Accueil » Betsson Casino
Avantages
Plus de 1000 jeux au choix. Réputation de confiance avec plus d'une décennie et demie d'exploitation. Disponible dans de nombreuses langues.
Inconvénients
L'approbation des paris en direct prend du temps. N'accepte pas la crypto-monnaie.
  • Fondé en 2002, le casino est l'un des plus anciens de l'industrie
  • Au casino Betsson, il y a plus de 1000 jeux présentés et chacun des jeux est toujours à jour
  • Variété de jeux depuis que le casino est soutenu par plus de 10 fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne

Betsson est un casino en ligne exploité par BML Group Ltd. Sous licence de la Malta Gaming Authority. Le offres de casino une multitude de jeux dans le casino, paris sportifs, paris poker, bongo et billets à gratter. Les joueurs ont le choix entre une variété de jeux. Les joueurs en Australie apprécieront à fond la riche section des machines à sous. Le casino offre de bonnes cotes pour ceux qui parient, des opportunités de poker massives, des tournois et des promotions pour les joueurs.

PAIEMENTS, SÉCURITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

La plate-forme Betsson Casino est l'une des plus sûres de l'industrie du jeu. Le casino prend des mesures clés pour sécuriser les informations personnelles et financières de ses clients. Au fil des ans, le casino a gagné des approbations de l'assistant de cotes qu'il propose, indiquant qu'il a gagné la confiance de ses joueurs. Ils travaillent avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux qui s'assurent que des jeux sont disponibles en ligne, dont beaucoup sont audités. Ils présentent également une longue liste de méthodes de paiement pratiques.

BONUS & PROMOTIONS

Betsson comprend que les bonus et les promotions augmentent le solde initial d'un joueur, augmentant ainsi ses chances de remporter des jackpots. Le casino offre aux nouveaux arrivants une offre lucrative allant jusqu'à 100 $ en bonus lorsqu'ils atteignent un montant de dépôt minimum de 10 $. Il y a aussi des promotions qu'un périodique hébergé. Considéré par beaucoup comme l'un des sites de confiance sur lesquels jouer, le casno bonuses viennent comme un avantage supplémentaire pour une plate-forme de jeu déjà impressionnante.

JEUX ET LOGICIELS

TYPES DE JEUX

  • Jackpot Jeux
  • Machines à sous
  • Machines à sous
  • Jeux de Table
  • éraflure

INFORMATIONS SUR L'APPAREIL

Télécharger: Non
Appareil: ordinateur de bureau, mobile, tablette
Concessionnaire en direct: Oui
Taux de paiement: le pourcentage de paiement moyen du casino est audité publiquement

SERVICE CLIENTS

Le support client de Betsson est parmi les meilleurs du secteur. Outre les méthodes de communication pratiques telles que le courrier électronique, le chat en direct et le téléphone, le support est renforcé par une équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés avec des années d'expérience dans l'industrie du jeu. Le casino a des représentants qui vous aideront avec vos questions et plaintes. La plate-forme que vous pouvez utiliser pour les contacter est par chat en direct, e-mail ([email protected]) ou helpdesk (+356 22603000).

EXAMEN

Fondée en 2002, il ne fait aucun doute que Betsson fait partie des «vieilles dames» de l'industrie du jeu. Tout au long de son mandat, le casino a réussi à évoluer et à créer une atmosphère incroyable pour les joueurs nouveaux et existants. De Betsson, vous obtenez également des paris sportifs, casino en direct, ainsi que le poker.

3.5 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Betsson Casino
Pros
Over 1000 games to select from. Trustworthy reputation with over one and a half decade operating. Available in many languages.
Cons
Live bets approval takes long. Does not accept cryptocurrency.
  • Founded in 2002, the casino is one of the oldest in the industry
  • At Betsson casino, there are over 1000 games presented and each of the games are always up to date
  • Variety of games since the casino is backed by over 10 leading software providers in the online gambling industry

Betsson is an online casino operated by BML Group Ltd. Licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The casino offers a multitude of games in the casino, sportsbook, betting poker, bongo, and scratch tickets. Players have a variety of games to choose from. Gamblers in Australia will thoroughly enjoy the rich pokies section. The casino offers good odds for those who are betting, massive poker opportunities, tournaments, and promotions for players to enjoy.

PAYMENTS, SAFETY & SECURITY

Betsson Casino platform is one of the safest within the gambling industry. The casino takes key measures in securing its clients’ personal as well as financial information. Over the years the casino has earned endorsements from the wizard of odds they offer, indicating they have gained trust from their players. They work with top game vendors who ensure that they get games available online which many of them are audited. They also present a long list of convenient payment methods.

BONUSES & PROMOTIONS

Betsson understand that bonuses and promotions an boost a gambler’s initial balance hence increasing their chances of hitting jackpots. The casino presents newcomers with a lucrative deal of up to $100 in bonuses when they meet a minimum deposit amount of $10. There are also promotions that a hosted periodical. Regarded by many as one of the trustworthy sites to gamble at, the casino bonuses come as an added advantage to an already impressing gambling platform.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

TYPES OF GAMES

  • Jackpot Games
  • Video Slots
  • Slot Machines
  • Table Games
  • Scratch

DEVICE INFORMATION

Download: No
Device: Desktop, Mobile, Tablet
Live dealer: Yes
Payout Rates: The average pay-out percentage of the casino is publicly audited

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The customer support at Betsson is among the best in the industry. Apart from convenient methods of communication such as email, live chat, as well as telephone, the support boosts with a team of highly-trained professional with years of experience in the gambling industry. The casino has representatives who will help you with your questions and complaints. The platform that you can use to contact them is via live chat, email ([email protected]) or helpdesk (+356 22603000).

REVIEW

Founded in 2002, there is no doubt that Betsson is among the ‘old ladies’ of the gambling industry. Throughout is tenure, the casino has managed to evolve and create an amazing atmosphere for both new and existing gamblers. From Betsson, you also get sportsbook, live casino, as well as poker.

3.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.

HappyLuke Casino
HappyLuke Casino

HappyLuke Casino uses the latest 256-SSL technology to ensure that all information is kept safe from unauthorised access.