主页 » Joo赌场

假设您想测试一个新的在线赌场,其中包含各种游戏,大量的奖金系统以及为资深玩家和新手提供的大量优惠。 在这种情况下,Joo Casino可能是您的选择。 您不必离开家,甚至可以使用比特币作为付款方式。

赌场还举办具有有效注册程序的老虎机锦标赛。 您需要存入20欧元或美元,并会收到新玩家奖金和许多其他奖励。

存取款

如果您是新用户,实际上您不需要创建帐户并进行存款就可以玩。 所有游戏都有两种模式,使用积分或真实现金。 但是,如果您的目标是赚钱,则必须先设置一个帐户并添加资金。

赌场接受的付款方式有万事达卡,签证,一些流行的电子钱包和比特币。 开始时,您的第一笔存款必须至少为20美元或0.003比特币。

由于赌场有很多限制,套现选项要少得多。 您的帐户中至少需要有20美元。 另外,最重要的是每周和每月的现金限额。 通过信用卡,加密货币或比特币以及银行转账,您可以从累进老虎机中立即获得奖励。

老虎机和其他游戏的选择

该赌场提供数百种游戏供您选择,其中包括来自知名供应商的游戏,包括iSoftBet,Belatra,BGaming,Booming Games以及更多受欢迎的游戏供应商。

插槽位于不同的部分,只有一个过滤选项。 这样,您可以迅速缩小游戏公司的搜索范围。 如果将鼠标悬停在插槽图标上,您会看到不同的游戏模式-练习或赚钱。 如果您不熟悉老虎机,我们建议您使用“娱乐”选项进行练习。

角子机系列非常丰富,并且承认玩家对自己玩的游戏有不同的偏好。 在“老虎机”部分,您会注意到许多主流和经典游戏。 渐进式游戏具有自己的页面,使它们更易于排序。

主页上的小游戏图标旨在显示累进老虎机的实时奖励,其中约50个始终处于活动状态。 其中一些游戏包括《贪婪的地精》,《财富卷轴》,《大亨》,《兰博》和《仙灵咒语》。 您可以使用所有这些选项,而无需使用真钱。

纸牌游戏区包括各种流行的桌上游戏-在此类别中,您可以想象得到的一切。 您会在这里找到50多种不同的二十一点变体和轮盘选项。

如果您还想查看其中的一些游戏,可以在网站的“所有游戏”部分中找到桌上游戏,轮盘赌,骰子和刮刮卡。

真人娱乐场

Joo Casino的大厅提供了来自Vivo Gaming和Evolution的40多个在线桌子。 您不能为了娱乐而玩这些类型的现场游戏,因此在尝试加入之前,需要确保您的帐户已完全设置。

他们的欢迎礼包

赌场向新玩家提供此奖励包。 存入合格金额后,您将自动获得奖金。 另外,它包括100次免费旋转。 其中包含的所有附加功能均具有标准条款和条件,因此您可能已经熟悉它们。

例如,当您需要使用奖金时,下注阈值为50倍,为期两周。 您可以在赌场的奖金网页上找到更多详细信息。 总而言之,四个欢迎奖金包括:

  1. 100%匹配高达100 EUR和USD加上100自由旋转
  2. 50%匹配高达100 EUR和USD
  3. 75%匹配高达170 USD
  4. 100%匹配高达100 EUR和USD加上50自由旋转

如果您使用有效奖金在老虎机上下注,则赌场将首先从您的现金余额中扣除钱,然后从您的奖金余额中扣除。 奖金期间有一个下注限制,为5美元。

派对奖金后的星期一

每个星期一,您可以使用40%(最高$ 100)的充值红利。 赌场的其他所有欢迎奖金的规则均相同,包括最低20欧元或美元的参与额。

星期三旋转

每个星期三您最多可以享受50次免费旋转。 赌场不允许您使用此优惠赢取超过$ 100的奖励。 但是,每周的奖金总是很有趣。

每日比赛

赌场使比赛保持活跃,至少有一个总是活跃的。 他们通常会持续一到两个星期。

在每次锦标赛中,赌场都会选择您可以从中赢得锦标赛积分的游戏。 这个想法与其他在线赌场相同-您可以在符合条件的游戏中获得真实现金下注的积分。

Joo Casino会为您每投注20欧元为您提供50点积分。 他们拥有前500名玩家的排行榜,而前三名将在比赛结束后获得XNUMX至XNUMX欧元的奖励。

这家赌场值得吗?

赌场没有可用的惊艳视觉效果。 尽管如此,它们确实具有许多质量优势-通常比竞争对手更好。

他们提供了多种优质游戏,值得信赖,并提供大量奖金,并获得了玩家的好评。 他们是一家值得信赖的知名公司,其参与者遍布全球。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.8评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Joo Casino

Suppose you would like to test out a new online casino with a wide variety of games, a substantial bonus system, and plenty of deals for veteran players and newcomers alike. In that case, Joo Casino could be the option for you. You do not have to leave your home and can even use bitcoins as a payment method.

The casino also hosts slot tournaments with an efficient registration procedure. You need to deposit 20 EUR or USD and will receive your new player bonus and plenty of other rewards.

Depositing and Withdrawing

If you are a new user, you actually do not need to create an account and make a deposit before you can play. All of the games have two modes, which use credits or real cash. But if your goal is to earn money, you will have to first set up an account and add funds.

The payment methods that the casino accepts are MasterCard, VISA, a few popular e-wallets, and Bitcoin. Your first deposit will need to be at least $20 or 0.003 of a Bitcoin to get started.

The cashout options are a lot less since there are many limits that the casino has in place. You will need to have a minimum of $20 in your account. Plus, there are weekly and monthly cashout limits on top of that. Your rewards from the progressive slots are given to you all at once through credit card, cryptocurrency or Bitcoin, and bank transfers.

Selections of Slots and Other Games

This casino features a selection of a couple of hundred games, with games from reputable vendors including iSoftBet, Belatra, BGaming, Booming Games, and many more popular game vendors..

The slots are in a different section, with a single filtering option. That way, you can quickly narrow down your search by the game company. If you mouse over a slot icon, you can see the different gameplay modes- for practice or money. We recommend using the “for fun” selection to practice if you are new to slots.

The slots collection is vast and acknowledges that players have different preferences regarding the games they play. On the Slots section, you will notice many mainstream and classic games. Progressive games have their own page, making them easier to sort through.

Small game icons on the homepage are designed to show real-time prizes for the progressive slots, with about 50 of them always active. Some of these games include Greedy Goblins, Reels of Wealth, Tycoons, Rambo, and Faerie Spells. You can play all of these options without using real money too.

The Card Games area includes various popular table games- they have everything you could imagine in this category. You will find over 50 different blackjack variations and plenty of roulette options here.

Table games, roulette, dice, and scratch cards are offered in the site’s All Games section if you want to check out some of those as well.

Live Casino Games

Joo Casino’s lobby offers more than 40 online tables from both Vivo Gaming and Evolution. You can not play these types of live games for fun, so you will need to make sure that your account is completely set up before you attempt to join.

Their Welcome Package

The casino offers this bonus package to new players. You will automatically receive the bonus after depositing your qualifying amount. Plus, it includes 100 free spins. All of the included extras have standard terms and conditions, so you probably already are familiar with them.

For instance, the 50 times wagering threshold and a two week period are when you need to use the bonuses. You can find more information in detail on the casino’s bonus webpage. To summarize, the four welcome bonuses include the following:

  1. 100% match up to 100 EUR and USD plus 100 free spins
  2. 50% match up to 100 EUR and USD
  3. 75% match up to 170 USD
  4. 100% match up to 100 EUR and USD plus 50 free spins

If you are wagering on slots with an active bonus, the casino will deduct money from your cash balance first, then from your bonus balance. There is a wager limit during the bonus, which is $5.

Monday After Party Bonus

Every Monday, you can use a 40%, which goes up to $100, on your reload bonus. The rules are the same for all of the casino’s other welcome bonuses, including a minimum amount of 20 EUR or USD to participate.

Wednesday Spins

You can receive as many as 50 free spins each Wednesday. The casino does not allow you to win more than $100 using this offer. However, weekly bonuses are always fun to look forward to.

Daily Tournaments

The casino keeps tournaments active, with at least one always being active. They usually will last for one to two weeks.

During each tournament, the casino selects games that you can win tourney points from. The idea is the same as with other online casinos- you get points for real cash wagered on the qualifying games.

Joo Casino offers you one point for each one EUR bet. They have a top 20 players’ leaderboard, with the top three being awarded between 50 and 500 EUR after the tournament ends.

Is This Casino Worth It?

The casino does not have any stunning visuals available. Still, they do have many quality benefits- ones that are often better than the competition.

They offer a wide selection of quality games, are reliable, provide substantial bonuses, and have received plenty of positive reviews from their players. They are a trusted and well-known company, with players all over the globe.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News