主页 » 卡胡纳赌场
优点
大量游戏可供选择提供现场经销商游戏提供在线聊天支持24/7只有少数几个受限制的国家/地区
缺点
低每月提款限额

Kahuna Casino完全在线,因此您不必离开家就可以与他们一起玩。 该网站以夏威夷为主题,大约200个老虎机位欢迎所有玩家-他们的注册奖金甚至会给您200个奖励和XNUMX个免费旋转。

这个的悠闲的设计 网上赌场 似乎每个角落都有隐藏的宝藏。 您会得到一个提基指南,该指南是代表夏威夷神,他是赌场的吉祥物。 Tiki会为您提供帮助,并为您提供建议。

总体而言,赌场是游戏,赌博和奖金的恰当组合。 他们为您提供了许多您想使用的免费旋转,并且对播放的要求很低。

您可以轻松建立一个帐户,并在这个可靠且合法的在线赌场中畅玩这些游戏。

卡胡纳语的意义与设计

卡胡纳(Kahuna)头衔是指值得您尊敬的人。 第一次在赌场玩时,您会惊叹于视觉效果。 赌场到处都是夏威夷的图案,并构成了Kahuna主题。

图像明亮,开朗且简单。 该网站的总体设计是好的。 另外,您可以练习游戏而不必下注真钱。 您不需要安装任何东西,因为它是为您的浏览器而设计的,即使是在移动版本中也是如此。

银行业

该赌场采用所有标准付款方式。 提供卡,电子钱包,银行转帐和Neo Surf选项。 赌场接受的最低金额为任何付款方式的10美元。 话虽如此,您可以提取的最低金额是100美元。

取款有一定的限制; 根据您的播放器状态,它们是不同的。 标准取款限额为每周$ 2000,每月$ 5000。 但是,VIP玩家可以做的更多。

赌场管理员说,他们确实会尝试立即付款,尽管在某些情况下,他们最多可能需要48个小时才能检查您的帐户。

老虎机

在此赌场注册时,您将可以使用220多种游戏。 有很多受欢迎的供应商提供的广告位,包括Betsoft,Game Art,Triple Profits Games和Xplosive。 他们也有一些鲜为人知的东西,但是他们收集的插槽仍然非常高质量。

赌场也提供许多不同风格的老虎机。 有五转盘游戏,经典设置,带有免费旋转的老虎机以及具有其他类型的奖励功能的老虎机。

他们大量选择游戏的最大缺点是他们没有任何过滤器。 这意味着您可能无法对他们的列表进行排序,因为他们无法安排他们找到您想要玩的游戏。

尽管您仍然可以访问他们的所有游戏,但这种监督很烦人。 因此,即使花费一些时间,您也应该能够找到适合自己偏好的内容。 确实可以帮到您喜欢的人,稍后再返回。

有非渐进式和渐进式插槽,您可以在赌场大厅的累积奖金部分中找到。 为了您的方便,累积奖金会实时显示在主页上每个插槽图标的顶部。

十个欢迎奖金

几乎任何赌场都提供十个受欢迎的奖金-但是这个确实可以! 开设帐户后,新用户应存入至少10美元才能开始其首个欢迎奖金。 值得注意的是,与其他在线赌场将使您支付的第一笔奖金相比,这笔钱不算什么。

其他套餐确实要求您至少支付25美元才有资格。 虽然,总包装中包含4000美元的奖金,但前提是您每次下注30次。 但是,他们还在某些插槽上进行了200次免费旋转。

重新加载奖金和免费旋转

每个星期一,赌场都会为您提供50%的比赛奖金,最高可达$ 250。 存款25美元且满足标准比赛要求后,Monday Blues Beter奖金将解锁。

另外,在星期三,您无需使用奖金代码,就可以在一天的前十次存款中获得十次免费旋转。 如果您将至少$ 25转移到您的帐户,免费旋转将自动提供给您。 您需要至少下注一次奖金,这是一笔可观的利润,而且比竞争对手提供的要好得多。

最后,如果您想在周末放松和玩耍,Kahuna将为您每次存款$ 50或更多提供50次免费旋转。 这称为“周末勇士”奖金,一周可以领取20次。 如果您参加,则总共涉及1000次免费旋转。

探索VIP计划

VIP俱乐部是夏威夷群岛的参考,它们很美,总有新发现。 该程序为您提供积分,然后您就可以在赌场中使用它们。

共有七个状态,您的奖励在20到100次免费旋转之间,有$ 50至$ 500的免费筹码。 这些状态还可以为您带来许多其他好处。

这包括增加对您可以取款的限制,以及优先处理交易。 赌场甚至为您提供私人VIP经理。

每个星期二,赌场将用所有真钱交换您的积分,而不附加任何费用或其他附加条件。 因此,如果您打算经常在Kahuna赌场玩游戏,那么值得购买VIP通行证。

卡胡纳赌场详细信息

提款限额:
受限制的国家:
牌照:
4.3评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Kahuna Casino
Pros
Massive selection of games Live dealer games are available Live chat support is available 24/7 Just a few restricted countries
Cons
Low monthly withdrawal limit

Kahuna Casino is entirely online, so you will not have to leave the comfort of your home to play with them. The site is Hawaiian themed and features about 200 slots welcoming to all players- their sign-up bonus even gives you ten rewards and 200 more free spins.

The laid back design of this online casino makes it seem like there are hidden treasures around every corner. You are given a Tiki guide, which is made to represent a Hawaiian god, who is the mascot of the casino. Tiki assists you and gives you advice on what to do.

Overall, the casino is the right mix of games, gambling, and bonuses. They offer you many free spins that you will want to use and have low playthrough requirements.

You are able to easily make an account and enjoy these games in this reliable and legal online casino.

Kahuna Meaning and Design

The title, Kahuna, refers to a person worthy of your respect. When playing in the casino for the first time, you will be amazed at the visuals. The casino is full of Hawaiian motifs and more, building up that Kahuna theme.

The images are bright, cheerful, and simple. The overall design of the site is good. Plus, you can practice the games without having to wager real money. You do not need to install anything since it is designed for your browser, even in the mobile version.

Banking

This casino takes all of the standard payment methods. There are options for cards, e-wallets, bank transfers, and Neo Surf. The lowest amount the casino will accept is $10 from any payment method. That being said, the lowest amount you can withdraw is $100.

There are some limits on withdrawals; these are different depending on your player status. A standard withdrawal limit is $2000 each week and $5000 a month. However, VIP players can do more than that.

The casino admins say that they do try to make payouts right away, although there are cases where it can take up to 48 hours for them to check your account.

Slots

You will have access to more than 220 games when you sign up with this casino. There are slots from plenty of popular vendors, including Betsoft, Game Art, Triple Profits Games, and Xplosive. They also have some that are less well known, but their collection of slots is still very high-quality.

The casino offers many different styles of slots as well. There are five-reel games, classic settings, slots with free spins, and slots with other types of bonus features.

The biggest negative to their massive selection of games is that they do not have any filters. That means that you will likely have trouble sorting through their list since they have no way to arrange for them to find games you would like to play.

This oversight is annoying, although you will still have access to all of their games- which there are a ton of. So, you should be able to find something that suits your preferences, even if it takes a while. It does help that you can Favorite the ones you like and return to them later.

There are both non-progressive and progressive slots available, which you can find in the Jackpot section in the casino lobby. For your convenience, the jackpots are shown in real-time on top of each slot icon on the homepage.

Ten Welcome Bonuses

Barely any casinos offer ten welcome bonuses- but this one does! After making your account, a new user should deposit a minimum of $10 to start their first welcome bonus. It is worth noting that this amount is nothing compared to what other online casinos will make you pay for your first bonus.

The other packages do require you to pay at least $25 to qualify. Although, the total package comes with $4000 in bonuses, as long as you wager each offer 30 times. But, they also throw in 200 free spins on certain slots.

Reload Bonuses and Free Spins

Every Monday, the casino offers you a 50% match bonus that goes up to $250. The Monday Blues Beter bonus unlocks after you deposit $25 and you meet the standard playthrough requirements.

Plus, on Wednesdays, you can get ten free spins on your first ten deposits of the day without having to use your bonus codes. If you transfer at least $25 to your account, the free spins are automatically given to you. You need to wager your winnings at least one time, which is pretty profitable and much better than what the competition offers.

And finally, if you want to relax and play on the weekend, Kahuna will give you 50 free spins for each deposit that you make of $50 or more. This is called the Weekend Warriors bonus, and it can be claimed 20 times in a week. There are a whopping total of 1000 free spins involved if you participate.

Exploration VIP Program

The VIP Club is a reference to the Hawaiian islands, they are beautiful, and there is always something new to be discovered. The program offers you points that you can then use in the casino.

There are a total of seven Statuses, with your awards running between 20 and 100 free spins, with $50 to $500 in free chips. These Statuses can give you plenty of additional benefits as well.

This includes increased limits on what you can withdraw, as well as getting priority on your transactions. The casino even offers you a personal VIP manager.

Each Tuesday, the casino will swap out all of your points for real money, without any fees or other strings attached. Because of this, it can be worthwhile buying a VIP pass if you plan on playing in the Kahuna casino often.

Kahuna Casino Details

Withdrawal Limits:
Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Currencies:
4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved