Accueil » Casino Crazy Fox
Avantages
Retraits de 24 heures une fois traités Accueil des principaux développeurs de logiciels Jeux adaptés aux mobiles Nombreuses options de paiement
Inconvénients
Plusieurs restrictions de pays

À l'heure actuelle, nous sommes tous confrontés à de nombreuses difficultés, tant financières que psychologiques. En raison de la quarantaine, de nombreuses personnes ont perdu leur emploi et se sentent très stressées. Pas étonnant casino en ligne Les plateformes sont de plus en plus populaires - c'est un moyen agréable et rapide de gagner de l'argent et de se sentir libre.

Après avoir terminé le processus d'inscription, vous serez redirigé vers la page principale. Ici, vous avez l'occasion de décider de ce que vous êtes d'humeur pour aujourd'hui. Quelques machines à sous? Différents types de roulettes? Vous souhaitez peut-être acheter un billet pour la légendaire loterie Crazy Fox? Jeux de jackpot? Jeux de cartes? Nous parions que votre tête commencera à tourner une fois que vous vous serez familiarisé avec la variété des choix. Prenez une profonde inspiration et commencez à explorer.

Pour vous simplifier le choix, Crazy Fox a tous ses jeux classés dans différentes catégories. Fatigué de jouer en live? Pas de problème, voici plein d'autres options. Vous pouvez rechercher un jeu en particulier ou simplement plonger dans la catégorie «Meilleurs jeux» et voir ce qui a été populaire récemment. S'ennuyer? Jetez un œil aux nouveaux jeux qui ont leur propre catégorie. Qui sait, peut-être que le jeu parfait pour vous vous attend.

Paiements, sécurité et sûreté

En raison de la popularité croissante des machines à sous en ligne, il est facile d'essayer de jouer à un jeu et de se laisser berner par des fraudes. Pourtant, choisir la plate-forme appropriée et fiable est un processus compliqué, en particulier pour les utilisateurs inexpérimentés. Donc, dans cet article, vous en apprendrez plus sur un casino licencié, dont l'activité est réglementée par la loi. Crazy Fox possède également le certificat de confiance Askgamblers et le sceau d'approbation OCM, vous pouvez donc être absolument sûr que vous allez obtenir votre argent.

Avez-vous gagné de l'argent avec l'aide de Crazy Fox? Félicitations! Envoyez simplement un formulaire de demande et vous l'obtiendrez dans l'heure! Le transfert lui-même est instantané, gardez simplement à l'esprit que certaines banques peuvent prendre jusqu'à 3 jours ouvrables pour placer de l'argent sur votre compte. Cerise sur le gâteau, il n'y a pas de commissions pour les transferts. Évitez les dépenses inutiles et obtenez plus, tout comme vous le méritez! 

Il y a des limites au montant d'argent que vous pouvez retirer en une seule fois. Cela diffère selon la façon dont vous choisissez de retirer, mais généralement, le minimum est d'environ 20-30 €, et le maximum est de 5000 €. Le casino Crazy Fox se soucie de ses joueurs, donc si vous n'êtes pas aussi confiant en vos compétences de jeu, vous pouvez définir la limite de votre dépôt par jour, semaine ou mois. Cela signifie que si quelque chose ne se passe pas comme prévu, vous ne perdrez pas plus que la limite de votre compte.

Bonus et promotions

L'une des fonctionnalités les plus excitantes et inhabituelles de Crazy Fox jeux de casino est le cashback de 20%, avec possibilité de retrait automatique. Aucun casino en ligne n'a jamais fait cela auparavant. Aucune exception, juste de l'argent réel gratuit pour tout le monde! Dépensez moins et gagnez plus - n'est-ce pas ce dont rêvent tous les joueurs? 

De plus, Crazy Fox se soucie de ses clients, ce qui peut être vu non seulement à travers des programmes de bonus et d'autres réductions agréables, mais aussi à travers leurs actions. Et ils parlent plus fort que les mots, tu te souviens? Si vous passez une très mauvaise journée, sans chance - ne vous fâchez pas car vous serez remboursé avec 20% du montant que vous avez perdu avec de l'argent réel sur votre compte. N'abandonnez jamais et tentez toujours votre chance le lendemain - il fait toujours plus sombre avant l'aube. En plus de cela, il pourrait vous être utile de savoir que le montant total du jackpot est supérieur à 600 millions d'euros! La plateforme prend en charge de nombreuses devises: 

  • USD
  • EUR
  • CAD

Vous pouvez également changer de devise chaque fois que vous le jugez nécessaire. Des milliers de personnes ont déjà gagné, c'est maintenant à vous d'ouvrir de nouvelles opportunités et de nouveaux horizons!

Types de jeux

  • Cagnotte
  • Jeux de Table
  • Casino en direct
  • Slots en ligne

Informations sur l'appareil

Vous pouvez jouer où vous voulez: à la maison, en utilisant votre ordinateur ou notebook ou en déplacement avec votre téléphone portable via l'application Crazy Fox.

Service client

Crazy Fox dispose d'une équipe d'assistance formidable, sympathique et hautement qualifiée, prête à vous répondre à toutes vos questions chaque fois que vous en avez besoin. Ils travaillent 24/7 pour rendre votre expérience de jeu sûre, agréable et excitante.

Commentaires

Le processus d'inscription est simple et rapide. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur s'inscrire et de remplir les formulaires, d'accepter les termes et conditions, et de confirmer votre e-mail via un lien spécial qui sera envoyé à votre adresse. L'ensemble du processus ne prend que quelques minutes, après quoi vous pourrez profiter des services du casino, tester votre chance et élaborer des stratégies gagnantes.

Détails du casino Crazy Fox

Logiciel:
Limites de retrait:
Pays limités:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.8 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.5 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Home » Crazy Fox Casino
Pros
24 hour withdrawals once processed Home to leading software developers Mobile friendly games Lots of payment options
Cons
Several country restrictions

Right now, we are all facing many hardships, both financial and psychological. Due to quarantine, plenty of people have lost their jobs, and are feeling very stressed. No wonder online casino platforms are becoming more and more popular – this is a pleasant and quick way to earn some cash and to feel free.

After completing the registration process, you will be redirected to the main page. Here you have an opportunity to decide what you are in the mood for today. Some slots? Different types of roulettes? Maybe you want to buy a ticket for the legendary Crazy Fox lottery? Jackpot games? Card games? We bet your head will start spinning after you get familiar with the variety of choices. Take a deep breath and start to explore.

To make the choice simpler for you, Crazy Fox has all its games sorted in different categories. Tired of playing live? No problem, here are plenty of other options. You can browse for a particular game or just dive into the ‘Top Games’ category and see what has been popular recently. Getting bored? Have a look at new games which have their own category. Who knows, maybe the perfect game for you is waiting right there.

Payments, safety & security

Due to the growing popularity of online slots, it’s easy to try to play a game and get fooled by frauds. Still, choosing the right and reliable platform is a complicated process, especially for inexperienced users. So, in this article, you will read about a licensed casino, whose activity is regulated by law.  Crazy Fox also has the Askgamblers certificate of trust and the OCM seal of approval, so you can be absolutely sure that you are going to get your money.

Have you won some money with the help of Crazy Fox? Congrats! Just send a request form, and you will get it within an hour! The transfer itself is instant, just bear in mind that it can take up to 3 working days for some banks to put money into your account. The cherry on top is the fact that there are no commissions for the transfers. Stay free of unnecessary expenses and get more, just like you deserve! 

There are limits to the amount of money you can withdraw in one go. It differs depending on the way you choose to withdraw, but usually, the minimum is about €20-30, and the maximum is €5000. Crazy Fox casino cares about its players, so if you are not so confident in your gambling skills, you can set the limit on your deposit per day, week, or month. This means that if something goes not as planned, you won’t lose more than your account’s limit.

Bonuses & promotions

One of the most exciting and unusual features of Crazy Fox casino games is the 20% cashback, with the possibility of automatic cashouts. No online casino has ever done this before. No exceptions, just free real money for everyone! Spend less and win more – isn’t this what all gamblers dream of? 

Moreover, Crazy Fox cares about its customers, which can be seen not only through bonus programs and other pleasant discounts but also through their actions. And they speak louder than words, remember? If you have a really bad day, with no luck – don’t get upset as you will be refunded with 20% of the amount you have lost with real money on your account. Never give up, and always try your luck on the next day – it’s always darkest before the dawn. On top of that, it could be useful for you to know that the total jackpot amount is over 600 million euros! The platform supports many currencies: 

  • USD
  • EUR
  • CAD

You can also change currencies whenever you find it necessary. Thousands of people have already won, now it’s your turn to open up new opportunities and horizons!

Types of games

  • Jackpot
  • Table Games
  • Live Casino
  • Online Slots

Device information

You can play wherever you want: at home, using your computer or notebook or on the road with your mobile phone via Crazy Fox application.

Customer service

Crazy Fox has a wonderful, friendly, and highly qualified support team that is ready to give you answers to any question whenever you need them. They work 24/7 to make your gambling experience safe, enjoyable and exciting.

Review

The registration process is quick and straightforward. You just need to click on register and fill in the forms, accept the terms and conditions, and confirm your e-mail via a special link that will be sent to your address. The entire process only takes a couple of minutes, after which you will be able to enjoy the casino services, test your luck, and work out some winning strategies.

Crazy Fox Casino Details

Software:
Withdrawal Limits:
Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News