首页 » 的Betway赌场
优点
  • 许多活动
  • 很棒的欢迎礼包
  • 三证
  • eCogra 定期审核
  • 现场经销商游戏可用
  • 高于平均水平的提款限额
  • 通过实时聊天和电子邮件提供 24/7 全天候支持
  • 即时移动版
缺点
  • 小游戏合集
  • 许多国家/地区限制
  • 可能会出现支持问题
  • 提款缓慢

与任何其他类似机构一样,Betway 赌场允许游客在一天中的任何时间玩他们最喜欢的游戏。 这是在线赌场的主要区别特征,使它们如此受欢迎。 更重要的是,为了给用户带来更大的便利,该网站已经创建了一个改编的移动版本。 因此,赌徒们可以随时随地将450+的优秀游戏全部带走。 此外,游戏俱乐部定期举办各种比赛,这些比赛总是在网站主页上公布。 所有发生的问题都可以通过官方Betway赌场技术支持解决。 您可以通过在线聊天或电子邮件给接线员写信联系它。 现在,让我们在 Betway 中了解更多信息 网上赌场 复查。

Contents [show]

的Betway

必威娱乐场详细信息

Betway 欢迎礼包

如何在 Betway 创建赌场账户?

Betway 的银行业务方式

Betway 的定期和季节性促销活动

Betway 赌场游戏

Betway 的移动赌博

必威客户支持服务

必威评论总结

必威常见问题

必威娱乐场详细信息

Betway主页

必威关键信息

您的网站:http://betway.com/casino

创校:2006

许可证: MGA

所有者: 必威有限公司

支持联系人:

货币: 英镑、美元、欧元、印度卢比、新西兰元、挪威克朗、瑞士法郎、巴西雷亚尔、瑞典克朗、加元

游戏总数:450 +

可用语言: 英语、德语、丹麦语、挪威语、芬兰语、法语、葡萄牙语、西班牙语、意大利语、俄语、印地语

存款方法

存款方法: PaySafeCard、iDebit、Interac、借记卡、Instadebit、电子支票、Neosurf、ecoPayz、Visa、万事达卡

分钟。 存款: 没有说明

提款方式

提款方式: Neteller、instaDebit、Visa、MuchBetter、ecoPayz、QIWI、PayPal、Skrill

闵。 退出:$ 10

最大限度。 退出: 没有说明

Betway 欢迎礼包

类型奖金匹配通关
无存款注册奖金$50100x
首存红利$250100%50x
第二次存款奖金$25025%50x
第三笔存款奖金$50050%50x
其他灵活奖金所获奖金的 30 倍

Betway 赌场创建了一个基于“奖金与现金比率”或 BCR 的 Flexi Bonus 系统。 每次下注时,总金额的一半从您的现金余额中扣除,另一半从您的奖金余额中扣除。 当奖金记入您的帐户时,它也分为两部分。 令人愉快的是,您可以随时提取现金余额。 奖金现金必须下注。

您加入 Betway 赌场时获得的第一笔 Flexi 奖金被称为高达 1000 美元的欢迎礼包。 您需要进行至少 10 美元的三个帐户补充才能从整个包装中受益。 不仅如此,在线赌场还为新注册用户提供了一个 没有存款奖金 $ 50。

如何在 Betway 创建赌场账户?

“注册”按钮位于右上角,靠近绿色的“登录”按钮。 注册过程需要以下几个步骤:

  1. 填写资料:
  • 帐户详细信息:用户名、密码、电子邮件;
  • 个人详细信息:头衔(先生、女士、女士)、姓名、出生日期;
  • 联系方式:家庭住址、城市、邮政编码、州、手机。
  1. 如果需要,可以设置每日、每周和每月的限制。
  2. 选择语言和货币。
  3. 决定您是否想获得投注欢迎奖金。
  4. 接受条款和条件、隐私和验证政策。
  5. 选择获取促销新闻的方法。
  6. 确认您的联系人。
  7. 验证您的帐户。 所需文件可能包括:
  • 带照片的有效身份证件的副本,
  • 最近的水电费账单副本,确认您的居住地,
  • 信用卡/借记卡或银行账户的副本。
必威登记表

Betway 的银行业务方式

存取款方式

可以使用几种付款方式在Betway存​​款:

  • INTERAC
  • 签证
  • INSTADEBIT
  • 万事达
  • 银行汇票
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • 借记卡
  • 电子支票
  • Neosurf

可以使用几种付款方式在Betway存​​款:

  • ecoPayz
  • 借记卡
  • 好多了
  • NETELLER
  • 签证
  • 贝宝
  • QIWI
  • 的Skrill

Betway 支付速度和 RTP

支付速度取决于支付方式和日期。 您可以通过研究下表来了解平均期望时间:

必威支付速度

回归玩家百分比是公开审计的。

Betway 的定期和季节性促销活动

类型金额赌注
幸运号码$5030x周一至周四,19:00 – 23:00
直播奖励俱乐部奖金旋转、奖金积分和免费体育投注30x周一 00:00 – 周四 23:59
老虎机奖励俱乐部200自旋30x周五 00:00 – 周日 23:59
NBA总决赛旋转马拉松自旋没有6 月 00 日 00:22 – 23 月 59 日 XNUMX:XNUMX
投注奖励5 美元的赌注没有周一 00:00 – 周四 23:59
七月排行榜$1500没有5 月 00 日 00:25 – 23 月 59 日 XNUMX:XNUMX
财富轮回5 积分,Real Dealer 20 FS,2 美元免费投注体育,或 Monopoly Live 20 FS30x星期一–星期三18:00-20:00

幸运号码

从周一到周四,所有 Betway 用户都有机会赢取高达 50 美元的奖金。 最激动人心的一点是不需要押金。 程序很简单:玩家用幸运数字在四个真正的经销商桌上之一下注,如果他们的选择是正确的,他们将获得 5 美元。 获胜者必须下注三十次。 比赛时间为晚上 7:00 至晚上 11:00。

直播奖励俱乐部

加入 Live Reward Club 的玩家有机会获得玩任何真人娱乐场游戏的奖品。 他们需要支付的入账款项为 20 美元,下注金额为 20 美元或更多。 奖励包括奖金旋转、奖金积分和免费体育投注。

老虎机奖励俱乐部

虽然玩家可以在工作日享受各种现金奖励,但周五除外,他们可以在周末享受免费旋转的游戏。 存款不少于 20 美元,下注至少 50 美元,最多可进行 200 次旋转。

NBA总决赛旋转马拉松

Betway 也会定期进行促销活动。 例如,在 50 月,每日首笔存款和 XNUMX 美元以上的赌注会给您额外的 XNUMX 到 XNUMX 次旋转。 旋转可用两天。

投注奖励

想要参加此活动的客户必须在任何赌场或维加斯老虎机上下注 50 美元或更多。 此类玩家在促销结束后两天内可免费下注 5 美元。 每周获得资格的赌徒将获得额外的 10 美元体育免费投注奖励。

七月排行榜

七月活动的奖池为$1500,根据积分数给予名额。 十名赌徒将获胜,领导者将获得 500 美元。 被选中的玩家如果获得至少一分就可以成为参与者。 50 美元的存款和下注会记入一分。

财富轮回

只有选定的客户才能在财富回合中赢得保证奖品。 他们需要支付 50 美元的入站款项,并在任何 Evolution Live Casino 游戏中下注这笔款项。 每周四 15:00 开始抽奖。 每个参与者根据颜色获得奖品:红色、浅蓝色、绿色或黄色。

Betway 赌场游戏

超过 450 种 Betway 赌博选项分为十个部分,让玩家更容易搜索他们喜欢的游戏类型:顶级游戏、新版本、桌面游戏、老虎机、必赢大奖、大奖、独家游戏、二十一点、轮盘赌和百家乐。 虽然投资组合中的游戏数量不够令人印象深刻,但它们的质量是一流的。 此外,Betway 赌场已收到 XNUMX 款仅在其网站上发布的游戏,这也是该博彩平台的一大优势。

Betway 赌场老虎机

老虎机选择广泛多样,包括适合各种口味的迷人标题。 例如,您可以通过比较歌剧魅影、Avalon、Highlander、King Tusk、Classic 243 和 Sure Win 来确保。 除了经典老虎机外,该系列还包括累积奖金和必须赢得的头奖。 总而言之,该产品组合包括 300 多个卷轴游戏。

Betway 赌场桌面游戏

欢迎赌桌游戏爱好者花时间玩扑克、轮盘、二十一点和骰宝。 此外,库中还添加了两个 Jackpot Hold'em Poker 选项。

Betway 真人娱乐场游戏

Betway 玩家可以在现场荷官的陪伴下度过时光。 后者会很乐意为您举办派对或轮盘赌。 尽情享受疯狂时光、轮盘赌、二十一点、百家乐、扑克、捕梦网和骰子游戏。

Betway 的其他赌场游戏

体育迷会很高兴在 Betway 赌场网站上找到几个以体育为主题的老虎机。 不仅如此,Betway 还有一本华丽的体育博彩,其中包括电子竞技。

Betway 中介绍的软件提供商

Betway 赌场与以下软件供应商合作:Microgaming、Evolution Gaming、Blueprint Gaming、Crazy Tooth Studio、NetEnt、Pragmatic Play、Just For The Win、IGT (WagerWorks) 和 Oryx Gaming。

Betway 的移动赌博

由于 Betway 赌场立即实施了所有创新,因此玩家也可以使用赌场的移动版本。 移动版本的吸引力稍差,但赌徒有机会在他们的小工具上下载并安装 Betway 应用程序,并留在他们家外最喜欢的赌场。

这两种方法都可以访问游戏、金融交易和促销活动。 不幸的是,移动赌场缺少一些老虎机。 但是,可用的可以在 Android 操作系统上完美运行

Betway 移动 Android 应用程序

和在iOS上。

必威手机IOS应用
Betway平板电脑视图

必威客户支持服务

当您遇到任何类型的游戏相关问题或对付款、您的帐户等有疑问时,您可以使用广泛的常见问题解答部分。 如果没有帮助,请联系 Betway 赌场客户支持团队或赌场代表。 专家团队 24/7 全天候联系,为用户提供最佳解决方案。 您可以给运营商写一封电子邮件或通过实时聊天与他们联系以讨论您的疑虑:

如果您想在不登录的情况下提出问题,您需要浏览常见问题解答,打开在线聊天并输入您的姓名、电子邮件和地址。

Betway 负责任赌博的选择

随着针对冠状病毒的限制,越来越多的人倾向于在网上赌场玩游戏。 Betway 了解其责任,并为赌徒提供一些提示和限制选项。 第一个限制可能在您注册在线赌场时设置。 此外,玩家可以选择存款限额、明确或无限期的自我排除和会话提醒。 有意识地玩耍,玩得开心。

必威评论总结

正如我们在 Betway 赌场评论中了解到的那样,赌博网站的主要优势是其可靠性和安全性。 该博彩平台由独立博彩机构定期测试,并已获得三张牌照。 它推出了一款应用程序,让玩家可以随时随地访问 450 款游戏。 它还举办不同的运动以提高参与度。 因此,如果您认为 Betway 赌场适合您,即使您现在没有触手可及的 PC,您也可以加入它。

必威常见问题

Betway 赌场安全吗?

Betway 在线赌场使用 SSL 加密,拥有三个许可证(英国博彩委员会许可证、瑞典博彩管理局许可证、马耳他博彩管理局许可证),并由 eCogra 定期审核。 因此,它可以被认为是一个安全的赌博平台。

Betway 的支付速度有多快?

提款时间取决于请求的日期和选择的付款方式。 信用卡支付和银行转账需要三个工作日,而电子钱包交易平均需要一个工作日。

Betway 限制哪些国家/地区?

来自以下司法管辖区的用户没有资格在 Betway 玩:阿富汗、安哥拉、阿根廷、澳大利亚及其外围领土、白俄罗斯、比利时、伯利兹、玻利维亚、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、英属维尔京群岛、保加利亚、喀麦隆、智利、中国、哥伦比亚、刚果、哥斯达黎加、古巴、捷克共和国、丹麦、多米尼加共和国、厄瓜多尔、萨尔瓦多、法国及其外围领土、德国、加纳、希腊、格陵兰、危地马拉、圭亚那、海地、洪都拉斯、香港、匈牙利、伊朗、伊拉克、以色列、意大利、肯尼亚、老挝人民民主共和国、立陶宛、澳门/澳门、马来西亚、墨西哥、莫桑比克、缅甸、尼加拉瓜、尼日利亚、朝鲜、北马其顿、巴勒斯坦、巴拿马、巴布亚新几内亚、巴拉圭、秘鲁、菲律宾、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、塞尔维亚、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、南非、南苏丹、西班牙、苏丹、苏里南、瑞典、瑞士、叙利亚、台湾、坦桑尼亚、泰国、特立尼达和多巴哥、突尼斯、土耳其、乌干达, 乌克兰, 英国, 乌拉圭,美国及其外围领土,瓦努阿图、委内瑞拉、也门和赞比亚。

谁拥有 Betway 赌场?

Betway 是由 Betway Limited 管理的品牌,该公司在英国受英国博彩委员会监管(牌照号:000-039372-R-319367),在其他国家由马耳他博彩管理局监管(牌照号:MGA/B2C/130 /2006)。

必威娱乐场详细信息

受限制的国家:
4.5评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
5
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
6
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Home » Betway Casino
Pros
  • Many campaigns
  • Great welcome pack
  • Three licences
  • Routinely audited by eCogra
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above-average withdrawal limit
  • 24/7 support via live chat and email
  • Instant mobile version
Cons
  • Small game collection
  • Many country restrictions
  • Problems with support might occur
  • Slow withdrawals

Like any other similar institution, Betway casino allows its visitors to play their favourite games at any time of the day. This is the main distinguishing feature of online casinos, which made them so popular. What is more, an adapted mobile version of the site has been created for the greater convenience of users. Therefore, gamblers can take all the 450+ excellent games whenever they go. In addition, the game club regularly holds various tournaments, which are always announced on the main page of the site. All problems that occur can be resolved with the official Betway casino technical support. You can contact it by writing to the operator in an online chat or via email. Now, let’s learn more in a Betway online casino review.

Contents

Betway

Betway Casino Details

Betway welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Betway?

Banking methods in Betway

Regular & seasonal promotions in Betway

Betway casino games

Mobile gambling in Betway

Betway customer support service

Betway review summary

Betway FAQ

Betway Casino Details

Betway main page

Key information about Betway

Website: http://betway.com/casino

Established: 2006

licence: MGA

Owner: Betway Limited

Support contact:

Currencies: British pounds sterling, US dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Swiss francs, Brazilian reals, Swedish kronor, Canadian dollars

Total number of games: 450+

Available languages: English, German, Danish, Norwegian, Finnish, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Hindi

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: PaySafeCard, iDebit, Interac, Debit Card, Instadebit, Electronic Check, Neosurf, ecoPayz, Visa, Master Card

Min. Deposit: not stated

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, QIWI, PayPal, Skrill

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Max. Withdrawal: not stated

Betway welcome pack

TypePrizeMatchPlaythrough
No Deposit Sign-Up Bonus$50100x
First Deposit Bonus$250100%50x
Second Deposit Bonus$25025%50x
Third Deposit Bonus$50050%50x
Other Flexi Bonuses30x of the awarded bonus

Betway casino has created a Flexi Bonus system which is based on the “Bonus to Cash ratio”, or BCR. Every time you make a bet, half of the sum is taken from your cash balance, and another half is taken from your bonus balance. When winning is credited to your account, it is also divided into two parts. The pleasant thing is that you can withdraw your cash balance at any time. The bonus cash must be wagered.

The first Flexi bonuses you get on joining the Betway casino are referred to as a welcome package of up to $1000. You will need to make three account replenishments of at least $10 to benefit from the whole pack. More than that, the online casino gives newly-registered users a no deposit bonus of $50.

How to create a casino account in Betway?

The “Sign Up” button is located in the upper right corner, near the green “Log in” one. The process of registering needs following several steps:

  1. Filling in information:
  • account details: username, password, email;
  • personal details: title (Mr, Mrs, Ms), first and last name, date of birth;
  • contact details: home address, city, postcode, state, mobile.
  1. Set daily, weekly and monthly limits if you want.
  2. Select a language and a currency.
  3. Decide if you want to get a welcome bonus for betting.
  4. Accept the terms and conditions, privacy and verification policies.
  5. Choose the method of getting news on promos.
  6. Confirm your contacts.
  7. Verify your account. Required documents may include:
  • a copy of a valid photographic identification document,
  • a copy of a recent utility bill that confirms your residence,
  • a copy of a credit/debit card or bank account.
Betway registration form

Banking methods in Betway

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Several payment methods can be used to deposit in Betway:

  • Interac
  • Visa
  • Instadebit
  • Master Card
  • PaySafeCard
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • Debit Card
  • Electronic Check
  • Neosurf

Several payment methods can be used to deposit in Betway:

  • ecoPayz
  • instaDebit
  • MuchBetter
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • PayPal
  • QIWI
  • Skrill

Betway Payout Speed and RTP

The payout speed depends on the payment method and the day. You can get an idea of average expectation time by studying the table:

Betway payout speed

The Return To Player percentage is publicly audited.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Betway

TypeAmountWagerPeriod
Lucky Numbers$5030xMonday – Thursday, 19:00 – 23:00
Live Reward Clubbonus spins, bonus credits and free sports bets30xMonday 00:00 – Thursday, 23:59
Slots Rewards Club200 spins30xFriday, 00:00 – Sunday, 23:59
NBA Finals Spinathonspinsno6th July, 00:00 – 22nd July, 23:59
A Reward for Wageringa $5 betnoMonday, 00:00 – Thursday, 23:59
July Leaderboard$1500no5th July, 00:00 – 25th July, 23:59
Round of Riches5 credits, 20 FS on Real Dealer, $2 Free Bet Sports, or 20 FS on Monopoly Live30xMonday – Wednesday, 18:00-20:00

Lucky Numbers

From Monday to Thursday, all Betway users get an opportunity to win up to $50. The most exciting point is that no deposit is required. The procedure is simple: players bet on one of the four real dealer tables with lucky numbers, and if their choice is right, they get $5. The winning must be wagered thirty times. The games are held from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Live Reward Club

Players who join the Live Reward Club get a chance to receive prizes for playing any live casino games. The inbound payment they need to make is $20, and the sum to be wagered is $20 or more. The rewards include bonus spins, bonus credits and free sports bets.

Slots Rewards Club

While players can benefit from various cash bonuses on weekdays, except Friday, they can enjoy games with free spins at the weekend. Deposit not less than $20, wager a minimum of $50 and grab up to 200 spins.

NBA Finals Spinathon

Regular promotions also take place in Betway. For instance, in July, the daily first deposit and a wager of $50+ give you from ten to seventy extra spins. Spins are available for two days.

A Reward for Wagering

Customers who will to participate in this campaign must wager $50 or more on any Casino or Vegas slot. Such players get a $5 free bet within two days after the promo is finished. Gamblers qualifying weekly are rewarded with an additional $10 Sports Free Bet.

July Leaderboard

The prize pool of the July campaign is $1500, and the places are given according to the number of points. Ten gamblers will win, and the leader will get $500. The selected players can become participants if they earn at least one point. And one point is credited for a $50 deposit and wager.

Round of Riches

Only selected customers may win a Guaranteed Prize in the Round of Riches. They need to make an inbound payment of $50 and wager this sum in any Evolution Live Casino game. Every Thursday at 15:00, the prize draw begins. Each participant gets a prize according to the colour: red, light blue, green, or yellow.

Betway casino games

Over 450 Betway gambling options are divided into ten sections to make it easier for players to search for their preferable types of games: top titles, new releases, table games, slots, must win jackpots, jackpots, exclusives, blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Though the quantity of games in the portfolio isn’t impressive enough, their quality is first-rate. In addition, the fact that Betway casino has received ten titles to be placed solely on its website is a luxurious advantage of this gambling platform.

Betway casino slots

The slot selection is vast and diverse and comprises enchanting titles for all tastes. You can ensure by comparing, for example, The Phantom Of The Opera, Avalon, Highlander, King Tusk, Classic 243 and Sure Win. Besides classic slot machines, progressive jackpots and must win jackpots are included in the collection. All in all, the portfolio comprises over 300 reel games.

Betway casino table games

Casino table games enthusiasts are welcome to spend time in Poker, Roulette, Blackjack and Sic Bo. What is more, two Jackpot Hold’em Poker options have been added to the library.

Betway live casino games

Betway players can spend their time in the company of a live croupier. The latter will be glad to hold a party or spin the roulette for you. Have a whale of a time playing Crazy Time, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Dream Catcher and Dice.

Other casino games in Betway

Sports fans will be pleased to find several sports-themed slots on the Betway casino website. More than that, Betway also has a gorgeous sportsbook that includes esports.

Software providers presented in Betway

Betway casino works with the following software suppliers: Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Just For The Win, IGT (WagerWorks) and Oryx Gaming.

Mobile gambling in Betway

Since Betway casino immediately implements all the innovations, a mobile version of the casino is also available for players. The mobile version is a bit less appealing, but gamblers have the opportunity to download and install the Betway application on their gadgets and stay in their favourite casino outside their homes.

Both methods give access to games, financial transactions and promos. Unfortunately, the mobile casino lacks some slot machines. However, the available ones work perfectly on the Android OS

Betway mobile Android app

and on the iOS.

Betway mobile IOS app
Betway tablet view

Betway customer support service

When you face any kind of game-related problems or have queries regarding payments, your account, etc., an extensive FAQ section is at your disposal. If it doesn’t help, contact the Betway casino customer support team or the casino representatives. The experts’ team is in touch 24/7 to come up with the best solutions for users. You can write an email to operators or reach out to them via live chat to discuss your concerns:

If you want to ask a question without logging in, you’ll need to navigate through the FAQ, open the online chat and insert your name, email and address.

Options for responsible gambling in Betway

With restrictions being imposed in response to coronavirus, more people tend to play in online casinos. Betway understands its responsibility and offers some tips and limit options for gamblers. The first limitation may be set the moment you sign up in the online casino. Further, players can opt for deposit limits, definite or indefinite self-exclusion and session reminders. Play consciously and have a good time.

Betway review summary

As we have learnt in the Betway casino review, the main advantage of the gambling website is its reliability and safety. The gambling platform is regularly tested by independent gaming authorities and has got three licences. It has launched an app to make the collection of 450 games accessible to players whenever they are. It also holds different campaigns for greater involvement. So, if you believe that Betway casino suits you, you can join it even if you lack a PC at your fingertips right now.

Betway FAQ

Is Betway casino safe?

The Betway online casino uses SSL encryption, has three licences (a UK Gambling Commission licence, a Swedish Gambling Authority licence, a Malta Gaming Authority licence) and is routinely audited by eCogra. Thus, it can be considered a safe gambling platform.

How fast are the payouts from Betway?

The withdrawal time depends on the day of the request and the chosen payment method. Card payments and bank transfers require three working days, while e-wallet transactions take one day on average.

What countries are restricted in Betway?

Users from the following jurisdictions are not eligible to play in Betway: Afghanistan, Angola, Argentina, Australia and its outlying territories, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and  Herzegovina, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France and its outlying territories, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lithuania, Macao/ Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad  & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA and its outlying  territories, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen and Zambia.

Who owns Betway casino?

Betway is a brand managed by Betway Limited, a company regulated by the UK Gambling Commission in Great Britain (licence number: 000-039372-R-319367) and by the Malta Gaming Authority in other countries ( licence number: MGA/B2C/130/2006).

Betway Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money