隐私政策

主页 » 隐私政策

本文档(以下称为“隐私政策”或“政策”)旨在确定我们处理从网站用户收集的数据的条款。 我们认为,认真,安全地处理用户的个人数据是我们的优先考虑之一。 本政策是我们与用户之间的协议的一部分,在条款和条件文档中进行了概述。 访问本网站并使用我们的服务,即表示您完全同意隐私政策以及本网站的条款和条件。

  1. 定义
    1. 您的网站 https://onlinecasino-mag.com 及其所有子域以及翻译成其他可用语言的网站域和子域的所有本地化版本。 网站管理部门可以自行决定添加新的子域和可用语言,所有子域和可用语言都将在发布后立即成为网站的一部分。 
    2. We, Us我们的 复数第一人称代词是指网站的运营商,其法定代表人,以及 网上赌场 杂志品牌一般。
    3. 用户 指访问和使用我们的智力活动的网站服务和产品的自然人或法人。 用户也被第二人称代词所指称,例如 or 你的.
    4. 隐私政策 是指本文档中指定的网站的个人数据和隐私保护政策。
    5. 数据 指用户手动或自动在网站上提交的所有信息。
    6. 数据保护法 指有关个人数据处理的任何适用法律和法规,包括GDPR,95/46 / EC指令以及有关数据保护事宜的任何全国性法律或法规。
    7. 通用数据保护条例 请参阅《通用数据保护条例》(EU)2016/679。
    8. 饼干 是一个文本文件,该文本文件会自动下载到您的计算机或其他设备上,以增强您的用户体验并帮助我们了解用户如何与网站互动。 有关更多详细信息,请参阅本政策的第9节。
  2. 一般规定
    1. 我们完全尊重您的基本权利,以保护您的个人信息的私密性。 因此,为了总体上遵守数据保护法律和网站的目的,我们遵循本节中概述的一些基本原则以及本文档中确定的其他一些规定。 
    2. 根据GDPR和其他适用的数据保护法律,我们声明自己和网站为数据控制者。
    3. 关于您的数据隐私的条款仅适用于网站启用的服务和程序,即使网站上提供了指向其他互联网站点的链接,我们的政策也绝不会影响您与其他外部网站的互动。
    4. 我们仅将网站用户数据提交给合法,透明和公平的处理。 因此,我们仅出于本隐私政策文档中确定的指定,明确和合法目的收集和处理您的数据,并且我们不会以与这些目的不兼容的任何方式进一步处理和处理您的数据。
    5. 您不得将您在本隐私政策下的任何权利转让给任何其他人或第三方。 如果我们有理由相信您的权利不会受到影响,我们可能会根据本隐私政策转让我们的权利。
    6. 如果任何法院或主管当局发现本隐私政策的任何规定(或任何规定的一部分)无效,非法或不可执行,则该规定或部分规定将在要求的范围内被视为已删除,更改或更新。 本隐私政策其他条款的有效性和可执行性不会受到影响。
  3. 我们收集哪些数据?
    1. 根据本隐私政策,我们可能会收集以下数据,其中包括来自我们用户的个人数据:
  • IP地址;
  • 时区;
  • 浏览器的类型,版本和默认语言;
  • 设备的类型,屏幕分辨率和操作系统;
  • 您自动自动提交的电子邮件地址,姓名,生日和其他个人数据。
  1. 我们如何收集数据?
    1. 我们以两种可能的方式收集数据:用户手动提交数据或我们自动收集数据。
    2. 我们以包括但不限于以下方式收集用户提供的数据: 
  • 当用户通过网站通过电子邮件或其他任何方式与我们联系时
  • 当用户提交投诉以改善我们的服务时(但是,用户没有义务提交投诉,也没有义务包含和发送电子邮件及其他数据)
  1. 用户访问网站时会自动收集一些数据。 这包括但不限于以下内容:
  • 我们会自动收集有关您访问网站的一些信息,包括您的IP地址,访问日期,访问频率以及您与网站内容的交互方式。 收集这些信息是为了帮助我们改善网站的内容及其功能。
  • 我们会根据您浏览器上的Cookie设置以及本政策第9节中概述的规定,通过Cookie自动收集您的数据。
  1. 我们如何使用收集到的数据?
    1. 我们可能会不时要求您提供上述任何数据,以便在使用网站时为用户提供最佳的体验。 具体而言,根据本隐私政策文件,我们可能会使用数据来改善我们的产品和服务,研究用户与网站的互动方式或用于用户向我们提供数据的其他目的。 
    2. 如果我们认为出于我们的合法利益有必要将您的数据用于上述目的。 您有权更具体地查询我们收集和处理您的数据的方式,但是本政策文件仍然是法规的主要来源。
    3. 我们不会与任何第三方共享,出租或出售有关我们用户的个人信息。
  2. 我们如何确保数据安全?
    1. 我们使用各种技术和组织措施来确保您的数据安全。 这些措施包括但不限于将您的数据存储在安全服务器上,网站管理员访问所收集数据的专有权利,网站流量的加密以及其他适用的措施。
    2. 保护您的数据的措施包括处理任何可疑数据泄露的措施。 如果您怀疑有任何滥用,丢失或未经授权访问您的数据的情况,请通过与我们联系 [电子邮件保护].
  3. 保留收集的数据
    1. 除非法律要求或允许更长的保留期,否则我们仅将您的数据保存在我们的服务器上,直至达到本隐私政策概述的目的为止,或者直到您要求删除数据或以其他方式进行为止受限制的。
  4. 您可以作为用户行使的权利
    1. 您对您的数据拥有以下权利。
  • 访问权。 您有权随时要求获得我们持有的有关您的信息的副本,或者有权要求我们修改,更新或删除此类信息。 在法律允许的情况下,我们可以拒绝您的请求。 如果我们拒绝您的请求,我们将尽最大努力解释此决定的原因。
  • 纠正的权利。 如果由于任何适用的原因而导致数据不准确,用户有权更新其数据。
  • 擦除权。 您有权要求从我们的服务器和数据库中删除或删除您的数据。
  • 限制我们使用您的数据的权利。 用户有权限制我们存储,处理或以其他方式使用其数据的方式。
  • 反对权。 如果此类反对是合理,合法和强制的,则您有权反对我们对您的数据的使用。 
  1. 要行使本文档中概述的您的任何权利,请通过以下方式与我们联系: [电子邮件保护].
  2. 我们掌握的关于您的数据准确,实际和相关很重要。 在整个数据保留期间,请向我们提供有关您的数据状态的最新信息。
  3. 我们对Cookie的使用
    1. 本网站可能会在您的计算机上放置和访问某些Cookies。 我们使用Cookies来增强和改善您与网站的互动。 我们根据网站的整体隐私原则实施了Cookies,以确保您数据的安全。
    2. 本网站使用的所有Cookie均根据现行的欧盟Cookie法使用。
    3. 您可以选择在Internet浏览器中启用或禁用Cookies。 默认情况下,大多数Internet浏览器都接受Cookie,但是您可以自行决定手动安装其他可能的Cookie设置。 但是,请注意,从网站禁用Cookies可能会导致我们的服务无法正确执行。
    4. 您可以随时选择删除Cookies; 但是,请注意,您可能会丢失一些数据,这些数据是更快,更有效地访问网站以及正确执行我们的服务所必需的。

Privacy Policy

Home » Privacy Policy

This document (hereinafter referred to as Privacy Policy or Policy) is intended to determine the terms on which We process the Data collected from Users of our Website. We consider careful and secure processing of the Users’ personal data to be one of our priorities. This Policy is a part of the agreement between Us and Users, outlined in the Terms and Conditions document. By accessing the Website and using Our services, you give your full consent to both Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of the Website.

  1. Definitions
    1. Website refers to https://onlinecasino-mag.com with all its subdomains as well as all localised versions of the Website’s domains and subdomains translated to other available languages. New subdomains and available languages could be added by the Website’s administration at their sole discretion, all becoming part of the Website immediately after publication. 
    2. We, Us, or Our plural first-person pronouns refer to the operator of the Website, it’s legal representatives, and the Online Casino Magazine brand in general.
    3. User refers to a natural or legal person who accesses and uses the Website’s services and products of Our intellectual activity. Users are also referred to by second-person pronouns like You or Your.
    4. Privacy Policy means a personal data and privacy protection policy of the Website, specified in this document.
    5. Data refers to all information that a User submits on the Website, either manually or automatically.
    6. Data Protection Laws refers to any applicable laws and regulations concerning the personal Data processing, including GDPR, the Directive 95/46/EC, and any country-wide laws or regulations regarding the matter of Data protection.
    7. GDPR refers to General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.
    8. Cookie is a text file that is automatically downloaded on your computer or other device in order to enhance your user experience and help Us to understand how Users interact with the Website. For more detailed information, please refer to the section 9 of this Policy.
  2. General provisions
    1. We fully respect your fundamental rights for privacy of your personal information. Accordingly, for the purposes of general compliance with data protection laws and the purposes of the Website, we follow several basic principles outlined in this section as well as several other provisions determined in this document. 
    2. We declare Ourselves and the Website as the Data Controller, in accordance with GDPR and other applicable data protection laws.
    3. The provisions regarding the privacy of Your Data only apply to the services and procedures enabled by the Website, and Our Policy shall never affect your interaction with other external websites, even though the links to other Internet sites are provided on the Website.
    4. We submit Data of the Website’s Users only to lawful, transparent, and fair processing. Thus, We collect and process Your Data only for specified, explicit, and legitimate purposes as determined in this Privacy Policy document, and We do not process it further in any manner incompatible with these purposes.
    5. You may not transfer any of Your rights under this Privacy Policy to any other person or third party. We may transfer Our rights under this Privacy Policy where We reasonably believe that Your rights will not be affected.
    6. If any court or competent authority finds that any provision of this Privacy Policy (or part of any provision) is invalid, illegal or unenforceable, that provision or part-provision will, to the extent required, be deemed to be deleted, changed, or updated. The validity and enforceability of the other provisions of this Privacy Policy will not be affected.
  3. Which Data we collect?
    1. We may collect the following Data which includes personal Data from our Users in accordance with this privacy policy:
  • IP address;
  • timezone;
  • type, version, and default language of Your browser;
  • type, screen resolution, and operating system of Your device;
  • Your email address, name, date of birth, and other personal Data that You submit manually either automatically.
  1. How do we collect the Data?
    1. We collect data in two possible ways: either Users submit Data manually or We collect the data automatically.
    2. We collect Data provided by Users in the ways including but not limited to the following: 
  • When Users contact us via the Website by email or any other means
  • When Users submit complaints for the purpose of improving Our services (however, Users are not obliged to submit a complaint nor include and e-mail and other Data)
  1. Some Data is collected automatically when Users access the Website. This includes but is not limited to the following:
  • We automatically collect some information about Your visit to the Website which includes Your IP address, the date of access, the frequency of Your visits and the way You interact with the content of the Website. This information is collected in order to help Us to improve the Website content and its features.
  • We collect Your Data automatically via cookies, according to the cookie settings on your browser and the provisions outlined in the section 9 of this Policy.
  1. How do we use the collected Data?
    1. Any of the aforementioned Data may be required by Us from time to time in order to provide Users with the best possible experience when using the Website. Specifically, the Data may be used by Us to improve Our products and services, to study the ways Users interact with the Website, or to serve other purposes for which the Data was provided to Us by the User, in accordance with this Privacy Policy document. 
    2. We may use your Data for the above purposes if We deem it necessary to do so for Our legitimate interests. You are in the right to inquire more specifically about the ways we collect and process Your Data, but this Policy document remains the primary source of regulation.
    3. We do not share, rent, or sell personal information about Our Users to any and all third parties.
  2. How do we keep the Data secure?
    1. We use a wide range of technical and organisational measures to keep Your Data safe and secure. These measures include but are not limited to storing Your Data on secure servers, the sole right of the Website admin to access the collected Data, the encryption of the Website traffic, and other applicable measures as well.
    2. The measures to safeguard Your Data include measures to deal with any suspected data breach. If you suspect any misuse or loss or unauthorised access to Your Data, please let us know by contacting [email protected]no-mag.com.
  3. Retention of collected Data
    1. Unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law, We will only hold your Data on our servers for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy, or until You request that the Data should be deleted or in some other way restricted.
  4. Rights you can exercise as a User
    1. You have the following rights in relation to your Data.
  • Right to access. You have the right to request a copy of the information We hold about You at any time, or the right to request that We modify, update or delete such information. Where We are legally permitted to do so, We may refuse Your request. If We refuse Your request, We will do our best to explain the reasons behind such a decision.
  • Right to correct. Users have the right to have Their Data updated if it is inaccurate due to any applicable reasons.
  • Right to erase. You have the right to request deletion or removal of Your Data from Our servers and databases.
  • Right to restrict Our use of Your Data. Users have the right to limit the way in which We can store, process, or otherwise use Their Data.
  • Right to object. You have the right to object to Our use of Your Data if such objection is reasonable, lawful, and forceable. 
  1. To exercise any of Your rights outlined in this document, please contact us at: [email protected].
  2. It is important that the Data We hold about You is accurate, actual, and relevant. Please keep Us updated about the status of Your Data during the whole period of Data retention.
  3. Our use of cookies
    1. The Website may place and access certain Cookies on your computer. We use Cookies to enhance and improve Your interaction with the Website. We implemented Cookies in accordance with the overall privacy principles of the Website to keep the security of your Data.
    2. All Cookies used by this Website are used in accordance with current EU Cookie Law.
    3. You can choose to enable or disable Cookies in Your internet browser. By default, most internet browsers accept Cookies, yet You can manually install other possible Cookie settings at your discretion. However, please note that disabling Cookies from the Website may result in incorrect performance of Our services.
    4. You can choose to delete Cookies at any time; however, please note that You may lose some Data that is required for a more quick and efficient access to the Website as well as for correct performance of Our services.