Accueil » Casino CyberSpins

CyberSpins Casino propose plus de 6 fournisseurs uniques alimentant plus de 500 jeux. L'interface facile à utiliser et les programmes de bonus incroyables sont quelques-uns des domaines d'intérêt du casino. Le casino est correctement autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao et offre une fiabilité et une expérience de jeu éprouvée avec des options de paiement rapides et sécurisées, un personnel de support rapide et qualifié, et de nombreux tournois pour tous les joueurs. Les nouveaux joueurs sont récompensés par un pack de tours gratuits (aucun dépôt requis) après l'achèvement du processus d'inscription rapide. Les offres quotidiennes et hebdomadaires offrent aux joueurs de multiples offres de tours gratuits. Des sociétés de test très réputées ont certifié tous les jeux comme équitables. Le casino conserve son statut de lieu de jeu extrêmement fiable, soutenu par une vaste gamme de jeux. Prenant en compte de nombreux facteurs, y compris la facilité des paiements, de nombreux sites de la communauté de jeu ont classé Cyber ​​Spins Casino très haut.

Dépôts et retraits

Pour les dépôts, les méthodes de paiement incluent les cartes de débit et de crédit Visa et Mastercard, Bitcoin, Neteller, UPayCard et Skrill. Les dépôts peuvent être effectués jusqu'à n'importe quel montant, mais doivent respecter les minimums imposés par la méthode de dépôt utilisée. Les conditions d'utilisation du casino ne contiennent pas de petits caractères car toutes les règles et réglementations de paiement sont simples et faciles à comprendre.

En dehors de MasterCard, les méthodes de retrait sont les mêmes que les méthodes de dépôt. Les virements bancaires et les virements bancaires sont également en place; cependant, le casino facture une commission fixe pour ces options. Le montant minimum de retrait est de 100 $. Étonnamment, il n'y a pas de limite de retrait maximale quel que soit le délai (jour, semaine ou au-delà), mais le casino précise que les joueurs ne peuvent pas demander des retraits supérieurs à 3,000 $ en une seule transaction. Des montants plus élevés sont libérés par tranches.

mobile Casino

Sur la plupart des appareils iOS et Android actuels, le casino mobile fonctionne parfaitement. Le casino mobile a un aspect lisse et prend en charge toutes les fonctionnalités principales, y compris le support, les services bancaires et les bonus, quelle que soit la taille de l'écran. Les joueurs ont un contrôle total sur leurs comptes personnels et la plupart des jeux ont été conçus avec l'environnement mobile à l'esprit.

Jeux de machines à sous vidéo

Le hall spacieux des machines à sous a une disposition standard pour l'industrie et comprend des vignettes sélectionnables pour chaque jeu. Les joueurs verront deux options lorsqu'ils placeront leur curseur sur une vignette, Jouer maintenant et Détails. Pour les joueurs enregistrés, Jouer maintenant ouvrira le jeu pour jouer. Pour les joueurs invités, il ouvrira une fenêtre d'inscription. Offrir des descriptions détaillées de chaque jeu de machines à sous est une approche conviviale dont les joueurs devraient profiter.

Chaque vignette de jeu a un petit bouton en forme d'étiquette situé au-dessus qui ouvre un nuage de tags. Cette innovation permet aux joueurs de sélectionner des jeux spécifiques grâce à l'activation d'un ou plusieurs tags. À titre d'exemple, certaines options de balises incluent 503 façons, 20 lignes, des emplacements en cascade, des icônes arabes et explosives. Lorsqu'un joueur active plusieurs balises, il peut voir une liste de jeux qui correspondent parfaitement aux critères sélectionnés. Les joueurs peuvent également filtrer les jeux par fournisseur.

Cyber ​​Spins Casino propose actuellement des jeux des fournisseurs suivants (les chiffres à côté des noms indiquent une approximation du nombre de jeux que le fournisseur a actuellement dans le casino): Vista Gaming propose 35 jeux de machines à sous, Concept Gaming propose 55 jeux, Mobilots avec 65 jeux, GameArt fournit 70 jeux, XPlosive fournit 80 jeux, BetSoft propose 90 jeux, Saucify fournit 100 jeux, CQ9 fournit 120 jeux et Rival fournit 190 jeux.

Tous les jeux de GameArt sont compatibles avec les mobiles puisqu'ils sont à l'origine créés au format HTML5. Ils offrent l'une des meilleures expériences de jeu disponibles aujourd'hui en proposant une variété de thèmes, tels que l'Asie, la fantaisie, les fruits et l'argent, ajoutent de nouvelles machines à sous mensuellement et offrent des jackpots à plusieurs niveaux. Leurs jeux offrent des lignes de paiement variables: 5,9, 10, 15 et plus, jusqu'à 243. Les choix les plus populaires disponibles auprès de ce fournisseur incluent Emperor's Wealth, Dragon Whisperer, Circus of Horror et Chili Quest.

Saucify, un fournisseur du Royaume-Uni, propose des jeux non seulement polyvalents mais pleins de bonus incroyables. Ils offrent une variété de produits de jeu, y compris des titres avec 3 colonnes de jeu et un ensemble de jeux de machines à sous 3D comme Yeti Hunt i3D. Ils sont un choix souhaitable pour les joueurs qui voudront peut-être essayer quelque chose d'un peu différent de BetSoft ou Rival. Ils proposent également 5 jeux de machines à sous progressives qui donnent chacun un jackpot en moyenne entre 4 et 28 semaines (environ 6 mois et demi). Plus de 160 jackpots avaient déjà été remportés au moment de la rédaction de cette revue.

Très peu de joueurs dans le monde ont entendu parler de CQ9 Gaming. En effet, ils se sont principalement concentrés sur le marché asiatique. Leurs jeux comportent divers tours de bonus, une touche asiatique distinctive, des multiplicateurs de score élevé, des jokers empilés et étendus, des effets audiovisuels, un empilement de symboles très payants et d'autres fonctionnalités exaltantes. Certains des jeux incluent un Dragon Jackpot. Ce jackpot est progressif, augmentant à chaque pari, et comporte 4 niveaux, Flying Dragon, Dancing Phoenix, Roaring Lion et Howling Tiger,

Rival propose le plus grand choix. Les jackpots progressifs sont inclus dans 5 jeux, dont Strike Gold, Money Magic et Jackpot 5 Times Wins. Money Magic a déjà eu des gains de plus de 303,000 5 $. Le joueur sera captivé par sa collection toujours croissante de jeux mobiles, des graphismes incroyables et des machines à sous à XNUMX rouleaux. Les joueurs de Cyber ​​Spins Casino intéressés à gagner de l'argent réel devraient essayer ces jeux.

D'autres fournisseurs, dont BetSoft, un fournisseur réputé pour ses graphismes 3D époustouflants et ses bonus époustouflants, devraient également être essayés et appréciés. Cependant, une inscription est requise pour profiter de Cyber ​​Spins Jeux de casino.

Tables et bingo

Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, le casino ne proposait que 18 jeux de table. Il existe 4 jeux classiques de Blackjack, dont les titres populaires Atlantic City et Vegas Strip. Le casino propose également les 3 variantes de roulette, des roulettes européennes et françaises à un zéro, une roulette américaine à double zéro, un titre de craps et une partie de baccarat. Dans une zone séparée du casino, les joueurs peuvent trouver 1 cartes à gratter. Il existe plusieurs salles de Bingo en direct, certaines avec des jackpots progressifs. Les cartes de bingo commencent à 1 $ chacune.

Tournois, bonus et promotions

Le programme de bonus est fortement axé sur les bonus de rechargement et les tours gratuits. Voici une liste des bonus actuellement offerts:

  • 10 tours gratuits d'inscription suivis de bonus sur les deux premiers dépôts jusqu'à 1250 $ au total
  • Bonus de rechargement quotidien jusqu'à 1000 $. Le montant du bonus et les pourcentages dépendent du montant déposé.
  • 20 tours gratuits Bitcoin sont attribués pour le premier dépôt BTC effectué par le joueur en une journée
  • Freeroll de Blackjack avec 20 positions gagnantes
  • Une promotion Jeu de la semaine comprenant de nombreux tours gratuits
  • Tournois de machines à sous
  • Une abondance d'événements de bingo

Tous les bonus de dépôt, y compris le pack de bienvenue, ont une condition de mise de 30x sur le montant du dépôt et des bonus. Les épinglettes gratuites ont une condition de mise de 99x et un plafond de gains de 100 $.

Le dernier mot

Le casino Cyber ​​Spins est un casino gratuit à télécharger avec plus de 500 jeux populaires. Les paiements sont sécurisés et abordables. Les joueurs bénéficient de la liberté sans limite de retrait soutenue par un support centré sur le client. Cet endroit a fait ses preuves et est recommandé à tous les joueurs.

2.8 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Casino Yeti
1
100% de bonus jusqu'à 333 € +100 tours gratuits
sur Joker Pro ou Starburst
Classement 3.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betchan Casino
2
400 $ / € (4 BTC) + 120 bonus de tours gratuits!
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Tous Colombie Casino
3
La société propose aux joueurs différents types de jeux à choisir et à sélectionner à volonté. Les joueurs australiens seront ravis de la liste des machines à sous sur place. La sécurité et l'équité des joueurs sont garanties à...
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
HazCasino
4
Jusqu'à 1.000€ + 125 tours gratuits
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Joo Casino
5
100% jusqu'à 200 € + jusqu'à 50 tours supplémentaires sur Divers jeux
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Black Diamond Casino
6
Offrir aux clients la meilleure expérience de jeu tout en maintenant une approche responsable et axée sur la communauté.
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
BGO Casino
7
100% jusqu'à 200 € sur le premier dépôt
Classement 3.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
CASINO CASIQO
8
toujours 10% de cashback hebdomadaire
Le dépôt minimum est de 10 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Lucky Nugget Casino
9
Deux offres de bonus de bienvenue. Cela donne aux joueurs de tout budget la possibilité de mettre la main sur de l'argent gratuit. Vos options bancaires. Ils acceptent plusieurs modes de paiement. Vous ne devriez avoir aucun problème à trouver...
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » CyberSpins Casino

CyberSpins Casino features more than 6 unique providers powering over 500 games.  The easy-to-use interface and amazing bonus programs are some of the focus areas of the casino. The casino is properly licensed by the Curacao government and offers reliability and a tried-and-true gaming experience featuring payout options that are speedy and secure, fast-paced and skilled Support staff, and many tournaments for all players. Fresh players are rewarded with a pack of free spins (no deposit required) after completion of the fast sign-up process. Daily and weekly deals shower players with multiple offers for free spins. Highly regarded testing companies have certified all the games as fair. The casino preserves its status as an extremely reliable place to play, backed by an extensive array of games. Taking many things into consideration, including the ease of payouts, many gambling-community sites have ranked Cyber Spins Casino very highly.

Deposits and Withdrawals

For deposits, payment methods include Visa and Mastercard debit and credit cards, Bitcoin, Neteller, UPayCard, and Skrill. Deposits may be made up to any amount but must adhere to minimums imposed by the deposit method being used. The Terms of Use for the casino does not contain any fine print because all payment rules and regulations are straightforward and easy to understand.

Apart from MasterCard, withdrawal methods are the same as deposit methods. Bank transfers and wires are also in place; however, the casino charges a fixed commission for these options. The withdrawal minimum amount is $100. Surprisingly, there is no maximum withdrawal limit regardless of the timeframe (day, week, or beyond) but the casino clarifies that players may not request cash outs greater than $3,000 in a single transaction. Higher amounts are released in installments.

Mobile Casino

On most current iOS and Android devices, the mobile casino runs flawlessly. The mobile casino has a smooth look and supports all major functionality features, including Support, banking, and bonuses, no matter the size of the screen. Players have complete control over their personal accounts and most of the games were designed with the mobile environment in mind.

Video Slots Games

The spacious slots lobby has a standard layout for the industry and includes selectable thumbnails for each game. Players will see two option when they hover their cursor over a thumbnail, Play Now and Details. For registered players, Play Now will open the game for play. For guest players, it will open a sign-up window. Offering detailed descriptions of each slots game is a friendly approach that players should take advantage of.

Each game thumbnail has a small button in the shape of a label located above it that opens a tag cloud. This innovation allows players to select specific games through the activation of one or more tags. As an example, some tag options include 503 ways, 20 lines, Cascading Slots, Arabian, and Exploding Icons. When a player activates multiple tags, they can see a list of games that perfectly match the criteria selected. Players may also filter games by provider.

Cyber Spins Casino currently delivers games from the following providers (numbers beside the names indicate an approximation of how many games that provider currently has in the casino): Vista Gaming offers 35 slot games, Concept Gaming offers 55 games, Mobilots with 65 games, GameArt provides 70 games, XPlosive provides 80 games, BetSoft offers 90 games, Saucify provides 100 games, CQ9 provides 120 games, and Rival provides 190 games.

All games by GameArt are mobile compatible since they are originally created in the HTML5 format. They provide one of the best gaming experiences available today by providing a variety of themes, such as Asian, Fantasy, Fruit, and Money, add new slots monthly, and have multi-level jackpots. Their games offer variable pay lines: 5,9, 10, 15, and more, up to 243. The most popular choices available from this provider include Emperor’s Wealth, Dragon Whisperer, Circus of Horror, and Chili Quest.

Saucify, a provider from the UK, games that are not only versatile but full of amazing bonus features. They offer a variety of gaming products including titles with 3 columns of play and a set of 3D slots games like Yeti Hunt i3D. They are a desirable choice for players who may want to try something a little different from BetSoft or Rival. They also provide 5 progressive slot games that each give a jackpot on average between 4 and 28 weeks (about 6 and a half months). More than 160 jackpots had already been won at the time of the writing of this review.

Very few players globally have heard of CQ9 Gaming. This is because they have primarily been focused on the Asian market. Their games have various bonus rounds, a distinguishing Asian twist, high-score multipliers, stacked and extended wilds, audiovisual effects, high-pay symbol stacking, and other exhilarating features. Some of the games include a Dragon Jackpot. This jackpot is progressive, growing with each bet, and has 4 tiers, Flying Dragon, Dancing Phoenix, Roaring Lion, and Howling Tiger,

Rival offers the largest selection. Progressive jackpots are included in 5 games, including Strike Gold, Money Magic, and Jackpot 5 Times Wins. Money Magic has already had winnings of more than $303,000. Player will be captivated by their ever-expanding collection of mobile games, unbelievable graphics, and 5-reel slots. Cyber Spins Casino players interested in winning real money should try these games.

Other providers, including BetSoft, a provider famous for breathtaking 3D graphics and mind-blowing bonus features, also should be tried and appreciated. However, signup is required to enjoy Cyber Spins Casino games.

Tables and Bingo

At the time of writing, the casino only offered 18 table games. There are 4 Blackjack classic games, including the popular titles Atlantic City and Vegas Strip. The casino also offers all 3 roulette variations, single-zero European and French roulettes, and double-zero American roulette, 1 craps title, and 1 game of Baccarat. In a separate area of the casino, players can find 11 scratch cards. There are several live Bingo rooms, some with progressive jackpots. Bingo cards start at $0.05 each.

Tournaments, Bonuses, and Promotions

The bonus program is heavily focused on reload bonuses and free spins. Here is a list of bonuses currently being offered:

  • 10 sign-up free spins followed by bonuses on the first two deposits up to $1250 in total
  • Daily reload bonus up to $1000. The amount of the bonus and percentages depend upon the amount being deposited.
  • 20 Bitcoin free spins are awarded for the first BTC deposit the player makes in a day
  • Blackjack freeroll with 20 winner positions
  • A Game of the Week promotion including numerous free spins
  • Slots tournaments
  • An abundance of bingo events

All deposit bonuses, including the Welcome Package, have a 30x wagering requirement on the deposit and bonus amounts. Free pins have a wagering requirement of 99x and a winnings cap of $100.

The Final Word

Cyber Spins casino is a download free casino with more than 500 popular games. Payments are secure and affordable. Players enjoy the freedom of no withdrawal limit backed by customer centric Support. This place has been proven to be reliable and is recommended to all players.

2.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News