Главная » All Slots Казино
Плюсы
Доступно множество рекламных акций Предлагает один из крупнейших джекпотов Разные платформы для поддержки клиентов Множество разновидностей слотов
Минусы
Больше 30-кратных требований по отыгрышу приветственного бонуса Во флэш-версии есть небольшие игры

All Slots Казино - это казино номер один среди игровых автоматов среди других игр, таких как баккара, кости, видео покер, блэкджек, война казино и скретч-карты. Компания принадлежит и управляется Digimedia Ltd., зарегистрированной на вилле Seminia компанией, лицензированной Управлением по азартным играм Мальты. Компания предлагает более 500 игр, которые вы можете выбрать на своем мобильном телефоне. Игроки из Австралии почувствуют себя как дома, посетив All Slots Платформа Новой Зеландии.

Jackpot Factory Group, создатель одних из лучших онлайн-казино Microgaming, доступных сегодня, представляет еще одну инновационную игровую платформу, All Slots Казино. All Slots Казино аккредитовано eCOGRA, ведущим регулятором сайте самого казино. игровой индустрии и лицензирован Управлением по азартным играм Мальты (MGA).

Как и в других казино, предлагаемых Jackpot Factory, All Slots работает на Microgaming и предлагает своим клиентам более 600 игры казино на выбор для получения максимального игрового опыта. All Slots Казино дает игрокам возможность получить удовольствие от игры, используя новейшие технологии, которые делают их игры современными и инновационными. С момента основания в 2000 г. All Slots Казино стало лидером в индустрии онлайн-казино, предлагая своим клиентам не только потрясающий выбор игр, но и выбор способов игры, включая загрузку игр, онлайн-игру или мобильные игры. Процесс регистрации, чтобы получить доступ к их удивительному выбору игр, быстрым и несложным. После этого пользователи получают доступ к загружаемому программному обеспечению, которое является безопасным, надежным и бесплатным. Игроки, желающие играть в онлайн-казино без загрузки, также могут получить доступ к сотням игр, просто используя свой личный браузер. Для взыскательного геймера на ходу, All Slots также предлагает более 100 вариантов игр для мобильных казино, и все они доступны с мобильного телефона или планшета.

Этика и безопасность

All Slots Казино придерживается строгих этических стандартов и очень привержено принципам ответственной игры, работая только в тех областях, где игры в онлайн-казино являются законными. Они также призывают своих пользователей следить за своими игровыми привычками и практиковать ответственные игры. Они также непоколебимы в своем стремлении предоставлять самое лучшее обслуживание клиентов, пока их клиенты используют их игры, предлагая услуги поддержки 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Доступ к этой удивительной поддержке можно получить как по телефону, так и по электронной почте, а также с помощью более инновационных способов, таких как Skype или онлайн-чат. All Slots предлагает безопасные банковские варианты, такие как кредитные и дебетовые карты, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, банковские переводы и многое другое. Депозиты и снятие средств могут производиться в различных валютах, включая, помимо прочего, евро и доллар США. Детали транзакции игрока и банка являются конфиденциальными и безопасными, они защищены 128-битным цифровым шифрованием Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

Игры казино

Как следует из названия, All Slots предлагает множество игровых автоматов, таких как классические варианты игр с 3 и 5 барабанами, которые многие игроки знают и любят, а также регулярно добавляются новые захватывающие игры в слоты. Некоторые из наиболее популярных игровых автоматов, доступных в настоящее время игрокам в онлайн-казино, включают Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance и Jurassic Park ™. Они также предлагают ассортимент других популярных игр казино, таких как баккара, блэкджек, кости, покер и рулетка, а также варианты казуальных игр. Онлайн-видеопокер с 5-карточным розыгрышем включает следующие названия: Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker и Jacks or Better. Игроки также могут увеличить свой выигрышный потенциал с помощью игр, предлагающих прогрессивные джекпоты, таких как Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots и Progressive Cyber ​​Stud Poker. Независимо от того, какие игры предпочитают их клиенты, они всегда могут рассчитывать на них. All Slots Казино, чтобы предоставить им невероятный игровой опыт с современным онлайн-вращением.

Бонусные предложения

В дополнение ко всем другим отличным способам выиграть, All Slots Казино также предлагает новичкам возможность получить до 1,500 долларов в виде бонусов. Бонус доступен в 3 частях, состоящих из 100% совпадения депозита на сумму до 500 долларов США за первые 3 депозита, сделанные новым игроком. У игроков также есть возможность заработать еще больше с помощью Программы лояльности, где клиенты зарабатывают очки, делая ставки на свои любимые игры, которые затем можно обменять на бонусные кредиты. Заработанные очки помогут игрокам продвигаться по уровням, что может привести к еще большим бонусам, включая предложение 2500 бонусных очков лояльности! Игроки могут получить еще больше выигрышей и бонусов, принимая участие в специальных акциях и турнирах, которые клиент может найти на сайте или по электронной почте.

Обслуживание клиентов казино

Игроки, у которых есть вопросы, жалобы и разъяснения, могут связаться с компанией по электронной почте, в чате или по телефону. Они там 24 часа в сутки, семь дней в неделю. Вы можете позвонить из любой точки Великобритании по телефону 0800-9179165 или отправить электронное письмо по адресу [электронная почта защищена]

рейтинг 4.0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Выбор игроков
рейтинг 4.5
В целом интерфейс довольно простой и обыденный. Это позволяет легко находить любимые игры. Каждому новому игроку предлагается очень щедрый бонус за первое пополнение. Этими бонусами может воспользоваться каждый игрок.
рейтинг 4.8
Это онлайн-букмекерская контора, принадлежащая NetIncom NV Casinos, была основана в 2016 году. Loki Casino - красивое онлайн-казино с четким и современным дизайном. Это многофункциональное казино, оформленное в основном белым на лиловом фоне, работает под управлением Curacao eGaming.
рейтинг 4.8
Crazy Fox вернет вам 20% от проигранной суммы. Никаких исключений, никаких скрытых условий - мы заботимся о каждом нашем игроке. Простота и скорость во всем - процесс регистрации, внесение депозита, обучение игре, снятие денег. И к тому же 100% безопасность.
рейтинг 4.8
Играйте во все свои любимые слоты и игры на iPhone и смартфонах Android. Раскрутите множество новейших и лучших игровых автоматов от ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения.
рейтинг 4.8
Онлайн-казино Gunsbet отличается от обычных казино, где информация об игроке - единственное, что необходимо для регистрации игрового аккаунта. В этом онлайн-казино вы также можете выбрать своего героя при создании учетной записи.
рейтинг 4.5
Казино Golden Star с самого начала демонстрирует, что хочет доставить игрокам приятный опыт; особенно любители игровых автоматов.
Волк луна
Волк луна

Войдите в пустыню и испытайте удачу против ночного волка, который воет на луну.

Дикие звезды
Дикие звезды

Лови звезды с неба.

Дикая Акула
Дикая Акула

Хищник океана принесет вам большие награды!

Дикий Респин
Дикий Респин

Эта поистине безумная игра покорит всех заядлых фанатов гонок. Функция респина составляет основу этой занимательной игры.

Дикий Дракон
Дикий Дракон

Добро пожаловать в Дикого Дракона!

Home » All Slots Casino
Pros
Many promotions available Offers one of the largest Jackpot Different platforms for customer support Many slots varieties
Cons
More 30x wagering requirements on welcome bonus The flash version has little games

All Slots Casino is the number one casino in slots casino among other games like Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker, Blackjack, Casino war and scratch cards. The company is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd. which is a registered company at Villa Seminia, licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The company provides more than 500 games that you can choose on your mobile phone. Gamblers from Australia will feel closer to home by visiting the All Slots New Zealand platform.

Jackpot Factory Group, the creators of some of the best online Microgaming casinos available today, brings forth another innovative gaming platform, All Slots Casino. All Slots Casino is accredited by eCOGRA, a leading regulator of the online casino gaming industry, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

As with other casinos offered by Jackpot Factory, All Slots is powered by Microgaming and offers their customers over 600 casino games to choose from for the ultimate gaming experience. All Slots Casino gives players an enjoyable gaming experience by using the latest technology available to keep their games contemporary and innovative. Since its founding in 2000, All Slots Casino has become a leader in the online casino industry by offering their customers not just an amazing game selection, but also choices for how to game, including game downloads, online play, or mobile gaming. The process for registering to access their amazing game selection in fast and uncomplicated. Users then have access to downloadable software that is safe, reliable, and without charge. Players wishing to enjoy online casino gaming without the downloads may also access hundreds of games simply by using their personal browser. For the discerning gamer on the go, All Slots also offers more than 100 mobile casino gaming options, all of which can be conveniently accessed via mobile phone or tablet.

Ethics and Safety

All Slots Casino has strong ethical standards and is very dedicated to responsible gaming practices, only running in areas where online casino gaming is legal. They also encourage their users to keep their gaming habits under observation and practice responsible gaming. They are also steadfast in their commitment to supplying the absolute best in customer service while their customers are using their games by offering support services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This amazing support can be accessed via common methods such as phone or email, but also via more innovative ways such as Skype or online chat. All Slots offers secure banking options such as credit and debit cards, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, bank transfers and more. Deposits and withdrawals may be completed in a variety of currencies including, but not limited to, the Euro and the US Dollar. Player and bank transaction details are confidential and secure, being protected with 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Digital Encryption.

Casino Games

As the name says, All Slots offers a variety of slots games, such as the classic options of 3-reel and 5-reel games that many players have come to know and love, and new exciting slots game titles are being added regularly. Some of the more popular slots titles currently available to online casino game players include Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance, and Jurassic Park™. They offer an assortment of other popular casino games as well, such as baccarat, blackjack, craps, poker, and roulette, and casual game options. 5-card draw online video poker game titles include Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better. Players may also increase their winning potential with games that offer progressive jackpots such as Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots, and Progressive Cyber Stud Poker. No matter what kind of games their customers prefer, they can always count on All Slots Casino to provide them an incredible gaming experience with a modern online spin.

Bonus Offers

In addition to all the other great ways to win, All Slots Casino also offers fresh players the opportunity to get up to $1,500 in bonuses. The bonus is available in 3 parts, consisting of a 100% deposit match of up to $500 for the first 3 deposits made by a new player. Players also have the possibility to earn even more with the Loyalty Program, where customers earn points by making wagers on their favorite games which can then be exchanged for bonus credits. Points earned will help players progress through player levels which can lead to even bigger bonuses, including an offer for 2500 bonus loyalty points! Players can get even more winnings and bonuses by taking part in special promotions and tournaments, which customer may find on-site or in their email.

Casino customer service

For those players with questions, complaints and clarification can reach the company via email, live chat, and phone. They are there 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can call from anywhere in the UK at 0800-9179165 or send them an email at [email protected]

All Slots Casino Details

Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News