Accueil » Casino de Kosmonaut

Kosmonaut Casino est un nouveau projet de jeu qui a débuté en 2020 pour les joueurs d'une large liste de pays! Quant à la sécurité du casino lui-même, il est conforme à une liste de règles pour la licence Curaçao.

Expérience de jeu

La gamme de jeux de Kosmonaut est présentée par plus de 10 développeurs de logiciels. Le site contient uniquement des machines à sous des fournisseurs les plus connus et innovants, tels que NetEnt, Endorfina, ELK, iGaming et plusieurs autres marques bien connues. L'assortiment de machines à sous dépasse 1200 noms, et ils mettent régulièrement à jour cette liste avec de nouveaux jeux.

Les machines à sous sont la plus grande section du casino. Ici vous pouvez trouver les jeux les plus populaires comme John Hunter, Wolf Hunter et Voodoo Gold, The Hand of Midas, Aztek Magic, Book of Immortals et d'autres options intéressantes. La sélection pour «Top», «Nouveau» et «Recommandé» est excellente et les joueurs peuvent facilement naviguer dans les jeux. Les machines à sous peuvent être triées par fournisseur ou type de jeu.

Le catalogue des machines à sous avec un jackpot doit être noté séparément. Il y a un assortiment impressionnant ici, avec un jackpot progressif disponible: Absolute Super Reels, Basic Instinct, Divine Fortune, Irish Pot Luck et bien plus encore!

Kosmonaut Casino a une bonne collection de divertissements de cartes. Le lobby propose une variété d'options de roulette, de baccarat, de poker et de blackjack avec un large éventail de règles et de paris.

Vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au Kosmonaut Casino même sans inscription. Un mode démo est disponible pour les joueurs qui souhaitent vérifier le jeu sans risque financier et jouer pour le plaisir.

Système de bonus au Kosmonaut Casino

La promotion du casino commence directement à partir du premier dépôt. Les joueurs se voient offrir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 tours gratuits pour jouer à Heroes 'Gathering. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 €, tandis que les paris ne doivent pas dépasser 5 euros. Le package de bienvenue s'applique aux 4 premiers dépôts et prévoit l'accumulation de montants supplémentaires au solde du bonus. Au total, un joueur peut recevoir un bonus de 550 € et 150 tours gratuits. Il convient de noter les conditions agréables pour les paris - le pari n'est que de x30, et disponible pendant 7 jours sont donnés pour les paris.

Afin de ne pas manquer les promotions lucratives de Kosmonaut, abonnez-vous à la newsletter ou suivez le compte Kosmonaut Casino sur Twitter (@CasinoKosmonaut) ou Facebook (@kosmonautcasino).

Kosmonaut Casino apprécie ses joueurs réguliers, ayant créé un programme VIP spécial pour eux. Pour chaque dépôt supérieur à 20 €, vous obtiendrez des Kosmocoins, que vous pourrez collecter et gagner un statut spécial. Kosmonaut a 6 niveaux, de Space Tourist et Spaceship Pilot à Space Legend, en fonction de la quantité de Kosmocoins que vous avez déjà collectée. Chaque niveau vous donne un bonus spécial pour tous les jeux de machines à sous.

Les offres hebdomadaires sont toujours un bonus pour un casino, et Kosmonaut n'est pas à la traîne. Pour les lundis, vous pouvez collecter un cashback de 10% si vous jouez aux machines à sous. Et le mercredi, vous pouvez augmenter votre premier dépôt de 50%. Kosmonaut Casino propose également à ses joueurs des bonus spéciaux pendant les vacances. Récemment, ils ont eu des offres spéciales pour Noël et la Saint-Valentin. Des bonus en l'honneur de la Saint-Patrick arrivent bientôt, même pour une journée de la baleine aussi, Kosmonaut peut réussir à trouver des vacances pour faire plaisir aux joueurs avec des cadeaux et des bonus. Restez à l'écoute et suivez-les sur les réseaux sociaux.

Système de paiement au Kosmonaut Casino

Pour des transactions confortables à Kosmonaut, il existe plusieurs services de paiement à la fois. Le joueur peut choisir l'option la plus optimale pour lui-même et effectuer des dépôts ou des retraits sans aucun souci. De plus, les joueurs ont la possibilité de choisir la devise la plus pratique. Le montant minimum du retrait et du dépôt est de 20 €.

Service d'aide

Le service d'assistance fonctionne jour et nuit en anglais et en russe. Le moyen le plus rapide de contacter un opérateur est d'écrire sur le chat en ligne où les employés répondent en quelques secondes. Une autre façon est d'écrire à l'adresse e-mail [email protected].

Sécurité et légalité

Kosmonaut Casino est agréé et réglementé par Antillephone NV (licence n ° 8048 / JAZ2020-013). Ce certificat confirme que le casino est sécurisé et sûr pour l'expérience de jeu. Kosmonaut se conforme aux lois et règlements du gouvernement de Curaçao. Les données sont protégées par la technologie de cryptage des données SSL, les informations ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers.

Mot de la fin Casino Kosmonaut est un site jeune qui mérite définitivement l'attention du joueur. Le casino a un design remarquable, une vaste sélection de jeux, des retraits rapides et un programme de fidélité inhabituel. Sans aucun doute, ce casino en ligne attirera rapidement des joueurs passionnés et deviendra un leader parmi les nouveaux casinos de l'industrie du jeu. Découvrez le casino, appuyez sur le bouton d'inscription (l'inscription se fait en quelques clics) et commencez à explorer l'espace avec Kosmonaut Casino!

Détails du casino de Kosmonaut

Pays limités:
licences:
Périphériques:
0.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Nouvelles Récentes
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Magazine de casino en ligne | Tous les droits sont réservés

Home » Kosmonaut Casino

Kosmonaut Casino website, despite being fresh in the market, is very popular among gamblers from all over the world. It has everything you may need: an attractive design, an impressive collection of games, bonus offers, an attentive support team. Find out exactly how the casino convinces players from our Kosmonaut casino review.

Gambling experience

The range of games at Kosmonaut is presented by more than 10 software developers. The site contains slots only from the most famous and innovative providers, such as NetEnt, Endorfina, ELK, iGaming and several other well-known brands. The assortment of slot machines exceeds 1200 names, and they regularly update this list with new games.

Slot machines are the largest section of the casino. Here you can find the most popular games like John Hunter, Wolf Hunter and Voodoo Gold, The Hand of Midas, Aztek Magic, Book of Immortals and other interesting options. The selection for “Top”, “New” and “Recommended” is excellent, and players can conveniently navigate through the games. Slots can be sorted by provider or type of game.

The catalog of slots with a jackpot should be noted separately. There is an impressive assortment here, with progressive jackpot available: Absolute Super Reels, Basic Instinct, Divine Fortune, Irish Pot Luck and much more!

Kosmonaut Casino has a good collection of card entertainment. The lobby offers a variety of roulette, baccarat, poker and blackjack options with a wide set of rules and bets.

You can play for free at Kosmonaut Casino even without registration. A demo mode is available for players who want to check the game with no financial risks and play for fun.

Bonus system at Kosmonaut Casino

Casino promotion starts directly from the first deposit. Players are offered a 100% bonus up to €100 + 100 free spins for playing in Heroes’ Gathering. The minimum deposit is €20, while bets should not exceed 5 euros. The welcome package applies to the first 4 deposits and provides for the accumulation of additional amounts to the bonus balance. In total, a player can receive a €550 bonus and 150 free spins. It is worth noting the pleasant conditions for wagering – the wager is only x30, and available for 7 days are given for wagering.

In order not to miss lucrative promotions from Kosmonaut, subscribe to the newsletter or follow Kosmonaut Casino account on Twitter (@CasinoKosmonaut) or Facebook (@kosmonautcasino).

Kosmonaut Casino appreciates its regular players, having created a special VIP program for them. For every deposit higher than €20, you will get Kosmocoins, which you can collect and earn a special status. Kosmonaut has 6 levels, from Space Tourist and Spaceship Pilot to Space Legend, depending on the amount of Kosmocoins that you have already collected. Each level gives you a special bonus for any slots games.

Weekly offers are always a bonus for a casino, and Kosmonaut does not lag behind. For Mondays, you can collect a 10% cashback if you play slots. And on Wednesdays, you can increase your first deposit by 50%. Kosmonaut Casino proposes to their players special bonuses on holidays too. Recently they had Christmas, Valentine’ Day special offers. Bonuses in honour of St. Patrick’s Day is coming soon, even for a Whale’s Day too, Kosmonaut can manage to find a holiday to please players with gifts and bonuses. Stay tuned and follow them on Social media.

Payment system at Kosmonaut Casino

For comfortable transactions in Kosmonaut, there are several payment services at once. The player can choose the most optimal option for themselves and make deposits or withdrawals without any worries. Besides, players have the opportunity to choose the currency that is more convenient. The minimum withdrawal and deposit amount is €20.

Support service

The support service works day and night in English and Russian languages. The fastest way to contact an operator is to write to the online chat where employees reply within a few seconds. Another way is to write to the email address [email protected].

Security and legality

Kosmonaut Casino is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). This certificate confirms the casino is secure and safe for gambling experience. Kosmonaut complies with laws and regulations of the Curaçao government. The data is protected by SSL data encryption technology, the information is not shared with any third parties.

Final words Kosmonaut is a young site that definitely deserves the player’s attention. The casino has a remarkable design, an extensive selection of casino games, quick withdrawals and an unusual loyalty program. Without a doubt, this online casino will quickly attract passionate players and become a leader among the new casinos in the gambling industry. Check the casino out, press the sign-up button (the registration is done in a few clicks) and start exploring space with Kosmonaut Casino!

Kosmonaut Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Languages:
4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News