Accueil » 1Win
Avantages
  • Le site combine des options de paris et de jeux d'argent
  • 6000+ de jeux de casino de haute qualité
  • Un pourcentage de correspondance énorme du bonus de bienvenue
  • Limites de retrait très basses
Inconvénients
  • La navigation sur le site peut être difficile au début
  • Les paiements via certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent prendre jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables (systèmes de paiement recommandés pour un retrait rapide - UPI et PayTM fonctionnent plus rapidement que 5 jours)

1Win est une boutique iGaming à guichet unique pour les joueurs du monde entier, qui combine des services de jeux et de paris sous un même toit. Il est difficile d'imaginer un genre de divertissement qui ne soit pas présenté sur le site 1Win. Vous pouvez parier sur n'importe quel événement sportif, tel que l'Euro 2021, qui se déroule actuellement, jouer aux machines à sous et aux jeux de casino en direct, rejoindre TVBet et jouer au jeu Aviator signature qui est simple et rentable. En bref, les possibilités sont infinies pour les joueurs indiens sur ce site de jeu sous licence de Curaçao. Cette revue de casino 1Win mettra en évidence les avantages de rejoindre ce site.

Contenu

Détails du casino 1Win

À propos du casino 1Win

Système de bonus de 1Win

Comment créer un compte casino dans 1Win ?

Méthodes bancaires dans 1Win

1Gagnez des machines à sous et des jeux de casino en ligne

Jeu mobile dans 1Win

Service d'assistance à la clientèle 1Win

Résumé de l'examen 1Win

FAQ 1Win

Détails du casino 1Win

Informations clés sur 1Win

Fondé: 2018

Licence: Curaçao

 Propriétaire : 1Win NV

Contacter l'assistance : [email protected]

Devises : INR, RUB, USD, EUR, AUD, PLN

Nombre total de jeux : 6667

Localisation : hindi, anglais, allemand, espagnol, italien, portugais, polonais, turc, français, ouzbek, indonésien, swahili, russe, ukrainien

Modes de paiement disponibles pour l'Inde

Dépôts : PayTM. Airtel, UPI, PhonePe, Banque indienne, GPay. Visa, NBI Bank, Piastrix, Etherum, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Tether, Jeton Wallet, Mobikwik, FK Wallet, BKash, Nganluong, Vietcombank, Advcash, Papara Wallet

Retrait : PayTM, UPI, Perfect Money, IMPS, Visa, PhonePe, banques indiennes, Jeton Wallet, Indian Banks, FK Wallet, BKash, Vietcombank, Nganluong, Advcash, Payeer, Papara Wallet

À propos du casino 1Win

Le site officiel de 1Win Casino est apparu en 2018. Il appartient et est exploité par 1Win NV. La société exerce ses activités dans les jeux d'argent en ligne sous licence 8048/JAZ2018-040 du régulateur Curaçao. Les transactions financières passent par MFI Investments Limited.

Le site a un design visuel agréable et une interface bien pensée. Il y a le menu principal pour naviguer dans les sections avec des jeux et des paris sportifs dans la partie supérieure. Il y a des liens vers le contrat d'utilisation, les conditions du programme d'affiliation, les promotions et le canal Telegram dans le pied de page.

L'interface est traduite en 19 langues, dont l'indien. Les éléments de menu et l'armoire personnelle, ainsi que les pages contenant les conditions d'utilisation et les offres de bonus sont localisés.

La chaîne Telegram publie principalement des nouvelles liées au site de paris et des événements passionnants du monde du sport. Pourtant, les fans de jeux de machines à sous sur 1 Win Casino for money trouveront ici des informations utiles : annonces de tournois à venir, nouvelles versions de machines à sous en ligne des fournisseurs de logiciels sur le site. Dans Telegram, il existe également une salle de discussion pour la communication en direct avec d'autres utilisateurs.

L'originalité du casino est son propre cinéma en ligne. Elle est accessible via le bouton 1win Tv dans le menu principal du site. Il dispose d'un système élaboré avec des filtres pour rechercher des vidéos par genre, année de sortie, classement et titre.

Système de bonus de 1Win 

Le programme de bonus est conçu pour la plateforme de paris. Ainsi, l'argent reçu en bonus de l'opérateur doit être misé en pariant sur des sports. Après avoir rempli les conditions de mise, les fonds peuvent être utilisés de quelque manière que ce soit.

Des offres spéciales distinctes pour les joueurs de casino en ligne, telles que des tours gratuits bonus, ne sont pas fournies sur le site ( редоставляются поставщиками игр, но не нами, скоро будут и от нас). Cependant, les fans de machines à sous en ligne seront agréablement surpris par le cashback jusqu'à 30%, qui est accordé pour jouer à n'importe quel jeu de casino.

Le bonus de bienvenue offre une incitation de 500% du montant du premier dépôt. La limite maximale est de 50,000 3 roupies. Les paris se font par la mise en œuvre de paris ordinaires avec des cotes de 5 et plus. En cas de gain, XNUMX% supplémentaires des fonds bonus sont transférés sur le compte.

Bonus pour le pari. Des promotions spéciales sont disponibles pour les parieurs qui parient sur 5 événements ou plus. Si chaque événement a une cote de 1.3 ou plus, vous pouvez obtenir un pourcentage supplémentaire de vos gains. Selon le nombre d'événements, le bonus peut aller jusqu'à 15%. Un minimum de 7% est disponible pour un parlay (заменила) qui comprend 5 événements.

En outre, des tournois quotidiens et hebdomadaires sont organisés régulièrement, où les fans de paris sportifs reçoivent des prix en espèces.

Comment créer un compte casino dans 1Win ?

L'opérateur propose plusieurs options d'inscription :

  1. En 1 clic. Après avoir cliqué sur un bouton, un identifiant et un mot de passe sont automatiquement générés, que vous devez enregistrer. Plus disponible
  2. Utilisation d'un compte de réseau social.
  3. Par email. Il s'agit d'une méthode classique, qui nécessite un e-mail, un mot de passe et un numéro de téléphone.

Dans chaque cas, le client au stade de la création d'un compte choisit l'une des 13 devises du compte de jeu, parmi lesquelles les roupies, les dollars, les euros, les hryvnias, les tenge et autres.

Immédiatement après la connexion au site officiel, la vérification n'est pas requise, mais elle peut être demandée à tout moment. L'utilisateur devra fournir des documents d'identification personnelle et confirmer les informations de paiement précédemment utilisées. La vérification dure 14 jours ouvrables. Pour certains clients, une visioconférence supplémentaire est initiée. Dans ce cas, le résultat de la vérification est connu dans les trois jours.

Une identification est également requise dans les cas où le montant du retrait du compte dépasse 50,000 6 roupies. Le client doit envoyer une copie ou une photo de son passeport (ou autre pièce d'identité). Si une carte de crédit a été utilisée pour les dépôts, vous auriez également besoin d'une photo des deux côtés de celle-ci. Le code CVV et une partie des chiffres du numéro peuvent être masqués. L'essentiel est de garder les 4 premiers et les 50 derniers lisibles. ( е пишем про верификацию на вывод дс от XNUMXк, не соответствует ействительности) 

Méthodes bancaires dans 1Win

1Win Casino accepte de nombreuses méthodes de paiement, notamment les paiements par carte, les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies. Même les options Google Pay et Apple Pay sont acceptées, ce qui est rare dans les casinos en ligne modernes. Cependant, l'avantage le plus crucial pour les joueurs indiens est la disponibilité des méthodes bancaires UPI et PayTM. Avec ces options activées, les joueurs indiens peuvent effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en roupies indiennes sans aucun problème.

1Gagnez des machines à sous et des jeux de casino en ligne

Il est possible de jouer aux machines à sous gratuites au casino 1 Win, même pour les utilisateurs non autorisés du site. La collection de machines compte plus de 6000 titres de dizaines de fournisseurs. Microgaming, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, NetEnt, Habanero, 1×2 Gaming et Playtech sont en tête du nombre de produits représentés.

Pour trouver des créneaux d'intérêt, l'opérateur a prévu des filtres par fournisseur et une recherche par nom. Dans des catégories distinctes se trouvent tous les titres nouveaux, populaires et populaires. Il y a une section de machines avec des jackpots, qui contient plus de 50 machines à sous.

1Gagnez des jeux de casino en direct

Sur le site officiel de 1Win Casino, vous pouvez également jouer avec des croupiers en direct. Toutes les tables sont rassemblées dans la section Jeux en direct et sont représentées par plusieurs développeurs, dont Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Fazi, NetEnt et autres. Ces jeux de hasard ne proposent pas non plus de démos, mais toutes les diffusions sont ouvertes et accessibles au public. Chaque client a la possibilité d'ouvrir la table d'intérêt pour regarder le gameplay de côté sans faire de paris en argent réel.

Autres types de divertissement de jeu dans 1Win

Il y a un vaste menu vertical en haut de la page pour naviguer dans les sections avec des jeux. Il existe environ 220 jeux de table : poker, roulette, sic bo, blackjack, baccarat. Des onglets séparés sont dédiés aux cartes à gratter, au vidéo poker et aux loteries de keno.

Aviator. Le jeu original avec des règles simples. Les participants regardent l'avion décoller et les chances grandissent. Avant chaque tour, des paris sont effectués d'un certain montant, puis le jeu lui-même commence. L'objectif principal est d'attraper l'argent avant que l'avion ne s'envole dans le ciel, car le pari est brûlé.

Les Sports. Le site met en œuvre un site de paris à part entière avec des paris sur les sports traditionnels et les sports électroniques tels que League of Legends, CS:GO et Dota 2. Les utilisateurs ont accès à des centaines d'événements, un calendrier pratique, des statistiques, une diffusion en direct et des paris en direct. .

Pari TV. Il s'agit d'un analogue des jeux de croupiers en direct avec un divertissement de jeu original. Il y a des instructions détaillées dans le lobby du développeur, et vous pouvez regarder les émissions même sans faire de dépôt.

Gouttes et victoires. Il s'agit d'une promotion mondiale du fournisseur de logiciels Pragmatic Play, qui comprend des mini-tournois hebdomadaires et des tirages au sort d'une journée. La cagnotte totale est de 159 millions de roupies. Drops & Wins implique 20 machines à sous, qui sont rassemblées sur une page séparée.

Coques. C'est une sorte d'analogue de la Roue de la Fortune, que l'on retrouve dans de nombreux casinos. Pourtant, ici, tout est beaucoup plus intéressant et varié. Un joueur pour un certain montant (de 10 à 10,000 2 roupies) achète une caisse qui contient le prix en espèces de 50,000 à XNUMX XNUMX roupies.

Sport virtuel. Les amateurs de paris sportifs aux résultats rapides devraient aimer les disciplines des compétitions virtuelles. La page présente le soccer, le basketball, le hockey, le tennis et bien d'autres.

Jeu mobile dans 1Win

Les utilisateurs de smartphones et tablettes peuvent utiliser la version navigateur du site, qui dispose d'une interface modifiée adaptée aux petits écrans. Le site contient des icônes pour les systèmes d'exploitation Android et iOS. En les survolant, les joueurs se voient promettre des bonus pour télécharger et installer des applications. En réalité, il n'y a aucune possibilité de télécharger le client 1Win Casino, mais après avoir cliqué sur l'une des applications s'ouvre une brève instruction pour ajouter une icône du site sur le bureau. Il vous permet d'ouvrir rapidement un casino en ligne dans votre navigateur et n'est pas un programme séparé. ( У нас есть бонус за скачивание мобильной версии сайта 7242 рупии к бонусному счету)

Service d'assistance à la clientèle 1Win

Pour communiquer avec les consultants du support technique, les utilisateurs se voient proposer un numéro de téléphone, une adresse e-mail et un chat en ligne sur le site. Les spécialistes travaillent XNUMX heures sur XNUMX et tous les jours. Ils répondent dans toutes les langues, dans lesquelles le site officiel est traduit, afin que les clients n'aient aucun inconvénient.

Lors du choix du mode de communication par téléphone, l'utilisateur peut appeler le numéro indiqué sur le site et passer un appel via le navigateur (nécessite un microphone connecté à l'ordinateur).

Résumé de l'examen 1Win

Malgré l'absence d'un programme de fidélité, de bonus pour les utilisateurs de casino en ligne et de la possibilité de jouer gratuitement aux machines à sous, le site bénéficie d'une note élevée et de retours positifs de la part de clients satisfaits. (Мы предоставляем бонусы к депозитам, за скачивание приложения, а также у нас есть бонусы на экспрессы, в некоторых играх есть бесплатные спины) Ces inconvénients sont compensés par des paiements rapides, une vaste collection de divers jeux, paris sportifs, et la possibilité de gagner argent honnêtement. L'opérateur est fidèle à ses utilisateurs et fournit un bon niveau de service selon les normes de l'industrie du jeu.

FAQ 1Win

Le casino 1Win est-il sûr ?

Le casino 1Win dispose d'une licence Curaçao et d'un certificat SSL valide, de sorte que toutes vos informations personnelles et transactions bancaires sont entièrement sécurisées.

À quelle vitesse sont les paiements de 1Win ?

Comme dans tous les autres casinos en ligne, cela dépend du mode de paiement que vous utilisez. Les transactions par carte de crédit-débit prennent généralement le plus de temps. Les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies sont beaucoup plus rapides. De plus, les paiements de moins de 5000 INR sont traités en moins d'une heure.

Quels pays sont restreints dans 1Win ?

Il existe plusieurs restrictions de pays qui résultent des limitations de la licence de Curaçao. Cependant, les joueurs indiens sont chaleureusement invités à s'inscrire et à jouer dans le casino 1Win.

À qui appartient le casino 1Win ?

Le casino 1Win est détenu et exploité par 1Win NV, une société basée à Curaçao avec le numéro d'enregistrement 8048/JAZ2018-040.

4.0 note

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

Home » 1Win
Pros
  • The site combines betting and gambling options
  • 6000+ of high-quality casino games
  • A massive match percentage of the welcome bonus
  • Very low withdrawal limits
Cons
  • The navigation across the site might be difficult at first
  • Payouts through some payment methods can take up to 5 business days (Recommended payment systems for quick withdrawal - UPI and PayTM work faster than 5 days)

1Win is a one-stop iGaming shop for players worldwide, which combines gambling and betting services under one roof. It is difficult to imagine a kind of entertainment that isn’t presented on the 1Win website. You can bet on any sporting event, such as Euro 2021, which is currently running, play slots and live casino games, join TVBet, and play the signature Aviator game that is simple and profitable. In short, possibilities are endless for Indian players on this Curacao-licensed gambling site. This 1Win casino review will highlight the perks of joining this site.

Contents

1Win Casino Details

About 1Win casino

Bonus system of 1Win

How to create a casino account in 1Win?

Banking methods in 1Win

1Win online slots and casino games

Mobile gambling in 1Win

1Win customer support service

1Win review summary

1Win FAQ

1Win Casino Details

Key information about 1Win

Established: 2018

License: Curacao

 Owner: 1Win N.V.

Support contact: [email protected]

Currencies: INR, RUB, USD, EUR, AUD, PLN

Total number of games: 6667

Localization: Hindi, English, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, French, Uzbek, Indonesian, Swahili, Russian, Ukrainian

Available payment methods for India

Deposits: PayTM. Airtel, UPI, PhonePe, Indian Bank, GPay. Visa, NBI Bank, Piastrix, Etherum, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Tether, Jeton Wallet, Mobikwik, FK Wallet, BKash, Nganluong, Vietcombank, Advcash, Papara Wallet

Withdrawal: PayTM, UPI, Perfect Money, IMPS, Visa, PhonePe, Indian banks, Jeton Wallet, Indian Banks, FK Wallet, BKash, Vietcombank, Nganluong, Advcash, Payeer, Papara Wallet

About 1Win casino

The official website of 1Win Casino appeared in 2018. It is owned and operated by 1Win N.V.. The company carries out its activities in online gambling under license 8048/JAZ2018-040 from the regulator Curacao. The financial transactions go through MFI Investments Limited.

The site has a pleasant visual design and a thoughtful interface. There is the main menu to navigate through the sections with games and sports betting in the upper part. There are links to the User Agreement, affiliate program terms, promotions, and Telegram channel in the footer.

The interface is translated into 19  languages, including Indian. The menu items and Personal Cabinet, and pages with the User Agreement and bonus offers are localized.

Telegram channel publishes primarily news related to the betting site and exciting events from the world of sports. Still, fans of playing slot machines at 1 Win Casino for money will find helpful information here: announcements of upcoming tournaments, new online slot releases from software providers on the site. In Telegram, there is also a chat room for live communication with other users.

The original feature of the casino is its own online cinema. It is available via the 1win Tv button in the main menu of the site. It has an elaborate system with filters to search for videos by genre, year of release, rating, and title.

Bonus system of 1Win 

The bonus program is designed for the betting platform. Thus, the money received as a bonus from the operator must be wagered by betting on sports. After fulfilling the wager conditions, the funds are allowed to be used in any way.

Separate special offers for online casino players, such as bonus free spins, are not provided on the site ( предоставляются поставщиками игр, но не нами, скоро будут и от нас). However, fans of online slots will be pleasantly surprised by cashback up to 30%, which is given for playing any casino games.

The welcome bonus provides an incentive of 500% of the amount of the first deposit. The maximum limit is 50,000 rupees. Wagering is made through the implementation of ordinary bets with odds of 3 and more. In the case of winning, an additional 5% of bonus funds are transferred to the account.

Bonus for parlay. Special promotions are available for bettors who bet on 5 events or more. If each event has odds of 1.3 or higher, you can get an additional percentage of your winnings. Depending on the number of events, the bonus can be up to 15%. A minimum of 7% is available for a parlay (заменила) that includes 5 events.

Also, daily and weekly tournaments are held regularly, where fans of sports betting receive cash prizes.

How to create a casino account in 1Win?

The operator offers several registration options:

  1. In 1 Click. After you click on one button, a login and password are automatically generated, which you need to save.   No longer available
  2. Using a social network account.
  3. By email. This is a classic method, which requires an email, password, and phone number.

In each case, the client at the stage of creating an account chooses one of 13 currencies of the game account, among which are rupees, dollars, euros, hryvnias, tenge, and others.

Immediately after logging in to the official site, verification is not required, but it may be requested at any time. The user will need to provide documents for personal identification and confirm the previously used payment details. Verification lasts for 14 business days. For some clients, an additional video conference is initiated. In this case, the result of verification becomes known within three days.

Identification is also required in cases where the amount of withdrawal from the account exceeds 50,000 rupees. The client must send a copy or photo of his passport (or other ID). If a credit card was used for deposits, you would additionally need a picture of both sides of it. CVV-code and part of digits of the number can be hidden. The main thing is to keep the first 6 and the last 4 legible. ( Не пишем про верификацию на вывод дс от 50к, не соответствует действительности) 

Banking methods in 1Win

1Win Casino accepts numerous payment methods that include card payments, e-wallets, and cryptocurrencies. Even Google Pay and Apple Pay options are accepted, which is rare in modern online casinos. However, the most crucial advantage for Indian players is the availability of UPI and PayTM banking methods. With these options enabled, gamblers from India can make deposits and withdrawals in Indian rupees without any problems.

1Win online slots and casino games

It is possible to play free slots at 1 Win casino, even for unauthorized users of the site. The collection of machines has 6000+ titles from dozens of providers. Microgaming, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, NetEnt, Habanero, 1×2 Gaming, and Playtech lead in the number of products represented.

To find slots of interest, the operator has provided filters by provider and search by name. In separate categories are all new, hot and popular titles. There is a section of machines with jackpots, which contains more than 50 slots.

1Win live casino games

On 1Win Casino’s official site, you can also play with live dealers. All tables are collected in the Live Games section and are represented by several developers, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Fazi, NetEnt, and others. These gambling games do not provide demos either, but all broadcasts are open and publicly available. Each client has the opportunity to open the table of interest to watch the gameplay from the side without making real money bets.

Other types of gambling entertainment in 1Win

There is an extensive vertical menu on the top of the page to navigate through the sections with games. There are about 220 table games: poker, roulette, sic bo, blackjack, baccarat. Separate tabs are dedicated to scratch cards, video poker, and keno lotteries.

Aviator. The original game with simple rules. Participants watch as the plane takes off and the odds grow. Before each round, bets are made in a certain amount, and then the game itself starts. The main goal is to catch the money before the plane flies into the sky, as the bet is burned.

Sport. The site implements a full-fledged betting site with bets on traditional sports and eSports such as League of Legends, CS:GO, and Dota 2. Users have access to hundreds of events, a handy calendar, statistics, live streaming, and live betting.

TV Bet. This is an analog of live dealer games with original gambling entertainment. There are detailed instructions in the developer’s lobby, and you can watch the broadcasts even without making a deposit.

Drops & Wins. This is a global promotion from the Pragmatic Play software provider, which includes weekly mini-tournaments and one-day cash draws. The total prize pool is 159 million rupees. Drops & Wins involves 20 slot machines, which are collected on a separate page.

Cases. This is a kind of analog of the Wheel of Fortune, which is found in many casinos. Still, here everything is much more interesting and varied. A player for a certain amount (from 10 to 10,000 rupees) buys a case that holds the cash prize of 2 to 50,000 rupees.

Virtual Sport. Fans of sports betting with quick results should like the disciplines of virtual competitions. The page presents soccer, basketball, hockey, tennis, and many others.

Mobile gambling in 1Win

Smartphone and tablet users can use the browser version of the site, which has a modified interface adapted for small screens. The site contains icons for Android and iOS operating systems. When hovering over them, players are promised bonuses for downloading and installing applications. In reality, there is no opportunity to download the client 1Win Casino, but after clicking on one of the applications opens a brief instruction to add an icon of the site on the desktop. It allows you to quickly open an online casino in your browser and is not a separate program. ( У нас есть бонус за скачивание мобильной версии сайта 7242 рупии к бонусному счету)

1Win customer support service

To communicate with technical support consultants, users are offered a phone number, email, and online chat on the site. Specialists work around the clock and every day. They answer in all languages, in which the official website is translated, so customers do not have any inconvenience.

When choosing the method of communication by phone, the user can call the number listed on the site and make a call through the browser (requires a microphone connected to the computer).

1Win review summary

Despite the lack of a loyalty program, bonuses for online casino users, and the opportunity to play slot machines for free, the site has a high rating and positive feedback from satisfied customers. (Мы предоставляем бонусы к депозитам, за скачивание приложения, а также у нас есть бонусы на экспрессы, в некоторых играх есть бесплатные спины)These disadvantages are compensated by fast payments, an extensive collection of various games, sports betting, and the opportunity to win money honestly. The operator is loyal to its users and provides a good level of service by the gambling industry standards.

1Win FAQ

Is 1Win casino safe?

1Win casino has a Curacao license and a valid SSL certificate, so all your personal information and banking transactions are entirely safe.

How fast are the payouts from 1Win?

Just like in all other online casinos, it depends on the payment method you use. Credit-debit card transactions usually take the longest time. E-wallets and cryptocurrencies are much faster. Also, payouts of less than 5000 INR are processed in less than an hour.

What countries are restricted in 1Win?

There are several country restrictions that result from the limitations of the Curacao license. However, Indian players are warmly welcomed to register and play in the 1Win casino.

Who owns 1Win casino?

1Win casino is owned and operated by 1Win N.V., a Curacao-based company with the registration number 8048/JAZ2018-040.

4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW