主页 » 乔财富赌场

Joe Fortune是受监管的 网上赌场 您可以立即开始播放,而无需下载。 赌场声称,它们是全球玩家的最佳选择之一。 但是,这取决于您自己决定是否成立。

这个在线赌场确实提供了超过400种游戏,包括老虎机,二十一点和轮盘赌。 如果您是新玩家,在注册时将获得丰厚的欢迎奖金。 总体而言,Joe Fortune在许多方面都与竞争对手抗衡。 在奖金奖励和其他付款方式方面,公司略有落后。

非澳大利亚人赌场

Joe Fortune确实说他们是一家位于澳大利亚的赌场。 但是,无论您身在何国,您都仍然可以玩游戏。您可能需要支付货币兑换费,具体取决于您所在的位置。 例如,欧元和美元将需要交换。 如果您已经有澳元,该网站将不收取押金。

银行选择

他们的银行业务选择很少。 Joe Fortune接受Visa,MasterCard和令人惊讶的比特币付款。 大多数其他电子钱包和其他付款方式将不被接受。

但是,您的确受益于不受存款和提款限额的限制。 这样,您可以根据自己的喜好为帐户注资,并根据需要套现。 如果他们认为有必要,赌场可以限制您。 但是,赌场工作人员只会在某些条件下这样做。

游戏集

这家赌场设有400多个三和五个角子机老虎机游戏,二十一点,桌上游戏,视频扑克等等。 Microgaming,iSoftBet和Rival为其高级游戏提供动力。

插槽列表很广泛,因此您有许多过滤选项。 您可以按主题或其他各种条件显示游戏。 将鼠标悬停在列表中的游戏上会向您显示“了解更多”弹出窗口,使您可以了解更多有关该游戏的信息。

除渐进游戏外,所有游戏都具有练习模式。 这样,您无需花钱就可以玩游戏,直到您习惯了它的工作方式。

该网站将渐进式广告位分为不同的部分。 目前提供超过20种游戏,包括Mega Moolah,Kashalot国王,Major Millions,疯狂购物等等。

奖励计划

当存入$ 20或更多的存款时,全球的新玩家可以申请200%的首存红利,最高$ 1000。 进行必要的下注后,允许玩家要求另外八次存款奖金; 值得注意的是,每笔交易都是100%最高$ 500的比赛。

如果您碰巧存入比特币,赌场将为您提供独家的欢迎礼包。 它与普通的类似,但是具有更高的奖金奖励。 通常, 赌场游戏 有不同的下注要求-角子机,二十一点和轮盘赌按此顺序提供100%,10%和5%的回注。

乔·财富(Joe Fortune)也有一个名为Ripper Rewards的忠诚计划。 每次在老虎机上下注XNUMX美元,您就会得到一个积分。 收集积分可以帮助您解锁奖励,例如更快的提款,生日奖励和其他优惠。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
Las Vegas USA 线上赌场
1
评分 0.0
现在玩
积宝城赌场
2
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
旋转赌场
3
评分 0.0
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
4
迎新存款赠金1200 $
1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th存款-比赛奖金高达300 $•仅限新客户
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
5
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
6
高达 €/$1,000
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
7
首次存款时最高€50赌场为第二次现金存款提供高达 150 欧元的奖金。 会员在进行第三次存款时最多可获得 200 欧元。 第四笔存款带有...
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
8
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
9
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Home » Joe Fortune Casino

Joe Fortune is a regulated online casino that you can start playing right away, with no downloads involved. The casino claims that they are one of the best options for players all around the globe. However, it will be up to you to decide whether or not that is true for yourself.

This online casino does offer well over 400 games, including slots, blackjack, and roulette. If you are a new player, you will receive a generous welcome bonus when you sign up. Overall, Joe Fortune stands up well against the competition in most aspects. The company is slightly behind when it comes to their bonus rewards and alternative payment methods.

Casino for Non-Australians

Joe Fortune does say that they are an Australia based casino. However, you can still play, no matter what country you are currently in. You might have to pay currency exchange fees, depending on your location. For instance, Euros and USD will need to be exchanged. If you already have AUD, this website will not charge you for deposits.

Banking Options

Their banking options are minimal. Joe Fortune accepts payments from Visa, MasterCard, and, surprisingly, Bitcoin. Most other e-wallets and alternative payment methods will not be accepted.

However, you do have the benefit of not being stopped by deposit and withdrawal limits. That way, you can fund your account however you like and cash out as much as you want. The casino is allowed to limit you if they feel it is necessary. However, casino staff would only do it under certain conditions.

Collection of Games

This casino features over 400 three and five reel slot games, blackjack, table games, video poker, and more. Microgaming, iSoftBet, and Rival power their premium games.

The list of slots is extensive, so you have many filtering options. You can display the games by theme or various other criteria. Mousing over a game in the list shows you the “Learn More” popup, which lets you know more about that game.

All of the games, except progressives, have a practice mode as well. That way, you can play without spending money until you feel used to how it works.

The site categorizes progressive slots into different sections. More than 20 games are offered right now, including Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, Major Millions, Shopping Spree, and many more.

Bonus Program

When placing $20 or more in a deposit, new players worldwide can claim the 200% First Deposit Bonus up to $1000. After making the required wager, players are allowed to claim eight more deposit bonuses; it is worth noting that each is a 100% match up to $500.

If you happen to deposit Bitcoins, the casino will offer you an exclusive welcome package. It is similar to the normal one but has a higher bonus reward. Generally, the casino games have different wagering requirements- slots, blackjack, and roulette offer 100%, 10%, and 5% back, in that order.

Joe Fortune also has a loyalty program called Ripper Rewards. You receive a point each time you wager a dollar on the slots. Collecting your points can help you unlock rewards, such as speedier withdrawals, a birthday bonus, and other deals.

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Las Vegas USA Casino
1
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Jackpot City Casino
2
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Spin Casino
3
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
4
Welcome Deposit Bonus 1200$
1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to 300$ • New customers only
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
5
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
6
Get up to €/$1,000
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
7
Up to €50 on the first depositThe casino offers bonus amount up to €150 on the second cash deposit. Members can get up to €200 when making their third deposit. The fourth deposit comes with a...
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
8
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
9
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW