Accueil » Betchan Casino
Avantages
Offre 7 langues différentes Sécurisé avec cryptage SSL Live Chat ouvert 24/7
Inconvénients
Pas d'assistance téléphonique Certains jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Le casino Betchan est une conception de site conviviale, un système de bonus rentable, de généreuses récompenses VIP pour la plupart des joueurs actifs.

  • Plus de 2000 emplacements et jeux de casino
  • Offre les systèmes de paiement et les devises les plus populaires, y compris Bitcoin
  • Les jeux sont fournis par différents grands fournisseurs de l'industrie

Paiements de casino, sécurité et sûreté

Betchan sait à quel point il est important pour vous d'être payé très rapidement, c'est pourquoi ils visent à traiter tous les retraits dans les 12 heures. Betchan propose une variété de méthodes de paiement. Ils comprennent les cartes de crédit et de débit VISA et MasterCard, ainsi que les portefeuilles électroniques. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 € / $ ou 0.001 BTC ou équivalent. Le casino utilise une technologie SSL 128 bits (Secure Socket Layer) préférée par de nombreuses institutions juridiques et financières pour assurer la sécurité de toutes les transactions effectuées sur le site Web.

Casino bonuses et promotions

Les nouveaux joueurs du casino Betchan recevront des offres de bienvenue sur leur premier à quatrième dépôt. Faites votre premier dépôt et vous obtiendrez un bonus de match de 100% jusqu'à 100 € / $. En plus de cela, le casino vous offrira 30 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Fire & Steel. Sur votre deuxième dépôt sur Betchan, il y a un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100 € / $ + 30 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Rooks's Revenge. Votre troisième dépôt vous permettra d'obtenir un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100 € / $ + 30 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Casanova. Tentant n'est-ce pas? Et enfin, effectuez votre quatrième dépôt et obtenez un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100 € / $ + 30 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Lucky Coin. Votre participation au programme VIP commence au moment où vous vous inscrivez au casino. Vous gagnerez des points BETCHAN pour chaque pari que vous avez fait. Plus il y a de paris, plus votre niveau VIP est élevé.

Types de jeux de casino

Service client du casino

Vous êtes libre de contacter l'équipe du service client de Betchan Casino selon les instructions figurant sur le site Web pour faire toute réclamation concernant les services. Les plaintes sont traitées dans le département de support et remontées dans l'organisation du casino au cas où le personnel de support n'aurait pas résolu le cas immédiatement. Vous devez envoyer un e-mail à [email protected]

Aperçu

Le casino Betchan propose différentes options de paiement en ligne. Les options de paiement ont des retraits maximum fixes par semaine; cependant, il n'y a aucune limitation pour les retraits utilisant des bitcoins. Les joueurs trouveront des milliers de jeux de machines à sous disponibles. Les jeux sont accessibles depuis votre ordinateur de bureau, smartphone, tablette ou appareil mobile. Outre les jeux de machines à sous, il existe d'autres types de jeux fournis par les nombreux fournisseurs de jeux. En tant que membre du casino, vous avez la possibilité de gagner régulièrement les tournois. Betchan vous donne une chance d'obtenir des récompenses sur Monday Reloads avec des bonus et des tours gratuits. Chaque casino s'assure que les préoccupations et les plaintes du joueur sont traitées en conséquence. Betchan fournit un service d'assistance par chat en direct et par e-mail. En tant qu'entreprise, Betchan s'assure que les joueurs obtiennent les services appropriés en travaillant avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels audités. Il a un certificat de confiance.

Détails du casino Betchan

Méthodes de sevrage:
Pays limités:
Périphériques:
4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » Betchan Casino
Pros
Offers 7 different languages Secured with SSL encryption Live Chat open 24/7
Cons
No phone support Some games are not available in all countries

Betchan casino is a user-friendly site design, a profitable bonus system, generous VIP rewards for most active players.

  • Over 2000 slots and casino games
  • Offers most popular payment systems and currencies, including Bitcoin
  • Games are supplied by different top providers in the industry

Casino payments, safety and security

Betchan knows how important it is for you to get paid really fast, therefore they aim to process all withdrawals within 12 hours. Betchan offers a variety of payment methods. They include VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards, as well as e-wallets. The minimum amount of deposit is €/$20 or 0.001 BTC or equivalent. The casino uses a 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology preferred by many legal and financial institutions to ensure safety of all transactions made on the website.

Casino bonuses and promotions

New players at Betchan Casino will get a Welcome Offers on their first to fourth deposit. Make your first deposit and you will get a match bonus of 100% up to €/$100. On top of that, the casino will give you 30 free spins for the Fire&Steel slot. On your second deposit at Betchan, there is a 50% bonus up to €/$100 + 30 free spins for the Rooks’s Revenge slot. Your third deposit will allow you to get a 50% bonus up to €/$100 + 30 free spins for the Casanova slot. Tempting isn’t it? And finally, make your fourth deposit and get a 50% bonus up to €/$100 + 30 free spins for the Lucky Coin slot. Your participation in the VIP program starts the moment you sign up with the casino. You will earn BETCHAN points for every bet you made. The more bets – the higher your VIP level.

Types of casino games

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Live Casino
  • Classic Games

Casino customer service

You are free to contact Betchan Casino’s Customer Service team according to the instructions found on the website to give any complaints regarding the services. Complaints are handled in the Support Department and escalated in the organization of the casino in case that support personnel did not solve the case immediately. You should send an e-mail to [email protected]

Overview

Betchan casino has different payment options available for you online. The payment options have fixed maximum withdrawals per week; however, there is no limitations for withdrawals using bitcoins. Players will find thousands of slot games available to play. The games are accessible using your desktop, smartphone, tablet or mobile devices. Apart from slot games, there are other different types of games provided by the numerous game providers. As a member of the casino, you get the possibility of winning the tournaments on a regular basis. Betchan gives you a chance of getting rewards on Monday Reloads with free bonus and spins. Every casino makes sure the player’s concerns and complaints are handled accordingly. Betchan provides Live Chat and e-mail support service. As a company, Betchan make sure players get appropriate services by working with the best software providers who are audited. It has a certificate of trust.

Betchan Casino Details

Licences:
Languages:
Devices:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved