Accueil » All Slots Casino
Avantages
De nombreuses promotions disponibles Offre l'un des plus gros jackpot Différentes plateformes de support client De nombreuses variétés de machines à sous
Inconvénients
Plus d'exigences de mise 30x sur le bonus de bienvenue

All Slots Casino est le casino numéro un des machines à sous parmi d'autres jeux comme le baccarat, le craps, le vidéo poker, le blackjack, la guerre du casino et les cartes à gratter. La société est détenue et exploitée par Digimedia Ltd. qui est une société enregistrée à Villa Seminia, sous licence de la Malta Gaming Authority. La société propose plus de 500 jeux que vous pouvez choisir sur votre téléphone mobile. Les joueurs australiens se sentiront plus près de chez eux en visitant le All Slots Plateforme néo-zélandaise.

Jackpot Factory Group, les créateurs de certains des meilleurs casinos Microgaming en ligne disponibles aujourd'hui, propose une autre plateforme de jeu innovante, All Slots Casino. All Slots Casino est accrédité par eCOGRA, un des principaux régulateurs de la casino en ligne industrie du jeu, et autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Comme pour les autres casinos proposés par Jackpot Factory, All Slots est propulsé par Microgaming et offre à ses clients plus de 600 jeux de casino à choisir pour une expérience de jeu ultime. All Slots Casino offre aux joueurs une expérience de jeu agréable en utilisant les dernières technologies disponibles pour garder leurs jeux contemporains et innovants. Depuis sa création en 2000, All Slots Casino est devenu un leader dans l'industrie des casinos en ligne en offrant à ses clients non seulement une sélection de jeux incroyable, mais également des choix de modes de jeu, y compris les téléchargements de jeux, le jeu en ligne ou les jeux mobiles. Le processus d'inscription pour accéder à leur incroyable sélection de jeux rapide et simple. Les utilisateurs ont alors accès à des logiciels téléchargeables qui sont sûrs, fiables et gratuits. Les joueurs souhaitant profiter des jeux de casino en ligne sans les téléchargements peuvent également accéder à des centaines de jeux simplement en utilisant leur navigateur personnel. Pour le joueur averti en déplacement, All Slots propose également plus de 100 options de jeux de casino mobiles, toutes facilement accessibles via un téléphone mobile ou une tablette.

Ethique et sécurité

All Slots Casino a des normes éthiques fortes et est très dédié aux pratiques de jeu responsables, ne fonctionnant que dans les zones où le jeu de casino en ligne est légal. Ils encouragent également leurs utilisateurs à garder leurs habitudes de jeu sous observation et à pratiquer un jeu responsable. Ils sont également inébranlables dans leur engagement à fournir le meilleur service client pendant que leurs clients utilisent leurs jeux en offrant des services d'assistance 24 heures sur 7, XNUMX jours sur XNUMX. Ce support incroyable est accessible via des méthodes courantes telles que le téléphone ou le courrier électronique, mais également via des moyens plus innovants tels que Skype ou le chat en ligne. All Slots offre des options bancaires sécurisées telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, les virements bancaires et plus encore. Les dépôts et retraits peuvent être effectués dans une variété de devises, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'euro et le dollar américain. Les détails des transactions bancaires et des joueurs sont confidentiels et sécurisés, protégés par un cryptage numérique SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 128 bits.

Casino

Comme son nom l'indique, All Slots propose une variété de jeux de machines à sous, tels que les options classiques de jeux à 3 et 5 rouleaux que de nombreux joueurs connaissent et adorent, et de nouveaux titres de jeux de machines à sous passionnants sont régulièrement ajoutés. Certains des titres de machines à sous les plus populaires actuellement disponibles pour les joueurs de jeux de casino en ligne incluent Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance et Jurassic Park ™. Ils offrent également un assortiment d'autres jeux de casino populaires, tels que le baccarat, le blackjack, le craps, le poker et la roulette, ainsi que des options de jeux occasionnels. Les titres de jeux de vidéo poker en ligne à tirage à 5 cartes incluent Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker et Jacks or Better. Les joueurs peuvent également augmenter leur potentiel de gain avec des jeux qui offrent des jackpots progressifs tels que Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots et Progressive Cyber ​​Stud Poker. Quel que soit le type de jeux que préfèrent leurs clients, ils peuvent toujours compter sur All Slots Casino pour leur offrir une expérience de jeu incroyable avec une rotation en ligne moderne.

Offres bonus

En plus de tous les autres excellents moyens de gagner, All Slots Casino offre également aux nouveaux joueurs la possibilité d'obtenir jusqu'à 1,500 $ de bonus. Le bonus est disponible en 3 parties, consistant en une correspondance de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 500 $ pour les 3 premiers dépôts effectués par un nouveau joueur. Les joueurs ont également la possibilité de gagner encore plus avec le programme de fidélité, où les clients gagnent des points en faisant des paris sur leurs jeux préférés qui peuvent ensuite être échangés contre des crédits bonus. Les points gagnés aideront les joueurs à progresser dans les niveaux des joueurs, ce qui peut conduire à des bonus encore plus importants, y compris une offre de 2500 points de fidélité bonus! Les joueurs peuvent obtenir encore plus de gains et de bonus en participant à des promotions spéciales et à des tournois, que les clients peuvent trouver sur place ou dans leur courrier électronique.

Service client du casino

Pour les joueurs qui ont des questions, des plaintes et des clarifications peuvent contacter l'entreprise par e-mail, chat en direct et téléphone. Ils sont là 24 heures sur 0800, sept jours sur sept. Vous pouvez appeler de n'importe où au Royaume-Uni au 9179165-XNUMX ou leur envoyer un e-mail à [email protected]

All Slots Détails du casino

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de sevrage:
Devises:
Périphériques:
4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Choix des joueurs
4.5 note
L'interface entière est assez simple et ordinaire. Cela facilite la recherche de vos jeux préférés. Chaque nouveau joueur se voit offrir un bonus très généreux pour la première reconstitution. Chaque joueur peut profiter de ces bonus.
4.8 note
Propriété de NetIncom NV Casinos, cet établissement de paris en ligne a été fondé en 2016. Loki Casino est un magnifique casino en ligne avec un design épuré et moderne. Doté d'un fond principalement blanc avec un fond lilas, ce casino multi-puissance fonctionne sous Curacao eGaming.
4.8 note
Crazy Fox vous rendra 20% du montant perdu. Aucune exception, aucune condition cachée - nous nous soucions de chacun de nos joueurs. Simplicité et rapidité à tout - processus d'inscription, faire un dépôt, apprendre à jouer, retirer de l'argent. Et la sécurité à 100% en plus.
4.8 note
Jouez à toutes vos machines à sous et jeux préférés sur iPhone et smartphones Android. Faites tourner un bon nombre des dernières et meilleures machines à sous de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde.
4.8 note
Le casino en ligne Gunsbet est différent des casinos conventionnels où les informations sur le joueur sont la seule chose nécessaire pour ouvrir un compte de jeu. Dans ce casino en ligne, vous pouvez également sélectionner votre héros lors de la création de votre compte.
4.5 note
Golden Star Casino démontre dès le début qu'il veut offrir une expérience enrichissante aux joueurs; en particulier les amateurs de machines à sous.
lune lupine
lune lupine

Entrez dans le désert et tentez votre chance contre le loup de la nuit - qui hurle à la lune.

Étoiles sauvages
Étoiles sauvages

Attrapez les étoiles du ciel.

Requin sauvage
Requin sauvage

Le prédateur de l'océan vous apporte de belles récompenses!

Respin sauvage
Respin sauvage

Ce jeu vraiment sauvage est prêt à attirer le cœur de tous les fans de jeux passionnés de course. La fonction respin constitue le cœur de ce jeu divertissant.

Dragon sauvage
Dragon sauvage

Bienvenue au dragon sauvage!

Nouvelles Récentes
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Magazine de casino en ligne | Tous les droits sont réservés

Home » All Slots Casino
Pros
Many promotions available Offers one of the largest Jackpot Different platforms for customer support Many slots varieties
Cons
More 30x wagering requirements on welcome bonus The flash version has little games

All Slots Casino is the number one casino in slots casino among other games like Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker, Blackjack, Casino war and scratch cards. The company is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd. which is a registered company at Villa Seminia, licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The company provides more than 500 games that you can choose on your mobile phone. Gamblers from Australia will feel closer to home by visiting the All Slots New Zealand platform.

Jackpot Factory Group, the creators of some of the best online Microgaming casinos available today, brings forth another innovative gaming platform, All Slots Casino. All Slots Casino is accredited by eCOGRA, a leading regulator of the online casino gaming industry, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

As with other casinos offered by Jackpot Factory, All Slots is powered by Microgaming and offers their customers over 600 casino games to choose from for the ultimate gaming experience. All Slots Casino gives players an enjoyable gaming experience by using the latest technology available to keep their games contemporary and innovative. Since its founding in 2000, All Slots Casino has become a leader in the online casino industry by offering their customers not just an amazing game selection, but also choices for how to game, including game downloads, online play, or mobile gaming. The process for registering to access their amazing game selection in fast and uncomplicated. Users then have access to downloadable software that is safe, reliable, and without charge. Players wishing to enjoy online casino gaming without the downloads may also access hundreds of games simply by using their personal browser. For the discerning gamer on the go, All Slots also offers more than 100 mobile casino gaming options, all of which can be conveniently accessed via mobile phone or tablet.

Ethics and Safety

All Slots Casino has strong ethical standards and is very dedicated to responsible gaming practices, only running in areas where online casino gaming is legal. They also encourage their users to keep their gaming habits under observation and practice responsible gaming. They are also steadfast in their commitment to supplying the absolute best in customer service while their customers are using their games by offering support services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This amazing support can be accessed via common methods such as phone or email, but also via more innovative ways such as Skype or online chat. All Slots offers secure banking options such as credit and debit cards, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, bank transfers and more. Deposits and withdrawals may be completed in a variety of currencies including, but not limited to, the Euro and the US Dollar. Player and bank transaction details are confidential and secure, being protected with 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Digital Encryption.

Casino Games

As the name says, All Slots offers a variety of slots games, such as the classic options of 3-reel and 5-reel games that many players have come to know and love, and new exciting slots game titles are being added regularly. Some of the more popular slots titles currently available to online casino game players include Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance, and Jurassic Park™. They offer an assortment of other popular casino games as well, such as baccarat, blackjack, craps, poker, and roulette, and casual game options. 5-card draw online video poker game titles include Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better. Players may also increase their winning potential with games that offer progressive jackpots such as Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots, and Progressive Cyber Stud Poker. No matter what kind of games their customers prefer, they can always count on All Slots Casino to provide them an incredible gaming experience with a modern online spin.

Bonus Offers

In addition to all the other great ways to win, All Slots Casino also offers fresh players the opportunity to get up to $1,500 in bonuses. The bonus is available in 3 parts, consisting of a 100% deposit match of up to $500 for the first 3 deposits made by a new player. Players also have the possibility to earn even more with the Loyalty Program, where customers earn points by making wagers on their favorite games which can then be exchanged for bonus credits. Points earned will help players progress through player levels which can lead to even bigger bonuses, including an offer for 2500 bonus loyalty points! Players can get even more winnings and bonuses by taking part in special promotions and tournaments, which customer may find on-site or in their email.

Casino customer service

For those players with questions, complaints and clarification can reach the company via email, live chat, and phone. They are there 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can call from anywhere in the UK at 0800-9179165 or send them an email at [email protected]

All Slots Casino Details

Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News