首页 » 樱桃黄金赌场
优点
种类繁多的最佳游戏。 连续三年最佳游戏运营商。 量身定制的奖金。 立即获得体育博彩。
缺点
没有可用的聊天室。 奖金将在14天后过期。

为所有首次存款的玩家提供欢迎奖金,使您一次旋转即可获得多达200次免费旋转。

提供各种在线上最好的游戏。

具有更新颖的设计布局,交互式游戏区域,更简单的导航选项卡以及更清晰的外观。

为所有人提供一系列奖金,从欢迎奖金到促销和竞选奖金,再到免费旋转等等。

付款,安全与保障

CherryCasino为客户提供多种付款方式。 一些付款方式是特定于国家/地区的。 最低存款金额为10欧元。 CherryCasino是100%安全的赌场,遵守适用于 网上赌场。 使用256位安全套接字层(SSL)技术对与CherryCasino站点之间发送和发送的所有信息进行加密。

奖金与促销

当您在Cherry Casino开设帐户时,即可获得欢迎奖金。 除非另有说明,否则任何随机即期奖金都将受到奖金金额的40倍的下注要求。 立即注册成为您的Cherry VIP Club卡会员,并立即获得您自己的预付万事达卡(CherryCard),即可享受新的游戏体验。 CherryCard是您的终极会员卡! 您不仅可以使用该卡使游戏保持私密性,而且还为您提供以下好处:即时提款,无限制存款,提款限额高,充值容易,无需信用检查,并且可以像普通预付卡一样使用它万事达卡,用于支付餐厅账单或在线购物。

游戏与软件

游戏类型

  • 视频角子机
  • 桌上游戏
  • 轮盘赌
  • 视频扑克

设备信息

下载:是
设备:台式机或移动设备
现场经销商:是的
支付率:赌场的平均支付百分比是经过公开审核的

客户服务

如果玩家对CherryCasino提供的服务或任何其他活动的任何结果有任何投诉,主张或争议,则可以通过电子邮件将投诉提交至 [电子邮件保护]。 CherryCasino的赌场没有聊天室。

回顾

Cherry Casino具有惊人的奖金,当然还有有效期限。 奖金通常会在14天后过期。 下注要求取决于所选游戏。 某些游戏不包括在奖金下注中,请查看常规奖金条款以获取完整列表。 玩家个人信息的安全性对CherryCasino非常重要。 他们遵循行业标准,以保护在传输和接收过程中提交给他们的个人信息。 使用安全套接字层技术(SSL)对收集的所有信息的传输进行加密。 可以通过实时聊天获得客户支持。 只需键入您的问题即可找到答案或开始聊天。 您也可以通过填写表格发送电子邮件。

4.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
5
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
6
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩

Home » Cherry Gold Casino
Pros
Wide range of the best games. Best Gaming Operator for 3 consecutive years. Tailor-made bonuses. Got Sportsbook now.
Cons
No chat rooms available. Bonuses will expire after 14 days.

Giving all first-time depositing players a welcome bonus that could land you up to 200 free spins with one single spin.

Offer a wide range of the best games available online.

with fresher design layouts, interactive gameplay area, simpler navigation tabs, and crisper look and feel.

offer an array of bonuses for everyone, from welcome bonuses, to promotional and campaign bonuses, to free spins and more.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

CherryCasino offers a wide selection of payment methods to the customers. Some of the payment methods are country specific. The minimum amount for deposits is €10. CherryCasino is a 100% secure casino, adhering to the laws and regulations applicable to an online casino. All information sent to and from CherryCasino site is encrypted using 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

The welcome bonus is available to you when you open an account at Cherry Casino. Any random spot bonuses will be subject to wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount unless otherwise stated. Sign up for your Cherry VIP Club Card membership, and get your very own Prepaid MasterCard (CherryCard) today and enjoy new gaming experience. CherryCard is your ultimate membership card! Not only can you keep your gaming private with the card, it also provided you the following benefits: instant withdrawals, unlimited number of deposits, high withdrawal limits, easy top-ups, no creditchecks, and you can use it just like a regular Prepaid MasterCard card to pay for your restaurant bill or your online shopping.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Roulette
  • Video Poker

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Desktop or mobile
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

If a player has any complaints, claims or disputes with regard to any outcome regarding the services or any other activity provided by CherryCasino, complaints may be submitted by e-mail to [email protected]. No chat rooms are available at CherryCasino’s casino.

REVIEW

Cherry Casino has amazing bonuses that of course have an expiring date. A bonus will normally expire after 14 days. The wagering requirement depends on the selected game. Some games are excluded from bonus wagering, kindly check general bonus terms for complete list. The security of the personal information of players is important to CherryCasino. They are following industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to them, both during transmission and receiving it. The transmission of all information collected is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL). Customer Support can be reached via Live Chat. Just type your question to find your answer or start a chat. You can also send an e-mail via filling up the form.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved