首页 » FastPay赌场
优点
  • 多种付款方式
  • 加密货币的可用性
  • 提款速度快
  • 许多促销活动
  • 不同的供应商
缺点
  • 实时聊天需要电子邮件
  • 桌面游戏搜索有点复杂
  • 可用奖金取决于 VIP 级别

Fast Pay Casino 赢得了快速支付的在线赌场的声誉。 此外,自 2018 年开始运营以来,它收集了大量在线老虎机和赌场桌面游戏,包括与真人荷官合作的游戏。 VIP 系统也很庞大,包括大量奖金。 另一个诱人的事实是 Fastpay Casino 是一个对加密货币友好的赌博门户网站。 如果您需要更多信息,让我们在 Fastpay Casino 评论中列出网站功能。

Contents [show]

快付赌场

Fastpay赌场详情

Fastpay Casino 欢迎礼包

如何在 Fastpay Casino 创建赌场账户?

Fastpay Casino 中的银行方法

Fastpay 赌场的定期和季节性促销活动

Fastpay赌场游戏

Fastpay 赌场的移动赌博

Fastpay Casino客户支持服务

Fastpay Casino评论摘要

Fastpay赌场常见问题解答

Fastpay赌场详情

Fastpay赌场主页

Fastpay Casino的主要信息

您的网站: www.fastpay-casino.com

创校:2018

授权:库拉索岛

所有者: 大马NV

支持联系人:

货币:欧元、美元、加拿大元、澳元、新西兰元、挪威克朗、波兰兹罗提、日元、南非兰特、俄罗斯卢布、乌克兰格里夫纳、巴西雷亚尔、越南盾、比特币、以太坊、比特币现金、莱特币、狗狗币,系绳。

游戏总数:4000 +

可用语言:英语、西班牙语、德语、法语、挪威语、芬兰语、捷克语、波兰语、俄语、乌克兰语、哈萨克语、土耳其语、马来西亚语、日语和葡萄牙语。

存款方法

存款方法: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, MuchBetter, MiFinity, WebMoney, Venus Point, SticPay, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer, iDebit, ecoVoucher, Neosurf, Paysafecard, CashtoCode, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, Siru Mobile, CoinsPaid

分钟。 存款:€10

提款方式

提款方式: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, MuchBetter, MiFinity, WebMoney, Venus Point, SticPay, Rapid Transfer, Interac e-Transfer, iDebit, Instadebit, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, UPayCard, 银行转账国际、银行转账、银行国内取款、CoinsPaid

闵。 退出:€20

最大限度。 退出: 每天 3000 欧元和每月 30 000 欧元

Fastpay Casino 欢迎礼包

类型匹配金额赌注
第一笔存款奖金100%€100 + 100 FSx50
第二次存款奖金75%€50x50

Fastpay 赌场以一包两份欢迎奖金迎接新玩家。 无需搜索促销代码:奖金会自动计入。 唯一的条件是一次存入 20 欧元。

如何在 Fastpay Casino 创建赌场账户?

1. 点击“注册”。 

2. 填写表格。 登录 Fastpay 只需要基本信息。 应该插入的信息是:

  • 电子邮件,
  • 密码,
  • 货币,
  • 电话号码,
  • 渴望或不愿获得有关促销的消息,
  • 接受条款。

3. 确认您的联系方式。

太好了,您的帐户已创建。 现在您可以通过输入您的电子邮件和密码登录。 重要的一点是,您需要提供您的 ID、支付系统和水电费账单才能在任何在线赌场赌博。 

Fastpay赌场唱歌表格

Fastpay Casino 中的银行方法

存取款方式

存款

赌徒可以在 Fastpay 中使用多种存款方式:

  • 签证
  • 万事达
  • 大师
  • 使用WebMoney
  • INTERAC
  • INTERAC
  • 电子转账
  • 银行汇票
  • iDebit
  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • NETELLER
  • 的Skrill
  • 好多了
  • 米菲尼迪
  • 金星点
  • 支付宝
  • 快速转移
  • 生态券
  • CashtoCode
  • Astropay卡
  • Astropay直接
  • Siru Mobile
  • 硬币支付

提币

赌徒可以在Fastpay中使用多种提款方式:

  • 签证
  • 万事达
  • 大师
  • 快速转移
  • ecoPayz
  • 金星点
  • NETELLER
  • 的Skrill
  • 使用WebMoney
  • 好多了
  • Interac电子转帐
  • iDebit
  • INSTADEBIT
  • UPayCard
  • 米菲尼迪
  • 支付宝
  • Neosurf
  • 银行汇票
  • Astropay卡
  • Astropay直接
  • 银行汇款
  • 银行转账国际
  • 银行国内取款
  • 硬币支付

Fastpay赌场支付速度和RTP

Fastpay Casino 得名于其名:事实上,它以高速处理提款。 在不到 15 分钟的时间内将钱添加到电子钱包中。 但是,所有银行转账付款最多需要 XNUMX 个工作日。

RTP 与提供商提供的关于插槽的信息相同。

Fastpay 赌场的定期和季节性促销活动

VIP 忠诚度计划和促销

Fastpay Casino促销计划表

Fastpay 赌场赌徒通过玩真钱游戏并通过十个级别获得状态积分。 每个级别都可以访问某些促销活动,整个列表包括升级奖励、星期二重新加载、星期三免费旋转、星期五免费旋转、星期五现金返还、星期六无存款免费旋转以及改善日常现金兑换积分。 从一开始,您就被指定为 1 级,可以从每周 10% 的现金返还和每周锦标赛中受益。

重要的是要注意,所有免费旋转和重新加载奖金都应在两天内激活和下注。 任何存款奖金的最低入账付款为一笔交易中的 20 欧元。 此外,请记住,提款要求和最高支出因级别而异。

有关奖金的更多详细信息,请参见下表:

类型条款金额
关卡入门免费旋转奖金限制:50 欧元取决于级别
级别入门现金红利赌注:x10取决于级别
星期二重新加载只有收到电子邮件邀请的玩家才能激活奖金。
最低存款:€20
匹配:50%
赌注:x40 或 x35
€100
周三和周五存款后免费旋转最低存款额:前两天 50 欧元,不包括促销当天
每组免费旋转的最大奖金为 50 欧元。
取决于存款金额
周六无存款免费旋转周日 00:00 至周五 23:59 的投注总额必须超过 100 欧元。取决于级别
周五返现必须至少支付一笔押金。
现金返还不能与任何其他奖金结合使用。
周五和周四的老虎机损失 10%。

锦标赛

比赛奖池参加条件奖金从旋转中获得的最大奖金
快付锦标赛
每周乘数竞赛€250 + 1250 FS用真钱玩除排除的老虎机以外的任何老虎机,并下注 0,5 欧元或更多x10€50周日 13:00 – 周日 12:00
每周投注竞赛€250 + 1250 FS玩真钱老虎机x10€50星期三 00:00 – 星期二 23:00 
供应商的活动
Evoplay 每月锦标赛 €1,000 + 800 FS在 Evoplay 老虎机中下注x10€50当月 9 日 - 下个月 8 日

Evoplay 每月锦标赛

由于赌注,赌徒的积分数量有所增加。 在 Evoplay 老虎机上每消费 10​​50 欧元即可获得一分。 1,000 名主要赌徒分享 800 欧元和 XNUMX 次免费旋转。

Fastpay乘数竞赛

如果玩家已经支付了三笔或更多的入账款项,他们就有资格参加乘数竞赛促销活动。 该活动根据您的获胜乘数得分为您提供积分。 例如,如果您下注 10 欧元并赢得 1000 欧元,则乘数为 x100,即为 1 分。 获胜乘数得分越高,记入您帐户的积分就越多。 50 位获胜者分享 250 欧元的奖池和 1250 次额外旋转。

Fastpay投注竞赛

在赌博网站上进行三笔存款后,您将开始获得投注分数的积分。 十欧元的赌注将转换为一分。 奖品包括 250 欧元和 1250 次旋转。

Fastpay赌场游戏

玩家可以在 Fastpay 赌场网站上从信誉良好的赌博软件开发商那里赌博大量游戏。 该平台为赌场游戏爱好者提供了许多惊人的功能。 例如,有一个部分专门介绍您可以投注加密货币的游戏。 另一个极好的选择是将您的屏幕分成两个或四个部分并同时赌博多个插槽的机会。 所有提到的方面和许多其他方面都是为了保证您获得流畅愉快的游戏体验。

Fastpay 赌场老虎机

令人印象深刻的老虎机选择包括常规老虎机、购买功能游戏、加密货币老虎机和 Highroll 选项。 令人兴奋的新版本包括 Werewolf Is Coming、Phoenix Rising、Fortune Craft 和 Lotus Fortune。 例如,由 Golden Skull、3888 Ways Of The Dragon、Vegas high Roller 和 Wolf Moon Rising 呈现热门游戏。 主题、设计和功能各不相同,因此每个玩家都一定会根据自己的口味和心情找到一些东西。 

Fastpay赌场桌面游戏

当然,Fastpay Casino 一直关心那些热衷于思考和尝试运气的用户。 这就是玩家有机会赌博二十一点、终极德州扑克和德州扑克轮盘赌的原因。 顺便说一句,您可以使用加密货币玩桌面游戏。

Fastpay Casino 真人娱乐场游戏

在 Fastpay 网站上,赌徒可以找到所有他们喜欢的真人娱乐场游戏:百家乐、扑克、足球职业、Punto Banco、XNUMX 点、龙虎、Side Bet City、骰宝、Crazy Time 和 Dream Catcher。 这些游戏由 Evolution 和 Provisiongaming 提供。 也可使用加密货币玩真人娱乐场选项。

Fastpay Casino 免费赌场游戏

赌徒几乎可以在 Fastpay 赌场网站上免费享受除真人娱乐场以外的所有游戏。 通过这种方式,您可以在下注前探索该系列以选择最令您满意的游戏选项。 最令人高兴的是,您可以在登录前尝试游戏。

Fastpay Casino 中的其他赌场游戏

想要玩其他类型的赌场游戏的玩家可以在搜索框中输入他们想尝试的游戏。 如果在线赌场在其收藏中有所需的版本,它会立即找到它。 例如,您可能更喜欢赌博宾果游戏而不是扑克或老虎机,而 Fastpay 将为您提供 Sassy Bingo。

Fastpay Casino 中介绍的软件提供商

为方便玩家,Fastpay Casino 在“关于我们”页面上列出了与其合作的所有软件供应商。 根据这个完整列表,您可以玩 Evolution、Amatic、Belatra、BGaming、Big Time Gaming、Booming、Blueprint、BetsoftGaming、EGT、ELK、Endorphina、EvoPlay、Fantasma、Fugaso、GameArt、Habanero、IGTech、Bet2tech、Booongo 的游戏, Igrosoft, Leander, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Lucky, Max Win Gaming, Merkur, MrSlotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus, Play'n Go, PlayTech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, 2 by 2 Gaming、AdoptIt Gaming、Ainsworth Game Technology、All41 Studios、Crazy Tooth Studio、DTech、Electric Elephant、Fortune Factory Studios、Foxium、Gameburger Studios、Gamevy、 Genesis 游戏、Golden Rock Studios、Iron Dog Studio、JFTW、Lightning Box Games、Microgaming、Neon Valley Studios、NextGen、Old Skool Studios、Pariplay、PearFiction Studios、Plank Gaming、Playson、Pulse 8 Studios、Rabcat、Skillzz 游戏、弹弓游戏、 Snowborn、Stormcraft Studios、Triple Edge Studios、WagerMill、Quickspin、Red Tiger Gaming、Relax、Spinomenal、Sthlm 游戏、赌场技术、Thunderkick、Tom Horn Gaming、Wazdan 和 Yggdrasil。 

Fastpay 赌场的移动赌博

Fastpay 在线赌场考虑到您的便利性,并针对不同设备优化了网站。 玩家可以随身携带他们最喜欢的游戏、有益的促销活动和客户支持。 您可以通过移动浏览器访问赌博平台,即

Android系统

Fastpay Casino 移动端视图

或 iOS 设备。

Fastpay Casino 平板电脑视图

Fastpay Casino客户支持服务

Fastpay 赌场客户支持全天候 24/7。 您可以随时通过以下方式寻求帮助:

  • 实时聊天(需要您的姓名和电子邮件)
  • 电报频道:https://t.me/fastpaycasinocom
  • 电邮: [电子邮件保护]

VIP 玩家通过以下方式获得个人支持:

  • 电子邮箱
  • Skype
  • 流行使者
Fastpay 赌场在线聊天

Fastpay 赌场负责任赌博的选项

游戏是业余时间的一种选择,它永远不应成为赚钱或追讨债务的一种方式。 如果玩家觉得他或她在赌场花费的时间和金钱超出了他们应有的水平,则建议他们采取措施。

Fastpay Casino 已准备好支持此类用户。 根据他们的需要,赌徒可以选择对入账付款的个人限制、冷静期或自我排除。 赌场承诺未经您的请求或同意,不会更改或删除它们。 

Fastpay Casino评论摘要

总而言之,Fastpay 在线赌场评论是保证快速支付的玩家的绝佳选择。 因此,电子钱包提款在 15 分钟内处理完毕。 所有支付方式都是安全的,赌场整体上是合法和安全的。 游戏组合是用户最感兴趣的东西,包含超过 4000 款游戏。 除了上面列出的优势外,Fast Pay Casino 还为忠实客户举办了许多促销活动,并为新客户提供了欢迎礼包。 考虑到给定的信息,Fastpay Casino 是任何在线赌徒的明智选择。

Fastpay赌场常见问题解答

Fastpay 赌场安全吗?

Fastpay 在线赌场非常注重个人和财务数据的保护,并采取一切合理的预防措施来保存这些数据。 如果您认为在涉及个人信息时不能太小心,您可以设置两因素身份验证来访问您的帐户。

Fastpay Casino 的支付速度有多快?

支付给电子钱包的速度很快,只需 0-15 分钟。 银行卡和银行转账需要 1-7 个工作日。

Fastpay Casino 限制哪些国家/地区?

所列国家的用户不得存款和玩真钱游戏:美国、保加利亚、英国、斯洛伐克、西班牙、葡萄牙、法国及其海外领土(瓜德罗普岛、马提尼克岛、法属圭亚那、留尼汪岛、马约特岛、圣马丁、法属波利尼西亚、瓦利斯和富图纳、新喀里多尼亚)、荷兰、以色列、立陶宛、荷属西印度群岛、库拉索、泽西岛、直布罗陀和希腊。

谁拥有 Fastpay 赌场?

Fastpay Casino.com 的所有者 Dama NV 是一家公司,注册号为 152125,库拉索岛许可证号为 8048/JAZ2020-013。

FastPay赌场详细信息

受限制的国家:
4.5评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
5
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
6
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
7
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Home » FastPay Casino
Pros
  • Numerous payment options
  • Availability of cryptocurrency
  • High speed of withdrawals
  • Many promotions
  • Different providers
Cons
  • Live chat requires email
  • A bit complicated search of table games
  • Available bonuses depend on the VIP level

Fast Pay Casino has earned a reputation as an online casino with fast payouts. Moreover, being in operation since 2018, it has gathered a huge collection of online slots and casino table games, including games with live dealers. The VIP system is also vast and includes oodles of bonuses. Another alluring fact is that Fastpay Casino is a crypto-friendly gambling portal. If you need more information, let’s list the website features in a Fastpay Casino review.

Contents

Fastpay Casino

Fastpay Casino Details

Fastpay Casino welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Fastpay Casino?

Banking methods in Fastpay Casino

Regular & seasonal promotions in Fastpay Casino

Fastpay Casino games

Mobile gambling in Fastpay Casino

Fastpay Casino customer support service

Fastpay Casino review summary

Fastpay Casino FAQ

Fastpay Casino Details

Fastpay Casino main page

Key information about Fastpay Casino

Website: www.fastpay-casino.com

Established: 2018

License: Curacao

Owner: Dama N.V.

Support contact:

Currencies: Euro, US Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Norwegian Krone, Polish Zloty, Japanese Yen, South African Rand, Russian Ruble, Ukrainian Hryvnia, Brazilian Real, Vietnamese Dong, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether.

Total number of games: 4000+

Available languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Norwegian, Finnish, Czech, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Kazakh, Turkish, Malaysian, Japanese, and Portuguese.

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, MuchBetter, MiFinity, WebMoney, Venus Point, SticPay, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer, iDebit, ecoVoucher, Neosurf, Paysafecard, CashtoCode, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, Siru Mobile, CoinsPaid

Min. Deposit: €10

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, MuchBetter, MiFinity, WebMoney, Venus Point, SticPay, Rapid Transfer, Interac e-Transfer, iDebit, Instadebit, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, UPayCard, Bank transfer International, Bank transfer, Bank Domestic withdrawal, CoinsPaid

Min. Withdrawal: €20

Max. Withdrawal: €3000 per day and €30 000 per month

Fastpay Casino welcome pack

TypeMatchAmountWager
1st deposit bonus100%€100 + 100 FSx50
2nd deposit bonus75%€50x50

Fastpay Casino greets new players with a pack of two welcome bonuses. There is no need to search for a promo code: the bonuses are credited automatically. The only condition is to deposit 20 euros at a time.

How to create a casino account in Fastpay Casino?

1. Tap on ‘Sign Up’. 

2. Fill in the form. Only the nitty-gritty is needed to sign in Fastpay. The information that should be inserted is:

  • email,
  • password,
  • currency,
  • telephone number,
  • desire or reluctance to get news on promos,
  • acceptance of terms.

3. Confirm your contact information.

Great, your account is created. Now you can log in by typing your email and password. The significant point is that you need to provide your ID, payment systems, and utility bills to gamble in any online casino. 

Fastpay Casino sing up form

Banking methods in Fastpay Casino

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Deposits

Gamblers can use many deposit methods in Fastpay:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • WebMoney
  • Interac
  • Interac
  • e-Transfer
  • Paysafecard
  • iDebit
  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • MuchBetter
  • MiFinity
  • Venus Point
  • SticPay
  • Rapid Transfer
  • ecoVoucher
  • CashtoCode
  • Astropay Card
  • Astropay Direct
  • Siru Mobile
  • CoinsPaid

Withdrawals

Gamblers can use many withdrawal methods in Fastpay:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Rapid Transfer
  • ecoPayz
  • Venus Point
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • WebMoney
  • MuchBetter
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • iDebit
  • Instadebit
  • UPayCard
  • MiFinity
  • SticPay
  • Neosurf
  • Paysafecard
  • Astropay Card
  • Astropay Direct
  • Bank transfer
  • Bank transfer International
  • Bank Domestic withdrawal
  • CoinsPaid

Fastpay Casino Payout Speed and RTP

Fastpay Casino got its name not in vain: indeed, it processes withdrawals at high speed. Money is added to e-wallets in less than 15 minutes. Though, all Bank Transfer payouts take up to seven banking days.

The RTP is the same as in the information from providers about slots.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Fastpay Casino

VIP Loyalty Program and Promos

Fastpay Casino promotions program table

Fastpay Casino gamblers get status points for playing real money games and progress through ten levels. Each tier gives access to certain promotions, the whole list of which includes Level Up Rewards, Tuesday Reload, Wednesday Free Spins, Friday Free Spins, Friday Cashback, Saturday No Deposit Free Spins, and Improvement of Everyday Points To Cash Exchange. From the very beginning, you are assigned level 1 and can benefit from the weekly 10% cashback and weekly tournaments.

It’s important to note that all free spin and reload bonuses should be activated and wagered within two days. The minimum inbound payment for any deposit bonus is €20 within one transaction. Also, keep in mind that withdrawal requirements and maximum payouts differ from level to level.

More detailed information on the bonuses is presented in the table:

TypeTermsAmount
The Level Entry Free SpinsWinnings limitation: €50Depends on the level
The Level Entry Cash BonusWager: x10Depends on the level
Tuesday ReloadOnly players with an email invitation can activate the bonus.
Minimum deposit: €20
Match: 50%
Wager: x40 or x35
€100
Wednesday And Friday Free Spins Upon DepositThe minimum deposit: €50 during the previous two days, not including the day of the promotion
The maximum amount of winnings from each set of free spins is €50.
Depends on the deposit amount
Saturday No Deposit Free SpinsThe total sum of bets made from 00:00 Sunday till 23:59 Friday must exceed €100.Depends on the level
Friday CashbackAt least one deposit must be made.
Cashback cannot be combined with any other bonuses.
10% of real money losses in slots on Friday and Thursday.

Tournaments

TournamentPrize poolConditions for participationPrize bonusMaximum winnings from spinsPeriod
Fastpay tournaments
Weekly Multiplier Race€250 + 1250 FSPlaying any slots except the excluded ones for real money and making bets of 0,5 €or morex10€50Sunday, 13:00 – Sunday, 12:00
Weekly Wagering Race€250 + 1250 FSPlaying any slots for real moneyx10€50Wednesday, 00:00 – Tuesday, 23:00 
Providers’ campaigns
Monthly Tournament by Evoplay €1,000 + 800 FSWagering in Evoplay slotsx10€509th of the current month – 8th of the following month

Monthly Tournament by Evoplay

The quantity of points gamblers have grows due to their bets for wagering. Every €10 spent in Evoplay slots give one point. The 50 leading gamblers share 1,000 euros and 800 free spins.

Fastpay Multiplier Race

Players are eligible to participate in the Multiplier Race promo if they have made three inbound payments or more. The campaign gives you points according to your winning multiplier score. For instance, if you bet €10 and win €1000, that’s an x100 multiplier, which gives you 1 point. The higher the winning multiplier score appears to be, the more points are credited to your account. The 50 winners share the prize pool of 250 euros and 1250 extra spins.

Fastpay Wagering Race

After making three deposits on the gambling website, you will start to receive points for your wagering score. Ten euros of bets will convert into one point. The prizes include 250 euros and 1250 spins.

Fastpay Casino games

Players can gamble oodles of games from reputable developers of gambling software on the Fastpay Casino site. The platform contains lots of amazing features for casino games enthusiasts. For example, there is a section solely dedicated to games where you can bet on cryptocurrencies. Another superb option is the opportunity to split your screen into two or four parts and gamble several slots simultaneously. All of the mentioned aspects and many others are to guarantee you a smooth and pleasant gaming experience.

Fastpay Casino slots

The impressive selection of slot machines includes regular ones, Buy Feature games, Cryptocurrency slots, and Highroll options. Exciting new releases comprise Werewolf Is Coming, Phoenix Rising, Fortune Craft, and Lotus Fortune. Hot titles are presented, for example, by Golden Skull, 3888 Ways Of The Dragon, Vegas high Roller, and Wolf Moon Rising. The themes, designs, and features vary, so every player is bound to find something according to their taste and mood. 

Fastpay Casino table games

Of course, Fastpay Casino has cared about users who are keen on thinking as well as trying their luck. That’s why players have an opportunity to gamble Blackjack, Ultimate Texas, and Hold’em Roulette. By the way, you can play table games using cryptocurrency.

Fastpay Casino live casino games

On the Fastpay website, gamblers can find all their preferable live casino games: Baccarat, Poker, Football Pro, Punto Banco, Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Side Bet City, Sic-Bo, Crazy Time, and Dream Catcher. These titles are supplied by Evolution and Provisiongaming. Live casino options are also available to be played with crypto.

Fastpay Casino free casino games

Gamblers can enjoy practically all the games, except for live casino ones, for free on the Fastpay casino website. This way, you can explore the collection to select the gaming options that satisfy you the most before making bets. The most pleasing part is that you can give games a try before logging in.

Other casino games in Fastpay Casino

Players who want to play some other type of casino games can type the title they want to try in the search box. If the online casino has the desired release in its collection, it will find it in no time. For example, you may feel like gambling bingo instead of poker or a slot machine, and Fastpay will offer you Sassy Bingo.

Software providers presented in Fastpay Casino

Fastpay Casino has named all the software providers it works with on the ‘About Us’ page for players’ convenience. According to this full list, you can play games by Evolution, Amatic, Belatra, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming, Blueprint, BetsoftGaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, EvoPlay, Fantasma, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, IGTech, Bet2tech, Booongo, Igrosoft, Leander, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Lucky, Max Win Gaming, Merkur, MrSlotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus, Play’n Go, PlayTech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, 2 by 2 Gaming, AdoptIt Gaming, Ainsworth Game Technology, All41 Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, DTech, Electric Elephant, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Iron Dog Studio, JFTW, Lightning Box Games, Microgaming, Neon Valley Studios, NextGen, Old Skool Studios, Pariplay, PearFiction Studios, Plank Gaming, Playson, Pulse 8 Studios, Rabcat, Skillzz gaming, Slingshot Gaming, Snowborn, Stormcraft Studios, Triple Edge Studios, WagerMill, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax, Spinomenal, Sthlm gaming, Casino Technology, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil. 

Mobile gambling in Fastpay Casino

Fastpay online casino has thought about your convenience and optimized its website for different devices. Players can take their favorite games, beneficial promotions, and customer support with them. You can access the gambling platform through a mobile browser, be that

Android

Fastpay Casino mobile view

or an iOS device.

Fastpay Casino tabblet view

Fastpay Casino customer support service

Fastpay casino customer support works 24/7. You can reach out to help whenever you need it via:

  • Live chat (your name and email are required)
  • Telegram channel: https://t.me/fastpaycasinocom
  • Email: [email protected]

VIP players are provided with personal support via:

  • Email
  • Skype
  • Popular messengers
Fastpay Casino liveChat

Options for responsible gambling in Fastpay Casino

Gaming is an option for spare time, and it should never become a way of earning money or recovering debts. If a player feels he or she spends more time and money in a casino than they ought to, it would be advisable for them to take measures.

Fastpay Casino is ready to support such users. Depending on their needs, gamblers may opt for personal limits on inbound payment, a cooling-off period, or self-exclusion. The casino pledges not to change or remove them without your request or consent. 

Fastpay Casino review summary

To conclude, the Fastpay online casino review, it’s an excellent selection for players that guarantees fast payouts. Thus, e-wallet withdrawals are processed within 15 minutes. All the payment methods are secure, and the casino, on the whole, is legit and safe. The game portfolio, which is the most interesting thing for users, contains over 4000 titles. Besides the advantages listed above, Fast Pay Casino also runs numerous promotions for loyal customers and offers a welcome pack to new ones. Considering the given information, Fastpay Casino is a worthy choice for any online gambler.

Fastpay Casino FAQ

Is Fastpay Casino safe?

The Fastpay online casino pays great attention to the protection of personal and financial data and takes all reasonable precautions to save it. If you believe that one cannot be too careful when it comes to personal information, you can set up two-factor authentication to access your account.

How fast are the payouts from Fastpay Casino?

Payouts to e-wallets are speedy and take 0-15 minutes. Cards and bank transfers require 1-7 banking days.

What countries are restricted in Fastpay Casino?

Users from the listed countries are not allowed to make deposits and play for real money: United States of America, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Spain, Portugal, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Jersey, Gibraltar, and Greece.

Who owns Fastpay Casino?

The Fastpay Casino.com owner, Dama N.V., is a company with registration number 152125 and Curaçao license number 8048/JAZ2020-013.

FastPay Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Devices:
4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW