Главная » Казино Мате

Игрокам, которые ищут лучший опыт мобильных игр, стоит попробовать Casino-Mate! Обладает всеми функциями топового уровня сайте самого казино., например, отличный сервис, отличные поставщики программного обеспечения и множество бонусных предложений. Впервые основанная в 2011 году с лицензией Кюрасао,

Игры в Casino Mate

Casino-Mate предлагает игры от таких поставщиков, как Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Play'n Go и Spigo. Всего в их библиотеке более 500 игр!

Здесь вы можете найти видео и классические слоты, рулетку, блэкджек, видеопокер и другие настольные игры. Просмотреть список и найти свою любимую игру очень просто. Вы можете отфильтровать список по категории игры и поставщику, а затем отсортировать по алфавиту или популярности.

Хотя нет живого игры казино в Casino-Mate других игр достаточно, чтобы занять вас.
Есть также 20 игровых автоматов с прогрессивным джекпотом. Они отмечены тегом "J". Текущее значение джекпота также можно увидеть прямо из списка.

Мобильная игровая платформа

Мобильные казино сейчас очень популярны. Существует огромный рынок для активных игроков. Casino-Mate предлагает великолепные мобильные игровые возможности, не уступающие настольным.

Никаких приложений скачивать не нужно. Мобильное казино должно быть совместимо с большинством современных операционных систем. Доступ ко всем играм можно получить прямо из веб-браузера. В настоящее время существует около 20 игр, использующих новейшую технологию HTML5, но в дальнейшем будет добавлено больше. В остальном все остальное идентично настольной версии.

Банковское дело с Casino Mate

Как международная организация Casino-Mate поддерживает четыре основные валюты: EUR, CAD, GBP и USD. Если вы вносите деньги в другой валюте, вам необходимо сначала ее конвертировать. Депозиты и снятие средств могут осуществляться с помощью кредитных карт (принимаются карты VISA и MasterCard) или электронных кошельков (Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, EcoPayz и т. Д.).

Не забывайте учитывать лимиты на ввод и вывод средств! Для депозитов минимум 10 долларов. Максимальный размер зависит от конкретного используемого метода оплаты. Точно так же существует максимальный лимит снятия 10,000 XNUMX долларов каждую неделю. Однако хайроллеры могут обойти это ограничение, вступив в VIP-клуб.

Бонусы, награды и VIP-программы

Бонусы и рекламные предложения являются синонимом онлайн-казино. Casino-Mate не является исключением и регулярно предлагает своим игрокам огромное количество разнообразных бонусных предложений. Акционные предложения периодически меняются.

Самый первый бонус, который получит игрок, - это бонус на первый депозит. Этот бонус будет выдан, как только они зарегистрируются, внесут деньги и выполнят требования по отыгрышу (WR).

Бонус на первый депозит имеет 100% совпадение до 200 долларов за депозит более 20 долларов. WR - x50. Приветственный пакет состоит из четырех таких бонусов и в общей сложности 80 бесплатных вращений в слот-игре Second Strike.

Также есть ежедневные бонусы на депозит с понедельника по среду. На данный момент все три из них соответствуют 40% вашего депозита с WR x40. Еще один субботний бонус, названный «You've Got the Power», дает вам выбор между бонусом на депозитный матч или 25 бесплатными вращениями в слот-игре Giovanni's Gems.

В отличие от некоторых казино, VIP-клуб Casino Mate открыт только для приглашенных. Прежде чем принять решение о приглашении, администрация оценит такие факторы, как лояльность, частота, количество сыгранных игр и их ценность. Те, кому посчастливится получить его, получат эксклюзивные акции, дополнительные подарки и больший лимит на снятие средств.

рейтинг 0.0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Выбор игроков
рейтинг 4.5
В целом интерфейс довольно простой и обыденный. Это позволяет легко находить любимые игры. Каждому новому игроку предлагается очень щедрый бонус за первое пополнение. Этими бонусами может воспользоваться каждый игрок.
рейтинг 4.8
Это онлайн-букмекерская контора, принадлежащая NetIncom NV Casinos, была основана в 2016 году. Loki Casino - красивое онлайн-казино с четким и современным дизайном. Это многофункциональное казино, оформленное в основном белым на лиловом фоне, работает под управлением Curacao eGaming.
рейтинг 4.8
Crazy Fox вернет вам 20% от проигранной суммы. Никаких исключений, никаких скрытых условий - мы заботимся о каждом нашем игроке. Простота и скорость во всем - процесс регистрации, внесение депозита, обучение игре, снятие денег. И к тому же 100% безопасность.
рейтинг 4.5
Играйте во все свои любимые слоты и игры на iPhone и смартфонах Android. Раскрутите множество новейших и лучших игровых автоматов от ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения.
рейтинг 4.8
Онлайн-казино Gunsbet отличается от обычных казино, где информация об игроке - единственное, что необходимо для регистрации игрового аккаунта. В этом онлайн-казино вы также можете выбрать своего героя при создании учетной записи.
рейтинг 4.5
Казино Golden Star с самого начала демонстрирует, что хочет доставить игрокам приятный опыт; особенно любители игровых автоматов.
Волк луна
Волк луна

Войдите в пустыню и испытайте удачу против ночного волка, который воет на луну.

Дикие звезды
Дикие звезды

Лови звезды с неба.

Дикая Акула
Дикая Акула

Хищник океана принесет вам большие награды!

Дикий Респин
Дикий Респин

Эта поистине безумная игра покорит всех заядлых фанатов гонок. Функция респина составляет основу этой занимательной игры.

Дикий Дракон
Дикий Дракон

Добро пожаловать в Дикого Дракона!

Home » Casino Mate

Players looking for the best mobile gaming experience ever should check out Casino-Mate! It has all the features of a top-tier online casino, such as excellent service, great software providers and tons of bonus offers. First established in 2011 with a Curacao license,

Games at Casino Mate

Casino-Mate features games from providers like Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Play’n Go and Spigo. Altogether, there are more than 500 games in their library!

You can find Video and Classic Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker and other Table Games here. Browsing the list and finding your favourite game is easy. You can filter the list according to game category and provider, then sort according to alphabetical order or popularity.

Even though there are no live casino games at Casino-Mate, the other games are enough to keep you occupied.
There are also 20 progressive jackpot slot games. They are distinguished by the tag ‘J’. The current value of the jackpot can also be seen directly from the list.

Mobile Gaming Platform

Mobile casinos are extremely popular nowadays. There is a huge market for players on the go. Casino-Mate features a great mobile gaming experience that is equal to the desktop experience.

There is no need to download any apps. The mobile casino should be compatible with most modern operating systems. All the games can be accessed directly from the web browser. There are currently about 20 games using the latest HTML5 technology, but more will be added down the line. Otherwise, everything else is identical to the desktop version.

Banking with Casino Mate

As an international organization, Casino-Mate supports four major currencies: EUR, CAD, GBP and USD. If you are depositing money using a different currency, you will have to convert it first. Deposits and withdrawals can be carried out via credit cards (VISA and MasterCard are both accepted) or e-wallets (Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, EcoPayz, etc.).

Don’t forget to account for the deposit and withdrawal limits! For deposits, the minimum is $10. The maximum depends on the exact payment method used. Similarly, there is a maximum withdrawal limit of $10,000 every week. However, high rollers can bypass this limit by joining the VIP club.

Bonuses Rewards and VIP Programs

Bonuses and promotional offers are synonymous with online casino. Casino-Mate is no exception and offers its players a dazzling variety of bonus offers regularly. The promotional offers are changed occasionally.

The very first bonus a player will receive is the first deposit bonus. This bonus will be given out as soon as they sign up, deposit some money and finish the wagering requirement (WR).

The first deposit bonus has a 100% match up to $200 for a deposit greater than $20. The WR is x50. The welcome package consists of four of these bonuses, plus a total of 80 free spins on the slot game Second Strike.

There are also daily deposit bonuses from Monday to Wednesday. At the moment, all three of them match 40% of your deposit with a WR of x40. Another bonus on Saturday, called ‘You’ve Got the Power’, gives you a choice between a deposit match bonus or 25 free spins on the slot game Giovanni’s Gems.

Unlike some casinos, the VIP Club of Casino Mate is invite-only. The administration will evaluate factors such as loyalty, frequency, games played and value before deciding on an invitation. Those who are lucky enough to receive one will get exclusive promotions, extra gifts and a bigger withdrawal limit.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News