Accueil » Ignition Casino
Avantages
Dépôts et retraits 100% gratuits sur Bitcoins Les paiements sont 100% sécurisés, sûrs et incroyablement rapides. Service client 24/7 Les jeux sont téléchargeables
Inconvénients
Modes de paiement limités Services offerts uniquement en anglais

Sur Ignition Casino, vous pouvez trouver une variété de promotions intéressantes à tout moment. Vous avez la liberté d'utiliser l'option de jeu d'entraînement lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte joueur. Vous pouvez déposer et retirer des fonds en utilisant Bitcoin sur Ignition Casino car c'est l'un des 2018 casinos en ligne accepter la crypto-monnaie.

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

Non seulement les paiements sont 100% sûrs et sécurisés, mais ils sont également incroyablement rapides. En fonction de votre choix de méthode de paiement, vous pouvez recevoir vos paiements entre 5 et 10 jours ouvrables - c'est vrai, aussi vite. Vous pouvez également choisir Bitcoin, qui est gratuit, et vous faire gagner de l'argent dans les 72 heures.

Casino bonuses et promotions

Avec les promotions et les bonus les plus stellaires, le casino et la salle de poker entièrement équipés ont tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire votre marque et gagner de l'argent pendant que vous y êtes. Lancez votre expérience Ignition Casino avec vos bonus de bienvenue Ignition Casino, qui vous permettront de gagner jusqu'à 2,000 $. Vous serez dans l'argent à la seconde où vous vous inscrivez, déposez et jouez dans le casino. Entrez simplement le montant de votre dépôt préféré au casino, réclamez le bonus de bienvenue du casino et regardez instantanément votre compte doubler de taille via un match de 100% jusqu'à 1,000 $. Les amateurs de crypto-monnaie ont tendance à profiter du Bitcoin Match Bonus, qui offre une correspondance de 200% jusqu'à 2,000 $ sur tout dépôt Bitcoin.

Service client du casino

Ignition Casino dispose d'une équipe de service client dédiée qui est là pour vous 24 heures sur 7, 24 jours sur XNUMX, pour vous assurer de tirer le meilleur parti de votre expérience Ignition Casino. Faites simplement défiler vers le bas de la page et cliquez sur l'onglet «Contactez-nous». Discutez en direct avec l'un des agents ou appelez sans frais. Vous pouvez envoyer un message et attendre une réponse dans les XNUMX heures. Vous pouvez également parcourir la section d'aide ou discuter maintenant avec l'un des agents clients.

Aperçu

Le offres de casino En ligne Jeux de casino disponibles, y compris le blackjack en direct, la roulette américaine en direct, la roulette européenne en direct, le baccarat en direct et le super live 6. Ils sont sûrs, rapides, fiables et garantis. Les paiements Bitcoin sont généralement traités sans aucun frais. Dans les rares cas où des frais sont facturés, ils peuvent provenir du fait que les commerçants facturent de petits frais de transaction ou que les utilisateurs ajoutent des frais aux transactions pour obtenir un traitement prioritaire. Ces frais sont toujours bien inférieurs aux frais de carte de crédit et ne dépassent généralement pas quelques centimes en valeur. Chaque bonus chez Ignition Casino a une exigence de jeu ou mieux connu sous le nom de «roulement». Que vos paris se traduisent par une victoire ou une perte, chacun contribue à cette poignée et si vous utilisez le bonus correctement, l'exigence de jeu particulière. Ignition Casino maintient la confiance des joueurs; par conséquent, la vie privée et un jeu équitable passent avant tout. Lorsque vous remarquez l'icône de cadenas dans la barre d'adresse de votre navigateur, soyez confiant en sachant que votre argent et votre vie privée sont protégés en toute sécurité.

Détails de Ignition Casino

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de sevrage:
licences:
Langues:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Ignition Casino
Pros
100% free deposits and withdrawals on Bitcoins Payouts are 100% secure, safe and incredibly fast 24/7 Customer Service Games are downloadable
Cons
Limited payment methods Services offered only in English

At Ignition Casino, you can find a variety of exciting promotions running at any given time. You have the freedom to use the practice play option when you’re logged in to your player account. You can deposit and withdraw funds using Bitcoin at Ignition Casino as it is one of the 2018 online casinos accepting cryptocurrency.

Casino payments, safety and security

Not only are the payouts 100% secure and safe, they’re also incredibly fast. Based on your choice of payment method, you can receive your payouts anywhere between 5-10 business days – that’s right, that fast. You can also pick Bitcoin, which is free, and get you money within 72 hours.

Casino bonuses and promotions

With the most stellar promotions and bonuses around, fully-loaded casino and poker room have everything you need to make your mark and make some cool cash while you’re at it. Kick off your Ignition Casino experience with your Ignition Casino Welcome Bonuses, which will get you all set up with up to $2,000. You’ll be in the money the second you sign up, deposit and play in the casino. Just enter your preferred casino deposit amount, claim the Casino’s Welcome Bonus, and watch your account instantly double in size via a 100% match up to $1,000. Cryptocurrency enthusiasts tend to enjoy the Bitcoin Match Bonus, which offers a 200% match up to $2,000 on any Bitcoin deposit.

Casino customer service

Ignition Casino has dedicated Customer Service team who is there for you round the clock, 24/7, to ensure that you get the most out of your Ignition Casino experience. Just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the “Contact Us” tab. Chat live with one of the agents or give a call toll free.  You can send a message and expect a response within 24 hours. You may also browse the Help Section or Chat Now with one of the customer agents.

Overview

The casino offers Live Casino games available including Live Blackjack, Live American Roulette, Live European Roulette, Live Baccarat, and Live Super 6. They are safe, fast, reliable and guaranteed. Bitcoin payments are usually processed without any fees. In the rare occasion there are fees, they may arise from merchants charging small transaction fees or users adding fees to transactions to get priority processing. These fees are still much lower than credit card fees and, usually not exceed a few pennies in value. Every bonus at Ignition Casino has a playthrough requirement or better known as “rollover”. Whether your wagers result in a win or a loss, each contributes towards this handle and if using the bonus correctly, the particular playthrough requirement. Ignition Casino maintains the trust of players; therefore, privacy and a fair game come first. When you notice the padlock icon in your browser’s address bar, feel confident knowing that your money and privacy are safely guarded.

Ignition Casino Details

Deposit Methods:
Languages:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved