主页 » 皇家拉斯维加斯赌场

所有玩家都可以享受成熟的游戏 网上赌场 自2000年以来一直在皇家维加斯(Royal Vegas)上提供服务。在该站点上注册的客户将可以访问超过500多种游戏,慷慨的促销活动和竞争性锦标赛,随时可用的客户支持团队以及可以提供的欢迎报价。看到新的玩家要求最高€300的奖励。 皇家维加斯赌场没有任何不满足的口味或特别偏爱。

由Microgaming提供支持

皇家维加斯是由Microgaming软件系统提供支持的著名赌场之一。 Microgaming Software Systems Ltd.可以推动大约100个在线娱乐场网站,其中包括Royal Vegas。 除了具有沉浸式音效和一流图形的游戏标题之外,Microgaming还为在线娱乐场提供了游戏,这些游戏提供了非常有利可图的大奖。 此外,Royal Vegas软件对用户很友好,他们可以轻松浏览整个站点。 这将这个特殊的平台确立为iGaming世界中针对新玩家的最佳选择之一。

由于所有由Microgaming提供支持的在线赌场,因此,皇家维加斯赌场软件需要下载才能访问完整的游戏库,例如其一些带有累积奖金的老虎机游戏。 玩家可以选择以完整的Flash版本或Instant Play版本下载娱乐场客户端。 建议那些需要快速游戏体验的人和使用共享计算机的人坚持使用Flash Player的Instant Play版本。

皇家维加斯游戏

娱乐活动永远不会在皇家维加斯赌场中结束,因为其游戏组合通过以下选项为获得高额奖励创造了机会:

  • 老虎机游戏
  • 桌上游戏
  • 视频扑克
  • 其他餐具 赌场游戏
  • 带有累积奖金的赌场游戏

每月还向皇家维加斯游戏本已庞大的投资组合中添加新的赌场游戏。 软件更新进一步改善了Royal Vegas当前的游戏选项,因此它们达到了2021年的标准。

Mega Moolah累进插槽

皇家维加斯(Royal Vegas)不会缺少著名的由Microgaming开发的Mega Moolah累积大奖老虎机。 该动作以5×25卷轴/支付线​​结构进行,在这个非洲主题的老虎机中有4种不同的累积奖金等级,其中动物扮演主角角色。 散布和荒野也很明显,为游戏玩法提供了一些乐趣-而渐进式大奖轮则为获得一些极高的获胜机会提供了机会。

从历史上看,Mega Moolah头奖奖励了iGaming世界上最高的头奖,一次支付6万。 目前,皇家维加斯赌场的Mega Moolah头奖为2.5万英镑。 下载Royal Vegas客户将授予对Mega Moolah老虎机的访问权限,并有机会兑现其头奖之一。

球员安全

经马耳他博彩管理局(MGA)许可,皇家维加斯致力于在透明度和公平性方面遵守所有行业标准。 当前的许可证使皇家维加斯成为最受信任的在线赌场之一。

皇家维加斯的128位数字加密技术可确保玩家的隐私和安全,该技术通常由银行和金融机构采用,以保护其客户的数据。 这应该足以说明皇家维加斯赌场对玩家安全的重视程度。

皇家维加斯赌场详细信息

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Royal Vegas Casino

All players can enjoy a full-fledged online casino experience at Royal Vegas, which has been in service since 2000. Customers who sign up on the site will gain access to over 500+ games, generous promotions and competitive tournaments, a customer support team that is always at hand and a welcome offer that can see new players claiming up to €300. There is no taste or particular preference that will remain unsatisfied at Royal Vegas casino.

Powered by Microgaming

Royal Vegas is one of the distinguished casinos powered by the Microgaming software system. Just about 100 online casino sites can boast to be powered with the Microgaming Software Systems Ltd., and Royal Vegas is amongst them. Besides game titles with immersive sound effects and top-notch graphics, Microgaming also provides online casinos with games that offer very lucrative jackpots. In addition, Royal Vegas software is friendly to the users, who can navigate throughout the site with ease. This establishes this particular platform as one of the best options in the iGaming world for new players.

As all online casinos powered by Microgaming, Royal Vegas casino software requires downloading for access to the full game library, such as a few of its slot games with progressive jackpots. Players are met with the choice of downloading the casino client in a full flash version or the Instant Play one. Those who are in for a quick gaming experience and those who are employing a shared computer are advised to stick with the Instant Play version of the flash player.

Royal Vegas Games

The entertainment never ends at Royal Vegas casino, as its game portfolio establishes opportunities for high rewards through the following options:

  • Slot games
  • Table Games
  • Video Poker
  • Other casino games
  • Casino games with progressive jackpots

New casino games are also added to the already large portfolio of Royal Vegas games at a monthly basis. Software updates further improve the current game options at Royal Vegas, so that they are up the standards of 2021.

Mega Moolah Progressive Slot

The famous Mega Moolah progressive jackpot slot by Microgaming would not be missing from Royal Vegas. The action takes place in 5×25 reel/payline structure, and there are 4 different jackpot tiers in this African themed slot with the animals taking the protagonist role. Scatters and wilds are also apparent, offering some spice to the gameplay – while the progressive jackpot wheel establishes the opportunity for some extremely high wins.

Historically, the Mega Moolah jackpot has rewarded the highest jackpot in the iGaming world, giving out 6 million in a single payout. Currently, the Mega Moolah jackpot, at Royal Vegas casino, stands at a 2.5 million prize. Downloading the Royal Vegas client will grant access to the Mega Moolah slot and the opportunity to cash out one of its jackpots.

Players safety

Licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), Royal Vegas is committed to adhere with all the industry standards when it comes to transparency and fairness. Its current license sets Royal Vegas as one of the most trusted online casinos.

Players’ privacy and security is ensured through the 128-bit digital encryption technology at Royal Vegas, which is normally employed by banks and financial institutions in order to safeguard the data of their customers. This should be enough to illustrate how seriously Royal Vegas casino is treating its players safety.

Royal Vegas Casino Details

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved