الصفحة الرئيسية » كازينو شنومكسبيت
الايجابيات
مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الموزع المباشر تدعم العديد من طرق الدفع عمليات سحب غير محدودة
سلبيات
شروط وأحكام صارمة للغاية عملية تحقق طويلة للغاية ومربكة

1xBet Casino هو كازينو جديد بدأ عملياته في 2018 تحت قيادة CW Marketing BV. بالنسبة للشركة ، هذا هو أول مشروع كازينو في حياتهم المهنية ، لكنه حقق لهم نجاحًا كبيرًا. هذا هو أحد الكازينوهات المفضلة لدى اللاعبين في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

تقدم الشركة للاعب ليس فقط لعب ماكينات القمار والروليت والبوكر ، ولكن أيضًا للمراهنة على اللاعبين والفرق المفضلة لديك. نعتقد أنه من الملائم للغاية أن ينتقل اللاعب من نوع إلى آخر بهذه الطريقة. بالنسبة لنا ولكثير من اللاعبين ، إنها ميزة كبيرة جدًا.

عامل مهم آخر هو دعم الأجهزة المحمولة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت الأدوات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا. خاصة أن اللاعب يشعر بالسعادة عندما يلعب لعبته المفضلة مقابل المال في دقيقة فراغه. يعمل إصدار الهاتف المحمول من الكازينو بسلاسة كبيرة وبدون شكاوى إذا كان لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

أيضًا ، حاول المطورون أن يصنعوا لك الواجهة الأكثر بساطة حتى يتمكن المشغل من العثور بسهولة وسرعة على القسم المطلوب على الموقع. ليس عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت والأعصاب.

مصداقية الكازينو

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الكازينو ، يمكنك الاتصال بالدعم. لكننا ننصحك أولاً بزيارة قسم الأسئلة الشائعة. هناك ستجد بالتأكيد الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا. إذا لم تتمكن من حل مشكلتك ، يمكنك الكتابة إلى دعم الدردشة المباشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لحل المشكلات الرئيسية ، يمكنك الكتابة إلى فريق دعم 1xBet Casino عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال عبر الهاتف. سيتم الرد على جميع أسئلتك 09:00 CET - 01:00 CET.

يتم إنشاء كل لعبة تجري على الموقع بشكل عشوائي. هذا يعني أن خداع اللاعب يكاد يكون مستحيلاً. وهذا مضمون من خلال ترخيص Curacao Gaming ، الذي حصل عليه الكازينو في عام 2018. هذا الترخيص من شركة ترخيص محترمة للغاية ، لذلك لا يمكن للاعب القلق بشأن نزاهة اللعبة في 1xbet Casino.

يقبل الكازينو عددًا كبيرًا من طرق الدفع ، بدءًا من بطاقات MasterCard و Visa Bank إلى طرق الدفع الإلكترونية الشائعة Neteller و Skrill و Zimpler. يعتمد وقت التجديد على الوقت المستخدم. بالنسبة للبطاقات المصرفية والمحافظ الإلكترونية ، قد يستغرق تجديد الرصيد ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة ، وعن طريق التحويل المصرفي حتى 48 ساعة.

يتم ضمان أمان عمليات النقل بواسطة Protocol S SL ، الذي يقوم بتشفير رموز نقل المعلومات. تُستخدم هذه الطريقة حصريًا لتشفير البيانات الحساسة للغاية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن تسرب البيانات لوسائل الدفع الخاصة به.

المدفوعات والسلامة والأمن

أوقات السحب:

  • EWallets: ساعات 0-24
  • بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم: 3-5 أيام
  • التحويلات البنكية: أيام 1-5
  • الشيكات: غير معروضة
  • وقت الانتظار: ساعات 24-48

حد السحب: بلا حدود

المكافآت والترقيات

مكافأة الاشتراك

يقدم كازينو 1xBet للاعب الحصول على أفخم المكافآت بين جميع كازينوهات الاتحاد الأوروبي. عند التسجيل ، سيتم إخطارك بأنه قد تم منحك الفرصة للحصول على مكافأة الإيداع الأول للتسجيل. يتم منح هذه المكافأة لكل لاعب. مبلغ يساوي 120٪ من مبلغ الإيداع. يمكنك الإيداع بحد أدنى 40 يورو وبحد أقصى 1200 يورو. سيصلك هذا العرض مرة واحدة فقط ، لذا يجب أن تفكر فيه. انتباه ، يمكنك استعادة مبلغ المكافأة فقط في ماكينات القمار. سيظهر تقدمك من خلال مقياس رهان المكافأة.

الآن دعنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على شروط الترويج. سيتمكن اللاعب من سحب مبلغ المكافأة إلى محفظتك فقط بعد أن تلعب الإيداع والمكافأة 40 مرة. يتم منحك 30 يومًا على مبلغ الرهان. حاول اللحاق بالركب ، وإلا ستتم إزالة جميع أرباحك من حسابك. الأمر نفسه ينطبق إذا كنت تريد سحب الأموال في وقت مبكر. ستتم إزالة المكافأة وستتلقى نفس المبلغ المتبقي في حسابك.

مكافآت أخرى

بالإضافة إلى المكافأة الترحيبية ، يمكن للاعب تلقي عروض ترويجية مفيدة أخرى على حسابه كل يوم. على سبيل المثال ، يحصل كل لاعب على فرصة استرداد النقود من ودائعه. هذا مفيد جدًا لأولئك اللاعبين الذين يفضلون اللعب على رهانات عالية.

عند إيداع 50 يورو ، يحصل اللاعب على مكافأة. أقصى مبلغ مكافأة ممكن هو 350 يورو. ستتم إضافة 60٪ من مبلغ الإيداع إلى الإيداع.

تخضع كل هذه المكافآت لنفس شروط المكافأة الترحيبية. سيتمكن اللاعب من المراهنة على المكافأة لمدة 30 يومًا من تاريخ التفعيل. من الضروري المراهنة على مبلغ الإيداع 40 مرة. لتلقي لاعب الاسترداد النقدي ، يجب أن يجدد رصيدك من 40 يورو ، ثم سيتم تضمين المكافأة.

أخبرناك عن جميع العروض الترويجية الممكنة في مراجعة 1xbet.

أنواع الألعاب

كما قلنا بالفعل ، فإن أهم ميزة للكازينو على الباقي هي توفر المراهنات الرياضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للاعب المراهنة على الأحداث الرياضية الإلكترونية بمختلف أنواعها. هذا مناسب جدًا لأولئك الذين لم يجربوا مطلقًا المراهنات الرياضية ويريدون المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل ، ولا توجد رغبة في التسجيل في المورد الجديد.

لراحتك ، يوجد تصنيف في فئة الألعاب. حتى تتمكن من العثور على لعبتك بشكل أسرع. إذا كنت لا تعرف اسم الفتحة التي يتم لفها ، أو لا تعرف ماذا تختار ، فاستخدم التصنيف حسب الشعبية. غالبًا ما يتم اختيار ماكينات القمار هنا بواسطة لاعبين آخرين.

استخدم الفرز حسب المزودين لمشاهدة ماكينات القمار الأخرى من مطور الألعاب المفضل لديك في هذا الكازينو.

بالمناسبة ، في الفقرة التالية سوف نخبرك عن جميع مقدمي الخدمة في 1xbet Casino.

يوجد أيضًا تجار مباشرون في الكازينو لأولئك الذين يحبون الأجواء المفعمة بالحيوية. هنا ، في الوقت الفعلي ، بفضل تقنية بث الفيديو المباشر ، تلعب ألعابًا ضد الموزعين المباشرين الذين يضعون البطاقات ويدورون الروليت حسب رهانك. إذا لم تلعب هناك من قبل ، فتأكد من التوصية بهذه الأوضاع. سوف يساعدون على الانغماس في الأجواء الحية للأغلى casino rooms.

خدمة الزبائن

سينتقل العديد من المتحمسين للمقامرة خلال المراجعة للتحقق من دعم العملاء الذي يقدمه مركز المقامرة 1xBet. الموقع لن يخيب ظنك عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا.

  • دعم العملاء متاح على مدار الساعة وكل أيام الأسبوع السبعة. لذلك ، تم حل أي استفسارات لدي في غضون 24 ساعة
  • ستتمكن من الاتصال بمسؤول خدمة العملاء من خلال الهواتف عن طريق الاتصال على 000 800-050-71 أو من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. ستجد التفاصيل مدرجة في قسم الاتصال
  • هناك أيضًا خدمة استشاري عبر الإنترنت
  • يجعل خيار الدردشة المباشرة من السهل على اللاعبين حل أي مشكلات قد يواجهونها.

برامج الكازينو

يقدم الموقع الكثير من مزودي الشركاء الذين يوفرون ماكينات القمار عبر الإنترنت للاعبين. من بينها أشهر وأشهر مواقع NetEnt و Software و Play'n GO و Play وغيرها من البراغماتية. هؤلاء الموفرون هم من بين أكبر. يشير هذا إلى أن الكازينو لديه أكثر الألعاب شعبية في العالم.

عامل مهم آخر هو دعم الأجهزة المحمولة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت الأدوات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا. خاصة أن اللاعب يشعر بالسعادة عندما يلعب لعبته المفضلة مقابل المال في دقيقة فراغه. يعمل إصدار الهاتف المحمول من الكازينو بسلاسة كبيرة وبدون شكاوى إذا كان لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت.

كازينو مرخص

حصلت الشركة في كوراساو على ترخيص لإجراء أنشطة المقامرة والألعاب في عام 2018. وهذا يشير إلى أنه يمكن الوثوق بالكازينو لأن اللعبة تتم بأمانة قدر الإمكان دون إمكانية اللاعب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل التشفير من Comodo في 128 بت على تشفير جميع البيانات الموجودة على المورد ، وبالتالي فإن تسرب بياناتك الشخصية وأموالك أمر مستحيل. من المهم جدًا معرفة ذلك عند اختيار كازينو.

تصنيف 4.3

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

Home » 1xBet Casino
Pros
Wide variety of live dealer games Supports many payment methods Unlimited withdrawals Mobile casino app for Android and iOS
Cons
Very strict terms and conditions Extremely long and confusing verification process

1xBet Casino is a new casino that started its operations in 2018 under the leadership of CW Marketing BV. For the company this is the first casino project in their career, but it brought them great success. This is one of the most favorite casinos among players in the EU.

The company offers the player not only to play slots, roulette, poker, but also to bet on your favorite players and teams. We think that it is very convenient when a player can move from one type of game to another just like that. For us and for many players it is a very big plus.

Also another important factor is the support of mobile devices. Nowadays gadgets have become an integral part of our lives. Especially the player is happy when he can play his favorite game for money in his spare minute. The mobile version of the casino works very smoothly and without complaints if you have a good Internet connection.

Also, the developers have tried to make for you the most simple interface so that the player can easily and quickly find the desired section on the site. You do not have to spend a lot of time and nerves.

Casino trustworthiness

If you have any questions about the casino, you can contact support. But first we advise you to visit the FAQ section. There you will surely find the most popular questions. If you are unable to solve your problem, you can write to the live chat support. In addition, to solve major issues, you can write to the support of 1xBet Casino by e-mail or call by phone. All your questions will be answered 09:00 CET – 01:00 CET.

Each game that takes place on the site is randomly generated. This means that cheating the player is almost impossible. And this is guaranteed by Curacao Gaming license, which the casino received in 2018. This license is from a very reputable licensing company, so the player cannot worry about the honesty of the game at 1xbet Casino.

The casino accepts a huge number of payment methods, ranging from MasterCard and Visa Bank cards to popular electronic payment methods Neteller, Skrill, Zimpler. Replenishment time depends on the time used. For Bank cards and e-wallets balance replenishment can take up to 24 hours, and by Bank transfer up to 48 hours.

The security of transfers is guaranteed by the Protocol S SL, which encrypts the codes of information transfer. This method is used exclusively to encrypt very sensitive data, so the player does not have to worry about the data leakage of their means of payment.

Payments, safety & security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 0-24 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit: No Limits

Bonuses & Promotions

Signup Bonus

1xBet Casino offers the player to take the most luxurious bonuses among all EU casinos. When you register, you will be notified that you have been given the opportunity to receive a first Deposit bonus for registration. This bonus is given to each player. An amount equal to 120% of the Deposit amount. You can Deposit a minimum of 40 euros and a maximum of 1200 euros. This offer you will receive only once, so you should think about it. Attention, you can win back the bonus amount only in slot machines. Your progress will be indicated by the bonus wagering scale.

Now let’s take a closer look at the terms of the promotion. The bonus amount the player will be able to withdraw to your wallet only after you play the Deposit and the bonus 40 times. On the wagering amount you are given 30 days. Try to catch up, otherwise all your winnings will be removed from your account. The same applies if you want to withdraw money ahead of time. The bonus will be removed and you will receive as much money as you have left on your account.

Other Bonuses

In addition to the welcome bonus, the player can receive other useful promotions on his account every day. For example, each player gets the opportunity to take cashback from their deposits. This is very useful for those players who prefer to play at high stakes.

On a Deposit of 50 euros the player receives a bonus. The maximum possible bonus amount is EUR 350. Your Deposit will be credited with 60% of the Deposit amount.

All of these bonuses are subject to the same conditions as the welcome bonus. The player will be able to wager the bonus for 30 days from the date of activation. It is necessary to wager the Deposit amount 40 times. To receive cashback player must replenish your balance from 40 euros, then the bonus will be included.

We told you about all possible promotions in our 1xbet review.

Types of games

As we have already said, the most important advantage of the casino over the rest is its availability of sports betting. In addition, the player can bet on e-sports events of various kinds. This is very convenient for those who have never tried sports betting and wants to try at least once, and there is no desire to register on the new resource.

For your convenience, in the category of games there is a sorting. So you can find your game much faster. If you do not know the name of the slot that twist, or do not know what to choose, use the sorting by popularity. Here are often selected slot machines by other players.

Use the sorting by providers to see other slot machines from your favorite game developer in this casino.

Incidentally, in the following paragraph we will tell you about all the providers in 1xbet Casino.

There are also live dealers in the casino for those who like a lively atmosphere. Here, in real time, thanks to live video streaming technology, you play games against live dealers who lay out cards and spin roulette depending on your bet. If you have never played there, be sure to recommend these modes. They will help to plunge into the live atmosphere of the most expensive casino rooms.

Customer service

Many gambling enthusiasts are going to scroll through the review to check the customer support offered by 1xBet gambling den. The site is not going to disappoint you when it comes to this.

  • Customers support is available round the clock and all seven days in a week. So, any queries I had was resolved within 24 hours
  • You will be able to connect to the customer care executive through phones by calling on 000 800 050-71-00 or through emails. You will find the details listed in the contact section
  • There is also an Online Consultant service
  • The live chat option makes it easy for players to resolve any issues they might be facing.

Casino software

The site presents a lot of partners providers who provide their online slot machines for players. Among them the most famous and popular NetEnt, Software, Play’n GO, Play, and other Pragmatic. These providers are among the largest. This suggests that the casino has the most popular slots in the world.

Also another important factor is the support of mobile devices. Nowadays gadgets have become an integral part of our lives. Especially the player is happy when he can play his favorite game for money in his spare minute. The mobile version of the casino works very smoothly and without complaints if you have a good Internet connection.

Licensed casino

The company in Curacao was granted a license to conduct gambling and gaming activities in 2018. This suggests that the casino can be trusted because the game takes place as honestly as possible without the possibility of the player.

In addition, encryption from Comodo in 128 bits encrypts all data on the resource, so the leakage of your personal data and money is impossible. This is very important to know when choosing a casino.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved