Accueil » Joo Casino

Supposons que vous souhaitiez tester un nouveau casino en ligne avec une grande variété de jeux, un système de bonus substantiel et de nombreuses offres pour les joueurs expérimentés et les nouveaux arrivants. Dans ce cas, Joo Casino pourrait être l'option pour vous. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de quitter votre domicile et pouvez même utiliser des bitcoins comme moyen de paiement.

Le casino accueille également des tournois de machines à sous avec une procédure d'inscription efficace. Vous devez déposer 20 EUR ou USD et recevrez votre bonus de nouveau joueur et de nombreuses autres récompenses.

Dépôt et retrait

Si vous êtes un nouvel utilisateur, vous n'avez en fait pas besoin de créer un compte et de faire un dépôt avant de pouvoir jouer. Tous les jeux ont deux modes, qui utilisent des crédits ou de l'argent réel. Mais si votre objectif est de gagner de l'argent, vous devrez d'abord créer un compte et ajouter des fonds.

Les méthodes de paiement acceptées par le casino sont MasterCard, VISA, quelques portefeuilles électroniques populaires et Bitcoin. Votre premier dépôt devra être d'au moins 20 $ ou 0.003 de Bitcoin pour commencer.

Les options de retrait sont beaucoup moins importantes car le casino a mis en place de nombreuses limites. Vous devrez avoir un minimum de 20 $ dans votre compte. De plus, il y a des limites de retrait hebdomadaires et mensuelles en plus de cela. Vos récompenses des machines à sous progressives vous sont données en même temps par carte de crédit, crypto-monnaie ou Bitcoin et virements bancaires.

Sélections de machines à sous et autres jeux

Ce casino propose une sélection de quelques centaines de jeux, avec des jeux de fournisseurs réputés tels que iSoftBet, Belatra, BGaming, Booming Games et de nombreux autres fournisseurs de jeux populaires.

Les emplacements sont dans une section différente, avec une seule option de filtrage. De cette façon, vous pouvez rapidement affiner votre recherche par la société de jeux. Si vous passez la souris sur une icône de machine à sous, vous pouvez voir les différents modes de jeu - pour la pratique ou pour l'argent. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la sélection «pour le plaisir» pour vous entraîner si vous êtes nouveau sur les machines à sous.

La collection de machines à sous est vaste et reconnaît que les joueurs ont des préférences différentes concernant les jeux auxquels ils jouent. Dans la section Machines à sous, vous remarquerez de nombreux jeux grand public et classiques. Les jeux progressifs ont leur propre page, ce qui les rend plus faciles à trier.

Les petites icônes de jeu sur la page d'accueil sont conçues pour afficher les prix en temps réel des machines à sous progressives, dont environ 50 sont toujours actifs. Certains de ces jeux incluent Greedy Goblins, Reels of Wealth, Tycoons, Rambo et Faerie Spells. Vous pouvez jouer à toutes ces options sans utiliser de l'argent réel.

La zone Jeux de cartes comprend divers jeux de table populaires - ils ont tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer dans cette catégorie. Vous trouverez ici plus de 50 variantes de blackjack différentes et de nombreuses options de roulette.

Les jeux de table, la roulette, les dés et les cartes à gratter sont proposés dans la section Tous les jeux du site si vous souhaitez en découvrir également quelques-uns.

Vivez Casino

Le lobby de Joo Casino propose plus de 40 tables en ligne de Vivo Gaming et Evolution. Vous ne pouvez pas jouer à ces types de jeux en direct pour le plaisir, vous devrez donc vous assurer que votre compte est complètement configuré avant de tenter de vous inscrire.

Leur trousse de bienvenue

Le casino offre ce package bonus aux nouveaux joueurs. Vous recevrez automatiquement le bonus après avoir déposé votre montant éligible. De plus, il comprend 100 tours gratuits. Tous les extras inclus ont des conditions générales standard, vous les connaissez donc probablement déjà.

Par exemple, le seuil de mise de 50 fois et une période de deux semaines sont le moment où vous devez utiliser les bonus. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations en détail sur la page Web des bonus du casino. Pour résumer, les quatre bonus de bienvenue sont les suivants:

  1. 100% de correspondance jusqu'à 100 EUR et USD plus 100 tours gratuits
  2. 50% de correspondance jusqu'à 100 EUR et USD
  3. 75% de correspondance jusqu'à 170 USD
  4. 100% de correspondance jusqu'à 100 EUR et USD plus 50 tours gratuits

Si vous pariez sur des machines à sous avec un bonus actif, le casino déduira d'abord l'argent de votre solde en espèces, puis de votre solde de bonus. Il y a une limite de mise pendant le bonus, qui est de 5 $.

Bonus du lundi après la fête

Chaque lundi, vous pouvez utiliser un 40%, qui va jusqu'à 100 $, sur votre bonus de rechargement. Les règles sont les mêmes pour tous les autres bonus de bienvenue du casino, y compris un montant minimum de 20 EUR ou USD pour participer.

Mercredi Spins

Vous pouvez recevoir jusqu'à 50 tours gratuits chaque mercredi. Le casino ne vous permet pas de gagner plus de 100 $ en utilisant cette offre. Cependant, les bonus hebdomadaires sont toujours amusants à espérer.

Tournois quotidiens

Le casino maintient les tournois actifs, au moins un étant toujours actif. Ils durent généralement une à deux semaines.

Lors de chaque tournoi, le casino sélectionne des jeux avec lesquels vous pouvez gagner des points de tournoi. L'idée est la même que pour les autres casinos en ligne: vous obtenez des points pour de l'argent réel misé sur les jeux de qualification.

Joo Casino vous offre un point pour chaque pari EUR. Ils ont un classement des 20 meilleurs joueurs, les trois premiers étant attribués entre 50 et 500 EUR après la fin du tournoi.

Ce casino en vaut-il la peine?

Le casino ne propose aucun visuel époustouflant. Pourtant, ils ont de nombreux avantages de qualité - ceux qui sont souvent meilleurs que la concurrence.

Ils offrent une large sélection de jeux de qualité, sont fiables, offrent des bonus substantiels et ont reçu de nombreuses critiques positives de la part de leurs joueurs. C'est une entreprise de confiance et bien connue, avec des joueurs partout dans le monde.

0.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Nouvelles Récentes
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Magazine de casino en ligne | Tous les droits sont réservés

Home » Joo Casino

Suppose you would like to test out a new online casino with a wide variety of games, a substantial bonus system, and plenty of deals for veteran players and newcomers alike. In that case, Joo Casino could be the option for you. You do not have to leave your home and can even use bitcoins as a payment method.

The casino also hosts slot tournaments with an efficient registration procedure. You need to deposit 20 EUR or USD and will receive your new player bonus and plenty of other rewards.

Depositing and Withdrawing

If you are a new user, you actually do not need to create an account and make a deposit before you can play. All of the games have two modes, which use credits or real cash. But if your goal is to earn money, you will have to first set up an account and add funds.

The payment methods that the casino accepts are MasterCard, VISA, a few popular e-wallets, and Bitcoin. Your first deposit will need to be at least $20 or 0.003 of a Bitcoin to get started.

The cashout options are a lot less since there are many limits that the casino has in place. You will need to have a minimum of $20 in your account. Plus, there are weekly and monthly cashout limits on top of that. Your rewards from the progressive slots are given to you all at once through credit card, cryptocurrency or Bitcoin, and bank transfers.

Selections of Slots and Other Games

This casino features a selection of a couple of hundred games, with games from reputable vendors including iSoftBet, Belatra, BGaming, Booming Games, and many more popular game vendors..

The slots are in a different section, with a single filtering option. That way, you can quickly narrow down your search by the game company. If you mouse over a slot icon, you can see the different gameplay modes- for practice or money. We recommend using the “for fun” selection to practice if you are new to slots.

The slots collection is vast and acknowledges that players have different preferences regarding the games they play. On the Slots section, you will notice many mainstream and classic games. Progressive games have their own page, making them easier to sort through.

Small game icons on the homepage are designed to show real-time prizes for the progressive slots, with about 50 of them always active. Some of these games include Greedy Goblins, Reels of Wealth, Tycoons, Rambo, and Faerie Spells. You can play all of these options without using real money too.

The Card Games area includes various popular table games- they have everything you could imagine in this category. You will find over 50 different blackjack variations and plenty of roulette options here.

Table games, roulette, dice, and scratch cards are offered in the site’s All Games section if you want to check out some of those as well.

Live Casino Games

Joo Casino’s lobby offers more than 40 online tables from both Vivo Gaming and Evolution. You can not play these types of live games for fun, so you will need to make sure that your account is completely set up before you attempt to join.

Their Welcome Package

The casino offers this bonus package to new players. You will automatically receive the bonus after depositing your qualifying amount. Plus, it includes 100 free spins. All of the included extras have standard terms and conditions, so you probably already are familiar with them.

For instance, the 50 times wagering threshold and a two week period are when you need to use the bonuses. You can find more information in detail on the casino’s bonus webpage. To summarize, the four welcome bonuses include the following:

  1. 100% match up to 100 EUR and USD plus 100 free spins
  2. 50% match up to 100 EUR and USD
  3. 75% match up to 170 USD
  4. 100% match up to 100 EUR and USD plus 50 free spins

If you are wagering on slots with an active bonus, the casino will deduct money from your cash balance first, then from your bonus balance. There is a wager limit during the bonus, which is $5.

Monday After Party Bonus

Every Monday, you can use a 40%, which goes up to $100, on your reload bonus. The rules are the same for all of the casino’s other welcome bonuses, including a minimum amount of 20 EUR or USD to participate.

Wednesday Spins

You can receive as many as 50 free spins each Wednesday. The casino does not allow you to win more than $100 using this offer. However, weekly bonuses are always fun to look forward to.

Daily Tournaments

The casino keeps tournaments active, with at least one always being active. They usually will last for one to two weeks.

During each tournament, the casino selects games that you can win tourney points from. The idea is the same as with other online casinos- you get points for real cash wagered on the qualifying games.

Joo Casino offers you one point for each one EUR bet. They have a top 20 players’ leaderboard, with the top three being awarded between 50 and 500 EUR after the tournament ends.

Is This Casino Worth It?

The casino does not have any stunning visuals available. Still, they do have many quality benefits- ones that are often better than the competition.

They offer a wide selection of quality games, are reliable, provide substantial bonuses, and have received plenty of positive reviews from their players. They are a trusted and well-known company, with players all over the globe.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News