Как играть в Pai Gow Poker онлайн?

Главная » Как играть в Pai Gow Poker онлайн?

Любите китайскую игру в домино, но хотите испытать удачу в игре в покер? Если это вы, то вам стоит попробовать игру PaiGow Poker. Эта игра также известна многим как покер двойной руки и одна из самых популярных игры казино в столах на реальные деньги. Эта игра доступна во всех основных Интернет-казино и действительно очень интересно играть.

Прежде чем наслаждаться раздачей, прочтите эту статью и узнайте, как играть в онлайн-покер PaiGow как профессионал. Вы также узнаете правила игры и оптимальные стратегии, которые помогут вам приблизиться к победе.

Руководство по покеру PaiGow

Покер PaiGow, в который играют в наземных и онлайн-казино, является одной из самых увлекательных игр за столами на реальные деньги. В нее играют энтузиасты со всего мира, и это требует множества навыков, а также guts. Это делает его очень интересным как для начинающих, так и для опытных игроков.

Что такое покер PaiGow?

Покер PaiGow восходит к древней китайской игре в домино, в которую играли 32 фишками. Позднее эта классическая игра в домино вошла в покер и постепенно превратилась в одну из самых любимых покерных игр. В эту игру легко играть, но для победы вам нужно изучить определенные фундаментальные принципы.

Как играть в покер PaiGow?

В PaiGow Poker используется обычная колода из 52 карт и карта-джокер. Игроки играют против дилера, и каждый получает по семь открытых карт. Хотя все могут видеть ваши карты, карты дилера закрыты. Ваша работа состоит в том, чтобы использовать карту для создания двух рук: одной из двух карт, а другой - из пяти. Вы должны убедиться, что 2-карточная рука имеет более высокий рейтинг, чем другая.

После того, как вы примете решение, дилер перевернет свои карты, а затем расставит их, прежде чем сравнивать с вашей. Если вы победите дилера в обеих руках, вы выиграете деньги за вычетом комиссии казино, а если он победит вас в обеих руках, вы проиграете. Игра будет толчком, если вы победите его только одной рукой, и ваша ставка будет возвращена.

Правила покера Пай Гоу

При игре в покер PaiGow применяются все правила ранжирования рук стандартного покера. Однако в игре есть небольшой поворот, чтобы сделать ее интересной. Вот краткое описание всех основных правил, которые вы усвоите:

  • Колесо (5-4-3-2-A) - второй лучший стрит в этой игре и самый низкий стрит в стандартном покере.
  • Ваша рука из двух карт должна быть старшей картой или парой.
  • Карта-джокер считается тузом и может составлять флеш, стрит, флеш-рояль или стрит-флеш. 

Оптимальная покерная стратегия PaiGow

Играть в покер PaiGow очень просто, но вам нужна жизнеспособная стратегия, когда нужно выложить свои карты. Как и в любой другой игре в покер, казино имеет преимущество перед игроками, и поэтому вам нужен оптимальный подход, чтобы максимально снизить риск проигрыша. Вы можете разделить карты 20 различными способами и увеличить свои шансы на победу. Вот три основных стратегии, которые стоит попробовать:

  • Каре - держите флеш или стрит и разыгрывайте самую старшую карту в лоу.
  • Пара и тройка - Если возможно, сохраните флэш или стрит и положите пару в вашу низкую руку. Если нет, положите тройку в верхнюю руку.
  • Три пары - разыграйте самую старшую пару в руке из двух карт и сохраняйте флеш / стрит.
Читать далее

Сообщения не найдены

Извините, нет других сообщений, связанных с этой статьей.

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Играйте и выигрывайте реальные деньги

How to play Pai Gow Poker online?

Home » How to play Pai Gow Poker online?

Love the Chinese domino game but want to try your luck in a poker game? If this is you, then you should try out the PaiGow Poker game. This game is also known to many as the double hand poker and its one of the popular casino games in real money tables. This game is available in all major online casinos and is indeed very exciting to play.

Before enjoying a hand, take a look at this article and learn how to play PaiGow poker online like a pro. You will also learn the rules of the game and optimal strategies to get you closer to a win.

PaiGow poker guide

Played in land-based and online casinos, PaiGow poker is one of the most entertaining games in the real money tables. Poker enthusiasts play it from all over the world, and it requires many skills, as well as guts. This makes it very exciting for both beginners and master players.

What is a PaiGow poker?

PaiGow poker traces it’s to an ancient Chinese domino game which was played with 32 pieces. This classic domino game later got incorporated in poker, and it has slowly turned to be one of the most loved poker games. The game is easy to play, but you have to learn certain fundamental principles to win.

How to play PaiGow poker?

PaiGow Poker is played using a regular 52 card deck and a joker card. The players play against the dealer, and they each receive seven cards facing up. Though everyone can see your cards, the dealer’s cards are faced down. Your work is to use the card to create two hands, one with 2 cards and the other with five. You have to make sure that the 5-card hand is ranking higher than the other one.

The dealer will then flip his cards after you make your decision and then arrange them before comparing with yours. If you beat the dealer in both hands, you win the money minus the casino’s commission, and if he beats you in both, you lose. The game is a push if you beat him by one hand only and your bet is returned.

Pai Gow poker rules

When playing PaiGow poker, all the hand ranking rules of a standard poker apply. However, there is a little twist to the game, to make it interesting. Here is a lowdown of all the fundamental rules that you learn:

  • The wheel (5-4-3-2-A) is the second best straight in this game and the lowest straight in standard poker.
  • Your two-card hand must be a high-card or a pair.
  • The joker card is considered to be an Ace and can complete a Flush, Straight, Royal Flush or Straight Flush. 

Optimal PaiGow poker strategy

Playing PaiGow poker is really easy, but spitting your cards is where you need a viable strategy. Like any other poker game, the casino has the edge over the players, and that’s why you need an optimal approach to reduce the risk of losing as much as possible significantly. You can separate the cards in 20 different ways and increase your chances of winning. Here are the top three strategies that are worth a try:

  • Four of a kind – Maintain a flush or straight and play your highest card in your low.
  • A pair and three of a kind – If possible, maintain a flash or straight and put the pair in your low hand. If not, put three of a kind in the high hand.
  • Three pair – Play your highest pair in the 2-card hand and maintain a Flush/Straight.
Read More

Posts not found

Sorry, no other posts related this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Winz.io Casino Review
Winz.io Casino Review

In this Winz.io casino review, we are going to go through the main features and characteristics of this gambling site.

West Casino
West Casino

WestCasino Review – Up to €600 + 200 Spins Welcome Bonus | Online Casino Magazine

Kosmonaut Casino
Kosmonaut Casino

Gambling fans will appreciate Kosmonaut's extensive selection of slot machines and table games, large welcome bonuses and quick withdrawals of winnings. Thanks to its instant payment system, casino is gaining great popularity among passionate online casino players.

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Betsson Casino has been in the industry for over a decade and a half. The casino was one of the first to take their business online and in 2018, remain at the top in the industry.

Mr Green Casino
Mr Green Casino

A trusted online casino site with over 250 games to enjoy.

No Bonus Casino
No Bonus Casino

Searching for top online casinos shows that No Bonus Casino is among the best. Their games have an RNG to keep them transparent and fair. No Bonus Casino holds dual licensing from MGA and UKGC.

NordicBet Casino
NordicBet Casino

NordicBet Casino is operated by the prestigious BML Group Ltd. There are several categories such as casino, live casino games, baccarat and roulette.