主页 » 公平GO赌场

您是否正在寻找一家采用RTG最新游戏和软件的赌场? 拥有时尚现代的界面和大量奖金,Fair Go Casino应该是您“访问”名单上的第一名! 由Deckmedia运营,Fair Go欢迎来自世界各地的玩家尝试一百多种不同的娱乐场冠军。

银行和客户支持是什么样的?

拥有多种银行选择非常重要。 Fair Go赌场对此非常清楚。 因此,Fair Go提供了多种付款方式,包括信用卡(VISA或万事达卡),Neteller,Skrill和银行转帐。

最低提款金额因付款方式而异。 例如,如果您使用Skrill,则必须至少提取30美元。 条款中规定了其他付款方式的最低金额。 最高支出上限为每周$ 7,500。

无论他们住在哪里,Fair Go的头等大事都是他们的客户。 Fair Go的客户支持全天候24/7,可通过实时聊天,电子邮件或免费电话与客户联系。

几乎no Bonuses在Fair Go

在Fair Go比赛中最好的部分是令人兴奋的奖金! 值得注意的优惠包括:

  • 迎新礼包–迎新礼包有100个200%奖金,每个奖金高达$ 60。 WR是xXNUMX。
  • 即时现金返还优惠–资金用完的玩家可以通过x25透支游戏获得10%的现金返还优惠。 周五和周日还提供另一项现金返还优惠,提供30%的回报。 玩家只有在余额少于$ 1时才有资格获得此奖金。
  • 本月游戏–每月都会选择一个老虎机游戏作为本月游戏。 通过玩此游戏,玩家可以获得比通常多一倍的积分。 该奖金通常持续3到4周。
  • 城里的新游戏–发行新老虎机时,会为其提供多次存款或免费奖金。 玩家可以签出游戏并同时利用这些奖金!
  • 公平星期五奖金–在星期一至星期四之间存款的玩家可以在所选游戏中获得30次免费旋转。 奖金必须下注60次。
  • 要获得奖金–通过存入$ 20或更多的资金,玩家在WR为x200的情况下可获得高达$ 60的奖励。 仅适用于移动播放器。

Fair Go的行动游戏

RealTime Gaming以其移动娱乐场解决方案而闻名。 得益于现代的单页设计,玩家可以在PC和手机上体验流畅的游戏体验。 移动玩家还可以要求特别的To Go奖励。

赌场游戏

Fair Go总共有90种老虎机游戏和15种桌面游戏。 这家赌场还设有带有当地累积奖金的特殊老虎机-只有Fair Go的玩家才可以进入泳池。 这些头奖将不会价值数百万美元,但几千美元仍然是一大笔现金!

玩家可以尝试每个游戏作为演示或玩真钱。 这样,他们就可以查看描述,波动性,卷轴数量,波动性,功能(额外旋转,自由旋转等),等等。 因此,玩家可以就最佳老虎机做出明智的决定!

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Fair GO Casino

Are you looking for a casino featuring the latest games and software from RTG? Featuring a sleek and modern interface and plenty of bonuses, Fair Go Casino should be number one on your ‘to-visit’ list! Operated by Deckmedia, Fair Go welcomes players from all over the world to try out more than a hundred different casino titles.

What is the Banking and Customer Support like?

Having a good range of banking options is extremely important. Fair Go casino is quite well aware of that. So, a wide variety of payment methods are offered at Fair Go, including Credit Cards (VISA or Mastercard), Neteller, Skrill and Bank Transfer.

The minimum withdrawal amount varies between payment methods. For example, if you use Skrill, you will have to withdraw at least $30. The minimum amounts for other payment methods are given in the terms and conditions. The maximum payout is capped at $7,500 per week.

No matter where they live, Fair Go’s highest priority is their customers. Fair Go’s customer support is available 24/7 and can be reached through live chat, email or toll-free phone.

Casino Bonuses at Fair Go

The best part of playing at Fair Go are the exciting bonuses! Notable offers include:

  • Welcome Package – The Welcome Package has five 100% bonuses, each going up to $200. The WR is x60.
  • Instant Cashback Offer – Players who run out of funds can take advantage of a 25% cashback offer with a x10 playthrough. Another cashback offer is available on Fridays and Sundays, offering 30% returns. Players will only be eligible for this bonus if their balance is less than $1.
  • Game of the Month – Every month, one slot game is selected as the Game of the Month. Players earn twice as many comp points as usual by playing this game. This bonus usually lasts for 3 to 4 weeks.
  • New Game in Town – When a new slot is released, multiple deposit or free bonuses are offered for it. Players can check out the game and take advantage of these bonuses simultaneously!
  • Fair Friday Bonus – Players who make a deposit between Monday and Thursday can get 30 free spins on a selected game. The winnings have to be wagered 60 times.
  • To Go Bonus – By making a $20 or more deposit, players can get up to $200 with a WR of x60. For mobile players only.

Mobile Gaming at Fair Go

RealTime Gaming is well-known for their mobile casino solutions. Thanks to a modern single-page design, players can experience smooth gameplay on both PCs and mobile phones. Mobile players can also claim the special To Go bonus.

Casino Games

There are a total of 90 slot games and 15 table games at Fair Go. This casino also features special slots with local progressive jackpots – only Fair Go’s players contribute to the pool. These jackpots won’t be worth millions, but a few thousand dollars is still a big load of cash!

Players can try each game as a demo or play for real money. With that, they can check out the description, volatility, number of reels, volatility, features (extra spins, free spins, etc), and so on. So, players can make an informed decision about the best slot game to wager on!

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved