الصفحة الرئيسية » كازينو ماتي

يجب على اللاعبين الذين يبحثون عن أفضل تجربة ألعاب محمولة على الإطلاق التحقق من Casino-Mate! لديه كل ميزات الطبقة العليا على الانترنت كازينو، مثل الخدمة الممتازة ومقدمي البرامج الرائعين والعديد من عروض المكافآت. تأسست لأول مرة في عام 2011 بترخيص من كوراكاو ،

الألعاب في Casino Mate

يتميز Casino-Mate بألعاب من مزودين مثل Microgaming و Quickspin و Betsoft و Play'n Go و Spigo. إجمالاً ، هناك أكثر من 500 لعبة في مكتبتهم!

يمكنك العثور على ألعاب فيديو و Slots Classic و Roulette و Blackjack و Video Poker وألعاب الطاولة الأخرى هنا. تصفح القائمة والعثور على لعبتك المفضلة أمر سهل. يمكنك تصفية القائمة وفقًا لفئة اللعبة والمزود ، ثم الفرز وفقًا للترتيب الأبجدي أو الشعبية.

على الرغم من عدم وجود حياة كازينو ألعاب في Casino-Mate ، الألعاب الأخرى كافية لإبقائك مشغولاً.
هناك أيضًا 20 لعبة فتحات ذات جوائز كبرى. تتميز بعلامة "J". يمكن أيضًا رؤية القيمة الحالية للجائزة الكبرى مباشرة من القائمة.

منصة الألعاب المحمولة

تحظى الكازينوهات المحمولة بشعبية كبيرة في الوقت الحاضر. هناك سوق ضخم للاعبين أثناء التنقل. يتميز Casino-Mate بتجربة ألعاب محمولة رائعة تعادل تجربة سطح المكتب.

ليست هناك حاجة لتنزيل أي تطبيقات. يجب أن يكون الكازينو المتنقل متوافقًا مع معظم أنظمة التشغيل الحديثة. يمكن الوصول إلى جميع الألعاب مباشرة من متصفح الويب. يوجد حاليًا حوالي 20 لعبة تستخدم أحدث تقنيات HTML5 ، ولكن سيتم إضافة المزيد في المستقبل. خلاف ذلك ، كل شيء آخر مطابق لإصدار سطح المكتب.

الخدمات المصرفية مع Casino Mate

كمنظمة دولية ، يدعم Casino-Mate أربع عملات رئيسية: EUR و CAD و GBP و USD. إذا كنت تقوم بإيداع الأموال باستخدام عملة مختلفة ، فسيتعين عليك تحويلها أولاً. يمكن إجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب عبر بطاقات الائتمان (يتم قبول كل من VISA و MasterCard) أو المحافظ الإلكترونية (Neteller و Skrill و InstaDebit و EcoPayz وما إلى ذلك).

لا تنس حساب حدود الإيداع والسحب! للودائع ، الحد الأدنى هو 10 دولارات. يعتمد الحد الأقصى على طريقة الدفع الدقيقة المستخدمة. وبالمثل ، هناك حد أقصى للسحب يبلغ 10,000 دولار كل أسبوع. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للاعبين الكبار تجاوز هذا الحد من خلال الانضمام إلى نادي VIP.

مكافآت المكافآت وبرامج VIP

المكافآت والعروض الترويجية مرادفة للكازينو على الإنترنت. Casino-Mate ليس استثناءً ويقدم للاعبين مجموعة رائعة من عروض المكافآت بانتظام. يتم تغيير العروض الترويجية من حين لآخر.

أول مكافأة يحصل عليها اللاعب هي مكافأة الإيداع الأولى. سيتم منح هذه المكافأة بمجرد تسجيلهم وإيداع بعض الأموال وإنهاء متطلبات الرهان (WR).

مكافأة الإيداع الأول لها تطابق 100٪ يصل إلى 200 دولار لإيداع أكبر من 20 دولارًا. WR هو x50. تتكون الحزمة الترحيبية من أربعة من هذه المكافآت ، بالإضافة إلى إجمالي 80 دورة مجانية في لعبة القمار Second Strike.

هناك أيضًا مكافآت إيداع يومية من الاثنين إلى الأربعاء. في الوقت الحالي ، يتطابق الثلاثة جميعًا مع 40٪ من إيداعك بقيمة WR تبلغ x40. تمنحك مكافأة أخرى يوم السبت ، تسمى "You got the Power" ، الاختيار بين مكافأة مباراة الإيداع أو 25 دورة مجانية في لعبة الفتحات Giovanni's Gems.

على عكس بعض الكازينوهات ، فإن VIP Club of Casino Mate هو دعوة فقط. ستقوم الإدارة بتقييم عوامل مثل الولاء والتكرار والألعاب التي تم لعبها والقيمة قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الدعوة. أولئك الذين يحالفهم الحظ في الحصول على واحدة سيحصلون على عروض ترويجية حصرية وهدايا إضافية وحد سحب أكبر.

تفاصيل كازينو ماتي

البلدان المقيدة:
تصنيف 4.0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

العب واربح أموالًا حقيقية

Home » Casino Mate

Players looking for the best mobile gaming experience ever should check out Casino-Mate! It has all the features of a top-tier online casino, such as excellent service, great software providers and tons of bonus offers. First established in 2011 with a Curacao license,

Games at Casino Mate

Casino-Mate features games from providers like Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Play’n Go and Spigo. Altogether, there are more than 500 games in their library!

You can find Video and Classic Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker and other Table Games here. Browsing the list and finding your favourite game is easy. You can filter the list according to game category and provider, then sort according to alphabetical order or popularity.

Even though there are no live casino games at Casino-Mate, the other games are enough to keep you occupied.
There are also 20 progressive jackpot slot games. They are distinguished by the tag ‘J’. The current value of the jackpot can also be seen directly from the list.

Mobile Gaming Platform

Mobile casinos are extremely popular nowadays. There is a huge market for players on the go. Casino-Mate features a great mobile gaming experience that is equal to the desktop experience.

There is no need to download any apps. The mobile casino should be compatible with most modern operating systems. All the games can be accessed directly from the web browser. There are currently about 20 games using the latest HTML5 technology, but more will be added down the line. Otherwise, everything else is identical to the desktop version.

Banking with Casino Mate

As an international organization, Casino-Mate supports four major currencies: EUR, CAD, GBP and USD. If you are depositing money using a different currency, you will have to convert it first. Deposits and withdrawals can be carried out via credit cards (VISA and MasterCard are both accepted) or e-wallets (Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, EcoPayz, etc.).

Don’t forget to account for the deposit and withdrawal limits! For deposits, the minimum is $10. The maximum depends on the exact payment method used. Similarly, there is a maximum withdrawal limit of $10,000 every week. However, high rollers can bypass this limit by joining the VIP club.

Bonuses Rewards and VIP Programs

Bonuses and promotional offers are synonymous with online casino. Casino-Mate is no exception and offers its players a dazzling variety of bonus offers regularly. The promotional offers are changed occasionally.

The very first bonus a player will receive is the first deposit bonus. This bonus will be given out as soon as they sign up, deposit some money and finish the wagering requirement (WR).

The first deposit bonus has a 100% match up to $200 for a deposit greater than $20. The WR is x50. The welcome package consists of four of these bonuses, plus a total of 80 free spins on the slot game Second Strike.

There are also daily deposit bonuses from Monday to Wednesday. At the moment, all three of them match 40% of your deposit with a WR of x40. Another bonus on Saturday, called ‘You’ve Got the Power’, gives you a choice between a deposit match bonus or 25 free spins on the slot game Giovanni’s Gems.

Unlike some casinos, the VIP Club of Casino Mate is invite-only. The administration will evaluate factors such as loyalty, frequency, games played and value before deciding on an invitation. Those who are lucky enough to receive one will get exclusive promotions, extra gifts and a bigger withdrawal limit.

Casino Mate Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Currencies:
Devices:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW