الرئيسية » كازينو Kosmonaut

Kosmonaut Casino هو مشروع مقامرة جديد بدأ في عام 2020 للاعبين من قائمة واسعة من البلدان! فيما يتعلق بسلامة الكازينو نفسه ، فإنه يتوافق مع قائمة قواعد ترخيص كوراكاو.

تجربة القمار

يتم تقديم مجموعة الألعاب في Kosmonaut من قبل أكثر من 10 مطوري برمجيات. يحتوي الموقع على فتحات فقط من أشهر المزودين وأكثرهم ابتكارًا ، مثل NetEnt و Endorfina و ELK و iGaming والعديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة الأخرى. تتجاوز مجموعة ماكينات القمار 1200 اسم ، وتقوم بتحديث هذه القائمة بانتظام بألعاب جديدة.

ماكينات القمار هي أكبر قسم في الكازينو. هنا يمكنك العثور على الألعاب الأكثر شعبية مثل John Hunter و Wolf Hunter و Voodoo Gold و The Hand of Midas و Aztek Magic و Book of Immortals وخيارات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام. يعد اختيار "الأعلى" و "الجديد" و "الموصى به" ممتازًا ، ويمكن للاعبين التنقل بسهولة عبر الألعاب. يمكن فرز الفتحات حسب المزود أو نوع اللعبة.

يجب الإشارة إلى كتالوج الفتحات ذات الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى بشكل منفصل. هناك تشكيلة رائعة هنا ، مع الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المتاحة: Absolute Super Reels ، Basic Instinct ، Divine Fortune ، Irish Pot Luck والمزيد!

كازينو Kosmonaut لديه مجموعة جيدة من بطاقات الترفيه. يوفر اللوبي مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الروليت والبكارات والبوكر والبلاك جاك مع مجموعة واسعة من القواعد والرهانات.

يمكنك اللعب مجانًا في Kosmonaut Casino حتى بدون تسجيل. يتوفر الوضع التجريبي للاعبين الذين يرغبون في التحقق من اللعبة دون مخاطر مالية واللعب من أجل المتعة.

نظام المكافآت في Kosmonaut Casino

يبدأ ترويج الكازينو مباشرة من أول إيداع. يحصل اللاعبون على مكافأة بنسبة 100٪ تصل إلى 100 يورو + 100 دورة مجانية للعب في Heroes 'Gathering. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 20 يورو ، بينما يجب ألا تتجاوز الرهانات 5 يورو. تنطبق الحزمة الترحيبية على أول 4 إيداعات وتنص على تراكم مبالغ إضافية في رصيد المكافأة. في المجموع ، يمكن للاعب الحصول على مكافأة قدرها 550 يورو و 150 دورة مجانية. تجدر الإشارة إلى الظروف الممتعة للمراهنة - الرهان هو 30 × فقط ومتاح لمدة 7 أيام للمراهنة.

حتى لا تفوتك العروض الترويجية المربحة من Kosmonaut ، اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية أو تابع حساب Kosmonaut Casino على Twitter (تضمين التغريدة) أو الفيسبوك (تضمين التغريدة).

يقدّر Kosmonaut Casino لاعبيه المنتظمين ، بعد أن أنشأ برنامج VIP خاصًا لهم. مقابل كل إيداع يزيد عن 20 يورو ، ستحصل على Kosmocoins ، والتي يمكنك تحصيلها والحصول على وضع خاص. لدى Kosmonaut 6 مستويات ، من سائح الفضاء ورائد سفينة الفضاء إلى أسطورة الفضاء ، اعتمادًا على كمية Kosmocoins التي جمعتها بالفعل. يمنحك كل مستوى مكافأة خاصة لأي ألعاب فتحات.

العروض الأسبوعية هي دائما a مكافأة كازينو، و Kosmonaut لا يتخلف عن الركب. في أيام الاثنين ، يمكنك تحصيل 10٪ استرداد نقدي إذا لعبت ماكينات القمار. وفي أيام الأربعاء ، يمكنك زيادة إيداعك الأول بنسبة 50٪. يقترح Kosmonaut Casino للاعبين مكافآت خاصة في أيام العطلات أيضًا. لقد حصلوا مؤخرًا على عروض خاصة لعيد الميلاد وعيد الحب. ستتوفر قريبًا مكافآت تكريمًا لعيد القديس باتريك ، حتى في يوم الحوت أيضًا ، يمكن لـ Kosmonaut العثور على عطلة لإرضاء اللاعبين بالهدايا والمكافآت. ترقبوا متابعتهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

نظام الدفع في Kosmonaut Casino

للمعاملات المريحة في Kosmonaut ، هناك العديد من خدمات الدفع في وقت واحد. يمكن للاعب اختيار الخيار الأمثل لنفسه وإجراء عمليات الإيداع أو السحب دون أي قلق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتمتع اللاعبون بفرصة اختيار العملة الأكثر ملاءمة. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب والإيداع هو 20 يورو.

خدمة الدعم

تعمل خدمة الدعم ليلاً ونهارًا باللغتين الإنجليزية والروسية. أسرع طريقة للاتصال بالمشغل هي الكتابة إلى الدردشة عبر الإنترنت حيث يرد الموظفون في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. طريقة أخرى هي الكتابة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

الأمن والشرعية

تم ترخيص Kosmonaut Casino وتنظيمه بواسطة Antillephone NV (ترخيص رقم 8048 / JAZ2020-013). تؤكد هذه الشهادة أن الكازينو آمن وآمن لتجربة المقامرة. Kosmonaut يلتزم بقوانين وأنظمة حكومة كوراساو. البيانات محمية بواسطة تقنية تشفير بيانات SSL ، ولا يتم مشاركة المعلومات مع أي طرف ثالث.

الكلمات الأخيرة Kosmonaut هو موقع شاب يستحق بالتأكيد اهتمام اللاعب. الكازينو له تصميم رائع وواسع مجموعة مختارة من ألعاب الكازينووسحب سريع وبرنامج ولاء غير عادي. بدون شك ، هذا على الانترنت كازينو ستجتذب بسرعة اللاعبين المتحمسين وتصبح رائدة بين الكازينوهات الجديدة في صناعة المقامرة. تحقق من الكازينو ، واضغط على زر التسجيل (يتم التسجيل ببضع نقرات) وابدأ في استكشاف الفضاء مع Kosmonaut Casino!

تفاصيل كازينو Kosmonaut

البلدان المقيدة:
الرخص:
تصنيف 0.0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » Kosmonaut Casino

Kosmonaut Casino is a new gambling project that kicked off in 2020 for players from a wide list of countries! As for the safety of the casino itself, it complies with a list of rules for the Curacao license.

Gambling experience

The range of games at Kosmonaut is presented by more than 10 software developers. The site contains slots only from the most famous and innovative providers, such as NetEnt, Endorfina, ELK, iGaming and several other well-known brands. The assortment of slot machines exceeds 1200 names, and they regularly update this list with new games.

Slot machines are the largest section of the casino. Here you can find the most popular games like John Hunter, Wolf Hunter and Voodoo Gold, The Hand of Midas, Aztek Magic, Book of Immortals and other interesting options. The selection for “Top”, “New” and “Recommended” is excellent, and players can conveniently navigate through the games. Slots can be sorted by provider or type of game.

The catalog of slots with a jackpot should be noted separately. There is an impressive assortment here, with progressive jackpot available: Absolute Super Reels, Basic Instinct, Divine Fortune, Irish Pot Luck and much more!

Kosmonaut Casino has a good collection of card entertainment. The lobby offers a variety of roulette, baccarat, poker and blackjack options with a wide set of rules and bets.

You can play for free at Kosmonaut Casino even without registration. A demo mode is available for players who want to check the game with no financial risks and play for fun.

Bonus system at Kosmonaut Casino

Casino promotion starts directly from the first deposit. Players are offered a 100% bonus up to €100 + 100 free spins for playing in Heroes’ Gathering. The minimum deposit is €20, while bets should not exceed 5 euros. The welcome package applies to the first 4 deposits and provides for the accumulation of additional amounts to the bonus balance. In total, a player can receive a €550 bonus and 150 free spins. It is worth noting the pleasant conditions for wagering – the wager is only x30, and available for 7 days are given for wagering.

In order not to miss lucrative promotions from Kosmonaut, subscribe to the newsletter or follow Kosmonaut Casino account on Twitter (@CasinoKosmonaut) or Facebook (@kosmonautcasino).

Kosmonaut Casino appreciates its regular players, having created a special VIP program for them. For every deposit higher than €20, you will get Kosmocoins, which you can collect and earn a special status. Kosmonaut has 6 levels, from Space Tourist and Spaceship Pilot to Space Legend, depending on the amount of Kosmocoins that you have already collected. Each level gives you a special bonus for any slots games.

Weekly offers are always a bonus for a casino, and Kosmonaut does not lag behind. For Mondays, you can collect a 10% cashback if you play slots. And on Wednesdays, you can increase your first deposit by 50%. Kosmonaut Casino proposes to their players special bonuses on holidays too. Recently they had Christmas, Valentine’ Day special offers. Bonuses in honour of St. Patrick’s Day is coming soon, even for a Whale’s Day too, Kosmonaut can manage to find a holiday to please players with gifts and bonuses. Stay tuned and follow them on Social media.

Payment system at Kosmonaut Casino

For comfortable transactions in Kosmonaut, there are several payment services at once. The player can choose the most optimal option for themselves and make deposits or withdrawals without any worries. Besides, players have the opportunity to choose the currency that is more convenient. The minimum withdrawal and deposit amount is €20.

Support service

The support service works day and night in English and Russian languages. The fastest way to contact an operator is to write to the online chat where employees reply within a few seconds. Another way is to write to the email address [email protected].

Security and legality

Kosmonaut Casino is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). This certificate confirms the casino is secure and safe for gambling experience. Kosmonaut complies with laws and regulations of the Curaçao government. The data is protected by SSL data encryption technology, the information is not shared with any third parties.

Final words Kosmonaut is a young site that definitely deserves the player’s attention. The casino has a remarkable design, an extensive selection of casino games, quick withdrawals and an unusual loyalty program. Without a doubt, this online casino will quickly attract passionate players and become a leader among the new casinos in the gambling industry. Check the casino out, press the sign-up button (the registration is done in a few clicks) and start exploring space with Kosmonaut Casino!

Kosmonaut Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Languages:
Devices:
0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved