Accueil » Lucky Dino Casino
Avantages
Les tours gratuits sont 100% gratuits de pari Tous les jeux utilisent le générateur de nombres aléatoires Plusieurs façons de contacter le support client Les jeux sont disponibles pour jouer via des appareils mobiles
Inconvénients
Les jeux ne sont que des méthodes de paiement limitées pour les machines à sous vidéo
  • Ouvrir un compte et profiter de vos 7 tours gratuits sur NetEnt Lights slots en ligne
  • Les dépôts sont toujours instantanément crédités sur votre compte de joueur Lucky Dino et les retraits sont traités très rapidement
  • Large sélection de machines à sous vidéo de NetEnt, Williams Interactive, Bally et Microgaming
  • Intègre la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) la plus avancée

Obtenir le bonus de bienvenue chez LuckyDino est super facile, il vous suffit de vous inscrire et de le prendre à partir de là. Le casino est simple à naviguer, apparemment construit sur un modèle simple. Les membres du casino sont accueillis par Dino, le sympathique dinosaure qui est l'avatar du site. Il existe des mesures de sécurité et des technologies avancées protégeant vos détails financiers. Le casino est rendu encore plus intéressant par la sélection des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels - Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire et Play N 'Go.

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

LuckyDino intègre la technologie de cryptage SSL la plus avancée, garantissant que toutes vos données envoyées ou stockées chez LuckyDino sont toujours sûres et sécurisées. Les jeux qui se jouent avec de l'argent amusant utilisent les mêmes algorithmes que lorsque vous jouez avec de l'argent réel. LuckyDino propose également une large gamme de méthodes de paiement conformes PCI, ce qui signifie que tous vos dépôts et retraits sont protégés. Pendant les campagnes spéciales, vous devez miser votre dépôt initial 5 fois. Tous les paiements doivent être effectués en euros, livre sterling, couronne suédoise, couronne norvégienne, dollar américain ou yen japonais. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 EUR, GBP, USD ou 200 SEK et NOK, 2000 JPY.

Casino bonuses et promotions

L'argent bonus ne peut être payé qu'une fois qu'il a été transformé en argent réel. Faites votre premier dépôt et réclamez votre bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 200 €! Mais attendez, ce n'est pas tout - le lendemain, vous aurez jusqu'à 50 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous vidéo Copy Cats sans conditions de mise. Et il y a encore plus: lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt, vous recevrez un bonus de dépôt de 50% correspondant à 200 € et jusqu'à 50 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous en ligne Twin Spin le lendemain. Tous les bonus de dépôt ont une condition de mise de 50 fois le bonus. Les bonus sont valables 7 jours à compter du jour du dépôt. Les tours gratuits sont 100% gratuits.

Types de jeux de casino

  • Machines à sous
  • Jeux de Table
  • Machines à sous classiques
  • Vidéo Poker
  • Jeux spéciaux

Service client du casino

Vous avez des questions? Il vous suffit de contacter l'assistance en direct amicale entre 09h00 et 01h00 CET tous les jours de l'année - beau temps, mauvais temps. D'autres fois, vous pouvez déposer un message.

Aperçu

Les dépôts peuvent être effectués de différentes manières. Les retraits ne seront versés que sur le même compte utilisé pour les dépôts. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent être facturés pour le traitement des retraits. LuckyDino Casino peut envoyer des promotions par e-mail, SMS ou téléphone. Les campagnes promotionnelles spéciales peuvent avoir des conditions de bonus différentes. Il n'y a aucune exigence de mise pour les gains des tours gratuits. Tous les bonus de dépôt expireront dans 7 jours s'ils ne sont pas complètement misés. Les bonus de rechargement et les tours gratuits doivent être misés dans les 7 jours. Si vous avez des réclamations concernant le site Web, vous pouvez contacter le service client via Live Chat, e-mail ou téléphone. LuckyDino s'engage à protéger vos informations.

Détails du casino Lucky Dino

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de sevrage:
Devises:
Périphériques:
3.8 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Lucky Dino Casino
Pros
Free Spins are 100% wager free All games use Random Number Generator Multiple ways to contact Customer Support Games are available to play via mobile devices
Cons
Games are only Video Slots Limited payment methods
  • Opening an account and enjoy your 7 Free Spins on the NetEnt Lights online slots
  • Deposits are always instantly credited to your Lucky Dino player account and the withdrawals are processed lightning fast
  • Wide selection of video slots from NetEnt, Williams Interactive, Bally and Microgaming
  • Incorporates the most advanced Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology

Getting the welcome bonus at LuckyDino is super easy, you only need to sign up and take it from there. The casino is simple to navigate seemingly built on a straightforward template. Casino members are welcomed by Dino the friendly dinosaur who’s the site avatar. There are security measures and advanced technologies safeguarding your financial detail. The casino is made all the more interesting by the selection of leading software providers – Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire and Play N’ Go.

Casino payments, safety and security

LuckyDino incorporates the most advanced SSL encryption technology, ensuring that any of your data sent to or stored at LuckyDino is always safe and secure. Games that are played with fun money use the same algorithms as when you are playing with real money. LuckyDino also offers a wide range of PCI compliant payment methods, meaning that all your deposits and withdrawals are protected. During the special campaigns you are required to wager you initial deposit 5 times. All payments require to be made Euro, Pound Sterling, Swedish Krona, Norwegian Krone, United States Dollar or Japanese Yen. The minimum deposit amount is 20 EUR, GBP, USD or 200 SEK & NOK, 2000 JPY.

Casino bonuses and promotions

Bonus money can only be paid out once it has been transformed into real cash. Make your first deposit and claim your hefty 100% deposit bonus up to €200! But wait, that is not all – the following day you will have up to 50 Free Spins on Copy Cats video slot with no wagering requirements. And there’s even more: when you make your second deposit, you will be given 50% deposit bonus matching up to €200 and up to 50 Free Spins on Twin Spin online slot the next day. All deposit bonuses have a wagering requirement of 50 times the bonus. Bonuses are valid for 7 days from the day of the deposit. Free Spins are 100% wager free.

Types of casino games

  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Classic Slots
  • Video Poker
  • Special Games

Casino customer service

Got questions? Just contact the friendly Live Support between CET 09:00 to 01:00 every day of the year – rain or shine. Other times you can drop a message.

Overview

Deposits can be made in a variety of ways. Withdrawals will only be remitted to the same account used for deposits. There may be additional fees charged for processing withdrawals. LuckyDino Casino can send promotions via e-mail, SMS or phone. Special promotional campaigns may have different bonus requirements. There is no wagering requirement for the free spins’ winnings. All deposit bonuses will expire in 7 days if not completely wagered. Reload bonuses and free spins need to be wagered within 7 days. If you should have any complaints regarding the website, you can contact the Customer Support via Live Chat, e-mail or phone. LuckyDino is committed to protecting your information.

Lucky Dino Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods:
Currencies:
Devices:
3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved