Accueil » Jackpot City Casino
Avantages
  • Site de jeu en ligne réputé avec plus de deux décennies d'expérience
  • Cryptage SSL de haut niveau pour permettre un jeu en toute sécurité
  • Service d'assistance fiable accessible par chat en direct 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX
  • Compatibilité totale avec tous les appareils mobiles
  • Des centaines de jeux de casino en direct
  • Approuvé par eCOGRA
  • Grande variété de méthodes de retrait
Inconvénients
  • Nombre limité de fournisseurs en raison du partenariat Microgaming
  • Une liste assez longue de pays restreints

Le casino Jackpot City, lancé en 1998 et licencié par la Malta Gaming Authority, est l'un des plus acclamés casinos en ligne. Bayton Ltd. possède et exploite Jackpot City et est également l'un des opérateurs de casino les plus fiables et les plus réputés avec un sceau d'approbation eCogra. 

Le casino bien équilibré avec de multiples choix de jeu et les meilleures promotions fonctionne sur l'une des plateformes logicielles de confiance les plus fiables de l'industrie du jeu en ligne par Microgaming. La combinaison de deux leaders de l'industrie de confiance garantit que les joueurs du monde entier peuvent avoir le temps de jeu le plus excitant et le plus rentable. Cette revue du casino Jackpot City vous guidera à travers tous les aspects nécessaires que vous devez savoir sur ce casino.

Contenu

Jackpot City

Détails du casino Jackpot City

Pack de bienvenue Jackpot City

Comment créer un compte casino sur Jackpot City ?

Méthodes bancaires à Jackpot City

Promotions régulières et saisonnières à Jackpot City

Jeux de casino Jackpot City

Jeu mobile à Jackpot City

Service d'assistance à la clientèle de Jackpot City

Résumé des critiques du casino Jackpot City

FAQ sur Jackpot City

Détails du casino Jackpot City

Informations clés sur Jackpot City

Site Entreprise: http://www.jackpotcitycasino.com

Établi: 1998

Licence: Autorité maltaise des jeux, Autorité suédoise des jeux, Commission des jeux de Kahnawake

Propriétaire: Bayton Ltée

Contacter l'assistance: [email protected]

Devises: pesos argentins, dollars australiens, réals brésiliens, dollars canadiens, euros, livres sterling britanniques, roupies indiennes, yen japonais, pesos mexicains, couronnes norvégiennes, dollars néo-zélandais, zlotys polonais, roubles russes, dollars américains, couronnes suédoises, won sud-coréen , ringgits malais, pesos chiliens

Nombre total de jeux: 630 +

Localisation: anglais, allemand, japonais, norvégien, portugais, espagnol, français, grec, russe, suédois, letton, serbe, tchèque, croate, turc, lituanien, arménien, finnois, estonien, islandais, coréen, indonésien, ukrainien

Méthodes de dépôt

Méthodes de dépôt: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Lobanet, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, Euteller, Siirto, Rapid Transfer, Beaucoup mieux

Min. Dépôt: € 10

Méthodes de retrait

Méthodes de retrait: ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, iBanq, Easy EFT, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Euteller

Min. Retrait: € 10

Max. Retrait: 4,000 16,000 € par semaine, XNUMX XNUMX € par mois

Pack de bienvenue Jackpot City

Le package de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs du casino Jackpot City est vraiment énorme, totalisant jusqu'à 1600 €. Le nouveau pack joueur se compose de quatre bonus de dépôt.

  • Le premier bonus correspond à 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à 400 €
  • Le deuxième bonus correspond à 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à 400 €
  • Le troisième bonus correspond à 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à 400 €
  • Le quatrième bonus correspond à 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à 400 €

Vous pouvez réclamer le pack de bienvenue Jackpot City dans son ensemble ou vous pouvez opter pour les bonus de votre choix. Par exemple, vous pouvez réclamer des bonus sur les deuxième et quatrième dépôts sans avoir besoin de réclamer les premier et troisième bonus. N'oubliez pas que les conditions de mise pour ce pack de bienvenue sont de 70x, alors voyez par vous-même si vous voulez y jouer ou non.

Comment créer un compte casino sur Jackpot City ?

Le formulaire d'inscription du casino Jackpot City n'est pas aussi simple que dans les autres casinos en ligne. Cependant, ces 3 ou 4 minutes que vous passerez à le remplir vous feront gagner des heures et même des jours lorsque vous demanderez un retrait. Voyons donc ce que vous devrez indiquer dans le formulaire d'inscription au casino.

  1. Tout d'abord, vous devrez indiquer vos informations de connexion au casino, telles que le nom d'utilisateur, l'e-mail, le mot de passe, le nom complet, la date de naissance et le sexe. Le pays de résidence est détecté automatiquement par votre adresse IP. L'icône représentant une coche verte indique que vous venez du pays accepté dans Jackpot City.
Formulaire d'inscription à Jackpot City
  1. Cette section nécessitera les informations essentielles à votre vérification en tant qu'utilisateur valide. Sélectionnez la langue et la devise du site préférées. Ensuite, indiquez votre numéro de téléphone réel et votre adresse personnelle réelle avec le code postal. 
Deuxième formulaire d'inscription à Jackpot City
  1. La dernière étape du processus d'inscription nécessite que vous acceptiez les termes et conditions de Jackpot City et confirmiez que vous avez plus de 18 ans. En option, vous pouvez accepter de recevoir des communications marketing, et vous pouvez également enregistrer votre identifiant ifo dans le navigateur afin que vous vous connectiez automatiquement la prochaine fois. 
Troisième formulaire d'inscription à Jackpot City

Méthodes bancaires à Jackpot City

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Un grand nombre de méthodes de paiement sont acceptées quel que soit l'endroit où vous vous trouvez dans le monde, vous trouverez une méthode adaptée. Les principales méthodes de dépôt et de retrait incluent Skrill, UseMyBank, Click2Pay, Visa, MasterCard, FirePay, Instacash, eChecks et Neteller.

Voici la gamme complète des options bancaires, divisée par la disponibilité pour le dépôt et le retrait.

  • Méthodes de dépôt: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Lobanet, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, Euteller, Siirto, Rapid Transfer, Beaucoup mieux
  • Méthodes de retrait: ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, iBanq, Easy EFT, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Euteller

Vitesse de paiement Jackpot City et RTP

Voici le tableau qui répertorie les délais de retrait pour toutes les méthodes de retrait disponibles dans Jackpot City.

Méthode de retraitHoraires de retrait
Visa Electron2-6 jours ouvrables
ecoPayzHeures 24-48
Visa2-6 jours ouvrables
CourieChèque14-21 Jours
BancariaLocal3-7 jours ouvrables
NETELLERHeures 24-48
InstaDébit2-6 jours ouvrables
MasterCard2-6 jours ouvrables
chèque électronique14-21 Jours
iDebit3-7 jours ouvrables
Portefeuille QIWIHeures 24-48
Postepay2-6 jours ouvrables
EntroPay2-6 jours ouvrables
eKonto2-6 jours ouvrables
WebMoney 2-6 jours ouvrables
PayPalHeures 24-48
Virement bancaire2-6 jours ouvrables
YandexHeures 24-48
Moneta.RU2-6 jours ouvrables
Transfert2-6 jours ouvrables
Chèque14-21 Jours
SkrillHeures 24-48
VisaDelta2-6 jours ouvrables

Promotions régulières et saisonnières à Jackpot City

Programme de fidélité

NiveauPoints de fidélité nécessaires pour atteindre le niveauPrimeBonus de fidélité mensuelOffres de fidélité quotidiennesHôte VIP 24/7
Bronze0 - 24990%---
Argent2500 - 11 9993%-25% supplémentaireOui
Or12 000 - 49 9996%20 00050% supplémentaireOui
Platine50 000 - 124 9998%40 00075% supplémentaireOui
Diamond1250 000+12 %100 000100% supplémentaireOui
privéInviter seulement15 %150 000120% supplémentaireOui

Jeux de casino Jackpot City

Jackpot City propose des centaines de jeux qui incluent également certains des plus gros jackpots progressifs au monde. Parmi plus de 500 jeux proposant des bonus dans le jeu, il existe des machines à sous avec des variantes des machines à sous vidéo modernes à cinq rouleaux aux machines à sous classiques à trois rouleaux. Une abondance de jeux avec croupiers en direct comprend des jeux exotiques comme Dream Catcher et Lightning Roulette.

Les autres jeux de table ne sont pas négligés et vous trouverez la roulette, le blackjack, le bingo, le vidéo poker et le keno en dehors des jeux de table occasionnels. Jackpot City a également un casino en direct section où les joueurs peuvent diffuser des jeux de cartes et de table en direct avec des jeux d'Evolution Gaming, le leader jeux de casino fournisseur.

Logiciel Microgaming

En tant que meilleur et plus grand fournisseur de logiciels de jeux en ligne au monde, l'utilisation de Microgaming garantit que les joueurs se sentent en sécurité. La société est en activité depuis deux décennies, ce qui en fait l'une des plus établies avec une excellente réputation. Leur portefeuille de jeux est en tête des classements comme étant le plus fiable tout en proposant la plus grande sélection de jeux de casino de haute qualité.

Chaque année, Microgaming sort environ deux douzaines de nouveaux jeux avec la bibliothèque de jeux actuelle atteignant près de 1000 meilleurs jeux. De plus, vous constaterez que les casinos Microgaming comme Jackpot City Casino proposent à la fois des jeux téléchargeables et des jeux par navigateur tout en prenant en charge les jeux sur ordinateur et sur mobile.

Machines à sous du casino Jackpot City

Plus de 300 machines à sous en ligne ne semblent pas beaucoup puisque de nombreux casinos proposent plusieurs milliers de machines à sous dans leurs catalogues. Mais quantité ne signifie pas nécessairement qualité, et la collection de machines à sous de Jackpot City est définitivement de la plus haute qualité. Vous pouvez obtenir tous les meilleurs succès de Microgaming, y compris la machine à sous à jackpot progressif Mega Moolah incroyablement gratifiante, connue pour rapporter des gains de plusieurs millions de dollars. 

Jeux de table de casino Jackpot City

Le blackjack en ligne, la roulette, le vidéo poker, le keno, le bingo et bien d'autres sont tous disponibles dans le casino Jackpot City. Vous pouvez profiter de nombreuses variantes de ces jeux de casino classiques et gagner les sommes les plus importantes en raison de l'avantage de la maison le plus bas dans ces jeux.

Jeux de casino en direct Jackpot City

Propulsé par nul autre qu'Evolution Gaming, des pionniers et des leaders acclamés de l'industrie des casinos en direct, vous pouvez vous attendre à toutes sortes de divertissements avec croupiers en direct. 

Jeux de casino gratuits Jackpot City

Malheureusement, il n'est pas possible de jouer à des jeux de casino sans inscription, que ce soit en mode démo ou en argent réel. Cependant, lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte Jackpot City, vous pouvez profiter gratuitement des machines à sous en ligne Microgaming.

Jeu mobile à Jackpot City

En tant que pionnier du jeu en ligne en général, Jackpot City comprend l'importance de suivre les dernières tendances de l'industrie. De ce fait, vous pouvez non seulement jouer à une version de navigateur du casino parfaitement optimisée pour les mobiles à partir de votre gadget. Il existe une application dédiée au casino Jackpot City qui est disponible à la fois dans l'App Store et sur Google Play. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous attendre à la meilleure expérience de jeu en déplacement de Jackpot City, car toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau sont dans votre poche.

Service d'assistance à la clientèle de Jackpot City

Jackpot City offre un excellent support client via un certain nombre de méthodes. Bien qu'il offre une option de chat en direct 24h / 7 et 24j / XNUMX, vous pouvez également contacter l'équipe professionnelle via une assistance téléphonique sans frais. Il offre également une assistance par e-mail et vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse de l'équipe dans les XNUMX heures.

Options pour le jeu responsable à Jackpot City

Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience, Jackpot City comprend l'importance de l'approbation du jeu responsable. C'est pourquoi vous disposez de toutes les options nécessaires pour contrôler vos sessions de jeu. Vous pouvez définir des limites quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles sur les dépôts et les pertes ainsi que d'utiliser la méthode d'auto-exclusion si vous souhaitez faire une pause complète du jeu pendant un certain temps.

Résumé des critiques du casino Jackpot City

En conclusion, on peut facilement dire que Jackpot City est l'un des meilleurs casinos en ligne, et sa réputation n'est pas bonne. Un partenariat à long terme avec Microgaming leur permet de fournir les jeux de casino et les machines à sous en ligne les plus avancés et les plus payants. Un package de bienvenue massif constitue un excellent démarrage pour les nouveaux joueurs de casino. En bref, c'est certainement le meilleur des casinos Microgaming, et c'est l'un des meilleurs sites de jeu à travers le monde. 

FAQ sur Jackpot City

Le casino Jackpot City est-il sûr ?

Cette question semble excessive étant donné que Jackpot City sert des clients à travers le monde sous plusieurs licences de casinos réputés.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de Jackpot City ?

En bref, cela dépend du mode de paiement que vous utilisez. Les portefeuilles électroniques ont les délais de retrait les plus courts, tandis que les options bancaires en ligne peuvent prendre beaucoup de temps pour traiter le retrait. Pour des délais précis, consultez la section Méthodes bancaires de cette revue du casino Jackpot City.

Quels pays sont restreints dans Jackpot City ?

Selon la version actuelle des CGU de Jackpot City, la liste des pays restreints est la suivante :

Afghanistan, Samoa américaines, Andorre, Argentine, Australie, Biélorussie, Belgique, Botswana, Bulgarie, Cameroun, Chine, Île Christmas, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Congo, Cuba, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, France, territoires français ( Mayotte, Martinique, Guyane, Guadeloupe, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Pierre et Miquelon, Nouvelle-Calédonie), Allemagne, Ghana, Grèce, Groenland, Guam, Iles Heard et McDonald, Saint-Siège, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Iran (République islamique de), Israël, Italie, Kenya, Lituanie, Macao, Micronésie, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Île Norfolk, Corée du Nord, Îles Mariannes du Nord, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, République de Macédoine du Nord, Roumanie, Rwanda , Saint-Martin, Serbie, Singapour, Slovénie, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Sainte-Hélène, Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Turquie, Ouganda, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni de Grande-Bretagne et d'Irlande du Nord, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, États-Unis États d'Amérique, Vatican C ité, Venezuela, îles Vierges (britanniques), îles Vierges (États-Unis), île de Wallis et Futuna, Yémen et Zambie.

À qui appartient le casino Jackpot City ?

Le casino Jackpot City est détenu et exploité par Bayton Ltd., une entreprise respectée au plus haut point dans la communauté des jeux d'argent en ligne. 

4.3 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Royal Vegas Casino
1
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
2
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
3
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
5
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
6
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Jackpot City Casino
Pros
  • Reputable online gambling site with over two decades of experience
  • Top level SSL encryption to enable safe gambling
  • Reliable support service that can be reached via live chat 24/7
  • Full compatibility with all mobile devices
  • Hundreds of live casino games
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • Vast variety of withdrawal methods
Cons
  • Limited number of providers due to Microgaming partnership
  • A rather extensive list of restricted countries

Jackpot City casino, launched way back in 1998 and licensed by Malta Gaming Authority, is one of the most acclaimed online casinos. Bayton Ltd. owns and operates Jackpot City and they too are one of the most trusted and reputable casino operators with an eCogra seal of approval. 

The well-rounded casino with multiple gambling choices and top promotions runs on one of the online gambling industry’s top trusted software platforms by Microgaming. The combination of two trusted industry leaders ensures that players from around the globe can have the most exciting and profitable playtime. This Jackpot City casino review will walk you through all the necessary aspects you need to know about this casino.

Contents

Jackpot City

Jackpot City Casino Details

Jackpot City welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Jackpot City?

Banking methods in Jackpot City

Regular & seasonal promotions in Jackpot City

Jackpot City casino games

Mobile gambling in Jackpot City

Jackpot City customer support service

Jackpot City casino review summary

Jackpot City FAQ

Jackpot City Casino Details

Key information about Jackpot City

Website: http://www.jackpotcitycasino.com

Established: 1998

License: Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Owner: Bayton Ltd.

Support contact: [email protected]

Currencies: Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Swedish kronor, South Korean won, Malaysian ringgits, Chilean pesos

Total number of games: 630+

Localization: English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Swedish, Latvian, Serbian, Czech, Croatian, Turkish, Lithuanian, Armenian, Finnish, Estonian, Icelandic, Korean, Indonesian, Ukrainian

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Lobanet, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, Euteller, Siirto, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter

Min. Deposit: €10

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, iBanq, Easy EFT, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Euteller

Min. Withdrawal: €10

Max. Withdrawal: €4,000 per week, €16,000 per month

Jackpot City welcome pack

The welcome package for new players in Jackpot CIty casino is truly massive, totalling up to €1600. The new player pack consists of four deposit bonuses.

  • First bonus matches 100% of your deposit up to €400
  • Second bonus matches 100% of your deposit up to €400
  • Third bonus matches 100% of your deposit up to €400
  • Fourth bonus matches 100% of your deposit up to €400

You can claim the Jackpot City welcome pack as a whole or you can opt-in for bonuses of your choice. For example, you can claim bonus on second and fourth deposits without the need to claim the first and third bonuses. Remember that the wagering requirement for this welcome pack is 70x so see for yourself if you want to play through it or not.

How to create a casino account in Jackpot City?

The registration form of Jackpot City casino is not as easy as in other casinos online. However, those 3 or 4 minutes you will spend filling it out will save you hours and even days when you’ll request a withdrawal. So, let’s overview what you’ll need to indicate in the casino sign up form.

  1. First of all, you’ll need to indicate your casino login information, such as the username, email, password, full name, date of birth and gender. The country of residence is detected automatically by your IP address. Green check icon tells that you’re from the country that is accepted in Jackpot City.
Jackpot City registration form
  1. This section will require the information that is essential for your verification as a valid user. Select the preferred site language and currency. Then, indicate your actual phone number and actual home address with the postcode. 
Jackpot City second registration form
  1. The last step of the registration process requires you to accept the Jackpot City terms and conditions and confirm that you’re over 18 year of age. OPtionally, you can agree to receive marketing communications, and also you can save your login ifo in the browser so that next time you would login automatically. 
Jackpot City third registration form

Banking methods in Jackpot City

Deposit & withdrawal methods

A wide number of payment methods are accepted regardless of where you are in the world, you will find a suitable method. Top methods to deposit and withdraw include Skrill, UseMyBank, Click2Pay, Visa, MasterCard, FirePay, Instacash, eChecks, and Neteller.

Here is the full range of banking options, divided by the availability for depositing and withdrawing.

  • Deposit Methods: ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Lobanet, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, Euteller, Siirto, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter
  • Withdrawal Methods: ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, iBanq, Easy EFT, Interac, Trustly, iDebit, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Euteller

Jackpot City Payout Speed and RTP

Here is the table that lists the withdrawal time frames for all the available cashout methods in Jackpot City.

Withdrawal MethodWithdrawal Timings
VisaElectron2-6 Business Days
ecoPayz24-48 Hours
Visa2-6 Business Days
CourieCheque14-21 Days
BancariaLocal3-7 Business Days
NETELLER24-48 Hours
InstaDebit2-6 Business Days
MasterCard2-6 Business Days
eCheque14-21 Days
iDebit3-7 Business Days
Qiwi Wallet24-48 Hours
Postepay2-6 Business Days
EntroPay2-6 Business Days
eKonto2-6 Business Days
WebMoney2-6 Business Days
PayPal24-48 Hours
WireTransfer2-6 Business Days
Yandex24-48 Hours
Moneta.RU2-6 Business Days
Transferncia2-6 Business Days
Cheque14-21 Days
Skrill24-48 Hours
VisaDelta2-6 Business Days

Regular & seasonal promotions in Jackpot City

Loyalty program

LevelLoyalty Points Needed to Reach LevelBonusMonthly Loyalty BonusDaily Loyalty Specials24/7 VIP Host
Bronze0 – 24990%
Silver2500 – 11 9993%25% extraYes
Gold12 000 – 49 9996%20 00050% extraYes
Platinum50 000 – 124 9998%40 00075% extraYes
Diamond1250 000+12%100 000100% extraYes
PriveInvite Only15%150 000120% extraYes

Jackpot City casino games

Jackpot City has hundreds of games that also includes some of the world’s largest progressive jackpots. From more than 500 games featuring in-game bonus features, there are slots with variants of modern five-reel video slots to classic three-reels. An abundance of live dealer games includes exotics like Dream Catcher and Lightning Roulette.

Other table games are not neglected, and you will find roulette, blackjack, bingo, video poker, and keno aside from casual table games. Jackpot City also has a live casino section where players can stream card and table games live with games from Evolution Gaming, the leading live casino games provider.

Microgaming Software

As the world’s best and largest online gaming software provider the use of Microgaming ensures that players feel safe. The company has been in operation for two decades making them one of the most established too with a stellar reputation. Their gaming portfolio tops the charts as the most reliable while also carrying the largest selection of high-quality casino games.

Every year Microgaming releases around two dozen new games with the current games’ library reaching close to 1000 top games. In addition, you will find that Microgaming casinos like Jackpot City Casino offer both downloadable games and browser play while supporting desktop and mobile gaming.

Jackpot City casino slots

300+ online slots doesn’t sound like much since many casinos offer several thousands slot machines in their catalogs. But quantity doesn’t necessarily mean quality, and the slot collection of Jackpot City is definitely of the highest quality. You can all the top hits by Microgaming, including the incredibly rewarding Mega Moolah progressive jackpot slot that is known to pay out multi-million dollar winnings. 

Jackpot City casino table games

Online blackjack, roulette, video poker, keno, bingo and many more are all available in Jackpot City casino. You can enjoy numerous variations of these classic casino games and win grandest sums due to the lowest house edge in these games.

Jackpot City live casino games

Powered by none other than Evolution Gaming, pioneers and acclaimed leaders of the live casino industry, you can expect all sorts of live dealer entertainment. 

Jackpot City free casino games

Unfortunately, it is not possible to play casino games without the registration, be that demo mode or real money gambling. However, when you login into your Jackpot City account, you can enjoy Microgaming online slots for free.

Mobile gambling in Jackpot City

Being the pioneers of online gambling in general, Jackpot City understands the importance of following the latest trends in the industry. Due to this fact, you can not only play a perfectly mobile-optimized browser version of the casino from your gadget. There is a dedicated Jackpot City casino app that is available both in App Store and Google Play. Thus, you can expect the best gambling experience on-the-go from Jackpot City because all the functionality of the desktop version is in your pocket.

Jackpot City customer support service

Jackpot City offers excellent customer support via a number of methods. While it offers a 24/7 live chat option, you can also reach the professional team via toll-free telephone support. It also offers email support, and you can expect a response from the team within 24 hours.

Options for responsible gambling in Jackpot City

With more than 20 years of experience, Jackpot City understands the importance of responsible gambling endorsement. That’s why you have all the options needed to control your gaming sessions. You can set daily, weekly, monthly limits on deposits and losses as well as to use the self-exclusion method if you want to take a complete break from gambling for some time.

Jackpot City casino review summary

In conclusion, we can easily say that Jackpot City is one of the best online casinos, and their reputation was earned for a reason. Long-term partnership with Microgaming allows them to supply the most advanced and highly paying casino games and online slots. A massive welcome package makes for an excellent kickstart for new casino players. In short, it is definitely the best among Microgaming casinos, and it is one of the top gambling sites across the world. 

Jackpot City FAQ

Is Jackpot City casino safe?

This question seems excessive given the fact that Jackpot City serves customers across the world under several reputable casinos licenses.

How fast are the payouts from Jackpot City?

In short, it depends on the payment method you use. E-wallets have the shortest withdrawal time frames, while online banking options can take a long to process the withdrawal. For precise time frames, check out the Banking Methods section of this Jackpot CIty casino review.

What countries are restricted in Jackpot City?

According to the current version of the Jackpot City T&Cs, the list of restricted countries is as follows:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Congo, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, French territories (Mayotte, Martinique, Guiana, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, New Caledonia), Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Holy See, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Macao, Micronesia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Republic of North Macedonia, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, St Helena, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Island, Yemen and Zambia.

Who owns Jackpot City casino?

Jackpot City casino is owned and operated by Bayton Ltd., an ultimately respected company in the community of online gambling. 

4.3 rating

27 Replies to “Jackpot City Casino”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Royal Vegas Casino
1
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
2
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
3
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
5
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
6
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW