主页 » 1xBet赌场
优点
各种各样的真人荷官游戏支持多种付款方式无限取款适用于Android和iOS的移动娱乐场应用
缺点
非常严格的条款和条件极其漫长且令人困惑的验证过程

1xBet Casino是一家新赌场,在CW Marketing BV的领导下于2018年开始运营。 对于公司来说,这是他们职业生涯中的第一个赌场项目,但它给他们带来了巨大的成功。 这是欧盟玩家中最喜欢的赌场之一。

该公司不仅为玩家提供玩老虎机,轮盘赌,扑克的机会,还可以赌您最喜欢的玩家和球队。 我们认为,玩家可以像这样从一种游戏转移到另一种游戏非常方便。 对于我们和许多玩家来说,这是一个很大的优势。

另一个重要因素是对移动设备的支持。 如今,小工具已成为我们生活中不可或缺的一部分。 尤其是当玩家可以在业余时间花钱玩自己喜欢的游戏时,他会感到很高兴。 如果您拥有良好的Internet连接,则赌场的移动版本可以非常顺畅地工作,并且不会产生任何投诉。

另外,开发人员已尝试为您提供最简单的界面,以便播放器可以轻松,快速地在网站上找到所需的部分。 您不必花费很多时间和精力。

赌场信誉

如果您对赌场有任何疑问,可以联系支持。 但是首先我们建议您访问“常见问题”部分。 在那里,您一定会找到最受欢迎的问题。 如果您无法解决问题,则可以写信给实时聊天支持。 此外,要解决主要问题,您可以通过电子邮件或电话致电1xBet Casino支持部门。 您的所有问题都将在09:00 CET – 01:00 CET回答。

网站上发生的每个游戏都是随机生成的。 这意味着欺骗玩家几乎是不可能的。 而且这是由Curacao Gaming许可保证的,该许可于2018年在赌场获得。该许可来自一家非常有名的许可公司,因此玩家不必担心1xbet Casino的游戏诚实性。

赌场接受大量付款方式,从万事达卡和Visa卡到流行的电子付款方式Neteller,Skrill,Zimpler。 补货时间取决于所用时间。 对于银行卡和电子钱包,余额补充最多需要24小时,而银行转帐最多需要48小时。

协议S SL保证了传输的安全性,该协议对信息传输的代码进行加密。 此方法专门用于加密非常敏感的数据,因此播放器不必担心其付款方式的数据泄漏。

付款,安全与保障

提款时间:

  • 电子钱包:0-24小时
  • 信用卡/借记卡:3-5天
  • 银行转帐:1-5天
  • 支票:不提供
  • 等待时间:24-48小时

提款限额:无限额

奖金与促销

注册奖金

1xBet赌场为玩家提供所有欧盟赌场中最豪华的奖金。 当您注册时,将通知您,您将有机会获得注册的首笔存款红利。 该奖金分配给每个玩家。 等于存款金额的120%的金额。 您可以存入最低40欧元,最高1200欧元。 您仅会收到一次此报价,因此您应该考虑一下。 注意,您只能在老虎机上赢回奖励金额。 您的进度将由奖金下注比例表示。

现在,让我们仔细看一下促销的条款。 仅当您玩了存款和奖金40次后,玩家才能将奖金金额提取到您的钱包中。 根据投注额,您有30天的时间。 尝试追赶,否则您的所有奖金将从您的帐户中删除。 如果您想提早提款,同样适用。 奖金将被删除,您将获得与帐户中剩余的金额一样多的钱。

其他奖金

除了欢迎奖金外,玩家每天都可以在其帐户上收到其他有用的促销。 例如,每个玩家都有机会从其存款中提取现金返还。 这对于那些喜欢高赌注的玩家非常有用。

存款50欧元时,玩家将获得奖金。 最高可能的奖金金额为350欧元。您的存款将记入存款金额的60%。

所有这些奖金都与欢迎奖金具有相同的条件。 自激活之日起,玩家将能够在30天内下注奖金。 必须下注40次押金。 要获得现金返还,玩家必须从40欧元补充您的余额,然后奖金将包括在内。

我们在1xbet评论中告诉您所有可能的促销活动。

游戏类型

正如我们已经说过的,赌场与其他赌场相比,最重要的优势是其体育博彩的可用性。 另外,玩家可以在各种电子竞技赛事上下注。 对于从未尝试过体育博彩并且想要尝试至少一次且不希望注册新资源的人来说,这非常方便。

为了您的方便,在游戏类别中进行了排序。 这样您可以更快地找到您的游戏。 如果您不知道会扭曲的插槽的名称,或者不知道选择什么,请使用受欢迎程度排序。 这是其他玩家经常选择的老虎机。

使用提供者排序,可以从您最喜欢的游戏开发商在此娱乐场中查看其他老虎机。

顺便说一句,在下面的段落中,我们将向您介绍1xbet Casino中的所有提供商。

赌场中还有一些现场发牌者,为那些喜欢活跃气氛的人提供服务。 在这里,借助实时视频流技术,您可以实时与实时发牌人进行游戏,这些实时发牌人会根据您的赌注安排纸牌和旋转轮盘赌。 如果您从未在那里玩过,请务必推荐这些模式。 他们将帮助您融入最昂贵的生活氛围 casino rooms.

客户服务

许多赌博狂热者将浏览整个评论,以检查1xBet赌博场所提供的客户支持。 在这方面,该网站不会让您失望。

  • 客户支持可全天候提供,并且一周中的所有七天均可使用。 因此,我的所有查询都在24小时内解决了
  • 您将可以通过电话000 800 050-71-00或通过电子邮件与客户服务主管联系。 您将在联系部分中找到详细信息
  • 还有在线咨询服务
  • 实时聊天选项使玩家可以轻松解决他们可能面临的任何问题。

赌场软件

该网站介绍了许多合作伙伴提供商,他们为玩家提供了在线老虎机。 其中最著名和最受欢迎的NetEnt,软件,Play'n GO,Play和其他实用程序。 这些提供商是最大的提供商。 这表明赌场拥有世界上最受欢迎的老虎机。

另一个重要因素是对移动设备的支持。 如今,小工具已成为我们生活中不可或缺的一部分。 尤其是当玩家可以在业余时间花钱玩自己喜欢的游戏时,他会感到很高兴。 如果您拥有良好的Internet连接,则赌场的移动版本可以非常顺畅地工作,并且不会产生任何投诉。

持牌赌场

库拉索岛的公司在2018年获得了进行赌博和游戏活动的许可证。这表明赌场是可以信任的,因为游戏尽可能诚实地进行,没有玩家的参与。

此外,使用Comodo的128位加密技术可以加密资源中的所有数据,因此,您的个人数据和金钱的泄漏是不可能的。 选择赌场时要知道这一点非常重要。

4.3评级

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
4.8评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
4.8评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
狼月亮
狼月亮

进入旷野,并尝试与夜狼–碰碰运气–它将how向月亮。

野星
野星

捕捉天空中的星星。

野鲨
野鲨

海洋的掠食者为您带来丰厚的回报!

狂野旋转
狂野旋转

这款真正的狂野游戏必将吸引所有狂热的游戏迷的关注。 重新旋转功能构成了这款娱乐游戏的核心。

野龙
野龙

欢迎来到野龙!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » 1xBet Casino
Pros
Wide variety of live dealer games Supports many payment methods Unlimited withdrawals Mobile casino app for Android and iOS
Cons
Very strict terms and conditions Extremely long and confusing verification process

1xBet Casino is a new casino that started its operations in 2018 under the leadership of CW Marketing BV. For the company this is the first casino project in their career, but it brought them great success. This is one of the most favorite casinos among players in the EU.

The company offers the player not only to play slots, roulette, poker, but also to bet on your favorite players and teams. We think that it is very convenient when a player can move from one type of game to another just like that. For us and for many players it is a very big plus.

Also another important factor is the support of mobile devices. Nowadays gadgets have become an integral part of our lives. Especially the player is happy when he can play his favorite game for money in his spare minute. The mobile version of the casino works very smoothly and without complaints if you have a good Internet connection.

Also, the developers have tried to make for you the most simple interface so that the player can easily and quickly find the desired section on the site. You do not have to spend a lot of time and nerves.

Casino trustworthiness

If you have any questions about the casino, you can contact support. But first we advise you to visit the FAQ section. There you will surely find the most popular questions. If you are unable to solve your problem, you can write to the live chat support. In addition, to solve major issues, you can write to the support of 1xBet Casino by e-mail or call by phone. All your questions will be answered 09:00 CET – 01:00 CET.

Each game that takes place on the site is randomly generated. This means that cheating the player is almost impossible. And this is guaranteed by Curacao Gaming license, which the casino received in 2018. This license is from a very reputable licensing company, so the player cannot worry about the honesty of the game at 1xbet Casino.

The casino accepts a huge number of payment methods, ranging from MasterCard and Visa Bank cards to popular electronic payment methods Neteller, Skrill, Zimpler. Replenishment time depends on the time used. For Bank cards and e-wallets balance replenishment can take up to 24 hours, and by Bank transfer up to 48 hours.

The security of transfers is guaranteed by the Protocol S SL, which encrypts the codes of information transfer. This method is used exclusively to encrypt very sensitive data, so the player does not have to worry about the data leakage of their means of payment.

Payments, safety & security

Withdrawal Times:

  • EWallets: 0-24 hours
  • Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
  • Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
  • Cheques: Not offered
  • Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit: No Limits

Bonuses & Promotions

Signup Bonus

1xBet Casino offers the player to take the most luxurious bonuses among all EU casinos. When you register, you will be notified that you have been given the opportunity to receive a first Deposit bonus for registration. This bonus is given to each player. An amount equal to 120% of the Deposit amount. You can Deposit a minimum of 40 euros and a maximum of 1200 euros. This offer you will receive only once, so you should think about it. Attention, you can win back the bonus amount only in slot machines. Your progress will be indicated by the bonus wagering scale.

Now let’s take a closer look at the terms of the promotion. The bonus amount the player will be able to withdraw to your wallet only after you play the Deposit and the bonus 40 times. On the wagering amount you are given 30 days. Try to catch up, otherwise all your winnings will be removed from your account. The same applies if you want to withdraw money ahead of time. The bonus will be removed and you will receive as much money as you have left on your account.

Other Bonuses

In addition to the welcome bonus, the player can receive other useful promotions on his account every day. For example, each player gets the opportunity to take cashback from their deposits. This is very useful for those players who prefer to play at high stakes.

On a Deposit of 50 euros the player receives a bonus. The maximum possible bonus amount is EUR 350. Your Deposit will be credited with 60% of the Deposit amount.

All of these bonuses are subject to the same conditions as the welcome bonus. The player will be able to wager the bonus for 30 days from the date of activation. It is necessary to wager the Deposit amount 40 times. To receive cashback player must replenish your balance from 40 euros, then the bonus will be included.

We told you about all possible promotions in our 1xbet review.

Types of games

As we have already said, the most important advantage of the casino over the rest is its availability of sports betting. In addition, the player can bet on e-sports events of various kinds. This is very convenient for those who have never tried sports betting and wants to try at least once, and there is no desire to register on the new resource.

For your convenience, in the category of games there is a sorting. So you can find your game much faster. If you do not know the name of the slot that twist, or do not know what to choose, use the sorting by popularity. Here are often selected slot machines by other players.

Use the sorting by providers to see other slot machines from your favorite game developer in this casino.

Incidentally, in the following paragraph we will tell you about all the providers in 1xbet Casino.

There are also live dealers in the casino for those who like a lively atmosphere. Here, in real time, thanks to live video streaming technology, you play games against live dealers who lay out cards and spin roulette depending on your bet. If you have never played there, be sure to recommend these modes. They will help to plunge into the live atmosphere of the most expensive casino rooms.

Customer service

Many gambling enthusiasts are going to scroll through the review to check the customer support offered by 1xBet gambling den. The site is not going to disappoint you when it comes to this.

  • Customers support is available round the clock and all seven days in a week. So, any queries I had was resolved within 24 hours
  • You will be able to connect to the customer care executive through phones by calling on 000 800 050-71-00 or through emails. You will find the details listed in the contact section
  • There is also an Online Consultant service
  • The live chat option makes it easy for players to resolve any issues they might be facing.

Casino software

The site presents a lot of partners providers who provide their online slot machines for players. Among them the most famous and popular NetEnt, Software, Play’n GO, Play, and other Pragmatic. These providers are among the largest. This suggests that the casino has the most popular slots in the world.

Also another important factor is the support of mobile devices. Nowadays gadgets have become an integral part of our lives. Especially the player is happy when he can play his favorite game for money in his spare minute. The mobile version of the casino works very smoothly and without complaints if you have a good Internet connection.

Licensed casino

The company in Curacao was granted a license to conduct gambling and gaming activities in 2018. This suggests that the casino can be trusted because the game takes place as honestly as possible without the possibility of the player.

In addition, encryption from Comodo in 128 bits encrypts all data on the resource, so the leakage of your personal data and money is impossible. This is very important to know when choosing a casino.

4.3 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.8 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved