首页 » 荷鲁斯赌场
优点
  • 最大的游戏库之一
  • 24 小时提款时间表
  • 1000 欧元 + 125 次免费旋转欢迎礼包
  • 实时聊天24/7
  • 许多奖金没有下注
  • 移动友好的设计
  • 一流的软件供应商
缺点
  • 库拉索许可证确定的几个国家/地区限制
  • 赌场接受的某些国家/地区不提供奖金

认识 Horus Casino,这是一个采用古埃及美学营造寻宝氛围的豪华在线赌博网站。 即使是最有经验的赌徒,关于这个在线赌场的一切也给他们留下了深刻的印象。 从 8000 多种赌场游戏目录和 20 多种银行选项到 1000 欧元的欢迎套餐和无赌注免费旋转,一切都旨在满足您的赌博需求。 同样重要的是,荷鲁斯是一个加密赌场,除了比特币之外还支持多种加密货币。 我们的团队整理了这篇 Horus Casino 评论,为您提供对其所有功能的最佳描述。

Contents [show]

Horus赌场详细信息

荷鲁斯赌场欢迎礼包

如何在荷鲁斯创建赌场账户?

荷鲁斯赌场的银行方式

Horus Casino 的定期和季节性促销活动

荷鲁斯赌场游戏

荷鲁斯赌场的移动赌博

Horus Casino 客户支持服务

荷鲁斯赌场评论摘要

荷鲁斯赌场常见问题

Horus赌场详细信息

关于荷鲁斯的关键信息

您的网站: http://www.horuscasino.com

创校:2019

授权:库拉索岛

所有者: Mirage Corporation NV

支持联系人: [电子邮件保护]

货币:澳元、加元、美元、欧元、挪威克朗、新西兰元、俄罗斯卢布、比特币、莱特币、以太币、瑞波币

游戏总数:8000 +

本土化: 英语、德语、挪威语、西班牙语

存款方法

存款方法:AstroPay 卡、币安币、比特币、EcoPayz、以太坊、GiroPay、iDebit、InstaDebit、Interac、Jeton Wallet、Klarna、Litecoin、MasterCard、MiFinity、Neosurf、Neteller、Paysafecard、Rapid、Skrill、Trustly、Visa、Zimpler

分钟。 存款: 欧元/20 美元

提款方式

提款方式:AstroPay、币安币、比特币、ecoPayz、以太坊、iDebit、InstaDebit、Jeton 钱包、莱特币、万事达卡、MiFinity、Neteller、Rapid、Ripple、Skrill、Visa

闵。 退出: 从 30 欧元到 150 欧元,取决于付款方式

最大限度。 退出:每笔交易从 1000 欧元到 2000 欧元不等,具体取决于付款方式; 每周 5000 欧元

荷鲁斯赌场欢迎礼包

Horus Casino 的欢迎套餐确实是在线赌博行业中最划算的交易之一。 该礼包分为五个存款奖金,每个奖金都有不同的匹配百分比和最大奖金金额。 但是,此促销活动中的每笔存款奖金都保证有 25 次无投注免费旋转。 

  • 第一笔存款:Ramses Treasure老虎机的1%高达€200以及200次免费旋转
  • 第二次存款:2%最高€50 + 400自由旋转
  • 第三笔存款:3%最高€100 + 200自由旋转
  • 第四次存款:4%高达€200和100自由旋转
  • 第四次存款:5%高达€300和100自由旋转

如何在荷鲁斯创建赌场账户?

要在 Horus Casino 注册,您必须填写有关您自己的信息,以加快验证过程。 为方便起见,赌场注册表位于一页上。 我们将带您完成完成 Horus Casino 登录所需的三个主要步骤。 

  • 填写账户信息
  • 填写一些附加信息
  • 确认您的注册 

帐户信息

在这里,您需要填写您的赌场登录信息(用户名、电子邮件和密码),以及生日和首选货币。

其他信息

注册表的这一部分是您身份检查的最重要部分。 正确填写所有信息至关重要,因为赌场管理部门稍后可能会要求您提交文件以验证您的地址和全名。 

确认

这是创建您的 Horus Casino 帐户的最后一步。 确认您已阅读并理解条款和条件,输入一个简单的验证码,然后单击注册按钮。

荷鲁斯赌场的银行方式

存取款方式

Horus 为全球各地的赌场玩家提供多种银行业务选择。 让我们再次列出它们,以防您在本评论开始时错过了它们。 

  • 存款方法:AstroPay 卡、币安币、比特币、EcoPayz、以太坊、GiroPay、iDebit、InstaDebit、Interac、Jeton Wallet、Klarna、Litecoin、MasterCard、MiFinity、Neosurf、Neteller、Paysafecard、Rapid、Skrill、Trustly、Visa、Zimpler
  • 提款方式:AstroPay、币安币、比特币、ecoPayz、以太坊、iDebit、InstaDebit、Jeton 钱包、莱特币、万事达卡、MiFinity、Neteller、Rapid、Ripple、Skrill、Visa

Horus 提供了相当数量的法定货币,如果您在列表中没有看到您的当地货币,欢迎您使用任何受支持的加密货币。 

Horus Casino 支付速度和 RTP

以下是不同类型付款方式的付款时间范围:

  • 电子钱包:0-48小时
  • 卡付款:0-48小时
  • 银行转帐:4-6天
  • 支票:不可用
  • 等待时间:48-96小时

平均 RTP 率未公开声明或审计,但仅考虑来自顶级软件开发商的游戏数量,我们可以说 Horus Casino RTP 约为 97%。

Horus Casino 的定期和季节性促销活动

真的,荷鲁斯赌场不乏奖金和促销活动。 除了肯定会让所有 Horus 新用户满意的大量欢迎礼包之外,还有许多其他很棒的优惠可供使用。 

首次存款的独家加密奖金 

此促销活动让您有机会以 300% 的匹配率索赔高达 150 欧元,但前提是您存入比特币或其他加密货币。 不要忘记使用你的 CRYPTO150 奖金代码。 最重要的是,这个奖金是免费的。 

荷鲁斯赌场的无赌注奖金如何运作? 滚动到此评论的常见问题部分并阅读它! 我们决定将其放入常见问题解答中,因为人们确实经常询问它,而且在 Horus 中,加密奖金并不是唯一免费的。

整个周末投注免费奖金

周末就是在荷鲁斯赌场玩得开心。 每周周六和周日,您都可以领取免赌注存款奖金! 对于周六奖金,最低合格存款为 50 欧元,周日仅为 25 欧元。

没有下注免费旋转的本月老虎机

每个月,都会选择一款出色的在线老虎机作为本月游戏。 截至目前,本月老虎机是 NetEnt 推出的非常受欢迎且高回报的 Gonzo's Quest 在线老虎机。

作为一名球员,这对你意味着什么? 您将获得大量免费旋转!

您如何领取此奖金? 只需在周三存款,即可根据存款规模获得多达 130 次免费旋转。 这是它的工作原理:

  • 存入至少 20 欧元并获得 25 次免费旋转
  • 存入至少 50 欧元并获得 65 次免费旋转
  • 存入至少 100 欧元并获得 130 次免费旋转

免费旋转没有下注要求!

无投注奖励的无限现金返还

Horus Casino 的现金返还是根据您的投注总额计算的。 这本质上意味着无论您输赢都没有关系。 下注越多,返现越大。 它最好的部分是什么? Horus Casino Cashback 没有上限,而且是免费的!

Evolution Euro Kick-off 锦标赛奖金为 100,000 欧元

这是一场拥有 100,000 欧元奖金的锦标赛,由最著名的真人娱乐场游戏供应商 Evolution Gaming 赞助。 来自 Evolution 的三款热门游戏将参加此次锦标赛:闪电轮盘、足球工作室和疯狂时光。 在这些游戏中每花费 500 欧元,您将获得一张入场券,让您有权参加抽奖活动。 请记住,您每天最多可以获得 5 张门票并玩得开心!

Microgaming 大奖派对:€250,000 大奖

Microgaming 送出 250,000 欧元的现金奖励,你能相信吗? 我们认为最好的学习方式是去实践。 只需玩 Microgaming 累积奖金网络的在线老虎机,即可获得门票,每张门票都可为您带来丰厚的现金奖励。 

以下游戏参与此促销活动:

  • 不朽的浪漫 Mega Moolah
  • 兆Moolah
  • 绝对疯狂的Mega Mega Moolah
  • 亚特兰蒂斯宝藏 Mega Moolah
  • 幸运金兆穆拉
  • Mega Moolah 女神
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • 亚历山大女王哇!
  • 夏洛克和莫里亚蒂哇!
  • Atem WowPot 之书!
  • 绿野仙踪 WowPot 的姐妹们!
  • 愿望之轮

以下是奖品的分配方式:

奖品数量奖品价值
1010.000€
501.000€
1.000100€

Yggdrasil 的 GigaMania 奖池为 80,000 欧元

此促销活动刚刚开始,将持续到 11 月 80,000 日。 Yggdrasil 决定向所有活跃的赌场玩家捐赠 XNUMX 欧元。 

以下游戏参与此促销活动:

  • Gator Gold Gigablox™
  • 幸运猫 Gigablox™
  • Hades Gigablox™
  • Suncatcher Gigablox™
  • 维京人去Berzerk
  • 维京人狂野
  • 维京人下地狱

以下是奖品的分配方式:

奖品数量奖品价值
110.000€
45.000€
52.000€
101.000€
10500€
20200€
50100€
10050€
30020€
50010€

忠诚度计划

关于荷鲁斯 VIP 计划的所有内容都包含在这句话中:“在荷鲁斯赌场成为 VIP 是一种适合众神的体验。 您将被当作法老对待,并享受普通玩家无法享受的奖金和其他福利。”

成为VIP玩家后可获得的一些好处:

  • 个人管家
  • 增加现金返还和提款限额
  • 免费旋转的更大价值 
  • 独家奖金优惠,不公开提供

荷鲁斯赌场游戏

正如我们之前所说,在这个赌场中,您可以选择 8000 多种游戏,并且每一种游戏都以自己的方式与众不同。 有大量的真钱游戏和免费练习可供选择,因此荷鲁斯赌场的每一种口味都会得到满足。

荷鲁斯赌场老虎机

Horus Casino 中的老虎机系列甚至真的让我们的想象力惊叹不已,我们已经看到了很多! 供应商和老虎机游戏太多了,您一天可以轻松玩一百个新游戏,但仍然没有达到荷鲁斯游戏库的一半。 只需尝试搜索您最喜欢的游戏——它肯定在那里!

荷鲁斯赌场桌面游戏

对于所有经典赌场娱乐的粉丝,荷鲁斯赌场提供各种口味的赌场桌面游戏。 您一定会从最著名的软件供应商那里找到许多变体的二十一点、轮盘赌、扑克和百家乐。 

荷鲁斯真人娱乐场游戏

Horus Casino 中的真人荷官游戏由 Evolution Gaming、Pragmatic Play Live、Ezugi 和 AsiaGaming 提供。 这些信誉良好的开发商只为真人娱乐场格式提供最佳解决方案,因此请务必查看它们。 

荷鲁斯免费赌场游戏

即使对于未经授权的玩家,大多数游戏也可以在演示模式下使用。 因此,您可以在自己投资之前免费试用许多在线老虎机。

Horus Casino 的其他赌场游戏

共有三个独立的部分:刮刮卡、视频宾果游戏和虚拟游戏。 在其中,您可以找到各种特色游戏,尝试新鲜事物的运气,并可能赢得与在线老虎机一样多的胜利。

Horus Casino 中的软件供应商

为 Horus Casino 提供授权游戏的公司名单非常广泛。 所有行业巨头都在这里,许多鲜为人知但质量很高且具有创新性的游戏提供商都在荷鲁斯(Horus)中出现。 那么,您可以在 Horus Casino 中找到哪些提供商?

  • NetEnt, Betsoft, Xplosive, Elk Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Endorphina, Fugaso, Booming Games, Ganapati, GameArt, Habanero, Rabcat, Foxium, Just For The Win, Microgaming, Nolimit City, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin , Reel Time Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Felt Gaming, Evolution Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, BF Games, Blueprint Gaming, EGT Interactive, Fazi Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Slotmotion, Thunderkick, Wazdan, VIVO Gaming, Ezugi, Asia Gaming

荷鲁斯赌场的移动赌博

就移动游戏而言,它可以通过每个 Android 和 iOS 驱动的平板电脑或智能手机轻松访问。 Horus Casino 的玩家可以随时随地享受他们的游戏,他们还可以领取奖金、存款和请求提款——您可以在 Horus 移动娱乐场使用桌面版的全部功能。

Horus Casino 客户支持服务

根据我们的经验,Horus Casino 客户支持是市场上最有效的支持之一。 您可以通过出现在右下角的实时聊天工具 24/7 与他们联系,也可以发送电子邮件。

荷鲁斯赌场评论摘要

总的来说,我们给予 Horus Casino 很高的评价,因为它是一个完善其每项服务的在线赌场。 从令人难以置信的免投注奖金到 8000 多种游戏收藏,荷鲁斯赌场的一切都很棒。 我们绝对推荐它用于常规赌博!

荷鲁斯赌场常见问题

荷鲁斯赌场安全吗?

是的,库拉索许可证和 128 位 SSL 加密可确保您的安全。

Horus Casino 的支付速度有多快?

赌场拥有 24 小时的支付时间框架,大部分的提现都在几个小时内处理。

荷鲁斯赌场的免费旋转真的是免费的吗?

是的,他们真的是免赌注的。 尽管如此,它们仍属于粘性奖金类别,但这并不意味着您不能从奖金中提取奖金。 我们认为赌场条款解释了无赌注奖金如何发挥最佳作用,所以请看一看。

您可以在不全额认领的情况下认领部分欢迎礼包吗?

是的,您可以部分领取欢迎礼包。 例如,您只能选择第一笔存款奖金,而不要领取其他四笔奖金。 您也可以跳过两次首存红利,但要求获得第三、第四和第五次奖金。 这完全取决于你!

Horus Casino 限制哪些国家/地区?

如果您来自以下国家/地区,则无法注册:阿富汗、阿尔巴尼亚、阿尔及利亚、安哥拉、捷克共和国、厄瓜多尔、爱沙尼亚、法国、香港、匈牙利、印度尼西亚、伊朗、伊拉克、以色列、意大利、荷兰、朝鲜、巴基斯坦、菲律宾、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、叙利亚、乌干达、英国、美国、也门。

谁拥有荷鲁斯赌场?

Horus Casino 由 Mirage Corporation NV 拥有和经营

Horus赌场详细信息

受限制的国家:
4.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
5
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
6
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
7
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Home » Horus Casino
Pros
  • One of the largest game libraries out there
  • 24 hour withdrawal timeframe
  • €1000 + 125 free spins welcome pack
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Many bonuses with no wager
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top notch software providers
Cons
  • Several country restrictions determined by the Curacao license
  • Bonuses are not available for some countries that are accepted in the casino

Meet Horus Casino, a luxury online gambling site that employs the Ancient Egypt aesthetics to create the atmosphere of treasure hunt. Everything about this online casino impresses even the most experienced gamblers. From 8000+ casino games catalog and 20+ banking options to €1000 welcome package and no wager free spins, everything is created to satisfy your gambling needs. It is also important that Horus is a crypto casino that supports several cryptocurrencies beside Bitcoin. Our team has put together this Horus Casino review to give you the best description of all the features it has.

Contents

Horus Casino Details

Horus Casino welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Horus?

Banking methods in Horus Casino

Regular & seasonal promotions in Horus Casino

Horus Casino games

Mobile gambling in Horus Casino

Horus Casino customer support service

Horus Casino review summary

Horus Casino FAQ

Horus Casino Details

Key information about Horus

Website: http://www.horuscasino.com

Established: 2019

License: Curacao

Owner: Mirage Corporation N.V.

Support contact: [email protected]

Currencies: Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Russian rubles, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple

Total number of games: 8000+

Localization: English, German, Norwegian, Spanish

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: AstroPay Card, Binance coin, Bitcoin, EcoPayz, Ethereum, GiroPay, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Jeton Wallet, Klarna, Litecoin, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Zimpler

Min. Deposit: €/$20

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay, Binance coin, Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, iDebit, InstaDebit, Jeton Wallet, Litecoin, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neteller, Rapid, Ripple, Skrill, Visa

Min. Withdrawal: from €30 to €150, depending on the payment method

Max. Withdrawal: from €1000 to €2000 per transaction, depending on the payment method; €5000 per week

Horus Casino welcome pack

Welcome package in Horus Casino is truly one of the best deals in the online gambling industry. The pack is divided into five deposit bonuses, each of which has a different match percentage and max bonus amount. However, 25 no wager free spins are guaranteed to come with every single deposit bonus within this promotion. 

  • 1st deposit: 200% up to €200 & 25 free spins for Ramses Treasure slot
  • 2nd deposit: 50% up to €400 + 25 free spins
  • 3rd deposit: 100% up to €200 + 25 free spins
  • 4th deposit: 200% up to €100 & 25 free spins
  • 5th deposit: 300% up to €100 & 25 free spins

How to create a casino account in Horus?

To register in Horus Casino, you’ll have to fill out information about yourself that will quicken the verification procedure. For your convenience, the casino sign up form is located on one page. We will take you through three main steps you need to take to complete your Horus Casino login. 

  • FIll out the account information
  • FIll out some additional information
  • Confirm your registration 

Account information

Here, you will need to fill out you casino login info (username, email, and password), and also the birthday and the preferred currency.

Additional information

This section of the sign up form is the most important part for your identity check. It is crucial that you will indicate all the information correctly because the casino administration can later request you to submit documents that verify your address and full name. 

Confirmation

This is the last step in creating your Horus Casino account. Confirm that you’ve read and understood the Terms & Conditions, enter a simple captcha, and click the Register button.

Banking methods in Horus Casino

Deposit & withdrawal methods

There are plenty of banking options available for casino players from across the globe in Horus. Let’s list them once again in case you missed them in the beginning of this review. 

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Card, Binance coin, Bitcoin, EcoPayz, Ethereum, GiroPay, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Jeton Wallet, Klarna, Litecoin, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay, Binance coin, Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, iDebit, InstaDebit, Jeton Wallet, Litecoin, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neteller, Rapid, Ripple, Skrill, Visa

A fair amount of fiat currencies are available in Horus, and if you don’t see your local currency in the list, you are welcome to use any of the supported cryptocurrencies. 

Horus Casino Payout Speed and RTP

Here are the payout time frames for different types of payment options:

  • EWallets: 0-48 hours
  • Card Payments: 0-48 hours
  • Bank Transfers: 4-6 days
  • Cheques: Not available
  • Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Average RTP rate is not publicly stated or audited, but given the amount of games from top notch software developers only, we can say that the Horus Casino RTP is somewhere around 97%.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Horus Casino

Really, there is no shortage of bonuses and promotions in Horus Casino. Aside from the massive welcome pack that would surely please all new users of Horus, there are a multitude of other great offers available. 

Exclusive Crypto Bonus on First Deposit 

This promotion gets you a chance to claim up to €300 with a matching rate of 150%, but only if you deposit in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrency. Don’t forget to use your CRYPTO150 bonus code. The cherry on top is that this bonus is wager free. 

How do wager free bonuses work in Horus Casino? Scroll to the FAQ section of this review and read about it! We decided to put it in the FAQ because people really ask about it frequently, and the crypto bonus is not the only one that is wager free in Horus.

Wager Free Bonuses All Weekend

Weekends are all about having fun in Horus Casino. Every week on Saturdays and Sundays you can claim a wager-free deposit bonus! For the Saturday bonus, the minimum qualifying deposit is €50, and on the Sunday it’s only €25.

Slot of the Month with No Wager Free Spins

Every month, a great online slot is chosen as the game of the month. As of now, the Slot of the Month is the incredibly popular and high-payout Gonzo’s Quest online slot by NetEnt.

What does it mean for you as a player? You get loads of free spins!

How can you claim this bonus? Simply make a deposit on a Wednesday and get up to 130 free spins based on the size of your deposit. Here’s how it works:

  • Deposit at least €20 and get 25 free spins
  • Deposit at least €50 and get 65 free spins
  • Deposit at least €100 and get 130 free spins

Free spins come with no wagering requirements!

Limitless Cashback with Wager Free Rewards

Cashback in Horus Casino is calculated from the total of your bets. What this essentially means is that it doesn’t matter if you win or lose. The more you bet, the bigger the cashback is. What is the best part about it? Horus Casino Cashback has no upper limit and it is wager free!

Evolution Euro Kick-off tournament with €100,000 prize pool

This is the tournament with a €100,000 prize pool sponsored by none other than Evolution Gaming, the most renowned supplier of live casino games. Three popular games from Evolution are participating in this tournament: Lightning Roulette, Football Studio, and Crazy Time. For every €500 spent on bets in these games, you’ll get an entry ticket that gives you the right to participate in the prize draw. Remember that you can get up to 5 tickets per day and have fun!

Microgaming Jackpot Party: €250,000 jackpot

Microgaming gives away €250,000 in cash prizes, can you believe that? We think that the best way to learn is to go and practice. Simply play online slots from the Microgaming progressive jackpot network and get tickets each of which can bring you a solid cash prize. 

The following games are participating in this promotion:

  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah
  • Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot!
  • Sherlock & Moriarty WowPot!
  • Book of Atem WowPot!
  • Sisters of Oz WowPot!
  • Wheel of Wishes

Here’s how prizes are distributed:

Number of prizesPrize value
1010.000€
501.000€
1.000100€

GigaMania by Yggdrasil with €80,000 prize pool

This promotion has just started and will last until 11th of July. Yggdrasil decided to give out €80,000 to all the active casino players out there. 

The following games are participating in this promotion:

  • Gator Gold Gigablox™
  • Lucky Neko Gigablox™
  • Hades Gigablox™
  • Suncatcher Gigablox™
  • Vikings Go Berzerk
  • Vikings Go Wild
  • Vikings go to Hell

Here’s how prizes are distributed:

Number of PrizesPrize Value
110.000€
45.000€
52.000€
101.000€
10500€
20200€
50100€
10050€
30020€
50010€

Loyalty program

Everything that needs to be said about the VIP program on Horus is fitted in this quote “Becoming a VIP at Horus Casino is an experience fit for the gods. You will be treated like a pharaoh and showered with bonuses and other perks ordinary players don’t get to enjoy”.

Some of the perks that you can get after becoming a VIP player:

  • Personal manager
  • Increased cashback & withdrawal limits
  • Larger value of free spins 
  • Exclusive bonus offers, not available publicly

Horus Casino games

As we said before, in this casino you can choose 8000+ games and each and every one of them is special in its own way. There are loads of options to play for real money and practise for free, so every taste would be satisfied in Horus Casino.

Horus Casino slots

The collection of slots in Horus Casino truly amazes even our imagination, and we’ve seen quite a lot! THere are so many providers and slot games that you could easily play a hundred new games a day and still didn’t reach even half of the Horus game library. Just try searching for your favorite game — it’s certainly there!

Horus Casino table games

For all the fans of classic casino entertainment, Horus Casino provides an extensive section of casino table games for every taste. You are sure to find many variations of blackjack, roulette, poker and baccarat from the most famous software providers. 

Horus live casino games

Live dealer games in Horus Casino are provided by Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, Ezugi, and AsiaGaming. These reputable developers supply only the best solutions for the live casino format, so make sure to check them out. 

Horus free casino games

The majority of games are available in demo mode even for the unauthorized players. Therefore, you can try numerous online slots for free before investing your own money in them.

Other casino games in Horus Casino

There are three separate sections: Scratch Cards, Video Bingo, and Virtual Games. In them, you can find various specialty games to try your luck with something fresh and possibly win as much as you could win on online slots.

Software providers presented in Horus Casino

The list of companies that supply licensed games for Horus Casino is truly extensive. All the industry giants are here, and many less known yet highly qualitative and innovative game providers are presented in Horus. So, what providers can you find in Horus Casino?

  • NetEnt, Betsoft, Xplosive, Elk Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Endorphina, Fugaso, Booming Games, Ganapati, GameArt, Habanero, Rabcat, Foxium, Just For The Win, Microgaming, Nolimit City, PariPlay, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Reel Time Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Felt Gaming, Evolution Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, BF Games, Blueprint Gaming, EGT Interactive, Fazi Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Slotmotion, Thunderkick, Wazdan, VIVO Gaming, Ezugi, Asia Gaming

Mobile gambling in Horus Casino

As far as mobile gaming, it is easily accessible via every Android and iOS-powered tablet or smartphone. Horus Casino players can enjoy their games on the go and they also can claim bonuses, make deposits, and request withdrawals — the whole functionality of the desktop version is available for you in Horus mobile casino.

Horus Casino customer support service

Based on our experience, Horus Casino customer support is one of the most efficient in the market. You can contact them 24/7 via a live chat tool that appears in the down right corner or you can send an email.

Horus Casino review summary

In general, we give Horus Casino a high rating as it is an online casino that perfected its every service. From incredible wager-free bonuses to 8000+ game collection, everything is simply great about Horus Casino. We definitely recommend it for regular gambling!

Horus Casino FAQ

Is Horus Casino safe?

Yes, your safety is ensured by the Curacao license and 128-bit SSL encryption.

How fast are the payouts from Horus Casino?

The casino boasts a 24 hour payout time frame, and the majority of cashouts are processed in a couple of hours.

Are free spins really wager-free in Horus Casino?

Yes, they are really wager-free. Still, they fall into the category of sticky bonuses, but it doesn’t mean that you cannot withdraw your winnings from bonuses. We think that casino terms explained how wager-free bonuses work the best, so take a look.

Can you claim parts of the welcome package without claiming it in full?

Yes, you can claim the welcome package in parts. For example, you can opt-in only for the first deposit bonus and never claim the other four. You can also skip two first deposit bonuses, but claim third, fourth and fifth ones. It’s totally up to you!

What countries are restricted in Horus Casino?

You cannot register if you’re from these countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen.

Who owns Horus Casino?

Horus Casino is owned and operated by Mirage Corporation N.V.

Horus Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Currencies:
Devices:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW