Accueil » Betway Casino
Avantages
  • De nombreuses campagnes
  • Super pack de bienvenue
  • Trois licences
  • Audité régulièrement par eCogra
  • Des jeux en direct sont disponibles
  • Limite de retrait supérieure à la moyenne
  • Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX via chat en direct et e-mail
  • Version mobile instantanée
Inconvénients
  • Collection de petits gibiers
  • De nombreuses restrictions de pays
  • Des problèmes d'assistance peuvent survenir
  • Retraits lents

Comme toute autre institution similaire, le casino Betway permet à ses visiteurs de jouer à leurs jeux préférés à tout moment de la journée. C'est la principale caractéristique distinctive des casinos en ligne, qui les a rendus si populaires. De plus, une version mobile adaptée du site a été créée pour le plus grand confort des utilisateurs. Par conséquent, les joueurs peuvent prendre tous les 450+ excellents jeux quand ils y vont. De plus, le club de jeux organise régulièrement divers tournois, qui sont toujours annoncés sur la page principale du site. Tous les problèmes qui surviennent peuvent être résolus avec le support technique officiel du casino Betway. Vous pouvez le contacter en écrivant à l'opérateur dans un chat en ligne ou par e-mail. Maintenant, apprenons-en plus dans un Betway casino en ligne examiner.

Contenu

Betway

Détails du casino Betway

Pack de bienvenue Betway

Comment créer un compte casino sur Betway ?

Méthodes bancaires sur Betway

Promotions régulières et saisonnières sur Betway

Jeux de casino Betway

Jeux d'argent sur mobile sur Betway

Service d'assistance client Betway

Résumé de l'avis sur Betway

FAQ de Betway

Détails du casino Betway

Page principale de Betway

Informations clés sur Betway

Site Entreprise: http://betway.com/casino

Établi: 2006

Licence: MGA

Propriétaire: Betway Limitée

Contacter l'assistance:

Devises: Livres sterling britanniques, dollars américains, euros, roupies indiennes, dollars néo-zélandais, couronnes norvégiennes, francs suisses, réals brésiliens, couronnes suédoises, dollars canadiens

Nombre total de jeux: 450 +

langues disponibles: anglais, allemand, danois, norvégien, finnois, français, portugais, espagnol, italien, russe, hindi

Méthodes de dépôt

Méthodes de dépôt: PaySafeCard, iDebit, Interac, Carte de débit, Instadebit, Chèque électronique, Neosurf, ecoPayz, Visa, Master Card

Min. Dépôt: non indiqué

Méthodes de retrait

Méthodes de retrait: Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, QIWI, PayPal, Skrill

Min. Retrait: $ 10

Max. Retrait: non indiqué

Pack de bienvenue Betway

TypePrixMatchPlaythrough
Bonus d'inscription sans dépôt$50-100x
Bonus de Premier Dépôt$250100 %50x
Bonus de deuxième dépôt$25025 %50x
Bonus de troisième dépôt$50050 %50x
Autres bonus Flexi30x du bonus attribué

Le casino Betway a créé un système Flexi Bonus basé sur le « Ratio Bonus/Cash », ou BCR. Chaque fois que vous faites un pari, la moitié de la somme est prélevée sur votre solde en espèces et une autre moitié est prélevée sur votre solde de bonus. Lorsque le gain est crédité sur votre compte, il est également divisé en deux parties. L'agréable est que vous pouvez retirer votre solde en espèces à tout moment. L'argent du bonus doit être misé.

Les premiers bonus Flexi que vous obtenez en rejoignant le casino Betway sont appelés un package de bienvenue pouvant aller jusqu'à 1000 $. Vous devrez effectuer trois réapprovisionnements de compte d'au moins 10 $ pour bénéficier de l'ensemble du pack. Plus que cela, le casino en ligne offre aux utilisateurs nouvellement enregistrés un bonus sans dépôt de $ 50.

Comment créer un compte casino sur Betway ?

Le bouton « Inscription » est situé dans le coin supérieur droit, près du bouton vert « Connexion ». Le processus d'inscription doit suivre plusieurs étapes:

  1. Remplir les informations :
  • détails du compte : nom d'utilisateur, mot de passe, e-mail ;
  • données personnelles : civilité (M., Mme, Mme), nom et prénom, date de naissance ;
  • coordonnées : domicile, ville, code postal, département, mobile.
  1. Fixez des limites quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles si vous le souhaitez.
  2. Sélectionnez une langue et une devise.
  3. Décidez si vous souhaitez obtenir un bonus de bienvenue pour les paris.
  4. Acceptez les termes et conditions, les politiques de confidentialité et de vérification.
  5. Choisissez la méthode pour obtenir des nouvelles sur les promotions.
  6. Confirmez vos contacts.
  7. Vérifiez votre compte. Les documents requis peuvent inclure :
  • une copie d'une pièce d'identité avec photographie en cours de validité,
  • une copie d'une facture de services publics récente qui confirme votre résidence,
  • une copie d'une carte de crédit/débit ou d'un compte bancaire.
Formulaire d'inscription Betway

Méthodes bancaires sur Betway

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Plusieurs méthodes de paiement peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer un dépôt sur Betway :

  • Interac
  • Visa
  • Instadebit
  • Carte maîtresse
  • PaySafeCard
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • Carte de débit
  • Contrôle électronique
  • Neosurf

Plusieurs méthodes de paiement peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer un dépôt sur Betway :

  • ecoPayz
  • instaDébit
  • beaucoup mieux
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • PayPal
  • QIWI
  • Skrill

Vitesse de paiement Betway et RTP

La vitesse de paiement dépend du mode de paiement et du jour. Vous pouvez vous faire une idée du temps d'attente moyen en étudiant le tableau :

Vitesse de paiement Betway

Le pourcentage de retour au joueur est audité publiquement.

Promotions régulières et saisonnières sur Betway

TypeMontantPariPériode
Lucky Numbers$5030xDu lundi au jeudi, de 19h00 à 23h00
Club de récompenses en directtours bonus, crédits bonus et paris sportifs gratuits30xDu lundi 00h00 au jeudi 23h59
Club de récompenses de machines à sous200 tourne30xVendredi, 00h00 – Dimanche, 23h59
Spinathon des finales NBAspinsaucune6 juillet, 00h00 – 22 juillet, 23h59
Une récompense pour parierun pari de 5$aucuneLundi, 00h00 – Jeudi, 23h59
Classement de juillet$1500aucune5 juillet, 00h00 – 25 juillet, 23h59
Tour des Richesses5 crédits, 20 FS sur Real Dealer, 2 $ de paris sportifs gratuits ou 20 FS sur Monopoly Live30xDu lundi au mercredi, de 18 h 00 à 20 h 00

Lucky Numbers

Du lundi au jeudi, tous les utilisateurs de Betway ont la possibilité de gagner jusqu'à 50 $. Le point le plus excitant est qu'aucun dépôt n'est requis. La procédure est simple : les joueurs parient sur l'une des quatre tables de vrais croupiers avec des numéros porte-bonheur, et si leur choix est le bon, ils reçoivent 5 $. Le gain doit être misé trente fois. Les jeux ont lieu de 7h00 à 11h00.

Club de récompenses en direct

Les joueurs qui rejoignent le Live Reward Club ont une chance de recevoir des prix pour jouer à n'importe quel jeu de casino en direct. Le paiement entrant qu'ils doivent effectuer est de 20 $ et la somme à parier est de 20 $ ou plus. Les récompenses comprennent des tours bonus, des crédits bonus et des paris sportifs gratuits.

Club de récompenses de machines à sous

Alors que les joueurs peuvent bénéficier de divers bonus en espèces en semaine, sauf le vendredi, ils peuvent profiter de jeux avec des tours gratuits le week-end. Déposez au moins 20 $, misez un minimum de 50 $ et obtenez jusqu'à 200 tours.

Spinathon des finales NBA

Des promotions régulières ont également lieu sur Betway. Par exemple, en juillet, le premier dépôt quotidien et une mise de 50$+ vous donnent de dix à soixante-dix tours supplémentaires. Les tours sont disponibles pendant deux jours.

Une récompense pour parier

Les clients qui souhaitent participer à cette campagne doivent miser 50 $ ou plus sur n'importe quelle machine à sous Casino ou Vegas. Ces joueurs obtiennent un pari gratuit de 5 $ dans les deux jours suivant la fin de la promotion. Les joueurs qui se qualifient chaque semaine sont récompensés par un pari sportif gratuit supplémentaire de 10 $.

Classement de juillet

Le prize pool de la campagne de juillet est de 1500$, et les places sont attribuées en fonction du nombre de points. Dix joueurs gagneront et le meneur recevra 500 $. Les joueurs sélectionnés peuvent devenir participants s'ils gagnent au moins un point. Et un point est crédité pour un dépôt et une mise de 50 $.

Tour des Richesses

Seuls les clients sélectionnés peuvent gagner un prix garanti dans la ronde des richesses. Ils doivent effectuer un paiement entrant de 50 $ et miser cette somme dans n'importe quel jeu Evolution Live Casino. Chaque jeudi à 15h00, le tirage au sort commence. Chaque participant reçoit un prix selon la couleur : rouge, bleu clair, vert ou jaune.

Jeux de casino Betway

Plus de 450 options de jeu Betway sont divisées en dix sections pour permettre aux joueurs de rechercher plus facilement leurs types de jeux préférés : titres phares, nouveautés, jeux de table, machines à sous, jackpots à gagner, jackpots, exclusivités, blackjack, roulette et baccarat. Bien que la quantité de jeux dans le portefeuille ne soit pas assez impressionnante, leur qualité est de premier ordre. De plus, le fait que le casino Betway ait reçu dix titres à placer uniquement sur son site Web est un avantage luxueux de cette plateforme de jeu.

Machines à sous de casino Betway

La sélection de machines à sous est vaste et diversifiée et comprend des titres enchanteurs pour tous les goûts. Vous pouvez vous en assurer en comparant, par exemple, The Phantom Of The Opera, Avalon, Highlander, King Tusk, Classic 243 et Sure Win. Outre les machines à sous classiques, des jackpots progressifs et des jackpots à gagner sont inclus dans la collection. Au total, le portefeuille comprend plus de 300 jeux de rouleaux.

Jeux de table de casino Betway

Les amateurs de jeux de table de casino sont invités à passer du temps au poker, à la roulette, au blackjack et au Sic Bo. De plus, deux options Jackpot Hold'em Poker ont été ajoutées à la bibliothèque.

Jeux de casino en direct Betway

Les joueurs de Betway peuvent passer leur temps en compagnie d'un croupier en direct. Ce dernier se fera un plaisir d'organiser une fête ou de faire tourner la roulette pour vous. Amusez-vous en jouant à Crazy Time, à la roulette, au blackjack, au baccarat, au poker, à l'attrape-rêves et aux dés.

Autres jeux de casino sur Betway

Les amateurs de sport seront ravis de trouver plusieurs machines à sous sur le thème du sport sur le site Web du casino Betway. Plus que cela, Betway propose également un magnifique bookmaker qui inclut des sports électroniques.

Fournisseurs de logiciels présentés dans Betway

Le casino Betway travaille avec les fournisseurs de logiciels suivants : Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Just For The Win, IGT (WagerWorks) et Oryx Gaming.

Jeux d'argent sur mobile sur Betway

Puisque le casino Betway met immédiatement en œuvre toutes les innovations, une version mobile du casino est également disponible pour les joueurs. La version mobile est un peu moins attrayante, mais les joueurs ont la possibilité de télécharger et d'installer l'application Betway sur leurs gadgets et de rester dans leur casino préféré en dehors de chez eux.

Les deux méthodes donnent accès aux jeux, aux transactions financières et aux promotions. Malheureusement, le casino mobile manque de certaines machines à sous. Cependant, ceux disponibles fonctionnent parfaitement sur le système d'exploitation Android

Application Android mobile Betway

et sur iOS.

Application IOS mobile Betway
Vue tablette Betway

Service d'assistance client Betway

Lorsque vous rencontrez des problèmes liés au jeu ou avez des questions concernant les paiements, votre compte, etc., une section FAQ complète est à votre disposition. Si cela ne vous aide pas, contactez l'équipe de support client du casino Betway ou les représentants du casino. L'équipe d'experts est en contact 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX pour proposer les meilleures solutions aux utilisateurs. Vous pouvez écrire un e-mail aux opérateurs ou les contacter via le chat en direct pour discuter de vos préoccupations :

Si vous souhaitez poser une question sans vous connecter, vous devrez parcourir la FAQ, ouvrir le chat en ligne et insérer votre nom, votre e-mail et votre adresse.

Options pour le jeu responsable sur Betway

Avec des restrictions imposées en réponse au coronavirus, de plus en plus de personnes ont tendance à jouer dans les casinos en ligne. Betway comprend sa responsabilité et propose des astuces et des options de limites pour les joueurs. La première limitation peut être définie au moment où vous vous inscrivez sur le casino en ligne. De plus, les joueurs peuvent opter pour des limites de dépôt, une auto-exclusion définitive ou indéfinie et des rappels de session. Jouez consciemment et passez un bon moment.

Résumé de l'avis sur Betway

Comme nous l'avons appris dans la revue de casino Betway, le principal avantage du site de jeu est sa fiabilité et sa sécurité. La plateforme de jeu est régulièrement testée par des autorités de jeux indépendantes et dispose de trois licences. Il a lancé une application pour rendre la collection de 450 jeux accessible aux joueurs quand ils le sont. Il organise également différentes campagnes pour une plus grande implication. Donc, si vous pensez que le casino Betway vous convient, vous pouvez le rejoindre même si vous n'avez pas de PC à portée de main en ce moment.

FAQ de Betway

Le casino Betway est-il sûr ?

Le casino en ligne Betway utilise le cryptage SSL, dispose de trois licences (une licence de la UK Gambling Commission, une licence de la Swedish Gambling Authority, une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority) et est régulièrement audité par eCogra. Ainsi, il peut être considéré comme une plate-forme de jeu sûre.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de Betway ?

Le délai de retrait dépend du jour de la demande et du mode de paiement choisi. Les paiements par carte et les virements bancaires nécessitent trois jours ouvrables, tandis que les transactions par porte-monnaie électronique prennent en moyenne un jour.

Quels pays sont restreints dans Betway ?

Les utilisateurs des juridictions suivantes ne sont pas éligibles pour jouer sur Betway : Afghanistan, Angola, Argentine, Australie et ses territoires périphériques, Biélorussie, Belgique, Belize, Bolivie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Îles Vierges britanniques, Bulgarie, Cameroun, Chili, Chine, Colombie , Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, République tchèque, Danemark, République dominicaine, Équateur, El Salvador, France et ses territoires périphériques, Allemagne, Ghana, Grèce, Groenland, Guatemala, Guyane, Haïti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Kenya, République démocratique populaire lao, Lituanie, Macao/Macao, Malaisie, Mexique, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Corée du Nord, Macédoine du Nord, Palestine, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines , Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Russie, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Afrique du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suriname, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Trinité-et-Tobago, Tunisie, Turquie, Ouganda , Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, Uruguay,États-Unis et ses territoires périphériques, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yémen et Zambie.

À qui appartient le casino Betway ?

Betway est une marque gérée par Betway Limited, une société réglementée par la UK Gambling Commission en Grande-Bretagne (numéro de licence : 000-039372-R-319367) et par la Malta Gaming Authority dans d'autres pays (numéro de licence : MGA/B2C/130 /2006).

Détails du casino Betway

Pays limités:
Devises:
4.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
5
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
6
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Betway Casino
Pros
  • Many campaigns
  • Great welcome pack
  • Three licences
  • Routinely audited by eCogra
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above-average withdrawal limit
  • 24/7 support via live chat and email
  • Instant mobile version
Cons
  • Small game collection
  • Many country restrictions
  • Problems with support might occur
  • Slow withdrawals

Like any other similar institution, Betway casino allows its visitors to play their favourite games at any time of the day. This is the main distinguishing feature of online casinos, which made them so popular. What is more, an adapted mobile version of the site has been created for the greater convenience of users. Therefore, gamblers can take all the 450+ excellent games whenever they go. In addition, the game club regularly holds various tournaments, which are always announced on the main page of the site. All problems that occur can be resolved with the official Betway casino technical support. You can contact it by writing to the operator in an online chat or via email. Now, let’s learn more in a Betway online casino review.

Contents

Betway

Betway Casino Details

Betway welcome pack

How to create a casino account in Betway?

Banking methods in Betway

Regular & seasonal promotions in Betway

Betway casino games

Mobile gambling in Betway

Betway customer support service

Betway review summary

Betway FAQ

Betway Casino Details

Betway main page

Key information about Betway

Website: http://betway.com/casino

Established: 2006

licence: MGA

Owner: Betway Limited

Support contact:

Currencies: British pounds sterling, US dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Swiss francs, Brazilian reals, Swedish kronor, Canadian dollars

Total number of games: 450+

Available languages: English, German, Danish, Norwegian, Finnish, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Hindi

Deposit Methods

Deposit Methods: PaySafeCard, iDebit, Interac, Debit Card, Instadebit, Electronic Check, Neosurf, ecoPayz, Visa, Master Card

Min. Deposit: not stated

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, QIWI, PayPal, Skrill

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Max. Withdrawal: not stated

Betway welcome pack

TypePrizeMatchPlaythrough
No Deposit Sign-Up Bonus$50100x
First Deposit Bonus$250100%50x
Second Deposit Bonus$25025%50x
Third Deposit Bonus$50050%50x
Other Flexi Bonuses30x of the awarded bonus

Betway casino has created a Flexi Bonus system which is based on the “Bonus to Cash ratio”, or BCR. Every time you make a bet, half of the sum is taken from your cash balance, and another half is taken from your bonus balance. When winning is credited to your account, it is also divided into two parts. The pleasant thing is that you can withdraw your cash balance at any time. The bonus cash must be wagered.

The first Flexi bonuses you get on joining the Betway casino are referred to as a welcome package of up to $1000. You will need to make three account replenishments of at least $10 to benefit from the whole pack. More than that, the online casino gives newly-registered users a no deposit bonus of $50.

How to create a casino account in Betway?

The “Sign Up” button is located in the upper right corner, near the green “Log in” one. The process of registering needs following several steps:

  1. Filling in information:
  • account details: username, password, email;
  • personal details: title (Mr, Mrs, Ms), first and last name, date of birth;
  • contact details: home address, city, postcode, state, mobile.
  1. Set daily, weekly and monthly limits if you want.
  2. Select a language and a currency.
  3. Decide if you want to get a welcome bonus for betting.
  4. Accept the terms and conditions, privacy and verification policies.
  5. Choose the method of getting news on promos.
  6. Confirm your contacts.
  7. Verify your account. Required documents may include:
  • a copy of a valid photographic identification document,
  • a copy of a recent utility bill that confirms your residence,
  • a copy of a credit/debit card or bank account.
Betway registration form

Banking methods in Betway

Deposit & withdrawal methods

Several payment methods can be used to deposit in Betway:

  • Interac
  • Visa
  • Instadebit
  • Master Card
  • PaySafeCard
  • ecoPayz
  • iDebit
  • Debit Card
  • Electronic Check
  • Neosurf

Several payment methods can be used to deposit in Betway:

  • ecoPayz
  • instaDebit
  • MuchBetter
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • PayPal
  • QIWI
  • Skrill

Betway Payout Speed and RTP

The payout speed depends on the payment method and the day. You can get an idea of average expectation time by studying the table:

Betway payout speed

The Return To Player percentage is publicly audited.

Regular & seasonal promotions in Betway

TypeAmountWagerPeriod
Lucky Numbers$5030xMonday – Thursday, 19:00 – 23:00
Live Reward Clubbonus spins, bonus credits and free sports bets30xMonday 00:00 – Thursday, 23:59
Slots Rewards Club200 spins30xFriday, 00:00 – Sunday, 23:59
NBA Finals Spinathonspinsno6th July, 00:00 – 22nd July, 23:59
A Reward for Wageringa $5 betnoMonday, 00:00 – Thursday, 23:59
July Leaderboard$1500no5th July, 00:00 – 25th July, 23:59
Round of Riches5 credits, 20 FS on Real Dealer, $2 Free Bet Sports, or 20 FS on Monopoly Live30xMonday – Wednesday, 18:00-20:00

Lucky Numbers

From Monday to Thursday, all Betway users get an opportunity to win up to $50. The most exciting point is that no deposit is required. The procedure is simple: players bet on one of the four real dealer tables with lucky numbers, and if their choice is right, they get $5. The winning must be wagered thirty times. The games are held from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Live Reward Club

Players who join the Live Reward Club get a chance to receive prizes for playing any live casino games. The inbound payment they need to make is $20, and the sum to be wagered is $20 or more. The rewards include bonus spins, bonus credits and free sports bets.

Slots Rewards Club

While players can benefit from various cash bonuses on weekdays, except Friday, they can enjoy games with free spins at the weekend. Deposit not less than $20, wager a minimum of $50 and grab up to 200 spins.

NBA Finals Spinathon

Regular promotions also take place in Betway. For instance, in July, the daily first deposit and a wager of $50+ give you from ten to seventy extra spins. Spins are available for two days.

A Reward for Wagering

Customers who will to participate in this campaign must wager $50 or more on any Casino or Vegas slot. Such players get a $5 free bet within two days after the promo is finished. Gamblers qualifying weekly are rewarded with an additional $10 Sports Free Bet.

July Leaderboard

The prize pool of the July campaign is $1500, and the places are given according to the number of points. Ten gamblers will win, and the leader will get $500. The selected players can become participants if they earn at least one point. And one point is credited for a $50 deposit and wager.

Round of Riches

Only selected customers may win a Guaranteed Prize in the Round of Riches. They need to make an inbound payment of $50 and wager this sum in any Evolution Live Casino game. Every Thursday at 15:00, the prize draw begins. Each participant gets a prize according to the colour: red, light blue, green, or yellow.

Betway casino games

Over 450 Betway gambling options are divided into ten sections to make it easier for players to search for their preferable types of games: top titles, new releases, table games, slots, must win jackpots, jackpots, exclusives, blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Though the quantity of games in the portfolio isn’t impressive enough, their quality is first-rate. In addition, the fact that Betway casino has received ten titles to be placed solely on its website is a luxurious advantage of this gambling platform.

Betway casino slots

The slot selection is vast and diverse and comprises enchanting titles for all tastes. You can ensure by comparing, for example, The Phantom Of The Opera, Avalon, Highlander, King Tusk, Classic 243 and Sure Win. Besides classic slot machines, progressive jackpots and must win jackpots are included in the collection. All in all, the portfolio comprises over 300 reel games.

Betway casino table games

Casino table games enthusiasts are welcome to spend time in Poker, Roulette, Blackjack and Sic Bo. What is more, two Jackpot Hold’em Poker options have been added to the library.

Betway live casino games

Betway players can spend their time in the company of a live croupier. The latter will be glad to hold a party or spin the roulette for you. Have a whale of a time playing Crazy Time, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Dream Catcher and Dice.

Other casino games in Betway

Sports fans will be pleased to find several sports-themed slots on the Betway casino website. More than that, Betway also has a gorgeous sportsbook that includes esports.

Software providers presented in Betway

Betway casino works with the following software suppliers: Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Just For The Win, IGT (WagerWorks) and Oryx Gaming.

Mobile gambling in Betway

Since Betway casino immediately implements all the innovations, a mobile version of the casino is also available for players. The mobile version is a bit less appealing, but gamblers have the opportunity to download and install the Betway application on their gadgets and stay in their favourite casino outside their homes.

Both methods give access to games, financial transactions and promos. Unfortunately, the mobile casino lacks some slot machines. However, the available ones work perfectly on the Android OS

Betway mobile Android app

and on the iOS.

Betway mobile IOS app
Betway tablet view

Betway customer support service

When you face any kind of game-related problems or have queries regarding payments, your account, etc., an extensive FAQ section is at your disposal. If it doesn’t help, contact the Betway casino customer support team or the casino representatives. The experts’ team is in touch 24/7 to come up with the best solutions for users. You can write an email to operators or reach out to them via live chat to discuss your concerns:

If you want to ask a question without logging in, you’ll need to navigate through the FAQ, open the online chat and insert your name, email and address.

Options for responsible gambling in Betway

With restrictions being imposed in response to coronavirus, more people tend to play in online casinos. Betway understands its responsibility and offers some tips and limit options for gamblers. The first limitation may be set the moment you sign up in the online casino. Further, players can opt for deposit limits, definite or indefinite self-exclusion and session reminders. Play consciously and have a good time.

Betway review summary

As we have learnt in the Betway casino review, the main advantage of the gambling website is its reliability and safety. The gambling platform is regularly tested by independent gaming authorities and has got three licences. It has launched an app to make the collection of 450 games accessible to players whenever they are. It also holds different campaigns for greater involvement. So, if you believe that Betway casino suits you, you can join it even if you lack a PC at your fingertips right now.

Betway FAQ

Is Betway casino safe?

The Betway online casino uses SSL encryption, has three licences (a UK Gambling Commission licence, a Swedish Gambling Authority licence, a Malta Gaming Authority licence) and is routinely audited by eCogra. Thus, it can be considered a safe gambling platform.

How fast are the payouts from Betway?

The withdrawal time depends on the day of the request and the chosen payment method. Card payments and bank transfers require three working days, while e-wallet transactions take one day on average.

What countries are restricted in Betway?

Users from the following jurisdictions are not eligible to play in Betway: Afghanistan, Angola, Argentina, Australia and its outlying territories, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and  Herzegovina, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France and its outlying territories, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lithuania, Macao/ Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, North Macedonia, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad  & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA and its outlying  territories, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen and Zambia.

Who owns Betway casino?

Betway is a brand managed by Betway Limited, a company regulated by the UK Gambling Commission in Great Britain (licence number: 000-039372-R-319367) and by the Malta Gaming Authority in other countries ( licence number: MGA/B2C/130/2006).

Betway Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money