Accueil » Ruby Fortune Casino
Avantages
  • Les programmes de fidélité et VIP
  • Testé par eCogra
  • Agréé par la Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Disponible en mode mobile
Inconvénients
  • Les images énormes rendent la navigation difficile
  • No bonuses sauf le pack de bienvenue
  • Collection de petits gibiers
  • Bannières ennuyeuses

Un package de bienvenue, un programme VIP et un système de fidélité - si ce sont les fonctionnalités que vous recherchez, le casino Ruby Fortune répondra à vos exigences. De plus, il vous donnera accès à plus de 450 jeux de Microgaming disponibles sur différents appareils. Le site Web a mérité des certificats d'autorités de jeu fiables. Et ce Ruby Fortune casino en ligne examen vous en dira un peu plus sur ces avantages du site de jeu.

Contenu

Détails du casino Ruby Fortune

Pack de bienvenue Ruby Fortune

Comment créer un compte casino sur Ruby Fortune ?

Méthodes bancaires dans Ruby Fortune

Promotions régulières et saisonnières dans Ruby Fortune

Jeux de casino Ruby Fortune

Jeu mobile dans Ruby Fortune

Service d'assistance client Ruby Fortune

Résumé de la revue Ruby Fortune

FAQ sur Ruby Fortune

Détails du casino Ruby Fortune

Page principale de Ruby Fortune

Informations clés sur Ruby Fortune

Site Entreprise: www.rubyfortune.com

Établi: 2003

Licence: MGA

Propriétaire: Baytree Ltée

Contacter l'assistance:

Devises: dollars américains, dollars australiens, dollars canadiens, euros, dollars néo-zélandais, livres sterling, couronnes suédoises, couronnes norvégiennes, yen japonais, won sud-coréen, baht thaïlandais, réals brésiliens, ringgits malais, pesos argentins, pesos mexicains, pesos chiliens , roupies indiennes, roubles russes, zlotys polonais

Nombre total de jeux: 450 +

langues disponibles: anglais (IE, CA, NZ), norvégien, espagnol (AR, PE, UY, CL), finnois, allemand, français, grec, portugais (BR), japonais, russe, suédois, thaï, arabe

Méthodes de dépôt

Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Interac, iDebit, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller

Min. Dépôt: non indiqué

Méthodes de retrait

Méthodes de retrait: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, iDebit, Skrill

Min. Retrait: non indiqué

Max. Retrait: 4,000 XNUMX € par semaine

Pack de bienvenue Ruby Fortune

Le package de bienvenue Ruby Fortune couvre les trois premiers dépôts des joueurs et offre jusqu'à 750 € en bonus de match de 100 %. Le dépôt minimum est relativement bas — 10 €, bien que les gains doivent être misés 70 fois. Vous aurez une semaine après la création d'un compte pour réclamer la promotion.

TypeMontantMatchPlaythrough
Premier dépôt250€100 %x70
Deuxième dépôt250€100 %x70
Troisième dépôt250€100 %x70

Comment créer un compte casino sur Ruby Fortune ?

L'inscription à Ruby Fortune ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps : le processus est le même que dans tous les autres casinos en ligne. Pour être précis, l'ensemble de la procédure comprend trois étapes consécutives :

  1. Remplir le formulaire d'inscription.
  2. Confirmation des coordonnées.
  3. Vérification de votre âge et de votre résidence.

Voyons maintenant le formulaire et les données dont vous avez besoin pour le saisir. Les champs obligatoires comprennent :

  • Pays
  • Nom d'utilisateur
  • Mot de passe
  • Email
  • Prénom
  • Nom de famille
  • Date de naissance
  • Langue
  • Devise
  • Adresse
  • Ville
  • Etat ou région

Il y a aussi plusieurs champs facultatifs :

  • Le numéro de téléphone mobile ;
  • Genre
  • Code postal

De plus, les cases à cocher affichent :

  • si vous souhaitez recevoir des newsletters
  • que vous acceptez les conditions
  • si vous souhaitez que le site Web se souvienne de vos coordonnées pour une connexion ultérieure

Un autre détail important est la liste des documents que vous devez fournir. La vérification nécessite :

  • Une copie d'un passeport, d'un permis de conduire ou d'un autre document d'identité avec photo
  • Une facture de services publics datant de moins de six mois, un relevé bancaire ou un autre document confirmant votre résidence
  • Preuve de revenu (le cas échéant)
  • Preuve de propriété pour l'option de paiement que vous choisissez (le cas échéant)
Formulaire d'inscription Ruby Fortune

Méthodes bancaires dans Ruby Fortune

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Mode de paiementDépôtRetrait
Visa++
MasterCard++
Visa Electron++
Interac+-
iDebit++
Trustly+-
Skrill++
Neteller+-

Vitesse de paiement Ruby Fortune et RTP

Les demandes de paiement sont traitées dans un délai d'au moins 24 heures afin qu'un joueur ait la possibilité d'annuler l'opération financière au lieu d'effectuer un nouveau dépôt. De plus, ils sont traités pendant les heures ouvrables les jours ouvrables. Dans l'ensemble, le temps d'attente est égal à 24-72 heures. Les paiements par portefeuille électronique prennent de 24 à 48 heures, tandis que les virements bancaires et les paiements par carte peuvent prendre de 3 à 7 jours.

Le RTP est audité publiquement et vous pouvez trouver les données de pourcentage de paiement au bas de la page du site Web.

Promotions régulières et saisonnières dans Ruby Fortune

Programme de fidélité

Les joueurs Ruby Fortune gagnent des points de fidélité pour tous les paris en espèces qu'ils font. Plus vous cumulez de points, plus vous avancez, plus vous recevez d'offres personnalisées. De plus, les points de fidélité peuvent être convertis en crédits bonus. Ce dernier peut être utilisé pour jouer davantage à vos favoris. De plus, le casino en ligne Ruby Fortune tente de conquérir votre cœur en vous offrant un bonus de 1,500 XNUMX points de fidélité dès que votre premier dépôt est effectué avec succès.

VIP

Les joueurs d'élite sont appelés The Palace Group. Ces joueurs bénéficient de promotions exclusives et un gestionnaire de compte VIP est toujours prêt à les aider. De plus, leurs demandes au support client sont poussées devant la file d'attente.

Jeux de casino Ruby Fortune

Ruby Fortune a rassemblé une collection de 450 jeux Microgaming. La gamme d'options de jeu de ce fournisseur comprend le vidéo poker et les gains instantanés. Lancez des machines à sous dans différents modèles et avec différentes fonctionnalités et trouvez celles qui satisfont vos goûts. La mauvaise nouvelle, cependant, est que les utilisateurs non connectés ne peuvent pas explorer la collection.

Machines à sous de casino Ruby Fortune

Les machines à sous sont à la mode en raison de leur variété, de leur processus de jeu simple et de leur design attrayant. De nombreux utilisateurs lisant cette critique sont susceptibles de les rechercher. Eh bien, des machines à sous classiques à trois rouleaux, des machines à sous plus complexes à cinq rouleaux, des jackpots progressifs populaires en raison de gains rares mais énormes - tous ces jeux passionnants peuvent être trouvés sur le site Web de Ruby Fortune. Et les produits d'un géant comme Microgaming méritent d'être acclamés.

Jeux de table de casino Ruby Fortune

La sélection de jeux de casino classiques comprend les jeux de cartes et la roulette. En parlant de l'ancien groupe, chaque casino en ligne qui se respecte propose une gamme de baccara, de blackjack et de poker. Inutile de dire que le casino Ruby Fortune n'a pas pu manquer d'inclure ces options dans son portefeuille. La roulette a également plusieurs variantes : les européennes, les françaises et les américaines.

Jeux de casino en direct Ruby Fortune

Ceux qui ne recherchent pas la simplicité des machines à sous viennent pour le frisson des jeux de table. Et leur enthousiasme augmente lorsqu'ils voient leurs favoris dans la liste des options de casino en direct. Il n'est pas étonnant qu'un croupier en direct distribuant des cartes ou faisant tourner la roue rend votre expérience de jeu particulièrement immersive et engageante. Ruby Fortune vous invite à rejoindre le monde séduisant des jeux de casino en direct.

Jeux de casino gratuits Ruby Fortune

Bien que l'essence des jeux de casino soit de jouer pour de l'argent réel, tout le monde n'est pas prêt à faire des paris dans des jeux qu'ils n'ont jamais vus auparavant. Heureusement, les utilisateurs peuvent essayer des versions de démonstration et seulement ensuite faire de réels enjeux dans les versions les plus excitantes.

Autres jeux de casino dans Ruby Fortune

Bien que la collection Ruby Fortune ne soit pas si vaste, vous pouvez toujours trouver différents types de jeux. Par exemple, les joueurs peuvent profiter du Craps et du Keno en plus des jeux de cartes et de la roulette.

Fournisseurs de logiciels présentés dans Ruby Fortune

Préférant la qualité à la quantité, Ruby Fortune coopère avec un seul fournisseur de jeux de casino : Microgaming. Mais ce fournisseur est l'un des fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu les plus renommés et les plus dignes de confiance au monde. C'est l'un des noms dont tout casino en ligne est fier s'il est mentionné sur le site Web. Chaque joueur doit avoir entendu parler de Microgaming et avoir essayé au moins un de ses nombreux jeux.

Jeu mobile dans Ruby Fortune

Si vous souhaitez emmener le casino en ligne Ruby Fortune avec vous, il n'y a pas de problème. Comme la plate-forme elle-même l'assure aux utilisateurs, elle est « résolument parfaite » pour les appareils mobiles. Peu importe que vous ayez un iOS ; un Blackberry, ou un téléphone ou une tablette Android, vous pouvez emporter le frisson des jeux de casino où que vous alliez.

Vue mobile Ruby Fortune
Vue tablette Ruby Fortune

Service d'assistance client Ruby Fortune

Toutes les informations dont les joueurs peuvent avoir besoin sont indiquées sur le site. Mais si vous souhaitez poser une question, vous pouvez vous tourner vers le service d'assistance. Il ne vous donnera peut-être pas une réponse complète et trop amicale, mais il essaiera de vous aider et de résoudre vos doutes. Le support client est disponible 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX via

Chat de support client Ruby Fortune

Options pour le jeu responsable dans Ruby Fortune

En visitant un casino en ligne, vous devriez chercher un moyen de vous débarrasser de l'ennui et de vous amuser, et jamais pour obtenir des rubis et des lingots d'or. Bien sûr, parfois les joueurs gagnent de l'argent, et cela devient une surprise des plus agréables. Néanmoins, si les prix sont le seul objectif pour un joueur de se connecter, cela peut s'avérer être un problème.

Les joueurs de casino en ligne Ruby Fortune qui en ressentent le besoin peuvent demander

  • limites de dépôt quotidiennes, hebdomadaires, mensuelles ;
  • une période « Faites une pause » d'au moins vingt-quatre heures ;
  • une période d'auto-exclusion d'au moins six mois.

En outre, un test d'auto-évaluation et les contacts des organisations responsables sont fournis sur le site Web. Certes, les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à jouer sur Ruby Fortune.

Résumé de la revue Ruby Fortune

Comme l'a montré la critique du casino Ruby Fortune, le site Web de jeu propose une merveilleuse collection de jeux Microgaming et deux programmes différents pour les joueurs fidèles. Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent réclamer un package de bienvenue et essayer les mêmes titres passionnants. Si vous avez besoin de sortir mais que vous ne pouvez pas quitter la machine à sous ou le jeu de table préféré, vous pouvez emporter le site Web adapté aux mobiles avec vous. Des options de jeu responsable sont également disponibles pour ceux qui passent un peu trop de temps à jouer. De plus, si vous décidez de rejoindre le casino en ligne Ruby Fortune, vous pouvez être sûr que c'est sûr.

FAQ sur Ruby Fortune

Le casino Ruby Fortune est-il sûr ?

Ruby Fortune assure la confidentialité et la sécurité des données des joueurs. Le casino a passé les tests d'eCogra, qui plaide en sa faveur.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de Ruby Fortune ?

Les paiements sont traités de vingt-quatre à soixante-douze heures. Le délai de paiement varie de trois à sept jours pour les cartes et virements bancaires et de vingt-quatre à quarante-huit heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques.

Quels pays sont restreints dans Ruby Fortune ?

Il est interdit de créer un compte sur Ruby Fortune pour les résidents d'Afghanistan, Samoa américaines, Andorre, Argentine, Australie, Biélorussie, Belgique, Botswana, Bulgarie, Cameroun, Chine, Île Christmas, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Congo, Cuba , République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, France, territoires français (Mayotte, Martinique, Guyane, Guadeloupe, Réunion, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint Pierre et Miquelon, Nouvelle-Calédonie), Allemagne, Ghana, Grèce, Groenland, Guam, Ile Heard et Iles McDonald , Saint-Siège, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Iran (République islamique d'), Israël, Italie, Kenya, Lituanie, Macao, Micronésie, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigéria, Île Norfolk, Corée du Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, République de Macédoine du Nord, Roumanie, Rwanda, Saint-Martin, Serbie, Singapour, Slovénie, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Sainte-Hélène, Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Turquie, Ouganda, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni de Grande-Bretagne et Irlande du Nord,Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, États-Unis d'Amérique, État de la Cité du Vatican, Venezuela, Îles Vierges (britanniques), Îles Vierges (États-Unis), Île Wallis Et Futuna, Yémen, Zambie, Autriche, Mexique et Slovaquie.

À qui appartient le casino Ruby Fortune ?

Ruby Fortune appartient à Baytree Ltd. La société opère conformément aux lois de Malte et a obtenu le numéro de licence 00812 de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

4.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Ruby Fortune Casino
Pros
  • Both Loyalty and VIP programs
  • Tested by eCogra
  • Licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Available in mobile mode
Cons
  • Enormous pictures make it difficult to navigate
  • No bonuses except the welcome package
  • Small game collection
  • Annoying banners

A welcome package, a VIP program, and a loyalty system — if these are the features you are looking for, the Ruby Fortune casino will meet your requirements. Moreover, it will give you access to over 450 games by Microgaming available on different devices. The website has deserved certificates from reliable gaming authorities. And this Ruby Fortune online casino review will tell you a bit more about these advantages of the gambling website.

Contents

Ruby Fortune Casino Details

Ruby Fortune welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Ruby Fortune?

Banking methods in Ruby Fortune

Regular & seasonal promotions in Ruby Fortune

Ruby Fortune casino games

Mobile gambling in Ruby Fortune

Ruby Fortune customer support service

Ruby Fortune review summary

Ruby Fortune FAQ

Ruby Fortune Casino Details

Ruby Fortune main page

Key information about Ruby Fortune

Website: www.rubyfortune.com

Established: 2003

License:  MGA

Owner: Baytree Ltd

Support contact:

Currencies: US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, South Korean won, Thai baht, Brazilian reals, Malaysian ringgits, Argentine pesos, Mexican pesos, Chilean pesos, Indian rupees, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys

Total number of games: 450+

Available languages: English (IE, CA, NZ), Norwegian, Spanish (AR, PE, UY, CL), Finnish, German, French, Greek, Portuguese (BR), Japanese, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Arabic

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Interac, iDebit, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller

Min. Deposit: not stated

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, iDebit, Skrill

Min. Withdrawal: not stated

Max. Withdrawal: €4,000 per week

Ruby Fortune welcome pack

The Ruby Fortune welcome package covers the first three deposits players make and provides up to €750 as 100% match bonuses. The minimum deposit is comparatively low — €10, although the winnings must be wagered 70 times. You will have one week after creating an account to claim the promotion.

TypeAmountMatchPlaythrough
First deposit€250100%x70
Second deposit€250100%x70
Third deposit€250100%x70

How to create a casino account in Ruby Fortune?

The registration in Ruby Fortune won’t take much time: the process is the same as in all other online casinos. To be precise, the whole procedure includes three consecutive steps:

  1. Filling in the registration form.
  2. Confirming the contact information.
  3. Verifying your age and residence.

Now, let’s have a look at the form and data you need to type in it. The obligatory fields include:

  • Country
  • Username
  • Password
  • Email
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Date of Birth
  • Language
  • Currency
  • Address
  • City
  • State or Region

There are several optional fields as well:

  • Mobile number
  • Gender
  • Postcode

Also, the checkboxes show:

  • if you wish to receive newsletters
  • that you accept the terms
  • if you want the website to remember your details for further login

Another important detail is the list of documents you need to provide. The verification requires:

  • A copy of a passport, a driver’s license, or another photographic ID document
  • A utility bill no older than six months, a bank statement, or another document that confirms your residence
  • Proof of income (if applicable)
  • Proof of ownership for the payment option you choose (if applicable)
Ruby Fortune registration form

Banking methods in Ruby Fortune

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Payment MethodDepositWithdrawal
Visa++
MasterCard++
Visa Electron++
Interac+
iDebit++
Trustly+
Skrill++
Neteller+

Ruby Fortune payout speed and RTP

The payout requests are processed not less than 24 hours so that a player has the opportunity to reverse the financial operation instead of making a new deposit. In addition, they are processed during working hours on business days. All in all, pending time equals 24-72 hours. E-wallets payments take 24-48 hours, while bank transfers and card payouts may take 3-7 days.

The RTP is publicly audited, and you can find the payout percentage data at the bottom of the website page.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Ruby Fortune

Loyalty Program

Ruby Fortune gamblers gain loyalty points for all cash wagers they make. The more points you collect, the further you proceed, the more personal offers you receive. In addition, loyalty points can be converted into bonus credits. The latter can be used to play your favorites more. Moreover, the Ruby Fortune online casino tries to conquer your heart by giving you a 1,500 loyalty point boost the moment your first deposit is made successfully.

VIP

The elite gamblers are referred to as The Palace Group. These players reap the benefits of exclusive promotions, and a VIP account manager is always ready to assist them. In addition, their requests in customer support are pushed in front of the queue.

Ruby Fortune casino games

Ruby Fortune has gathered a collection of 450 Microgaming games. The array of this provider’s gaming options include Video Poker and Instant Win. Launch slots in various designs and with different features and find the ones that satisfy your tastes. The bad news, though, is that unlogged users cannot explore the collection.

Ruby Fortune casino slots

Slots are trendy due to their variety, simple gambling process, and appealing design. Many users reading this review are likely to be searching for them. Well, classic three-reel slot machines, more intricate slots with five reels, progressive jackpots that are popular because of rare but huge winnings — all these exciting games can be found on the Ruby Fortune website. And products by such a giant as Microgaming deserve acclaim.

Ruby Fortune casino table games

The classical casino game selection comprises Card Games and Roulette. Speaking about the former group, every self-respecting online casino has an array of Baccarat, Blackjack, and Poker. There is no need to say that Ruby Fortune casino couldn’t have failed to include these options in its portfolio. Roulette also has several variations: the European, the French, and the American ones.

Ruby Fortune live casino games

Those who are not looking for slot machine simplicity come for the thrill of table games. And their enthusiasm increases when they see their favorites in the live casino options list. It’s no wonder as a live croupier dealing cards or spinning the wheel makes your gambling experience especially immersive and involving. Ruby Fortune invites you to join the alluring world of live casino games.

Ruby Fortune free casino games

Although the essence of casino games is playing for real money, not everyone is ready to make bets in the games they have never seen before. Fortunately, users can try demo versions and only afterward make real stakes in the most exciting releases.

Other casino games in Ruby Fortune

Though the Ruby Fortune collection is not so extensive, you can still find different kinds of games. For example, gamblers can enjoy Craps and Keno aside from card games and roulette.

Software providers presented in Ruby Fortune

Preferring quality to quantity, Ruby Fortune cooperates with only one casino game provider — Microgaming. But this provider is one of the most renowned and trustworthy gambling software suppliers worldwide. It’s one of the names that any online casino is proud of if mentioned on the website. Every gambler must have heard about Microgaming and tried at least one of its numerous games.

Mobile gambling in Ruby Fortune

If you want to take the Ruby Fortune online casino with you, there’s no problem. As the platform itself assures users, it’s “app-solutely perfect” for mobile devices. It doesn’t matter if you have an iOS; a Blackberry, or an Android phone or tablet, you can take the thrill of casino games wherever you go.

Ruby Fortune mobile view
Ruby Fortune tablet view

Ruby Fortune customer support service

All the information that players may need is indicated on the website. But if you want to ask a question, you can turn to the support service. It might not give you a comprehensive and too amicable answer, but it’ll try to assist you and resolve your doubts. Customer support is available 24/7 via

Ruby Fortune customer support chat

Options for responsible gambling in Ruby Fortune

On visiting an online casino, you should be searching for a way to get rid of boredom and have fun, and never for getting rubies and gold bars. Of course, sometimes players win money, and it becomes a most pleasing surprise. Nevertheless, if prizes are the only aim for a gambler to log in, it may turn out to be a problem.

The Ruby Fortune online casino players who feel they need it can ask for

  • daily, weekly, monthly deposit limits;
  • a “Take a break” period of at least twenty-four hours;
  • a self-exclusion period of at least six months.

In addition, a self-assessment test and responsible organizations’ contacts are provided on the website. Certainly, minors are not allowed to gamble at Ruby Fortune.

Ruby Fortune review summary

As the Ruby Fortune casino review has shown, the gambling website provides a wonderful Microgaming games collection and two different programs for loyal players. New gamblers can claim a welcome package and try the same exciting titles. If you need to go out but cannot leave the favorite slot or table game, you can take the mobile-friendly website with you. Responsible gambling options are also available for those who spend a bit too much time playing. In addition, if you decide to join the Ruby Fortune online casino, you may be sure that it is safe.

Ruby Fortune FAQ

Is Ruby Fortune casino safe?

Ruby Fortune keeps players’ data private and safe. The casino has passed tests by eCogra, which argues in its favor.

How fast are the payouts from Ruby Fortune?

Payouts are processed from twenty-four to seventy-two hours. The payout time varies from three to seven days when it comes to cards and bank transfers and from twenty-four to forty-eight hours when it comes to e-wallets.

What countries are restricted in Ruby Fortune?

It’s prohibited to create an account at Ruby Fortune for the residents of Afghanistan, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Congo, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, French territories (Mayotte, Martinique, Guiana, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, New Caledonia), Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Holy See, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Macao, Micronesia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Republic of North Macedonia, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, St Helena, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Island, Yemen, Zambia, Austria, Mexico and Slovakia.

Who owns Ruby Fortune casino?

Ruby Fortune is owned by Baytree Ltd. The company operates according to the laws of Malta and has got license number 00812 from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW