主页 » Planet 7 Oz赌场

7盎司星球是 网上赌场 为用户提供了丰富的游戏选择,令人垂涎的奖金和无与伦比的优惠。 建立赌场的目的是为用户提供优质的赌博体验,而不必破产。 Planet 7 Oz赌场提供的游戏种类繁多,包括几个老虎机,二十一点和其他特色游戏。 对于尚未准备好开始真钱赌博的用户,赌场提供了一种有趣的赌博方式。

可以从移动设备和台式设备访问赌场。 但是,与可下载软件上可用的游戏相比,Web版本上可访问的游戏的选择受到限制。

要在Planet 7 Oz上开始真钱赌博,需要用户在平台上进行注册。 通过注册,用户还可以享受赌场提供的各种特殊促销和优惠。 赌场由BTK Limited赌场经营。 RTG当前是该平台上唯一的游戏提供商。 RTG在生产顶级插槽方面很受欢迎。 这与赌场提供的几个多汁的奖金计划相结合,使Planet 7 Oz成为在线赌场的首选之一。 赌场的粘性奖金具有较低的下注要求和较高的奖金价值,这意味着用户可以方便地大幅增加其存款。

付款和取款

Planet 7 Oz赌场的提款需要一段时间才能被清除。 但是,它最终取决于第三方支付平台。 用户可以使用Neteller,Visa卡,美国运通卡,电汇甚至比特币等加密货币进行存款。 最低存款限额为30美元。

涉及比特币的交易将在24小时或更短时间内处理完毕。 但是,使用其他付款方式提款可能需要长达14个工作日。 每周最高取款限额为$ 2,500。 但是,可以为赌场的VIP用户设置例外。

Planet 7 Oz移动娱乐场

Planet 7 Oz移动娱乐场为用户提供与桌面站点类似的流畅体验。 作为已在业界赢得声誉的平台,RTG软件因其是全球最可靠,最强大的软件之一而在国际赌博社区中广受欢迎。 这也涵盖了Planet 7 Oz移动网站。 有了手机,您无论身在何处都可以进入赌场。 使用移动应用程序,您还可以注册并访问其他支持服务。

7盎司星球上的老虎机游戏

Planet 7 Oz赌场的视频插槽分类正确,这是使用赌场的一个优势。 分类使查找游戏变得容易。 所有游戏标题都分为不同的子组。 例如,“在线插槽”部分包含具有五个卷轴的视频插槽和具有三个卷轴的经典插槽。

赌场中可用的老虎机有不同的主题,从历史和经典游戏到冒险和其他几个主题。 您可以根据自己的喜好从多种插槽中进行选择。 Planet 7 Oz赌场中的一些可用插槽包括Ghost Ship,Ronin,Dream Run,Polar Explorer等。

为了确保在做出选择之前获得有益的体验,您还可以选择使用pokie预览来探索每个游戏的玩法。 因此,当将光标放置在pokie图标上时,该图标会进行动画处理,从而在屏幕的一小部分显示预览。 这是为了让您在打开游戏之前就对游戏有所了解。 赌场网站和下载版本均提供此功能。

Planet 7 Oz的累积奖金是随机的,这意味着它们不需要任何特殊的符号组合或奖励回合即可激活。 在玩游戏的过程中,无论您下注多少,都可以随时激活随机大奖。 此功能是RTG游戏的一项特殊功能,也是许多用户选择该平台的主要原因之一。

Planet 7 Oz桌上游戏

在《星球大战7盎司》中,有多种桌游可供选择,包括轮盘赌和二十一点变体,百家乐,红狗,牌九和其他形式的扑克等。桌游是老虎机的一个值得替代的选择,更多受欢迎的。 但是,一个明显的缺点是,Planet 7 Oz没有现场经销商娱乐场会议。

特别现金返还优惠

Planet 7 Oz提供了两种特殊的现金返还促销。 VIP每月专门提供现金返还优惠。 它适用于一个月前下注和输掉的所有投注。 但是,此报价的播放要求为x30。

每周激活一次每周现金返还。 此优惠适用于其赌场帐户中没有任何资金的所有用户。 要激活此特价服务,用户必须在上周存款至少50美元。

VIP奖励

除了赌场的典型产品外,VIP用户还可以享受一些额外的待遇。 Planet 7 Oz的VIP会员可享受高达300%的老虎机奖励。 但是,此优惠的播放要求是x15。

贵宾还可享受基于免费积分的等级奖励计划。 每次下注均可赚取免费积分,使用户可以随时随地使用这些VIP特权。 其他一些VIP特权包括从免费旋转到独家访问经理,以帮助您提供所需的任何支持服务。

客户支持

用户可以通过实时聊天和电子邮件获得赌场的客户支持。 客户支持代理全天候提供服务,以解决用户在赌场平台上可能遇到的任何问题。

总结

Planet 7 Oz是一个受欢迎的在线娱乐场,它利用RTG平台为用户提供了大量的 赌场游戏。 该平台在移动和桌面平台上均可用。 除了平台上可用的一系列游戏外,还向其全球用户提供了一些诱人的奖励优惠。 Planet 7 Oz还为玩家提供了用户友好的付款和取款平台。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Planet 7 Oz Casino

Planet 7 Oz is an online casino that offers users a vast selection of games, mouthwatering bonuses, and unbeatable offers. The casino was founded to offer users a premium gambling experience without having to break the bank. The games offered by Planet 7 Oz casino covers a wide array, including several slots, blackjack, and other specialty games. For users who are not ready to start real-money gambling, the casino offers a fun mode gambling option.

The casino can be accessed from both mobile and desktop devices. However, the selection of games accessible on the web version is limited compared to what is available on the downloadable software.

To start real-money gambling on Planet 7 Oz, users are required to register on the platform. By registering, a user can also enjoy the myriad of special promotions and offers run by the casino. The casino is run by BTK Limited casinos. RTG is currently the only games provider on the platform. RTG is popular for the production of top-tier slots. This, combined with the several juicy bonus programs offered by the casino, makes Planet 7 Oz one of the top choice online casinos. The casino’s sticky bonuses have low wagering requirements and high bonus values, implying that users can conveniently multiply their deposits appreciably.

Payment and Withdrawals

Withdrawals on Planet 7 Oz casino take a while before they are cleared. However, it ultimately depends on the third-party payment platform. Users can make deposits using Neteller, Visa cards, American Express, wire transfer, and even cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin. The minimum limit for deposit is $30.

Transactions involving Bitcoin are processed within 24 hours or less. However, withdrawals using other payment options might take up to 14 working days. The maximum weekly limit for withdrawals is $2,500. However, exceptions can be made for VIP users of the casino.

Planet 7 Oz Mobile Casino

The Planet 7 Oz mobile casino gives users a similarly smooth experience as the desktop site. As a platform that has already gained some reputation in the industry, the RTG software is popular within international gambling communities for being one of the most reliable and robust globally. This also covers the Planet 7 Oz mobile site. With a mobile phone, you can access the casino from wherever you are. Using the mobile app, you can also sign up and access other support services.

Slot Games on Planet 7 Oz

The Planet 7 Oz casino’s video slots are well classified, and this is an advantage of using the casino. The classification makes it easy to find games. All game titles are categorized into different subgroups. For instance, the Online Slots section contains video slots with five reels and classic slots with three reels.

The slots available in the casino have different themes from history and classic games to adventure and several other themes. You get to choose from a wide range of slots based on your preferences. Some of the slots available in the Planet 7 Oz casino include Ghost Ship, Ronin, Dream Run, Polar Explorer, etc.

To ensure that you get a wholesome experience before making a choice, you can also choose to explore the gameplay of each game with pokie previews. So when a cursor is placed on a pokie icon, the icon animates, showing a preview on a small section of the screen. This is to give you some insight about the game even before opening it. This feature is available on both the casino website and the downloaded version.

The progressive jackpots on Planet 7 Oz are random, meaning they do not require any special combination of symbols or bonus rounds for activation. In the course of playing a game, a random jackpot can activate at any time, irrespective of your bet size. This feature is a special perk of RTG games and is one of the major reasons why many users choose the platform.

Planet 7 Oz Table Games

There is a vast selection of table games available on Planet 7 Oz ranging from roulette and blackjack variants, baccarat, Red Dog, Pai Gow, and other forms of Poker, etc. The table games offer a worthwhile alternative to the slots, which are more popular. A notable downside, however, is that Planet 7 Oz does not have live dealer casino sessions.

Special Cashback Offers

There are two special cashback promos offered by Planet 7 Oz. There is a monthly special cashback offer exclusively available to VIP users. It applies to all wagers placed and lost a month before. The offer, however, has a playthrough requirement of x30.

There is a weekly cashback that activates on Mondays. This offer is available to all users that do not have any funds in their casino account. To activate this special offer, the user is required to have placed a minimum of a $50 deposit the previous week.

VIP Bonuses

VIP users also enjoy some extra perks apart from the typical offerings of the casino. Planet 7 Oz’s VIP members enjoy as high as 300% bonuses on slots. This offer, however, comes with a playthrough requirement of x15.

VIPs also enjoy access to reward programs offered in tiers based on complimentary points. The complimentary points are earned on every wager and offer users more access to these VIP privileges with time. Some other VIP perks range from free spins to exclusive access to a manager to help with any support services you might require.

Customer Support

Users can reach the casino’s customer support via live chat and email. Customer support agents are available round the clock to attend to any issues users might have on the casino platform.

Conclusion

Planet 7 Oz is a popular online casino that leverages the RTG platform to offer users a vast array of casino games. The platform is available on both mobile and desktop platforms. Apart from the array of games available on the platform, there are also some attractive bonus offers to its users around the world. Planet 7 Oz also has user-friendly payment and withdrawal platforms for players.

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved