首页 » 金星赌场
优点
NetEnt Touch和NetEnt Live可用最新的NetEnt插槽24/7客户支持
缺点
无池或本地NetEnt头奖

Golden Star于2012年推出,由一家库拉索岛的公司Jubise International NV Casino拥有。 它的执照也在库拉索岛游戏管理局(Curacao Gaming Authority)的管理之下,并接受来自除美国,英国和西班牙以外的大多数国家/地区的玩家。 金星赌场是一家即时娱乐场,这意味着您无需下载娱乐场软件即可玩。 一个不错的功能是能够在演示模式下玩游戏,使您可以玩娱乐游戏以及真钱游戏。 只有渐进式游戏无法在免费模式下玩。 它托管了许多行业领先的软件开发人员,包括Microgaming,Play'n'Go,Betsoft,Yggdrasil,iSoftbet,Net Entertainment等。 世界上最好的生活 赌场游戏 开发商Evolution Gaming掌控着Golden Star的真人娱乐场游戏。

欢迎奖金

金色之星没有把重点放在正在进行的促销上,而是把重点放在了欢迎奖金上。 为了有资格获得任何奖金,玩家必须在金星可接受的国家/地区。 注册帐户后,您可以前往收银员存款以领取三个欢迎奖金中的第一笔。 所有符合条件的奖金都有50倍的通关次数,尝试提款前必须满足。 这些费用分为前三笔存款,如下所示:

首次存款

100次免费旋转以及100%匹配奖金,最高可获得100欧元或100 mBTC。 免费旋转只能在Lucky Sweets老虎机上进行。 您不会一口气获得100次免费旋转,因为分20到5天分五次分给您。

第二次存款奖金

当您进行第二次存款时,您可以获得最高75 mBTC或100欧元的100%匹配奖金。

第三笔存款奖金

第三次奖金也为您提供50%BTC或100欧元的100%匹配奖金

周末重新加载奖金

它提供的唯一其他奖金是每个星期五的周末奖金。 每个星期五,当您存入最多50 mBTC或50欧元时,您将获得50%的匹配奖金。

金星游戏选择

随着行业领先的游戏提供商的数量增加,玩家可以选择900多种出色的游戏。 这包括顶级老虎机,视频扑克,桌上游戏,特色游戏和真人娱乐场游戏。 从经典的三转盘到五个甚至六转盘的老虎机,再到累积奖金,在累积奖金游戏中列出。 作为比特币赌场,您还将在BTC游戏类别下找到一个专用的比特币扑克。 顶级进步游戏包括《 Mega Moolah Isis》,《 Mega Games》和《 Mega Glam Life》等。

视频扑克

Golden Star擅长于其视频扑克和老虎机系列,从电影主题到电视主题再到Universal Monster系列。 最好的电影包括Gunsmoke,Frankenstein,Romeo和Juliet,Girls with Guns,Hellboy等。

真人娱乐场

借助Evolution Gaming的游戏,您可以期望轮盘和二十一点的多个版本都达到最佳效果。 从专用娱乐场工作室流传的顶级现场游戏,您可以与经销商互动,包括俄罗斯现场二十一点,数字下注,现场二十一点,现场轮盘和现场基诺。 这些实时游戏可以在台式机和移动浏览器上播放

赌场桌面游戏

桌上游戏不属于免费游戏优惠,只有注册玩家才能访问桌上游戏以及现场娱乐场游戏。 它的大多数桌上游戏都来自最早开发比特币游戏的开发商Bgaming。 这样可以确保您可以使用比特币玩浮桥,二十一点投降,法式轮盘以及其他轮盘版本。 还有其他20多种桌上游戏,可以使用其他货币进行游戏。 其中包括“让它骑”,“绿洲扑克”,“加勒比海扑克”,“浮桥”,“高低切换”,“德州扑克”,“双曝光二十一点”等等。

支付方式

Golden Star擅长的领域是银行业务,这是一个简单明了的过程。 访问“付款”,您将拥有所有相关选项以及最大和最小的详细信息。 最低存款额为10欧元,每月最高存款额为15,000。 作为一个比特币赌场,最低存款没有限制,但是您每月可以通过比特币提取的最高金额为7 BTC。

存款

可接受的最低10欧元的方式包括万事达卡,维萨卡,Cubits,Compay,Skrill,Neteller,Trustly,Sofort,Qiwi

提币

您可以使用所有存款方式进行提款,最低提款金额设置为20欧元。 所有提款方法都将立即得到处理,而无需等待时间。

客户支持

与所有top一样,客户支持是标准的 网上赌场 除了不提供电话支持外。 它在支持页面上有一个在线联系表格,您可以在其中请求回电。 此外,您可以使用他们的电子邮件支持,在紧急情况下,实时聊天始终可用。

4.5评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.8评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
5.0评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
美女与野兽
美女与野兽

以传奇的法国童话为主题的《美女与野兽》(BAB)是Yggdrasil精彩游戏中最新添加的内容。 这个插槽拥有丰富的视觉效果和迷人的音景。 BAB具有随机百搭,轻推卷轴和同步卷轴的功能。 这个可悲的浪漫老虎机中的皇冠上的宝石是“黄金赌注”功能,它增加了玩家进行自由旋转的机会,并且/或者增加了在自由旋转模式下获胜的可能性。

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II用我们有史以来最可爱的游戏角色吸引玩家回到魔法森林。 这款时髦的冒险游戏的第二个亮点是具有4种不同的游戏模式,每种模式都具有独特的野性功能和潜在的野性突变。 玩家可以在“自由旋转”模式中充满狂野,赢得大量的“自由旋转”。

笑话百万
笑话百万

Joker Millions是一个带有累积奖金的视频老虎机。 游戏提供了许多层次的刺激:在累积奖金中收集所有15个小丑,以赢取累积奖金! 每个小丑都包含一个神秘大奖,奖励多达1000个金币! 与大多数累积奖金老虎机游戏不同,即使是基础游戏也可以通过“冻结”和“重新旋转”(带列乘法器)功能来提供刺激。

动力装置
动力装置

电厂是一个充满未来感的视频老虎机,具有令人振奋的游戏玩法和令人赞叹的82条支付线! 这款游戏配备了创新的5x8卷轴套件,专门设计用于肖像模式。 该游戏充分利用了创新的拨盘,并将其动态游戏与神话般的功能和堆叠的符号融合在一起。 该游戏充满了8堆荒野,并具有功能丰富的重新设计功能,赢得了无尽的可能性。

阳光明媚的商店
阳光明媚的商店

Sunny Shores将是今年夏天的热门单曲! 因此,找到一个可以放松身心的地方,享受这个5x5插槽将简单多彩的图形与引人入胜的游戏玩法融合在一起的方式。 在这个明亮的小包装中,您将获得社交游戏和真钱老虎机世界的精华! 该游戏的主要特点是“晴天荒野”,着陆后可以在各个方向上最多扩展2个位置,并触发粘性野外旋转。 在转轴外扩展的荒野环绕转轴的另一侧,使玩家有更多机会在此Win-Both-Ways老虎机中获胜!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Golden Star Casino
Pros
NetEnt Touch and NetEnt Live available Latest NetEnt slots 24/7 customer support
Cons
No pooled or local NetEnt jackpots

Golden Star launched in 2012 under the ownership of a Curacao based company, Jubise International N.V. Casino. Its license is also under Curacao Gaming Authority and accepts players from most countries except for players from the United States, United Kingdom, and Spain. Golden Star is an instant play casino which means that you don’t need to download the casino software to play. A good feature is the ability to play games in demo mode that allows you to play for entertainment as well as real money games. Only progressive games are not available to play in free mode. It hosts a load of industry-leading software developers including Microgaming, Play’n’Go, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, iSoftbet, Net Entertainment, and more. The world’s best live casino games developer Evolution Gaming is at the helm of Golden Star’s Live casino games.

Welcome Bonuses

Golden Star doesn’t focus on ongoing promotions as much as they focus on their welcome bonuses. In order to qualify for any bonuses, players must be in a country acceptable to Golden Star. After registering an account, you can proceed to the cashier to deposit to claim your first of three welcome bonuses. All eligible bonuses have a 50 x playthrough which must be met before attempting a withdrawal. These are split across the first three deposits as follows:

First Deposit

100 free spins plus 100% matching bonus for up to 100 Euro or 100 mBTC. The free spins can only be played on the Lucky Sweets slot. You will not get 100 free spins in one go as it is given to you in five installments of 20 x 5 days.

Second Deposit Bonus

When you make your second deposit receive a 75% matching bonus for up to 100 mBTC or 100 Euros.

Third Deposit Bonus

The third bonus gives you a 50% matching bonus also for 100 mBTC or 100 Euros

Weekend Reload Bonus

The only other bonus it offers is the weekend bonus every Friday. Every Friday you can get a 50% matching bonus when making a deposit of up to 50 mBTC or 50 Euros.

Golden Star Game Selection

With the number of industry-leading game providers, players have more than 900 excellent games to choose from. This includes top slots, video pokers, table games, specialty games, and live casino games. From classic three-reels to five and even six-reels slots to progressive jackpots which are listed under the Jackpot games. As a bitcoin casino, you will also find a dedicated bitcoin poker under the BTC games category. Top progressive titles include Mega Moolah Isis, Mega Games, and Mega Glam Life to name a few.

Video poker

Golden Star excels in its collection of video poker and slots that range from movie themes to TV themes, to Universal Monster series. Some of the best include Gunsmoke, Frankenstein, Romeo and Juliet, Girls with Guns, Hellboy, and many more.

Live casino games

With the games from Evolution Gaming, you can expect the best with multiple versions of Roulette and Blackjack. Top live games streamed from dedicated casino studios where you can interact with dealers include Russian Live Blackjack, Bet on Numbers, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Keno. These live games can be played on both desktop and mobile browsers

Casino Table games

Table games do not fall under the free gaming offer and only registered players can access both table games as well as live casino play. The majority of its table games are from developer Bgaming who was the first to develop bitcoin games. This ensures that you can play Pontoon, Blackjack Surrender, French Roulette, and other Roulette version using bitcoin. There are more than 20 other table games too, which can be played using other currencies. These include Let it Ride, Oasis Poker, Poker Caribbean, Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, Texas Hold’em, Double Exposure Blackjack, and more.

Payment Methods

An area where Golden Star excels is its banking options and it is a simple and straightforward process. Accessing “Payment” you will have all the relevant options as well as details to minimum and maximums. The minimum deposit amount is 10 Euros with a monthly maximum of 15, 000 withdrawal. As a bitcoin casino, there is no limit on minimum deposit but the maximum that you can withdraw monthly via bitcoin is 7 BTC.

Deposits

Accepted methods with 10 Euro minimum include Mastercard, Visa, Cubits, Comepay, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Sofort, Qiwi

Withdrawals

You can use all of the deposit methods to make a withdrawal with the minimum withdrawal amount set at 20 Euros. All the withdrawal methods are instantly processed with no waiting period.

Customer Support

Customer support is standard as with all top online casinos except that it does not offer telephone support. It has an online contact form on the support pages where you can request a callback. Additionally, you can use their email support and in urgent matters, the live chat is always available.

4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved