الصفحة الرئيسية » كازينو GunsBet
الايجابيات
يدور مجانًا لمدة 5 أيام بعد الإيداع أكثر من 2,500 من ألعاب القمار تقدم الدردشة الحية على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ويتم إرسال المدفوعات الإلكترونية بسرعة
سلبيات
السحوبات الشهرية تقتصر على 15,000 يورو

يعد GunsBet بموضوعه الغربي المميز أحد أفضل الكازينوهات المميزة على الإنترنت. إنها أكثر بكثير من مجرد وسيلة للتحايل على رعاة البقر والبنادق لأنها تتألق في جميع الأقسام. من أسطوانة تحميل البندقية إلى رعاة البقر في جميع صفحاتها وأسماء مخططات VIP الرائعة بعد موضوعها ، فهي غربية بشكل لا لبس فيه.

من التسهيلات المصرفية الممتازة إلى الكثير من العروض الترويجية ، وخطة VIP الممتازة ، واختيار ألعاب جيد ، تعمل ككازينو للعب الفوري عبر الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل. إنه أحد الكازينوهات الأحدث التي تم إطلاقها فقط في عام 2018 ولكنه اكتسب موطئ قدم قوي بشكل متزايد مع ميزاته العليا ونسبة دفع عالية تصل إلى 96.79٪. GunsBet مرخصة في كوراكاو تحت ملكية Direx NV

موفرو البرمجيات وألعاب الكازينو

يحمل المظهر الذي تم تنفيذه جيدًا ألعابه بشكل جيد للغاية مع الألعاب سريعة التحميل من كبار مزودي البرامج. بأسماء مثل Bgaming و Ezugi و Playtech و Red Tiger و iSoftbet و Endorphina و Evolution Gaming و 1 × 2 Gaming و Habanero و Iron Dog Studio و Game Art و Microgaming و Thunderkick و Spinomenal و Pragmatic Play و NextGen Gaming و Netent و Betsoft و Amaya ، Amatic ، Yggdrasil ، Play'n'Go ، BTG وغيرها الكثير ، اللاعبون مدللون للاختيار.

في حين أن لديك وفرة من الألعاب في جميع الفئات بما في ذلك ألعاب الطاولة ، وبوكر الفيديو ، وبطاقات الخدش ، وألعاب الموزع المباشر ، فإن ألعاب الجاكبوت والفتحات هي ما تتميز به GunsBet خاصة عندما تفكر في أنها تحمل أكثر من 200 لعبة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التقدمية.

ألعاب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى

تأتي ألعاب Jackpot من عدد كبير من مقدمي الخدمات عندما تعتقد أن لديك أكثر من 200 لعبة تقدمية للاختيار من بينها. من Red Tiger Gaming لديك لقب كبير مثل Casino Spin و Path of Destiny و 10 Nights. من NetEnt لديك جوائز كبرى مثل Irish Pot Luck و Divine Fortune. من BetSoft لديك الكثير من الألقاب البارزة مثل Dragon Kings و Charms and Clovers و Mega Gems و Legend of the Nile. تقدم Play'n Go جوائزها الكبرى مثل Leprechaun Hell و Riches of Robin.

ألعاب الطاولة

تأتي ألعاب الطاولة من ثلاثة مزودين رئيسيين ، Platipus و Bgaming و Belatra. بعض ألعاب الطاولة المثيرة للاهتمام بخلاف Blackjack و Baccarat و Roulette في إصدارات متعددة تشمل Sic Bo Macau و Sic Bo و Trey Poker و Caribbean Poker و Pontoon و Hi-Lo Switch و Rocket Dice و Plinko و Jogo Do Bicho والعديد من إصدارات Bingo بالإضافة إلى اكثر كثير.

يعيش التاجر كازينو

GunsBet لديها عدد كبير من البث المباشر كازينو ألعاب عند مقارنتها بالمنافسين. مع 55 إصدارًا من الألعاب الحية من Evolution ، يتمتع لاعبو Gaming بتجربة أصيلة. تشمل الألعاب الحية Casino Hold'Em و Baccarat و Dream Catcher بالإضافة إلى عدد من إصدارات Blackjack. هناك عدد كبير من إصدارات الروليت تشمل Blaze Roulette و Auto Roulette و Classic و Royal Casino Roulette و Grand Roulette Portimaso Oracle 1 و Oracle 360 ​​والمزيد. يتم بث بعض هذه الألعاب الحية عبر الاستوديو بينما يتم بث البعض الآخر مباشرةً من طوابق كازينو حقيقية مختلفة.

مكافأة ترحيبية

يحصل اللاعبون الجدد على مكافأة مطابقة رائعة بنسبة 100٪ تصل إلى 300 يورو كمكافأة تسجيل بالإضافة إلى 100 دورة مجانية. يأتي مع رمز المكافأة وقبل أن تقوم بالإيداع ، أدخل الرمز BONUS100. للتأهل ، يكون الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع 20 يورو. شرط الرهان قبل أن تتمكن من الانسحاب هو 40 مرة. يتم إعطاء الدورات المجانية بزيادات قدرها 20 خلال الأيام الخمسة الأولى المتتالية.

55٪ بونص يوم الجمعة

قبل أن تقوم بالإيداع يوم الجمعة ، أدخل الرمز LUCKNLOAD. سيؤهلك هذا لمكافأة يوم الجمعة لمكافأة مطابقة 55٪ بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 20 يورو. الحد الأقصى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 300 يورو بينما يخضع أيضًا للعب 40x.

لعب VIP ونقاط مجانية

يكافأ اللاعبون بشكل رائع عند اللعب على GunsBet بمخطط VIP شامل. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل ، تكون تلقائيًا في أدنى مستوى وهو حالة Lasso حيث تظل حتى تصل إلى 149 نقطة. مقابل كل 100 يورو تنفقها تحصل على نقطة واحدة.

في هذه المرحلة ، لا تكسب أي شيء آخر مثل عندما تصل إلى المستوى التالي وهو المسدس عند 150 إلى 999 نقطة ، بل تحصل أيضًا على 100 يدور مجانًا. المستويات التالية هي Rifle و Machine Guns و Dynamite و Bazooka و War Cannon. إذا وصلت إلى War Cannon ، فأنت على أعلى مستوى ستكسب 200 دورة مجانية بالإضافة إلى 2000 يورو.

البطولات

من اللحظة التي تصبح فيها لاعبًا في GunsBet ، يحق لك المشاركة في بطولات منتظمة. في صفحة دورات الكازينو ، سترى البطولة الحالية قيد اللعب بالإضافة إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المحتملة.

يتم تجميع أموال جائزة Jackpot من أي رهان يقوم به جميع لاعبي الكازينو على ماكينات القمار. تُلعب البطولة كل يوم بالجائزة الكبرى مقسمة على ثلاثة لاعبين. يحصل اللاعب الأول على 70٪ من أموال الجائزة ، يليه 20٪ و XNUMX٪ للمركز الثالث.

​طرق الدفع

GunsBet لديه خدمات مصرفية جيدة بعملات متعددة مقبولة. تشمل العملات اليورو ، والدولار الأمريكي ، وال ZND ، والدولار الأسترالي ، والراند الجنوب أفريقي ، و CZK ، و KZT ، و BTC ، والمزيد من عملات الدول بالإضافة إلى العملات المشفرة الأخرى. يتم قبول الإيداعات باستخدام Visa و MasterCard و MuchBetter و Astropay و Venuspoint و Siru Mobile و SticPay و Skrill و Ecopayz و Neosurf و Webmoney و Instadebit و Paysafecard و Zimpler و Neteller و Coinspaid. الغالبية العظمى منها مجانية في الإيداع بدون رسوم وكلها تتطلب حد أدنى 20 يورو للإيداع الفوري. يجب على اللاعبين استخدام نفس طريقة السحب إلا في حالة المدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول وبطاقة Paysafecard حيث يجب استخدام طريقة سحب أخرى.

تصنيف 4.8

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » GunsBet Casino
Pros
Free spins for 5 days after depositing More than 2,500 slot games Live Chat offered 24 hours a day Electronic payouts are sent quickly
Cons
Monthly withdrawals limited to €15,000

GunsBet with its signature Western theme is one of the top distinctive casinos on the internet. It is far more than a mere rugged cowboy and guns gimmick as it shines across all departments. From its loading gun cylinder to cowboys on all of its pages and its impressive VIP scheme names after its theme, it is unmistakably western.

From excellent banking facilities to loads of promotions, excellent VIP scheme, and good games selection it operates as an instant-play online casino with no download required. It is one of the newer casinos that only launched in 2018 but increasingly gaining a strong foothold with its top features and a high payout percentage of 96.79%. GunsBet is licensed in Curacao under the ownership of Direx N.V.

Software Providers and Casino Games

The well-executed theme carries its gaming incredibly well with the fast-loading games from top software providers. With names like Bgaming, Ezugi, Playtech, Red Tiger, iSoftbet, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studio, Game Art, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming, Netent, Betsoft, Amaya, Amatic, Yggdrasil, Play’n’Go, BTG and many more, players are spoilt for choice.

While you have an abundance of games across all categories including table games, video poker, scratch cards, and live dealer games, the jackpot games and slots are what GunsBet stands out for especially when you consider it carries more than 200 progressive jackpot games.

Jackpot Games

Jackpot games come from a large number of providers when you consider you have more than 200 progressive titles to choose from. From Red Tiger Gaming you have a top title like Casino Spin, Path of Destiny, and 10, 001 Nights. From NetEnt you have jackpots like Irish Pot Luck and Divine Fortune. From BetSoft you have plenty with standout titles like Dragon Kings, Charms and Clovers, Mega Gems, and Legend of the Nile. Play’n Go offers their jackpots like Leprechaun Hell and Riches of Robin.

Table Games

Table games come from three main providers, Platipus, Bgaming, and Belatra. Some interesting table games aside from Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette in multiple versions include Sic Bo Macau, Sic Bo, Trey Poker, Caribbean Poker, Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, Rocket Dice, Plinko, Jogo Do Bicho, and several Bingo versions plus many more.

Live Dealer Casino

GunsBet has a large number of live casino games when you compare it to competitors. With 55 versions of live games from Evolution, Gaming players have an authentic experience. Live games include Casino Hold’Em, Baccarat, Dream Catcher as a well as a number of Blackjack versions. A huge number of roulette versions include Blaze Roulette, Auto Roulette, Classic, Royal Casino Roulette, grand Roulette Portimaso Oracle 1, Oracle 360, and more. Some of these live games are streamed via studio while others are streamed directly from different real casino floors.

Welcome Bonus

New players get an impressive 100% matching bonus for up to 300 Euros as a sign-up bonus plus 100 free spins. It comes with a bonus code and before you make a deposit, insert the code BONUS100. To qualify the minimum deposit amount is 20 Euros. The wagering requirement before you can withdraw is a 40x playthrough. Free spins are given in increments of 20 over the first five consecutive days.

55% Bonus on Fridays

Before you make a deposit on a Friday, enter the code LUCKNLOAD. This will qualify you for the Friday bonus of a 55% matching bonus with a minimum deposit of 20 Euros. The maximum deposit amount is 300 Euro while it is also subjected to a 40x playthrough.

VIP Play and Complimentary Points

Players are handsomely rewarded when playing on GunsBet with a comprehensive VIP scheme. When you register you are automatically at the lowest level which is Lasso status where you remain until you reach 149 points. For every 100 Euros spent you earn 1 point.

At this stage, you do not earn anything else like when you reach the next level which is revolver at 150 to 999 points you also get 100 free spins. The following levels are Rifle, Machine Guns, Dynamite, Bazooka, and War Cannon. Should you reach War Cannon, you are at the highest level which will earn you 200 free spins plus 2000 Euros.

Tournaments

From the moment that you are a player on GunsBet, you are entitled to participate in regular tournaments. On the casino’s tournament page, you will see the current tournament in play as well as the potential progressive jackpot.

The Jackpot prize money is accumulated from any bet that all the casino players make on slots. Every day a tournament is played with the jackpot divided between three players. The first player gets 70% of the prize money, followed by 20% and ten percent for the third place.

Payment Methods

GunsBet has good banking with multiple currencies accepted. Currencies include Euros, USD, ZND, AUD, ZAR, CZK, KZT, BTC, and more country currencies as well as other cryptocurrencies. Deposits are accepted using Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Astropay, Venuspoint, Siru Mobile, SticPay, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neosurf, Webmoney, Instadebit, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Neteller, and Coinspaid. The vast majority of these are free to deposit with no fees and all of these require a minimum 20 Euro deposit which is instant. Players must use the same withdrawal method except in the case of mobile payments and Paysafecard where another withdrawal method must be used.

4.8 rating

One Reply to “GunsBet Casino”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News