Главная » Казино Loki
Плюсы
Казино реагирует на каждую публичную жалобу. Поддержка в чате доступна 24/7. Пока хорошая репутация, онлайн с 2016 года. Всего несколько стран с ограничениями.
Минусы
Слоты Net Ent составляют 80% требований к ставкам, многие популярные слоты - 0%.

Казино Локи - это сайте самого казино. с современным дизайном и множеством мгновенных игр с нескольких программных платформ. Он поддерживается NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Thunderkick, а также пакетом живых дилеров на базе Ezugi. Сайт полностью лицензирован Curacao eGaming.

Казино отличается аккуратным сочетанием цветов, что не только облегчает игроку навигацию, но также помогает добавить некоторого доверия к сайту и сделать его приятным. Остальные страницы Локи выделены жирным лилово-фиолетовым цветом, а текст написан белым. Это казино близко к старинному скандинавскому фольклору и мифологии.

ПЛАТЕЖИ, БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

За более чем годовой опыт работы в отрасли казино Loki Casino является первопроходцем, доказав, что они готовы сотрудничать с максимально возможным количеством игроков. В настоящее время сайт принимает несколько валют - 7, если быть точным. Поскольку это гибридное казино, они также принимают и торгуют биткойнами, самой популярной криптовалютой в отрасли.

Казино Loki предлагает более 15 вариантов банковских операций, которые упрощают игру. Относительно высокая скорость выплат. Сайт работает автоматически с использованием существующей платежной системы. Это позволяет геймерам получить свои деньги в течение часа после запуска запроса на вывод.

БОНУСЫ И АКЦИИ

  • Бонус на 1-й депозит - 100% до 100 долларов США или эквивалент + 100 бесплатных вращений
  • Бонус на 2-й депозит - 75% до 100 долларов США или эквивалент
  • Бонус на 3-й депозит - 50% до 100 долларов США или эквивалент
  • Бонус для хайроллеров - 50% до 1000 долларов США или эквивалент плюс повышенный лимит максимальной ставки
  • Friday Reload - 50% до $ 100 + 60 бесплатных вращений на пятничный депозит
  • С Днем Рождения - приветствие и бесплатные вращения, деньги или комбинация
  • Бесплатные очки - CP получаются при игре в слот и могут быть обменены на деньги

ИГРЫ И ПРОГРАММНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ

  • Игровые Автоматы
  • Настольные игры
  • джекпоты
  • Live Casino

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ КЛИЕНТОВ

В казино Loki разработчики учли, что история требует прозрачности, особенно когда речь идет о деньгах. По этой причине у казино есть ведущая система поддержки. Многоязычная служба поддержки доступна 24/7 через чат. В любой момент игроки могут связаться с членом службы поддержки, говорящим на английском, русском или немецком языках. Доступ к окну чата можно получить из верхнего левого угла справа от логотипа казино Loki и панели параметров.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о Loki перед регистрацией, есть полностью подробная страница часто задаваемых вопросов. Часто задаваемые вопросы касаются всего, например аккаунта, финансовых вопросов, бонусов, игры в казино и добровольной приостановки. Если ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы и чат не отображаются, можно связаться с высококвалифицированными специалистами по электронной почте.

ОБЗОР

Кажется, у этого казино все относительно хорошо. Учитывая, что он был основан в 2016 году и имеет более 1500 игр и их количество, Loki Casino, похоже, движется в правильном направлении. Однако вызывает беспокойство то, как медленно эти игры загружаются. Это поможет улучшить сайт, так как игры загружаются немного дольше среднего. Это может ввести игроков в заблуждение, думая, что в казино есть только ограниченное количество игр. Чтобы избежать разочарования игрока. Необходимо сократить время загрузки страницы.

Подробная информация о казино Loki

Программного обеспечения:
Депозитные Методы:
Методы вывода средств:
Лицензии:
Валюта:
рейтинг 4.8

3 ответов на «Loki Casino»

  • Дэвид говорит:

    Я и все мои друзья получили от 30 до 50 долларов в качестве бонуса на первый депозит. Немного, но что-то бесплатное и бонус приятный. 😀

  • Марк говорит:

    Я считаю, что казино Loki - первое, которое предлагает бонусные и бесплатные вращения несколько раз, в противном случае многие казино предлагают их только один раз.

  • Апрель говорит:

    Совершали онлайн-платежи несколько раз, и процесс на сайте Loki Casino прошел очень гладко. Я рекомендую это онлайн-казино.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Выбор игроков
рейтинг 4.5
В целом интерфейс довольно простой и обыденный. Это позволяет легко находить любимые игры. Каждому новому игроку предлагается очень щедрый бонус за первое пополнение. Этими бонусами может воспользоваться каждый игрок.
рейтинг 4.8
Это онлайн-букмекерская контора, принадлежащая NetIncom NV Casinos, была основана в 2016 году. Loki Casino - красивое онлайн-казино с четким и современным дизайном. Это многофункциональное казино, оформленное в основном белым на лиловом фоне, работает под управлением Curacao eGaming.
рейтинг 4.8
Crazy Fox вернет вам 20% от проигранной суммы. Никаких исключений, никаких скрытых условий - мы заботимся о каждом нашем игроке. Простота и скорость во всем - процесс регистрации, внесение депозита, обучение игре, снятие денег. И к тому же 100% безопасность.
рейтинг 4.5
Играйте во все свои любимые слоты и игры на iPhone и смартфонах Android. Раскрутите множество новейших и лучших игровых автоматов от ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения.
рейтинг 4.8
Онлайн-казино Gunsbet отличается от обычных казино, где информация об игроке - единственное, что необходимо для регистрации игрового аккаунта. В этом онлайн-казино вы также можете выбрать своего героя при создании учетной записи.
рейтинг 4.5
Казино Golden Star с самого начала демонстрирует, что хочет доставить игрокам приятный опыт; особенно любители игровых автоматов.
Волк луна
Волк луна

Войдите в пустыню и испытайте удачу против ночного волка, который воет на луну.

Дикие звезды
Дикие звезды

Лови звезды с неба.

Дикая Акула
Дикая Акула

Хищник океана принесет вам большие награды!

Дикий Респин
Дикий Респин

Эта поистине безумная игра покорит всех заядлых фанатов гонок. Функция респина составляет основу этой занимательной игры.

Дикий Дракон
Дикий Дракон

Добро пожаловать в Дикого Дракона!

Home » Loki Casino
Pros
Casino reacts on every public complaint Live chat support is available 24/7 So far good reputation, online since 2016 Just a few restricted countries
Cons
Net Ent slots contribute 80% to wagering requirements, many of the popular slots 0%

Loki Casino is an online casino with a modern design and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Thunderkick as well as a live dealer suite powered by Ezugi. The site is fully licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

The casino features a neat coordination of colours that not only makes it easier for a gambler to navigate but also helps add some credibility and ‘feel good’ look to the site. Loki’s other pages are a bold and solid lilac purple and the text is written in white. This casino is close to Scandinavian old folklore and mythology.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

With just over a year in the industry, Loki Casino has been a trailblazer, proving that they are ready to partner with as many players as they possibly can, Currently, the site takes multiple currencies—7 to be precise. Since this is a hybrid casino, they also accept and trade in Bitcoin, the most popular cryptocurrency in the industry.

With more than 15 banking options, Loki casino makes playing with them easier. There is a relatively fast payout rate. The site operates automatically using a present payment system. This makes it possible for gamers to be able to get their money within an hour of launching a withdrawal request.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

  • 1st Deposit Bonus – 100% up to $100 or equivalent + 100 Free Spins
  • 2nd Deposit Bonus – 75% up to $100 or equivalent
  • 3rd Deposit Bonus – 50% up to $100 or equivalent
  • High Roller Bonus – 50% up to $1000 or equivalent plus a raised max bet limit
  • Friday Reload – 50% up to $100 + 60 Free spins on Friday deposit
  • Happy Birthday – A greeting and either Free Spins, money or a combination
  • Complimentary Points – CP are received when playing slot and can be exchanged for money

GAMES & SOFTWARE

  • Slots
  • Table Games
  • Jackpots
  • Live Casino

CUSTOMER SERVICE

At Loki casino, the developers took into account that history demands transparency, especially where money is concerned. For this reason, the casino has a leading support system. The multi-lingual support team is available 24/7 via chat. At any given time, gamblers can reach either an English, Russian or German speaking support member. The chat window can be accessed from the top left corner right next to the Loki Casino Logo and Options bar.

In case you would like to find out more about Loki before signing up, there is a fully detailed FAQ page. The FAQs cover everything i.e. account, financial issues, bonuses, playing in a casino and voluntary suspension. In case the FAQs and live chat are not looking up, then it is possible to get hold of highly trained professionals via email.

REVIEW

This casino seems to be doing relatively well. Given that it was established in 2016 and has over 1500 games and counting, Loki Casino seems to be headed in the right direction. However, a matter of concern is how slowly these games take to load. It will help to improve the site as the games take a little more than the average time to load. This can mislead players into thinking that the casino only has a limited number of games. To avoid player frustration. It is necessary to improve the time taken to load a page.

Loki Casino Details

Software:
Withdrawal Methods:
Licences:
Currencies:
5.0 rating

3 Replies to “Loki Casino”

  • David says:

    Me and all of my friends got $30-$50 as the first deposit bonus offer. Not much but something free and bonus feels good. 😀

  • Mark says:

    I believe Loki Casino is the first one that offers bonus and free spins multiple times, otherwise many casinos offer it only one time.

  • April says:

    Completed online payments a number of time and process was very smooth at Loki Casino’s website. I recommend this online casino.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News