Home » All Slots Casino
Vorteile
Viele Sonderangebote verfügbar Bietet eine der größten Jackpot-Plattformen für die Kundenunterstützung. Viele Slots-Varianten
Nachteile
Weitere 30-fache Wettanforderungen für den Willkommensbonus Die Flash-Version bietet kleine Spiele

All Slots Casino ist das Casino Nummer eins im Slots Casino unter anderen Spielen wie Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker, Blackjack, Casino War und Rubbelkarten. Das Unternehmen gehört und wird von Digimedia Ltd. betrieben, einem in der Villa Seminia registrierten Unternehmen, das von der Malta Gaming Authority lizenziert ist. Das Unternehmen bietet mehr als 500 Spiele an, die Sie auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon auswählen können. Spieler aus Australien werden sich durch den Besuch der All Slots Neuseeländische Plattform.

Die Jackpot Factory Group, die Entwickler einiger der besten heute verfügbaren Online-Microgaming-Casinos, bringt eine weitere innovative Gaming-Plattform auf den Markt. All Slots Kasino. All Slots Casino ist von eCOGRA akkreditiert, einem führenden Regulierer der Online-Casino Glücksspielindustrie und von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) lizenziert.

Wie bei anderen Casinos, die von Jackpot Factory angeboten werden, All Slots wird von Microgaming betrieben und bietet seinen Kunden über 600 Casino-Spiele zur Auswahl für das ultimative Spielerlebnis. All Slots Casino bietet Spielern ein angenehmes Spielerlebnis, indem es die neueste verfügbare Technologie verwendet, um ihre Spiele zeitgemäß und innovativ zu halten. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2000 All Slots Casino hat sich zu einem führenden Unternehmen in der Online-Casino-Branche entwickelt, indem es seinen Kunden nicht nur eine erstaunliche Auswahl an Spielen bietet, sondern auch Möglichkeiten für das Spielen, einschließlich Spieledownloads, Online-Spielen oder mobilen Spielen. Der Registrierungsprozess, um schnell und unkompliziert auf ihre erstaunliche Spielauswahl zuzugreifen. Benutzer haben dann Zugriff auf herunterladbare Software, die sicher, zuverlässig und kostenlos ist. Spieler, die Online-Casinospiele ohne Downloads genießen möchten, können auch einfach über ihren persönlichen Browser auf Hunderte von Spielen zugreifen. Für den anspruchsvollen Spieler unterwegs, All Slots bietet auch mehr als 100 mobile Casino-Spieloptionen, auf die alle bequem per Handy oder Tablet zugegriffen werden kann.

Ethik und Sicherheit

All Slots Casino hat strenge ethische Standards und engagiert sich sehr für verantwortungsbewusste Spielpraktiken. Es wird nur in Bereichen betrieben, in denen Online-Casino-Spiele legal sind. Sie ermutigen ihre Benutzer auch, ihre Spielgewohnheiten zu beobachten und verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen zu üben. Sie sind auch fest entschlossen, den absolut besten Kundenservice zu bieten, während ihre Kunden ihre Spiele nutzen, indem sie 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche Support-Services anbieten. Auf diese erstaunliche Unterstützung kann über gängige Methoden wie Telefon oder E-Mail, aber auch über innovativere Methoden wie Skype oder Online-Chat zugegriffen werden. All Slots bietet sichere Bankoptionen wie Kredit- und Debitkarten, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, Banküberweisungen und mehr. Ein- und Auszahlungen können in verschiedenen Währungen erfolgen, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf den Euro und den US-Dollar. Spieler- und Bankübertragungsdaten sind vertraulich und sicher und werden durch die digitale 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung (Secure Socket Layer) geschützt.

Casino Spiele

Wie der Name sagt, All Slots bietet eine Vielzahl von Slots-Spielen, wie zum Beispiel die klassischen Optionen von 3-Walzen- und 5-Walzen-Spielen, die viele Spieler kennen und lieben gelernt haben, und regelmäßig werden neue aufregende Slots-Spieletitel hinzugefügt. Einige der beliebtesten Slots-Titel, die derzeit Spielern von Online-Casinospielen zur Verfügung stehen, sind Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance und Jurassic Park ™. Sie bieten auch eine Auswahl anderer beliebter Casinospiele wie Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Poker und Roulette sowie Gelegenheitsspieloptionen. Zu den Online-Video-Pokertiteln mit 5 Karten gehören Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker und Jacks or Better. Spieler können ihr Gewinnpotential auch durch Spiele erhöhen, die progressive Jackpots wie Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots und Progressive Cyber ​​Stud Poker anbieten. Egal welche Art von Spielen ihre Kunden bevorzugen, sie können sich immer darauf verlassen All Slots Casino, um ihnen ein unglaubliches Spielerlebnis mit einem modernen Online-Spin zu bieten.

Bonusangebote

Neben all den anderen großartigen Möglichkeiten, um zu gewinnen, All Slots Casino bietet auch frischen Spielern die Möglichkeit, bis zu 1,500 $ Bonus zu erhalten. Der Bonus ist in 3 Teilen erhältlich, bestehend aus einem 100% Einzahlungsspiel von bis zu 500 $ für die ersten 3 Einzahlungen eines neuen Spielers. Spieler haben auch die Möglichkeit, mit dem Treueprogramm noch mehr zu verdienen, bei dem Kunden Punkte verdienen, indem sie Wetten auf ihre Lieblingsspiele abschließen, die dann gegen Bonusguthaben eingetauscht werden können. Die gesammelten Punkte helfen den Spielern, die Spielerstufen zu durchlaufen, was zu noch größeren Boni führen kann, einschließlich eines Angebots für 2500 Bonus-Treuepunkte! Spieler können noch mehr Gewinne und Boni erhalten, indem sie an Sonderaktionen und Turnieren teilnehmen, die Kunden vor Ort oder in ihrer E-Mail finden.

Casino Kundendienst

Für Spieler mit Fragen, Beschwerden und Erläuterungen kann das Unternehmen per E-Mail, Live-Chat und Telefon erreicht werden. Sie sind 24 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage die Woche da. Sie können von überall in Großbritannien unter 0800-9179165 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an senden [E-Mail geschützt]

All Slots Casino Details

Einzahlungsmethoden:
Zurücknahme Methoden:
Währungen:
4.0 Bewertung

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Spielerwahl
4.5 Bewertung
Die gesamte Benutzeroberfläche ist recht einfach und gewöhnlich. So finden Sie ganz einfach Ihre Lieblingsspiele. Jedem neuen Spieler wird ein sehr großzügiger Bonus für die erste Auffüllung angeboten. Jeder Spieler kann diese Boni nutzen.
4.8 Bewertung
Das Online-Wettbüro von NetIncom NV Casinos wurde 2016 gegründet. Loki Casino ist ein wunderschönes Online-Casino mit einem klaren, sauberen und modernen Design. Dieses Multi-Power-Casino ist überwiegend weiß mit lila Hintergrund und wird unter Curacao eGaming betrieben.
4.8 Bewertung
Crazy Fox gibt Ihnen 20% des Betrags zurück, den Sie verlieren. Keine Ausnahmen, keine versteckten Bedingungen - wir kümmern uns um jeden unserer Spieler. Einfachheit und hohe Geschwindigkeit bei allem - Registrierungsprozess, Einzahlung, Erlernen des Spielens, Abheben von Geld. Und obendrein 100% Sicherheit.
4.5 Bewertung
Spielen Sie alle Ihre Lieblingsslots und -spiele auf iPhones und Android-Smartphones. Spinnen Sie viele der neuesten und besten Slots von einigen der weltweit führenden Softwareanbietern.
4.8 Bewertung
Das Gunsbet Online Casino unterscheidet sich von den herkömmlichen Casinos, in denen nur Informationen über den Spieler erforderlich sind, um sich für ein Glücksspielkonto anzumelden. In diesem Online Casino können Sie auch Ihren Helden auswählen, während Sie Ihr Konto erstellen.
4.5 Bewertung
Das Golden Star Casino zeigt von Anfang an, dass es den Spielern ein erfüllendes Erlebnis bieten möchte. vor allem Slot-Liebhaber.
Wolfsmond
Wolfsmond

Betreten Sie die Wildnis und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück gegen den Nachtwolf, der zum Mond heult.

Wilde Sterne
Wilde Sterne

Fange die Sterne vom Himmel.

Wilder Hai
Wilder Hai

Das Raubtier des Ozeans bringt dir großartige Belohnungen!

Wilde Respin
Wilde Respin

Dieses wahrhaft wilde Spiel wird das Herz aller begeisterten Gaming-Fans höher schlagen lassen. Die Respin-Funktion bildet den Kern dieses unterhaltsamen Spiels.

Wilder Drache
Wilder Drache

Willkommen im Wilden Drachen!

Neueste Nachrichten

Home » All Slots Casino
Pros
Many promotions available Offers one of the largest Jackpot Different platforms for customer support Many slots varieties
Cons
More 30x wagering requirements on welcome bonus The flash version has little games

All Slots Casino is the number one casino in slots casino among other games like Baccarat, Craps, Video Poker, Blackjack, Casino war and scratch cards. The company is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd. which is a registered company at Villa Seminia, licensed under the Malta Gaming Authority. The company provides more than 500 games that you can choose on your mobile phone. Gamblers from Australia will feel closer to home by visiting the All Slots New Zealand platform.

Jackpot Factory Group, the creators of some of the best online Microgaming casinos available today, brings forth another innovative gaming platform, All Slots Casino. All Slots Casino is accredited by eCOGRA, a leading regulator of the online casino gaming industry, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

As with other casinos offered by Jackpot Factory, All Slots is powered by Microgaming and offers their customers over 600 casino games to choose from for the ultimate gaming experience. All Slots Casino gives players an enjoyable gaming experience by using the latest technology available to keep their games contemporary and innovative. Since its founding in 2000, All Slots Casino has become a leader in the online casino industry by offering their customers not just an amazing game selection, but also choices for how to game, including game downloads, online play, or mobile gaming. The process for registering to access their amazing game selection in fast and uncomplicated. Users then have access to downloadable software that is safe, reliable, and without charge. Players wishing to enjoy online casino gaming without the downloads may also access hundreds of games simply by using their personal browser. For the discerning gamer on the go, All Slots also offers more than 100 mobile casino gaming options, all of which can be conveniently accessed via mobile phone or tablet.

Ethics and Safety

All Slots Casino has strong ethical standards and is very dedicated to responsible gaming practices, only running in areas where online casino gaming is legal. They also encourage their users to keep their gaming habits under observation and practice responsible gaming. They are also steadfast in their commitment to supplying the absolute best in customer service while their customers are using their games by offering support services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This amazing support can be accessed via common methods such as phone or email, but also via more innovative ways such as Skype or online chat. All Slots offers secure banking options such as credit and debit cards, Skrill, EU Teller, InstaDebit, Trustly, bank transfers and more. Deposits and withdrawals may be completed in a variety of currencies including, but not limited to, the Euro and the US Dollar. Player and bank transaction details are confidential and secure, being protected with 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Digital Encryption.

Casino Games

As the name says, All Slots offers a variety of slots games, such as the classic options of 3-reel and 5-reel games that many players have come to know and love, and new exciting slots game titles are being added regularly. Some of the more popular slots titles currently available to online casino game players include Break da Bank Again, Cricket Star, Immortal Romance, and Jurassic Park™. They offer an assortment of other popular casino games as well, such as baccarat, blackjack, craps, poker, and roulette, and casual game options. 5-card draw online video poker game titles include Deuces Wild Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better. Players may also increase their winning potential with games that offer progressive jackpots such as Jackpot Deuces, Mega Moolah Slots, and Progressive Cyber Stud Poker. No matter what kind of games their customers prefer, they can always count on All Slots Casino to provide them an incredible gaming experience with a modern online spin.

Bonus Offers

In addition to all the other great ways to win, All Slots Casino also offers fresh players the opportunity to get up to $1,500 in bonuses. The bonus is available in 3 parts, consisting of a 100% deposit match of up to $500 for the first 3 deposits made by a new player. Players also have the possibility to earn even more with the Loyalty Program, where customers earn points by making wagers on their favorite games which can then be exchanged for bonus credits. Points earned will help players progress through player levels which can lead to even bigger bonuses, including an offer for 2500 bonus loyalty points! Players can get even more winnings and bonuses by taking part in special promotions and tournaments, which customer may find on-site or in their email.

Casino customer service

For those players with questions, complaints and clarification can reach the company via email, live chat, and phone. They are there 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can call from anywhere in the UK at 0800-9179165 or send them an email at [email protected]

All Slots Casino Details

Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:
Currencies:
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News