الصفحة الرئيسية » الذهب كازينو الكرز
الايجابيات
مجموعة كبيرة من أفضل الألعاب. أفضل مشغل ألعاب لمدة 3 سنوات متتالية. مكافآت مخصصة. حصلت على Sportsbook الآن.
سلبيات
لا توجد غرف دردشة متاحة. تنتهي صلاحية المكافآت بعد 14 يومًا.

منح جميع اللاعبين الذين يقومون بالإيداع لأول مرة مكافأة ترحيبية يمكن أن تمنحك ما يصل إلى 200 دورة مجانية بدورة واحدة.

قدم مجموعة كبيرة من أفضل الألعاب المتاحة على الإنترنت.

مع تخطيطات تصميم أحدث ، ومنطقة لعب تفاعلية ، وعلامات تبويب تنقل أبسط ، وشكل وأسلوب أكثر وضوحًا.

تقدم مجموعة من المكافآت للجميع ، من المكافآت الترحيبية إلى المكافآت الترويجية والحملات ، إلى الدورات المجانية والمزيد.

المدفوعات والسلامة والأمن

يقدم CherryCasino مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع للعملاء. بعض طرق الدفع خاصة بكل بلد. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10 يورو. CherryCasino هو كازينو آمن بنسبة 100٪ ، ويلتزم بالقوانين واللوائح السارية على كازينو عبر الإنترنت. يتم تشفير جميع المعلومات المرسلة من وإلى موقع CherryCasino باستخدام تقنية 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

المكافآت والترقيات

المكافأة الترحيبية متاحة لك عند فتح حساب في Cherry Casino. ستخضع أي مكافآت فورية عشوائية لمتطلبات الرهان التي تبلغ 40 ضعف مبلغ المكافأة ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. اشترك في عضوية بطاقة Cherry VIP Club الخاصة بك ، واحصل على بطاقة MasterCard (CherryCard) مسبقة الدفع الخاصة بك اليوم واستمتع بتجربة لعب جديدة. CherryCard هي بطاقة عضويتك النهائية! لا يمكنك الحفاظ على خصوصية لعبك مع البطاقة فحسب ، بل إنها توفر لك أيضًا المزايا التالية: عمليات سحب فورية ، وعدد غير محدود من الإيداعات ، وحدود سحب عالية ، وتعبئة رصيد سهل ، وعدم وجود شيكات ائتمانية ، ويمكنك استخدامها تمامًا مثل الدفع المسبق العادي بطاقة MasterCard لدفع فاتورة مطعمك أو التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

الألعاب والبرامج

أنواع الألعاب

  • فيديو فتحات
  • ألعاب الطاولة
  • روليت
  • فيديو بوكر

معلومات الجهاز

تنزيل: نعم
الجهاز: سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول
تاجر مباشر: نعم
معدلات الدفع: يتم تدقيق متوسط ​​نسبة الدفع للكازينو علنًا

خدمة الزبائن

إذا كان لدى اللاعب أي شكاوى أو مطالبات أو نزاعات فيما يتعلق بأي نتيجة تتعلق بالخدمات أو أي نشاط آخر يقدمه CherryCasino ، فقد يتم إرسال الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. لا توجد غرف دردشة متاحة في كازينو CherryCasino.

استعراض

كازينو Cherry لديه مكافآت مذهلة بالطبع لها تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. تنتهي صلاحية المكافأة عادةً بعد 14 يومًا. تعتمد متطلبات الرهان على اللعبة المختارة. بعض الألعاب مستثناة من رهان المكافأة ، يرجى مراجعة شروط المكافأة العامة للحصول على قائمة كاملة. أمان المعلومات الشخصية للاعبين أمر مهم بالنسبة لـ CherryCasino. إنهم يتبعون معايير الصناعة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إليهم ، أثناء الإرسال والاستلام. يتم تشفير نقل جميع المعلومات المجمعة باستخدام تقنية طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL). يمكن الوصول إلى دعم العملاء عبر الدردشة الحية. ما عليك سوى كتابة سؤالك للعثور على إجابتك أو بدء محادثة. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني عبر تعبئة النموذج.

تصنيف 4.0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

العب واربح أموالًا حقيقية
الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى مدينة كازينو
1
مكافأة التسجيل 1600 يورو
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
فيغاس كازينو رويال
2
ما يصل إلى 1,200 يورو مكافأة نقدية
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
All Slots كازينو
3
1500 € مكافأة الإيداع
التقييم 4.0
PLAY الآن
Betway كازينو
4
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.5
PLAY الآن
ليو فيغاس كازينو
5
المكافأة: غير متوفر
التقييم 4.3
PLAY الآن
الأحمر الأيل كازينو
6
$ مكافأة 2,500
يشمل الدورات المجانية
التقييم 3.8
PLAY الآن

Home » Cherry Gold Casino
Pros
Wide range of the best games. Best Gaming Operator for 3 consecutive years. Tailor-made bonuses. Got Sportsbook now.
Cons
No chat rooms available. Bonuses will expire after 14 days.

Giving all first-time depositing players a welcome bonus that could land you up to 200 free spins with one single spin.

Offer a wide range of the best games available online.

with fresher design layouts, interactive gameplay area, simpler navigation tabs, and crisper look and feel.

offer an array of bonuses for everyone, from welcome bonuses, to promotional and campaign bonuses, to free spins and more.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

CherryCasino offers a wide selection of payment methods to the customers. Some of the payment methods are country specific. The minimum amount for deposits is €10. CherryCasino is a 100% secure casino, adhering to the laws and regulations applicable to an online casino. All information sent to and from CherryCasino site is encrypted using 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

The welcome bonus is available to you when you open an account at Cherry Casino. Any random spot bonuses will be subject to wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount unless otherwise stated. Sign up for your Cherry VIP Club Card membership, and get your very own Prepaid MasterCard (CherryCard) today and enjoy new gaming experience. CherryCard is your ultimate membership card! Not only can you keep your gaming private with the card, it also provided you the following benefits: instant withdrawals, unlimited number of deposits, high withdrawal limits, easy top-ups, no creditchecks, and you can use it just like a regular Prepaid MasterCard card to pay for your restaurant bill or your online shopping.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Roulette
  • Video Poker

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: Yes
Device: Desktop or mobile
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

If a player has any complaints, claims or disputes with regard to any outcome regarding the services or any other activity provided by CherryCasino, complaints may be submitted by e-mail to [email protected]. No chat rooms are available at CherryCasino’s casino.

REVIEW

Cherry Casino has amazing bonuses that of course have an expiring date. A bonus will normally expire after 14 days. The wagering requirement depends on the selected game. Some games are excluded from bonus wagering, kindly check general bonus terms for complete list. The security of the personal information of players is important to CherryCasino. They are following industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to them, both during transmission and receiving it. The transmission of all information collected is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL). Customer Support can be reached via Live Chat. Just type your question to find your answer or start a chat. You can also send an e-mail via filling up the form.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved