Home » Kirsch Gold Casino
Vorteile
Große Auswahl der besten Spiele. Bester Gaming-Betreiber für 3 aufeinanderfolgende Jahre. Maßgeschneiderte Boni. Habe jetzt Sportwetten.
Nachteile
Keine Chatrooms verfügbar. Boni verfallen nach 14 Tagen.

Geben Sie allen erstmalig einzahlenden Spielern einen Willkommensbonus, mit dem Sie bis zu 200 Freispiele mit einem einzigen Dreh erzielen können.

Bieten Sie eine große Auswahl der besten online verfügbaren Spiele.

Mit frischeren Design-Layouts, interaktivem Spielbereich, einfacheren Navigationsregistern und klarerem Erscheinungsbild.

Bieten Sie eine Reihe von Boni für alle an, von Willkommensboni über Werbe- und Kampagnenboni bis hin zu Freispielen und vielem mehr.

ZAHLUNGEN, SICHERHEIT & SICHERHEIT

CherryCasino offers a wide selection of payment methods to the customers. Some of the payment methods are country specific. The minimum amount for deposits is €10. CherryCasino is a 100% secure casino, adhering to the laws and regulations applicable to an online casino. All information sent to and from CherryCasino site is encrypted using 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Der Willkommensbonus steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, wenn Sie ein Konto bei Cherry Casino eröffnen. Alle zufälligen Spot-Boni unterliegen einer Wettanforderung in Höhe des 40-fachen des Bonusbetrags, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Melden Sie sich für Ihre Cherry VIP Club Card-Mitgliedschaft an, erhalten Sie noch heute Ihre eigene Prepaid MasterCard (CherryCard) und genießen Sie ein neues Spielerlebnis. CherryCard ist Ihre ultimative Mitgliedskarte! Sie können Ihr Spiel mit der Karte nicht nur privat halten, sondern auch die folgenden Vorteile nutzen: sofortige Auszahlungen, unbegrenzte Anzahl von Einzahlungen, hohe Auszahlungslimits, einfache Aufladung, keine Bonitätsprüfungen, und Sie können sie wie ein normales Prepaid verwenden MasterCard-Karte zur Bezahlung Ihrer Restaurantrechnung oder Ihres Online-Einkaufs.

SPIELE & SOFTWARE

Arten von Spielen

  • Video Slots
  • Tischspiele
  • Roulette
  • Videopoker

GERÄTEINFORMATION

Download: Ja
Gerät: Desktop oder Handy
Live-Händler: Ja
Auszahlungsraten: Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz des Casinos wird öffentlich geprüft

KUNDENSERVICE

Wenn ein Spieler Beschwerden, Ansprüche oder Streitigkeiten in Bezug auf ein Ergebnis in Bezug auf die von CherryCasino bereitgestellten Dienste oder sonstigen Aktivitäten hat, können Beschwerden per E-Mail an gesendet werden [E-Mail geschützt]. Im Casino von CherryCasino sind keine Chatrooms verfügbar.

REVIEW

Cherry Casino hat erstaunliche Boni, die natürlich ein Ablaufdatum haben. Ein Bonus läuft normalerweise nach 14 Tagen ab. Die Wettanforderungen hängen vom ausgewählten Spiel ab. Einige Spiele sind vom Bonuseinsatz ausgeschlossen. Bitte überprüfen Sie die allgemeinen Bonusbedingungen für eine vollständige Liste. Die Sicherheit der persönlichen Daten der Spieler ist CherryCasino wichtig. Sie befolgen Industriestandards, um die ihnen übermittelten persönlichen Informationen sowohl während der Übertragung als auch während des Empfangs zu schützen. Die Übertragung aller gesammelten Informationen wird mithilfe der Secure Socket Layer-Technologie (SSL) verschlüsselt. Der Kundensupport kann über den Live-Chat erreicht werden. Geben Sie einfach Ihre Frage ein, um Ihre Antwort zu finden, oder starten Sie einen Chat. Sie können auch eine E-Mail senden, indem Sie das Formular ausfüllen.

4.0 Bewertung

Hinterlassem Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielen und echtes Geld gewinnen
Jackpot City Casino
1
Anmeldebonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
JETZT SPIELEN
Royal Vegas Casino
2
bis zu 1,200 € Bonusgeld
Rating 4.5
JETZT SPIELEN
All Slots Casino
3
1500 € Einzahlungsbonus
Rating 4.0
JETZT SPIELEN
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Nicht verfügbar
Rating 4.5
JETZT SPIELEN
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Nicht verfügbar
Rating 4.3
JETZT SPIELEN
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
Freispiele inklusive
Rating 3.8
JETZT SPIELEN

Home » Cherry Gold Casino
Pros
Wide range of the best games. Best Gaming Operator for 3 consecutive years. Tailor-made bonuses. Got Sportsbook now.
Cons
No chat rooms available. Bonuses will expire after 14 days.

Giving all first-time depositing players a welcome bonus that could land you up to 200 free spins with one single spin.

Offer a wide range of the best games available online.

with fresher design layouts, interactive gameplay area, simpler navigation tabs, and crisper look and feel.

offer an array of bonuses for everyone, from welcome bonuses, to promotional and campaign bonuses, to free spins and more.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

CherryCasino offers a wide selection of payment methods to the customers. Some of the payment methods are country specific. The minimum amount for deposits is €10. CherryCasino is a 100% secure casino, adhering to the laws and regulations applicable to an online casino. All information sent to and from CherryCasino site is encrypted using 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

The welcome bonus is available to you when you open an account at Cherry Casino. Any random spot bonuses will be subject to wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount unless otherwise stated. Sign up for your Cherry VIP Club Card membership, and get your very own Prepaid MasterCard (CherryCard) today and enjoy new gaming experience. CherryCard is your ultimate membership card! Not only can you keep your gaming private with the card, it also provided you the following benefits: instant withdrawals, unlimited number of deposits, high withdrawal limits, easy top-ups, no creditchecks, and you can use it just like a regular Prepaid MasterCard card to pay for your restaurant bill or your online shopping.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Roulette
  • Video Poker

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Desktop or mobile
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

If a player has any complaints, claims or disputes with regard to any outcome regarding the services or any other activity provided by CherryCasino, complaints may be submitted by e-mail to [email protected]. No chat rooms are available at CherryCasino’s casino.

REVIEW

Cherry Casino has amazing bonuses that of course have an expiring date. A bonus will normally expire after 14 days. The wagering requirement depends on the selected game. Some games are excluded from bonus wagering, kindly check general bonus terms for complete list. The security of the personal information of players is important to CherryCasino. They are following industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to them, both during transmission and receiving it. The transmission of all information collected is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL). Customer Support can be reached via Live Chat. Just type your question to find your answer or start a chat. You can also send an e-mail via filling up the form.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW