Главная » Казино GunsBet
Плюсы
Бесплатные вращения в течение 5 дней после депозита. Более 2,500 игровых автоматов. Онлайн-чат, предлагаемый 24 часа в сутки. Электронные выплаты отправляются быстро.
Минусы
Ежемесячное снятие средств ограничено до 15,000 евро.

GunsBet с его фирменной западной тематикой - одно из самых ярких казино в Интернете. Это гораздо больше, чем просто грубый ковбой и уловка с оружием, поскольку он сияет во всех сферах. От его цилиндра заряжающего пистолета до ковбоев на всех его страницах и впечатляющих VIP-схем, названных в соответствии с его тематикой, он безошибочно западный.

От отличных банковских услуг до множества рекламных акций, отличной VIP-схемы и хорошего выбора игр, оно работает как онлайн-казино с мгновенной игрой без необходимости загрузки. Это одно из новых казино, которое было запущено только в 2018 году, но все больше укрепляется благодаря своим основным функциям и высокому проценту выплат 96.79%. GunsBet имеет лицензию на Кюрасао и принадлежит Direx NV.

Поставщики программного обеспечения и игры в казино

Хорошо выполненная тема невероятно хорошо сочетается с играми с быстрой загрузкой от ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения. С такими именами, как Bgaming, Ezugi, Playtech, Red Tiger, iSoftbet, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, 1 × 2 Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studio, Game Art, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming, Netent, Betsoft, Amaya. , Amatic, Yggdrasil, Play'n'Go, BTG и многие другие игроки избалованы выбором.

Несмотря на то, что у вас есть множество игр во всех категориях, включая настольные игры, видеопокер, скретч-карты и игры с живыми дилерами, игры с джекпотами и слоты - это то, чем выделяется GunsBet, особенно если учесть, что в нем более 200 игр с прогрессивным джекпотом.

Джекпот игры

Игры с джекпотом поставляются большим количеством провайдеров, если учесть, что у вас есть выбор из более чем 200 прогрессивных игр. От Red Tiger Gaming у вас есть такие титулы, как Casino Spin, Path of Destiny и 10 001 Nights. От NetEnt у вас есть джекпоты, такие как Irish Pot Luck и Divine Fortune. BetSoft предлагает множество выдающихся игр, таких как Dragon Kings, Charms and Clovers, Mega Gems и Legend of the Nile. Play'n Go предлагает такие джекпоты, как Leprechaun Hell и Riches of Robin.

Настольные игры

Настольные игры поставляются тремя основными поставщиками: Platipus, Bgaming и Belatra. Некоторые интересные настольные игры, помимо блэкджека, баккары и рулетки в нескольких версиях, включают Sic Bo Macau, Sic Bo, Trey Poker, Caribbean Poker, Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, Rocket Dice, Plinko, Jogo Do Bicho и несколько версий Bingo, а также многое другое.

Казино Live Dealer

GunsBet предлагает большое количество живых игр для казино, если сравнивать его с конкурентами. С 55 версиями живых игр от Evolution игроки Gaming получают подлинный опыт. Живые игры включают в себя Casino Hold'Em, Baccarat, Dream Catcher, а также несколько версий блэкджека. Огромное количество версий рулетки включает Blaze Roulette, Auto Roulette, Classic, Royal Casino Roulette, grand Roulette Portimaso Oracle 1, Oracle 360 ​​и другие. Некоторые из этих живых игр транслируются через студию, в то время как другие транслируются прямо с разных этажей реальных казино.

Приветственный бонус

Новые игроки получают впечатляющий 100% бонус за совпадение до 300 евро в качестве бонуса за регистрацию плюс 100 бесплатных вращений. Он поставляется с бонусным кодом, и перед тем, как сделать депозит, введите код BONUS100. Для квалификации минимальная сумма депозита составляет 20 евро. Требование отыгрыша перед выводом - прохождение 40x. Бесплатные вращения выдаются с шагом 20 в течение первых пяти дней подряд.

Бонус 55% по пятницам

Перед тем как сделать депозит в пятницу, введите код LUCKNLOAD. Это даст вам право на пятничный бонус в виде 55% соответствующего бонуса с минимальным депозитом в 20 евро. Максимальная сумма депозита составляет 300 евро, при этом он также подлежит 40-кратному прохождению.

VIP-игра и бесплатные очки

Игроки получают щедрое вознаграждение, играя на GunsBet по комплексной VIP-схеме. Когда вы регистрируетесь, вы автоматически переходите на самый низкий уровень, то есть статус Лассо, на котором вы остаетесь, пока не наберете 149 очков. За каждые потраченные 100 евро вы получаете 1 балл.

На этом этапе вы больше ничего не зарабатываете, например, когда вы достигаете следующего уровня, который является револьвером, от 150 до 999 очков вы также получаете 100 бесплатных вращений. Следующие уровни - это винтовка, пулеметы, динамит, базука и боевая пушка. Если вы достигнете War Cannon, вы окажетесь на самом высоком уровне, который принесет вам 200 бесплатных вращений плюс 2000 евро.

Турниры

С того момента, как вы стали игроком GunsBet, вы имеете право участвовать в регулярных турнирах. На странице турнира казино вы увидите текущий турнир, а также потенциальный прогрессивный джекпот.

Призовой фонд джекпота накапливается из любой ставки, которую все игроки казино делают на игровых автоматах. Каждый день проводится турнир, в котором джекпот делится между тремя игроками. Первый игрок получает 70% призовых, за ним следуют 20% и десять процентов за третье место.

Способы оплаты

GunsBet предлагает хорошие банковские услуги с возможностью приема нескольких валют. Валюты включают евро, доллары США, ZND, AUD, ZAR, CZK, KZT, BTC и другие валюты страны, а также другие криптовалюты. Депозиты принимаются с использованием Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Astropay, Venuspoint, Siru Mobile, SticPay, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neosurf, Webmoney, Instadebit, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Neteller и Coinspaid. Подавляющее большинство из них можно внести бесплатно без комиссии, и все они требуют минимального депозита в 20 евро, который является мгновенным. Игроки должны использовать тот же метод вывода, за исключением мобильных платежей и Paysafecard, где необходимо использовать другой метод вывода.

рейтинг 4.8

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Выбор игроков
рейтинг 4.5
В целом интерфейс довольно простой и обыденный. Это позволяет легко находить любимые игры. Каждому новому игроку предлагается очень щедрый бонус за первое пополнение. Этими бонусами может воспользоваться каждый игрок.
рейтинг 4.8
Это онлайн-букмекерская контора, принадлежащая NetIncom NV Casinos, была основана в 2016 году. Loki Casino - красивое онлайн-казино с четким и современным дизайном. Это многофункциональное казино, оформленное в основном белым на лиловом фоне, работает под управлением Curacao eGaming.
рейтинг 4.8
Crazy Fox вернет вам 20% от проигранной суммы. Никаких исключений, никаких скрытых условий - мы заботимся о каждом нашем игроке. Простота и скорость во всем - процесс регистрации, внесение депозита, обучение игре, снятие денег. И к тому же 100% безопасность.
рейтинг 4.8
Играйте во все свои любимые слоты и игры на iPhone и смартфонах Android. Раскрутите множество новейших и лучших игровых автоматов от ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения.
рейтинг 4.8
Онлайн-казино Gunsbet отличается от обычных казино, где информация об игроке - единственное, что необходимо для регистрации игрового аккаунта. В этом онлайн-казино вы также можете выбрать своего героя при создании учетной записи.
рейтинг 4.5
Казино Golden Star с самого начала демонстрирует, что хочет доставить игрокам приятный опыт; особенно любители игровых автоматов.
Волк луна
Волк луна

Войдите в пустыню и испытайте удачу против ночного волка, который воет на луну.

Дикие звезды
Дикие звезды

Лови звезды с неба.

Дикая Акула
Дикая Акула

Хищник океана принесет вам большие награды!

Дикий Респин
Дикий Респин

Эта поистине безумная игра покорит всех заядлых фанатов гонок. Функция респина составляет основу этой занимательной игры.

Дикий Дракон
Дикий Дракон

Добро пожаловать в Дикого Дракона!

Home » GunsBet Casino
Pros
Free spins for 5 days after depositing More than 2,500 slot games Live Chat offered 24 hours a day Electronic payouts are sent quickly
Cons
Monthly withdrawals limited to €15,000

GunsBet with its signature Western theme is one of the top distinctive casinos on the internet. It is far more than a mere rugged cowboy and guns gimmick as it shines across all departments. From its loading gun cylinder to cowboys on all of its pages and its impressive VIP scheme names after its theme, it is unmistakably western.

From excellent banking facilities to loads of promotions, excellent VIP scheme, and good games selection it operates as an instant-play online casino with no download required. It is one of the newer casinos that only launched in 2018 but increasingly gaining a strong foothold with its top features and a high payout percentage of 96.79%. GunsBet is licensed in Curacao under the ownership of Direx N.V.

Software Providers and Casino Games

The well-executed theme carries its gaming incredibly well with the fast-loading games from top software providers. With names like Bgaming, Ezugi, Playtech, Red Tiger, iSoftbet, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studio, Game Art, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming, Netent, Betsoft, Amaya, Amatic, Yggdrasil, Play’n’Go, BTG and many more, players are spoilt for choice.

While you have an abundance of games across all categories including table games, video poker, scratch cards, and live dealer games, the jackpot games and slots are what GunsBet stands out for especially when you consider it carries more than 200 progressive jackpot games.

Jackpot Games

Jackpot games come from a large number of providers when you consider you have more than 200 progressive titles to choose from. From Red Tiger Gaming you have a top title like Casino Spin, Path of Destiny, and 10, 001 Nights. From NetEnt you have jackpots like Irish Pot Luck and Divine Fortune. From BetSoft you have plenty with standout titles like Dragon Kings, Charms and Clovers, Mega Gems, and Legend of the Nile. Play’n Go offers their jackpots like Leprechaun Hell and Riches of Robin.

Table Games

Table games come from three main providers, Platipus, Bgaming, and Belatra. Some interesting table games aside from Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette in multiple versions include Sic Bo Macau, Sic Bo, Trey Poker, Caribbean Poker, Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, Rocket Dice, Plinko, Jogo Do Bicho, and several Bingo versions plus many more.

Live Dealer Casino

GunsBet has a large number of live casino games when you compare it to competitors. With 55 versions of live games from Evolution, Gaming players have an authentic experience. Live games include Casino Hold’Em, Baccarat, Dream Catcher as a well as a number of Blackjack versions. A huge number of roulette versions include Blaze Roulette, Auto Roulette, Classic, Royal Casino Roulette, grand Roulette Portimaso Oracle 1, Oracle 360, and more. Some of these live games are streamed via studio while others are streamed directly from different real casino floors.

Welcome Bonus

New players get an impressive 100% matching bonus for up to 300 Euros as a sign-up bonus plus 100 free spins. It comes with a bonus code and before you make a deposit, insert the code BONUS100. To qualify the minimum deposit amount is 20 Euros. The wagering requirement before you can withdraw is a 40x playthrough. Free spins are given in increments of 20 over the first five consecutive days.

55% Bonus on Fridays

Before you make a deposit on a Friday, enter the code LUCKNLOAD. This will qualify you for the Friday bonus of a 55% matching bonus with a minimum deposit of 20 Euros. The maximum deposit amount is 300 Euro while it is also subjected to a 40x playthrough.

VIP Play and Complimentary Points

Players are handsomely rewarded when playing on GunsBet with a comprehensive VIP scheme. When you register you are automatically at the lowest level which is Lasso status where you remain until you reach 149 points. For every 100 Euros spent you earn 1 point.

At this stage, you do not earn anything else like when you reach the next level which is revolver at 150 to 999 points you also get 100 free spins. The following levels are Rifle, Machine Guns, Dynamite, Bazooka, and War Cannon. Should you reach War Cannon, you are at the highest level which will earn you 200 free spins plus 2000 Euros.

Tournaments

From the moment that you are a player on GunsBet, you are entitled to participate in regular tournaments. On the casino’s tournament page, you will see the current tournament in play as well as the potential progressive jackpot.

The Jackpot prize money is accumulated from any bet that all the casino players make on slots. Every day a tournament is played with the jackpot divided between three players. The first player gets 70% of the prize money, followed by 20% and ten percent for the third place.

Payment Methods

GunsBet has good banking with multiple currencies accepted. Currencies include Euros, USD, ZND, AUD, ZAR, CZK, KZT, BTC, and more country currencies as well as other cryptocurrencies. Deposits are accepted using Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Astropay, Venuspoint, Siru Mobile, SticPay, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neosurf, Webmoney, Instadebit, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Neteller, and Coinspaid. The vast majority of these are free to deposit with no fees and all of these require a minimum 20 Euro deposit which is instant. Players must use the same withdrawal method except in the case of mobile payments and Paysafecard where another withdrawal method must be used.

4.8 rating

One Reply to “GunsBet Casino”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News