首页 » 积宝城赌场
优点
拥有二十年经验的知名在线赌博网站。 顶级SSL加密可实现安全赌博。 可通过便捷的通信渠道获得可靠的支持服务。
缺点
数量有限,只有一家软件提供商。

积宝城赌场是由马耳他博彩管理局(Malta Gaming Authority)颁发的牌照,也是最成熟的赌场之一 网上赌场 该公司于1998年成立。百丽摇滚娱乐集团(Belle Rock Entertainment Group)拥有并经营积宝城(Jackpot City),它们也是获得eCogra认可的最受信任和信誉良好的赌场运营商之一。 即使不允许来自美国的玩家,也欢迎全球其他地区在这个24/7运作的平台上玩游戏。 

具有多种游戏选择和顶级促销活动的全面赌场,在在线赌博行业最受信任的软件平台之一Microgaming上运行。 两位值得信赖的行业领导者的组合确保了除美国以外的全球其他国家/地区的球员都是安全的。

Microgaming软件

作为全球最佳,最大的在线游戏软件提供商,Microgaming的使用可确保玩家感到安全。 该公司已经运营了二十年,使它们也成为最知名的公司之一,并拥有出色的声誉。 他们的游戏产品组合在最可靠的图表上名列前茅,同时还提供最多的高质量选择 赌场游戏.

每年,Microgaming都会发布大约两打新游戏,而当前的游戏库接近1000种顶级游戏。 此外,您会发现像Jackpot City这样的Microgaming赌场吗? 赌场优惠 可下载游戏和浏览器均可玩,同时支持台式机和手机游戏。

头奖城市游戏

大奖城有数百种游戏,其中还包括一些世界上最大的累进大奖。 从500多种具有游戏内奖励功能的游戏中,有一些插槽,其中包括现代五轴视频插槽到经典三轴视频的变体。 丰富的桌上游戏包括诸如Dream Catcher和Lightning Roulette等外来游戏。

其他台式游戏机不容忽视,除了休闲台式游戏机,您还会发现轮盘赌,二十一点,宾果游戏,视频扑克和基诺游戏。 Jackpot City还设有一个真人娱乐场部分,玩家可以在其中使用领先的真人娱乐场游戏提供商Evolution Gaming的游戏来现场直播纸牌和桌面游戏。

欢迎奖金

头奖城市不只是巨大的头奖,而且还以其出色的持续促销和奖金而著称。 新玩家可获得100%匹配的首存红利,最高$ 200。 第二次存款奖金是另一个100%的对等金额,最高$ 300。 播放是平均水平,下注要求为老虎机50 x播放。 视频扑克和桌上游戏的玩法分别高达500倍和2500倍。 与所有赌场欢迎奖金一样,您应该看看哪些游戏有资格玩,以确保获得奖金优势。

支付方式

无论您身在何处,都可以接受多种付款方式,您会找到合适的付款方式。 充值和提款的主要方法包括Skrill,UseMyBank,Click2Pay,Visa,MasterCard,FirePay,Instacash,eChecks和Neteller。

客户支持

Jackpot City通过多种方法提供出色的客户支持。 它提供24/7全天候聊天选项,但您也可以通过免费电话支持与专业团队联系。 它还提供电子邮件支持,您可以在24小时内收到团队的答复。

4.3评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.8评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
5.0评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
美女与野兽
美女与野兽

以传奇的法国童话为主题的《美女与野兽》(BAB)是Yggdrasil精彩游戏中最新添加的内容。 这个插槽拥有丰富的视觉效果和迷人的音景。 BAB具有随机百搭,轻推卷轴和同步卷轴的功能。 这个可悲的浪漫老虎机中的皇冠上的宝石是“黄金赌注”功能,它增加了玩家进行自由旋转的机会,并且/或者增加了在自由旋转模式下获胜的可能性。

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II用我们有史以来最可爱的游戏角色吸引玩家回到魔法森林。 这款时髦的冒险游戏的第二个亮点是具有4种不同的游戏模式,每种模式都具有独特的野性功能和潜在的野性突变。 玩家可以在“自由旋转”模式中充满狂野,赢得大量的“自由旋转”。

笑话百万
笑话百万

Joker Millions是一个带有累积奖金的视频老虎机。 游戏提供了许多层次的刺激:在累积奖金中收集所有15个小丑,以赢取累积奖金! 每个小丑都包含一个神秘大奖,奖励多达1000个金币! 与大多数累积奖金老虎机游戏不同,即使是基础游戏也可以通过“冻结”和“重新旋转”(带列乘法器)功能来提供刺激。

动力装置
动力装置

电厂是一个充满未来感的视频老虎机,具有令人振奋的游戏玩法和令人赞叹的82条支付线! 这款游戏配备了创新的5x8卷轴套件,专门设计用于肖像模式。 该游戏充分利用了创新的拨盘,并将其动态游戏与神话般的功能和堆叠的符号融合在一起。 该游戏充满了8堆荒野,并具有功能丰富的重新设计功能,赢得了无尽的可能性。

阳光明媚的商店
阳光明媚的商店

Sunny Shores将是今年夏天的热门单曲! 因此,找到一个可以放松身心的地方,享受这个5x5插槽将简单多彩的图形与引人入胜的游戏玩法融合在一起的方式。 在这个明亮的小包装中,您将获得社交游戏和真钱老虎机世界的精华! 该游戏的主要特点是“晴天荒野”,着陆后可以在各个方向上最多扩展2个位置,并触发粘性野外旋转。 在转轴外扩展的荒野环绕转轴的另一侧,使玩家有更多机会在此Win-Both-Ways老虎机中获胜!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Jackpot City Casino
Pros
Reputable online gambling site with two decades of experience. Top level SSL encryption to enable safe gambling. Reliable support service that can be reached via convenient communication channels.
Cons
Limited number of There is one software provider.

Jackpot City Casino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and one of the most established online casinos that launched in 1998. The Belle Rock Entertainment Group owns and operates Jackpot City and they too are one of the most trusted and reputable casino operators with an eCogra seal of approval. Even though players from the USA are not allowed, the rest of the globe are welcome to play on this platform that operates 24/7. 

The well-rounded casino with multiple gaming choices and top promotions runs on one of the online gambling industry’s top trusted software platforms, Microgaming. The combination of two trusted industry leaders ensures that players are safe from around the globe except for the USA which is excluded from play.

Microgaming Software

As the world’s best and largest online gaming software provider the use of Microgaming ensures that players feel safe. The company has been in operation for two decades making them one of the most established too with a stellar reputation. Their gaming portfolio tops the charts as the most reliable while also carrying the largest selection of high-quality casino games.

Every year Microgaming releases around two dozen new games with the current games’ library reaching close to 1000 top games. In addition, will you find that Microgaming casinos like Jackpot City Casino offers both downloadable games and browser play while supporting desktop and mobile gaming.

Jackpot City Games

Jackpot City has hundreds of games that also includes some of the world’s largest progressive jackpots. From more than 500 games featuring in-game bonus features, there are slots with variants of modern five-reel video slots to classic three-reels. An abundance of table games includes exotics like Dream Catcher and Lightning Roulette.

Other table games are not neglected, and you will find roulette, blackjack, bingo, video poker, and keno aside from casual table games. Jackpot City also has a live casino section where players can stream card and table games live with games from Evolution Gaming, the leading live casino games provider.

Welcome Bonuses

Jackpot City is about more than huge jackpots but also known for its excellent ongoing promotions and bonuses. New players receive a 100 percent matching first deposit bonus for up to $200. A second deposit bonus is another 100 percent matching amount for up to $300. Playthrough is average with wagering requirements of 50 x playthrough on slots. Video pokers and table games have a very high playthrough of 500x and 2500x respectively. As with all casino welcome bonuses should you look at which games are eligible to play to make sure you get the bonus advantage.

Payment Methods

A wide number of payment methods are accepted regardless of where you are in the world, you will find a suitable method. Top methods to deposit and withdraw include Skrill, UseMyBank, Click2Pay, Visa, MasterCard, FirePay, Instacash, eChecks, and Neteller.

Customer Support

Jackpot City offers excellent customer support via a number of methods. While it offers a 24/7 live chat option, you can also reach the professional team via toll-free telephone support. It also offers email support, and you can expect a response from the team within 24 hours.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News