首页 » All Slots 线上赌场
优点
提供许多促销活动,提供最大的累积奖金之一支持客户的不同平台支持多种插槽
缺点
迎新奖金的下注要求更高30倍Flash版本的游戏很少

All Slots 赌场是百家乐,掷骰子,视频扑克,二十一点,赌场大战和刮刮卡等其他游戏中老虎机赌场中排名第一的赌场。 该公司由Digimedia Ltd.拥有和运营,该公司是Villa Seminia的注册公司,并获得了马耳他游戏管理局的许可。 该公司提供超过500种游戏,您可以在手机上选择。 来自澳大利亚的赌徒将通过参观 All Slots 新西兰平台。

Jackpot Factory Group是当今一些最好的在线Microgaming赌场的创建者,它带来了另一个创新的游戏平台, All Slots 赌场。 All Slots 赌场获得了eCOGRA的认可,eCOGRA是该行业的领先监管机构 网上赌场 游戏业,并获得马耳他游戏管理局(MGA)的许可。

与积宝工厂提供的其他赌场一样, All Slots 由Microgaming提供技术支持,为客户提供600多种产品 赌场游戏 选择以享受终极游戏体验。 All Slots 赌场通过使用最新技术使他们的游戏保持现代和创新,从而为玩家提供愉悦的游戏体验。 自2000年成立以来, All Slots 娱乐场已成为在线娱乐场行业的领导者,不仅为客户提供了惊人的游戏选择,还为他们提供了游戏方式的选择,包括游戏下载,在线游戏或手机游戏。 快速便捷地注册以访问其惊人游戏选择的过程。 然后,用户可以访问安全,可靠且免费的可下载软件。 希望不下载而享受在线娱乐场游戏的玩家也可以仅通过使用其个人浏览器来访问数百种游戏。 对于旅途中挑剔的玩家, All Slots 它还提供了100多个移动娱乐场游戏选项,所有这些都可以通过手机或平板电脑方便地进行访问。

道德与安全

All Slots 赌场具有严格的道德标准,并且非常致力于负责任的博彩行为,仅在合法的在线赌场游戏区域内运行。 他们还鼓励用户观察其游戏习惯,并实践负责任的游戏。 他们还坚定不移地致力于在客户使用游戏的同时,通过每周24天,每天7小时提供支持服务来提供绝对最佳的客户服务。 这种惊人的支持可以通过电话或电子邮件等常用方法获得,也可以通过Skype或在线聊天等更具创新性的方法获得。 All Slots 提供安全的银行服务选项,例如信用卡和借记卡,Skrill,EU Teller,InstaDebit,Trustly,银行转帐等。 存款和取款可以多种货币完成,包括但不限于欧元和美元。 播放器和银行交易详细信息是机密和安全的,并由128位安全套接字层(SSL)数字加密保护。

赌场游戏

顾名思义, All Slots 提供各种老虎机游戏,例如许多玩家熟悉并喜欢的3轴和5轴游戏的经典选项,并且定期添加新的令人兴奋的老虎机游戏名称。 当前可用于在线娱乐场游戏玩家的一些更流行的老虎机游戏包括Break of Bank Again,板球之星,不朽的浪漫和侏罗纪公园™。 他们还提供各种其他流行的赌场游戏,例如百家乐,二十一点,掷骰子,扑克和轮盘赌,以及休闲游戏选择。 5张抽奖在线视频扑克游戏标题包括Deuces Wild Poker,Double Joker Poker和Jacks or Better。 玩家也可以通过提供累积大奖的游戏来增加获胜潜力,例如累积大奖平局,Mega Moolah老虎机和渐进式网络梭哈扑克。 无论客户喜欢哪种游戏,他们始终可以依靠 All Slots 赌场通过现代的在线旋转为他们提供了令人难以置信的游戏体验。

额外优惠

除了所有其他伟大的取胜方法, All Slots 赌场还为新玩家提供了获得高达$ 1,500奖金的机会。 红利分为3部分,包括新玩家进行的前100次存款的500%存款比赛,最高$ 3。 玩家还可以通过“忠诚度计划”赚取更多,在该计划中,客户通过在自己喜欢的游戏上下注来赚取积分,然后可以将其兑换成奖励积分。 所获得的积分将帮助玩家逐步升级,达到更高的奖励水平,包括提供2500奖励忠诚度积分! 玩家可以通过参加特殊的促销活动和锦标赛来获得更多的奖金和奖金,客户可以在现场或电子邮件中找到这些活动。

赌场客户服务

对于那些有疑问的玩家,投诉和澄清可以通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话与公司联系。 他们每周24天,一天0800小时都在那儿。 您可以从英国任何地方致电9179165-XNUMX或通过以下方式向他们发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]

4.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
Winz.io Casino评论
Winz.io Casino评论

在此Winz.io赌场评论中,我们将审视此赌博网站的主要特征。

西赌场
西赌场

WestCasino评论–高达€600 + 200旋转欢迎奖金| 网上赌场杂志

Kosmonaut赌场
Kosmonaut赌场

博彩迷将欣赏Kosmonaut广泛的老虎机和桌上游戏选择,可观的欢迎奖金以及快速提取的奖金。 得益于其即时付款系统,赌场在热情的在线赌场玩家中越来越受欢迎。

Betsson的赌博娱乐场
Betsson的赌博娱乐场

Betsson Casino已经从事该行业超过十年了。 赌场是最早将业务上线的赌场之一,2018年仍保持行业领先地位。

格林先生赌博娱乐场
格林先生赌博娱乐场

一个值得信赖的在线赌场网站,拥有超过250种游戏供您欣赏。

No Bonus 线上赌场
No Bonus 线上赌场

搜索顶级在线赌场表明 No Bonus 赌场是最好的。 他们的游戏带有RNG,以保持游戏的透明度和公正性。 No Bonus 赌场拥有MGA和UKGC的双重许可。

NordicBet赌场
NordicBet赌场

NordicBet Casino由久负盛名的BML Group Ltd经营。赌场分为几类,例如娱乐场,真人娱乐场游戏,百家乐和轮盘赌。

Home » All Slots Casino
Pros
Many promotions available Offers one of the largest Jackpot Different platforms for customer support Many slots varieties
Cons
More 30x wagering requirements on welcome bonus The flash version has little games

All Slots Casino is the number one casino in slots casino among other games like Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker, Blackjack, Casino war and scratch cards. The company is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd. which is a registered company at Villa Seminia, licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The company provides more than 500 games that you can choose on your mobile phone. Gamblers from Australia will feel closer to home by visiting the All Slots New Zealand platform.

Jackpot Factory Group, the creators of some of the best online Microgaming casinos available today, brings forth another innovative gaming platform, All Slots Casino. All Slots Casino is accredited by eCOGRA, a leading regulator of the online casino gaming industry, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

As with other casinos offered by Jackpot Factory, All Slots is powered by Microgaming and offers their customers over 600 casino games to choose from for the ultimate gaming experience. All Slots Casino gives players an enjoyable gaming experience by using the latest technology available to keep their games contemporary and innovative. Since its founding in 2000, All Slots Casino has become a leader in the online casino industry by offering their customers not just an amazing game selection, but also choices for how to game, including game downloads, online play, or mobile gaming. The process for registering to access their amazing game selection in fast and uncomplicated. Users then have access to downloadable software that is safe, reliable, and without charge. Players wishing to enjoy online casino gaming without the downloads may also access hundreds of games simply by using their personal browser. For the discerning gamer on the go, All Slots also offers more than 100 mobile casino gaming options, all of which can be conveniently accessed via mobile phone or tablet.

Ethics and Safety

All Slots Casino has strong ethical standards and is very dedicated to responsible gaming practices, only running in areas where online casino gaming is legal. They also encourage their users to keep their gaming habits under observation and practice responsible gaming. They are also steadfast in their commitment to supplying the absolute best in customer service while their customers are using their games by offering support services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This amazing support can be accessed via common methods such as phone or email, but also via more innovative ways such as Skype or online chat. All Slots offers secure banking options such as credit and debit cards, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, bank transfers and more. Deposits and withdrawals may be completed in a variety of currencies including, but not limited to, the Euro and the US Dollar. Player and bank transaction details are confidential and secure, being protected with 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Digital Encryption.

Casino Games

As the name says, All Slots offers a variety of slots games, such as the classic options of 3-reel and 5-reel games that many players have come to know and love, and new exciting slots game titles are being added regularly. Some of the more popular slots titles currently available to online casino game players include Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance, and Jurassic Park™. They offer an assortment of other popular casino games as well, such as baccarat, blackjack, craps, poker, and roulette, and casual game options. 5-card draw online video poker game titles include Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better. Players may also increase their winning potential with games that offer progressive jackpots such as Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots, and Progressive Cyber Stud Poker. No matter what kind of games their customers prefer, they can always count on All Slots Casino to provide them an incredible gaming experience with a modern online spin.

Bonus Offers

In addition to all the other great ways to win, All Slots Casino also offers fresh players the opportunity to get up to $1,500 in bonuses. The bonus is available in 3 parts, consisting of a 100% deposit match of up to $500 for the first 3 deposits made by a new player. Players also have the possibility to earn even more with the Loyalty Program, where customers earn points by making wagers on their favorite games which can then be exchanged for bonus credits. Points earned will help players progress through player levels which can lead to even bigger bonuses, including an offer for 2500 bonus loyalty points! Players can get even more winnings and bonuses by taking part in special promotions and tournaments, which customer may find on-site or in their email.

Casino customer service

For those players with questions, complaints and clarification can reach the company via email, live chat, and phone. They are there 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can call from anywhere in the UK at 0800-9179165 or send them an email at [email protected]

All Slots Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money