سياسة الخصوصية

الصفحة الرئيسية » سياسة الخصوصية

يهدف هذا المستند (المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم سياسة الخصوصية أو السياسة) إلى تحديد الشروط التي نقوم بمعالجة البيانات التي تم جمعها من مستخدمي موقعنا على أساسها. نحن نعتبر المعالجة الدقيقة والآمنة للبيانات الشخصية للمستخدمين إحدى أولوياتنا. هذه السياسة هي جزء من الاتفاقية بيننا وبين المستخدمين ، الموضحة في وثيقة الشروط والأحكام. من خلال الوصول إلى موقع الويب واستخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك تمنح موافقتك الكاملة على كل من سياسة الخصوصية وشروط وأحكام الموقع.

  1. المعاني
    1. الموقع الإلكتروني يشير إلى https://onlinecasino-mag.com بجميع نطاقاته الفرعية بالإضافة إلى جميع الإصدارات المترجمة من نطاقات موقع الويب والمجالات الفرعية المترجمة إلى اللغات الأخرى المتاحة. يمكن إضافة النطاقات الفرعية واللغات المتاحة من قبل إدارة الموقع وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، وتصبح جميعها جزءًا من الموقع فور النشر. 
    2. We, Us، أو تشير ضمائر المتكلم الجمع إلى مشغل الموقع وممثليه القانونيين و على الانترنت كازينو مجلة العلامة التجارية بشكل عام.
    3. مستخدم يشير إلى شخص طبيعي أو اعتباري يصل إلى ويستخدم خدمات ومنتجات الموقع الإلكتروني لنشاطنا الفكري. يُشار إلى المستخدمين أيضًا بضمائر الشخص الثاني مثل أنت or الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. .
    4. سياسة الخصوصية تعني سياسة حماية البيانات الشخصية والخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني ، المحددة في هذا المستند.
    5. البيانات يشير إلى جميع المعلومات التي يقدمها المستخدم على الموقع ، إما يدويًا أو تلقائيًا.
    6. قوانين حماية البيانات يشير إلى أي قوانين ولوائح سارية فيما يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية ، بما في ذلك القانون العام لحماية البيانات ، والتوجيه 95/46 / EC ، وأي قوانين أو لوائح على مستوى الدولة فيما يتعلق بمسألة حماية البيانات.
    7. GDPR يشير إلى اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679.
    8. كوكي هو ملف نصي يتم تنزيله تلقائيًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي جهاز آخر من أجل تحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع موقع الويب. لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية ، يرجى الرجوع إلى القسم 9 من هذه السياسة.
  2. الأحكام العامة
    1. نحن نحترم تمامًا حقوقك الأساسية في خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية. وفقًا لذلك ، لأغراض الامتثال العام لقوانين حماية البيانات وأغراض موقع الويب ، نتبع العديد من المبادئ الأساسية الموضحة في هذا القسم بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأحكام الأخرى المحددة في هذا المستند. 
    2. نعلن عن أنفسنا والموقع الإلكتروني كمراقب للبيانات ، وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وغيرها من قوانين حماية البيانات المعمول بها.
    3. تنطبق الأحكام المتعلقة بخصوصية بياناتك فقط على الخدمات والإجراءات التي يتيحها موقع الويب ، ولن تؤثر سياستنا أبدًا على تفاعلك مع مواقع الويب الخارجية الأخرى ، على الرغم من توفير الروابط لمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى على موقع الويب.
    4. نحن نقدم بيانات مستخدمي الموقع فقط للمعالجة القانونية والشفافة والعادلة. وبالتالي ، فإننا نجمع بياناتك ونعالجها فقط للأغراض المحددة والصريحة والشرعية على النحو المحدد في وثيقة سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، ولا نقوم بمعالجتها مرة أخرى بأي طريقة لا تتوافق مع هذه الأغراض.
    5. لا يجوز لك نقل أي من حقوقك بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى أي شخص آخر أو طرف ثالث. يجوز لنا نقل حقوقنا بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه حيث نعتقد بشكل معقول أن حقوقك لن تتأثر.
    6. إذا وجدت أي محكمة أو سلطة مختصة أن أي بند من أحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه (أو جزء من أي بند) غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فسيتم حذف هذا البند أو الحكم الجزئي ، بالقدر المطلوب ، أو تغييره ، أو محدث. لن تتأثر صلاحية وإنفاذ الأحكام الأخرى لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  3. ما هي البيانات التي نجمعها؟
    1. قد نجمع البيانات التالية التي تتضمن بيانات شخصية من مستخدمينا وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه:
  • عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت؛
  • وحدة زمنية؛
  • النوع والإصدار واللغة الافتراضية لمتصفحك ؛
  • النوع ودقة الشاشة ونظام التشغيل لجهازك ؛
  • عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك وتاريخ ميلادك والبيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي ترسلها يدويًا إما تلقائيًا.
  1. كيف نجمع البيانات؟
    1. نقوم بجمع البيانات بطريقتين محتملتين: إما أن يقوم المستخدمون بإرسال البيانات يدويًا أو نقوم بجمع البيانات تلقائيًا.
    2. نقوم بجمع البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين بطرق تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما يلي: 
  • عندما يتصل بنا المستخدمون عبر الموقع الإلكتروني عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو بأي وسيلة أخرى
  • عندما يرسل المستخدمون شكاوى بغرض تحسين خدماتنا (ومع ذلك ، لا يلتزم المستخدمون بتقديم شكوى ولا تضمين البريد الإلكتروني والبيانات الأخرى)
  1. يتم جمع بعض البيانات تلقائيًا عند وصول المستخدمين إلى موقع الويب. وهذا يشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما يلي:
  • نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع بعض المعلومات حول زيارتك للموقع والتي تتضمن عنوان IP الخاص بك وتاريخ الوصول وتكرار زياراتك والطريقة التي تتفاعل بها مع محتوى الموقع. يتم جمع هذه المعلومات من أجل مساعدتنا على تحسين محتوى الموقع ومميزاته.
  • نقوم بجمع بياناتك تلقائيًا عبر ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وفقًا لإعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك والأحكام الموضحة في القسم 9 من هذه السياسة.
  1. كيف نستخدم البيانات التي تم جمعها؟
    1. قد نطلب أي من البيانات المذكورة أعلاه من قبلنا من وقت لآخر من أجل تزويد المستخدمين بأفضل تجربة ممكنة عند استخدام الموقع. على وجه التحديد ، يجوز لنا استخدام البيانات لتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، لدراسة طرق تفاعل المستخدمين مع الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو لخدمة الأغراض الأخرى التي من أجلها قدم المستخدم البيانات إلينا ، وفقًا لوثيقة سياسة الخصوصية هذه. . 
    2. قد نستخدم بياناتك للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه إذا رأينا أنه من الضروري القيام بذلك لمصالحنا المشروعة. يحق لك الاستفسار بشكل أكثر تحديدًا عن الطرق التي نجمع بها بياناتك ونعالجها ، ولكن تظل وثيقة السياسة هذه هي المصدر الأساسي للتنظيم.
    3. نحن لا نشارك أو نؤجر أو نبيع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بمستخدمينا لأي طرف ثالث.
  2. كيف نحافظ على أمان البيانات؟
    1. نحن نستخدم مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات الفنية والتنظيمية للحفاظ على بياناتك آمنة ومأمونة. تشمل هذه الإجراءات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تخزين بياناتك على خوادم آمنة ، والحق الوحيد لمسؤول موقع الويب للوصول إلى البيانات التي تم جمعها ، وتشفير حركة مرور الموقع ، والتدابير الأخرى المعمول بها أيضًا.
    2. تشمل تدابير حماية بياناتك تدابير للتعامل مع أي خرق مشتبه به للبيانات. إذا كنت تشك في أي إساءة استخدام أو خسارة أو وصول غير مصرح به إلى بياناتك ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].
  3. الاحتفاظ بالبيانات التي تم جمعها
    1. ما لم يكن هناك حاجة إلى فترة احتفاظ أطول أو يسمح بها القانون ، سنحتفظ ببياناتك على خوادمنا فقط للفترة اللازمة لتحقيق الأغراض الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، أو حتى تطلب حذف البيانات أو بطريقة أخرى محدد.
  4. الحقوق التي يمكنك ممارستها كمستخدم
    1. لديك الحقوق التالية فيما يتعلق ببياناتك.
  • حق الوصول. لديك الحق في طلب نسخة من المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك في أي وقت ، أو الحق في طلب تعديل أو تحديث أو حذف هذه المعلومات. عندما يُسمح لنا قانونًا بالقيام بذلك ، يجوز لنا رفض طلبك. إذا رفضنا طلبك ، فسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لشرح الأسباب الكامنة وراء هذا القرار.
  • الحق في التصحيح. يحق للمستخدمين تحديث بياناتهم إذا كانت غير دقيقة بسبب أي أسباب قابلة للتطبيق.
  • الحق في المحو. لديك الحق في طلب حذف أو إزالة بياناتك من خوادمنا وقواعد بياناتنا.
  • الحق في تقييد استخدامنا لبياناتك. يحق للمستخدمين تحديد الطريقة التي يمكننا بها تخزين بياناتهم أو معالجتها أو استخدامها بأي طريقة أخرى.
  • الحق في الاعتراض. لديك الحق في الاعتراض على استخدامنا لبياناتك إذا كان هذا الاعتراض معقولًا وقانونيًا ونافذًا. 
  1. لممارسة أي من حقوقك الموضحة في هذا المستند ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].
  2. من المهم أن تكون البيانات التي نحتفظ بها عنك دقيقة وواقعية وذات صلة. يرجى إطلاعنا على حالة بياناتك طوال فترة الاحتفاظ بالبيانات.
  3. استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط
    1. قد يقوم موقع الويب بوضع بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط والوصول إليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تفاعلك مع الموقع الإلكتروني وتحسينه. قمنا بتنفيذ ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لمبادئ الخصوصية العامة للموقع الإلكتروني للحفاظ على أمان بياناتك.
    2. تُستخدم جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يستخدمها هذا الموقع وفقًا لقانون ملفات تعريف الارتباط الحالي في الاتحاد الأوروبي.
    3. يمكنك اختيار تمكين أو تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. بشكل افتراضي ، تقبل معظم متصفحات الإنترنت ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، ومع ذلك يمكنك تثبيت إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الأخرى يدويًا حسب تقديرك. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أن تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط من الموقع قد يؤدي إلى أداء غير صحيح لخدماتنا.
    4. يمكنك اختيار حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط في أي وقت ؛ ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنك قد تفقد بعض البيانات المطلوبة للوصول السريع والفعال إلى موقع الويب وكذلك للأداء الصحيح لخدماتنا.

Privacy Policy

Home » Privacy Policy

This document (hereinafter referred to as Privacy Policy or Policy) is intended to determine the terms on which We process the Data collected from Users of our Website. We consider careful and secure processing of the Users’ personal data to be one of our priorities. This Policy is a part of the agreement between Us and Users, outlined in the Terms and Conditions document. By accessing the Website and using Our services, you give your full consent to both Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of the Website.

  1. Definitions
    1. Website refers to https://onlinecasino-mag.com with all its subdomains as well as all localised versions of the Website’s domains and subdomains translated to other available languages. New subdomains and available languages could be added by the Website’s administration at their sole discretion, all becoming part of the Website immediately after publication. 
    2. We, Us, or Our plural first-person pronouns refer to the operator of the Website, it’s legal representatives, and the Online Casino Magazine brand in general.
    3. User refers to a natural or legal person who accesses and uses the Website’s services and products of Our intellectual activity. Users are also referred to by second-person pronouns like You or Your.
    4. Privacy Policy means a personal data and privacy protection policy of the Website, specified in this document.
    5. Data refers to all information that a User submits on the Website, either manually or automatically.
    6. Data Protection Laws refers to any applicable laws and regulations concerning the personal Data processing, including GDPR, the Directive 95/46/EC, and any country-wide laws or regulations regarding the matter of Data protection.
    7. GDPR refers to General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.
    8. Cookie is a text file that is automatically downloaded on your computer or other device in order to enhance your user experience and help Us to understand how Users interact with the Website. For more detailed information, please refer to the section 9 of this Policy.
  2. General provisions
    1. We fully respect your fundamental rights for privacy of your personal information. Accordingly, for the purposes of general compliance with data protection laws and the purposes of the Website, we follow several basic principles outlined in this section as well as several other provisions determined in this document. 
    2. We declare Ourselves and the Website as the Data Controller, in accordance with GDPR and other applicable data protection laws.
    3. The provisions regarding the privacy of Your Data only apply to the services and procedures enabled by the Website, and Our Policy shall never affect your interaction with other external websites, even though the links to other Internet sites are provided on the Website.
    4. We submit Data of the Website’s Users only to lawful, transparent, and fair processing. Thus, We collect and process Your Data only for specified, explicit, and legitimate purposes as determined in this Privacy Policy document, and We do not process it further in any manner incompatible with these purposes.
    5. You may not transfer any of Your rights under this Privacy Policy to any other person or third party. We may transfer Our rights under this Privacy Policy where We reasonably believe that Your rights will not be affected.
    6. If any court or competent authority finds that any provision of this Privacy Policy (or part of any provision) is invalid, illegal or unenforceable, that provision or part-provision will, to the extent required, be deemed to be deleted, changed, or updated. The validity and enforceability of the other provisions of this Privacy Policy will not be affected.
  3. Which Data we collect?
    1. We may collect the following Data which includes personal Data from our Users in accordance with this privacy policy:
  • IP address;
  • timezone;
  • type, version, and default language of Your browser;
  • type, screen resolution, and operating system of Your device;
  • Your email address, name, date of birth, and other personal Data that You submit manually either automatically.
  1. How do we collect the Data?
    1. We collect data in two possible ways: either Users submit Data manually or We collect the data automatically.
    2. We collect Data provided by Users in the ways including but not limited to the following: 
  • When Users contact us via the Website by email or any other means
  • When Users submit complaints for the purpose of improving Our services (however, Users are not obliged to submit a complaint nor include and e-mail and other Data)
  1. Some Data is collected automatically when Users access the Website. This includes but is not limited to the following:
  • We automatically collect some information about Your visit to the Website which includes Your IP address, the date of access, the frequency of Your visits and the way You interact with the content of the Website. This information is collected in order to help Us to improve the Website content and its features.
  • We collect Your Data automatically via cookies, according to the cookie settings on your browser and the provisions outlined in the section 9 of this Policy.
  1. How do we use the collected Data?
    1. Any of the aforementioned Data may be required by Us from time to time in order to provide Users with the best possible experience when using the Website. Specifically, the Data may be used by Us to improve Our products and services, to study the ways Users interact with the Website, or to serve other purposes for which the Data was provided to Us by the User, in accordance with this Privacy Policy document. 
    2. We may use your Data for the above purposes if We deem it necessary to do so for Our legitimate interests. You are in the right to inquire more specifically about the ways we collect and process Your Data, but this Policy document remains the primary source of regulation.
    3. We do not share, rent, or sell personal information about Our Users to any and all third parties.
  2. How do we keep the Data secure?
    1. We use a wide range of technical and organisational measures to keep Your Data safe and secure. These measures include but are not limited to storing Your Data on secure servers, the sole right of the Website admin to access the collected Data, the encryption of the Website traffic, and other applicable measures as well.
    2. The measures to safeguard Your Data include measures to deal with any suspected data breach. If you suspect any misuse or loss or unauthorised access to Your Data, please let us know by contacting [email protected]no-mag.com.
  3. Retention of collected Data
    1. Unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law, We will only hold your Data on our servers for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy, or until You request that the Data should be deleted or in some other way restricted.
  4. Rights you can exercise as a User
    1. You have the following rights in relation to your Data.
  • Right to access. You have the right to request a copy of the information We hold about You at any time, or the right to request that We modify, update or delete such information. Where We are legally permitted to do so, We may refuse Your request. If We refuse Your request, We will do our best to explain the reasons behind such a decision.
  • Right to correct. Users have the right to have Their Data updated if it is inaccurate due to any applicable reasons.
  • Right to erase. You have the right to request deletion or removal of Your Data from Our servers and databases.
  • Right to restrict Our use of Your Data. Users have the right to limit the way in which We can store, process, or otherwise use Their Data.
  • Right to object. You have the right to object to Our use of Your Data if such objection is reasonable, lawful, and forceable. 
  1. To exercise any of Your rights outlined in this document, please contact us at: [email protected].
  2. It is important that the Data We hold about You is accurate, actual, and relevant. Please keep Us updated about the status of Your Data during the whole period of Data retention.
  3. Our use of cookies
    1. The Website may place and access certain Cookies on your computer. We use Cookies to enhance and improve Your interaction with the Website. We implemented Cookies in accordance with the overall privacy principles of the Website to keep the security of your Data.
    2. All Cookies used by this Website are used in accordance with current EU Cookie Law.
    3. You can choose to enable or disable Cookies in Your internet browser. By default, most internet browsers accept Cookies, yet You can manually install other possible Cookie settings at your discretion. However, please note that disabling Cookies from the Website may result in incorrect performance of Our services.
    4. You can choose to delete Cookies at any time; however, please note that You may lose some Data that is required for a more quick and efficient access to the Website as well as for correct performance of Our services.