الصفحة الرئيسية » كازينو EUSlot
الايجابيات
اختيار جيد لمزودي الألعاب اختيار جيد للألعاب يدعم العديد من طرق الدفع يتوفر دعم الدردشة الحية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مجموعة واسعة من ألعاب الموزع المباشر
سلبيات
كازينو جديد نسبيًا ، لم يثبت بعد بمرور الوقت

نقترح عليك مراجعة مراجعة كازينو EUSlot. نعتقد أن هذا الكازينو يستحق اهتمامك الخاص ، لأنه منصة ضخمة فيها عدد كبير من الجوانب الإيجابية التي ستثير اهتمامك بلا شك. نقترح بدء مراجعتنا لكازينو euslot مع وصف موجز للميزات الموجودة في هذا المورد.

العامل الأول هو توافر نسخة محمولة. حلت الأجهزة المحمولة محل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الكبيرة ، لذا فإن امتلاك إصدار محمول أمر لا بد منه لكل جديد على الانترنت كازينو. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي تطبيقات إضافية وإهدار مساحة على هاتفك. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى فتح الموقع في متصفح الجوال والبدء في اللعب

يعتقد فريقنا أن تصميم هذا الكازينو جذاب للغاية. لا توجد عناصر غير ضرورية تتدخل وتشتت انتباه اللاعب عن العملية. الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة.

الثقة

افتتحت شركة Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited في عام 2018 كازينوها الجديد المسمى euslot Casino. تشتهر هذه الشركة بوجود أكثر من مشروع كازينو ناجح لا يزال يعمل حتى اليوم. هذا يعني أن المطورين أخذوا في الاعتبار جميع أوجه القصور والأخطاء في كازينوهاتهم وحاولوا إصلاحها في هذا المشروع.

تبدأ موثوقية أي كازينو بخدمة الدعم. هنا يمكنك استخدام 3 طرق للتواصل وحل مشكلتك. سيساعدك البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية والدردشة الحية في ذلك. ولكن قبل طرح أي سؤال ، انظر بشكل أفضل إلى الأسئلة الشائعة. بالتأكيد ستجد هناك إجابة لسؤالك.

كما يليق بأي كازينو جديد ، يتمتع كازينو euslot بكل الحماية اللازمة للموقع. لذلك ، يستخدم الموقع تقنية تشفير SSL. هذا هو نظام التشفير الأكثر موثوقية في العالم في الوقت الحالي. أكبر وسيلة للدفع ويثق المستلمون بها ، لذلك ستكون بياناتك الشخصية ووثائقك وتفاصيل الدفع دائمًا تحت حماية جدية. لذلك ، قد لا يشعر اللاعبون بالقلق من فقدان أموالهم أو سرقتها من قبل المحتالين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي لعبة يتم لعبها في كازينو euslot مضمونة بتراخيص من لجنة المقامرة في المملكة المتحدة وترخيص من لجنة ألعاب جبل طارق. تضمن هاتان الشركتان الكبيرتان والسمعتان في جميع أنحاء العالم للاعب فرصة لإسقاط الأرقام. أي أن كل لعبة يتم لعبها باستخدام مولد أرقام عشوائي ، مما يعني أنه من المستحيل التنبؤ بالنتيجة.

المدفوعات والسلامة والأمن

أوقات السحب:

EWallets: ساعات 0-1
بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم: 24-72 ساعة
التحويلات البنكية: 24-72 ساعة
الشيكات: غير معروضة
وقت الانتظار: ساعات 0-72

حد السحب: 15 يورو شهريًا ، لكن اللاعبين VIP لديهم حدود أكبر.

المكافآت والترقيات

لنبدأ بالشيء الأكثر أهمية - بالمكافآت التي يقدمها لنا كازينو euslot.

يحصل كل لاعب جديد على مكافأة سخية للغاية للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.

لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للعديد من اللاعبين ، لن نرى مكافأة ترحيبية على شكل مكافأة نقدية إضافية من مبلغ الإيداع. ولكن في الإيداع الأول ، يكافئ المطورون اللاعب بدورات مجانية مربحة بشكل لا يصدق. الشروط التي يتم فرضها على المكاسب سهلة للغاية للوفاء بها ، لذلك يمكننا القول أن هذا هو عمليا هدية مجانية. المكاسب الوحيدة ستعتمد على حظك في الفتحات.

حان الوقت الآن لمعرفة المكافأة التي سيتم تقديمها لنا. سيحصل كل لاعب مسجل جديد في كازينو euslot على 25 دورة مجانية. تُنسب كل هذه الدورات إلى فتحة Starburst. هذه آلة قمار مشهورة من شركة NetEnd. للحصول على البونص ، الحد الأدنى لإعادة الشحن هو 10 جنيهات. بعد ذلك ، يتم منح الدورات المجانية.

يجب على اللاعب فك المكاسب من الأموال التي ربحها 30 مرة. الأموال التي كسبها اللاعب لا يتم حظرها عن وقت المراهنة على أموالك ، لذلك يمكنك في أي وقت سحبها وفقًا لقواعد الموقع. لا يوجد حد أقصى للرهان. لكن الكازينو حدد الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي تم ربحه. يمكن للاعب أن يربح 4 أضعاف الأموال المستلمة من الدورات المجانية.

يتم منح اللاعب 28 يومًا لاستيفاء جميع الشروط بعد تفعيل المكافأة.

لا تنس إلقاء نظرة على الفتحات المسموح بها للمراهنة على أموال المكافآت.

بشكل عام ، يحب الكازينو مكافأة اللاعبين بالدورات المجانية في أوقات مختلفة أثناء اللعبة. على سبيل المثال ، كل لاعب يحب لعب مبالغ كبيرة مع رهان الكل فيحصل على مكافآت لشجاعته. وبالتالي ، فإن الكازينو يرعى خسائرك ، وتحصل على مكافآت كبيرة مقابل شجاعتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يقوم المطورون بترتيب عروض ترويجية وهدايا مجانية من الدورات المجانية في فتحات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على دورات لاستكمال استطلاعات الرأي حول الكازينو أو عند الاشتراك في مختلف الشبكات الاجتماعية وحسابات الكازينو. أيضًا ، مع كل إيداع جديد يبدأ من 10 جنيهات ، يحصل اللاعب على فرصة للفوز بجولات مجانية.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تحصل على كازينو مقابل جلسة لعب طويلة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحصل اللاعبون على أكثر من 500 لفة إذا قضوا أكثر من بضع ساعات متتالية في اللعب في كازينو.

نعتقد أن هذه طريقة مثالية لإثارة اهتمام اللاعبين بنشاط الكازينو. تأكد من تجربة كل هذه المكافآت.

أنواع الألعاب

إضافة مهمة أخرى هذه كازينو ألعاب مزودة. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من مباريات الألعاب ، يقدم الكازينو للاعب أكثر من 400 لعبة مختلفة. من بين مقدمي الخدمات يقف NetEnt و Play n Go Microgaming و Evolution Thunderkick. بالتأكيد تعلم أن هذا أحد أكبر مطوري برامج المقامرة.

يمكن للاعب اختبار كل فتحة فردية في حسابه التجريبي من أجل تطوير إستراتيجية اللعب الخاصة به أو التعرف على قدرات الألعاب في الفتحات. نعتقد أن هذه الميزة مفيدة جدًا للاعبي كازينو euslot القدامى والجدد.

لراحتك ، الفرز متاح في فئة الألعاب. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك العثور على لعبتك بشكل أسرع. إذا كنت لا تعرف اسم فتحة Twist أو لا تعرف ماذا تختار ، فاستخدم التصنيف حسب الشعبية. يتم هنا عرض ماكينات القمار التي يتم اختيارها بشكل متكرر للاعبين الآخرين.

استخدم الفرز من المزودين لعرض ماكينات القمار الأخرى من مطور الألعاب المفضل لديك في هذا الكازينو.

بالمناسبة ، في الفقرة التالية سوف نخبرك عن جميع مقدمي الخدمة في الكازينو.

أيضًا لمحبي الأجواء المفعمة بالحيوية في الكازينو ، يوجد تجار مباشرون. هنا ، في الوقت الفعلي ، بفضل تقنية الفيديو المباشر ، تلعب ضد الموزعين المباشرين الذين يرسلون البطاقات ويدورون الروليت ، اعتمادًا على رهانك. إذا لم تلعب هناك من قبل ، فنحن نوصي بالتأكيد بهذه الأوضاع. سوف تساعدك على الانغماس في أجواء الكازينوهات الأغلى ثمناً.

خدمة الزبائن

يمكن للاعبين الحصول على مساعدة فريق دعم الكازينو عبر القنوات التالية: البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية والهاتف.
لا توجد صفحة أسئلة وأجوبة ، ولكن فريق الدعم متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

برامج الكازينو

كما يليق بأي كازينو جديد ، فإن euslot لديه كل الحماية اللازمة للموقع. لذلك ، يستخدم الموقع تقنية تشفير SSL. هذا هو نظام التشفير الأكثر موثوقية في العالم في الوقت الحالي. أكبر وسيلة للدفع ويثق المستلمون بها ، لذلك ستكون بياناتك الشخصية ووثائقك وتفاصيل الدفع دائمًا تحت حماية جدية. لذلك ، قد لا يقلق اللاعبون من فقدان أموالهم أو سرقتها من قبل المحتالين.

الترخيص

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي لعبة يتم لعبها في كازينو euslot مضمونة بتراخيص من لجنة المقامرة في المملكة المتحدة وترخيص من Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited.

تضمن هاتان الشركتان الكبيرتان والسمعتان في جميع أنحاء العالم للاعب فرصة لإسقاط الأرقام. أي أن كل لعبة يتم لعبها باستخدام مولد أرقام عشوائي ، مما يعني أنه من المستحيل التنبؤ بالنتيجة.

تفاصيل EUSlot Casino

البرمجيات:
البلدان المقيدة:
تصنيف 4.5

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » EUSlot Casino
Pros
Good selection of game providers Good selection of games Supports many payment methods Live chat support is available 24/7 Extensive collection of live dealer games
Cons
Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time

We suggest you check out the EUSlot casino review. We believe that this casino is worthy of your special attention, because it is a huge platform in which there are a huge number of positive sides that will undoubtedly interest you. We suggest starting our review of euslot casino with a brief description of the features on this resource.

The first factor is the availability of a mobile version. Mobile gadgets have replaced laptops and large computers, so having a mobile version is a must for every new online casino. You do not need to download any additional applications and waste space on your phone. To do this, you just need to open the site in a mobile browser and start playing

Our team believes that the design of this casino is very attractive. There are no unnecessary elements that will interfere and distract the player from the process. The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games.

Trustworthiness

Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited in 2018 opened its new casino called euslot casino. This company is known for having more than one successful casino project that are still operating today. This means that the developers took into account all the shortcomings and errors of their casinos and tried to fix them in this project.

Reliability of any casino begins with a support service. Here you can use 3 ways to communicate and resolve your issue. Email, phone call and live chat will help you with this. But before asking any question, better look at the frequently asked questions. Surely there you will find the answer to your question.

As befits any new casino, euslot casino has all the necessary protection for the site. Therefore, the site uses SSL encryption technology. This is the most reliable encryption system in the world at the moment. The largest means of payment and recipients trust her, so your personal data, documents, payment details will always be under serious protection. Therefore, players may not worry that their money may be lost or stolen by scammers.

In addition, any game played at euslot casino is guaranteed by licenses from the UK Gambling Commission and a license from Gibraltar Gaming Commission. These two large and reputable companies around the world guarantee the player a chance to drop numbers. That is, each game is played using a random number generator, which means it is impossible to predict the result.

Payments, safety & security

Withdrawal Times:

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Credit / Debit Cards: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 15 000 EUR per month, but VIP players have bigger limits.

Bonuses & Promotions

Let’s start with the most important thing – with the bonuses that euslot casino offers us.

Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.

Unfortunately for many players, we will not see a welcome bonus in the form of an additional cash reward from the deposit amount. But on the first deposit, developers reward the player with incredibly profitable free spins. The conditions that are imposed on the winnings are very simple to fulfill, so we can say that this is practically a freebie. The only winnings will depend on your luck in the slots.

Now it’s time to find out what bonus will be offered to us. Each new registered player at euslot casino will receive 25 free spins. All these rotations are credited to the Starburst slot. This is a famous slot machine from the company NetEnd. To receive the bonus, the minimum recharge amount is 10 pounds. After that, free spins are awarded.

The player must unscrew the winnings from the funds won 30 times. Money that the player made is not blocked for the time of wagering your funds, so at any time you can withdraw it according to the rules of the site. There is no limit on the maximum bet for wagering. But the casino has limited the maximum amount won. The player can win 4 times more funds received from free spins.

28 days are given to the player to fulfill all the conditions after activating the bonus.

Do not forget to look at the allowed slots for wagering bonus money.

In general, the casino loves to reward players with free spins at various times during the game. For example, every player who likes to play large sums with an all-in bet receives rewards for their courage. Thus, the casino sponsors your losses, and you get big bonuses for your courage.

In addition, developers very often arrange promotions and free giveaways of free spins in different slots. For example, you can get spins for completing surveys about the casino or when subscribing to various social networks and casino accounts. Also, with every new deposit from 10 pounds, the player gets the opportunity to win free spins.

You can also be awarded a casino for a long gaming session. Very often, players get more than 500 spins if they spent more than a few hours in a row playing at a casino.

We believe that this is an ideal way to interest players in casino activity. Be sure to try all these bonuses.

Types of games

Another important plus these are casino games provided. In addition to a huge selection of gaming matches, the casino offers the player more than 400 different games. Among the providers stand NetEnt, Play n Go Microgaming, Evolution Thunderkick. Surely you know that this is one of the largest developers of gambling software.

The player can test each individual slot on his demo account in order to develop his own game strategy or just familiarize himself with the gaming capabilities of the slots. We believe this feature is very useful for old and new euslot casino players.

For your convenience, sorting is available in the Games category. This way you can find your game much faster. If you don’t know the name of the Twist slot or don’t know what to choose, use sorting by popularity. Frequently selected slot machines of other players are displayed here.

Use sorting from providers to view other slot machines from your favorite game developer in this casino.

By the way, in the next paragraph we will tell you about all the providers in the casino.

Also for lovers of a lively atmosphere in the casino there are live dealers. Here, in real time, thanks to live video technology, you play games against live dealers who send cards and spin roulettes, depending on your bet. If you’ve never played there before, we definitely recommend these modes. They will help you plunge into the atmosphere of the most expensive casinos.

Customer service

Players can get help casino support team via following channels: email, live chat and telephone.
There is no FAQ page, but Support team is available 24/7.

Casino software

As befits any new casino euslot has all the necessary protection for the site. Therefore, the site uses SSL encryption technology. This is the most reliable encryption system in the world at the moment. The largest means of payment and recipients trust her, so your personal data, documents, payment details will always be under serious protection. Therefore, players may not worry that their money may be lost or stolen by scammers.

Licensing

In addition, any game played at euslot casino is guaranteed by licenses from the UK Gambling Commission and a license from Nektan (Gibraltar) Limited.

These two large and reputable companies around the world guarantee the player a chance to drop numbers. That is, each game is played using a random number generator, which means it is impossible to predict the result.

EUSlot Casino Details

Software:
Withdrawal Methods:
Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News