الرئيسية » كازينو جولدن ستار
الايجابيات
يتوفر كل من NetEnt Touch و NetEnt Live أحدث خدمات دعم عملاء NetEnt على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
سلبيات
لا توجد جوائز NetEnt مجمعة أو محلية

تم إطلاق Golden Star في عام 2012 بملكية شركة Jubise International NV Casino التي يقع مقرها في كوراكاو. يخضع ترخيصها أيضًا لهيئة ألعاب Curacao وتقبل اللاعبين من معظم البلدان باستثناء اللاعبين من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وإسبانيا. Golden Star هو كازينو للعب الفوري مما يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل برنامج الكازينو للعب. ميزة جيدة هي القدرة على ممارسة الألعاب في الوضع التجريبي الذي يسمح لك باللعب من أجل الترفيه وكذلك ألعاب المال الحقيقي. الألعاب التقدمية فقط غير متاحة للعب في الوضع الحر. يستضيف عددًا كبيرًا من مطوري البرامج الرائدين في الصناعة بما في ذلك Microgaming و Play'n'Go و Betsoft و Yggdrasil و iSoftbet و Net Entertainment والمزيد. تتولى شركة Evolution Gaming ، أفضل مطور ألعاب الكازينو المباشر في العالم ، قيادة ألعاب الكازينو المباشر من Golden Star.

أهلا وسهلا بك المكافآت

لا تركز Golden Star على العروض الترويجية المستمرة بقدر تركيزها على مكافآتها الترحيبية. من أجل التأهل لأي مكافآت ، يجب أن يكون اللاعبون في دولة مقبولة لدى Golden Star. بعد تسجيل حساب ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى أمين الصندوق للإيداع للمطالبة بأول مكافآت ترحيبية من ثلاثة. تحتوي جميع المكافآت المؤهلة على لعبة 50 × والتي يجب الوفاء بها قبل محاولة الانسحاب. يتم تقسيم هذه على الودائع الثلاثة الأولى على النحو التالي:

أول إيداع

100 لفة مجانية بالإضافة إلى مكافأة مطابقة 100٪ تصل إلى 100 يورو أو 100 mBTC. لا يمكن تشغيل الدورات المجانية إلا على فتحة Lucky Sweets. لن تحصل على 100 دورة مجانية دفعة واحدة حيث يتم تقديمها لك على خمسة أقساط لمدة 20 × 5 أيام.

مكافأة الإيداع الثاني

عندما تقوم بإيداعك الثاني ، تحصل على 75٪ مكافأة مطابقة تصل إلى 100 mBTC أو 100 يورو.

مكافأة الإيداع الثالث

تمنحك المكافأة الثالثة مكافأة مطابقة بنسبة 50٪ أيضًا مقابل 100 mBTC أو 100 يورو

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مكافأة تحميل

المكافأة الأخرى الوحيدة التي تقدمها هي مكافأة نهاية الأسبوع كل جمعة. في كل يوم جمعة ، يمكنك الحصول على بونص مماثل بنسبة 50٪ عند إيداع مبلغ يصل إلى 50 mBTC أو 50 يورو.

اختيار لعبة النجمة الذهبية

مع عدد مزودي الألعاب الرائدين في الصناعة ، يمتلك اللاعبون أكثر من 900 لعبة ممتازة للاختيار من بينها. يتضمن ذلك أفضل ماكينات القمار وبوكر الفيديو وألعاب الطاولة والألعاب المتخصصة وألعاب الكازينو الحية. من ثلاث بكرات كلاسيكية إلى فتحات خمس وحتى ست بكرات إلى الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية المدرجة ضمن ألعاب Jackpot. بصفتك كازينو bitcoin ، ستجد أيضًا لعبة بوكر bitcoin مخصصة ضمن فئة ألعاب BTC. تشمل أهم العناوين التقدمية Mega Moolah Isis و Mega Games و Mega Glam Life على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

لعبة البوكر الفيديو

تتفوق Golden Star في مجموعتها من بوكر الفيديو والفتحات التي تتراوح من موضوعات الأفلام إلى موضوعات التلفزيون ، إلى سلسلة Universal Monster. ومن بين أفضلها Gunsmoke و Frankenstein و Romeo and Juliet و Girls with Guns و Hellboy وغيرها الكثير.

ألعاب كازينو لايف

مع ألعاب Evolution Gaming ، يمكنك توقع الأفضل مع إصدارات متعددة من Roulette و Blackjack. أفضل الألعاب الحية التي يتم بثها من استوديوهات الكازينو المخصصة حيث يمكنك التفاعل مع التجار تشمل Russian Live Blackjack و Bet on Numbers و Live Blackjack و Live Roulette و Live Keno. يمكن لعب هذه الألعاب الحية على كل من متصفحات سطح المكتب والجوال

العاب طاولة كازينو

لا تندرج ألعاب الطاولة ضمن عرض الألعاب المجانية ويمكن للاعبين المسجلين فقط الوصول إلى كل من ألعاب الطاولة بالإضافة إلى لعب الكازينو المباشر. غالبية ألعاب الطاولة الخاصة بها من المطور Bgaming الذي كان أول من طور ألعاب bitcoin. هذا يضمن أنه يمكنك لعب Pontoon و Blackjack Surrender و French Roulette وإصدارات أخرى من الروليت باستخدام البيتكوين. هناك أكثر من 20 لعبة طاولة أخرى أيضًا ، والتي يمكن لعبها باستخدام عملات أخرى. تتضمن هذه الألعاب Let it Ride و Oasis Poker و Poker Caribbean و Pontoon و Hi-Lo Switch و Texas Hold'em و Double Exposure Blackjack والمزيد.

​طرق الدفع

المنطقة التي تتفوق فيها Golden Star هي خياراتها المصرفية وهي عملية بسيطة ومباشرة. الوصول إلى "الدفع" سيكون لديك جميع الخيارات ذات الصلة بالإضافة إلى التفاصيل إلى الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 10 يورو بحد أقصى 15 سحب شهري. بصفتك كازينو Bitcoin ، لا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع ولكن الحد الأقصى الذي يمكنك سحبه شهريًا عبر Bitcoin هو 000 BTC.

الودائع

الطرق المقبولة بحد أدنى 10 يورو تشمل Mastercard و Visa و Cubits و Comepay و Skrill و Neteller و Trustly و Sofort و Qiwi

السحب

يمكنك استخدام جميع طرق الإيداع لإجراء سحب مع الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب المحدد بـ 20 يورو. تتم معالجة جميع طرق السحب على الفور بدون فترة انتظار.

خدمة العملاء

دعم العملاء قياسي كما هو الحال مع جميع الكازينوهات على الإنترنت ، باستثناء أنه لا يقدم دعمًا عبر الهاتف. يحتوي على نموذج اتصال عبر الإنترنت على صفحات الدعم حيث يمكنك طلب معاودة الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام دعم البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم وفي الأمور العاجلة ، تتوفر الدردشة المباشرة دائمًا.

تصنيف 4.5

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.8
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » Golden Star Casino
Pros
NetEnt Touch and NetEnt Live available Latest NetEnt slots 24/7 customer support
Cons
No pooled or local NetEnt jackpots

Golden Star launched in 2012 under the ownership of a Curacao based company, Jubise International N.V. Casino. Its license is also under Curacao Gaming Authority and accepts players from most countries except for players from the United States, United Kingdom, and Spain. Golden Star is an instant play casino which means that you don’t need to download the casino software to play. A good feature is the ability to play games in demo mode that allows you to play for entertainment as well as real money games. Only progressive games are not available to play in free mode. It hosts a load of industry-leading software developers including Microgaming, Play’n’Go, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, iSoftbet, Net Entertainment, and more. The world’s best live casino games developer Evolution Gaming is at the helm of Golden Star’s Live casino games.

Welcome Bonuses

Golden Star doesn’t focus on ongoing promotions as much as they focus on their welcome bonuses. In order to qualify for any bonuses, players must be in a country acceptable to Golden Star. After registering an account, you can proceed to the cashier to deposit to claim your first of three welcome bonuses. All eligible bonuses have a 50 x playthrough which must be met before attempting a withdrawal. These are split across the first three deposits as follows:

First Deposit

100 free spins plus 100% matching bonus for up to 100 Euro or 100 mBTC. The free spins can only be played on the Lucky Sweets slot. You will not get 100 free spins in one go as it is given to you in five installments of 20 x 5 days.

Second Deposit Bonus

When you make your second deposit receive a 75% matching bonus for up to 100 mBTC or 100 Euros.

Third Deposit Bonus

The third bonus gives you a 50% matching bonus also for 100 mBTC or 100 Euros

Weekend Reload Bonus

The only other bonus it offers is the weekend bonus every Friday. Every Friday you can get a 50% matching bonus when making a deposit of up to 50 mBTC or 50 Euros.

Golden Star Game Selection

With the number of industry-leading game providers, players have more than 900 excellent games to choose from. This includes top slots, video pokers, table games, specialty games, and live casino games. From classic three-reels to five and even six-reels slots to progressive jackpots which are listed under the Jackpot games. As a bitcoin casino, you will also find a dedicated bitcoin poker under the BTC games category. Top progressive titles include Mega Moolah Isis, Mega Games, and Mega Glam Life to name a few.

Video poker

Golden Star excels in its collection of video poker and slots that range from movie themes to TV themes, to Universal Monster series. Some of the best include Gunsmoke, Frankenstein, Romeo and Juliet, Girls with Guns, Hellboy, and many more.

Live casino games

With the games from Evolution Gaming, you can expect the best with multiple versions of Roulette and Blackjack. Top live games streamed from dedicated casino studios where you can interact with dealers include Russian Live Blackjack, Bet on Numbers, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Keno. These live games can be played on both desktop and mobile browsers

Casino Table games

Table games do not fall under the free gaming offer and only registered players can access both table games as well as live casino play. The majority of its table games are from developer Bgaming who was the first to develop bitcoin games. This ensures that you can play Pontoon, Blackjack Surrender, French Roulette, and other Roulette version using bitcoin. There are more than 20 other table games too, which can be played using other currencies. These include Let it Ride, Oasis Poker, Poker Caribbean, Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, Texas Hold’em, Double Exposure Blackjack, and more.

Payment Methods

An area where Golden Star excels is its banking options and it is a simple and straightforward process. Accessing “Payment” you will have all the relevant options as well as details to minimum and maximums. The minimum deposit amount is 10 Euros with a monthly maximum of 15, 000 withdrawal. As a bitcoin casino, there is no limit on minimum deposit but the maximum that you can withdraw monthly via bitcoin is 7 BTC.

Deposits

Accepted methods with 10 Euro minimum include Mastercard, Visa, Cubits, Comepay, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Sofort, Qiwi

Withdrawals

You can use all of the deposit methods to make a withdrawal with the minimum withdrawal amount set at 20 Euros. All the withdrawal methods are instantly processed with no waiting period.

Customer Support

Customer support is standard as with all top online casinos except that it does not offer telephone support. It has an online contact form on the support pages where you can request a callback. Additionally, you can use their email support and in urgent matters, the live chat is always available.

4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved