Accueil » Casino Room
Avantages
Chat en direct 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX Service d'assistance à la clientèle convivial et rapide Développeurs de logiciels de premier ordre Liberté de choisir votre bonus de dépôt
Inconvénients
Conditions de mise élevées Options de paiement limitées

Casino Room vous apporte l'un des plus excitants et passionnants casino en ligne expériences. Casino Room est un leader de l'industrie avec une vaste gamme de jeux à chargement rapide et compatibles avec les mobiles, un support de classe mondiale et une plate-forme sécurisée.

  • Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à 500% ou obtenez l'un des nombreux bonus de fidélité récompensés régulièrement par les joueurs
  • Casino en ligne fiable et sûr
  • Engagé à respecter les normes d'intégrité les plus élevées
  • Se compose d'experts du jeu en ligne qui sont impliqués sur le marché depuis 1999 et qui ont une vaste expérience dans le casino, le poker, le sport, le divertissement et d'autres portails plus diversifiés.

Il n'y a pas non plus de plaintes concernant l'équité des gains dans Casino Room. De toute évidence, les tests indépendants en place fonctionnent bien. Casino Room est probablement le secteur du casino le plus apprécié par les joueurs australiens en 2018. Ces dernières années, Casino Room a pu nouer des partenariats avec les principaux développeurs de logiciels du secteur. Leurs jeux répondent donc à des normes de qualité et les joueurs disposent d'une grande variété sur laquelle baser leurs sélections lorsqu'ils jouent.

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

Temps de retrait:

  • Portefeuilles électroniques: 0 à 24 heures
  • Cartes de crédit / débit: 3-5 jours
  • Virements bancaires: 2-5 jours
  • Chèques: non offerts
  • Temps d'attente: 24-48 heures

Limite de retrait: 5000 par semaine

Casino bonuses et promotions

Gagner n'est que le début! Vous obtiendrez tous les bonus et plus encore après votre inscription. Commencez votre aventure de casino maintenant avec les offres et promotions imbattables. Inscrivez-vous maintenant et obtenez vos tours gratuits! Tous les joueurs auront droit à 25 tours gratuits (5 tours gratuits par jour pendant 5 jours) lorsque vous créez un compte sur Casino Room. Vous avez la liberté de choisir votre bonus de premier dépôt: 500% jusqu'à 50.00 € (lorsque vous déposez 10.00 € et que vous jouez avec 60.00 €), 100% jusqu'à 500.00 € (lorsque vous déposez 250.00 € et jouez avec 500.00 €), ou 50% jusqu'à 1,000.00 € (lorsque vous êtes 100.00 € et jouez avec 150.00 €).

Types de jeux de casino

Service client du casino

Si vous avez des questions; l'équipe sympathique est joignable 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX par e-mail, téléphone ou chat en direct. Vous pouvez également trouver des réponses dans les «Foire aux questions» pour votre commodité. Si vous ne trouvez pas de correspondance, essayez de formuler votre question différemment ou contactez l'assistance via le chat en direct ou à [email protected]

Aperçu

Un joueur peut gagner un bonus après avoir effectué un dépôt jusqu'au cinquième dépôt. Les conditions générales s'appliquent à chaque bonus. Il existe de nombreuses manières d'atteindre le Casino Room personnel pour l’aide. Pour commencer, vous pouvez vérifier si la réponse que vous recherchez se trouve dans leur session FAQ. Pour plus de détails, vous pouvez utiliser leur téléphone, e-mail ou chat en direct. Il n'y a aucune plainte de retards ou d'impolitesse du soutien. Tous les détails personnels des joueurs et des transactions sont hautement cryptés pour garantir que seules les mains autorisées puissent y accéder. Casino Room propose une grande variété de méthodes de paiement qui permettent aux joueurs de choisir en fonction de leurs préférences. Ils traitent les paiements dans les 48 heures suivant la demande.

Casino Room Détails

Pays limités:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Casino Room
Pros
24/7 Live Chat Friendly and quick response customer care service Top-notch software developers Freedom to choose your Deposit Bonus
Cons
High wagering requirements Limited payment options

Casino Room brings you one of the most exciting and thrilling online casino experiences. Casino Room is an industry leader with a massive range of fast loading and mobile friendly games, world-class support and a secure platform.

  • First deposit bonus from 100% up to a whopping 500% or get one of the many loyalty bonuses rewarded on players on a regular basis
  • Dependable and safe online casino
  • Committed to upholding the highest standards of integrity
  • Consists of online gaming experts who have been involved in the market since 1999 and have extensive backgrounds in casino, poker, sports, entertainment and other, more diverse, portals

There are also no complaints regarding the fairness of winnings in Casino Room. Evidently, the independent testing in place works well. Casino Room is probably the most highly rated sector of the casino by Australia gamers 2018. In the past years, Casino Room has been able to partner with the prominent software developers in the industry. Their games are therefore of quality standards, and gamers have a wide variety to base their selections on when playing.

Casino payments, safety and security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 0-24 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 5000 per week

Casino bonuses and promotions

Winning is just the beginning! You’ll get all the bonuses and more after signing up. Start your casino adventure now with the unbeatable offers and promotions. Sign up now and get your Free Spins! All players will be eligible for 25 Free Spins (5 Free Spins per day for 5 days) when you create an account at Casino Room. You have the freedom to choose your first deposit bonus: 500% up to €50.00 (when you deposit €10.00 and play with €60.00), 100% up to €500.00 (when you deposit €250.00 and play with €500.00), or 50% up €1,000.00 (when you €100.00 and play with €150.00).

Types of casino games

Casino customer service

Should you have any questions; the friendly team can be reached 24/7 by e-mail, phone or live chat. You can also find answers from the ‘Frequently Asked Questions’ for your convenience. If you don’t find a match try phrasing your question differently or contact support via the Live Chat or at [email protected]

Overview

A gamer gets to earn a bonus after making a deposit up to the fifth deposit. Terms and conditions apply for each bonus. There are many possible ways of reaching the Casino Room staff for help. For starters, you can check whether the answer you are looking for is in their FAQ session. For more details, you can use their telephone, email or live chat. There are no complaints of delays or rudeness from support. All the personal details of the players and transactions are highly encrypted to ensure only authorized hands can access them. Casino Room has a wide variety of payment methods that gives players a chance to choose from depending on their preferences. They process payments within 48 hours of request.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.