Accueil » Mate, Casino

Les joueurs à la recherche de la meilleure expérience de jeu mobile jamais vue devraient consulter Casino-Mate! Il possède toutes les fonctionnalités d'un casino en ligne de premier plan, telles qu'un excellent service, d'excellents fournisseurs de logiciels et des tonnes d'offres de bonus. Créé en 2011 avec une licence Curaçao,

Jeux chez Casino Mate

Casino-Mate propose des jeux de fournisseurs tels que Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Play'n Go et Spigo. Au total, il y a plus de 500 jeux dans leur bibliothèque!

Vous pouvez trouver des machines à sous vidéo et classiques, la roulette, le blackjack, le vidéo poker et d'autres jeux de table ici. Parcourir la liste et trouver votre jeu préféré est facile. Vous pouvez filtrer la liste en fonction de la catégorie de jeu et du fournisseur, puis trier par ordre alphabétique ou par popularité.

Même s'il n'y a pas de jeux de casino en direct sur Casino-Mate, les autres jeux suffisent à vous occuper.
Il existe également 20 jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif. Ils se distinguent par la balise «J». La valeur actuelle du jackpot peut également être vue directement à partir de la liste.

Plateforme de jeu mobile

Les casinos mobiles sont extrêmement populaires de nos jours. Il existe un énorme marché pour les joueurs en déplacement. Casino-Mate propose une excellente expérience de jeu mobile qui est égale à l'expérience de bureau.

Il n'est pas nécessaire de télécharger des applications. Le casino mobile doit être compatible avec la plupart des systèmes d'exploitation modernes. Tous les jeux sont accessibles directement depuis le navigateur Web. Il existe actuellement environ 20 jeux utilisant la dernière technologie HTML5, mais d'autres seront ajoutés ultérieurement. Sinon, tout le reste est identique à la version de bureau.

Opérations bancaires avec Casino Mate

En tant qu'organisation internationale, Casino-Mate prend en charge quatre devises principales: EUR, CAD, GBP et USD. Si vous déposez de l'argent dans une devise différente, vous devrez d'abord le convertir. Les dépôts et retraits peuvent être effectués via des cartes de crédit (VISA et MasterCard sont toutes deux acceptées) ou des portefeuilles électroniques (Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, EcoPayz, etc.).

N'oubliez pas de tenir compte des limites de dépôt et de retrait! Pour les dépôts, le minimum est de 10 $. Le maximum dépend du mode de paiement exact utilisé. De même, il existe une limite maximale de retrait de 10,000 XNUMX $ par semaine. Cependant, les gros joueurs peuvent contourner cette limite en rejoignant le club VIP.

Bonus Rewards et programmes VIP

Les bonus et les offres promotionnelles sont synonymes de casino en ligne. Casino-Mate ne fait pas exception et propose régulièrement à ses joueurs une incroyable variété d'offres de bonus. Les offres promotionnelles sont modifiées occasionnellement.

Le tout premier bonus qu'un joueur recevra est le bonus de premier dépôt. Ce bonus sera distribué dès qu'ils s'inscriront, déposeront de l'argent et auront rempli les conditions de mise (WR).

Le bonus de premier dépôt a une correspondance de 100% jusqu'à 200 $ pour un dépôt supérieur à 20 $. Le WR est x50. Le package de bienvenue se compose de quatre de ces bonus, plus un total de 80 tours gratuits sur le jeu de machine à sous Second Strike.

Il existe également des bonus de dépôt quotidiens du lundi au mercredi. Pour le moment, les trois correspondent à 40% de votre dépôt avec un WR de x40. Un autre bonus du samedi, appelé «Vous avez le pouvoir», vous donne le choix entre un bonus de match de dépôt ou 25 tours gratuits sur le jeu de machine à sous Giovanni's Gems.

Contrairement à certains casinos, le Club VIP de Casino Mate est sur invitation uniquement. L'administration évaluera des facteurs tels que la fidélité, la fréquence, les parties jouées et la valeur avant de décider d'une invitation. Ceux qui ont la chance d'en recevoir un bénéficieront de promotions exclusives, de cadeaux supplémentaires et d'une plus grande limite de retrait.

0.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Nouvelles Récentes
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Magazine de casino en ligne | Tous les droits sont réservés

Home » Casino Mate

Players looking for the best mobile gaming experience ever should check out Casino-Mate! It has all the features of a top-tier online casino, such as excellent service, great software providers and tons of bonus offers. First established in 2011 with a Curacao license,

Games at Casino Mate

Casino-Mate features games from providers like Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Play’n Go and Spigo. Altogether, there are more than 500 games in their library!

You can find Video and Classic Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker and other Table Games here. Browsing the list and finding your favourite game is easy. You can filter the list according to game category and provider, then sort according to alphabetical order or popularity.

Even though there are no live casino games at Casino-Mate, the other games are enough to keep you occupied.
There are also 20 progressive jackpot slot games. They are distinguished by the tag ‘J’. The current value of the jackpot can also be seen directly from the list.

Mobile Gaming Platform

Mobile casinos are extremely popular nowadays. There is a huge market for players on the go. Casino-Mate features a great mobile gaming experience that is equal to the desktop experience.

There is no need to download any apps. The mobile casino should be compatible with most modern operating systems. All the games can be accessed directly from the web browser. There are currently about 20 games using the latest HTML5 technology, but more will be added down the line. Otherwise, everything else is identical to the desktop version.

Banking with Casino Mate

As an international organization, Casino-Mate supports four major currencies: EUR, CAD, GBP and USD. If you are depositing money using a different currency, you will have to convert it first. Deposits and withdrawals can be carried out via credit cards (VISA and MasterCard are both accepted) or e-wallets (Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, EcoPayz, etc.).

Don’t forget to account for the deposit and withdrawal limits! For deposits, the minimum is $10. The maximum depends on the exact payment method used. Similarly, there is a maximum withdrawal limit of $10,000 every week. However, high rollers can bypass this limit by joining the VIP club.

Bonuses Rewards and VIP Programs

Bonuses and promotional offers are synonymous with online casino. Casino-Mate is no exception and offers its players a dazzling variety of bonus offers regularly. The promotional offers are changed occasionally.

The very first bonus a player will receive is the first deposit bonus. This bonus will be given out as soon as they sign up, deposit some money and finish the wagering requirement (WR).

The first deposit bonus has a 100% match up to $200 for a deposit greater than $20. The WR is x50. The welcome package consists of four of these bonuses, plus a total of 80 free spins on the slot game Second Strike.

There are also daily deposit bonuses from Monday to Wednesday. At the moment, all three of them match 40% of your deposit with a WR of x40. Another bonus on Saturday, called ‘You’ve Got the Power’, gives you a choice between a deposit match bonus or 25 free spins on the slot game Giovanni’s Gems.

Unlike some casinos, the VIP Club of Casino Mate is invite-only. The administration will evaluate factors such as loyalty, frequency, games played and value before deciding on an invitation. Those who are lucky enough to receive one will get exclusive promotions, extra gifts and a bigger withdrawal limit.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News