Home » Betsson Casino
Vorteile
Über 1000 Spiele zur Auswahl. Vertrauenswürdiger Ruf mit über anderthalb Jahrzehnten Betrieb. In vielen Sprachen verfügbar.
Nachteile
Die Genehmigung von Live-Wetten dauert lange. Akzeptiert keine Kryptowährung.
  • Das 2002 gegründete Casino ist eines der ältesten der Branche
  • Im Betsson Casino werden über 1000 Spiele präsentiert und jedes der Spiele ist immer auf dem neuesten Stand
  • Eine Vielzahl von Spielen, da das Casino von über 10 führenden Softwareanbietern in der Online-Glücksspielbranche unterstützt wird

Betsson ist ein Online-Casino betrieben von BML Group Ltd. Lizenziert unter der Malta Gaming Authority. Das Casino-Angebote eine Vielzahl von Spiele im Casino, Sportwetten, Wettpoker, Bongo und Rubbellose. Die Spieler haben eine Vielzahl von Spielen zur Auswahl. Spieler in Australien werden die reichhaltige Pokies-Sektion ausgiebig genießen. Das Casino bietet gute Gewinnchancen für diejenigen, die wetten, massive Pokermöglichkeiten, Turniere und Werbeaktionen, die die Spieler genießen können.

ZAHLUNGEN, SICHERHEIT & SICHERHEIT

Die Betsson Casino Plattform ist eine der sichersten in der Glücksspielbranche. Das Casino ergreift wichtige Maßnahmen, um die persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen seiner Kunden zu sichern. Im Laufe der Jahre hat das Casino vom Zauberer der angebotenen Quoten Empfehlungen erhalten, was darauf hinweist, dass sie das Vertrauen ihrer Spieler gewonnen haben. Sie arbeiten mit Top-Spieleanbietern zusammen, die sicherstellen, dass Spiele online verfügbar sind, von denen viele geprüft werden. Sie bieten auch eine lange Liste praktischer Zahlungsmethoden.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Betsson versteht, dass Boni und Werbeaktionen das anfängliche Gleichgewicht eines Spielers verbessern und somit seine Chancen erhöhen, Jackpots zu knacken. Das Casino bietet Neulingen ein lukratives Angebot von bis zu 100 US-Dollar an Boni, wenn sie einen Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag von 10 US-Dollar erreichen. Es gibt auch Aktionen, die eine gehostete Zeitschrift. Von vielen als eine der vertrauenswürdigsten Websites angesehen, auf denen man spielen kann, ist die Fälleno bonuses Dies ist ein zusätzlicher Vorteil für eine bereits beeindruckende Glücksspielplattform.

SPIELE & SOFTWARE

Arten von Spielen

  • Jackpot Spiele
  • Video Slots
  • Schlitz-Maschinen
  • Tischspiele
  • Rubbeln

GERÄTEINFORMATION

Download: Nein
Gerät: Desktop, Mobile, Tablet
Live-Händler: Ja
Auszahlungsraten: Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz des Casinos wird öffentlich geprüft

KUNDENSERVICE

Der Kundensupport bei Betsson gehört zu den besten der Branche. Neben praktischen Kommunikationsmethoden wie E-Mail, Live-Chat und Telefon wird der Support durch ein Team hochqualifizierter Fachleute mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Glücksspielbranche verstärkt. Das Casino hat Vertreter, die Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen und Beschwerden helfen. Die Plattform, über die Sie Kontakt mit ihnen aufnehmen können, ist Live-Chat, E-Mail ([E-Mail geschützt]) oder Helpdesk (+356 22603000).

REVIEW

Betsson wurde 2002 gegründet und gehört zweifellos zu den "alten Damen" der Glücksspielbranche. Während der gesamten Amtszeit hat sich das Casino weiterentwickelt und eine erstaunliche Atmosphäre für neue und bestehende Spieler geschaffen. Von Betsson erhalten Sie auch Sportwetten, Live-Casinosowie Poker.

3.5 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielen und echtes Geld gewinnen

Home » Betsson Casino
Pros
Over 1000 games to select from. Trustworthy reputation with over one and a half decade operating. Available in many languages.
Cons
Live bets approval takes long. Does not accept cryptocurrency.
  • Founded in 2002, the casino is one of the oldest in the industry
  • At Betsson casino, there are over 1000 games presented and each of the games are always up to date
  • Variety of games since the casino is backed by over 10 leading software providers in the online gambling industry

Betsson is an online casino operated by BML Group Ltd. Licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The casino offers a multitude of games in the casino, sportsbook, betting poker, bongo, and scratch tickets. Players have a variety of games to choose from. Gamblers in Australia will thoroughly enjoy the rich pokies section. The casino offers good odds for those who are betting, massive poker opportunities, tournaments, and promotions for players to enjoy.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

Betsson Casino platform is one of the safest within the gambling industry. The casino takes key measures in securing its clients’ personal as well as financial information. Over the years the casino has earned endorsements from the wizard of odds they offer, indicating they have gained trust from their players. They work with top game vendors who ensure that they get games available online which many of them are audited. They also present a long list of convenient payment methods.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

Betsson understand that bonuses and promotions an boost a gambler’s initial balance hence increasing their chances of hitting jackpots. The casino presents newcomers with a lucrative deal of up to $100 in bonuses when they meet a minimum deposit amount of $10. There are also promotions that a hosted periodical. Regarded by many as one of the trustworthy sites to gamble at, the casino bonuses come as an added advantage to an already impressing gambling platform.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Jackpot Games
  • Video Slots
  • Slot Machines
  • Table Games
  • Scratch

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: No
Device: Desktop, Mobile, Tablet
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The customer support at Betsson is among the best in the industry. Apart from convenient methods of communication such as email, live chat, as well as telephone, the support boosts with a team of highly-trained professional with years of experience in the gambling industry. The casino has representatives who will help you with your questions and complaints. The platform that you can use to contact them is via live chat, email ([email protected]) or helpdesk (+356 22603000).

REVIEW

Founded in 2002, there is no doubt that Betsson is among the ‘old ladies’ of the gambling industry. Throughout is tenure, the casino has managed to evolve and create an amazing atmosphere for both new and existing gamblers. From Betsson, you also get sportsbook, live casino, as well as poker.

3.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.

HappyLuke Casino
HappyLuke Casino

HappyLuke Casino uses the latest 256-SSL technology to ensure that all information is kept safe from unauthorised access.