主页 » Joy Casino

Joy Casino 装有各种游戏和体育书籍; 它由包括iSoftBet和EGT在内的十多个受欢迎的供应商运营。 赌场采用酷炫的蒸汽朋克设计,甚至可以接受加密货币。 除了独特的视觉效果外,赌场还拥有可观的欢迎奖金。

它包括200次免费旋转以及获得高额奖金的连续锦标赛。 Joy Casino 不需要下载,因此您可以通过网络浏览器即时访问他们的所有游戏。

您将需要创建一个帐户才能开始下注并赢得真钱,尽管您仍然可以在没有注册的情况下玩耍。 蒸汽朋克的设计吸引了许多人,屏幕上飘散着一缕烟雾,许多齿轮和奇怪的装置。 他们都使该网站更加令人难忘。

注册过程很简单,很标准。 如果需要,您甚至可以使用社交媒体来完成您的帐户。 是什么让这个赌场脱颖而出,是其连续的比赛。 他们一次举行一次,最后一场比赛结束后就开始新的一次。

存款和取款

完成注册后,您将无法访问付款信息。 虽然,赌场的准则没有提及其存款限额。 您可以通过多种方法增加资金。 其中包括VISA和MasterCard,比特币,等等-根据您所在的国家/地区,您可能会选择不同的付款方式。

尽管您不能使用信用卡,但可以使用相同的方法进行提款。 无论如何,您可能都不会考虑,因为您可以将资金直接存入您的银行帐户。

限额也相当合理,因为您可以在一个月内提取多达$ 100,000。 虽然没有每日或每周提款限额,但您只能在一天内执行两次交易。 如果您要求第三个,则可能会得到总金额的10%的费用。

如果您一次套现超过$ 1000,请记住,赌场确实有权在过去48小时内调查您的帐户和网站上的活动。 为了安全起见,执行此过程。

移动赌场

根据您所在的国家/地区,您将可以使用设计精美的移动娱乐场应用程序。 蒸汽朋克图形确实将所有内容组合在一起,并且该应用程序使旅途中的播放更加方便。

但是,只要您的操作系统是最新的,您也可以在移动Web浏览器中打开娱乐场。 您可以在手机上访问很多插槽,其中约有250个插槽非常适合较小的手机屏幕。

插槽范围 Joy Casino

如果您喜欢玩老虎机,将会很高兴了解到 Joy Casino 有大量的游戏。 他们设计了由Play'n'Go,Relax Gaming,2By2,CQ9,Swintt,Endorphina,Playtech,Habanero,Big Time Gaming和许多其他高级游戏公司设计的游戏。

签出游戏时,可以按三个停止位置对其进行排序。 这包括更多的胜利,中等的胜利和更大的胜利。 您将幻灯片移至所需范围,并会显示适合您演奏风格的插槽。

更多获胜者文件管理器显示可提供频繁,少量获胜的老虎机。 虽然使用较大的获胜者选择来获得较大的获胜者,但这种情况发生的频率较低。 我们非常赞赏此筛选器的选择,因为它不经常在在线赌场中出现。

渐进式插槽也可用。 尽管它们被混入一般类别中,但很难找到它们。 由于没有太多分类选项,因此这是对赌场设计的重大监督。 不过,这个赌场确实有很多游戏供您结帐。

他们的插槽列表很广泛。 您需要滚动很长时间才能到达末尾。 当您将鼠标悬停在其中一个游戏上时,您还将看到两个不同的选择。 他们是练习和立即玩。 有些将没有“练习”选项。

由于有这么多不同的开发人员提供老虎机,因此游戏是多种多样的,并提供各种奖励。 您可以找到免费旋转,双赢,散布符号和通配符。 当您获得大胜利时,屏幕充满创意,令人兴奋。

赌场的大量游戏收藏是查看此网站的最佳理由。 另外,它可以弥补他们缺乏排序功能的不足。

令人兴奋的桌上游戏 Joy Casino

如果要查找一张桌子或纸牌游戏,它们都列在一个部分中。 您可以签出许多二十一点变种。 他们提供法国二十一点,Super 7的多手牌,美国二十一点,三手二十一点和大西洋城风格。

轮盘赌桌也有很多比赛选择,包括标准的欧洲,美国和法国比赛规则。 但是,您也可以在此赌场找到很多不同类型的东西。

经典百家乐,欧洲渐进轮盘和VIP轮盘也在赌场中,吸引了来自世界各地的众多玩家。

他们的欢迎礼包

如果您是新玩家,则在存入第一笔20美元之后,您将获得一个有益的欢迎礼包。

  • 200%匹配至40元
  • 150%匹配至230元
  • 100%匹配至1500元

受欢迎的奖励包括200次额外的免费旋转,在20天的时间内每次提供10次免费旋转。

一旦您通过所有方式获得第一笔奖金并添加了所有新的必需存款,您就可以从欢迎礼包中请求更多额外费用。 这些选项是:

  • 100%第二次存款奖金,最高$ 230
  • 50%的第三笔存款奖金,最高$ 300
  • 50%的第四笔存款奖金,最高$ 380
  • 25%的第五存款奖金,最高$ 580

每月现金返还和每周回扣

在新的月初, Joy Casino 将补偿您在玩游戏时损失的资金的10%。 他们使用一个公式来确定现金返还金额,您可以在其条款和条件中找到该公式。 要使用奖金,您需要存入现金返还总额的50%或更多,然后进行三遍。

每周回扣促销类似,但是基于您下注的总赌注,而不仅仅是损失。 尽管想法是每个游戏都有确定您的返利金额的方法,但计算更为复杂。

例如,如果您在老虎机上下注$ 100,您将获得约20美分。 促销的金额需要下注三个不同的时间才能计数。

Joy Casino 锦标赛

锦标赛是这个赌场最令人兴奋的部分。 他们的赛程总是有重叠的锦标赛,每周和每天的挑战都在相同的开始时间进行。 每个锦标赛都有一个插槽供您选择。 您通常必须下注一定数量才有资格。

比赛都有不同的目标。 有些人可能想让您获得比其他所有玩家更多的积分。 如果您获得的赌注是原始赌注的五倍以上,那么您将获得十分-像这样的很多情况。

通常还涉及乘数和各种级别的奖品,这些奖品可以是累进的或固定的。 大部分奖励的起价为500美元,根据游戏的不同,奖励可能高达数千美元。

关闭的思考

Joy Casino 拥有许多吸引人的图形,可让玩家一次娱乐几个小时。 他们是合法的 网上赌场 约有500家其他供应商提供了15多种不同的游戏供您选择。

他们接受许多付款方式,甚至可以接受比特币。 他们的奖金奖励是体面的但标准的。 但是,他们的欢迎礼包才是真正卖掉这个赌场的东西。 有机会的话,有很多受欢迎的奖金可以利用。

4.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱

Home » Joy Casino

Joy Casino is packed with various games and sportsbooks; it is run by over ten popular vendors, including iSoftBet and EGT. The casino features a cool steampunk design and even accepts cryptocurrency. On top of its unique visuals, the casino also has a substantial welcome bonus.

It includes 200 free spins along with access to continuous tournaments with high prizes. Joy Casino does not need to be downloaded, so you have instant access to all of their games through your web browser.

You will need to create an account to start wagering and winning real money, although you can still play for fun without being registered. The steampunk design is appealing to many, with wisps of smoke floating around the screen, lots of gears, and strange devices. They all go into making the site more memorable.

The sign-up process is easy and pretty standard. You can even use social media to complete your account if you want. What makes this casino stand above the rest is its continuous tournaments. They are held one at a time, with a new one starting as soon as the last tourney ends.

Deposit and Withdrawal

You will not have access to payment information until you have completed signing up. Although, the casino’s guidelines mention nothing about their deposit limits. You are allowed to add funds through many methods. These include VISA and MasterCard, Bitcoin, and more- you may have different payment options depending on your country.

Withdrawals can be made using those same methods, although you can not use credit cards. You probably would not consider that anyway since you can have the funds deposited directly into your bank account.

The limits are also pretty reasonable since you can withdraw as much as $100,000 in a single month. While there are no daily or weekly withdrawal limits, you will only be allowed to perform two transactions in one day. If you request a third one, you will likely be given a 10% fee on the total amount.

If you cash out more than $1000 at a time, keep in mind that the casino does have the right to look into your account and activities on the site for the last 48 hours. This process is done as a safety precaution.

Mobile Casino

Depending on your country, you will have access to a wonderfully designed mobile casino app. The steampunk graphics really bring everything together, and the app makes it more convenient to play on the go.

However, you can also open the casino in a mobile web browser, as long as your operating system is up to date. Plenty of the slots can be accessed on your phone, with about 250 of them being perfect for the smaller size of a mobile screen.

Range of Slots in Joy Casino

If you love playing slots, you will be excited to learn that Joy Casino has tons of games. They have ones designed by Play’n’Go, Relax Gaming, 2By2, CQ9, Swintt, Endorphina, Playtech, Habanero, Big Time Gaming, and many more premium game companies.

When checking out their games, you can sort them by three stop positions. This includes more wins, medium wins, and bigger wins. You move a slide to your desired range and will be shown slots that fit your playing style.

The more wins filer shows slots that provide frequent, small wins. While the bigger wins selection is used to pick large wins, that happens less often. We appreciated this filter selection greatly since it is not often brought up in online casinos.

Progressive slots are also available. Although they are mixed into the general category, making it harder to find them. This is significant oversight of the casino’s design since there are not very many sorting options. Still, this casino does have a ton of games for you to check out.

Their list of slots is extensive. You will need to scroll for a very long time before you can reach the end. When you mouse over one of the games, you will also see two different choices. They are Practice and Play Now. Some will not have a Practice option.

Since so many different developers provide the slots, the games are diverse and offer a variety of bonuses. You can find free spins, pick-to-wins, scatter symbols, and wild cards. The screens are creative and exciting to see when you score a big win.

The casino’s massive game collection is the best reason to check out this site. Plus, it more than makes up for their lack of sorting features.

Exciting Table Games in Joy Casino

If you want to find a table or card games, they are all listed under one section. There are many blackjack variants that you can check out. They offer French Blackjack, Super 7’s Multihand, American Blackjack, 3 Hand Blackjack, and Atlantic City style.

The roulette tables also have plenty of playing options, including the standard European, American, and French play rules. But, you can also find plenty of different types in this casino.

Baccarat in its classic form, European progressive roulette, and VIP roulette is also in the casino, drawing large crowds of players from across the world.

Their Welcome Package

If you are a new player, you will receive a beneficial welcome package after depositing your first $20.

  • 200% match up to $40
  • 150% match up to $230
  • 100% match up to $1500

The welcome bonuses include 200 additional free spins that are given to you 20 at a time over the course of 10 days.

Once you play your first bonus all of the ways through and add any new required deposits, you can request more extras from the welcome pack. These options are:

  • 100% second deposit bonus up to $230
  • 50% third deposit bonus up to $300
  • 50% fourth deposit bonus up to $380
  • 25% fifth deposit bonus up to $580

Monthly Cashback and Weekly Rebates

At the start of a new month, Joy Casino will reimburse 10% of the funds that you lost while playing their games. There is a formula they use to determine the cashback amount, which you can find in their terms and conditions. To use the bonus, you need to deposit 50% or more of the cashback total and then play it through three times.

The weekly rebate promotion is similar but is based on the total bets you make- not just losses. The calculation is more complicated, although the idea is that each game has a way to determine your rebate amount.

For instance, if you wager $100 on the slots, you will receive about 20 cents. The amount from the promotion needs to be bet three different times to count.

Joy Casino Tournaments

The tournaments are the most exciting part of this casino. Their schedule always has overlapping tourneys, with weekly and daily challenges being at the same starting times. Every single tourney has a selection of slots that will earn you points. You will often have to wager a certain amount to qualify.

The tourneys all have different goals. Some might have you trying to earn more points than all the other players. If you get more than five times as much as your original wager, you earn ten points- plenty of scenarios like that.

There are also usually multipliers involved and various levels of prizes, which may be progressive or fixed. Most of the awards start at $500 and can go well into the thousands, depending on the game.

Closing Thoughts

Joy Casino has a lot of appealing graphics that keep players entertained for hours at a time. They are a legal, online casino with a wide selection of over 500 different games, offered by about 15 other vendors.

They accept plenty of payment methods, even going so far as to accept Bitcoin. Their bonus rewards are decent but standard. However, their welcome package is what really sells this casino. There are so many welcome bonuses to take advantage of while you have the chance.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Las Vegas USA Casino
1
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Jackpot City Casino
2
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Spin Casino
3
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
4
Welcome Deposit Bonus 1200$
1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to 300$ • New customers only
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
5
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
6
Get up to €/$1,000
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
7
Up to €50 on the first depositThe casino offers bonus amount up to €150 on the second cash deposit. Members can get up to €200 when making their third deposit. The fourth deposit comes with a...
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
8
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
9
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW