饼干赌场
4.5/5

饼干赌场

来自荷兰的球员被接受
主页 » 饼干赌场
优点
向所有客户提供一流的奖金和促销活动大量的在线赌场游戏和真人娱乐场选择信誉良好的付款方式提供商完全移动友好的网站,响应能力强
缺点
许多国家/地区都禁止加入该网站。如果您要致电客户支持,则没有热线电话

如果您正在寻找新的 网上赌场 到目前为止非常流行,您一定要检查Cookie赌场。 它成立于2020年,但到现在为止已经吸引了很多参与者。 之所以发生这种情况,是因为该品牌的所有者非常认真-N1 Interactive Limited该公司也支持和运营其他娱乐场所:Maneki娱乐场,Crazy Fox娱乐场,N1娱乐场,Spinia娱乐场等。

Cookie赌场是由马耳他博彩管理局(MGA)绝对授权和监管的。 赌场平台上提供的所有游戏均已合法整合,这使得该平台极为出名和受欢迎。 甚至还有一个由真人荷官开设的真人娱乐场,由Evolution Gaming提供。

该网站适用于加拿大居民,但也适用于其他地区和语言:波兰语,德语,芬兰语,挪威语,法语。 来自新西兰的球员也受到了热烈欢迎。 但是,Cookie Casino最令人兴奋的部分是带有奖金的部分。 立即加入,您将有机会获得高达C $ 300的奖金和220次免费旋转。

当您单击此页面上的某些链接时,您将被自动重定向到Cookie Casino的官方网站。 在站点顶部,您将看到“注册”按钮,必须单击该按钮。 完成后,只需执行以下几个简单步骤:

通过3个简单的步骤即可创建免费注册:

Необходимоевремя: 5分钟。

通过3个简单的步骤创建免费注册:

  1. 在所有空白处填写您的个​​人信息和数据。

  2. 填满所有内容后,单击“注册”按钮。

  3. 登录到您的电子邮件并验证您的帐户。

为什么需要注册?

你们大多数人可能会问为什么要创建一个注册才能在Cookie赌场玩。 这是为保护自己而制定的公司政策。 作为网站的成员,您将有机会使用平台提供的所有功能,包括播放 网上赌场游戏 是免费的。

您的所有个人数据将被安全地存储。 此外,所有交易都将得到全面保护。 毕竟,该网站拥有最强大的杀毒软件公司之一,绝对没有机会让您被骗或个人信息泄露。

别忘了,只有当您创建了真实帐户后,您才能在下面的“ Cookie赌场评论”中看到的所有奖金都将被记入您的帐户。 那么,为什么今天不开始创建免费帐户呢?

开始在Cookie赌场玩之前

如果您已经创建了帐户,则需要通过KYC检查。 这并不困难,但是您应该准备一些文档。 例如,除了地址证明之外,大多数赌场都要求提供身份证,护照或驾驶执照。 如果您使用借记卡/信用卡进行存款,则有义务为您的塑料卡拍照。 确认您的身份后,您的个人资料将准备就绪,可以使用,包括您可以要求提款。

饼干卡西no Bonuses

当然,这是我们旅程中最有趣的部分。 Cookie赌场以其巨大的奖金而闻名。 惊人的促销活动实际上适用于所有成员(新成员和现有成员)。 只要创建了帐户,您就可以免费旋转,没有存款奖金以及许多其他独家交易。 因此,不要再浪费时间,存钱开始冒险了。

Cookie赌场首次存款奖金

如果您今天进行首次存款,Cookie Casino会将其加倍。 您将获得的奖励是100%最高为C $ 150。 此外,从第一天开始,您还将获得120次免费旋转。在您将要进行的第一笔合格存款中使用奖励代码:CAKE非常重要。 请注意,您可以获得的最高奖金为C $ 1。 为了兑现,您将需要满足一些下注要求。 有关它们的更多信息,您可以在下面阅读。

Cookie赌场首次存款奖金条款和条件

毫无疑问,Cookie Casino的首存红利令人赞叹,但应遵循一些条款和条件。 为了您自己的安全,您必须完整阅读它们,因为它们可以在赌场的官方网站上找到。 尽管如此,我们还是为您完成了这项工作,我们将其明确总结为以下几点:

  •  奖金仅适用于新客户。
  •  作为奖励,您可以获得的最高金额为C $ 150。
  •  最高下注额为C $ 6.5。
  •  奖金代码:在存款期间必须使用CAKE。
  •  必须存入至少25加元的货币,才能有资格获得此赠金。
  •  在您能够兑现之前,应将所有奖金资金下注至少40次。
  •  如果您在14天内没有达到下注条件,则奖金将被取消。

Cookie Casino的第二笔存款奖金

如果您真的喜欢第一笔存款奖金,则应在Cookie赌场查看第二笔存款奖金。 它不比最初的报价差,并且已为所有已经成功为其帐户注资的客户可用。 这是50%的奖金,最高为C $ 150,并且应再次应用特定的奖金代码:SWEET。 相同的条款和条件适用,例如首次存款要约,差异很小,您会从交易中获得较少的钱。 您还将获得100次免费旋转。 可以在游戏中玩:死者遗产。

Cookie赌场星期二免费旋转

如果您当天在帐户中存入至少30加元,Cookie Casino将在每个星期二为您提供25次免费旋转。 FS将自动记入贷方,您可以在Play'N Go游戏《死者之书》中播放它们。 如果该游戏有任何问题,您应该在Athena的The Golden Owl上玩。 请记住在存款时使用奖励代码:TUESDAY。

周日在饼干赌场重装

每个星期天,您都将获得令人难以置信的奖金-50%最高可达C $ 150 + 50自由旋转。 它适用于所有使用促销代码SUGAR存入至少25加元的合格存款的客户。 适用标准条款和条件,与第一笔存款奖金促销相同。 FS优惠应在Honey Honey Honey上播放。 如果游戏不可用,则应在《龙与凤》中进行游戏。

Cookie赌场的VIP俱乐部

有30个不同级别,可以为您带来出色的现金奖励。 我们可以向您保证,姜汁饼干的故事真是太神奇了,您一定会非常高兴地开始玩它。 除了可观的现金外,您还可以收到可以轻松转换为货币的CP。 对于前九个级别,您还可以作为VIP俱乐部的一部分,获得针对不同在线赌场老虎机的免费旋转。 您玩的越多,奖品就越大。

Cookie赌场的付款方式和投注

Cookie Casino平台上被认为是最大的缺点是最小存款的最大金额。 为了能够为您的帐户充值,您的银行帐户(或eWallet帐户)中至少需要20加元。

至少,关于存款的所有交易都将立即进行,而对于提款则要花费几个小时。 请注意,如果您选择通过借记卡/信用卡或银行电汇接收奖金,则必须等待3-5个工作日。 尽管您的银行持有人可以放慢交易速度,但所有付款请求几乎都立即得到了授权。

  • 存款方式:Interac,借记卡/信用卡,ecoPayz,Interac在线/电子转账,iDebit,Instadebit,Neosurf,Paysafecard。
  • 提款方法:Interac,借记卡/信用卡,iDebit,Instadebit,ecoPayz。

如果您已经领取了奖金,您将有兴趣了解更多有关下注要求的信息。 目前,Cookie Casino网站上的所有促销活动都具有标准的累积条件。 为了被允许要求兑现,您应该使用您的资金至少40次。 如果有其他说明,将在奖金页面上提及。

客户支持

只有两个选项可用于联系客户支持中心。 我们都在下面与您分享了这两者。 您将必须知道,如果您决定使用第一个选项(电子邮件)与专业人员联系,则需要等待24小时。

不幸的是,许多人正在寻找电话线,但是这种热线不可用。 就像电子邮件选项的相反功能一样,实时聊天可以24/7全天候运行,您可以随时打开并开始共享您的问题。

我们对Cookie赌场的看法

总之,我们已经通过非常客观和全面的审查向您展示了Cookie Casino的优缺点。 当然,您确实会喜欢很多事情,而您可能会讨厌某些事情。 尽管如此,积极的地方还很多,您应该认真考虑加入该平台。

如果您认为在Cookie赌场网站上的访问不够安全,请考虑公司经理所拥有的所有防御和保护措施。 甚至引入了SSL加密技术,因此您的所有交易和个人信息都是安全的。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,请记住所有促销活动的成效如何,以及如何获得出色的免费赠品,例如免费旋转,无存款赠金和其他真实现金赠金。

4.0
信任与公平
5.0
游戏与软件
4.0
奖金与促销
5.0
客户支持
4.5 总体评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
胶体
胶体

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

东方快车
东方快车

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

奥兹温的积宝
奥兹温的积宝

在奥兹温(Ozwin)的监视下,他那可信赖的学徒编织了咒语,以解除古老的诅咒,并恢复这位强大的魔术师到他的人形,并以惊人的奖金授予玩家。 收集水晶以恢复力量球,并在游戏中的5个不同的累积奖金处射击,或者打开Spellbook Bonus Game获得额外的水晶和其他诱人的赏金。

果糖
果糖

现在是时候在游戏大厅中腾出空间来制作一款辉煌的游戏,它穿越时空穿越,变得比以往任何时候都更好! 《 Fruitoids》是我们的早期经典作品,现已从Flash移植到HTML5,并在此过程中对Yggdrasil进行了全面处理,并改进了声音和视觉效果。 游戏精美呈现的图形和催眠音轨保证将您带到银河系的最远处。 这些机械师经过了反复试验,是最受人群欢迎的产品-冻结重新旋转,再加上银河系所有物种喜爱的色谱柱倍增器。 因此,请务必从这些超凡脱俗的冷冻类水果中大吃一惊!

宝石岩石
宝石岩石

当这个庞大而温柔的宝石巨人部落决定现在是时候让您在我们4月发行的Gem Rocks中赢得胜利时,地面将发生变化,山脉也会移动。 这颗钻石的真正美在于在于级联胜利,集群符号和全能胜利的组合,使您有机会以惊人的胜利结束每次旋转。 此外,连续获胜会增加多达4xXNUMX符号的簇,并保证在转轴上有获胜,而且您知道自己手中有一颗真正的宝石!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Cookie Casino
4.5/5

Cookie Casino

Players from United States accepted
Home » Cookie Casino
Pros
Top-notch bonuses and promotions are available for all customers A vast selection of online casino games and live casino Good and reputable payment method providers Fully mobile-friendly website with great responsiveness
Cons
Lots of countries are restricted from joining the website There is no hotline available if you want to call customer support

If you are looking for a new online casino which is so far very popular you should surely check the Cookie Casino. It was founded in 2020 but until now it has attracted so many players. This is happening because of the very serious owners of the brand – N1 Interactive Limited a company which is supporting and operating other casino sites too: Maneki Casino, Crazy Fox Casino, N1 Casino, Spinia Casino and many others.

Cookie Casino is absolutely licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). All of the games provided on the platform of the casino are legally integrated which is making the platform extremely famous and popular. There is even a live casino with real dealers, which is provided by Evolution Gaming.

The website is available for residents of Canada but it is also available for other regions and languages: Polish, German, Finnish, Norsk, French. Players from New Zealand are also very warm welcomed. But the most exciting part of Cookie Casino is the section with the bonuses. Joining today, you will have the chance to get up to C$300 and 220 Free Spins.

When you click on some of the links on this page, you will be automatically redirected to the official website of Cookie Casino. On top of the site, you are going to see the “Registration” button, which must be clicked. Once you do it, just follow the few simple steps below:

Creating a free registration in 3 simple steps:

Необходимое время: 5 минут.

Creating a free registration in 3 simple steps:

  1. Fill all empty spaces with your personal information and data.

  2. After you fill everything click the Register button.

  3. Login to your email and verify your account.

Why Do I Need a Signup?

Most of you might probably ask why you should create a registration in order to play at Cookie Casino. This is a company policy which is created for your own protection. As a member of the website, you will have the chance to use all of the features, provided by the platform, including playing online casino games for free.

All your personal data will be securely stored. In addition, all transactions will be processed with full protection. After all, the website is having one of the most powerful antivirus companies on board, and there is absolutely no chance for you to be scammed or something to be leaked with it comes to personal information.

Let’s not forget that all of the bonuses you are about to see below in our Cookie Casino Review, are going to be credited only after you have a real account created. So, why do not you start making your free account today?

Before You Start Playing at Cookie Casino

If you have already created your account you will need to pass the KYC check. It is not something difficult but you should prepare some documents. For example, most of the casinos require ID Card, Passport or Driver License to be provided, in addition to proof of address. In case you made a deposit using a debit/credit card, you can be obligated to take a photo of your plastic card. After you confirm your identity you profile will be fully ready to be used including you will be allowed to request withdrawals.

Cookie Casino Bonuses

For sure, this is the most interesting part of our journey. Cookie Casino is famous for its great bonuses. The amazing promotions are available literally for all members (new and existing). You can get free spins, no deposit bonuses and many other exclusive deals as long as you have an account created. So do not waste any more time, deposit funds and start your adventure.

Cookie Casino First Deposit Bonus

If you make your first deposit today, Cookie Casino is going to double it. The bonus you will receive is 100% up to C$150. In addition, you will also receive 120 free spins which are available since day 1. It is very important to use the bonus code: CAKE during the first qualifying deposit you are about to make. Note that the maximum amount you can get as a bonus is C$150. In order to cash out, you will need to meet some wagering requirements. More about them, you can read below.

Cookie Casino First Deposit Bonus Terms and Conditions

Definitely, the First Deposit Bonus at Cookie Casino is something amazing but some terms and conditions should be followed. For your own safety, you will have to read them fully as they can be found on the official website of the casino. Still, we did the job for you and we have clearly summarized them into a few bullet points:

  •  The bonus is available only for new customers.
  •  The maximum amount you can get as a bonus is C$150.
  •  There is a maximum bet with an active bonus of C$6.5.
  •  Bonus Code: CAKE must be used during the deposit.
  •  Deposit of minimum C$25 is required in order to qualify for the bonus.
  •  All bonus funds should be wagered for at least 40 times before you are able to cash out.
  •  If you do not meet the wagering conditions in 14 days period, the bonus will be cancelled.

Second Deposit Bonus at Cookie Casino

If you really like the first deposit bonus, you should check the second deposit bonus at Cookie Casino. It is not worse than the initial offer and it is available for all clients who have successfully funded their accounts already. This is a bonus of 50% up to C$150 and again a specific bonus code should be applied: SWEET. The same terms and conditions apply like the first deposit offer with the small difference that you will get less money as part of the deal. You will receive as well 100 Free Spins. They can be played on the game: Legacy of Dead.

Cookie Casino Tuesday Free Spins

Every Tuesday, Cookie Casino is going to provide you with 30 free spins if you have deposited at least C$25 at your account on that day. The FS will be credited automatically and you can play them on the Play’N Go game Book of Dead. In case there are any problems with that game, you should play them on The Golden Owl of Athena. Remember to use the bonus code: TUESDAY in the moment of the deposit.

Sunday Reload at Cookie Casino

Every Sunday, you can get an incredible bonus – 50% Up To C$150 + 50 Free Spins. It is available for all customers, who make a qualifying deposit of at least C$25 using the promo code: SUGAR. Standard terms and conditions apply, which are the same as the first deposit bonus promo. The FS offer should be played on Honey Honey Honey. In case the game is not available, you should play them on Dragon & Phoenix.

VIP Club at Cookie Casino

There are 30 different levels which can bring you excellent cash prizes. We can assure you that the story of the ginger cookie is amazing and you will be really thrilled to start playing it. Except for the nice cash, you can receive also CPs which can be easily converted into money. For the first nine levels, you can also receive free spins as part of the VIP club for different online casino slots. The more you play, the bigger are the prizes.

Payment Methods and Wagering at Cookie Casino

Something which is considered as a big minus on the platform of Cookie Casino is the biggest amount of minimum deposit. In order to be allowed to fund your account, you will need at least C$20 in your bank account (or eWallet account).

At least, all transactions are going to happen immediately when it comes to deposits and up to a few hours when it comes to withdrawals. Note that if you choose to receive your winnings through Debit/Credit Card or Bank Wire Transfer you will have to wait for around 3-5 business days. All payout requests are authorizing almost instantly, though your bank holder can slower the transaction.

  • Deposit Methods: Interac, Debit/Credit Cards, ecoPayz, Interac Online/e-transfer, iDebit, Instadebit, Neosurf, Paysafecard.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Interac, Debit/Credit Cards, iDebit, Instadebit, ecoPayz.

If you have claimed your bonus already, you will be interested to know more about the wagering requirements. Currently, all promotions on the website of Cookie Casino are having standard rollover conditions. In order to be allowed to request cashout, you should play through your funds for at least 40 times. If something different is stated it will be mentioned on the bonus page.

Customer Support

There are only two options which can be used for contacting the customer support centre. Both of them we have shared with you below. You will have to know that if you decide to contact the professionals using the first option (email) you will need to wait up to 24 hours.

Unfortunately, lots of people are searching for a telephone line but such hotline is not available. Just like the opposite of the email option, the live chat is working 24/7 and you can open and start sharing your issues at any time.

Our Opinion About Cookie Casino

In conclusion, we have managed to show you the good and the bad sides of Cookie Casino through our very objective and comprehensive review. There are surely many things which you will really like and some things which you might dislike. Still, the positives are a lot more and you should seriously consider joining the platform.

If you think that your visit on the website of Cookie Casino is not safe enough, think about all the defences and protections which are held by the managers of the company. Even an SSL encryption technology was introduced so all your transactions and personal information can be safe. Last but not least, remember how awesome all promotions are and how you can get excellent freebies like free spins, no deposit bonus and other real cash bonuses.

Cookie Casino Details

Currencies
4.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
4.5 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News