主页 » 7Bit赌场

7Bit是一种独特而令人兴奋的娱乐场体验,合法地作为比特币娱乐场运作,可提供来自多个提供商的1000多种游戏。 喜欢在游戏中使用比特币的赌场游戏玩家将成为7Bit的忠实客户,这在很大程度上要归功于该赌场不断提供的奖金,角子机竞赛和其他惊人的促销活动。 只需输入有效的电子邮件地址,创建安全密码并选择使用哪种货币,即可轻松加入赌场。 7Bit Casino还以100%比赛或免费旋转的形式为新成员提供了欢迎奖金。

公平游戏

许多玩家遇到了一连串的厄运,这使他们想知道他们正在玩的游戏是否真的在公平地玩,还是使用软件中编码的操纵技术。 不幸的是,并非所有这些担忧都是没有根据的。 7Bit Casino知道恐惧,并实施了先进和创新的公平性检查器来缓解玩家的疑虑,使他们的所有游戏都表现得公平。 任何游戏,无论是老虎机,二十一点,还是其他众多选项之一,都使每个用户都可以检查每一轮的公平性,而不必考虑任何可能的欺诈行为。 公平检查器易于阅读和以视觉上有趣的方式显示,就像该站点的其余部分一样。

使用方便

7Bit在黑色背景上使用了一系列刺激性的霓虹灯图形和图片,这确实使网站的外观流行起来。 每个页面都充满了吸引您注意力的创意设计。 该站点的首页使站点导航变得容易,并带有明确命名的链接,以访问任何可用功能或信息。 通过单击每个屏幕左上角的3个白条,可以轻松访问选项的水平列表,而无需返回首页即可到达另一个区域。 如果玩家有任何疑问,他们可以通过每页底部的按钮轻松访问聊天。 单击此按钮将弹出一个框,显示当时有谁可以聊天,然后由玩家自行选择将帮助他们的代表。

存款和取款

赌场游戏 玩家可以选择多种方式向自己的个人资料添加资金。 EcoPayz,Maestro,MasterCard,Neteller,Paysafe,Rapid,Skrill,Visa或Zimpler可以用于添加货币,增量在10欧元至4,000欧元之间。 Neosurf允许玩家增加10,000欧元。 使用加拿大货币(CAD)的玩家可以通过Interac添加资金,以使每次交易的最低存款额为10加元,最高为4000加元。 玩家也可以通过添加加密货币来为其游戏提供资金,但是最低存款额要求已经到位。 比特币现金的最低存款额为0.003 BCH,比特币的最低存款额为0.0005 BTC,狗币的最低存款额为1000 DOGE,以太坊(ETH)和莱特币(LTC)的最低存款额均为0.015。 与今天的许多在线娱乐场一样,7Bit娱乐场个人ID或其他扫描的识别文档的副本也需要进行验证。

7Bit在为客户提供提取资金的选择方面也领先于竞争对手。 许多在线娱乐场提供有限的选择,提取方式和相应的金额,与7Bit Casino的存款选项相同,但可能需要玩家提供更多身份验证。

手机游戏

赌场移动版本的惊人设计非常适应当今的移动电子选项,包括iPhone,Android或平板设备。 虽然移动版的游戏选项少于 网上赌场,玩家仍然可以选择1,000多种游戏,随时随地都可轻松使用。 在移动游戏平台中,客户支持,玩家奖金和银行选项完全不变。 移动娱乐场游戏是客户从在线娱乐场中获得的期望体验。

插槽,卡片,桌子和现场

老虎机游戏列在大厅菜单的老虎机部分中,另外一种选择是由游戏提供商搜索游戏。 7Bit由受欢迎的供应商提供了1,000多种老虎机游戏,其中包括著名的Belatra,Betsoft Gaming,GameArt和Igrosoft,仅举几例。 不确定是否准备好与7Bit Casino签约的玩家可以免费演示模式玩很多游戏。

有这么多的选择,可能很难选择玩家想先尝试哪个游戏。 幸运的是,7Bit还具有“命中”选项,可显示当前在赌场中玩的所有顶级游戏。 不幸的是,这些搜索选项无法提供按经典或5轮角老虎机排序游戏的选择,这可能会使某些玩家感到沮丧。

7Bit Casino提供了几种独特的游戏搜索选项,包括新游戏,累积奖金游戏,桌面游戏,现场游戏和BTC游戏。 其他搜索选项包括高风险,低风险,奖励购买,奖励回合,水果游戏以及玩家个人收藏夹列表,可在登录时访问这些列表。

7Bit提供了令人惊叹的纸牌游戏选择。 二十一点的一些变化包括海盗21、21烧伤,美国二十一点和欧洲二十一点。 各种供应商提供的百家乐有几种变体,包括零佣金和punto banco。 可用的一些轮盘游戏包括单零欧洲轮盘,双零美国轮盘和法国轮盘。7Bit还提供了由Ezugi平台提供动力的现场游戏桌。

欢迎礼包

7Bit Casino提供给新玩家一个可喜的奖励,其中包括在玩家帐户进行的前四次存款过程中的一系列选择。 首次存款可获得200次免费旋转,或100%存款匹配,最高100欧元或1.5 BTC。 第二笔存款可获得50%的存款匹配,最高为€100或1.25 BTC。 第三次存款红利是存款最高为€50或200 BTC的存款的1.25%匹配。 第四个存款奖金是100%存款匹配,最高€100或1 BTC。 第二,第三和第四笔存款奖金要求使用网站上列出的奖金代码。 其他条款和条件或下注要求也可能适用于7Bit提供的Welcome Pack和其他奖励。

奖金

在线赌场提供的其他奖励包括星期一充值,星期三免费旋转,周末现金返还和每日现金返还。 周一充值为玩家提供25%的充值奖励,最高存款额视货币类型而定。 星期三免费旋转奖金为玩家提供100欧元免费存款,存款额为€50,$ 50或0.0032 BTC,或40欧元免费存款,存款额为€20,$ 20或0.0014 BTC。 周末现金返还会根据存款金额(根据所存货币的类型而定)向玩家提供5%至20%的现金返还奖金。 对于1年2020月7日之后加入的新玩家,100Bit还提供每日现金返还奖金,用于每天存款等于XNUMX欧元的任何货币。

竞赛

7Bit还为他们的在线娱乐场玩家提供了有趣的比赛。百搭比赛为玩家提供了通过成为活跃玩家并使用他们最喜欢的桌面游戏赢得积分的机会。 然后,可以使用许多货币选项来兑换Comp Points货币。 幸运竞赛是每日两次的老虎机锦标赛,奖励150美元的奖金池和250次免费旋转,根据他们在锦标赛中的排名将其分为30名。 Welcome Race持续3天,根据排名向前333名参赛者奖励333美元,8,888次免费旋转和40个Comp Points。 Weekly Race的奖池为$ 1,000,并且每个1,000周日将根据排名的排名向前100名参与者颁发7次免费旋转。 XNUMXBit Casino全年还提供其他促销比赛。

0.0评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » 7Bit Casino

7Bit is a unique and exciting casino experience which legally operates as a bitcoin casino which offers over 1000 games from several providers. Casino game players who prefer to use bitcoin while playing will grow to be loyal customers of 7Bit, thanks in no small part to the bonuses, slot races, and other amazing promotions being consistently offered by this casino. Joining the casino is easily done by simply entering a valid email address, creating a safe password, and choosing which currency to use. 7Bit Casino also offers a welcome bonus for new members in the form of a 100% match or free spins.

Fair Play

Many players have encountered a string of bad luck that has led them to wonder whether the games they are playing are really playing fair or using manipulative techniques encoded in the software. Unfortunately, not all these worries are unfounded. 7Bit Casino understands that fear and has implemented the advanced and innovative fairness checker to ease players’ minds, making all their games proven to play fair. Any game, whether it be slots, blackjack, or one of their many other options, enables each user to check the fairness of each round, dismissing any thoughts of possible fraud. The fairness checker is easy to read and displayed in a visually fun way, much like the rest of the site.

Ease of Use

7Bit uses a stimulating array of neon graphics and pics against a black ground that really makes the site’s appearance pop. Every page is filled with creative designs that grab your attention. The homepage of the site makes site navigation easy with clearly named links to access any feature or information available. The horizontal list of options is easily accessed by clicking the 3 white bars in the upper left corner of every screen, without needing to return to the homepage to get to another area. If players have any questions, they can easily access the chat via a button on the bottom of each page. Clicking this button brings up a box that shows who is available to chat at that time, leaving it up to the player to choose which representative will be helping them.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Casino games players have many options for adding funds to their profile. EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe, Rapid, Skrill, Visa, or Zimpler can be used to add currency in increments between €10 and €4,000. Neosurf allows players to add up to €10,000. Players using Canadian currency (CAD) may add funds via Interac to load a minim of CAD10 and a maximum of CAD4000 per transaction. Players may also fund their gaming by adding cryptocurrencies, however minimum deposit amount requirements are in place. Bitcoin cash requires a minimum deposit of 0.003 BCH, bitcoin requires 0.0005 BTC, dogecoin’s minimum is 1000 DOGE, and ethereum (ETH) and litecoin (LTC) each have minimum deposit amounts of 0.015. As with many online casinos of today, 7Bit Casino personal IDs or copies of other scanned identifying documentation for verification.

7Bit is also ahead of their competition in providing their customers with options for withdrawing funds. Whereas many online casinos offer limited options, withdrawal methods, and corresponding amounts, are the same as the deposit options at 7Bit Casino but may require more identification verification from the player.

Mobile Gaming

The amazing design of the mobile version of the casino is highly adaptive to today’s mobile electronic options including iPhone, Android, or tablet devices. While the mobile version has fewer game options than the online casino, players still have a selection of over 1,000 games to choose from, conveniently available to players on the go. Customer support, player bonuses, and banking options are entirely unchanged in the mobile gaming platform. Mobile casino gaming is every bit the experience customers have come to expect from playing in the online casino.

Slots, Cards, Tables, and Live

Slots games are listed in the slots section of the lobby menu, with another choice to search games by game providers. 7Bit has over 1,000 slots games by popular vendors including big names such as Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, GameArt, and Igrosoft, just to name a few. Players who aren’t sure if they’re ready to sign up with 7Bit Casino yet can play many of the games for fun in the free demo mode.

With this many options, it may be hard to choose which game a player wants to try first. Luckily, 7Bit also has a Hits option that shows all the top games currently being played in the casino. Unfortunately, these search options do not offer the choice to sort games by classic or 5-reel slots, which could be frustrating to some players.

7Bit Casino offers several unique game search options including new games, jackpot games, table games, live games, and BTC games. Other search options include high risk, low risk, bonus buy, bonus rounds, fruit games, and a list of a player’s personal favorites, which can be accessed when logged in.

7Bit offers an amazing choice of card games. Some of the blackjack variations include Pirate 21, 21 burn, American Blackjack, and European Blackjack. There are several variations of baccarat offered by various vendors including zero commission and punto banco. Some roulette titles available include single-zero European roulette, double-zero American roulette, and French roulette.7Bit also offers live games tables powered by the Ezugi platform.

Welcome Pack

7Bit Casino offers a welcome bonus to new players consisting of a series of options over the course of the first four deposits made to the player’s account. The first deposit earns 200 free spins, or a 100% deposit match up to €100 or 1.5 BTC. The second deposit earns a 50% deposit match up to €100 or 1.25 BTC. The third deposit bonus is a match of 50% on deposits up to €200 or 1.25 BTC. The fourth deposit bonus is a 100% deposit match up to €100 or 1 BTC. The second, third, and fourth deposit bonuses require the use of bonus codes which are listed on the site. Other terms and conditions or wagering requirements also may apply to the Welcome Pack and other bonuses offered by 7Bit.

Bonuses

The other bonuses offered by the online casino include the Monday Reload, Wednesday Free Spins, Weekend Cashback, and Daily Cashback. The Monday Reload gives players a 25% reload bonus on deposits up to a limit which varies based on the type of currency. The Wednesday Free Spins bonus gives players 100 free spins for deposits of €50, $50, or 0.0032 BTC or 40 free spins for deposits of €20, $20, or 0.0014 BTC. The Weekend Cashback gives players a 5% to 20% cashback bonus based on deposit amounts that vary based on the type of currency being deposited. For new players who join after January 1, 2020, 7Bit also offers a Daily Cashback bonus for deposits of any currency equal to €100 per day.

Races

7Bit also offers fun races for their online casino players to take part in. The Joker race offers players a chance to earn points by being an active player and using their favorite table games for a chance to win Comp Points. Comp Points can then be redeemed for currency with many currency options available. The Lucky Race is a twice daily slots playing tournament that awards a prize pool of $150 and 250 free spins to be split between 30 winners based on their rankings in the tournament. The Welcome Race lasts 3 days and awards $333, 333 free spins, and 8,888 Comp Points to the top 40 participants based on rankings. The Weekly Race has a prize pool of $1,000 and 1,000 free spins to be awarded to the top 100 participants every Sunday, based on position in the rankings. 7Bit Casino also offers other promotional races throughout the year.

7Bit Casino Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
Devices:
4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Las Vegas USA Casino
1
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Jackpot City Casino
2
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Spin Casino
3
Rating 0.0
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
4
Welcome Deposit Bonus 1200$
1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to 300$ • New customers only
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
5
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
6
Get up to €/$1,000
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
7
Up to €50 on the first depositThe casino offers bonus amount up to €150 on the second cash deposit. Members can get up to €200 when making their third deposit. The fourth deposit comes with a...
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
8
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
9
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW