobile device. Unfortunately, about only 40 of the slots catalogue and just 5 table casino games can be played when using a mobile device.

Payment Methods

There are 9 different deposit methods and 6 different withdrawal methods available on SlotoCash casino. The lowest amount that a player can deposit stands at €25, while the maximum is dependent to the chosen method. There are two different max limits applicable to withdrawals: players who withdraw money for the first time can withdraw €4000 on a given week, but all future withdrawals are only limited to €5000 weekly. Nonetheless, VIP players often get specialized treatment, being able to withdraw higher weekly amounts.

Tournaments and bonus offers

New players can benefit from a lucrative welcome bonus on SlotoCash. On their first deposit, they can claim a 200% matched bonus for deposits up to €300; both the bonus and the deposited amount will need to be wagered x25 times before the winnings can be withdrawn. Further, when the bonus amount has been played through, the players are automatically offered 100 free spins to spend on a particular slot. There are no wagering requirements attached to the free spins, which means that players can withdraw their winnings from the free spins at will. Still, there are even more perks to be gained through this welcome bonus, as following the full wagering of the first deposit bonus, new players will be sequentially rewarded across their four following deposits. Existing players can also enjoy a few regular promotions at SlotoCash:

  • Free money – fixed cash bonuses (for instance €500) might be rewarded to players at random, no deposit needed. In most cases, the bonus will have to be rolled over x25 times, while the max winnings from the free money bonuses are usually capped. For the specific intricacies of these bonuses, the players will need to carefully read the terms and conditions that apply to them.
  • Instant 25% cashback – this offer might apply to any deposit, with the returned money carrying x10 wagering requirements.
  • Over 15 daily promotions – these might differ in terms of the games they apply to, as well as in terms of their respective qualifying deposit amounts.

Further, at SlotoCash, there are at least 3 tournaments running, which might require as low as €0.05 buy in amount or no entry fee at all. These are applicable to online slots and they run for about 12 hours in most instances. The winning money pool can vary a lot in terms of size, but it is usually between €50 – €1000.

Loyalty scheme

The SlotoCash loyalty program operates with two main incentives: firstly, players will have to earn loyalty points by placing bets, which can in turn be exchanged for cash. For example, for bets with a total of €10 value, a single comp point is earned – with 100 points being exchangeable for €1. Then, there are three VIP tiers, namely, the Gold, the Platinum, and the Diamond, which offer their respective members very lucrative rewards. To enter the VIP Club, a player will have to first be invited through the casino administration.

SlotoCash Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods
Licences
Languages
Currencies
Having more than ten years of experience indicates that nearly everything from them seems to be nice and Slotocash is one casino that is at the onset of success. At their service is well-established customer support that gives an array of options to reach out to them.
4.0
Trust & Fairness
3.0
Games & Software
3.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Support
3.5 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved