الصفحة الرئيسية » كازينو CryptoWild

تعد القدرة على استخدام البيتكوين لأغراض المراهنة على الكازينو عبر الإنترنت واحدة من أكثر مزايا الألعاب المرغوبة للاعب. Crypto Wild Casino هو أحد مواقع الألعاب القليلة على الإنترنت التي تعتمد بالكامل على العملات المشفرة. وفقًا لذلك ، يفخر الكازينو بقدرته على تقديم مزايا فريدة من عملات البيتكوين ، بما في ذلك إخفاء الهوية وزيادة أمان المعاملات. تتضمن مجموعة ألعابهم عناوين من منشئي محتوى مثل Amatic و Betsoft و Habanero و Booming. معظم هذه الألعاب all slots بواسطة BGaming ، استخدم Fairly Provably لضمان العشوائية لكل يد بوكر وتدور في لعبة سلوت. تتمتع الدورات المجانية للفتحات التي يتم تشغيلها في Crypto Wild بجوائز رائعة باستمرار ، مثل 1,000 دورة مجانية للفائز الأول.

عملية التسجيل سريعة للغاية وتحتوي على عدد قليل جدًا من الخطوات الإلزامية بما في ذلك اسم مستعار وكلمة مرور للتأكيد وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح. هناك ثلاثة مربعات اختيار يمكن للاعب اختيارها أو تجاهلها. قد يختار اللاعبون أيضًا إنشاء حساب عبر حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل Twitter أو Facebook. فريد من نوعه في Crypto Wild هو برنامج VIP المربح الذي يوفر مزايا ملحوظة. على سبيل المثال ، في المستوى الفضي ، المستوى الأول ، قد يحصل المقامرون على 25٪ استرداد نقدي أسبوعيًا ، بينما يحصل اللاعبون في المستوى الأعلى ، البلاتيني ، على 35٪. من أجل الوصول إلى الحالة البلاتينية ، يحتاج اللاعبون إلى ربح 5,000 نقطة مجمعة. يمكن ربح نقاط Comp بمعدل نقطة واحدة لكل 1 BTC رهان.

المصرفية في Crypto Wild

لا يوفر الكازينو معلومات حول كيفية تحويل أو شراء البيتكوين ، مما يعطي انطباعًا بأنه تم تصميمه مع مستخدمي البيتكوين ذوي الخبرة ، الذين يعرفون بالفعل هذه الأشياء ، في الاعتبار. لا يقبل الكازينو Bitcoin فقط ، بل يقبل أيضًا Tether و Ethereum و Dogecoin و Litecoin. تتطلب معاملات Bitcoin حدًا أدنى من BTC 0.0001 ولكن لا يوجد حد أقصى ، مما يسمح بالتحويلات بمبالغ كبيرة كما يرغب اللاعب.

تتمتع عمليات السحب بأوقات معالجة سريعة للغاية ومتاحة من خلال نفس طرق الإيداع. الحد الأدنى لعمليات السحب النقدي هو BTC 0.0001. ومع ذلك ، قد يصاب الأفراد المحظوظون بخيبة أمل عندما علموا أن السحوبات قد حدت بما يعادل 1,500 دولار في الأسبوع و 6,000 دولار في الشهر. قد يتم التعامل مع اللاعبين الذين يتمتعون بوضع VIP مرتفع لاستثناءات من هذه الحدود القصوى.

كازينو Crypto Wild Mobile

مع Crypto Wild Casino ، لم يكن اللعب باستخدام Bitcoin أسهل من أي وقت مضى. هناك أكثر من 400 لعبة HTML5 متاحة على كازينو الجوال الخاص بهم وجميعهم يقبلون رهانات بيتكوين. يتم تعزيز التجربة الملائمة للهاتف المحمول من خلال المكافآت والبطولات وصندوق الدردشة الحية الذي يقدمه الكازينو ، مما يجعل المقامرة أثناء التنقل أفضل. يعد الاشتراك في الهاتف المحمول أمرًا سهلاً بفضل حقول الإدخال المطلوبة الموضوعة بشكل ملائم على الصفحة الرئيسية. يتمتع اللاعبون بإمكانية الوصول إلى خيارات دفع متعددة وخدمات مصرفية آمنة.

العاب فيديو سلوت

يوفر أكثر من 10 مزودي ألعاب ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر Amatic و GameArt و IGTech و Habanero و Betsoft ، الألعاب المتوفرة في الكازينو. ترتيب اللعبة في الردهة أنيق وسهل التنقل. إعداد العرض الافتراضي هو مزيج من الألعاب ، يعرض 12 خيارًا للعبة في المرة الواحدة. يمكن للاعبين تحديد خيار إظهار المزيد أسفل الشاشة لعرض المجموعة التالية المكونة من 12 لعبة. بالنسبة للاعبين المهتمين بمشاهدة الألعاب من مزود معين ، يمكن تحديد أسماء الموفر من مربع القائمة المنسدلة المناسب. على الرغم من أن الكازينو لا يقدم كل لعبة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة كل مزود ، فقد اختاروا العديد من الألقاب المشهورة جدًا لتكوين عروض ماكينات القمار الخاصة بهم.

يقدم ردهة الكازينو مجموعة رائعة من أفضل الألعاب من Betsoft لذلك هناك شيء للجميع. يمكن للمستخدمين الذين سجلوا في الكازينو الوصول إلى أفضل العناوين مثل A Christmas Carol و Barbary Coast و Take the Bank و Under the Bed وغير ذلك الكثير. تتضمن بعض الميزات التي قد يستمتع بها اللاعبون ميزات إضافية متعددة ورسومات مذهلة ورسوم متحركة بأسلوب الرسوم المتحركة قد تنافس أفضل الاستوديوهات مثل Disney أو Dreamworks Animation. هناك تطور مثير للاهتمام ومثير في كل لعبة ، مما يجعل اللاعبين مستمتعين باستمرار. على سبيل المثال ، يعرض Super Pop حلوى مذهلة عبر لوحة لعب كبيرة الحجم 7 × 7 ، ويتميز Jumbo Joker بمجموعتين من ثلاث بكرات تلعب في نفس الوقت ، ولعبة Max Quest - Wrath of Ra مكافأة أسلوب القتال اليدوي لعبة كاملة مع شريط الصحة والسحر لاستخدامها ، فقط لتسمية بعض الأمثلة.

مع وجود ممثل مثير للإعجاب لأكثر من 70 لعبة في كازينو Crypto Wild ، قد يتعرف العديد من اللاعبين على المزود الشهير Habanero. إنهم يدعون أن الشهرة هي تنوعهم المذهل في ماكينات القمار. تتضمن بعض أنواع الألعاب التي يقدمها المزود ، Colossal Gems ، وهي لعبة بها 5 صفوف من الرموز والرموز العملاقة التي تغطي صفوفًا متعددة ، ويتميز The Dead Escape بكرة برية ، ويتميز Mount Mazuma بفتحات ضخمة مع مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الفوز ، ويوفر Naughty Santa مضاعف فوز عشوائي. تحتوي بعض الألعاب على موضوعات ممتعة توفر قدرًا كبيرًا من الترفيه مثل البكرات ، مثل Barnstormer Bucks ، وهي لعبة تتميز بطيار يطير بطائرته الحمراء ذات السطحين مباشرة عبر حظيرة ، مما يخيف الحيوانات الموجودة بداخلها. يجب على اللاعبين القانونيين بالتأكيد تجربة لعبة واحدة أو أكثر من Habanero. بعض الأصناف التي يقدمها المزود شائعة ، لكن Habanero سيطرد اللاعبين من أقدامهم بموضوعات فريدة ومثيرة للفضول لا مثيل لها.

مزود آخر ، السيد سلوتي ، ومقره في ليتوانيا ، قد لا يكون اسمًا مألوفًا للعديد من اللاعبين. هذا لأنهم شركة أقل شهرة ، نوعًا ما مستضعف في صناعة ألعاب الكازينو. ألعابهم غير تقليدية وفريدة من نوعها وغير طبيعية ، مما تسبب في اندهاش العديد من اللاعبين من خلال إمكانات الفوز المفاجئة وميزات المكافآت والسمات. يدعم السيد Slotty المراهنة باستخدام Bitcoin وهو متاح عبر جميع الأجهزة الحالية. تتمحور لعبة القمار المثيرة ، Crypto Matrix ، حول Bitcoin وأشكال أخرى من العملات الرقمية المتاحة حاليًا. يشعر هذا المزود بنبض اليوم ويواكب الاتجاهات والأزياء الحديثة ، كما يتضح من أفضل الألعاب مثل No More Fruits و Emoji Slots ، استنادًا إلى اتجاهات ميم الإنترنت ، وهو أمر قد لا يعتقده الكثيرون أنه مناسب لألعاب القمار. تجعل سماتهم الأصلية وأعمالهم الفنية المذهلة هذا المزود تغييرًا جديدًا.

على الرغم من عدم مراجعتها ، هناك العديد من مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين الذين يتم تمثيلهم أيضًا في Crypto Wild Casino الجدير بالاهتمام. اكتسب جميع مقدمي الكازينو سمعة طيبة لكونه ممتعًا ولافتًا للنظر وكريمًا للغاية.

فتحات التقدمي

تتميز Crypto Wild أيضًا بأكثر من 50 لعبة فتحات ذات جوائز كبرى تقدمية ، والتي يمكن لعبها جميعًا باستخدام Bitcoin مما يؤدي إلى الفوز بجوائز كبرى مذهلة. تتميز جميع ألعاب الكازينو أيضًا بجوائز كبرى متصلة بالشبكة ، مما يعني المزيد من الجوائز المذهلة للاعبين. تقدم Betsoft معظم الألعاب التقدمية ، بما في ذلك عناوين مثل Slots Angels و It Came from Venus و The Slotfather. ومع ذلك ، يقدم Belatra أيضًا ألعابًا بهذه الميزة ، بما في ذلك بعض ميزات المكافآت المغرية للشراء مثل Prehistoric Story و Chicago Bang Bang.

ألعاب الطاولة

يقدم Crypto Wild Casino مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الطاولة حتى يتمكن اللاعبون من الانغماس في ممارسة ألعاب من هذا النوع. هناك العديد من ألعاب البلاك جاك من الأنواع الكلاسيكية والغريبة ، بما في ذلك عناوين مثل Double Exposure و Pontoon و Pirate 21 و Three-Hand Blackjack. يتجاوز Crypto Wild أصناف الروليت الثلاثة النموذجية ، الأمريكية والأوروبية والفرنسية) ويقدم عناوين مثيرة للاهتمام مثل Zoom Roulette و Common Draw Roulette. علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر أيضًا أنواع كلاسيكية من الفضلات والبكارات.

برنامج المكافآت

قد يزيد الأعضاء الجدد في الكازينو من فرصهم في تحقيق أرباح كبيرة مع حزمة الترحيب التي تتميز بالمزايا التالية:

  • مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 150٪ لما يصل إلى BTC 1 بالإضافة إلى 50 دورة مجانية يوميًا لمدة ثلاثة أيام ليصبح المجموع 150 دورة مجانية. هذه المكافأة لها شرط رهان 60x مرفق.
  • مكافآت الإيداع بنسبة 50٪ للودائع الثانية والثالثة والرابعة حتى BTC 1. متطلبات الرهان على هذه المكافآت هي 50 ضعفًا.

تشمل المكافآت الأخرى المتاحة للاعبين مكافآت إعادة التحميل مع استرداد نقدي يصل إلى 35٪ يومي الأحد والاثنين والأربعاء البرية ، والتي تشمل 20 إلى 50 دورة مجانية مع شرط رهان 40 ضعفًا مرتبطًا بالمكاسب.

تصنيف 3.8

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

العب واربح أموالًا حقيقية
الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى مدينة كازينو
1
مكافأة التسجيل 1600 يورو
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
فيغاس كازينو رويال
2
ما يصل إلى 1,200 يورو مكافأة نقدية
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
All Slots كازينو
3
1500 € مكافأة الإيداع
التقييم 4.0
PLAY الآن
Betway كازينو
4
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
ليو فيغاس كازينو
5
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
الأحمر الأيل كازينو
6
$ مكافأة 2,500
يشمل الدورات المجانية
التقييم 3.8
PLAY الآن
الذهب كازينو الكرز
7
يشتهر Cherry Casino بكونه أحد أقدم مواقع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت وأكثرها ثقة في العالم. يبدو كازينو Cherry مختلفًا قليلاً! لقد أعادوا اختراع العجلة وأجروا بعض التغييرات المثيرة على ...
التقييم 4.0
PLAY الآن

Home » CryptoWild Casino

The ability to use bitcoin for online casino betting purposes is one of a gambler’s most desired gaming benefit. Crypto Wild Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that is entirely based upon cryptocurrencies. Accordingly, the casino takes immense pride in their ability to offer the unique benefits of Bitcoins, including anonymity and increased transaction security. Their games suite includes titles from creators such as Amatic, Betsoft, Habanero, and Booming. Most of these games, and all slots by BGaming, utilize Provably Fair to ensure randomness for each poker hand and slots game spin. Slots freerolls that run in Crypto Wild continually have impressive prizes, such as 1,000 free spins for the top placed winner.

The sign-up process is extremely fast and has very few mandatory steps including a nickname, password for confirmation, and a valid email address. There are three checkboxes which are option so player may choose to select or ignore these. Players may also select to create an account via a social media account, such as Twitter or Facebook. Unique to Crypto Wild is the profitable VIP program which provides observable advantages. For instance, at Silver, the first level, gamblers may receive 25% cashback weekly and players in the top level, Platinum, receive 35%. In order to achieve the Platinum status, players need to acquire 5,000 comp points. Comp points may be earned at a rate of 1 point for each 50 BTC wagered.

Banking in Crypto Wild

The casino does not provide information about how to transfer or purchase bitcoin, giving the impression that it was designed with experienced bitcoin users, who already know these things, in mind. The casino accepts not only Bitcoin but Tether, Ethereum, Dogecoin, and Litecoin as well. Bitcoin transactions have a minimum requirement of BTC 0.0001 but no maximum, allowing transfers to made in amounts as large as a player would like.

Withdrawals have extremely fast processing times and are available through the same methods as deposits. The minimum for cash-outs is BTC 0.0001. However, Lucky individuals may be disappointed to learn that withdrawals are capped at $1,500 currency equivalent per week and $6,000 per month. Players with high VIP status may be treated to exceptions to these maximum limits.

Crypto Wild Mobile Casino

With Crypto Wild Casino, playing with Bitcoin has never been easier. There are more than 400 HTML5 games available on their Mobile Casino and all of them accept Bitcoin bets. The mobile-friendly experience is accented by the bonuses, tournaments, and the Live Chat box offered by the casino, making on-the-go gambling even better. Mobile sign-up is easy thanks to the required input fields being placed conveniently on the homepage. Gamblers have access to multiple payment options and secure banking.

Video Slot Games

More than 10 games providers, including but not limited to Amatic, GameArt, IGTech, Habanero, and Betsoft, provide the games available in the casino. Game arrangement in the lobby is neat and easy to navigate. The default display setting is a mix of games, showing 12 game options at a time. Players may select the Show More option at the bottom of the screen to show the next set of 12 games. For players interested in viewing games from a particular provider, provider names may be selected from the convenient dropdown box. While the casino does not offer every game created by each provider, they have selected many highly popular titles to make up their selection of slots offerings.

The casino lobby offers an amazing selection of top games by Betsoft so there is something for everyone. Users who have registered with the casino have access to top titles such as A Christmas Carol, Barbary Coast, Take the Bank, Under the Bed, and many more. Some features players may enjoy include multiple bonus features, amazing graphics, and cartoon-style animation that may rival such top studios as Disney or Dreamworks Animation. There is an interesting and exciting twist to every game, keeping players entertained continually. For instance, Super Pop displays amazing candies across a super-sized 7 by 7 playing board, Jumbo Joker features two sets of three reels playing at the same time, and Max Quest – Wrath of Ra has a hand-to-hand combat style bonus game complete with health bar and magic to be used, just to name some examples.

With an impressive representative of more than 70 games in the Crypto Wild casino, many players may recognize the popular provider Habanero. They are claim to fame is their incredible variety of slots. Some types of games offered by the provider include Colossal Gems, a game with 5 rows of symbols and giant symbols covering multiple rows, The Dead Escape features a wild reel, Mount Mazuma features megaway slots with a variety of winning ways, and Naughty Santa provides a random win multiplier. Some games have fun themes that provide as much entertainment as the reels, like Barnstormer Bucks, a game featuring a pilot who flies his red biplane straight through a barn, terrifying the animal residents inside. Legal players should definitely give one or more games by Habanero a try. Some varieties offered by the provider are common, but Habanero will knock players off their feet with unique and intriguing themes unlike any other.

Another provider, Mr. Slotty, headquartered in Lithuania, may not be a familiar name to many players. This is because they are a lesser-known company, sort of an underdog in the casino games industry. Their games are unconventional, unique, and abnormal, causing many players to be taken aback by the surprising win potential, bonus features, and themes. Mr. Slotty supports betting with Bitcoin and is available across all current devices. Their exciting slots game, Crypto Matrix, is centered around Bitcoin and other forms of digital currency currently available. This provider feels the pulse of today and keeps up with modern trends and fashions, as evidenced by such top games as No More Fruits and Emoji Slots, based on internet meme trends, something that many may not think to be appropriate for slots games. Their original themes and incredible artwork make this provider a fresh change.

Despite not being reviewed, there are many other providers also being represented in Crypto Wild Casino worthy of attention. All providers have earned the casino a reputation for being interesting, eye-catching, and quite generous.

Progressive Slots

Crypto Wild also features more than 50 slots games with progressive jackpots, all of which can be played with Bitcoin resulting in astounding jackpots. All the casino’s games also feature networked jackpots, which means even more amazing jackpots for players. Betsoft offers most of the progressive games, including titles like Slots Angels, It Came from Venus, and The Slotfather. However, Belatra also offers games with this feature, including some with enticing buy bonus features such as Prehistoric Story and Chicago Bang Bang.

Table Games

Crypto Wild Casino offers a variety of table games so players can really indulge themselves in playing games of this type. There are many Blackjack games of both classic and exotic varieties, including titles like Double Exposure, Pontoon, Pirate 21, and Three-Hand Blackjack. Crypto Wild goes beyond the typical three roulette varieties, American, European, and French) and offer intriguing titles like Zoom Roulette and Common Draw Roulette. Furthermore, there are also classic varieties of craps and Baccarat available.

Bonus Program

New members to the casino may increase their chances at a big payout with the Welcome Package featuring the following benefits:

  • A deposit bonus of 150% for up to BTC 1 plus 50 free spins a day for three days for a total of 150 free spins. This bonus has a 60x wagering requirement attached.
  • Deposit bonuses of 50% for the second, third, and fourth deposits up to BTC 1. The wagering requirement for these bonuses is 50x.

Other bonuses available to players include reload bonuses with cashback up to 35% on Sunday and Monday and Wild Wednesday, which includes 20 to 50 free spins with a 40x wagering requirement attached to the winnings.

3.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News