Главная » Red Stag казино
Плюсы
Несколько способов связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Использование системы шифрования SSL Круглосуточный чат в режиме реального времени Безопасные и безопасные способы оплаты
Минусы
Ограниченное количество игр недоступно для игроков из Великобритании

Казино Red Stag популярно в Европе в основном благодаря удобной и продвинутой мобильной версии казино. Игра на ПК, планшете или мобильном телефоне - все это доставляет игрокам радость благодаря качественному сервису. В популярном логотипе казино используются рога лося. Казино имеет ярко выраженный человеческий оттенок, и наиболее заметной особенностью является «Привет, партнер», когда впервые появляется чат. Геймеры из Австралии обязательно оценят этот жест. В казино можно выиграть бесконечное количество денег.

Платежи в казино, охрана и безопасность

Все банковские транзакции обрабатываются в долларах США ($). Вносите и снимайте деньги просто и безопасно. Red Stag Casino использует самые надежные методы для перевода средств на ваш счет в казино и обратно. Все транзакции зашифрованы с использованием новейших технологий, обеспечивающих высочайшие стандарты безопасности. Чтобы внести депозит, нажмите кнопку «Касса» в казино, выберите способ оплаты, который вы хотите использовать, и следуйте инструкциям на экране.

Casino bonuses и акции

Войдите в Красный Олень с пылающим оружием! Соберите кучу бонусов и еще больше бесплатных вращений! Новое приветственное предложение в размере $ 2,500 бонуса плюс до 500 бесплатных вращений! Все бонусы требуют минимального депозита в размере 25 долларов, к ним применяются требования по отыгрышу 30x.

Типы игр в казино

  • Избранные игры
  • Игровые автоматы
  • Настольные игры
  • Видео Покер
  • Специализированные игры

Обслуживание клиентов казино

у вас есть вопросы? Или просто хотите поговорить об играх? Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Red Stag 24/7 любым из способов: в чате, по телефону или электронной почте, или нажмите на часто задаваемые вопросы. Команда обслуживания клиентов говорит на нескольких языках и готова помочь вам круглосуточно. Представители Live Chat готовы помочь вам 24 часа / 7 дней в неделю. Если вам нужна помощь, напишите нам [электронная почта защищена] по всем вашим вопросам и проблемам, связанным с казино.

Обзор

В настоящее время Red Stag Casino не имеет никаких претензий относительно времени ответа или грубых ответов от службы поддержки в 2018 году. У казино также есть несколько способов связи с ними. Он включает чат, телефон и электронную почту. Red Stag Casino поддерживает различные способы оплаты, включая биткойны. Выплаты обрабатываются в течение 72 часов и действуют только с понедельника по пятницу. Обработка выплат может отличаться от выбранного вами банковского варианта. Есть еженедельные акции в среду, четверг, пятницу и субботу. Новые игроки также получают щедрый приветственный бонус. Red Stag Casino уважает конфиденциальность каждого из своих клиентов. Они нанимают профессиональную команду, чтобы гарантировать безопасность информации каждого клиента. Игры очень занимательные и от развитого поставщика программного обеспечения. Обратной стороной этого отдела является то, что они предлагают несколько разновидностей, потому что в них около 150 игр.

Подробнее о казино Red Stag

Депозитные Методы:
Методы вывода средств:
Лицензии:
Языки:
Валюта:
рейтинг 3.8

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Выбор игроков
рейтинг 4.5
В целом интерфейс довольно простой и обыденный. Это позволяет легко находить любимые игры. Каждому новому игроку предлагается очень щедрый бонус за первое пополнение. Этими бонусами может воспользоваться каждый игрок.
рейтинг 4.8
Это онлайн-букмекерская контора, принадлежащая NetIncom NV Casinos, была основана в 2016 году. Loki Casino - красивое онлайн-казино с четким и современным дизайном. Это многофункциональное казино, оформленное в основном белым на лиловом фоне, работает под управлением Curacao eGaming.
рейтинг 4.8
Crazy Fox вернет вам 20% от проигранной суммы. Никаких исключений, никаких скрытых условий - мы заботимся о каждом нашем игроке. Простота и скорость во всем - процесс регистрации, внесение депозита, обучение игре, снятие денег. И к тому же 100% безопасность.
рейтинг 4.8
Играйте во все свои любимые слоты и игры на iPhone и смартфонах Android. Раскрутите множество новейших и лучших игровых автоматов от ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения.
рейтинг 4.8
Онлайн-казино Gunsbet отличается от обычных казино, где информация об игроке - единственное, что необходимо для регистрации игрового аккаунта. В этом онлайн-казино вы также можете выбрать своего героя при создании учетной записи.
рейтинг 4.5
Казино Golden Star с самого начала демонстрирует, что хочет доставить игрокам приятный опыт; особенно любители игровых автоматов.
Волк луна
Волк луна

Войдите в пустыню и испытайте удачу против ночного волка, который воет на луну.

Дикие звезды
Дикие звезды

Лови звезды с неба.

Дикая Акула
Дикая Акула

Хищник океана принесет вам большие награды!

Дикий Респин
Дикий Респин

Эта поистине безумная игра покорит всех заядлых фанатов гонок. Функция респина составляет основу этой занимательной игры.

Дикий Дракон
Дикий Дракон

Добро пожаловать в Дикого Дракона!

Home » Red Stag Casino
Pros
Multiple ways to reach Customer Care Service Use of SSL encryption system 24/7 live chat Safe and secure payment methods
Cons
Limited number of games Unavailable for UK gamblers

Red Stag casino is popular across Europe mostly because of their user-friendly and advanced mobile version of the casino. Playing on PC, tablet or mobile all bring the gamer joy because of the quality service provided. The popular casino logo uses the antlers of an elk. The casino has a distinctly human touch with the most noticeable feature being the ‘Howdy partner’ when Chat first pops up. Gamers from Aussie will sure appreciate this gesture. There are endless pools of money to be won in the casino.

Casino payments, safety and security

All banking transactions are processed through US Dollars ($). Deposit and withdraw with simplicity and security. Red Stag Casino employs the most reliable methods for transferring funds in and out of your casino account. All transactions are encrypted with the latest technology providing the highest standards of security. To make a deposit, click on the ‘Cashier’ button in the casino, select the payment option you wish to use and follow the instructions on the screen.

Casino bonuses and promotions

Enter Red Stag with guns a-blazing! Gather heaps of bonuses and more than a fistful of Free Spins! New Welcome Offer of $2,500 bonus plus up to 500 free spins! All bonuses require a minimum deposit of $25 are are subject to 30x wagering requirements.

Types of casino games

  • Featured Games
  • Slot Games
  • Table Games
  • Video Poker
  • Specialty Games

Casino customer service

Do you have questions? Or just want to chat about gaming? Contact Red Stag Customer Support 24/7 via any of the methods: Live Chat, phone or e-mail, or click on the FAQs. The Customer Service team is multilingual and ready to assist you around the clock. The Live Chat representatives are available to assist you 24 hours / 7 days a week. If you need any assistance please e-mail [email protected] for all your casino-related questions and issues.

Overview

Presently, Red Stag Casino does not have any complaints regarding response timing or rude replies from the support team in 2018. The casino also have multiple ways through which you can communicate with them. It includes live chat, phone and e-mail. Red Stag Casino allows various methods of payments including bitcoin. The payouts are processed within 72 hours and operate from Monday to Friday only. Payouts processing may vary from the banking option you chose. There are weekly promotions on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. New players are also rewarded with generous welcome bonus. Red Stag Casino respects the privacy of each of their customers. They hire professional team to ensure every customer’s information is safe. The games are very entertaining, and from a developed software provider. The downside of this department is the few varieties they offer because they have approximately 150 games.

Red Stag Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods:
Licences:
Languages:
Currencies:
3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News