Raging Bull Casino
5.0

Raging Bull Casino

Accueil » Raging Bull Casino
Avantages
  • Disponible en formats téléchargeable et en lecture instantanée
  • Comprend tous les jeux sur la plateforme de casinos RTG
  • De nombreux jeux peuvent être joués sur mobile
  • Comprend un service à la clientèle 24 heures sur 7, XNUMX jours sur XNUMX via le chat en direct, un téléphone sans frais en Amérique du Nord et un courrier électronique
  • Sécurisé avec cryptage SSL sur les pages sensibles
  • Prouvé équitable par des audits indépendants de TST
Inconvénients
  • Plusieurs restrictions de pays et de territoires, dont la Chine, le Japon et la Russie

Raging Bull est une plate-forme de jeu qui propose 200 jeux, dont des machines à sous, du blackjack, de la roulette et du baccarat. Bien que la sélection de jeux proposée par cette plateforme RTG puisse ressembler à tout autre casino à première vue, Raging Bull se démarque de ses concurrents. Il offre un programme de bonus serré qui s'accompagne de nombreux bonus de dépôt. Non seulement cela, mais Raging Bull propose également à la fois la version mobile et une version de bureau, toutes deux identiques. La plate-forme offre même un bonus de bienvenue spécial à ceux qui s'inscrivent en tant qu'utilisateurs mobiles.

Vs bureau. Télécharger

Lorsque vous entrez pour la première fois dans Raging Bull, une fenêtre contextuelle suggère de télécharger et d'installer l'application. Ce n'est qu'en téléchargeant Raging Bull que vous avez accès à tous les jeux RTG. Vous pouvez lire une version Instant Play sur le navigateur Web. Cependant, vous n'avez pas accès à tous les jeux RTG sur l'option navigateur. La fonction de jeu incomplète est un inconvénient de jouer en mode navigateur. La plupart des utilisateurs recommandent de télécharger Raging Bull.

Pourtant, vous pouvez jouer sur le bureau, mais c'est plus gênant que de télécharger la plate-forme. Par exemple, la page d'accueil présente une liste des jeux proposés. Lorsque vous cliquez sur l'une des icônes, cela active une fenêtre d'enregistrement. Cela vous enlève la possibilité de jouer gratuitement. Si vous souhaitez jouer à l'un des jeux en mode entraînement, vous devrez cliquer sur le lien «commencer». Vous pouvez trouver ce lien au bas de la page. Ailleurs sur le texte, vous trouverez un lien de lecture instantanée. Cliquez sur ce lien si vous souhaitez jouer gratuitement en mode entraînement. Le lien ouvrira une nouvelle page, et vous trouverez un assortiment de jeux auxquels jouer gratuitement.

Jeux offerts

Raging Bull est livré avec une grande section de machines à sous en ligne. Cette section propose 100 emplacements. Toutes ces machines à sous sont disponibles pour gagner de l'argent réel, mais vous pouvez également jouer simplement pour le plaisir si vous le souhaitez. Vous trouverez toutes vos options de jeu sur une seule page. Ils sont classés par ordre alphabétique, ce qui facilite grandement la recherche du jeu que vous recherchez. Bien qu'il n'y ait pas beaucoup de machines à sous RTG, celles qui sont proposées comportent des bonus, de bons graphismes et des paris flexibles.

Grâce à ces fonctionnalités, vous devriez pouvoir trouver une machine à sous qui vous intéresse en termes de jeu et de paris. Vous pourrez peut-être trouver de l'intérêt pour les machines à sous à 5 rouleaux, les jeux classiques et de nombreuses machines à sous locales. Par exemple, des emplacements Diamond et Shadow Fist sont proposés. De plus, Raging Bull propose d'autres jeux en plus petit nombre. Par exemple, il y a cinq jeux de blackjack, deux tables de roulette, le craps, le baccarat et le keno.

Bonus

Les machines à sous Raging Bull sont livrées avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités, vous rendant plus impliqué dans le jeu. Par exemple, certains emplacements ont une garantie de fonctionnalité. Cette garantie de fonctionnalité signifie que la machine à sous vous offrira une fonction de bonus automatique après avoir tourné un certain nombre de fois. La fonctionnalité Win-Win est similaire. Vous recevrez automatiquement un paiement si une récompense gagnée en tours gratuits ne dépasse pas un montant attribué.

Bonus collants

Raging Bull offre des bonus de bienvenue, mais le bonus dépendra du montant du dépôt initialement financé. Si vous déposez entre 30 $ et 69 $, vous recevrez un bonus de 250% et 25 tours gratuits. Pour les dépôts entre 70 $ et 149 $, les joueurs obtiennent un bonus de 300% et 30 tours gratuits. Quiconque dépose plus de 150 $ reçoit un bonus de 350% et 50 tours gratuits.

Les bonus de bienvenue sont un peu inconstants, et il y a certaines choses que vous devez savoir à l'avance. Plus important encore, les bonus de bienvenue sont persistants, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas retirer l'argent après avoir satisfait aux conditions de jeu. Vous devez conserver l'argent du bonus sur votre compte et l'utiliser pour jouer au jeux de casino. Si vous ne jouez pas avec l'argent, le bonus sera supprimé de votre compte.

Une autre chose à garder à l'esprit est que le casino n'a aucune limite sur le montant que vous déposez pour un bonus de couverture. Par exemple, vous pouvez injecter 10,000 35,000 $, ce qui vous permet de recevoir un bonus de 35 5 $. Vous devez également savoir que les bonus de bienvenue doivent être misés x4 fois. Cependant, seuls les machines à sous et le keno contribuent aux exigences. Enfin, les tours gratuits ne sont donnés que sur Funcanlong, qui est un jeu de machines à sous XNUMX × XNUMX. Il comprend trois fonctionnalités bonus.

Cashback hebdomadaire

Si vous avez moins de 10 $ sur votre compte, vous obtiendrez une remise en argent sur les dépôts tous les lundis. Semblable aux bonus collants, ce bonus est livré avec une condition de mise x30. Le retrait maximum ne peut pas non plus dépasser x10 fois la remise en argent.

Bonus par jour

Cette plateforme de casino propose différents bonus en fonction de la journée. Le plus impressionnant est lundi. Si vous déposez 100 $ un lundi, vous pouvez entrer un code de coupon spécial (MATADOR). Avec ce code, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% et x25 WR (b + d). vous pouvez utiliser ce bonus trois fois chaque lundi.

Voici tous les bonus par jour:

  • Mardi: 25 tours gratuits; Bonus de 150% jusqu'à 500 $
  • Mercredi: bonus de 77% jusqu'à 77 $; bon pour trois dépôts
  • Jeudi: trois bonus de dépôt; bonus jusqu'à 500 $
  • Vendredi: 50 tours gratuits; Bonus de dépôt de 225 $
  • Samedi: idem vendredi
  • Dimanche: idem vendredi

Comment miser sur le taureau à distance

Les joueurs australiens peuvent choisir entre 6 options de dépôt. Cela inclut MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Echo, Neteller et Bitcoin. En ce qui concerne les options de retrait, les joueurs australiens en auront quatre: virement bancaire, Echo, Skrill et Neteller. Pour déposer un montant, il doit être d'au moins 30 $. Vous ne pouvez pas retirer plus de 2500 $ par semaine.

La carte de récompenses des joueurs

Les joueurs australiens et américains peuvent accéder à une carte Players Rewards. Cette carte est valable pour 20 casinos en ligne, dont Raging Bull. Cette carte est un excellent moyen de conserver toutes vos opérations financières de casino en un seul endroit. Cela vous fait gagner du temps et vous donne plus de récompenses. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la carte Players Rewards en cliquant sur la bannière correspondante en bas du site Web.  

Comment jouer en déplacement

Si vous êtes en déplacement, vous pouvez taper l'URL du casino sur votre navigateur mobile. Vous pouvez également scanner le statut du code QR situé sur le bureau. La première fois que vous jouez sur l'option mobile, vous recevrez un bonus de bienvenue de 50 $. Vous devez être inscrit et vous ne pouvez pas déposer ce bonus. Vous ne pouvez jouer à des jeux mobiles que si vous êtes un joueur enregistré.

Détails du Raging Bull Casino

Méthodes de retrait
Pays restreints
Langues
Devises
BONUS ILLIMITÉ DE 350% + 35 tours supplémentaires sur les perles de sirène
5.0
Confiance et équité
5.0
Jeux et logiciels
5.0
Bonus et promotions
5.0
Support client
5.0 Note générale

Une réponse à «Raging Bull Casino»

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Raging Bull Casino
5.0

Raging Bull Casino

Players from United States accepted
Home » Raging Bull Casino
Pros
Available in both downloadable and instant-play formats Features all of the games on the RTG casinos platform Many games can be played on mobile Features 24/7 customer care through live chat, North American toll-free phone, and email Secured with SSL encryption on sensitive pages Proven fair by independent audits from TST
Cons
Several country and territory restrictions, including China, Japan, and Russia

Raging Bull is a gaming platform that offers 200 games, including slots, blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Although the game selection offered by this RTG platform may look like any other casino at first glance, Raging Bull stands out among its competitors. It offers a tight bonus program that comes with many deposit bonuses. Not only that, but Raging Bull also has both the mobile version and a desktop version, both of which are identical to one another. The platform even offers a special welcome bonus to those who sign up as mobile users.

Desktop Vs. Download

When you first enter Raging Bull, a pop-up suggests downloading and install the application. Only by downloading Raging Bull do you get access to all of the RTG games. You can play an Instant Play version on the web browser. However, you do not have access to all the RTG games on the browser option. The incomplete gaming feature is a downside of playing on the browser mode. Most users recommend downloading Raging Bull.

Still, you can play on the desktop, but it is more inconvenient than downloading the platform. For example, the home page features a list of the games offered. When you click on one of the icons, it activates a registration window. This takes away your option for free play. If you want to play one of the games in a practice mode, you will need to click the “getting started” link. You can find this link at the bottom of the page. Elsewhere on the text, you will find an instant play link. Click that link if you want to play in practice mode for free. The link will open a new page, and you will find an assortment of games to play for free.

Games Offered

Raging Bull comes with a large online slot section. This section offers 100 slots. All these slots are available for winning real money, but you can also just play for fun if you would like. You will find all of your gaming options on a single page. They are listed in alphabetical order, making it much easier to find the game you are looking for. Although there are not many RTG slots, the ones that are offered feature bonuses, good graphics, and flexible bets.

Because of these features, you should be able to find a slot that interest you in terms of the game and betting. You may be able to find interest in 5-reel slots, classic games, and many local slots. For example, Diamond and Shadow Fist slots are offered. In addition, Raging Bull offers other games smaller in number. For example, there are five blackjack games, two roulette tables, craps, baccarat, and keno.

Special Features

Raging Bull slots come with many features, making you more involved in the game. For example, some slots have a Feature Guarantee. This Feature Guarantee means that the slot will give you an automatic bonus feature after you spin a certain amount of times. The Win-Win feature is similar. You will automatically receive a payout if an award earned in free spins does not exceed an assigned amount.

Sticky Bonuses

Raging Bull offers welcome bonuses, but the bonus will depend on how much deposit is funded initially. If you deposit between $30 and $69, you will receive 250% match bonus and 25 free spins. For deposits between $70 and $149, players get 300% bonus and 30 free spins. Anyone who deposits more than $150 receives 350% bonus and 50 free spins.

The Welcome Bonuses are a bit fickle, and there are some things you should know beforehand. Most important, the welcome bonuses are sticky, which means that you cannot withdraw the money after you have met playthrough requirements. You must keep the bonus money in your account and use them to play the casino games. If you don’t play with the money, the bonus will be removed from your account.

Something else to keep in mind is that the casino has no limit on how much you deposit for a covering bonus. For example, you can inject $10,000, allowing you to receive a $35,000 bonus. You also need to know that welcome bonuses must be wagered x35 times. Only slots and keno contribute to the requirements, though. Finally, the free spins are only given on Funcanlong, which is a 5×4 slots game. It includes three bonus features.

Weekly Cashback

If you have less than $10 in your account, you will get a cashback on the deposits every Monday. Similar to the sticky bonuses, this bonus comes with a x30 wagering requirement. Maximum withdrawal cannot exceed x10 times the cash back either.

Bonuses By Day

This casino platform offers different bonuses based on the day. The most impressive is Monday. If you deposit $100 on a Monday, you can enter a special coupon code (MATADOR). With this code, you can get 100% match bonus and x25 WR(b+d). you can use this bonus three times every Monday.

Here are all of the bonuses by day:

  • Tuesday: 25 free spins; 150% bonus up to $500
  • Wednesday: 77% bonus up to $77; good for three deposits
  • Thursday: three deposit bonuses; bonuses up to $500
  • Friday: 50 free spins; $225 deposit bonus
  • Saturday: same as Friday
  • Sunday: same as Friday

How To Bank On Ranging Bull

Australian players can choose between 6 deposit options. This includes MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Echo, Neteller, and Bitcoin. As for withdrawal options, Australian players will have four: wire transfer, Echo, Skrill, and Neteller. To deposit an amount, it must be at least $30. You cannot cash out more than $2500 a week.

The Players Rewards Card

Australian and American players can gain access to a Players Rewards Card. This card is good for 20 online casinos, one of which being Raging Bull. This card is a great way to keep all of your casino financial operations in one place. It saves you time and gives you more rewards. You can find out more about the Players Rewards Card by clicking the respective banner at the bottom of the website.  

How To Play On The Go

If you are on the go, you can type in the casino URL on your mobile browser. You could also scan the QR code status located on the desktop. The first time you play on the mobile option, you will be given a $50 welcome bonus. You must be registered, and you cannot deposit this bonus. You can only play mobile games if you are a registered player.

Raging Bull Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods
Withdrawal Limits
Restricted Countries
Licences
Languages
Currencies
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
5.0 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved