Home » Casino Room
Vorteile
24/7 Live Chat Freundlicher und schneller Kundenservice Erstklassige Softwareentwickler Sie können Ihren Einzahlungsbonus frei wählen
Nachteile
Hohe Wettanforderungen Begrenzte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Casino Room bringt Ihnen eine der aufregendsten und aufregendsten Online-Casino Erfahrungen. Casino Room ist ein Branchenführer mit einer riesigen Auswahl an schnell ladbaren und mobilfreundlichen Spielen, erstklassigem Support und einer sicheren Plattform.

  • Ersteinzahlungsbonus von 100% bis zu satten 500% oder einer der vielen Treueboni, die Spieler regelmäßig erhalten
  • Zuverlässiges und sicheres Online Casino
  • Verpflichtung zur Einhaltung höchster Integritätsstandards
  • Besteht aus Online-Gaming-Experten, die seit 1999 auf dem Markt tätig sind und über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Casino, Poker, Sport, Unterhaltung und anderen, vielfältigeren Portalen verfügen

Es gibt auch keine Beschwerden bezüglich der Fairness der Gewinne in Casino Room. Offensichtlich funktionieren die unabhängigen Tests gut. Casino Room ist wahrscheinlich der am höchsten bewertete Sektor des Casinos von australischen Spielern 2018. In den letzten Jahren Casino Room konnte mit den führenden Softwareentwicklern der Branche zusammenarbeiten. Ihre Spiele entsprechen daher Qualitätsstandards, und die Spieler haben eine große Auswahl, auf die sie ihre Auswahl beim Spielen stützen können.

Casino Zahlungen, Sicherheit und Schutz

Abhebungszeiten:

  • EWallets: 0-24 Stunden
  • Kredit- / Debitkarten: 3-5 Tage
  • Banküberweisungen: 2-5 Tage
  • Schecks: Nicht angeboten
  • Ausstehende Zeit: 24-48 Stunden

Auszahlungslimit: 5000 pro Woche

Casino bonuses und Aktionen

Gewinnen ist nur der Anfang! Nach der Anmeldung erhalten Sie alle Boni und mehr. Beginnen Sie Ihr Casino-Abenteuer jetzt mit den unschlagbaren Angeboten und Aktionen. Melde dich jetzt an und erhalte deine Freispiele! Alle Spieler haben Anspruch auf 25 Freispiele (5 Freispiele pro Tag für 5 Tage), wenn Sie ein Konto bei erstellen Casino Room. Sie haben die Freiheit, Ihren ersten Einzahlungsbonus zu wählen: 500% bis zu 50.00 € (wenn Sie 10.00 € einzahlen und mit 60.00 € spielen), 100% bis zu 500.00 € (wenn Sie 250.00 € einzahlen und mit 500.00 € spielen) oder 50% mehr als 1,000.00 € (wenn Sie 100.00 € spielen und mit 150.00 € spielen).

Arten von Casinospielen

Casino Kundendienst

Falls Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben; Das freundliche Team ist rund um die Uhr per E-Mail, Telefon oder Live-Chat erreichbar. Sie können auch Antworten aus den häufig gestellten Fragen finden. Wenn Sie keine Übereinstimmung finden, versuchen Sie, Ihre Frage anders zu formulieren, oder wenden Sie sich über den Live-Chat oder unter an den Support [E-Mail geschützt]

Übersicht

Ein Spieler erhält einen Bonus, nachdem er bis zur fünften Einzahlung eine Einzahlung getätigt hat. Für jeden Bonus gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, das zu erreichen Casino Room Mitarbeiter um Hilfe. Für den Anfang können Sie überprüfen, ob die gesuchte Antwort in der FAQ-Sitzung enthalten ist. Für weitere Informationen können Sie deren Telefon, E-Mail oder Live-Chat verwenden. Es gibt keine Beschwerden über Verzögerungen oder Unhöflichkeit von der Unterstützung. Alle persönlichen Daten der Spieler und Transaktionen sind stark verschlüsselt, um sicherzustellen, dass nur autorisierte Hände darauf zugreifen können. Casino Room bietet eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden, aus denen die Spieler je nach ihren Vorlieben auswählen können. Sie bearbeiten Zahlungen innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Anfrage.

Casino Room Beschreibung

Eingeschränkte Länder:
Währungen:
4.0 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielen und echtes Geld gewinnen

Home » Casino Room
Pros
24/7 Live Chat Friendly and quick response customer care service Top-notch software developers Freedom to choose your Deposit Bonus
Cons
High wagering requirements Limited payment options

Casino Room brings you one of the most exciting and thrilling online casino experiences. Casino Room is an industry leader with a massive range of fast loading and mobile friendly games, world-class support and a secure platform.

  • First deposit bonus from 100% up to a whopping 500% or get one of the many loyalty bonuses rewarded on players on a regular basis
  • Dependable and safe online casino
  • Committed to upholding the highest standards of integrity
  • Consists of online gaming experts who have been involved in the market since 1999 and have extensive backgrounds in casino, poker, sports, entertainment and other, more diverse, portals

There are also no complaints regarding the fairness of winnings in Casino Room. Evidently, the independent testing in place works well. Casino Room is probably the most highly rated sector of the casino by Australia gamers 2018. In the past years, Casino Room has been able to partner with the prominent software developers in the industry. Their games are therefore of quality standards, and gamers have a wide variety to base their selections on when playing.

Casino payments, safety and security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 0-24 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit: 5000 per week

Casino bonuses and promotions

Winning is just the beginning! You’ll get all the bonuses and more after signing up. Start your casino adventure now with the unbeatable offers and promotions. Sign up now and get your Free Spins! All players will be eligible for 25 Free Spins (5 Free Spins per day for 5 days) when you create an account at Casino Room. You have the freedom to choose your first deposit bonus: 500% up to €50.00 (when you deposit €10.00 and play with €60.00), 100% up to €500.00 (when you deposit €250.00 and play with €500.00), or 50% up €1,000.00 (when you €100.00 and play with €150.00).

Types of casino games

Casino customer service

Should you have any questions; the friendly team can be reached 24/7 by e-mail, phone or live chat. You can also find answers from the ‘Frequently Asked Questions’ for your convenience. If you don’t find a match try phrasing your question differently or contact support via the Live Chat or at [email protected]

Overview

A gamer gets to earn a bonus after making a deposit up to the fifth deposit. Terms and conditions apply for each bonus. There are many possible ways of reaching the Casino Room staff for help. For starters, you can check whether the answer you are looking for is in their FAQ session. For more details, you can use their telephone, email or live chat. There are no complaints of delays or rudeness from support. All the personal details of the players and transactions are highly encrypted to ensure only authorized hands can access them. Casino Room has a wide variety of payment methods that gives players a chance to choose from depending on their preferences. They process payments within 48 hours of request.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.