主页 » 鸸鹋赌场

Emus可能原产于澳大利亚,但Emu Casino是全球赌徒的网站。 这是一家相对新鲜的面孔,这家赌场是由Fortune Logic于2012年首次成立的。几年后,即2015年,该赌场进行了重新设计,使其具有目前的外观。

目前,由于游戏种类繁多且注重用户体验,Emu Casino是各行各业的玩家的绝佳选择。

银行选择

必须快速,安全和可靠地进行存款和提款交易。 mu赌场提供最广泛使用的付款方式,包括信用卡,借记卡,即时银行,付款人和Neosurf。 即使在这里也接受比特币,这非常罕见!

无论您使用哪种付款方式,最低存款都应定为10美元。 最高存款额可达10,000美元。 同样,每月最多可提取$ 10,000。

mu赌场每月向所有玩家免费提供一次现金提现。 但是,如果您想多次套现,则需要支付少量费用。 该费用约为总现金支出额的3.9%。

超过1000个游戏

大多数赌场只提供几百场比赛。 但是Emu Casino有超过一千种游戏可以玩! 这里大约有850个老虎机标题和250个其他游戏。 全新发行版会定期添加到库中。 Betsoft,Multislot Gaming,Playson,Rabcat,Oryx,Quickspin,Habanero,iSoftBet,1x2Gaming和Gameart等著名名称提供了如此众多的游戏。

导航到“游戏”部分,您将看到几个类别:二十一点,老虎机,轮盘,刮刮卡和累积奖金等等。 游戏列表可以通过排序和过滤选项以不同方式显示。

例如,您可以过滤老虎机游戏以仅显示视频老虎机或仅显示累积老虎机。 您还可以过滤出支付线的数量,免费旋转和百搭等功能,等等! 在这里找到您的完美游戏非常容易。

如果您想了解特定游戏的更多细节,只需将鼠标悬停在它上面。 将显示其他信息,例如主题,下注限制,奖金等。 如果您仍想在提交之前了解更多信息,则大多数游戏都具有演示功能,可让您根据自己的喜好进行游戏,而无需花费(或赢得)任何真钱。

老虎机游戏中的“热”图标表示它处于连胜状态。 它的RTP比平常高,所以这是一个很好的机会。

mu的真人荷官赌场

mu赌场提供百家乐,二十一点和轮盘赌的全套现场荷官游戏。 如果您正在寻找新的东西,请查看Dream Catcher。 对于低赌注的玩家,下注大小是可选的。 最低只要$ 0.2,您就可以开始下注! 真人荷官游戏全部由真人娱乐场的领先开发商Evolution Gaming提供。

欢迎礼包

Bonuses are a common sight at 网上赌场. The welcome package at Emu Casino features three bonuses, for a total of $300. Don’t forget, in order to get the bonus you must wager 45x the bonus amount. Once the wagering requirement is fulfilled, the money will be added to your deposit. However, be sure to wager it all within 3 days of activating the bonus, or else it will expire.

免费旋转,无需存款

那不是全部! 除了受欢迎的奖金外,新玩家还将在老虎机农场12上获得15次免费旋转,最高可达$ 2。在这里您最多可以下注$ 0.25。 此奖金无需存款-它已分发给所有人!
为了将这些旋转的奖金转换为真实货币,您必须满足25倍的下注要求。

忠诚度奖励和EmuPoints

在赌场玩足够长的时间,他们会奖励您的忠诚度。 mu赌场也是如此。 每下注10美元,您将获得9-14 EmuPoints。 同样,进行大笔存款,每天登录和其他活动也会通过EmuPoints奖励您。

EmuPoints可用于通过VIP俱乐部进行消费。 积分越高,赠金就越多,例如现金下降,独家奖金,礼物等等!

更高的VIP等级还具有其他好处,例如增加的EmuPoint收入,个性化服务和增加的现金限额。

如果您想花费EmuPoints而不是购买它们,请访问EmuShop,在这里您可以购买礼物,独家邀请函,最多250美元的现金奖励等。

参加赌场赛车比赛

mu赌场为您带来的另一个有趣而独特的功能是赌场竞赛。 赌场竞赛基本上是在1周内使老虎机游戏旋转次数最多的比赛。 比赛进行期间,赌场中的每个玩家都将排在排行榜上,这激发了比赛的精神。

报名参加比赛没有特别的程序。 赌场中的所有玩家都将自动输入,即使他们不费心去参加,他们仍然可以根据自己在排行榜中的位置获得奖励!

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.8评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Emu Casino

Emus may be native to Australia, but Emu Casino is a site for gamblers worldwide. A relatively fresh face on the scene, this casino was first established by Fortune Logic in 2012. A few years later, in 2015, the site was reworked to its current appearance.

Right now, Emu Casino is a great choice for players of all stripes thanks to a huge variety of games and a focus on user experience.

Banking Options

Fast, safe and secure transactions for deposits and cashouts are a must. Emu Casino features the most widely used payment options, including Credit Cards, Debit Card, Instant Banking, Payr and Neosurf. Even Bitcoin is accepted here, which is fairly rare!

No matter what payment method you use, the minimum deposit is set at $10. The maximum deposit can go up to $10,000. Similarly, there is a maximum withdrawal of $10,000 every month.

Emu Casino offers all players one cash out every month with no fees. But if you want to cash out several times, a small fee is invoked. This fee is about 3.9% of the total cash-out amount.

More than 1000 Games

Most casinos only offer a few hundred games. But Emu Casino has more than a thousand games ready to play! There are around 850 slot titles and 250 other games here. Brand new releases are added to the library regularly. This huge number of games is provided by famous names like Betsoft, Multislot Gaming, Playson, Rabcat, Oryx, Quickspin, Habanero, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming and Gameart.

Navigating to the games section, you will be greeted with several categories: Blackjack, Slot, Roulette, Scratch Card and Jackpots, and more. The list of games can be displayed in different ways with sorting and filtering options.

For example, you can filter slot games to show only Video Slots or only Jackpot Slots. You can also filter out the number of paylines, features such as free spins and wilds, and so on! It’s quite easy to find your perfect game here.

If you want more detail on a particular game, just hover your mouse over it. Additional information, such as theme, betting limits, bonuses, etc., will be shown. If you still want to find out more before committing, most games have a demo feature that let you play as much as you like without spending (or winning) any real money.

A ‘Hot’ icon on a slot game means it’s on a winning streak. Its RTP is higher than usual, so it’s a great opportunity to jump in.

Live Dealer Casino at Emu

Emu Casino features a full complement of live dealer games for Baccarat, Blackjack and Roulette. If you’re looking for something new, check out Dream Catcher. For low-stakes players, bet sizes are optional. You can get started with as little as $0.2 for a wager! The live dealer games are all provided by Evolution Gaming, the leading developer of live casinos.

Welcome Package

Bonuses are a common sight at online casinos. The welcome package at Emu Casino features three bonuses, for a total of $300. Don’t forget, in order to get the bonus you must wager 45x the bonus amount. Once the wagering requirement is fulfilled, the money will be added to your deposit. However, be sure to wager it all within 3 days of activating the bonus, or else it will expire.

Free Spins with No Deposit

That’s not all! On top of the welcome bonus, new players get 12 free spins up to $15 on the slot game Farm Ville 2. The maximum amount you can bet here is $0.25. No deposit is needed for this bonus – it’s given out to everyone!
In order to convert the winnings from these spins into real money, you will have to fulfil the wagering requirement of 25x.

Loyalty Rewards and EmuPoints

Play at a casino long enough, and they will reward you for your loyalty. The same is true for Emu Casino. For every 10 dollars you bet, you get 9-14 EmuPoints. Similarly, making large deposits, logging in every day and other activities reward you with EmuPoints.

EmuPoints can be used to progress through the VIP club. More points will grant bigger and bigger perks, such as cash drops, exclusive bonuses, gifts and more!

Higher VIP tiers also come with additional benefits, such as increased EmuPoint income, personalized services and increased cash out limits.

If you want to spend your EmuPoints rather than stocking them up, visit the EmuShop where you can buy gifts, exclusive invitations, up to $250 in cash bonuses and so on.

Join a Casino Racing Tournament

Another fun and unique feature Emu Casino brings you are Casino Races. A Casino Race is basically a race to get the most spins on slot games in a 1-week period. Every player at the casino will be ranked on the leaderboard while the race is ongoing, igniting the spirit of competition.

There is no particular process for signing up for the tournament. All players at the casino are automatically entered, and even if they don’t bother to really participate, they can still get a reward based on their position in the leaderboard!

0.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved