主页 » PlayAmo赌场

通过PlayAmo赌场可以访问来自1000多个顶级开发商的10多种热门游戏。 PlayAmo赌场为用户提供了许多好处,包括一系列游戏,惊人的奖金和便利的付款方式。 赌场也是接受比特币的少数几个在线赌场之一。 实际上,PlayAmo在其大型比特币锦标赛中更进一步,为用户提供了更多选择赌场的理由。

除了这些好处,PlayAmo的VIP会员还可以获得赢得法拉利的机会。 该平台平滑且易于访问,尽管在线,但仍为用户提供一流的游戏体验。 用户无需注册或下载即可开始使用PlayAmo。

PlayAmo付款方式

PlayAmo为玩家提供了多种选择,使付款变得轻松便捷。 用户可以简单地使用VISA,MasterCard,Neteller和Trustly等著名的支付平台向赌场付款。 另外,如前所述,PlayAmo接受加密货币比特币。 赌场当前将BTC以及EUR,AUD和USD列为赌场接受的货币。 PlayAmo上还为比特币用户提供了一些额外优惠,使其成为许多在线比特币用户的首选赌场。

PlayAmo每笔交易的最低存款额为10美元。 但是,对于俱乐部的比特币平台的用户,此下限为5美元。 PlayAmo接受的所有支付平台上的存款的最高限额为4000美元。 PlayAmo提供的提款方式数量有限,每天的最大提款限额也为4000美元和价值20,000美元的BTC。 但是,基于赌场管理者的特殊考虑,较高级别的VIP玩家可能会因此而得到一些特殊考虑。

PlayAmo提供的奖金

PlayAmo为用户提供了一些奖励。 但是,所有用户都欢迎的初始存款红利需要玩50次。 用户还可以在首次存款时获得100%的赠金,最高金额为$ 100或1比特币,第二次存款时可获得50%的第二笔赠金,最高为$ 200或1比特币。 用户还将获得100次免费旋转,每天提供20次免费旋转,持续XNUMX天。 就像常规投注要求一样,所有奖金都可以用于投注。

星期一在您的赌场余额中存入一定金额,就有资格赢得100次免费旋转,该旋转只能用于选定的游戏。 该奖金会自动激活周一的所有存款。 此奖金可以随时取消。 在一周的其他几天里,还有一些值得赢得和享受的东西。 例如,PlayAmo还提供了50%的星期五重装奖励,使用户有机会在您的帐户中至少存入100美元后赢得20美元。

赌场还通过令人震惊的50%高额奖金来鼓励高额投注。 该奖金可用于高达$ 2000的存款。 优惠只能在欢迎礼包中接受。 因此,应仔细考虑。

赢得赛车并获得免费积分

大多数经验丰富的赌徒都熟悉免费积分系统。 在这个系统中,每个赌徒在实时下注时都在个人平衡上累积点数。 在PlayAmo上,玩家每投入$ 1可获得$ 12.5 CP。 在累积了一定数量的CP之后,玩家可以选择将CP转换为真实资金。 尽管在不同阶段解锁了新的特权。 在最高级别,获胜者将获得一辆法拉利。

赌场游戏

目前,PlayAmo提供1000多种老虎机游戏,以及来自EGT,BetSoft,NetEnt,iSoftBet和业内其他顶级品牌的其他几种在线游戏。 某些插槽有时会使用“ B”图标表示BTC与其他货币一起被接受。 如果您想保存自己的位置,也可以选择只玩游戏。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » PlayAmo Casino

Get access to well over 1000 trending games from over 10 top developers with the PlayAmo casino. The PlayAmo casino offers users a myriad of benefits, including an array of games, amazing bonuses, and convenient payment options. The casino is also one of the few online casinos that accept Bitcoin. As a matter of fact, PlayAmo takes it a step further with its grand Bitcoin tournament, giving users even more reason to choose the casino.

Apart from these perks, VIP members on PlayAmo also get an opportunity to win a Ferrari. The platform is smooth and easy to access, giving users a top-notch gaming experience despite being online. Users do not need to register or download to get started with PlayAmo.

PlayAmo Payment Methods

PlayAmo offers players multiple options to make payments easy and convenient. Users can simply make payments into the casino using reputed payment platforms like VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, and Trustly. Also, as mentioned earlier, PlayAmo accepts the cryptocurrency Bitcoin. The casino currently lists BTC alongside EUR, AUD, and USD as the currencies accepted by the casino. There are also several bonus offers available to Bitcoin users on PlayAmo, making it the preferred casino for many Bitcoin users online.

PlayAmo’s minimum deposit on every transaction is $10. For users of the club’s Bitcoin platform, however, this minimum is $5. The maximum limit for deposits across all payment platforms accepted on PlayAmo is $4000. PlayAmo offers a limited number of withdrawal methods, and the maximum daily limit for withdrawal is also $4000 and $20,000 worth of BTC. However, higher-level VIP players may get some special consideration in line with this based on the special deliberations by the casino management.

Bonuses Offered by PlayAmo

PlayAmo offers several bonuses to its users. However, the initial deposit bonus, which is a welcome package for all users, needs to be played through 50 times. Users also get to enjoy a 100% bonus on the first deposit on amounts up to $100 or 1 Bitcoin, 50% second-time bonus on deposits up to $200 or 1 Bitcoin. Users also get 100 free spins, which are offered as 20 free spins daily for five days. All bonuses can be used to wager just like the regular wagering requirements.

Depositing certain amounts into your casino balance on Monday qualifies you to win 100 free spins, which can only be used for selected games. This bonus automatically activates for all deposits made on Monday. This bonus can be canceled at any time. There is also something to win and enjoy on some other days of the week. For instance, PlayAmo also offers the 50% Friday Reload bonus that gives users the chance to win up to $100 upon crediting your account with at least $20.

The casino also encourages high rollers with its shocking 50% high-roller bonus. The bonus is available on deposits that are up to $2000. The offer can only be accepted during the welcome package. Therefore it should be carefully considered.

Win a Race Car Collecting Complimentary Points

Most experienced gamblers are familiar with the complimentary points system. In this system, each gambler accumulates points on a personal balance when betting in real-time. On PlayAmo, a player gets 1 CP for each $12.5 wagered on slots. After accumulating some amount of CP, the player can then choose to convert the CP to real funds. Although there are new perks unlocked at different stages. At the highest level, the winner gets a Ferrari.

Casino Games

Currently, PlayAmo offers over 1000 slot games and several other online games from EGT, BetSoft, NetEnt, iSoftBet, and other top brands in the industry. The “B” icon is sometimes used by some slots to indicate that BTC is accepted alongside other currencies. You can also choose to only play for fun if you’d like to save your slots.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News